75

4.5 basé sur 75 commentaires clients

48
20
6
1
0
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Excellent Action Camera

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 28 février 2017 par davelee (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had the GoPro 5 Black, had so many issues with it so purchased the Sony FDR-X3000 Camera, so far it has been MAGIC

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Fantastic camera - terrible accessories

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 30 mai 2017 par Rick P (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

There's no doubt in my mind that the camera itself is fabulous. The image stabilisation is the main reason I bought it and I haven't been disappointed. However, everything else about Sony and their action camera ecosystem is less than helpful with the successful deployment of the camera. For a start you can only buy this camera with the live view remote in the UK. This adds a lot of money to the purchase price and, for me, isn't really that necessary and it's not particularly good to be perfectly honest. Why it couldn't have been available as an accessory I don't know - other than Sony UK might make less money of course, heaven forbid. Also, the accessories for the X3000, despite the camera having been around for a good few months, are both expensive and pretty naff. The suction mount, for example, broke on the first outing and wasn't particularly stable when it was briefly working. There are no stick-on mounts provided with the camera either even though they give you a buckle attachment to go into them (!) - I'm assuming Sony think to buy this camera you must be upgrading from an older one but then they haven't thought that through as some of the older mounts - the skeleton for example, don't work with the new camera. You can get adaptors and add-ons for GoPro cameras to work but it's all a bit Heath Robinson in the end and leaves you fairly frustrated. So it's nearly great, but so far away it means I'm unlikely to buy another. It's a sad situation sadly, a great action camera well and truly stymied by a poor ecosystem. They really ought to ask their people to try to use the cameras in real-life situations and put their undoubtedly talented minds to a proper set of accessories.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

75 commentaires client

0

better than go pro

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 07 février 2021 par DMM58 (Royaume-Uni)

excellent cam, needs better motorcycle helmet fixings

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

GOOD CAM AND GOOD VISION QUALITY

Body + Waterproof Case 05 octobre 2020 par 321654987 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

2020 Good product but reply back from sony is very poor about a problem app

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

It's take time

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 16 août 2020 par Arebut (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This was a used item as I was not wanting to spend to much and as I'm getting on in years, may be a bit to tech for me, I was all so a little concerned that I may not get all the back up that came with a new one So when it arrived and I started to look at what I had got, I was very impressed, yes it did take me a little time and a lot of practise goes to get things right, and I know there are things that I should be able to do, which I have not worked out yet but what I wanted it for is fare better than I was expecting with a little help from YouTube and a lot of help from Sony I am over the moon with my FDR-X300 Action Cam

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Très pratique

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 12 août 2020 par babcia_94 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je acheter ce produit par la suite de une autre caméra Sony et je suis super content

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Great Features and Build Quality

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 12 août 2020  (Royaume-Uni)

After owning 2 GoPro cameras and constantly having problems with some of the products features especially battery life/usage and complicated user menus I decided to upgrade to the Sony FDR-X3000R. In the past I have always bought Sony products especially mobile phones and have always found the build quality exceptionally high and very user friendly. Although I have just bought the camera my friend recommended it and let me trial his FDR-X300R, I also read many in-depth independent reviews on it which also made me decide this was the best camera to purchase. The FDR-X3000 camera's design, size, weight and very easy to use functions combined with many of it's other features especially the remote viewing unit make it a dream to use in all situations. I also really like the availability of the many Sony branded accessories which are of high quality and design and compliment the FDR-X3000. The only complaint I have is towards myself for not buying the Sony FDR-X3000 action camera sooner!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

So far so good

Body + Waterproof Case 23 juin 2020 par richf (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After a lot of review reading I plumped for this camera to fit 2 requirements. 1) action cam, 2) small business videos. It was the Live View feature that made the difference. I have been using for a week and for most of that time I have been in and out of the manual in order to do what I want to do. Its packed with features and therefore deserves an investment of time and effort to gain the full benefits. Issues for me so far the links to Image Edit Mobile and to Live View sometimes takes multiple retries to establish. Possibly due to a clash with my Garmin Edge. Still in progress experimenting. Buying was a struggle due to supply shortage presumably Covid related, and trying to work out the various bundles available which varied from the Sony website. This made comparing price/value a fun exercise. You need to consider a budget for things like SD card(s), mini HDMI cable, spare battery and charger, and any other accessories that you may need.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Video magnifiques!

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 13 juin 2020 par Pascal56 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cette cam pour de la randonnée en VTT. J’en pleinement satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Hardware still in 2019 but mediocre software

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 30 décembre 2019 par steve75 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The camera goes heads on even with the latest GoPro Hero 8 in terms of image quality and stabilisation. The software and overall UX is a bit outdated and difficult to use. Sound is acceptable even without an external mic. Finally need backlight on the device's screen and the power button responsiveness fixed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

3

0

Good video

Body + Waterproof Case 18 novembre 2019 par Watery Ford (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Impulse buy in Changi. Great video with wide dynamic range. Video is simple to use either on handset or camera. Majority of function intuitive, but switching between video and stills is PAINFULLY slow; a separate button for stills would increase the useability tremendously. Addition of a 'sighting' viewfinder for use underwater in the package would be extremely useful.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

J

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 24 octobre 2019 par MrcHe45 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bon achat ce mois ci Qqlles difficultés de mise en route ; le guide papier n est pas pratique; revenez au petit fascicules Belle image bon son et très bonne stabilité

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Truly amazing and such a small camera!

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 22 octobre 2019  (Royaume-Uni)

I am totally astonished! And amazed With all sony products!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Great action cam

Body + Waterproof Case 07 septembre 2019 par jpa17 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I brought this action cam after reviewing all the other action cams on the market, and deciding this was the right one for me. However after 14 months the camera now refuses to turn on, and beeps every 15 seconds, so is now totally unusable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Vidéos excellentes. Superbe produit

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 30 août 2019 par Philippe5675 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté ce produit il y a un an et demi. Très satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

vidéo au top

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 03 juillet 2019 par Matthieu59 (France)

J'ai eu que du plaisir à l’utiliser !!! vidéo 4k au top

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

au top sauf la capacité de la batterie

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 20 mai 2019 par thycal66 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le menu de la cam et très simple et complet. le seul défaut et la capacité de la batterie: avec wifi 1h45

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Thrilled with the features.

Body + Waterproof Case 19 mars 2019 par JohnFr (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent picture quality, ease of use, great design, love the finger accessory and the remote screen.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Sony fdr-x3000

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 04 mars 2019 par LY3PQ (Royaume-Uni)

great camera ..I'm very happy sony fdr-x3000 !!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Meilleur que Gopro!!!

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 13 janvier 2019 par sonyBESTnyBEST (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai acheté cet article pour les Fêtes et j'en suis très satisfait. Dès que je l'ai reçu je l'ai utilisé pour tester le stabilisateur. (attention car est programmé dans son emballage pour une petite résolution 720.). Il est parfait. Le son n'est pas si mauvais que ça. La qualité d'image manque un peu dans les pièces, intérieur. Elle tendance a pixeliser. CONSEIL: acheté des batteries supplémentaires et des accessoires, perche, attache casques... Surtout prenez une carte SD performante. Sur ce point il propose quand même le AKA-FGP1, ou d'autre accessoire directement, contrairement à d'autres marques qui ne proposent rien du tout.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good stabilisation. Buy the right micro SD card!

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 08 décembre 2018 par zzForrest (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A very capable video camera, image stabilisation is excellent. Get a 90mb/s micro SD card, otherwise you'll be limited to low res video.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 08 septembre 2018 par Yuliapuh (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I like my sony action cam. I am very happy....))))

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bien sauf le bracelet de l'afficheur

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 02 septembre 2018 par Le Rital (France)

C'est le second, le premier a été remplacé après 18 mois d'utilisation. Le bracelet support de l'afficheur numérique était devenu inutilisable et ne se trouve pas en élément séparé?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

GREAT IN EVERYTHING

Body + Waterproof Case 01 septembre 2018 par THIIID (Royaume-Uni)

I BOUGHT IT BEFORE A TRIP TO MAKE SOME VIDEO CLIPS. IT WAS AMAZING ,SIMPLE,VERY LIGHT AND FAST. I THINK THIS IS THE BEST CAMERA AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW ON THE MARKET AND IT'S VERY CHEAP. 4K VIDEOS ARE AMAZING AND IT HAS GOT LOT OF DETAILS IN IT. WHAT MAKE IT SPECIAL IS HOW SIMPLE IT IS AND THE QUALITY IN EVERYWAY. IT'S JUST AMAZING.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good image. External mic input problems.

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 11 août 2018 par MatthewL (Royaume-Uni)

Image quality is very good at both 1080p and 4K, and stabilisation is amazing. HOWEVER, the external mic input has a very hot pre-amp and aggressive AGC, making it impossible to use with most microphones. Sony has said they are not interested in fixing it because it doesn't affect the 3 microphones they list as compatible. See here for more details: https://community.sony.co.uk/t5/action-cam/external-mic-problems/m-p/2493498#M337 Do not recommend this camera if you want to use an external microphone, unless you are sure the microphone you want to use works with Sony's broken firmware on this camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

My Sony FDR-3000R

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 30 juillet 2018 par John777 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been wanting to buy this camera for some time now and at last I thought I had to. I am pleased with it. The "link ups" were a bit fiddley but eventually got there. The QR scan pic wasn't supported by any of the QR scanning apps I had, but got over that. I think also it takes a little getting used to changing the settings on the side of the camera, once you get the hang of it, it's OK, but it takes patience, not straight off easy. Other than that I am pleased with it and the results outweigh what I have written above, but still take note of it. It would have been nice for the price to have included a "muffler" for the sound outdoors, it makes a world of difference.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good but...

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 14 juillet 2018 par Dreddd (Royaume-Uni)

After a month the camera picture getting blurry the quality is useless.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

great quality sports cam

Body + Waterproof Case 05 juillet 2018 par iantan (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

i bought this for a road trip and to record water sports. the picture quality is excellent and it has a good wide angle lens to pick up all the action. The only downside is the external controller. This allows you to see what you're shooting and control the camera, the downside is the fact it looses connection quite frequently.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

tre puissante

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 16 juin 2018 par zizouhiche (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

je suis tre satisfait de ce produit par sony .elle manque le system exploitation aquatique et la gestion .

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Nicely made camera, stabilisation is excellent

Body + Waterproof Case 12 juin 2018 par KenTop (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought to update from an older GoPro, very nicely made, simple to use, footage quality is fantastic, stabilisation seems very good with no loss in resolution. lens protector is an expensive extra though.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

great camera

Body + Waterproof Case 25 mai 2018 par malk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought it in April used under water to check on the fish in my garden pond for damage to them great video f of them great video on my bike no vibration

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Upgrade from HDR-AS100V

Body + Waterproof Case 08 mai 2018 par Andybike (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I already have a Sony HDR-AS100V, which I use for cycling and skiing as a helmet camera and for snorkelling, using the standard waterproof case. For the first two, it has been perfect, giving excellent footage, which I use to produce candid videos for my cycle club and skiing friends. I also liked the idea of attaching it to the side of my helmet, rather than having to look like Tinky-Winky all the time. For the snorkelling, the images were not very good. I decided a second, backward-facing camera would be very useful when cycling and so upgraded this time to the FDR-X3000 4K. Being supplied with the waterproof case with flat window, this should give excellent under-water footage when snorkelling, but I have not had the opportunity to try that yet. I have used it when cycling and the images are first-class. The additional features available on this camera should be really useful, but again, I have not yet used them. The design of this camera has many improved features and I found it simple to set up and use. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an action camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Supreamo 4K handicam

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 29 mars 2018 par Mechhead (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I researched over weeks before settling to buy this little gem, I have 3 other Sony cameras of various capabilities and value but this is the more travelled go everywhere camera I own, I don’t use the 4K option but it’s there if I want to, it’s eye catching in style and ideal for YouTube vlogging and FB. It’s very much a unisex device, both men and women have shown love for this x3000.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent videos

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 29 mars 2018 par Maur25 (Royaume-Uni)

Pros: The optical stabilization works great on 4k. It does a great job in creating a smooth video. The colors are very good if you have good light. Underwater videos are good and camera catches lively colors. Angle is very good and it's not rounding as much as other cameras. In medium angle there's almost no rounding on pictures / videos. Excellent footage on the slopes with great reaction to shadows / direct sun light. Stabilization in 4k is again super. Sound filtering and wind noise reduction is great. Cons: In low light the pictures are quite bad. Videos are also average but...after all it's an action camera. I got the accessories as well and I just hate the way you need to force out the display from the camera support accessory. If you want to switch the display from camera holder to the wrist holder, you'll have lots of troubles doing it. The buttons on the right / left side of the display require firm pressing. I don't know why you need to push that hard for them to work, sometimes it feels like I'm gonna smash the display because of hard pressing. Overall I think it's a very good product. If it was not for the poor photo performance, I would have rated this a 5 star. The above cons are related more or less to the accessories.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

La petite caméra que j'espérais

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 28 mars 2018 par jacou77 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je pratique la randonnée pédestre par étape et j’utilisais une caméra classique encombrante et lourde. J’attendais la sortie d’une caméra d’action correspondant à mon attente. Je l’ai trouvée en l’action cam FDR-3000R Sony. Parfaite sur le terrain, je l’utilise maintenant en toutes occasions : activités sportives et de loisirs, visites de musées, soirées avec des amis, sorties avec mes petits enfants, etc. Elle est parfaite en tout point. Elle tient dans une de mes poches, car légère et petite. Je la recommande. Seul reproche, les accessoires sont peu nombreux, mais on les trouve sur Internet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

très bons résultats !

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 27 mars 2018 par perigrination (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

jolie petite caméra, les résultats sont bleufant de fluidité . Il manque des S-Log et surtout l'écran est vraiment tout petit, l'amovible aussi. La lecture des menus est difficile alors qu'ils sont bien logiques... L'utilisation sur un 1200 Motoguzzi n'a pas produit trop de vibrations à l'écran, alors que les routes étaient en mauvaises états.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Do not get G o P r o !!! SONY all the way!

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 23 mars 2018 par reviewer12345 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a great small camera, which has so many additional items inclusive. I needed a cam for diving and this camera already comes with a case to dive down to 60m! G o p r o you need to purchase separately. The image stabilization is what kills the competition at this size. It is very smooth! I got mine with a remote, thinking it is a gimmicky remote - in realty it is really good, fast responding quality made, up to 3m deep in water if required. This is the ultimate active camera from my opinion. Pack so many features, GPS, WIFI, Bluetooth, live recording - the list goes on!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Disappointing

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 15 mars 2018 par BobWdisappointed (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this a month ago to go scuba diving and the pictures on 4K are shuddering

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1

0

4k and Optical Image stabilisation

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 14 mars 2018 par Snatch709 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have a go pro which is still great for me, but the optical image stabilisation is why I went fro this item, I like the sideways design , it makes it slim on helmets when mounted, and the 4k is awesome quality with stabilisation juts lovely on my 5k monitor

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Product, works reliably, unlike its rivals

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 08 mars 2018 par wushujohn (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I set it up easily and quickly, tested it and the picture quality was great. It has worked every time since at 4K and 1080p. It is so easy to work with. I would recommend this camera to anyone.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Camera and High Quality Product

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 02 mars 2018 par Klipa250 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

it beautifully records in 4k and HD quality, ease of use

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent video quality BUT TERRIBLE AUDIO...

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 25 février 2018 par Phil480 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Firstly I'll start with the bad points before telling you how good this camera is otherwise... This would have certainly got a 5 star review if it wasn't for the terrible audio quality on the external mic input. The sensitivity is far too high to be usable even when using a standard microphone, regardless of if you plan to use a lapel mic or just an external microphone somewhere. So unless you have an inline volume controller or something to control the gain, there is no way of rectifying this. I suggest to Sony that they issue a firmware update that adds the ability to change the mic sensitivity in the menu to resolve this. This is an action camera, you shouldn't expect to have to plug in extra devices to have it work correctly, especially on a top of the range camera such as this. The same microphones I am trying to use work fine in my other cameras (Drift Ghost S and GoPro's). A minor issue for me, is the Micro SD card can sometimes be tricky to insert correctly. Although it is the right way up and clicks into place, the camera doesn't always detect the card, so I have to re-insert it to get it to work. Now, on to the good stuff... This camera is packed full of features, such as GPS info, Live Streaming, time lapse and burst photo shooting, not to mention various video modes and frame/bit rates. The one button record is a handy feature (something that GoPro stopped doing on their later models). Just press the record button and it will turn the camera on and start recording straight away with the previously set settings. Another handy feature for those who may want an "always recording" option and don't want to worry about having to keep deleting unwanted footage from the card is the continuous loop recording, like the dash cams. It will record a continuous loops of a set time, or you can set it to maximum and it will record until the card is full and then start overwriting from the oldest file. The picture quality of this camera is fantastic! I have attached a video of some 4K test footage I shot from my motorcycle in day and night, all on standard settings. This is at the 60mbps bit rate (the camera can do up to 100mbps with a higher spec SD card, which I don't currently have). Some quality will be lost with YouTube's compression unfortunately, so it doesn't do it true justice. The night footage is by far the best I have seen on an action camera, this is on standard exposure settings. The daytime footage may be slightly over exposed on standard, but I have since tried dropping the exposure a notch which seems to be an improvement. A few people have mentioned that the colours appear to be washed out, even on the vivid colour setting. I would agree, certainly if you compare it to other cameras. However, comparing it to real life, I would say the colours are more true to life. Either way, this can be corrected with editing software, so it's not really an issue. I also have some 1080p, 60fps test footage on my YouTube channel. The higher frame rate does look good, and I think I prefer a higher frame rate over a higher resolution (4K only does a maximum of 30fps). The file size of 4K, 30fps, 60mbps frame rate VS 1080p, 60fps, 50mbps is about the same. A 40 minute continuous clip came to about 14GB, much higher than other cameras but that is understandable because of the higher bit rate and quality. The balanced optical steady shot works very well and gives a nice stable image. It works almost too well for some situations actually. You can turn this off or switch to a standard steady shot which doesn't over-do it. The battery life is significantly reduced when using 4K as you would expect. I'd say you get about 1h30mins at the very most with 4K. You can apparently run this camera from a power bank. I am yet to try it myself, but I hear that it will run off the power bank, but not switch to the internal battery when the power bank power runs out. The camera will turn off, but you can turn it back on again to run off the internal battery. Maybe this is also something Sony can look into, maybe bring out a battery expansion pack? My camera came with the Live View remote, the waterproof housing and the finger grip. The finger grip is a must have accessory if you plan on doing any hand held shooting. It clips the camera and Live View remote together nicely so you can see what you are shooting. It could to with somewhere to hold the rubber lens cap so it's not blowing around on the tether. The waterproof housing does add a bit of bulk to the cameras small size. This is only necessary to use if you are planning to submerge the camera though, otherwise the camera outside of the housing is rain proof. So overall, it is a fantastic camera that is just let down by the external mic audio, something that I'm sure Sony can easily fix. Other than that, I am very happy with this camera and would recommend it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

1

0

GREAT LITTLE CAMERA

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 13 février 2018 par DOWNUNDERMM (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

GREAT PRODUCT ALTHOUGH NOT A FAN OF SONY PRODUCTS THIS CAMERA IS THE EXCEPTION.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Peu beaucoup mieux faire

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 13 janvier 2018 par Bastienb13 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je trouve que ce produit nécessite un bon coup de jeune concernant les qualité image / écran ainsi que la praticite d utilisation.. Pas au niveau de 2018... Sony peut beaucoup mieux faire, très déçu d'avoir payé si cher un produit pas à la hauteur de mes espérances

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

2

0

Outstanding video quality

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 31 décembre 2017 par T2 biker (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Outstanding video quality, Excellent depth of field, a little disappointed in the still picture quality ,but early days yet !!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

PETITE ET LEGERE

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 19 décembre 2017 par noel84 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Pour le moment, pas encore utilisé. Un peu compliquée pour les menus, mais comme d'habitude il faut prendre ses repaires

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Exceptional action camera

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 17 décembre 2017 par Danny B (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Beautiful vibrant mode colors, excellent image stabilization and a very easy to use interface. It is a bit hard to find accessories for it being given the shape, but otherwise it's maybe the best action cam on the market. Thank you Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

The best action cam on the market.

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 15 décembre 2017 par Alexotronic (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had Gopro 5 and 6 after selling my fdr x3000 to my friend - they didn't even get close to quality of Sony so I have bought another fdr x3000 but this time I am keeping it. Optical stabilization does its job magnificently for extreme sports. No need for gimbal means less weight and less risk of breaking something. Battery life could be lil bit better tho. I always have two spare batteries with me and that is more than enough for one day. Quality stuff..get it ...NOW!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Stabilisation d'image au top

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 20 novembre 2017 par philm38 (France)

Simple d'utilisation si on s'en tient aux réglages par défaut, mais les changements de paramètres avancés ne sont pas très intuitifs à mon gout. Après quelques jours d'experimentation, on s'en sort bien. Et quel résultats ! Même sans enregistrer en 4K, la qualité de video est très bonne, avec une excellente stabilisation !!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Build quality above competitors. Lens very clear

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 31 octobre 2017 par Sam17 (Royaume-Uni)

Build quality is fantastic, feels solid, case is brilliantly designed. Audio quality (without case) is very very good. Video quality is crisp as long as you are in well lit conditions. You will need a fast memory card for this camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

brilliant cam

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 21 octobre 2017 par ricky brown pants (Royaume-Uni)

ive had all the gopro cams and this beats all of them

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Une image top

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 11 octobre 2017 par Titou38 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cet article dernièrement pour l'instant j'en suis très content le seul petit reproche que je pourrais faire c'est l'autonomie de la batterie. un logiciel un peu plus pointu pour faire des fondus fournis par Sony serait parfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Best Action Camera

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 21 septembre 2017 par Andrew90 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I use this camera every day and it is great. Best video and audio quality on action camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Wow!

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 31 août 2017  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is an unbelieveble camera. I am very satisfied.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Déçu

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 14 août 2017 par didman (France)

Je m'attendais à mieux concernant ce nouveau système de stabilisation mécanique couplé au système électronique. En VTT sur piste accidentée l'image bouge beaucoup, donc ce n'est pas fiable contrairement à ce j'avais cru comprendre sur la vidéo publicitaire SONY. Je pense que rien ne peut remplacer un système de stabilisation type Feiyu. Si je pouvais changer je partirai sur une GOPRO 5 avec un stabilisateur type Feiyu.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

2

5

0

Tres bonne gestion des bougés

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 01 août 2017 par Jm r (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Achete il y a 15 jours. Le fait d avoir l ecran deporté sur la télécommande est super pratique.ns le packa Tres bonne qualité d images. Si on fait les comptes ,tout le nécessaire est dans le pack de base:télécommande, caisson etanche et pour ma part , le support camera/télécommande qui la transforme en micro camescope. La durée de la batterie est suffisante .et rien empeche d en avoir d autres.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

qualité au top !

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 10 juillet 2017 par Guillom (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Cette caméra est tout simplement pour moi la meilleure sur le marché à ce jour (le rendu des couleurs et la stabilisation B.O.SS sont incroyables) et place Sony en numéro 1 pour ce secteur de produit.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great alternative to a Go Pro

Body + Waterproof Case 05 juillet 2017 par kjos (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A nice alternative from the usual square design of action cams. I use it when cycling, It fits neatly in a pocket and can be filming in a few seconds. The design fits easily and comfortable in hand.Feels very secure and bomb proof in the supplied casing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Super ! Manque juste une MAP manuelle !

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 19 juin 2017 par mirak_77 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Super ! Manque juste une MAP manuelle ! 4K très utile sur les plans fixes. Par contre le 1080 25p à 50MB est parfait pour les séquences/plans en mouvement. Stabilisateur optique extrêmement efficace sauf si vous secouez la camera comme un shaker... évidement.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

Neat little action cam

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 12 juin 2017 par Blobby55 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It's worth every penny and weight in gold it's lovely to handle

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

sony akcion cam

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 08 juin 2017 par gajos (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Hi. I recommend this camera Sony Action Cam FDR-X3000R everyone who likes to record in different conditions. Even underwater. Great recording in 4K and Full HD. Good stabilization. I use it mainly in the field I am very satisfied.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic camera - terrible accessories

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 30 mai 2017 par Rick P (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

There's no doubt in my mind that the camera itself is fabulous. The image stabilisation is the main reason I bought it and I haven't been disappointed. However, everything else about Sony and their action camera ecosystem is less than helpful with the successful deployment of the camera. For a start you can only buy this camera with the live view remote in the UK. This adds a lot of money to the purchase price and, for me, isn't really that necessary and it's not particularly good to be perfectly honest. Why it couldn't have been available as an accessory I don't know - other than Sony UK might make less money of course, heaven forbid. Also, the accessories for the X3000, despite the camera having been around for a good few months, are both expensive and pretty naff. The suction mount, for example, broke on the first outing and wasn't particularly stable when it was briefly working. There are no stick-on mounts provided with the camera either even though they give you a buckle attachment to go into them (!) - I'm assuming Sony think to buy this camera you must be upgrading from an older one but then they haven't thought that through as some of the older mounts - the skeleton for example, don't work with the new camera. You can get adaptors and add-ons for GoPro cameras to work but it's all a bit Heath Robinson in the end and leaves you fairly frustrated. So it's nearly great, but so far away it means I'm unlikely to buy another. It's a sad situation sadly, a great action camera well and truly stymied by a poor ecosystem. They really ought to ask their people to try to use the cameras in real-life situations and put their undoubtedly talented minds to a proper set of accessories.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Aucun regret

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 17 mai 2017 par palmeza (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je n'ai aucun regret quant à l'achat de ma FDR-X3000 elle fait ce qu'on lui demain et elle le fait bien ;) La stabilisation est un gros plus la qualité d'image rien à redire la consommation énergétique est un peut juste dans le temps: 1h30 donnée mais toutes les fonctionnalités activée c'est moins mais aura tendance à chauffer un peut (c'est normal ;) ) un rétroéclairage de l'écran serai un vrai plus dans beaucoup de situations

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great camera

Body + Waterproof Case 08 mai 2017 par Nidge (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I got it 3weeks ago and I carnt put it down been filming everywhere

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Images excellentes

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 26 avril 2017 par jm09 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Prise en main facile,images nickel,une super caméra.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bonne caméra

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 13 avril 2017 par Max3772 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bonne caméra, avec un beau rendu visuel, et un bon stabilizateur.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

good choice

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 02 avril 2017 par supser (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

bought it 2 weeks ago..battery life should be better and the siftware doesn't have fish eye correction

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

My Sony Little Friend

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 30 mars 2017 par Shiraz55 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I start my review by saying how amazing is the quality of the videos from this little tiny camera and how pleased Iam with my purchase .My first video camcorder was a full VHS Panasonic M7 which I bought around 1990, A very heavy and huge camcorder .I bought more and more camcorders over the many years followed as technology became better and better .,,,,,Till 2 weeks ago I got my FDR-X3000 The weight of it so light,The size of it bit bigger than a match box ,the battery lasts twice as long ,and the size of its micro sd beyond comparison with that huge VHS tape and above all the quality of the video so magical. I can go on and on ..... My only wish was that if it could have been able to take still pictures in Raw maybe . Saying all that I am not happy with the remote display size and loosing connection every few min with the camera . Stabilization is awesome and does a good job ,I definitely recommend this camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Super Video Quality

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 11 mars 2017 par BossyRossy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I needed an action cam that could produce the similar quality as my sony HDR PJ810E and I believe the FDR-X3000 more than met my quality expectations. The image stabilization technology is the feature of this Sony product that makes it truely unique. I bought it packaged with the Live View Remote which I used exstensively on my wrist while the FDR-X3000 mounted on my ski goggles. The only thing I find annoying is the time that the remote takes to switch on the cam as it is not instant enough, however afer a few days of use I got used to making sure the remore was synced and ready to record immediately on pressing the record button on the remote. My only other issues was the battery life was rather short and I would highly recommend anyone to buy a spare or carry a powerbank so if you are out for a whole day you can capture all the days action. Overall, I am delighted with this small but capable action cam. If you must have smooth video then this is the camera for you. My other well known branded action camera is now fully retired!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Très bonne caméra

Body + Waterproof Case 01 mars 2017 par Flo_² (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Alors après 1 mois d'utilisation intensive: Image : très bonne qualité, un beau rendu pour les couleurs, la stabilisation est très efficace, peu de déformation "effet fisheye" Testée dans le noir, un peu de grain. Son : Bon sans boitier, plus lointain avec boitier étanche. Utilisation : J'ai trouvé l'utilisation de la caméra simple, paramétrage de la prise de vue, les fonctionnalités... La montre très pratique, le wifi marche bien. Contrairement à des avis lus, je l'ai utilisée avec des gant de ski sans problème... Peut être la qualité d'image de la montre à améliorer mais pour moi c'est bon, parfois avec le soleil dur de voir. Boitier : Pas encore testé en immersion, mais sous la pluie, grêle, neige OK et pas de buée. Batterie : Alors là c'est mon seul bémol, pas de chargeur fourni, une recharge USB pas rapide, peu efficace et qui fait chauffer la caméra. Un chargeur secteur aurait du être mis dans la boite. Pour ce genre de caméra, une deuxième batterie est conseillée, prenez le kit chargeur+batterie de Sony (pas des sous marque détail important, car des fois les dimensions ne sont pas identiques et cela induit des soucis...). Autonomie environ 1h15 avec wifi, diodes d'enregistrement, GPS... Toujours au sujet de la batterie, des articles parlent de difficultés d'insertion de la batterie ou d'histoire de sens de mise en place. Tout est écrit, il faut juste suivre la notice sinon on la met à l'envers... Pour moi pas de problème et ce n'ai pas un "inconvénient". Carte mémoire : Pas de souci, il faut juste suivre la notice, si pas aux caractéristiques de vitesse d'écriture problème d'enregistrement en haute définition. Avant tout achat, consultez la notice en pdf sur le site Sony.... Prévoyez minimum du 64GO, classe 10 U3, car la bonne qualité fait que les vidéos sont lourdes. Accessoires pas inclus mais testés : Poignée qui fait trépied de la marque Sony, cher mais très pratique et de bonne qualité et la vis est la même que sur les appareils photos (autres marques)... Boitier Sony : pour éviter de l’abîmer lors du transport, solide. J'ai voulu répondre aux questions que je me suis posé lors de l'achat!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

0

0

Excellent Action Camera

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 28 février 2017 par davelee (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had the GoPro 5 Black, had so many issues with it so purchased the Sony FDR-X3000 Camera, so far it has been MAGIC

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Travail à moitié fait.

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 20 février 2017 par Lacouric (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Produit acheté ce mois ci, des essais réalisés en intérieur et en extérieur. Filmer en 4k ou faire du time lap en 4k nécessite trop de moyens pour être facile d'usage : de la capacité carte SD, de la batterie, un transfert rapide des données ( entre IoS ou PC, wigi ou USB) et surtout une appli action cam movie cretir qui ne bugue pas et qui traite rapidement les données (faire un time lap de 6800 images 4k ~ 1h30 est un calvaire) Enfin, impossible de faire une lecture wifi direct avec un écran TV sony x8505c 4k !!!! Un comble.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

2

0

0

Exceptional performance!

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 25 janvier 2017  (Royaume-Uni)

I initially thought it was a lot to pay for an action cam. However upon receiving and using the camera I found the performance to be head and shoulders above the competition. Even comparing the X1000V of which I own two the X3000R is so much better in features quality and results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

5

0

An impressive improvement over the last model

Kit boîtier + télécommande Live View 15 janvier 2017 par cipnt (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Through the years I've owned and used extensively GoPro 3 and 3+, Sony AS15 and AS100. The main reason I bought my first Sony action cam, the AS15, was for its image stabilisation. Sony has always had great stabilisation in all its cameras, both consumer and professional, and this was a huge advantage over the GoPro. This evolved significantly with the AS100 but was still digital stabilisation. The X3000 brings an impressive optical imagine stabilisation system, something I never thought possible in such a small form factor. The great thing about optical imagine stabilisation is that it doesn't "eat" into your sensor resolution and you get the full 4K resolution the sensor can deliver with 170° viewing angle. Another great addition is the loop recording option which is really useful when I have the X3000 mounted on my motorcycle helmet. There are some things to complain about it though... I haven't directly compared it with my AS100, but the light sensitivity of this new 4K sensor seems worse and creates darker pictures when filming indoor or during the night. The battery no longer last as much as it did with AS100, something understandable since now it's handling 4x more pixels and data. I definitely don't like the new power button - it was so easy before to just press the Rec button once and the AS100 would power up and start recording, all with just a single press of a button. Now you have to press the power button, wait a few seconds for it to power up, then press Rec. If you press record too early you get an error. This is definitely a step backwards in my opinion. One thing I have for the AS100 and wish it was available for the X3000 is the skeleton case, which allows a very compact helmet mount

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

5