35

4.7 basé sur 35 commentaires clients

30
2
2
0
1
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

35 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Best tv ever

189 cm (75") 09 mai 2022 par Mar1982 (Royaume-Uni)

I have my tv few weeks it's absolutely best sound plus vision

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent picture and sound and great features

189 cm (75") 19 avril 2022 par cos21 (Royaume-Uni)

Only had this tv about two weeks and i must say i made the right choice going for my first sony tv.Picture quality is excellent,sound quality is excellent,Still going through settings and making small adjustments.I wall mounted the tv and it looks great (75")

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Not Properly Optimised.

164 cm (65") 13 avril 2022 par Sercan Maden (Royaume-Uni)

Bought it on March 17, 2022. When you watching a TV in a letterbox format with subtitles on the screen blinks each time subtitles appear and disappear. I already told Sony of the Issue. They're investigating. The interesting part is, I went to Currys where I bought it and the team over there kindly allowed me to test the same TV on display. That also has the same issue. No problem on full screen with subtitles.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

très belle qualité d’image

189 cm (75") 25 mars 2022 par nico85140 (France)

ça fait maintenant quelques semaines que je l’utilise ! et la qualité d’image est vraiment belle surtout avec netflix et disney !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1

0

Xr6595j

164 cm (65") 05 mars 2022 par Mazz 43 (Royaume-Uni)

Good tv for bright room and now supports vrr to bad ps5 not got update yet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

XR65950J

164 cm (65") 04 mars 2022 par jaspa7374 (Royaume-Uni)

Over the moon with it originally i had the 65H900 a vast improvement in picture quality 5 Star's

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

3

0

tres bien

215 cm (85'') 02 mars 2022  (France)

je viens d'acheter il y a une semaine cet article ,qui pour l'instant a l'air tres bien , mais dans tout les cas doit bénéficié d'une barre de son ou d'un bon system home-cinema l'image est parfaite le contraste est élevé, pour l'instant j'en suis satisfait a voir dans le temps

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

3

0

Superior

164 cm (65") 26 février 2022 par Happi1 (Royaume-Uni)

Superb quality that surpasses all its competition. Best TV I've ever owned and I'd highly recommend to everyone

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

3

0

very good tv

189 cm (75") 14 février 2022 par tall pall (Royaume-Uni)

even better than my old sony tv the sound is brillient overall the tv is 11 out of 10 would recomend greatly

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

3

0

Worth every penny

215 cm (85'') 31 janvier 2022 par Skyfoxce (Royaume-Uni)

Used it to hooked up with a pc to use it as a monitor mostly to watch movies. I would like to have the option to uninstall Google, Netflix, Disney, prime video and sony select features as they are redundant for my purposes of use. Its menu its not that intuitive to use needs a bit of getting use too. Sound is very good and loud best kept on cinema rather than on standard. I use an AV receiver as home theater to listen on so sound is not that important in this case. As picture goes, has presets such as vivid, standard, cinema, IMAX enhanced and custom. Most i see pleasing is vivid because it is the most bright and with reduced colour saturation to 50 from 55 on the scale becomes the best option on the list. On all others the picture it darkens and with all the multiple options to adjust it will never be as bright as on vivid kinda strange if you ask me. I hadn't the opportunity to compare the picture with Oled TV. But for movies which have lots of dark scenes i am glad that i went with full array led instead i have no regrets and recommend it with confidence.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

4

0

It's a feast to your eyes

215 cm (85'') 24 janvier 2022 par Baalky (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago and am totally impressed with the image and sound quality. It is far brighter than OLED screens and makes it that much more appealing with its superb upscaling capabilities. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking out for an 85inch option.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

5

0

Le cinéma à la maison !

189 cm (75") 05 janvier 2022 par Moué (France)

J’ai remplacé ma Tv Sony par ce modèle bravia XR, image et son magnifique. La simplification d’installation et paramètres permet d’adapter vos réglages personnel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

6

0

Great picture but only sometimes

189 cm (75") 02 janvier 2022 par Graemep83 (Royaume-Uni)

Upgraded from 65 inch Sony from 2017 and at times tv can be great BUT there is very obvious vertical lines present all across the screen and a big one in middle of screen that make it almost impossible to enjoy viewing sports or anything where there are solid colours over large part of screen. A tv over £2000 should not suffer from dirty screen effect this much. Ideally would like to return it and hope for a better screen but don’t drive so do not want to go through the trouble of returning and exchanging only to find replacement is same or worse! Feel it needs a way of opening in store to test the screen for dirty screen effect or uniformity issues before taking it away and wall mounting only to have to possibly take down and exchange again!

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

8

0

Great Picture and sound

189 cm (75") 01 janvier 2022 par Gaz4421 (Royaume-Uni)

After doing my research for a Sony TV I wanted Something as good as my previous 55inch Sony 4k but obviously need to upscale being a 75inch screen.What can I say fantastic purchase easy to set up great picture and sound I brought a sound bar but this is not needed with this tv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

6

0

Average Product

164 cm (65") 28 décembre 2021 par zdzichu152 (Royaume-Uni)

The TV has some shortcomings. When playing movies in Dolby Atmos from Netflix, there is no information about playing sound in Dolby Atmos in the menu. This is also not found in the quick settings. Competitive TVs display information in the form of a balloon (system notification) for 2/3 seconds about the type of sound and image being played. For example, Dolby Atmos, Dolby Vision, HDR. This is what this model lacks. Maybe Sony support will be tempted to add such information in the next update options, as it is in the case of Philips and LG TVs.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

6

0

Too early to REVIEW

189 cm (75") 20 décembre 2021 par GeoL (Royaume-Uni)

Yes there is no argument this is a great TV and so far I'm loving what it does, there are a few niggles such as accessing the internet isn't as straightforward on our now defunct Panasonic nor our Samsung models. It also lacks a USB card slot which was handy for viewing photos and videos stored on the camera USB card, not the end of the world. My biggest issue is I've not even had the TV for a month and am still finding features and getting used to how it works, I'm also in that initial excited phase so a fair and balanced review is unlikely, better to ask me in a few months what I think and I'll happily give a more balanced and honest review of the TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

8

0

Supers images.

189 cm (75") 19 décembre 2021 par Alain 05 (France)

Achetée en remplacement de ma PANASONIC plasma 50 pouces, cette SONY est un vrai régal même en plein soleil !!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

7

0

Picture quality

189 cm (75") 18 décembre 2021 par Flea599 (Royaume-Uni)

What more to say other than very pleased. Picture quality is outstanding. Xbox compatibility is superb albeit the 120hz option hidden away in the sub menus. Impressive full array LED.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

7

0

Sony bravia xr-75x95j

189 cm (75") 09 décembre 2021 par Bcpg13 (France)

J'ai acheté ce très beau téléviseur full array led, je suis totalement conquis après je suis pas très objectif car la marque Sony pour moi reste la meilleure marque dans tous les domaines mais pour les amoureux de cinéma, de série, de jeux vidéos c'est le top avec un taux de rafraîchissement allant jusqu'à 120fps en 4k, la colorimétrie c'est top, si vous hésitez encore pour l'achat de cette TV sachez que c'est le haut du panier en led car après c'est du OLED.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

10

0

Sony's Magic continues

189 cm (75") 08 décembre 2021 par GamerX (Royaume-Uni)

I was torn between choosing the X950H or X95J and i must say i am not regreting my descition. The only things which i would have wish was a better black Uniformity (which is only visible when the Apps are in idle Mode).The local dimming is alot better then the X950H. The 4K upscaling of Sony is really wow. Watching normal HD movies in Upscale 4K makes you forget very fast that your watching normal HD content. The blacks are for me 99% near OLED quality. I have really nothing else to Complain. Console Games like God of war looks extreamly good with flawless motion gameplay experience. The colour accuracy out of the box is just spot on. Anyone looking for a OLED alternative can go for X95J. I wouldint recommend the 65inch as it doesnot have the wide Angel viewing layer. I have the 75inch which is just perfect.This Tv is for me an Allrounder for both bright and Darkrooms.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

10

0

Magnifique tv grande performance

164 cm (65") 08 décembre 2021 par Eddy13 (France)

J’adore cette tv performance exceptionnelle acheté une tv Sony vous garanti une vision exceptionnelle et un solidité a tout épreuve j’ai fourni toutes mes tv à mes parents la plus ancienne comme les récentes sont toujours en état de marche sans problème et quand je dit ancien c’est vraiment parmi les led du début mais haut de gamme donc même si certains marque ont des couleurs à couper le souffle (en led bien sûr pas en oled) les Sony sont quand même exceptionnelle et solide merci Sony Et le Japon pour sa rigueur a proposé un matériel exception acheté Sony vous garantit une tv toujours en état de marche malgré des exploitations intensifs

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

7

0

Vraiment très beau televiseur

164 cm (65") 07 décembre 2021 par Patrick 74100 (France)

Très content de cette télévision. Image super net et le son extra

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

7

0

Great Tv

164 cm (65") 04 décembre 2021 par Otico (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the TV a month ago it's so superb and the design is unique.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

9

0

Awesome T

189 cm (75") 01 décembre 2021 par Veyman (Royaume-Uni)

I only bought this TV recently but it’s absolutely brilliant, it links with everything I put into it perfectly and has the best picture I’ve seen, I know OLED can give better picture but I wasn’t prepared to spend my money on something that could get Burn in, & in my opinion this is the best answer

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

9

0

Impec

164 cm (65") 30 novembre 2021 par Setheor (France)

Superbe produit! Luminosité, fluidité et qualité sont au rendez vous. Une télé qui vaut largement son prix !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

8

0

Exellent produits

164 cm (65") 29 novembre 2021 par Dam sko (France)

Je suis très contant de mon achats l image est superbe plein de réglages possible . Le mode calibrage pour netflix au top ! Seul bémol le son comme sur la plus part des tv même si celui est est bien mais je suis equipe d une barre de son du coup c est le top!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

8

0

Brilliant picture and sound

189 cm (75") 27 novembre 2021 par Big Gordon01 (Royaume-Uni)

Best TV I've had, love the settings, easy to use and set up, better than all the competition. Sony is No 1

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

10

0

I love this TV. Better than my smaller oled.

215 cm (85'') 27 novembre 2021 par Amrittt (Royaume-Uni)

This TV in my opinion is probably the best of there as of spring this review. Amazing blacks. Bright enough in lighter rooms. The upscaling is incredible. I take this up with a sonus arc atmos system with sub and 2 surrounds and it is life half a cinema in my living room. The family love it. Movie nights are in. Regular Netflix series are great. The only thing is you'll need a big tv stand as the legs are on the sides of the tv, probably for stability.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

11

0

Image

164 cm (65") 19 novembre 2021 par NvS_ZOUZOU (France)

Je joue sur PS5 et l'image et tout simplement magnifique

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

10

0

Excellent écran de 85 ‘’

215 cm (85'') 11 novembre 2021 par TigerVans95 (France)

J’ai acheté cet article au mois octobre 2021 et j’en suis complètement satisfait l’écran est magnifique intuitif . Aucun regret pour cette grandeur de dalle c’est hyper bien fait en plus avec les fonctionnalités gaming avec ps5 super.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

11

0

Super téléviseur

164 cm (65") 05 octobre 2021 par danéric (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Remplace le premier TV UHD de Sony qui était déjà très bon et je ne suis pas déçu. J'aurai bien pris le A90J mais comme je m'en sers comme moniteur également, j'avais peur du marquage.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

21

0

An amazing TV

164 cm (65") 27 septembre 2021 par idontknowgoogleit (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this tv to be used in an extremely bright room and I needed the very best 4K none Oled tv. The tv is really fast and smooth to use, Apple tv out of the box and what a difference Bravia core is when watch mastered content from Sony. No BBC player at the moment because of a restriction with YouView but you can cast directly from a mobile device. I was told that YouView will fixed in the autumn, not to fussed about that. I can only describe it as an oled killer. Also when you plug a hdmi 2.1 into a PS5 it's a game-changer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

17

0

Excellent

189 cm (75") 09 août 2021 par Nonopsg (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J ai acheté ce produit ça fait 1 mois que je l ai parfait , en plus avec la ps5 l image nickel je recommande ce produit sans hésiter

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

15

55

0

super fonctionnel

189 cm (75") 03 août 2021 par jacous (France)

j'ai acheté ce téléviseur le mois dernier et il est spendid

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

15

48

0

Great tv

189 cm (75") 22 juillet 2021 par Glenn52 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a amazing tv great picture and sound I'm very happy as its amazing with the ps5 and movies

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

40

29