1532

4.6 basé sur 1,532 commentaires clients

1089
310
71
23
39
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Fantastic Feature-Filled TV

KD-49XH9505 20 juillet 2021 par Liverpool1ne (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Just recently purchased this to replace an old plasma TV. We have a Sony 4K HDR TV from 2016 and have been pleased with it but this TV is just something else - brighter, crisper, more colourful picture, better sound, better viewing angles, much quicker processor so better android experience. Can’t fault it and I’m glad we purchased this before the product becomes unavailable as it is a 2020 model. Works very well when gaming with no risk of burn-in. Lacks HDMI 2.1 but that is not an issue for us. Highly recommend this TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Poor SD picture, ok on HD

KD-49XH9505 16 juillet 2020 par Doc T (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Disappointed with the SD picture, I even brought in an TV aerial engineer to check it out, he came to the conclusion that the quality of the SD tuner section is poor. The picture is significantly inferior to my older Sony Bravia on the same aerial.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

1,533 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Love the TV

KD-49XH9505 19 septembre 2021 par Outdoorjive (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We purchased this TV to replace a 12 year old Sony Bravia. It is a significant improvement. We love the colour rendition and the sound is good straight out of TV. We have linked it up to a Sky Q box and an old Sony Bravia sound system and it seems to work fine.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awsome bit of kit

KD-55XH9505 19 septembre 2021 par SonySteve1970 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had this a few weeks now absolutely cracking tv amazing picture and quality outstanding sound as we highly recommend it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Everything I need in a TV!

KD-49XH9505 15 septembre 2021 par HelenH (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having owned this TV for 3 weeks, I am very impressed - the picture is very clear, the sound is excellent and the built in features are great. It’s brilliant being able to switch to all the apps right from the home menu and the interface is easy to use. The remote control is responsive and sleek. All in all, I’m very happy with it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great quality

KD-65XH9505 07 septembre 2021 par Cliff2k21 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This was an exchange which Sony did for me. It’s a newer model

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-65XH9505 07 septembre 2021 par RodQ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Amazing picture Sound not so good Picture is almost on par with my AG8 Oled but unfortunately the sound is no where near as good, need a soundbar

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-65XH9505 02 septembre 2021 par Gabriel Lacatus (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Amazing picture quality, very happy with this purchase

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fais le job avec une belle qualité d'écran

KD-55XH9505 02 septembre 2021 par Vince212 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai choisi Sony pour ma 2ème TV car j'ai été vtaiment impressionné de voir comment ma première TV dont le modèle date de 2016 tient encore très bien la route en 2021 malgré les évolutions. Cette nouvelle TV (en plus de l'ancienne que je continue d'apprécier est donc pour une autre pièce) apporte du mieux sur la qualité d'image, sur le son, sur la réactivité générale, et surtout une télécommande rétro éclairée avec enfin un micro qui était absent du modèle de 2016. On me proposait du Qled de chez TCL au même prix voir un peu plus cher chez Samsung mais c'est sans regret que je reste chez Sony !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

KD-49XH9505

KD-49XH9505 02 septembre 2021 par Thierryducher18 (France)

Acheté pour ma PS5 et pour le cinéma l'image est tres belle mais il faut faire des essais de réglage pour trouver ceux qui vous conviendrons et pour les plus perfectionniste possibilité d'étalonner l'image il ya plusieurs modes pour ça dont un pro.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

FALD reaches a new pinnacle

KD-55XH9505 31 août 2021 par Nookster (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After surviving , and ultimately fending off the much lauded, and now long abandoned Plasma display technology, LCD enjoyed a good decade of having the entire market to itself. However with the cost of OLED panels dropping to the point where it's inky blackness and scifi levels of thinness are now available in large formats for under four figures, we are now very definitely in the post LCD era. Far from allowing the technology to wane, Sony have further refined LCD technology and augmented it with their best image processing, giving the mature tech not only a sporting chance to compare well against OLED, but actually doing some things vastly better than its much younger, slimmer, and more expensive rival can achieve right now. Out of the box the TV looks good with it's tiny aluminium trim on the top and side edges with a slightly thicker bottom edge allowing a tiny SONY badge to be mounted in the traditional position, right in the middle, just under the display. In this decade where the entire market has been selling us very similar looking rectangles, Sony still manages to make their rectangles look a little more premium than others. Build quality is typical Sony, which is to say that it's good, but as it warms up and cools down it creaks reassuringly like a Trinitron set from 1990, even a gentle squeeze does it, some things never change. The set's feet are adjustable from the outer edge to an inner configuration enabling less than enormous TV stands the chance to support it. They do wobble back and forth a little disconcertingly with a gentle push of the finger, however I quickly realised that an effective solution to this was to avoid doing that, and it hasn't wobbled since. Being a higher end TV line, it comes with a higher end remote, it's brushed alumininium top looks good, it's bluetooth so you don't need to point it straight at the tv, and it has a built in mic for Google Assistant. This line is powered by Android TV, so will look immediately familiar to anyone with a set top media box such as an Nvidia Shield and the like will feel at home. The majority of TV and streaming apps are available in the Google Play store, however access to Demand5, ITV HUB and All4 are restricted to the installation of the obnoxious malware that is the YouView software, which not only affects video recording, it also stops the Freesat/Freeview guide from working properly. The only real solution is to disable Youview and use another device to access those services, in my case, an old Mac. I powered up, went straight to YouTube, and played the infamous Dolby Atmos "this is black" video It really was black, gobsmackingly black, OLED grade black, almost. The XH line, part of last years high end Full Array LED (FALD) models, appear to have benefited hugely from the same X1 Ultimate processor found in Sony's OLED range, the backlight worked fantasticality well, making dark areas truly black. HDR content on Disney+ and Apple TV rendered highlights and dark areas with a level of contrast I've only seen before on the AG series, and with a peak brightness of well over 1000 nits, it can even do it during the day without closing the curtains, something an AG9 would struggle to come close to. It's not perfect though and the LED array does have a little corner vignetting, however it's a trade off I'm willing to accept for such fantastic looking HDR content. Even the sound, while not having the acoustic surface audio it's OLED cousin enjoys, does have Acoustic Multi Audio, which is downward firing speakers coupled with side edge facing tweeters, that are calibrated via the remote mic, the effect is actually quite decent for modern TV, with a lot more bass that I expected, the surround effect wasn't exactly going to compete with proper surround, but it does make the soundstage a little wider if a little thin sounding when it comes to dialogue and music, you do get an EQ to play with though. In summary, I would seriously consider this over OLED panels at the moment, backlit LCD has some legs in it yet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

TV CORRECT

KD-85XH9505 31 août 2021 par Dleo23 (France)

Sony m'a envoyé ce modèle en remplacement de mon 85XG950 qui a affiché des traits horizontaux après a peine 1 an d'utilisation, et après vérification, il s'agit exactement du même téléviseur, aucune différence (a part la télécommande rétroéclairé) avec le modèle 2019. Donc l'image est fidèle a ce que fait Sony depuis des années donc vraiment propre avec un réglage sortie de carton au top. Un passe câble très pratique est présent au niveau des pieds (comme en 2019!) Mais les zones sont toujours aussi peu nombreuse qu'en 2019 et les bugs sont toujours omniprésent, malgré une très bonne connexion, les applications plante de temps en temps et saccade ce qui nécessite un redémarrage fréquent du TV pouvant aller jusqu’à une fois par jour si l'on switch souvent entre netflix et autre prime video... Défaut d'android TV?? Le son est toujours très moyen, barre obligatoire. Étant un clone du modèle 2019, j'ai peur d'avoir les même traits d'ici quelque mois et j'ai donc déjà mis ce TV en revente pour prendre le 2021 en espérant une évolution. Je remercie Sony pour le traitement rapide du SAV même si il n'ont pas voulu m'envoyer un 85X95J avec un rajout de ma part. Je noterais également ce nouveau modèle âpres quelque temps d’utilisation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Quality pictures

KD-55XH9505 29 août 2021 par Terryl (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have always rated Sony from a very early era I decided to go with a smart TVs after 10 years with a Panasonic Viera HD tv which had proved excellent. So Sony was my choice acquired a 55” smart very happy with it so far easy to use with good sound excellent picture quality so far very happy with choice.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-49XH9505 29 août 2021 par jayb4m (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Looked at many TV options but the Sony came out tops in most areas. Great picture, above average sound for a flat screen set & plenty of included features.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

good picture

KD-49XH9505 29 août 2021 par Mrs C (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

good picture quality screen is very shiny and reflects any light source

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Just a great TV

KD-55XH9505 24 août 2021 par ScaramangaAWP (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased a month ago as a replacement set. This is a lovely TV. Easy to use. Looks good. Great picture. Simple set up. Small features such as the remote control that lights up when you pick it up are great.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Plus que bien

KD-49XH9505 24 août 2021 par Bidochons (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Achat sur un coup de tête et en aucun cas je ne regrette cela aurais été dommage de passer à côté

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Worth every penny!

KD-49XH9505 22 août 2021 par Koda14 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've come from more budget TVs in the past, but decided to treat myself to something better. At first I was worried that I would just be paying for the brand name, but honestly this is not the case, it really is something special. The picture looks so clear and natural, motion is amazingly smooth, and blacks really do look black. 120Hz support makes a huge difference when gaming as well. I have one complaint about this TV, and that is the sound. I'm definitely going to have to get myself a sound bar or similar solution as its quiet and lacks the clarity I hoped for. Despite tweaking the settings, if there's a lot going on then things like speech just isn't so clear and can be missed. All in all, I thoroughly recommend it though.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

GREAT TELLY

KD-55XH9505 21 août 2021 par GLYNBOW64 (Royaume-Uni)

ONLY A MONTH OLD, BUT SO FAR SO GOOD, GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Awesome TV

KD-55XH9505 20 août 2021 par SilverFox28656 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Almost got the 2021 Samsung Qled but then read a review of this and managed to get this for under £900, £400 less than the Samsung, fantastic picture, great sound and upscaling is perfect. Remote lights up so easy to see what buttons I'm pressing in the dark. Only down side is I had to buy a TV stand (£20) as the provided legs didn't fit my cabinet, even though they are adjustable they didn't adjust enough.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Fantastic tv

KD-49XH9505 17 août 2021 par Kcin (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great pictures and sound, great value, I always buy Sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

HDR

KD-55XH9505 17 août 2021 par Gregoo (Royaume-Uni)

HDR pictures are too dark.You cannot make the picture brighter. You just have to watch in pitch black to see the picture clearly. Not a good solution. Can anything be done?.The rest of the TV is great.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Good picture and soundquality. Still exploring it

KD-65XH9505 17 août 2021 par bigshow (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Good picture and sound quality. Still exploring it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

une image mangnifique

KD-55XH9505 17 août 2021 par adelin59 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je ne dis pas qu'à 1600 € ou 1300 € c'est un bon prix mais en dessous de 1000 € il est difficile de faire mieux pour une télé de cette qualité ! Elle a beau être LCD mais elle n'a pas ses défaut ! Je conseil les yeux fermés :)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

another great Sony product

KD-65XH9505 16 août 2021 par Richmond (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Over the years I have bought many Sony products including TVs. This one doesn't disappoint. I see it as a great investment

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Facilité d'utilisation

KD-55XH9505 13 août 2021 par FPL77 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Belle image, réactivité, la télé répond à toutes mes attentes. Que du bonheur !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Not very happy the screen went within a month

KD-49XH9505 13 août 2021 par Mrs C Checkley (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Just had it delivered but now the sound bar doesn't work so now that's got to be returned

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Picture and sound quality is excellent and we love

KD-65XH9505 12 août 2021 par Martin from Suffolk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We purchased our new Bravia TV just over 2 months ago and have been delighted with it’s features and the quality of the sound and vision

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Larger is better 49 inch screen

KD-49XH9505 10 août 2021 par Only the best will do (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have more than one Sony product but I wanted a larger television I am extremely pleased with it well worth the money

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Sony 49 inch bravia TV. Xh95.

KD-49XH9505 09 août 2021 par Nipper 55 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this tv 2 weeks ago ,very happy with it picture and sound very good . Would recommend this TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Amazing product

KD-49XH9505 09 août 2021 par Ant39 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Brought tv few months ago and it's amazing... Best TV I ever owned... Well worth the extra money without a doubt

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

picture as good as oled!!

KD-75XH9505 09 août 2021 par harveee (Royaume-Uni)

wonderful tv with excellent colors and blacks, brightness is also excellent and the android op system works well, actually prefer it to my LG OLED !! The only negative is the omission of a gaming 2.1 port ???? hope it is possible to be updated via firmware?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Dreadful sound.

KD-49XH9505 07 août 2021 par Ian 65 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sent it back the next day. The scratchy tinny sound was just too much to bare…almost like being in a amusement arcade.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Brilliant picture

KD-49XH9505 06 août 2021 par Geoff 5 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased three weeks ago and very satisfied so far

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Almost a perfect TV…

KD-55XH9505 04 août 2021 par NickY72 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Except for the incredibly badly implemented power consumption warning that makes any kind of picture tweaking extremely painful. Please address this ASAP.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Amazing image!

KD-65XH9505 04 août 2021 par Bruneng (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is our second Sony TV after we used the previous one for more than 7 years and we are still using it, moved now to the guests room. But this 65" TV is amazing! The image is clear and harp and the colors are wonderful. It's make a perfect match with Sony STR DN 1080 for an amazing sound experience. The only issue we had is that the panel is not so still in the stand.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Incredible Television

KD-55XH9505 03 août 2021 par CAnderson (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This TV is just amazing. Works so well in a bright room, the UI is super fast and easy to use, and the picture is mind blowing. Speakers are good but don't match soundbars / real speakers. Coming from a much older model, I absolutely love this TV - it makes my day to sit down and watch a 4k movie at home.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

vivid bright picture

KD-55XH9505 01 août 2021 par Algee (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having upgraded from the KDL40EX503 that is still working and problem free after 10 years use, I have had 2 weeks of the new 55inch tv and I am delighted with the colour and picture quality when viewing the Olympics and F1 programmes,a nice bright picture for a well lit room.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top

KD-65XH9505 29 juillet 2021 par FAF4201 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cette télévision 4K full HD pour remplacer mon téléviseur OLED Qui avait l’image qui avait cramé et franchement je suis pas déçu la qualité est top quasiment pareil que L’OLED Les couleurs sont très bonnes le son est très bon franchement je recommande vivement ce produit en plus je l’ai acheté en promotion un super tarif je regrette pas du tout mon achat

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great picture very clear

KD-49XH9505 27 juillet 2021 par Pamsy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this Sony tv 2weeks ago and I am very happy i bought this particular tv. Very pleased with the tv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon téléviseur

KD-49XH9505 27 juillet 2021 par Don sirio (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur il y a deux semaines et j en suis satisfait une fois que j'ai appris à le connaître

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Top

KD-65XH9505 27 juillet 2021 par Romthom (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Produit conforme à nos attentes, au top qualité et technologie

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Picture quality

KD-55XH9505 26 juillet 2021 par LeeDee (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Best picture quality, best TV I've ever owned. Android system, Youtube etc excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features

KD-65XH9505 26 juillet 2021 par Darren87 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this Sony TV a month ago and best TV I have bought outstanding quality all round I would recommend this one

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très content de ce televiseur

KD-55XH9505 26 juillet 2021 par Mylène75 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Notre achat date d'y a 3 semaines. L'écran était malheureusement défectueux. Le télé viseur à été changé grâce à un excellent service après vente Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon appareil

KD-55XH9505 25 juillet 2021 par Jl90 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Belles images et son clair et facile à régler. L'écran est bien adapté

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent tv

KD-49XH9505 24 juillet 2021 par Ishmal (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent picture quality and features but poor sound quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Absolutely Fantastic

KD-49XH9505 24 juillet 2021 par Mikeyboy123456 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this to replace an older Sony 4K Bravia and it’s amazing. Much faster processing of the internal menu apps, more consistent Wi-fi connectivity and superb picture and sound. The legs are a retrograde step and take up too much space on our corner TV unit, but that’s a tiny niggle

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Le meilleur de l’image

KD-65XH9505 24 juillet 2021 par Pseudofab (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Si la qualité et le naturel de l’image est ce qui compte pour vous, vous savez déjà que Sony fait partie des références en ce domaine. Très bien fini et aux fonctionnalités riches et dans l’air du temps en font une référence.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Excellent ecran

KD-65XH9505 23 juillet 2021 par Gator95 (France)

Excellent produit, image magnifique avec un bonne source.il faut juste jouer un peu avec les réglages de l'image. Quelques soucis au niveau d'Android mais rien de rédhibitoire (gestion du son

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Good sturdy TV.

KD-55XH9505 23 juillet 2021 par gef_003 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this for the world cup and it didn't disappoint. Good picture quality and sound for price. Is heavy to wall mount at around 16kg

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and sound quality

KD-65XH9505 23 juillet 2021 par Lorrie72 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought a month ago and Sony still top for quality. Love this tv !!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-55XH9505 22 juillet 2021 par flips56 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Lovely TV. It has the quality one has come to expect from Sony products/

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good Television

KD-49XH9505 22 juillet 2021 par Frank Mc (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased a few weeks ago, easy to setup even with several added items fire stick, games consul & CCTV.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très content

KD-55XH9505 21 juillet 2021 par Allskylines (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Tout est très bien l'image, les couleurs, le son, la télécommande qui s'éclaire. Mais beaucoup d application Androïd ne sont pas disponibles dommage

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Telly And picture

KD-65XH9505 21 juillet 2021 par GazR (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Unfortunately the TV went all black lines got super hot like a radiator then went bang and liquid dripping from top of crack in screen. Lasted a week. Just unlucky i guess

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Superbe image 4K.

KD-65XH9505 20 juillet 2021 par Lecoyote (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai ce téléviseur depuis trois mois. J'ai ainsi pu bien le tester. L'image est superbe, tout comme le son. Elle est extrêmement rapide à l'allumage. Elle répond aux commandes vocales de manière efficace. Seul petit bémol : ses prises HDMI ne sont pas 2.1 . Il convient également de faire attention au cablage RCA qui est inversé par rapport aux deux normes existantes.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

0

0

Great TV

KD-49XH9505 20 juillet 2021 par The Font (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Was considering new XR50X90J, but decided on last year's 49XH9505 instead (at almost half the price) Apart from the usual high quality picture expected from Sony, this TV has a better finish (thin metal bezel rather than cheap glossy plastic) slightly better leg design for sitting on a unit that is narrower than the TV (although I have changed to a VESA table top central stand which is a huge improvement on the look and practicality) Uses Sony's X1 Ultimate processor rather than the newer XR processor, but in use I could see no difference. upscaling lower quality media is excellent. Connectivity very good although I would have liked to see an audio out other than optical, for those of us that connect to an "older" quality hi-fi system (got around by buying a an optical D to A convertor to twin RCA plugs. All in all extremely pleased with this TV, which still knocks the socks off of some of this year's models from other manufacturers. It's no surprise that it won so many awards.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Crispy clean

KD-55XH9505 20 juillet 2021 par Smokey01 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Beautiful display with crispy clean picture. Amazing features and seem less integration with other Sony products. Easy to install and set up. Fantastic

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic Feature-Filled TV

KD-49XH9505 20 juillet 2021 par Liverpool1ne (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Just recently purchased this to replace an old plasma TV. We have a Sony 4K HDR TV from 2016 and have been pleased with it but this TV is just something else - brighter, crisper, more colourful picture, better sound, better viewing angles, much quicker processor so better android experience. Can’t fault it and I’m glad we purchased this before the product becomes unavailable as it is a 2020 model. Works very well when gaming with no risk of burn-in. Lacks HDMI 2.1 but that is not an issue for us. Highly recommend this TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

0

0

Qualité irréprochable !

KD-55XH9505 19 juillet 2021 par MaxL89 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Vraiment du très bon boulot de la part de Sony, un téléviseur haut de gamme remarquable ( finition et qualité image top )

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Just love this TV in 49"

KD-49XH9505 19 juillet 2021 par TonyB64 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having purchased the 55" for our lounge I was seriously impressed with the features and quality of picture I decided to get the 49" for our master bedroom as the TV in there was approaching its end of life. For purists I can definitely say that this TV range competes well against current OLED/QLED models on the market and the build smacks of high quality materials. I have a sound bar on the main TV as I use it also for music/streaming and the 49" is more than adequate for the intended purpose so not needed there. I would urge people to play around with the sound settings as there is a graphic equaliser to balance out any "tinniness" and also the picture settings can be optimised to suit, although I have to say the picture is bright, sharp and a great definition with minimum adjustment. Android is a major plus as it has Netflix, Disney + and Prime all there with the ability to watch in 4K/HDR. Really pleased with the purchase as it isn't the cheapest in the Sony range, but good value in my opinion.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Quelle image!!!

KD-55XH9505 19 juillet 2021 par dams59580 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai voulu avoir une tv avec une très belle image pour remplacer mon ancienne tv bas de gamme J'ai décidé de prendre se modèle et c'est le top

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great purchase

KD-49XH9505 18 juillet 2021 par Tractor Boy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent picture and good sound quality, fully justified my decision not to go for the more expensive OLED model. Only criticism is the somewhat ugly stand, surely Sony can do better than this !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bel/bon appareil

KD-49XH9505 18 juillet 2021 par mcff (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Exactement ce que je recherchais : sobre, simple, facile d’utilisation, et de très bonne qualité d’image…

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Screen, easy setup, amazing sound.

KD-55XH9505 18 juillet 2021 par Jamie92 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and I'm really impressed. The screen is fantastic and deals with the light from my French doors incredibly well. The standout feature is the sound quality. For a flat screen, the sound quality is astonishing. It will probably mean I don't need a sound bar any time soon because the speakers project perfectly in the space and has a depth to it that I haven't seen on any other LED panel. The setup was really easy too. Integrated with my Google technosystem immediately with no fiddly fixes needed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent value for money

KD-49XH9505 18 juillet 2021 par Willowwnboy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Compared this item against a Sony OLED version, for the difference in price there was no contest

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55XH9505 17 juillet 2021 par Alibop (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Has a lot of great features but I was told it had Alexa on and it doesn’t so I’ve dropped a star.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great except no timeshft function.

KD-55XH9505 17 juillet 2021 par Deano 11 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had Tv for 2 weeks .Picture is amazing .Android O/S took a little time to get the hang of ,but is intuitive and works well.Integrated Google chromecast is a brilliant addition as well as the voice search, which saves loads of time wasting using useless tv keyboards or having to click through 7 or 8 menus.All of this is undone by the most basic thing missing ….the ability to pause ,record or rewind Live tv through timeshift.I used a 32gb flash drive on my previous tv and the others in the house.Sony doesn’t support this .They need to do an urgent update as many customers ,quite rightly ,have filled the review sites with complaints regarding this.I believe it is linked to the association with Youview.Either way ,it needs to be sorted out and quickly as they will lose sales otherwise .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superbe TV

KD-55XH9505 17 juillet 2021 par AF 88 (France)

Acheté il y a 2 semaines, je suis très satisfait de ce téléviseur. Bonne sonorité et superbe image bien contrastée, quelque soit la luminosité de la pièce. Même si je ne maitrise pas encore toutes ses possibilités je ne le changerait pas.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-55XH9505 17 juillet 2021 par major690 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We have had the tv for just over a week now & cannot say how stunned we are with the picture quality & great sound as well

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

bonne fonctionalitée

KD-65XH9505 16 juillet 2021 par nanar 54 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai eu un probleme avec sony au bout de 4 ans j'espere avoir moins de probleme avec mon nouveau televiseur

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great picture. Nice external links.

KD-55XH9505 16 juillet 2021 par Surfbum_ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great to have a good picture and easy remote control access using the HDMI socket which connects with the FreeSat box. However, this is not seamless as I also have a Sonos Base connected as well, and I still need to use both Freesat and Sony remotes, but that is a minor grumble. Like the additional buttons on the remote to get access t NetFlix and other on demand TV. Nice touch. Chanell programming was a breeze. Sound quality is lacking in base tones but expected from such a thin unit, hence the use of the Sonos Base.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0