169

4.4 basé sur 169 commentaires clients

91
60
8
7
3
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Size doesn't matter!

DSC-WX220 30 avril 2017 par Gladstone51 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Wow - I wanted something a little more versatile than my iPhone camera and this fits the bill exactly. I'm already taking good quality photos with it. With dimensions close to my iPhone, it fits neatly into my pocket or "man bag". For me, the outstanding feature is the way it "talks" to my phone - a couple of clicks and my camera images are seamlessly transferred to my iPhone and iPad. Furthermore, and I hadn't anticipated this feature, the photos appear immediately in my iPhone/ iPad photos so I can then edit them and share with family and friends within minutes of snapping away. As you can tell, I'm delighted with this camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Excellent pictures

DSC-WX220 12 avril 2017 par june19 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Easy to use, pictures are very sharp. Lightweight and slim design.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

169 commentaires client

0

Instructions do not work

DSC-WX220 20 novembre 2021 par Pam100 (Royaume-Uni)

I have never been able to connect the camera via Bluetooth to my computer therefore I have only used it two or three times. I could not find any instructions that worked.

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

pleins d utiles fonctions et surtout bien expliqué

DSC-WX220 28 juin 2021 par Ken5 (France)

ultra portable et ultra compaq, pleins de fonctions super utiles anti flou, netté, rattrapage vibrations, bonne tenue de la batterie très compacte, zoom suffisant et important pour un compaq camera; flash peut etre trop fort, certaines photo trop lumineuses couleurs ternis, dommage, j ai pas encore tout tester mais c est bien dans l ensemble

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

excellente appareil photo

DSC-WX220 13 septembre 2020 par jean2754 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cet appareil, il y a quatre mois, il réalise d'excellente photos

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

mediocre

DSC-WX220 11 avril 2020 par pierre gerard (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté il y a 5 ans, languette acces connecteur cassé au bout d'un an, lecteur carte sim HS a ce jour, c'est vraiment pas une affaire

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

1

0

Not good features

DSC-WX220 02 avril 2020 par Stathis A (Royaume-Uni)

After 5 months, I am not so satisfied from the pictures quality. Only in sunny days are goods. Very difficult online manual.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Neat and easy to use

DSC-WX220 03 mars 2020 par Sensible 23 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought as a present with the Wifi app in mind to download photos. Huge problem with the app as it doesn't work! Sony you need to rectify this. Also, the camera is so small in size, it would be difficult for someone with average to large hands.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

DSC-WX220 19 novembre 2019 par annirooni (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis vraiment ravie de mon dernier achat. Mon ancien Cybershot a été abandonné après 12 ans de bons et loyaux services. Le zoom supplémentaire est fantastique et avec deux fois plus de vieilles caméras, les photos sont excellentes. La seule déception était de ne pas avoir un chargeur de batterie autonome. Un client très heureuse.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon rapport qualité prix

DSC-WX220 13 septembre 2019 par Faby57 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je voulais un appareil à la fois esthétique et faisant de belles photos et je ne suis pas déçue. Utilisation facile par ses différents menus et agréable de pouvoir le connecter à mon iPhone.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

A great compact camera.

DSC-WX220 24 juillet 2019 par Geoff49 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The WX220 is a great all-round compact camera that easily slips into a pocket. it has a wide range of features that would befit a much larger camera. The only criticism I have is that it is susceptible to dust ingress which is very noticeable when using the zoom feature, especially on a bright background.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

So far so good

DSC-WX220 18 juillet 2019 par electric45 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It achieves the zoom detail I wanted and couldn;t get from my smartpone and is easier to carry thamnmy previous SLR. I need to get my head round the details.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

My 4th Sony Digital Camera

DSC-WX220 03 juin 2019 par Mike eastbourne (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have purchased the new camera because , although still servicable, I have dropped and damaged my previous WX200. I wanted more of the same. The WX220 is a slight upgrade. The only disappointment is that you can no longer trim and resize in camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

vidéo impeccable en full hd

DSC-WX220 04 avril 2019 par gedaiki (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

beaucoup de fonctionnalités, vidéo super bonne (de jour surtout), un bon piqué. mode panoramique très facile et précis.Attention aux éventuelles entrée de poussières sur le capteur, (c'est très possible). Pratique, rapide, bonne photo assurée!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Pas robuste

DSC-WX220 03 avril 2019 par La Combe (France)

Après seulement 4 ans d'utilisation la fonction Zoom est HS ' en prise de vue et en lecture); plus d'autres petits détails.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent build quality and usability

DSC-WX220 25 mars 2019 par Simpson_Shot (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy with the camera. Excellent picture quality, very compact size, copes with low light fantastically. Highly recommended.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Features not available

DSC-WX220 21 mars 2019 par recorder (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It is not until the item is purchased, opened and being set up for use that an expected online feature is found to be no longer available for use.This should be flagged up with Sony agents, as a correction on the camera instructions, packaging and in all Sony websites which should provide this up to date information on the product before a sale is made. The result is that wi-fi and photo editing need additional solutions.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Good all round compact camera

DSC-WX220 15 mars 2019 par pip78 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this when I returned the Sony DSC W800 which had poor resolution and colour saturation. This cost about £90 more but I'm glad I made the swap and the WX220 excels in those regards. Would be better if it had a finger grip on the front rather than being totally flat but it's such a light camera it's a minor issue. Very difficult to find out how to work the camera functions as there doesn't appear to be a manual, having to refer to a web page for information instead, which is not necessarily convenient.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent quality and easy to use

DSC-WX220 21 février 2019 par JanieG (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is my third compact digital camera and by far the best. I found the menu easy to navigate through, the camera is easy to operate and the quality of the photos is brilliant. Highly recommended.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Pocket Camera

DSC-WX220 28 décembre 2018 par Tezz45 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I wanted a very small pocket camera and after reading many technical reviews it was obvious the Sony WX220 was the best one. I'm certainly not disappointed, it's a great all round point and shot camera with excellent pictures and video. The zoom is amazing for such a small camera. The online instructions could be better though.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-WX220 29 septembre 2018 par Dragon077 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having arthritus in my hands this is very easy to use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

great little camera easy to use

DSC-WX220 26 août 2018 par Taffy1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

purchased to replace a cannon camera which I was finding heavy / bulky so wanted something small that will fit into pocket and easy to use this fits the bill perfectly.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love the technical ease of use

DSC-WX220 12 juillet 2018  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very happy with this camara I bought it to take on holidays because it's small light and easy to take around with me I have a large camara but it to heavy hanging around your neck all day and you can send pictures to people's smart phone is a great

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

I could not be more pleased.

DSC-WX220 28 juin 2018 par hort4short (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this before a trip to Portugal to supplement my bulky DSLR and was so pleased with it I left my DSLR behind. It has an impressive range of settings and features--I took many excellent photos in all light conditions with only one or two duds. I love the feel of it, the way it sits in my hand. Only quibble is that the printed instructions are frustratingly brief and it took me some time to work out how to access the various menus. Perhaps an extended users guide focussing on how the menus are organised on the website?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Good graphics and zoom

DSC-WX220 23 juin 2018 par Profnpooh (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Takes a short while to get up to speed but then all good.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Mini prix maxi qualiti

DSC-WX220 18 mai 2018 par Sonique a (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je photographie et elles sont de qualité réussi. Il y a plusieurs choix de colorant.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

WX220 Compact Camera with 10x Optical Zoom

DSC-WX220 16 mai 2018 par Obi One (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera about 5 weeks ago and i really like the design and its features.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Little Camera

DSC-WX220 08 avril 2018 par paulT (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only bought a couple of weeks ago but so far seems fine. A very light weight and compact camera packed with features. Great optical and digital zoom. Like other revues I'm not convinced that the battery would last for a whole day of holiday shooting so will invest in a second battery, just in case. On/off button a little small.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sharp images and lightweight

DSC-WX220 22 mars 2018 par Robingalaxy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We wanted a genuinely pocketable compact offering a reasonable zoom, to replace our Canon Ixus 170. There are very few cameras available which are slim and light enough to slip into a pocket -- most are about an inch (25 mm) thick, whereas this is just 21 mm, slightly slimmer than the Ixus 170. The picture quality is good from edge-to-edge, with no obvious vignetting, whereas the Ixus is very soft and shows bad colour fringing around the outer 20% of the image, even with shots taken at f/10 on a Caribbean beach in full sunlight. But we were disappointed that the Sony managed to pick up a gouge on its view screen after the first day's gentle use, whereas the Canon's is more robust although we've had it more than a year. The Sony's battery/SD card cover is much more flimsy, and might suffer from repeated use. The wi-fi system is hard to set up so we prefer to just remove the SD card to transfer images. The Sony's 10x optical zoom is more limited than the Canon's 12x but still useful. The arrangement of buttons on the back is not ideal -- it's possible to hit the Play button when zooming, for example. Picture quality at 100% has a processed appearance with shots taken at higher ISO ratings, but in general the low-light performance is good compared with other compacts, even larger cameras costing somewhat more. As always, writing reviews after just a short period of use is a bit pointless -- it would be better if the companies contacted us after several months, when the real niggles start to show up!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

super

DSC-WX220 03 mars 2018 par lagafe 85 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bon appareil. Léger.magniable.et très simple d'utilisation

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

would highly reccomend

DSC-WX220 17 février 2018 par Jammydoger2000 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

it takes brilliant sharp pictures. great 1080p HD quality video recording and very good quality stereo microphone. Very good Sony G lens. its a overall excellent Exmor R 18.2MP camera with NFC capabilities. wireless picture taking from your smart phone from the Sony app on the play store through a wireless link from the camera to the app on your phone but you need to connect to it but in the cameras menu theres an option to view on how to connect it gives you the SSID and wireless pin code like on your home internet router. Would i recommend? Answer: Yes would highly recommend this product to others.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Convenient camera for family holidays

DSC-WX220 23 janvier 2018 par Popcorn73 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Simple to use, great photos. Very happy with camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX220 06 janvier 2018 par Lauren93 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love all the things this camera can do. Main favourite is being able to send photos directly to my phone/computer super quick without using a wire. Can share my photos to my friends and family whatever I’m doing almost instantly which is a great feature. The camera quality is great and love that you can edit the type of camera quality you want for different things. Ie. You have a portrait selfie feature which heightens the quality of photos of family and friends. The camera is very light so no hassle to hold and quickly snapshot something on the go.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX220 14 octobre 2017 par Magrob (Royaume-Uni)

Only had it a few weeks but I am very pleased with it so far. It fits nicely into a pocket or my handbag when not in use. I particularly like the panoramic shot facility. My only minor gripe is that the battery has to be charged in camera. I would have preferred a stand alone charging unit. Otherwise, great.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Disposable camera

DSC-WX220 12 octobre 2017 par upset again (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this and just outside warranty, the meory card will pop out. You can take photos, and not realise they are not being captured. Sony minimum charge on repairs for cameras is the same as cost new - so built in obsolescence!! Probably poor after care is not only Sony, but you do expect better from them.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Great Camera

DSC-WX220 05 octobre 2017  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This was a Birthday present and takes fantasic photos day and night, far better than my old Nikon did. Received it on a weekend in Ypres, Belgium and took lots of great photos with ease. Superb.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Fab compact camera used for almost a year now

DSC-WX220 25 septembre 2017 par Bla blah (Royaume-Uni)

The camera is easy to use, produces great results, has a fantastic zoom facility for such a lghtweight compact camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Small size makes this camera very usable.

DSC-WX220 28 août 2017 par Mike12000 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A good choice if you want a very compact unit which takes better quality photos than typical mobile phones. 10x optical zoom is a great feature which works well. I also liked having a separate button for taking videos versus stills; it avoid having to fumble around with mode changes. The Wi-Fi connectivity could be improved as I disliked the "Play Memories Home" software that seem to be needed to connect camera to PC. I removed this over complicated and confusing bloatware, preferring to keep a simpler WiFi connection when needed. I did like the WiFi connectivity to my mobile phone which allow camera to be remotely controlled. I can recommend this camera for overall performance and usability.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

SATISFIED THUS FAR

DSC-WX220 11 août 2017 par Gegs (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this on the 2nd August 2017 in my local camera shop

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Compact

DSC-WX220 22 juillet 2017 par Stig77 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera to replace my old favourite Canon which had given up the ghost and have been happy with it

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good value camera!

DSC-WX220 21 juin 2017 par Ben147 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this compact to replace a lost/stolen model. (My main camera is Sony NEX 6.) So far, theDSC-WX220 is a good replacement.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Phone camera upgrade

DSC-WX220 18 juin 2017 par Chri5 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

10x optical zoom and very compact. Performs well in low light.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX220 12 juin 2017 par Allan6 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Really happy with this camera so far - easy to use and good quality photos produced

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Lovely handy size

DSC-WX220 09 juin 2017 par Senior snapper (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This little fellow is ideal for when you don't want to be carrying a lot of camera equipment around with you. It is easy to use and produces very good pictures.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Great camera- would be better with instructions

DSC-WX220 24 mai 2017 par Zuzu (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great little camera. The included instructions as well as the on-line one give no info about the controls & icons, so I would love it more if I truly understood all its capabilities.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Size doesn't matter!

DSC-WX220 30 avril 2017 par Gladstone51 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Wow - I wanted something a little more versatile than my iPhone camera and this fits the bill exactly. I'm already taking good quality photos with it. With dimensions close to my iPhone, it fits neatly into my pocket or "man bag". For me, the outstanding feature is the way it "talks" to my phone - a couple of clicks and my camera images are seamlessly transferred to my iPhone and iPad. Furthermore, and I hadn't anticipated this feature, the photos appear immediately in my iPhone/ iPad photos so I can then edit them and share with family and friends within minutes of snapping away. As you can tell, I'm delighted with this camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

0

Neat little camera

DSC-WX220 27 avril 2017 par Bren2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Takes quite good pictures and seems adequate for my needs. There are lots of features, most of which I have not yet got round to trying

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent pictures

DSC-WX220 12 avril 2017 par june19 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Easy to use, pictures are very sharp. Lightweight and slim design.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great little camera.

DSC-WX220 12 avril 2017  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Lovely little camera, so small! Takes beautiful clear sharp pictures and fits nicely in the pocket, ideal for those odd days out when you don't want to carry a big heavy bridge camera about. Zoom is perfect for bringing things closer but would recommend a tripod for maximum range shots although stabilization works well. All in all a very good camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Tiny but efficient

DSC-WX220 09 avril 2017 par Piperclassique (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It's automatic, no real user input despite the choice of mode, but it does what I want, which is to give me a better picture then I can get with my phone without having to take my big SLR on a walking holiday. It's got a proper optical zoom, takes a high capacity sd card, battery life is acceptable. The images are crisp with good colour rendering, in short it does what it says on the box. It's a decent little camera at a sensible price.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Even better than I expected.

DSC-WX220 11 mars 2017 par None of your business10 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Simple to use, as a point and shoot with great results. The zoom is good if hold the button half way to let it focus and then complete the press. It is tiny so fits into a shirt pocket easily.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A Good Compact Camera

DSC-WX220 27 février 2017 par WRH51 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this because of its WiFi function so that I could send photographs to my tablet very quickly. It does that very well. For me, where photography is really only for the recording of family events, this camera works fine. My only criticism is the instruction leaflet. Sony refer the user to the Internet for the information. The result is a lengthy document that is far too complicated. A simple instruction booklet with the camera would be far better.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Disappointed from Dover

DSC-WX220 16 février 2017 par Blahdiblah (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was given this as a Christmas present. While the camera function itself is great, with quick, clear, bright pictures I'm not so impressed with the rest of the product. For example, the camera buttons are fiddly and the download access port cover is cheap. However the worst aspect are the instructions; I'm a big fan of quick start guides, but with a complex piece of kit like this, a lot more thought needs to be given to getting the right balance between providing limited info, and providing enough. In this case I felt there wasn't enough info, and when I tried to get the instructions from elsewhere (e.g. the Sony Web Page) I couldn't (and still haven't) been able to get sufficient guidance.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX220 27 janvier 2017 par Candy Jcb (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Best small camera I've ever bought! Got loads of settings. Takes great pics! Also takes long burst shots

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

New Camera.

DSC-WX220 09 janvier 2017 par Big Ali (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great little camera, fantastic value and great quality pictures.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Compact with a punch

DSC-WX220 17 novembre 2016 par LL of Rugby (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this for my niece's wedding but didn't really make the most of it - really easy to pick up and shoot but now beginning to discover some of the many features taht give great photos. For a small camera it packs a great punch.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Can not set it up with my phone

DSC-WX220 24 octobre 2016 par Lindaloo56 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the camera for a trip to New England was told simple to use and could be connected to my phone. Unable to connect to my I phone and neither could the professionals in the shop when I went back for help .Very complicated just to take a picture

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX220 08 octobre 2016 par StevieB61 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent compact camera with plenty of advanced features as well as fully automatic. Steadyshot is solid as a rock!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Takes a good picture

DSC-WX220 04 août 2016 par Mandelbrot (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera to replace a previous Sony Compact which had failed. The camera takes good quality pictures and the battery life is reasonable. The zoom is excellent although the zoom out control also has a function to switch to another mode which it keeps doing when you don't want it. This is quite a big negative point. There is very little shutter lag. The auto focus is good. A macro function would be useful to me. My old camera had this but it has gone missing on modern ones. The construction is a bit flimsy but it is light. A padded carrying case is essential. The camera only comes with minimal instructions. You have to read the rest on the internet. I think some more information should be provided. The WiFi connection worked well for me but the Play Memories Home software you are recommended to download is absolute dross. It adds startup processes which hog your computer resources and are totally unnecessary. To make matters worse they are given misleading labels so it is hard to spot them to stop them running. The software has a range of other features I don't want. Something much more basic is what is needed. Connecting via the USB cable is just as easy and is much faster. Over all, it's a good little camera and does what I want which is to be small and portable and to take a reasonable picture.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Sony WX220 Camera

DSC-WX220 31 juillet 2016 par Scottyrob3 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This Sony camera is brilliant and does what we need as a family and more. So easy to set up and so easy to use using the menu. I am so pleased that we chose this camera and if anyone is looking for a camera to take family shots and movie's, this is the one.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

WX220 Small and beautiful

DSC-WX220 25 juillet 2016 par Roppa (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera was purchased for me before an overseas trip where I was looking to carry as little as possible. The 220 is so small but still having many features for my trip, I love it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Small but expansive

DSC-WX220 10 juillet 2016 par Paul 44444 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Brought this 2weeks ago for our holiday in Europe.very small and handy and very easy to use.just point and shoot.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

very good Quality photos

DSC-WX220 26 juin 2016 par camdoog (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

i had been searching for a compact good photo Quality Camera which this model exceeds my expectations

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great camera, well worth the money

DSC-WX220 21 juin 2016 par Rubber Ball (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have only just got this camera and have not used it much yet but the few pictures I have taken have been good.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Camera

DSC-WX220 01 juin 2016 par Cervantes (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

An excellent camera all round.Fantastic pics. Only point on the down side,the instructions are difficult to follow through.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Smashing Pictures from such a Tiny Camera

DSC-WX220 01 juin 2016 par Tedmiami (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought two new cameras to take on holiday to Florida because I didn't want to have to carry my Bridge camera around all the time. I bought the Nikon S33 specifically to take photos and video underwater as well as some regular holiday snaps and I bought the Sony WX220 for the majority of the donkey work (ie everyday holiday snaps and videos). The Nikon let me down badly - it overwrote every still shot I took and only produced about 50 seconds of underwater video, though it did produce about 8 minutes of totally blank and silent video. Oh how I wish the WX220 had been usable underwater. The WX220 takes sharp clear photographs, is small enough for carrying in the pocket of your shorts and is pretty good all round for various effects. Absolutely enamoured with it, a super easy to use point and click Cybershot camera. I also found that because it adjusts so well to the lighting conditions I never used the flash once.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

1

0

MR sayer

DSC-WX220 31 mai 2016 par jaffa2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

great little camara does just what it says on the box

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Very compact

DSC-WX220 29 mai 2016 par Bootneck (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Does everything I wanted it to do and fits into my pockect perfectly

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A very good camera.

DSC-WX220 25 mai 2016 par Red wine (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this a couple of weeks ago,used it for the first time this weekend.Was pleased with the pictures.Would liked to have had some more instructions on all it can do,went on the recommended web site but found it useless.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great pics & vids BUT WiFi doesn't work

DSC-WX220 20 mai 2016 par L8divs (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this camera in April 2016. Had it for a month. It takes great shots in low light, has many Scene modes, video is smooth and clear (+ even audio can be heard during playback on the camera itself). And the zooming is spot on! However, it fails to transfer files to a (recognised) nearby device via WiFi, and this was one of the main reasons why I bought this particular camera... I have a Sony Xperia Z5, but won't send to each other after connecting. That is dissapointing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

bon produit

DSC-WX220 16 mai 2016 par djelloul (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j ai acheter ce produit il y a longtemps et j en suis très satisfait

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

handy camera

DSC-WX220 22 avril 2016 par cheesey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

happy with the ease of use. However, I find that the colour content are too strong and dark perhaps I need to learn to use it a little more

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

So easy to use.

DSC-WX220 14 avril 2016 par dixiemouse (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this for my husband because he found a heavier camera was difficult for his fingers. Has taken some excellent little photos since and is happy with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Lots of options

DSC-WX220 09 avril 2016 par Cynth (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I made a mistake buying the upmarket model with a bigger sensor - it was too heavy and bulky - so I changed it for this little compact model which is perfect and does all the things I want to do - snap the grandchildren and our cat and outings. Always handy and never a burden. The zoom length is not as good as some, but I'm really pleased with this little Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1