1313

4.0 basé sur 1,313 commentaires clients

621
352
147
91
102
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02 août 2020 par Tony1960 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

132

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Distinctly average

WF-1000XM3 15 avril 2020 par Craig B (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After reading a lot of reviews I thought these would be the best headphones to replace my Beats X. A few weeks later and I’m missing my old headphones, the active noise cancelling cuts in and out flickering the music, the ambient sound is only any good if you turn the music off so you might as well just take the headphone out. They slowly work their way out of your ear, and because of the size you can’t lay your head on a pillow comfortably with them. On the plus sides, the music is clear and the battery lasts a good time, but personally I would just stick with something cheaper that works a little better. Its a shame as I did spend a lot of time researching for a decent replacement, should have stayed with what I know. All depends on what you want from your headphones, comfort and good tunes or something that looks good / different. Just my opinion, take it or leave it.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

1,313 commentaires client

0

Good sound, terrible connection stability

WF-1000XM3 19 octobre 2021 par BigMistake (Royaume-Uni)

Nice sound and the noise cancelling is pretty good. The Bluetooth connection is terrible if you have any other BT devices connected to your computer. The instructions are in the form of hieroglyphics drawn by a special needs small child, i.e., utterly useless. You can't change the vollume on the earbuds - only on the device you are connected to. Registering the purchase was a nightmare with 'you are not authorised to view this page' error messages. Absolutely ridiculous for a company like Sony to have a non-functioning web presence.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Top !

WF-1000XM3 17 octobre 2021 par Bob2811 (France)

Super écouteurs la qualité du son est top manque peut-être un peu de simplicité d'utilisation pour mettre 5 étoiles

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Ear food

WF-1000XM3 16 octobre 2021 par Electron10 (Royaume-Uni)

My ears love them. Its a budding friendship and cheap at half the price

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Très bon son

WF-1000XM3 14 octobre 2021 par Muppets95 (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit et je suis très satisfait de la qualité du son

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Uncomfortable

WF-1000XM3 12 octobre 2021 par Poleman16 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Found them difficult to keep these earbuds in my ears. Good sound and features...good quality...battery charge seems to diminish quickly...

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Some issues that likely are ironed out in XM4

WF-1000XM3 11 octobre 2021 par Higgsy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sound is incredible, make no doubt about it. Noise cancelling is fantastic. The downsides... The case is a little bulky and the earphones are a little bulky and heavy, these likely wouldn't stay in when running. The other thing is the environment based switching from ambient to noise cancelling. A great idea but badly execute. As train commuter who often walks short distances from platform.to platform and makes short train journeys, it means it has to switch often. This would be fine if the audio didn't mute completely as it changes. It really is irritating and makes the feature unusable for me. Maybe the XM4 will be 5 stars

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Well fitting and musical

WF-1000XM3 10 octobre 2021 par snookcocker (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Until I purchased the WF-1000XM3 I’d never got on with in-ear headphones, but these are comfortable and fit well. They also sound dynamic and musical.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Keeps breaking

WF-1000XM3 07 octobre 2021 par norriekinloch (Royaume-Uni)

Hi have now had these earphones for 11 months the right earbud has stopped working on 3 occasions now. The last "repair" has failed after less that 4 weeks with light use. Unacceptable.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Pas facile à manipuler

WF-1000XM3 07 octobre 2021 par JML94 (France)

le son est très bon. C'est la manipulation qui est plus difficile, à la foir la mise en place dans l'orifice auriculaire et les commandes. Il y a aussi un petit décalage à certains moments entre les deux oreilles. Globalement, c'est quand même un bon produit.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Disappointing battery life

WF-1000XM3 05 octobre 2021 par Anonymous1234 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Unfortunately I only got 1h30 of battery life, much less than the 6h (bluetooth and noise canceling) promised on the website. Since, this was the main point of the purchase. I am really disappointed.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Ergonomie

WF-1000XM3 04 octobre 2021 par alhforges (France)

J'ai testé les différents embouts pour garantir la bonne tenue des écouteurs dans les oreilles. Je ne suis pas satisfait du compromis, entre tenue et gêne, nécessaire au bon maintien.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

pas mieux qu'un produit 3 fois moins cher

WF-1000XM3 03 octobre 2021 par alex45800 (France)

produit acheté en déc. 2020. la réduction de bruit n'a jamais fonctionné (après voir essayé toutes les tailles d'oreillettes. (et impossible de faire prendre le produit en garantie, etant donné qu'il s'agit d'un cadeau acheté via une marketplace chez un vendeur qui n'est plus référencé)

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great handset

WF-1000XM3 01 octobre 2021 par Xiron (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very good sound quality. Lots of seating to set a proper sound.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Confort et qualité

WF-1000XM3 30 septembre 2021 par guijobs (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Pour les personnes qui veulent mettre 150 € et non pas 250 dans une paires d'écouteurs sans fil, voilà ce qu'il se fait de mieux. La qualité du son est bonne, la tenue dans l'oreille et le confort sont excellents.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Wow. They really work

WF-1000XM3 29 septembre 2021 par Kenny49 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've been using these for the last month and am now more impressed than ever. Initially I found them to be comfortable with an excellent sound quality. I did not find the noise cancelling to be very effective. After trying assorted combinations of socks, I finally found the ideal fit. The sound comes alive and cancelling is near perfect. Tip: if you suffer wind noise, set to "ambient sound off"

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Doesn’t snug fit

WF-1000XM3 28 septembre 2021 par Laba2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It’s not just Sony, but I never be able to get snug fit even when using the smallest silicon. And prolong use gives pain on the ear. Maybe try to create a memory foam like that of earplug which despite prolong wear still comfortable.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WF-1000XM3 28 septembre 2021 par Ladyp312 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

These were given to me as a gift on 7th September and I love them. I have used them alot since I got them and have yet to give them a proper charge and they sit comfortably in my ears. Great wee pair of headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top buy

WF-1000XM3 28 septembre 2021 par Bakbak (Royaume-Uni)

What can I say, Sound, build quality, touch controls, fitting on your ears, best bass, customisation etc. I brought a top top product from a top company,

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Certainement un des pires achats

WF-1000XM3 26 septembre 2021 par Christophe_cn (France)

J'ai acheté cer article il y a deux mois et il ne se passe pas un jour sans que je regrette. Déconnexion intempestive du bluetooth, micro trop faible, ne tient plus la charge après moins de trois mois d'utilisation. Touches tactiles trop sensibles. Boîtier pas du tout ergonomique. Passez votre chemin !!

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

1

0

Génial!

WF-1000XM3 25 septembre 2021 par Dagored (France)

Je ne l'utilise que depuis quelques heures, mais le son est génial, bien neutre, super confort, belle qualité de matériaux les écouteurs et leur boite ont l'air solide. C'est facile à appairer à un téléphone, prise en main en 5mn maxi. Le tout est très joli, une belle réussite.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Design

WF-1000XM3 25 septembre 2021 par Map0309 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Design sympa boite et écouteurs. Pas très faciles de bien ajuster les écouteurs au démarrage.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Excellent… after some changes

WF-1000XM3 25 septembre 2021 par YiG_3 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Overall excellent though not perfect.. great value if you can pick them up for around £130-50 from Amazon and a few other sellers now though I had a few issues with getting a good fit and seal with the supplied tips. Comply foam tips work well but don’t last very long and need to be pushed into the case to get them to fit. Best tips I have found though are Azla Crystal tips, they cost a bit more but provide a great fit and very good grip while maintaining the amazing sound quality the buds provide. Shame that Sony don’t invest in providing tips that actually work well with their products.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Not very good.

WF-1000XM3 24 septembre 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought these ear buds a week ago, all they do is hurt my ears the fitting is terrible and yes I've tried all the extra ends. I'd love to get my money back and buy something different. Very unpredictable if they will wk correctly ie one will work the other one won't wk.

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Double Great

WF-1000XM3 24 septembre 2021 par neverhurray (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Just does the business. No cables and great sound. Mainly used for audio books and watching catchup tv.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Ecouteur bluetooth

WF-1000XM3 23 septembre 2021 par TheBoss69 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté avec le Sony Xperia 1iii, cet écouteur est magnifique. Le son impeccable. La batterie tient trop bien la charge. 5/5

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WF-1000XM3 22 septembre 2021 par M4cca (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Really gd up to now fantastic sound easy connection all round excellent

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

way below my expectations.

WF-1000XM3 20 septembre 2021 par Marcal (Royaume-Uni)

it fit well it doesn't go down easy, but the sound doesn't please me very much, to connect the first time it's a struggle, to be able to connect on my nintendo switch the sound was horrible, in the first attempts, i hope it improves, i'm getting the will to return, hope not.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent!

WF-1000XM3 20 septembre 2021 par Headphonegeek (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Serves the purpose. Very pleased so far. Noise cancelling feature is very useful.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

One major gripe!

WF-1000XM3 19 septembre 2021 par Rjacks (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Why can't you use the right ear bud alone with the left still in the case??

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

The best earbuds I have ever purchased

WF-1000XM3 19 septembre 2021 par ABluefish (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I cannot even describe how good these earbuds are. I wonder what I have been doing, wasting my time purchasing inferior earbuds over the past two years, when noise cancelling earbuds such as these exist! Truly the best I’ve ever purchased. Mind BLOWN! My only grievance, if at all, is that they are a little bulky, but this is almost negligible compared with all the other benefits.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 17 septembre 2021 par marazultres (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

They are a bit tricky to get used to at first and take quite a long time to master. Even fitting them in the ear is more difficult than I expected and they fell out a few times. Even now I find the touch pads a bit hit or miss - i don't know if it is me or the headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Terrible product

WF-1000XM3 17 septembre 2021 par Deenajoy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The pods broke three times in a space of five months. They fall out of my ears constantly. Customer service is abysmal. Do not buy this item

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Great product

WF-1000XM3 16 septembre 2021 par dongiov (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Was looking for a product with good listening quality but at the same time would permit having conversations - most of the time headphones are not useful since they amplify the surrounding noise. In this case great solution overall. Not perfect for calls but good solution in general. And the sound for music or movies is simply superb. I highly recommend it

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling!

WF-1000XM3 16 septembre 2021 par JAC1975 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

a lot better than other wireless earbuds I've tried. The sound quality is good, noise-cancelling works great and ergonomically much easier to keep in your ears. (They tend to fall out of mine usually either due to bad fit or design) but these ones are great. Good value for money. Thank you

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

deux mois d'utilisation et déjà en pane!!

WF-1000XM3 16 septembre 2021 par le gitan 38 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Produit acheté fin juin 2021 et utiliser 2-3hrs par jours! Arrivé en septembre les écouteurs ne fonctionne plus et le service après vente est une catastrophe. Je suis un gros client Sony et j'avoue ne jamais avoir était dessus par leur produits mais la! Je ne recommande pas ce produit.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Bon produit mais defectueux au bout de 18 mois

WF-1000XM3 14 septembre 2021 par Yoann06 (France)

Bon produit, mais malheureusement un gresillement a commencé au bout de 18 mois dans l écouteur droit ... et comme le service après vente de Sony est sous traité ... la réparation est payante meme si c'est encore sous garantie ... :(

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Forte perte d'autonomie après seulement 6 mois

WF-1000XM3 13 septembre 2021 par Olivier6969 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très déçu du produit. Après seulement 6 mois d'utilisation dasn un contexte professionnel/visio, le produit m'alerte que les batteries sont faibles après seulement 2 heures d'utilisation. Certes il est possible de recharger les écouteurs en les remettant sur leur base, mais parfois les réunions s'enchainent et vous êtes coincés.... Je m'attendais à ce que ça dure 6h.....

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Dissatisfied

WF-1000XM3 12 septembre 2021 par Chris0328 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Maybe I was expecting too much from this product. I wanted something to use in the gym, and I thought that noise cancelling would eliminate the gym music and let me listen to mine. It does do this to a degree, but the pounding base of the gym is still there. Also when jogging in the open air the product does not eliminate wind noise, which is disappointing. All of this might be due to the fact that I have a small ear canal (obviously I use the smallest fitment supplied).

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Super Hadphones

WF-1000XM3 12 septembre 2021 par Dunc54 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones having read great reviews about them. I was not disappointed! Superb sound, crystal clear. The noise cancelling works incredibly well. These Sony headphones are simple to set up and the battery life really does last. An absolute winner.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super écouteurs avec une restitution impeccable

WF-1000XM3 11 septembre 2021 par Gardian8 (France)

J’ai acheté ce produit ce mois-ci en remplacement de mes anciens écouteurs Jabra Élite 65T et j’en suis très satisfait ! Très bonne restitution des différents sons lors de l’écoute de musique avec une réduction du bruit impeccable ! Je recommande à 100%

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Best product

WF-1000XM3 11 septembre 2021 par nutzu (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought last week and I am very happy and excited

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good sound

WF-1000XM3 11 septembre 2021 par Kid2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Much better volume control than Apple . Thirteen characters too short

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Noise Cancelling?

WF-1000XM3 09 septembre 2021 par JoeEK (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I’ve had these earphones for a couple of weeks now. They are comfortable to wear, easy to connect to multiple devices, and the sound is good. The bit I don’t get is the noise cancelling function. It just doesn’t appear to cancel outside noise. I’ve worked out how to switch on the noise cancelling function, but when I do it seems to make barely any difference. Was I just being naive in my expectations of what noice cancelling actually meant?

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

By far the best for market value

WF-1000XM3 08 septembre 2021 par Cammy86sc (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought these to wear in a operation were I was going to be awake for. Didn't want to hear what was going on, and I didn't. Noise cancelling is brilliant.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sounds

WF-1000XM3 06 septembre 2021 par Rosebud52 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent sound quality, connectivity and features. Buds fit my ear so well that I forget I am wearing them.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Sound, Great Battery Life, very comfortable

WF-1000XM3 06 septembre 2021 par Softhead (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have a lot of Sony product, including 5 sets of in-ear headphones. The WF-1000XM3 are my latest purchase and as per usual they meet the normal high standards of a Sony product. They sound superb on my dedicated music player, and sound just as good on my smartphone. Battery life is the best yet, averaging around 6 hours continuous playback and they are probably the most comfortable I’ve worn, especially for that duration. My only criticism is really the instruction leaflet, which is in the same format for most Sony product, it’s all pictures and virtually no text, and it’s a fold-out rather than a booklet. Apart from that another superb quality product from Sony.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

WF-1000XM3 06 septembre 2021 par N333 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am extremely happy with my choice of buds. At the expensive end of mid-range products of similar nature but worth every penny. Excellent sound quality for music and phone calls.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon écouteurs true wireless.

WF-1000XM3 06 septembre 2021 par Colossus270 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bons écouteurs. Seul petit défaut, l'autonomie qui pourrait être plus importante.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

First, I went deaf, and then....Wow!

WF-1000XM3 04 septembre 2021 par Pipster0264 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ok, that may sound an odd way to start a review, but in one sense it was true. I turned on the noise cancelling and I thought I'd gone deaf - it was that good at clearing away all noise. I even had to take one out to make sure it hadn't happened in real life. Next, I quickly and easily set up the Sony app and it was Wow! A piece of music played and I looked for the orchestra that was surrounding me. The spacial effect was that amazing. Moving onto my other music choices was just as fun. Even the music on my phone's games were suddenly enjoyable, not something I usually turn down. Plopping them back into the magnetically grabbing slots in the case and the lights turned on indicating their charging status. Overall, I'm extremely impressed. I can't wait for my holidays to begin when I can be whisked away for a few hours of crystal clear sounding movies and delightfully immersive music, while I play solitaire! Lol.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Pathetic voice

WF-1000XM3 04 septembre 2021 par VipulPanchal (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this product in March last year. Around 9 months of purchase the voice from left headphone can barely be heard. I tried resetting it as per website instruction but nothing works! And now my right headphone has also the same issue. This means ina year time, the entire purchase is worthless.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Musicalité sans faille

WF-1000XM3 01 septembre 2021 par Gerodi (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Satisfait de retrouver en balade une qualité sonore comparable à celle que j’ai chez moi.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Just not as good as they should be

WF-1000XM3 30 août 2021 par ElRico (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought approx a month ago and am pretty disappointed. Why? 1) Interlacing/disruption artefacts when making phone calls so the other person's voice goes robotic. One of the primary uses for these and it can't do that 2) Ambient mode: Perhaps my expectations but I expected the microphone to pipe through the actual ambient sounds around you. Instead there is just a muffled version of real life, as you would expect if you have earphones in your ears :) 3) Battery life: Getting nowhere near the advertised battery life, under half that 4) Heavy product, prone to falling out of your ears. I get batteries are heavy but I am suggesting the centre of gravity is not well designed. 5) Time to "start up" so e.g. when a phone call comes in and you pull them out of the case, by the time they start up, it's pretty much too late to take the phone call Good Points: 1) Well screwed together and have a quality feel 2) Sound quality is generally good, although some issues with excessive mid-hi frequencies making music sound tinny sometimes, especially on poorer recordings. Equaliser doesn't cope with it. 3) Look nice!

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Ecouteurs sans fil, trop lourd.

WF-1000XM3 28 août 2021 par Maude72 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ecouteurs sans fil, très beaux, mais trop lourds, ils tombent sans arrêt des oreilles, même assise dans un canapé. Rien que de parler, cela fait bouger les mâchoires et les écouteurs ne tiennent pas. On peut changer les embouts, les visser à se faire mal, rien à faire. Je suis très déçue de n'avoir pu les essayer. Aucun échange possible auprès du magasin, je regrette de ne pas les avoir achetés sur Internet, un retour aurait été possible.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Battery life is dissapointing

WF-1000XM3 27 août 2021 par Boons584 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I.'m pleased with the sound and fit but the battery life of nu previous Jabra Elite 75t was much better. With most features closed the ( 4/5 houres) is an utopia

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

good

WF-1000XM3 26 août 2021 par changing (Royaume-Uni)

Bought after reading the reviews i have not been diaisaponted

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Recommend

WF-1000XM3 24 août 2021 par Reeeeeeee (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent noise cancelling, great bass, high quality product, case, and sound. Overall very good headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Malfunction-Not working

WF-1000XM3 23 août 2021 par Jinghe (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this at Amsterdam airport. I couldn’t check it properly there as I was catching a flight. It turns out faulty. Not functioning at all. Contacted my local Sony customer care, Sony Malaysia the manufacturer and Capital, the distributor to verify. Going through Return process at the moment and see how they do with it. Apparently, they don’t have free return shipping where I am. I think they will find a solution for me. It wasted a lot of time and effort and I am disappointed about this whole thing. But it is what it is. It’s a digital product after all. It happens.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Good sound! Not so good battery life

WF-1000XM3 23 août 2021 par Jonybif (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The sound is good! The bass are good just like the medium and the treble. The battery life, about 4.5 hours, is not one of the best features…

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic sound if only I could keep them in

WF-1000XM3 23 août 2021 par CBen (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Blown away by the sound and the features, absolutely the best I have experienced. However, I can only use while sitting still. I have tried everything to keep them in, all the tips provided, other tips I have, different insert angles until my ears hurt. Seems I have angle in my ear canal that stops it short. I wear a hearing aid at time and that is OK and I have haven't had the same problem with lighter ear-buds. Just too heavy to stay in.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

"Does what it says on the tin" [so far]

WF-1000XM3 20 août 2021 par Jean Phillipe (Royaume-Uni)

I considered Bose [no stock/no advice.. very poor...] also looked at Apple professional 3 but design and current quality issues? So stayed "faithfull to brand [have: SONY TV/large on ear cans etc. Am a designer so god design/function matters Best Jean Phillipe de la CLINCHE 07733 191 654

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Easy to listen with

WF-1000XM3 19 août 2021 par anubis81 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this nearly a year ago, and I love using them.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Super fonctionnel

WF-1000XM3 18 août 2021 par Philou 78 (France)

Excellent produit qualité audio et fonctionnalités

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super produit

WF-1000XM3 17 août 2021 par Tophehb (France)

Les XM3 sont de supers écouteurs et je les recommande fortement

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0