83

4.8 basé sur 83 commentaires clients

68
14
1
0
0
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

83 commentaires client

0

excellent - mais lourd, la qualité je suppose

SEL200600G 03 mai 2021 par Replonges (France)

article acheté le mois dernier, certes c'est un budget mais les photos sont là.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic lens for birding and wildlife

SEL200600G 03 mai 2021 par Tricky01 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Wonderful lens, bit of a luxury owning this and the 100-400 with 1.4x TC (and if you can only afford one, get the 100-400, far more portable and shorter minium focus distance makes it infinitely more useful), but if you want a lens dedicated to wildlife then this is the lens to get. A whole stop faster than the 100-400 with 1.4 TC, and that combo will only get you to 560m. Would strongly recommend getting a dotsight (the Olympus one is perfect) if you want any chance of catching birds in flight, much easier to find them and can rely on the A7iii's AF system to get the subject in focus. Also recommend getting a neoprene cover, keeps the lens in good condition and stops it getting too cold.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

If it was beer it would probably be Carlsberg

SEL200600G 26 avril 2021 par Chevron Kevin (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this lens with the A9 for my first mirrorless set up. I shoot motorsport normally but with Covid restrictions chose to capture wildlife when possible. Total change from Nikon (D850, D500 and various 2.8 / f4 primes) because I dislike carrying all the weighty gear. My expectations were realistic, the lens was almost a tenth of the price of the Nikkor 600 f4 just sold but not in my wildest dreams did I expect the quality or results I am getting with the 200-600 zoom lens.Combined with the A9 it's absolutely amazing. More importantly I can hand hold this lens to track the diving falcons and birds of prey. I would not upgrade to the 400 or 600 f4 primes because the improvement is too costly and probably add the A1 camera to my stable eventually. I've been a motorsports photographer for over 50 years and been fortunate to use some excellent gear but nothing has excited my photgraphic enthusiasm like this new Sony equipment. It's fabulous.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Lens is incredible

SEL200600G 11 avril 2021 par ncmuk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This product is absolutely incredible!!!!! The only downside at the current moment is that it doesn’t pair very well when using the Sony A7R IV. The autofocus with this combination isn’t the best and does need to attention by Sony, but non the less the lens itself is of the highest quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

UNE OPTIQUE EXTRAORDINAIRE

SEL200600G 10 avril 2021 par juvamine (France)

Monté sur un Alpha 7III, cet objectif est d'une vélocité étonnante !! l'autofocus est tout simplement bluffant de rapidité et de précision...un piqué super. un maniement facile et simple, et encore un + pour la stabilisation, certes il a un prix, mais il est extra, en plus il ne s'allonge pas en quand on zoom à 600...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superb lens.

SEL200600G 07 avril 2021 par Old Blue (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is simply a superb lens, pins sharp, brilliant bokeh, the image stabilization works incredibly well. The constant physical length, irrespective of focus or focal length makes it very easy to handle. I love it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Superb lens at a great price!

SEL200600G 07 avril 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I chose this lens over the 100-400mm for the extra reach and also the superb design, internal zoom and focus means that the lens remains the same size and never extends. Not too heavy, great handling with the custom buttons and fabulous image quality. Focus is really fast as well. The (relatively) slow maximum apertures do not bother me at all as Sony cameras handle higher ISO settings better than any other manufacturer in my experience. Totally recommend this lens and I use it every day!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

excelente rapport qualité-prix !

SEL200600G 06 avril 2021 par satrgazer (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un 200-600 de grande qualité optique et réactivité au niveau de af! En combo avec un a7r iv la versatilité est le point fort de l'ensemble !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

super objectif

SEL200600G 05 avril 2021 par gpev57 (France)

Acheté il y a une quinzaine de jours, excellent piqué quelque soit la focale ou l'ouverture, relativement léger, la longueur de l'objectif reste constante, un vrai plus. Il est tropicalisé, le rapport qualité/prix est imbattable, je recommande ce produit;

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Wow...!

SEL200600G 03 avril 2021 par dkim99 (Royaume-Uni)

I knew this lens was going to be good but I am completely gobsmacked at just how good it is. Everything about it is impressive and coupled to my A7R4 there's really not a lot that can touch it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bon objectif pour un poids raisonnable.

SEL200600G 23 mars 2021 par Albert 87 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

En changeant de matériel, j'ai gagné 1 kilos 800g. Je suis très contente de mon achat.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Parfait

SEL200600G 15 mars 2021 par Sleigh (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Pour faire de l’animalier très réactif et très bon piqué.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great lens, disappointing though with A7R4 camera

SEL200600G 11 mars 2021 par vaughst (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We bought this lens for photographing birds in our garden, and, when allowed, out and about. We are wedding photographers (normally) and have both A73 and A7R4 cameras. It works great on the A73, see attached photo. However, the focusing in AFC mode on the A7R4 is a little hit and miss. This is diappointing, due to the obvious cropping benefits of the larger 61MB sensor. Having looked on line, this seems to be a common complaint, is there a likely resolution from Sony?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Gives you a close up image when focusing on manual

SEL200600G 06 mars 2021 par Buffer (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy with purchase, great photos taken through the distance range, its not to heavy ,so it can be hand help when taking pictures over all I would recommend this lense , I know its slightly on the high price ,but feel the build quality is good .. Looking forward to getting out during the coming months..

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Very good for bird photography.

SEL200600G 01 mars 2021 par GWP Multimedia (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is an outstanding lens for bird and wildlife high-quality photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Excellent performance.

SEL200600G 01 mars 2021 par Scall (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought it to replace a Sigma 150-600mm and the quality and performance are considerably better.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

5

0

1er essais concluants

SEL200600G 26 février 2021 par jeanmidever (France)

J'ai acheté cet objectif aujourd'hui même, et j'ai été étonné de la facilité de prise en main et des premiers essais.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Piqué au niveau attendu

SEL200600G 18 février 2021 par JDo90 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté depuis environ un mois. Essayé sur des oiseaux. Rendu très satisfaisant avec un piqué qui tient ses promesses.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL200600G 15 février 2021 par Sid9 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had for about 2 months and very happy,I do love the internal zoom compared with other lenses.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

lightweight can use hand held

SEL200600G 10 février 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great lens bought for a trip to africa, wonderful for wildlife. Great zoom ring that you use with your little finger

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

My change to Sony

SEL200600G 07 février 2021 par Krugerbill (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens and a A7III about 6wks ago, a total change from using a Nikon D4 and 500mm F4 which I traded. The lens so far has only been used on static wildlife shots as the weather and COVID have not been kind. Fully open, the quality has been excellent even at high iso. It’s reasonably light and I like the customisable buttons to change camera settings. Love the easily adjustment of zoom using just a quarter turn.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Works great with the A9

SEL200600G 31 janvier 2021 par MrXO (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this just over a month ago along with an A9. The combination is great both at full frame and cropped sensor options. Focusing is fast and the pictures are pin sharp. Only issue i have with it is that its quite heavy

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Téléobjectif magique !

SEL200600G 23 janvier 2021 par PhilGood (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté il y a maintenant ou d'un mois, cet objectif est parfait sur tous les points : rapport qualité/prix et poids /encombrement, sans oublier la stabilisation. Stabilisation incroyable qui vous permet de pouvoir descendre au 1/60s à 600mm. Auparavant j'avais un 500mm fixe sans stab ouvert à f/4 chez une marque concurrente que j'ai revendu pour acheter le 200-600 même s'il n'ouvre qu'à 6.3. Cet objectif est dément. Je l'utilise aussi à main levée avec le multiplicateur x 1.4 que j'adore aussi.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Great Quality

SEL200600G 18 janvier 2021 par Buzz71 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

So happy I got this lens its taken my photos to the next level

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Worthwhile Purchase

SEL200600G 17 janvier 2021 par Tutivilleus (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I already had a lens that covered this focal length, albeit for my Micro Four Thirds cameras. However I have a Sony A7ii now and had heard that the larger light gathering properties of a full frame sensor, should produce superior results, plus I would have an extra 4Mp to crop into. Christmas was coming, there was a £100 cash back offer and Amazon was offering a £70 gift voucher if I bought it, so I took the plunge. My photographic opportunities have been a bit lean since purchase, but I am pleased with the results so far. They are not 4 1/2 times as good as the M4/3 lens price differential, but I am satisfied with my purchase. The lens is sharp wide open at 600mm and I like the internal focusing. I do not like the strap which is too narrow and uncomfortable to use. I have made a camouflage protective cover for the camera/lens combo and I have changed the foot for one which Arca Swiss compatible and also fitted a home made handle using a flash bracket and that gives me a steadier grip and I am getting away with sharp, hand held shots, 250th second iso 2000 f6.3. in the darker winter months. This will almost certainly be my goto long lens, but I will keep the M4/3 device for travel.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

I'd recommend it

SEL200600G 17 janvier 2021 par Jukeboxjohnnie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Good to look at, great quality and build, carry strap lugs are brilliant high optical quality close to medium ranges, shooting things a couple of miles away not so good but this was likely atmospheric factors. I'd buy it again.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing long range telephoto lens

SEL200600G 08 janvier 2021 par chunkydunky139 (Royaume-Uni)

I have rented this lens and now bought it and am delighted with the ease of use and handling of lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Outstanding

SEL200600G 02 janvier 2021 par Sonyjed (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A brilliant lens. Can be used for a wide range of styles, from news, sport, travel it is light, perfectly manageable, very sharp and incredibly inexpensive.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Super fast autofocus

SEL200600G 02 janvier 2021 par Joshbinx (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I’ve only had the chance to use it twice due to Covid-19 restrictions but very exciting to have bought it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Simply brilliant lens.

SEL200600G 29 décembre 2020 par Dave2Smiley (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this lens in the summer and it is my best purchase lens wise. Simple to use with perfect weight and super smooth motion. The tripod mount also doubles as a great hand held mount. The images are crisp and very good quality. Very happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

sony lens

SEL200600G 24 décembre 2020 par twitcher2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

unable to leave a fair opinion of the lens as it is being repaired at a sony center under gaurantee

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

6

0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

SEL200600G 07 décembre 2020 par Eflora (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai enfin accès à une qualité photo de niveau professionnelle.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

1

0

Great for birding

SEL200600G 06 décembre 2020 par Lindyloo 68 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Brought to replace my other lens as I needed more reach and its a great lens . I live in the uk so only downfall is in the bad winter light its not the best. Still OK though. It is slightly weighty so I brought a proper sling strap.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

The Bokeh Equates to GM Lens

SEL200600G 11 novembre 2020 par Wildlife photographer (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve been using this lens for almost a year in various situations to know it’s strengths and weaknesses. Firstly, the reach of 600mm at this price is amazing. I also would like to commend Sony for making this lens fully compatible with both of its tele-converters. The quality of bokeh you get from this lens is very close to that of FE 600mm GM. What kind of bokeh you get is dependent on shooting situations such as distance to the subject and how far away the background is from the main subject, but when such parameters are spot-on, you get creamy bokeh. The focus-hold buttons are good to have, too, although the placement and the material of which can be improved. The AF is silent, and doesn’t cause any vibration. In terms of picture quality, it performs admirably provided you get plenty of light. You get sharp images under the sun. I use this lens exclusively for wildlife, and based in the U.K. we are not lucky with natural light all the time. Especially as the days get shorter, and the sun weaker, this lens’s small aperture becomes a problem. The camera bumps up the iso settings, and you get noisy photos. But I guess it’s a trade-off. The resolving power is another area where I felt I was let down compared to the previous zoom lens I used, Canon EF100-400mm L USM II. This Sony doesn’t resolve as much. This impression didn’t change when I tried different focal lengths. Of course, I shouldn’t be comparing a canon L lens to a Sony G lens, as they are not in the same class and the focal lengths are different but I thought I would include that just so that you know if you are considering making a similar move.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Amazing quality for price

SEL200600G 26 octobre 2020 par b12vjn86 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this as part of my move over to Sony from Nikon and I’m blown away by the build quality and image sharpness of a mid priced zoom lens!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Très bon objectif

SEL200600G 26 octobre 2020 par Xallem (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté il y a quelques temps, j'ai enfin pu le tester sur le terrain pour l'ornithologie. L'objectif est réactif et la qualité est au rendez-vous. Très bon objectif, bien équilibré. Dans la mesure où cet objectif est orienté sport et nature, c'est tout de même pas terrible qu'il soit blanc. Un objectif noir serait vraiment adapté.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Great overall performer

SEL200600G 25 octobre 2020 par Brian 66 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought for motorsport and wildlife. Happy so far with the bird photography but no motorsport yet due to Covid rules. Unfortunately the 1.4x TC won't fully function with my 7Riii. Hoping SONY do a firmware update to rectify the issue. Works well with the 7iii and results are superb.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

0

0

Wow!!!

SEL200600G 23 octobre 2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've only had chance to use this lens once since purchase, but I was absolutely blown away with the results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Phenomenal in every way

SEL200600G 11 octobre 2020 par Minister of the Bay (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this primarily for landscape photography with an occasional bit of wildlife. First of all - It is supremely sharp. Secondly - it renders a nice bokeh for bird photography. Thirdly - it handles nicely. There is nothing not to like about this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Excellent product

SEL200600G 04 octobre 2020 par Pyke (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this a month ago and so happy with this. At least it is a Sony product and get excellent result from photo.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

High quality telephoto zoom

SEL200600G 01 octobre 2020 par Idonothaveanickname207 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent sharpness allied to quick and accurate autofocus. A perfect match with the A9 for action and wildlife. Combination of lens and body IS allows for good hand held shooting experience. Internal zooming a pleasure to use. Lens hood "lock on" could be a little more positive and secure.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Super light lens

SEL200600G 28 septembre 2020 par 37sqd (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Awesome lens fantastically sharp using this on my Sony Fx9 camcorder for my wildlife films perfect!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

An excellent super telephoto lens

SEL200600G 23 septembre 2020 par BruceNE (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens mainly for photograhing wildlife. As yet, I've not had an opportunity to test it thoroughly. But I was delighted with its performance recently at Washington Wetland Centre, taking handhold pictures of waders.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

SEL200600G 15 septembre 2020 par papou17 (France)

Un regret : poignée un peu courte, certes décrochable, mais non pourvue du profil Arca Swiss.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très bel objectif,

SEL200600G 10 août 2020 par Casa86 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Pas beaucoup utilisé car boîtier en panne après 8 jours d'achat

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

4

1

0

Great lens but:-

SEL200600G 09 août 2020 par Swanie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased about 6 weeks ago heavier than anticipated quick n sharp My main issue is the location of focus lock buttons they are positioned exactly wear hand goes for hand holding not great kept accidentally pressing

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

3

0

Très bon

SEL200600G 21 juillet 2020 par maralmec (France)

Acheté samedi 18 juillet 2020 avec le ICLE-6600, je suis allé sur le terrain dès le 19/7/2020, sans avoir trop lu les modes d'emploi. Vu le poids, 2,7 kg avec l'apn, il faut au minimum un monopode. La gestion de ce poids nécessite une réflexion, une adaptation à sa technique de prise de vue. De retour à la maison du bon et du moins bon, certaines images ne sont pas nettes, à quoi est-ce du ??? Je pense qu'il s'agit d'un réglage de l'apn , je relis le mode d'emploi du 6600. Qualité photo, quand c'est net, c'est superbe. Le fait que ce zoom soit à mise au point interne est super, pas de modification de l'équilibre et surtout une bague très souple, moelleuse à souhait. Malgré le range, la mise au point est assez rapide, là encore, la relecture du mode d'emploi me permettra sûrement de gagner en efficacité . J'ai pu faire des photos oiseaux en vol de belle qualité.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

5

0

0

Precise focussing, excellent images

SEL200600G 14 juillet 2020 par PMCD3 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Have had for only a week but absolutely love my new lens, super quiet and quick to focus.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Love it but!

SEL200600G 03 juillet 2020 par SteveIOM (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy with the lens which I twinned with a new A7iii. Photos sharp, verry happy. Others have seen it and also considering change to Sony. Only disappointment is the fit of the lens hood. It keeps falling off. Have resorted to carrying gaffer tape to secure. Hence only four stars. It would also help to include more detailed instructions to include birds in flight tips etc.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

N.A

SEL200600G 30 juin 2020 par DRHA (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought last week, have not had time to try in the field but seems to be good quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

3

0

Magnificent lens

SEL200600G 14 juin 2020 par Stac (Royaume-Uni)

This lens is a masterpiece, such a sharp lens, I highly recommend it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

0

Excellent piece of kit

SEL200600G 12 juin 2020 par Dave2020 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is an excellent lens and I found that after an hour or two practising I was taking really good images with it. I enjoy wildlife photography and this lens will help me do that.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Exactly what I need for wildlife photography

SEL200600G 10 juin 2020 par Philbute (Royaume-Uni)

Still getting used to it, so far I'm delighted. It pairs superbly with my A7R3.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Meets my expectations

SEL200600G 09 juin 2020 par Rob 38 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only limited use in my garden because of lockdown but satisfied with pictures taken

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Smoothly sharp

SEL200600G 31 mai 2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I wanted a big lens. Got a big lens. Job done. Not buying for professional use, the cost of the lens was on the edge of affordability.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon piqué jusqu'à 600mm

SEL200600G 25 mai 2020 par chritof1209 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai eu l'occasion de tester cet objectif depuis 1 mois en photo de gros animaux (chamoix) et petits animaux (oiseaux) avec un A7R IV. La qualité optique est excellente à toutes les focales. A 600 mm, elle est supérieure à un objectif 100-400 avec un téléconvertisseur 1,4x que j'utilisais jusqu'à maintenant. L'ouverture limitée aux grandes focales et la nécessité d'utiliser une vitesse d'obturation élevée sur des sujets en mouvement peut forcer à utiliser des ISO élevés (>1600) et un logiciel de traitement.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

great lens, but with a problem

SEL200600G 10 mai 2020 par thegreyfox (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this product about six months ago and was extremely impressed with all aspects. I particularly like the programmable buttons on the lens, which I used for the DMF function for fine tuning focus. However, over the last two weeks the lens has developed a fault, in that it will not focus at maximum ( probably between 550-600mm) zoom, and you have to reduce the zoom in order to focus, which defeats some of the lens purpose!. The camera makes a whirring sound, which suggests the focus motors are at fault. Because of Covid, I have not taken things further as yet, but am extremely dissappointed that my "go to" lens" requires some fudging before you can use it.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

SUPER TELEZOOM

SEL200600G 05 mai 2020 par TL28 (France)

Le positionnement de la bague de zooming n'est pas idéale.Il faudrait l'inverser avec celle de mise au point.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

2

0

Great wildlife lens.

SEL200600G 30 avril 2020 par Fatbobby1226 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A sharp well made native lens from Sony. I really like that the zoom is internal which improves the weather sealing.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Excellent quality and good price.

SEL200600G 28 avril 2020 par Seekyman (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent quality, light weight, internal focusing. Just what you need for bird, aircraft and nature photography. A very good addition to my lens collection.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

sharp

SEL200600G 17 avril 2020 par button (Royaume-Uni)

Heavy to hold but the sharpness at full zoom is outstanding. Works much better on my a7riii than my a6300 which struggles with focusing with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Awesome telephoto lens

SEL200600G 13 avril 2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I'm an amateur photographer and needed a lens with more zoom than my current 200mm lens. I spent a good few months watching reviews on youtube and finally decided to go for it. I've taken some great photos or birds and the moon with amazing detail and clarity. I have been using this lens hand held. It's quite heavy so takes some getting used to but it's worth it. Remember to set the camera to a fast shutter speed when hand held! I'm super happy with my purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Very Good

SEL200600G 02 avril 2020 par P_C_L (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've had the lens a month now, and used in conjunction with my A7R IV, I'm really pleased with it. Very quick focus, very accurate focus, very sharp, very low distortion. Excellent lens for the money, thoroughly recommend ☺♥

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Still exploiting its capabilities

SEL200600G 27 février 2020 par subs57 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is my 1st large lens, and I am still getting used to handing this physically large item, and while the hand held shots are good, they can be a lot better. I will improve with experience of course, but my opinion is that to get the maximum results out of this lens, a sturdy tripod and mount is required to fully exploit its capabilities. (Hence 4 *)

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Amazing performance telephoto

SEL200600G 27 février 2020 par Engineria (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acquired this last month, and the performance is great, the lens is very compact for 600mm and measures less than 330mm with the lens caps on, so fits in my lowepro flipside 200 bag.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Excellent build quality

SEL200600G 25 février 2020 par Johnwildlife (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens because I heard that it was good build quality and excellent for wildlife photography. I have changed my whole system to Sony after being a Nikon photographer for 35 years. I believe you are more advanced in you Mirrorless system and the sharpness of your lenses is excellent. I am waiting for the 600mm to arrive in the next week or so.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

sony 200-600mm

SEL200600G 06 février 2020 par Wingnut photos (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great lens Sony! Portable and light weight for size! Zoom action superb!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Excellent fast focusing lens

SEL200600G 18 janvier 2020 par Jumbo 57 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great coverage for nature and sports photography. Internal focusing is great to have. Works brilliantly with my Sony a9.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Perfect sports lens

SEL200600G 17 janvier 2020 par Sharpysurf (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I shoot surfing for a living so when Sony announced this I ordered one straight away. I loved the 100-400 but for surfing this lens is hard to beat. The non-extending design is a real help as I often shoot in terrible weather. AF is incredible and for stills and video this is my go to action lens. It’s also good for lifestyle, assuming you can shout directions at your subjects. Super impressed so far.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Un objectif qui impressione

SEL200600G 01 janvier 2020 par Arthur Ruhtar (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je viens d'acheter cet objectif et suis encore en train de le découvrir. On ne l'utilise pas tous les jours...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL200600G 24 décembre 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

If you need 600mm and can't justify the prime, this lens is excellent. Importantly, it's very strong at the long end between 400-600mm, with excellent sharpness at f6.3 and superb sharpness when stopped down to f8. The internal zoom is a nice feature of the 200-600; the lens doesn't extend. Build quality feels just okay, with the general body not feeling particularly solid, but for a G series lens rather than GM this is fine by me. The zoom and focus rings feel great; smooth and no significant play. I own a 600mm f4 from another manufacturer and the sharpness of this 200-600 zoom at 600mm is amazingly close given that it's not really intended to be in the same 'class'. Overall, I'm very happy with it (I primarily use it for birding and moonscapes).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Excellent produit

SEL200600G 11 décembre 2019 par Mayu973 (France)

J'ai acheté cet objectif au mois de novembre 2019 et je suis satisfait des premiers clichés

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1