258

4.7 basé sur 258 commentaires clients

196
55
2
1
4
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Le Zoom transstandard incontournable

SEL24105G 30 janvier 2018 par Choubi (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'utilise cet objectif avec un A7II. J'ai longtemps hésité avec le 24-70 f4 Zeiss qui était un peu court à mon goût pour le voyage. Au final, après de nombreux tests ce 24-105 s'avère bien meilleur. Le Bokeh est très bon avec de très beaux flous d’arrière plan, une bonne résistance au flare et pas d’aberration chromatique. L’objectif est toujours excellent au centre et les coins ne sont qu’a 1 grade en dessous, superbe. La construction de cet objectif est de belle qualité, avec une stabilisation optique efficace, et son poids n'est pas gênant sur un boîtier hybride. Son défaut, est certes son prix plutôt conséquent, mais qui sera vite oublié vu la qualité des clichés.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

18

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Not the best optics

SEL24105G 01 août 2021 par n0x00herx (Royaume-Uni)

Fringes mid focus, additional support from Sony isn’t great.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

258 commentaires client

0

Trés bonne optique

SEL24105G 16 janvier 2023 par jeanjean93 (France)

J'ai acheté cette optique pour de la photo architecture et j'en suis très satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Don't buy this lens if you want the £200 cash back

SEL24105G 21 décembre 2022 par Runcorn Roy (Royaume-Uni)

I have been trying for nearly three weeks to get the £200 cashback for this Sony lens bought from John Lewis. Even John Lewis Tech team have been unable to get my cashback, all five claims I and John Lewis have made so far been denied, with no other reason that information is missing, what information neither I or John Lewis Know. This is Why I will never purchase a Sony product again.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Super fonctionnalité

SEL24105G 20 décembre 2022 par glbs (France)

J'ai acheté l'objectif le 07/12/22 ,je suis très satisfait de la qualité des images.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Une polyvalence remarquable

SEL24105G 15 décembre 2022 par GP111 (France)

Un objectif capable de faire de la photo de paysage et d’architecture jusqu’à de la photo d’insecte, avec un très beau piqué, y compris sur les capteurs les plus exigeants comme celui de l’A7r4. La séparation des plans est convenable sans être aussi présente que sur un objectif spécialisé mais c’est un compromis tout à fait acceptable. Donc un objectif idéal pour partir léger en balade quand on ne sait pas ce que l’on va trouver, et que l’on ne souhaite pas trimbaler des kilos de matériel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Couvre les focales les plus utilisées très bon opt

SEL24105G 10 décembre 2022 par Kyno (France)

Maniabilité poids focales J’aurais préféré un zoom sans déplacement optique

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Super compact with super sharp quality

SEL24105G 09 décembre 2022 par Kevo1 (Royaume-Uni)

I have never had a bad experience with Sony products and this more than lives up to my expectations. Great images, super fast focus and an affordable price.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

24 105 lens

SEL24105G 09 décembre 2022 par Rod A (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent lens good focus range for a universal lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Brilliant lens that covers most needs

SEL24105G 09 décembre 2022 par PhilH27 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens as I wanted one zoom lens that has prime lens level of IQ (it just about does), covers 24mm to 105mm for many uses (portrait, landscape, reportage, street, travel, family photography) yet is relatively compact and not too heavy. This fits the bill, is a joy and is easy to use and f4 as fastest aperture covers most needs whulst a faster lens would be bulkier and heavier. One suggestion for Sony - when updating this lens, please give it an aperture ring to complete the ease and speed of use for aperture priority photographers. All in all a brilliant lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Excellent really compact zoom lens

SEL24105G 21 novembre 2022 par Gibbo57 (Royaume-Uni)

Only had it 3 weeks this lens I have used a lot and the results are outstanding

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Satisfait

SEL24105G 19 octobre 2022 par Patooo (France)

Pour le moment, je ne regrette pas mon choix. Trouver un objectif de qualité à monter sur une plein format, avoir une belle ouverture tout en ayant une amplitude de focale (24-105). J'ai pu monter d'un cran en terme de qualité en venant de l'APS-C

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Un bon objectif polyvalent

SEL24105G 01 octobre 2022 par Cdjack34 (France)

Un très.bon produit, ouverture constante, bon à toutes les focales, polyvalent, à emporter partout en extérieur. Bonne qualité apparente.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Objectif polyvalent

SEL24105G 26 septembre 2022 par François G (France)

Objectif passe partout indispensable au quotidien, qualité optique incroyable !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

LOVE it!

SEL24105G 29 août 2022 par dougbraz (Royaume-Uni)

The only shame abouty this lens is that it is not a f2.8! Other than that, cannot complain about anything - super sharp images even fully open at f4. I love how it zooms in for a really precise manualfocus.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Very Good

SEL24105G 23 août 2022 par AHussain (Royaume-Uni)

This is a fantastic lense it gives that quality and crispy looks. But the lense is very pricey. That's sony for you.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL24105G 30 juillet 2022 par Darkvodar (France)

Très bel objectif stabilisé et polyvalent. Le F.4 ne pose pas vraiment problème compensé Rpar les ISO. Tres beau piqué. Associé a l'alpha 7Riv les resultats sont bluffant

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Perfectly Versatile for me.

SEL24105G 26 juillet 2022 par Tommy1956 (Royaume-Uni)

I had several prime lenses, most of which I had stopped using so I traded them all in and bought this. I am just a hobby photographer and I have found my photography has improved since using this lens which covers much of what I shoot without the inconvenience of changing lenses. I have given it 5 stars but I would recommend reading up the professional reviews. I have no doubts that Sony have better zoom lenses if you go to GM so my review is also based on cost.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great range

SEL24105G 23 juillet 2022 par DavidB47 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this a couple of weeks ago. The wide angle end is good and it's really nice that it then zooms up to 105mm making it a very versatile lens. Great quality pics too.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Couteau suisse

SEL24105G 04 juillet 2022 par Java85 (France)

Objectif "couteau suisse" donc très polyvalent , fiable

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Le Couteau Suisse ..

SEL24105G 04 juillet 2022 par calpha19 (France)

Un objectif pour l'usage normal de la photographie, paysage, architecture, proxy Etc

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL24105G 15 juin 2022 par Jaycat1980 (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve used this over one weekends shoot so far but I can tell already it’s going to be glued to the camera. Incredible sharpness and versatility.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

My 'Go To' Lens

SEL24105G 25 mai 2022 par ACPhotography (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens only a few weeks ago and I fell in love with it. I took it on vacation and it rapidly became my 'Go To' lens for all aspects of travel photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

An exceptionally good zoom lens

SEL24105G 27 avril 2022 par ThadeusB (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens with my A7IV very recently. I am very impressed with the overall image quality, the build quality and ease of use. Pin sharp A3+ prints. F4 aperture is generally enough. I can't justify buying a very wide aperture, wide angle prime lens. This lens is an excellent all rounder, with a very handy zoom range.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very sharp

SEL24105G 26 avril 2022 par Aelpi1 (Royaume-Uni)

Very sharp lens. Great with a hi-res camera such as the Sony A7 R4. Good value for money.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super qualité

SEL24105G 26 avril 2022 par Tonio85 (France)

Rien à redire sur cet objectif. La qualité optique est de très haut niveau, l'AF est très bon. Un must have!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super piqué

SEL24105G 21 avril 2022 par claudius55 (France)

J'ai acheté cet objectif pour l'associer à mon nouveau boitier Alpha 7 IV. Je suis impressionné par le rendu des photos.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très bon compromis poids/qualité/encombrement.

SEL24105G 12 avril 2022 par Lawrence Another (France)

Très bon compromis poids/qualité/encombrement. La stabilisation en plus.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony all none lens

SEL24105G 06 avril 2022 par Lalitjee (Royaume-Uni)

Good portable and usable focal lenth.Very sharp and good value

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très correcte.

SEL24105G 17 mars 2022 par antoine90 (France)

Je l'ai acheté il y a trois semaine et j'en suis très content.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Couteau Suisse

SEL24105G 11 mars 2022 par JulB (France)

Un objectif de kit premium, avec un A7III, à l'aise sur pas mal de choses. Un piqué fou. 2 lacunes : * de par l'ouverture f4 (qui n'est pas hyper lumineuse), l'AF Single de mon appareil semble peiner en intérieur. Il faut mieux travailler en AF-C et détection de visage activée pour les portraits. * La base du fût, en plastique, semble se déformer facilement invite à manipuler / transporter l'objectif avec soin

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Day to Day

SEL24105G 07 mars 2022 par D8rters (Royaume-Uni)

I recently moved from A mount to E mount and chose this lens as my day to day use lens, which is great zoom capability and pin sharp optics

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Une optique au top et prix en conséquence

SEL24105G 25 janvier 2022 par dombap (France)

C'est un zoom de grande qualité optique . Qualité de fabrication et des matériaux utilisés. Ouverture F 4 constante . Prix élevé mais justifié .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL24105G 15 janvier 2022 par AstroMax (Royaume-Uni)

I don’t like to travel with several lenses, so this was the right one for me, an all purpose lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL24105G 10 janvier 2022 par SL_photography (Royaume-Uni)

Have this lens few week and a of then great lens to have

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great all-round performance

SEL24105G 10 janvier 2022 par Langley7 (Royaume-Uni)

I've only been using this lens for 3 weeks, but I'm delighted by the results so far. Sharpness and contrast are excellent, and vignetting and colour-fringing (with lens corrections enabled on my camera) are completely absent. Hard to fault it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Le couteau suisse pour mon Alpha 7RIV

SEL24105G 08 janvier 2022 par Mikelo007 (France)

Je cherchais un transtandard polyvalent pour mon A7RIV. Sony le propose grâce à cet objectif f4 constant. Ouverture suffisante pour la majorité des sujets et autorisant un flou d’arrière plan assez doux.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Belle construction- belle qualité d’image

SEL24105G 29 décembre 2021 par Didou33 (France)

Achète avec l’alpha 7III je suis très satisfait du combo

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sharp shooter

SEL24105G 18 décembre 2021 par LEW2021 (Royaume-Uni)

This lens is a lovely, sharp lens - the range is what I refer to as “all-purpose” as, if you’re only carrying one lens on a trip, this on will cover most bases

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great lens

SEL24105G 12 décembre 2021 par Mk677888888 (Royaume-Uni)

Very pleased. Fast focus. Very sharp. All round great lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Objectif très encombrant et lourd

SEL24105G 05 décembre 2021 par Geckos47 (France)

Pour une gamme hybride cet objectif est très lourd et encombrant. Je ne l'utilise pas souvent.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

2

0

One of the best!

SEL24105G 04 décembre 2021 par Serk72 (Royaume-Uni)

A fantastic and very practical lens with superb image quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Practical and well performing

SEL24105G 31 octobre 2021 par MWol (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using this lens with A7 III and A7 R III. The lens is sharp fully open and gets even better with aperture one step down. 24 - 105 mm range makes it very comfortable when carring big bag of lens is not an option. AF in combination with the above bodies is fast and accurate. Just wonder how good it is with A7 IV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent quality and great results

SEL24105G 19 octobre 2021 par Stoney Guy (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this lens for sometime now and it's definitely my go to lens for everyday use. On the few occasions I haven't taken this lens with me I've regretted it, so I never go out without it on one of my Sony cameras now.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Simply brilliant

SEL24105G 16 octobre 2021 par bearded blunder (Royaume-Uni)

Recently changed format from Nikon (after many years) to Sony (A7Riii). Took advantage of Sony's cashpack to get this lens. Brilliant! Covers a very useable general range and produces excellent pictures

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL24105G 16 octobre 2021 par Coxie37 (Royaume-Uni)

I was recommended to buy this lens by a Sony user, and the pictures I get from are brilliant!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Single Lens Option or Upgrade From Kit Lens

SEL24105G 16 octobre 2021 par NinjaChimp (Royaume-Uni)

I bought an A7iii which was my first interchangeable lens camera. I upgraded from the 28-70 kit lens to this 24-105 F4 after about a year and have using it for several months. I’m very happy with the upgrade. I mainly bought the camera for travel and family photography (but do like to dabble with wildlife and landscapes). As a single lens option this is very versatile and has sufficient range for most uses. Despite not having the largest aperture at f/4, having it consistent across the entire focal range is a definite improvement and the range itself has slightly more useful range over the kit lens. I have also found it useful having a slider for stabilisation and autofocus on the lens rather than having to dig through menus. The hold focus for manual focus is also a great addition.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Super objectif

SEL24105G 15 octobre 2021 par Bandit35 (France)

Objectif polyvalent. C'est un objectif de base convenant à la majorité des situation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bonne optique multi usage

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par FdNoumea (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a quelques mois et j'en suis très content.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great Standard Lens for everyday use.

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par Caerphillycastle (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this lens with my new Sony A7M3 camera 9 months ago after extensive research. Have been a Canon user for almost 40 years. Made the switch to Sony,. Very happy with the results too. Use this as my standard lens as it covers the majority of what I photo.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very sharp very versatile.

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par oldblue 2 (Royaume-Uni)

Superb lens, sharp versitle focal length, grest stabilization and low weight.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Stunning lens

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

Researched thoroughly and finally took the plunge, and I don't regret it. Stunning lens. Expensive, but worth every penny. Very sharp, heavy but well-balanced, and the bokeh!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super pratique

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par Anthony ahunon (France)

J'aime beaucoup la plage focal qui va de 24mm à 105mm, l'autofocus est rapide, l'objectif est bien conçu, c est mon seul objectif F4 et c'est ce qui me gene mais tout le reste est bien.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

très polyvalent

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par nicochoyo (France)

Il reste monté sur mon appareil et permet de faire un grande variété de photos

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sharp and multi functional

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par Camshy (Royaume-Uni)

A joy to use for landscape shots. 24-105 covers most of what you will need when weight is an issue, I actually find I seldom use the 16-35 now.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Qualité au rendez vous !

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par QuatreD (France)

J'utilise cet objectif en majorité avec mon Alpha 7 III et reste bluffé par sa qualité. Son ouverture constante permet de réaliser des portraits avec un bokeh intéressant. En grand-angle, je n'ai pas noté de déformations.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par High Noon (Royaume-Uni)

This is my go to lens and is on my camera for 90% of the time. The additional 35 mm reach is really appreciated. I have found this lens to be well built, easy to use with super sharp images with little distortion throughout the focal length. Can’t recommend this lens highly enough!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good focal range

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par IC01P (Royaume-Uni)

Just a good solid lens. On a day's walk this this the only lens I often need.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing all rounder!

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par Cjbradbury91 (Royaume-Uni)

This lens is great value for money considering the range and the amazing quality of the image it produces. The vibrancy of the colours captured and the sharpness of the images are outstanding. This lens basically lives on my camera, unless I need a large zoom or extra bokeh. Though at the Lao her end of its zoom capabilities the f4 produces a nice bokeh and can be used to capture very good portraits. I would definitely recommend this lens to others and feel it is great value for money. I use this on my a6400 and it is superb.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fait ce qu'on attend de lui

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par rubempre (France)

J'ai acheté le 24-105 en novembre 2019 et je m'en sers depuis janvier 2020. En voyage je n'utilise presque que lui, le plus souvent entre F4 et F6.3 et je suis content des photos. J'ai eu également de bons résultats en photo de mariage. Je le trouve moins convainquant de près avec le A7R II (42 millions de pixels).

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon objectif polyvalent

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par Epsilon 2281 (France)

J'utilise cet objectif lors de mes voyages et randonnées. La plage focale est confortable, et permet de répondre à la plupart de mes attentes. L'ouverture fixe est un plus, même si ce n'est pas la plus lumineuse qui existe elle répond aux besoins courants. Les seuls points qui peuvent lui être reproché le poids, l'encombrement, et la taille de la lentille frontale. Mais la qualité d'image à un prix et ces légers inconvénients.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

sony 24/105

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par thinks he knows all (Royaume-Uni)

exceptional image quality. But if you use a lens protector only use a top quality one, like the sony one! or you will lose some of the image quality that you have paid for.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

My “go to” lens .

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par Mk46 (Royaume-Uni)

Probably the lens I use more than any other. Great for travel , versatile and sharp. It’s relatively light and compact for a zoom also

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Impressive sharpness across the frame.

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par TobyG (Royaume-Uni)

I've been very impressed with this lens. At f4 the sharpness is about on par with the 24-70mm f4 ZA, but stopped down it's noticeably sharper at the edges and in the corners. Autofocus is fast and accurate, and the lens is very well built. I would prefer it if it was a bit lighter, it's probably just a bit too heavy to make an ideal travel lens. YMMV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super objectif "couteau-suisse"

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par steak36 (France)

Un objectif zoom couvrant aussi bien le grand-angle à 24mm que le téléobjectif avec 105mm, c' est rare. Mais en plus avec une ouverture f4 constante, c'est top surtout avec le steady-shot ! Cet objectif est monté en standard sur mon boîtier, tellement ils est bon et multi-usages.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

polyvalent

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par bidoumelle (France)

je l'ai depuis plus de 2ans il me suis partout avec le A7iii le top...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très bon objectif mais n'ouvre pas assez

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par chap83 (France)

voila plusieurs moi que j'utilise cet objectif et il me satisfait sans plus

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Versatile workhorse

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par Callunna (Royaume-Uni)

This lens is almost always on my Sony A7iii because it allows me to capture a wide range of images while retaining an acceptable level of sharpness and portability. I would have liked a slightly less weighty solution to complement my mirrorless camera but I guess quality comes with its own drawbacks. To be fair, it isn't THAT heavy so maybe I'm being a tad overcritical?

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Quelle classe !

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par PhilChnx (France)

J'avais vu des tests d'influenceurs, je vois mes photos, rien à redire c'est piqué, robuste, agréable. Le prix est en rapport mais justifié. J'ai maintenant un grave problème, mon prochain objectif devra être aussi bon !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great all rounder lens

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par Lensloooker33 (Royaume-Uni)

Good sharp lens . Great all round use . Nice to have switches on lens for manual and auto focus focusing and image stabilisation. Where as competitors don’t .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par Harshad Pisavadia (Royaume-Uni)

Very good sharpness edge to edge. Easy to handle. Excellent picture quality . Ideal for Video recording as well.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great lens Got it when I got my A9

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par DT9334 (Royaume-Uni)

Great lens its my work horse lens I leave it on my camera all the time

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant lens

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par Fed95 (Royaume-Uni)

Worths every penny, great length, adaptable and quite sharp. Couldn’t be happier.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant all round lens

SEL24105G 13 octobre 2021 par Coopsavid8 (Royaume-Uni)

This lens stays on my camera pretty much all the time unless I want more reach or macro, though it's pretty good at close ups as well. Zoom not smooth enough for video though.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0