401

4.0 basé sur 401 commentaires clients

199
97
54
21
30
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Excellent picture and features

164 cm (65") 26 juin 2021 par Mikesol (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this tv about 3 weeks ago. Picture is excellent as is the voice control. I use Amazon Prime a lot and the app loads really quickly, shame it hasn’t got Alexa built in though, hence my 4 star rating. Can’t fault the tv though, would recommend to anyone. Maybe Alexa can be added via a software update in the future.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Its ok

108 cm (43") 09 décembre 2021 par Ange P (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this tv a couple of weeks back, easy to set up, and to navigate round too. Picture is very good. Only negative though is we cant seem to get the sound quality right. It has like an undercurrent noise all the time, like its bouncing back, or there is a car running its engine outside! Trying to tweak it and have seen plenty comments on the forum about sound issues too .

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

408 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Brilliant tv

139 cm (55") 26 janvier 2022 par Nemesis_75 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV two weeks ago and I'm not disappointed. Set up was easy using wps to connect to router as its wall mounted. Picture quality is amazing with the sound to match from the inbuilt speakers. I have still to use it to it's full potential. Well worth the money

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Meilleur téléviseur qui dépasse mes espérances....

KD-75X82J 26 janvier 2022 par bobo28 (France)

Très content, bon produit, je recommande.........................................................................

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 25 janvier 2022 par Al B21 (Royaume-Uni)

Easy to set up, easy to use, great picture, plenty of features and sound perfectly acceptable. Viewing angle not quite as good as I expected, but where we have it positioned, it is fine.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Au top !

126 cm (50") 24 janvier 2022 par simleclerc (France)

La télé est très bonne ! Super qualité et l'interface est géniale avec Google TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good

139 cm (55") 23 janvier 2022 par Sheena8 (Royaume-Uni)

This tv was a replacement of a tv that I had cover for. The process was very quick and efficient.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony television

139 cm (55") 23 janvier 2022 par Jeanniebabes (Royaume-Uni)

We have had our smart television for a week now. We havnt tried everything on it yet but we are very pleased with it and hope to use more of the apps on it soon.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wonderful design and operation

108 cm (43”) 23 janvier 2022 par John73044 (Royaume-Uni)

Early days yet but David Attenborough series shows up magnificently.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Très bel appareil

108 cm (43”) 23 janvier 2022 par dides53 (France)

Je n'ai toujours pas mis cet appareil en service, acheté début janvier 2022, car l'espace entre les pieds est bien plus large que sur le descriptif et de ce fait, les pieds se retrouvent en dehors du meuble

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Tv

108 cm (43") 22 janvier 2022 par LizT (Royaume-Uni)

Fabulous TV- easy set up, it was harder to register the guarantee!! Picture and sound excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

fonctionnalités très agréables

108 cm (43”) 22 janvier 2022 par ballon 42 (France)

je viens d'acheter ce téléviseur en remplacement d'un téléviseur PHILLIPS vieux de 10 ans

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

great quality brilliant picture,.easy to use

139 cm (55") 22 janvier 2022 par spuddock (Royaume-Uni)

so happy with my purchase of my t.v. so far i cant fault it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Good 'smaller' TV for a small room - good features

108 cm (43”) 21 janvier 2022 par Marcus1559 (Royaume-Uni)

I wanted a good quality TV for a relatively small room - the 43" X81J is perfect. Great picture, especially for sport and wildlife programmes, good sound and connects well to all the usual apps eg Netflix. Easy to set up too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Excellent rapport qualité / prix

108 cm (43”) 21 janvier 2022 par Serge90 (France)

Téléviseur acheté il y a quelques semaines dont nous sommes très satisfaits. Limités par la largeur de l'emplacement où le placer nous avons choisi ce 43 pouces après avoir consulté une revue spécialisée du consommateur.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Impressed

126 cm (50") 20 janvier 2022 par Mig Gas (Royaume-Uni)

TV Bravia has an impressive quality of picture. The sound is so amazing that we stopped using the sound bar

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Stunning picture for a 43” screen

108 cm (43”) 20 janvier 2022 par Brian Hern (Royaume-Uni)

This is the second Sony tv of this size I have bought. The first was badly damaged when it was knocked over but I was so impressed with it that I had no hesitation in buying the latest Sony 43” model. Very pleased with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Not all it's cracked up to be

108 cm (43") 20 janvier 2022 par dcball (Royaume-Uni)

Sound and picture quality good, but no Apps button on remote, BBC player and ITV Hub not available for the first two weeks despite website saying available on all 2021 TVs from December 2021. Also script on TV guide too small to read easily by anyone but the brilliantly sighted

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

my new tv

108 cm (43") 20 janvier 2022 par raymond 84 (Royaume-Uni)

so pleased with my new tv, great picture and sound.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Enjoying every bit of it

108 cm (43”) 19 janvier 2022 par AnnC21 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this 2 months ago. I find it easy to set up and sound quality is really good for an entry level 4K in a 43 inch screen.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

126 cm (50") 19 janvier 2022 par LOZ27 (Royaume-Uni)

Really impressed with both the Picture and the sound quality, I assumed I would need a soundbar, but it's great without one!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Our Little Cinema

189 cm (75”) 18 janvier 2022 par Budgie56 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the Sony 75" about three weeks ago for my wife to give her the cinema experience at home and this has certainly worked she loves it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Nice TV

139 cm (55") 18 janvier 2022 par Doxey (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the tv about a month ago it’s a nice looking tv and the picture and sound is brilliant, the only thing I can’t figure out is how to add apps such as catch up tv channels which is disappointing unless someone can help which would be brilliant

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

crystal clear

108 cm (43") 18 janvier 2022 par Ian789 (Royaume-Uni)

The picture is crystal clear very easy to watch and good value for money'

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Really pleased with this product

126 cm (50") 17 janvier 2022 par Janeve57 (Royaume-Uni)

One of the reasons I chose to replace our existing (13 year old) Plasma screen tv is because of its high energy consumption. This new television uses approximately a quarter of the energy of the old television and in view of the current rising energy prices this was quite an important factor for me. I also was looking for a television which has in built Freesat which operates directly off our satellite dish. The new Sony television not only has this but also has digital tv which we can also run using the standard type of external aerial.It is straightforward to be able to switch between the two operating systems. Being a smart TV, there are numerous in built apps, which provide further viewing opportunities and avoids having to have additional devices such as a 'fire stick' which we had to use on the previous television in order to receive these additional programmes/channels. Setting up the new TV was reasonably straight forward, although we did initially have a slight issue in that we could not download apps such as BBC i-player and ITV hub. After some on-line searching, we found that we need to run a software update on the television and then do a 'Restart' after which we could then add these and our now easily available. The instructions supplied mainly cover the fitting of the stand and connecting the tv up. Further instructions are available using the on-screen help, although my personal choice would be to have a proper printed instruction manual as I find this easy to use/follow, but understand this probably helps to keep costs down and also save a bit on the environment. I am very pleased with the excellent picture quality and would rate sound quality as good. I am going to add a sound bar in the not too distant future to further enhance the sound as this for me adds to the effect when watching movies.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great colours and sound quality

108 cm (43”) 16 janvier 2022 par harryburr1 (Royaume-Uni)

A massive step up from our old Panasonic so a bit complex for someone of my age but now two weeks in and it's great. One of the biggest changes is the sound quality, we have it on the default setting and the difference is we now have a tv where the volume is set well below our old tv. The only downside is the TV Guide. The font size is far to small to read against it's background colour. Something I never thought to look at in the shop.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good features but expensive

139 cm (55") 16 janvier 2022 par reidthree (Royaume-Uni)

Good features but expensive. Menus could be easier to understand.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

After a set up problem

139 cm (55") 16 janvier 2022 par JoJo212 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this tv on Jan 1st. Followed the instructions to set up but the tv kept cutting out. Spoke to Sony customer services and they talked me through a factory reset which solved the issue. TV is great and the customer service fabulous.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

User friendly

108 cm (43") 16 janvier 2022 par dorcas22 (Royaume-Uni)

We have had this TV about just a few weeks now and are very pleased. Still finding new features - voice activated search, brilliant. Good picture quality and easy to navigate.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Set up

108 cm (43") 15 janvier 2022 par Gm520 (Royaume-Uni)

Great picture and sound. Set up can take a bit of effort. Problem if you don't have a Google account and finding how to update for Catch Up TV easy when you know how. Having said that, wouldn't buy anything other than Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great very easy to set up

108 cm (43”) 15 janvier 2022 par Hels 74 (Royaume-Uni)

Love this bought from John Lewis in the sale Sony never disappoint Very easy to set up and connect to multiple streaming services and Wi-Fi So far impressed

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not as good as expected

139 cm (55") 15 janvier 2022 par riverdance (Royaume-Uni)

I have had this TV up and running for about a fortnight and already had a major issue .I turned the TV on yesterday and there was no sound at all ,I checked optical lead and soundbar which were both fine then after trying frustratingly different sound features I just unplugged the TV and left for 15minutes after which the sound was back up and running .The other major issue is the lack of information provided ,yes you get quite a thick book but only the first few pages are in English and it' just tells you the remote settings .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great value

139 cm (55") 15 janvier 2022 par Kenny244 (Royaume-Uni)

Great value for money; the picture is lovely and Google tv is so useful.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

great features and very easy to install and use

108 cm (43”) 14 janvier 2022 par TaffaR11 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this Sony TV two months ago very pleased with quality and ease of use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Achat récent ...

108 cm (43”) 14 janvier 2022 par ilopan (France)

Acheté il y a quelques jours je n'ai pu exploiter toutes les fonctionnalités . Toutefois je trouve que les couleurs rouge et ver sont très flashy... j'ai essayé de réduire leur intensité avec les réglages ...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Does what he says on the label!

189 cm (75”) 14 janvier 2022 par Sony_Me (Royaume-Uni)

A Christmas present to ourselves. Sounds as good as it looks.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture quality and features

126 cm (50") 14 janvier 2022 par Mehrdad589 (Royaume-Uni)

Best choice within that price range . I bought it a month ago and love all the features and screen quality is astonishing

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wow! Such vivid colours

108 cm (43”) 12 janvier 2022 par Annee21 (Royaume-Uni)

I had been thinking about changing my 32inch Sony Bravia for a while. I waited until the new one was offering catch up services. I saw this one offered in John Lewis sale and after checking measurements decided to order it. It arrived when promised and was fairly easy to install with the help of my son! I was able to do the software update myself. Really pleased with colour, sound etc. Now able to access Netflix, Prime and catch up without using a fire stick. Love it!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony Bravia Heaven!

126 cm (50") 12 janvier 2022 par Curly947 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this superb tv recently to replace my 50” Panasonic which unfortunately died. This is a far superior set, easy to set up, beautiful colour & the internal speakers are brilliant & the tv was sold at an excellent price. What more could you ask for!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Performing well.

139 cm (55") 11 janvier 2022 par Tim69 (Royaume-Uni)

Only owned this television just over a fortnight, so I am still exploring all the features and settings. This set is a little larger than my previous Sony (49" to 55") and watching sport, in particular, is excellent in HD. Looking forward to many years of reliable service.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony tv 55”

139 cm (55") 10 janvier 2022 par Just Jim (Royaume-Uni)

My son bought us this SONY TV for Christmas, I’m so glad he did, picture and sound quality is fantastic

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super Fonctionnalités

126 cm (50") 09 janvier 2022 par Neron44 (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a presque deux mois, après avoir rendu un Samsung, et j'en suis très content.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43") 09 janvier 2022 par Paul27091953 (Royaume-Uni)

We replaced a SAMSUNG QLED television with the SONY equivalent and are pleased with the product.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bought for dad

139 cm (55") 09 janvier 2022 par Cadwall15 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this after consulting with staff in Curry’s who told me that the picture quality would help my dad and his poor eyesight. The picture is amazing but he hated the sound so we have added a sound bar now and we shall see if that works.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super qualité!

KD-75X82J 08 janvier 2022 par Coralie13 (France)

Nous sommes très satisfait de notre achat. Petit conseil : Ecran vraiment très grand, je conseil d'avoir suffisamment de recul car sinon cela fait très mal aux yeux. C'était notre première Smart TV donc pas habitué à devoir installer une appli sur mon téléphone pour pouvoir paramétrer ma TV... Mais sinon super!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Ravissement pour la famille

126 cm (50") 08 janvier 2022 par Willmath (France)

Cette télé a tout ce que nous cherchions! En terme de qualité, j’ai pu regarder la 2ème saison du witcher qui est très sombre, et donc pu observer la qualité des contrastes ! Mon fils appuie sur un bouton et le voilà sur Disney + ! Le son est aussi très bon, vraiment satisfait !! A voir bien sûr, sur la durée !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Ultra Clear Picture

108 cm (43") 07 janvier 2022 par StevieOne (Royaume-Uni)

I wanted a 43 inch TV with great picture quality. This TV fits the bill. There is no “staggering “ when when a movie or show has fast movement. The sound reproduction is also excellent. I’m very happy with my choice.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not happy

108 cm (43") 07 janvier 2022 par Derrickpeto (Royaume-Uni)

Picture quality not as good as my previous television

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Clear view and good sound

108 cm (43") 06 janvier 2022 par Diggles (Royaume-Uni)

Very clear sound. Good picture quality. Easy to use controls. Very happy with product

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très facile d’installation

139 cm (55") 06 janvier 2022 par Bibou21 (France)

Très bon téléviseur. Qualité d’image et de son super et facile à installer. Je reste fidèle à Sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good TV but no catch-up channels

108 cm (43”) 06 janvier 2022 par Aiki_col (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this TV following advice from Sony staff in major retailer. Love the TV, but very disappointed to find that it doesn't support any catch-up channel, such as ITV Hub or iPlayer

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound colours amazing

189 cm (75”) 04 janvier 2022 par Shaz111 (Royaume-Uni)

Great bought this tv so impressed with picture and sound

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not the greatest 4k hdr for the money

139 cm (55") 04 janvier 2022 par Morgsy24 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this as a Christmas present to myself. Was going to buy a Samsung but then the advisor pushed me in the direction of this. Long and short of it my old 32 HD TV had better definition than this. I'm highly disappointed and feel like I was pushed into it.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

great TV

108 cm (43”) 04 janvier 2022 par BigNutz (Royaume-Uni)

I got this as an Xmas present upgrading from a old HD un-smart TV. Really impressed with the sounds quality, colours and 4k graphics. Would highly recommend the TV great value for money for a mid price good quality TV.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great tv picture quality

139 cm (55") 03 janvier 2022 par Pete 64 (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this product a few weeks ago and so happy I did has sound quality is amazing I didn't need to add a sound bar like my old TV I'm very very pleased with Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Unreal picture quality

139 cm (55") 03 janvier 2022 par Jonjoe27 (Royaume-Uni)

Really happy with this tv, it arrived Xmas eve and it’s amazing

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great

108 cm (43”) 02 janvier 2022 par East Midlands DET (Royaume-Uni)

So far so good. Picture is superb , sound is good . Nothing to complain about .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super!!!

108 cm (43”) 02 janvier 2022 par Zita (Royaume-Uni)

I just bought recently.Very cool tv!Works very well,nice picture,excellent sound.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV but some apps not available

108 cm (43") 02 janvier 2022 par Crazy diamond (Royaume-Uni)

Great quality TV, purchased to replace a broken Samsung that only lasted 7 months. Unfortunately it does not have BBC iplayer, ITV hub and All 4 available which is the only downside

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Can’t turn off audio description on some channels!

108 cm (43") 01 janvier 2022 par Why bother 21 (Royaume-Uni)

Can’t turn off audio description (which is switched off!) on some Channels so not particularly happy with this so far

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Problems with internet browsing

139 cm (55") 01 janvier 2022 par Siamakhadadi (Royaume-Uni)

For first time I buying a Sony TRV and not happy with some features

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV, but Google Play store is limited.

108 cm (43”) 01 janvier 2022 par Peter Parquet (Royaume-Uni)

Great picture and the inbuilt speakers are very good compared to other TVs with built in speakers. Has both Atmos and Vision. The reason why the TV hasn’t got 5 stars is because the Google Play store is limited, for example BBC iPlayer isn’t certified and therefore won’t load (even though I’m sure it would work via an APK sidecar). A UK bought big brand TV from a reputable UK retailer should be better than this.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best TV I’ve ever owned

164 cm (65") 30 décembre 2021 par Elwalshy (Royaume-Uni)

Had this for a month. Great picture, great sound, great apps. 4K UHD looks amazing on it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

My New Sony X81J | 4K Ultra HD

126 cm (50") 30 décembre 2021 par Shywill (Royaume-Uni)

I just bought Sony X81J | 4K Ultra HD in early December 2021 I tested my HD films I have on this Sony 4K Ultra HD love it picture mind blowing amazing and crisp also used my older games on my PS5 through this TV all I can say the graphics really showed more on this TV rather than through my old Samsung 4K Ultra TV and shortly I be getting the New Xperia Pro-1 can't I always was a Sony fan boy comes to Tech products Sony you keep getting better if I start a YouTube channel I be happy to do any review Tech for yous

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

126 cm (50") 29 décembre 2021 par ELAINE77 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this TV as an upgrade from my previous Sony TV. Very pleased with this TV good buy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice clear picture. Really needs a soundbar.

126 cm (50") 28 décembre 2021 par Noiseboyphil (Royaume-Uni)

Picture isn’t nearly as vivid as it was in the store but that’s probably due to our sky box. Sound is quite weak so we had to buy a soundbar which was a revelation. Changed our viewing experience. Still a great Tv and a huge upgrade from our old one.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

great product very pleased with it

108 cm (43”) 28 décembre 2021 par john 43 (Royaume-Uni)

we are very happy with our new sony no problems thank you

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very good

126 cm (50") 28 décembre 2021 par SJO 9 (Royaume-Uni)

A great product from Sony, easy to use good value for money

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Overall very happy

126 cm (50") 26 décembre 2021 par Pauls64 (Royaume-Uni)

I'm very happy with my new Sony BRAVIA just one complaint the logo is not on the TV anywhere which is a disappointing factor

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

très bon televiseur bonne fonctionalité

126 cm (50") 26 décembre 2021 par jojo559 (France)

je l'ai acheté depuis 3 mois très bonne couleur televiseur sobre et éficasse

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great tv

189 cm (75”) 26 décembre 2021 par Nonoy (Royaume-Uni)

Congratulations Sony! Overall is a beautiful tv in terms of picture quality.But build quality not so really good!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1