FE 24mm F1.4 GM

Commentaires produits

42

4.9 basé sur 42 commentaires clients

39
2
0
0
1
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

42 commentaires client

0

Compacte et un piqué exceptionnel

SEL24F14GM 14 octobre 2021 par JKMPhotographie (France)

Tout est dans le titre, je rajouterai l'AF et le Poids qui sont parfaits

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Supra lumineux et compact. Passe partout!

SEL24F14GM 13 octobre 2021 par Guilhermenhiver (France)

Idéal pour barouder, compact. Passe partout et discret. TOP.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony 24/1.4 GM

SEL24F14GM 13 octobre 2021 par LRDUNN1 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased the Sony 24/1.4 GM at the very end of 2020. I had been deliberating on the 20/1.8 vs the 24/1.4 for some time & not really getting anywhere with the decision. in the last few days of 2020 Sony had a cashback program running plus there was a shop based sale - the double discount prompted me to make a purchase. I have many older, manual focus 'classic' lenses, that I adapt to modern cameras. I enjoy doing astrophotography & nightscapes. most older wide angle lenses I've tried on the night sky do not work that well, giving mis-shapen stars off the central axis, so that was one of the drivers I had for getting one of the Sony wide angles which have a good reputation for use on the night sky. I went for the 24 over the 20 for two reasons. 1) the f1.4 on the 24 being of value for night use, 2) In landscapes, over the years I've had a preference around for 24mm - I used a 17-35 zoom for a number of years & often found the wider end 'too wide' - its not the field of view you get, its the 'balance' of the relative size of objects with a scene foreground to far distance. Around 17mm I personally found the far distant vistas were so small & insignificant that they were lost in the image....it was all about foreground interest, which didn't suit me so well. around 24mm I personally find that you get the dramatic perspective a wide angle gives (28mm doesn't do it enough for me) while the distance is still big enough in the image to be appreciated. It's just a personal taste thing I guess. So that is why I ended up with the 24 & not the 20 (hold that thought) Because of my love of older lenses, & the various restrictions that we have put up with in 2021 its fair to say I've not really used the 24GM sufficiently yet to really comment on its optical performance, from what I have seen myself & read about, its essentially optically 'perfect' for all intents & purposes (which to an old lens lover, I see as a pro & a con). It's a nice size, quite light, AF on recent Sony cameras is as you would expect, fantastic...although, I personally don't really value AF that highly on a wide angle lens. I like that it has the ability to declick the aperture, I like the provision of a button on the lens. It has a modest 67mm filter thread (I use the Lee Filter 100 system so the adapter I use makes the front much wider though) . I deducted one star on the 'design' because compared to my older lenses I use alot, it feels obviously 'plasticy' vs the all metal solid construction on older lenses. I generally prefer older manual focus lenses for anything below a short telephoto because I just know the electronics in modern lenses is going to pack up within 20 years & be uneconomical to repair...older lenses just go on & on & on. More than this though, most modern lenses drop in value instantly & continue to drop. older 'classic' lenses on the other hand are appreciating, some crazily so. It feels better for me to put my money into those than modern lenses in most cases. Also, the older lenses that have become 'classics' (& therefore more sought after, driving costs up), tend to have optical 'flaws' that give them character, that is 'prized' by some in certain uses. most modern lenses are all technically 'perfect' & lack character...hence my personal preference to older lenses. Now, recall I mention 'hold that thought' above? Well during 2021 I ended up with a Sony A7S3 which among other things, I've been using as a handheld vlogging camera. I found the 24mm on the camera in this use case to not be quite wide enough, especially with the stablisation on which crops the image slightly. So, when the opportunity arose mid 2021 for get the Sony 20/1.8 on another 'double discount', I took the plunge. The 20 on the A7S3 is perfect for handhold vlogging, being both wider field of view AND smaller & lighter, so if that figures in your use case, go for the 20 over the 24, both are excellent. As the nights are drawing in now in the northern hemisphere, I do hope to get out with both the 24 & 20 & put them to the test under the night sky to see which I prefer for this type of usage. Now I am just waiting for a double discount deal on the new 14mm & I will be set!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superbe

SEL24F14GM 13 octobre 2021 par Vatix (France)

Le meilleur 24mm que j'ai eu dans mon parc d'optiques ! Un sans faute.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent quality lens

SEL24F14GM 13 octobre 2021 par Cuz80 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens over a year ago and I have to say I am impressed with the image quality, autofocus and built quality. Worth it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super qualitatif

SEL24F14GM 13 octobre 2021 par bebert29 (France)

Surement le plus piqué de mes objectifs. Je ne lui vois aucun point faible

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super objectif

SEL24F14GM 13 octobre 2021 par PierreAlain77 (France)

Excellent objectif, trés lumineux très bon piqué, très bon en basse lumière.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent !

SEL24F14GM 28 septembre 2021 par Clementmdotfr (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Quel piqué ! et ce, dès la pleine ouverture !!!!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Extraordinaire

SEL24F14GM 26 août 2021 par RémyParisi (France)

Objectif d'une qualité exceptionnelle. Un bon piqué à f1.4, un piqué parfait à partir de f2. Une netteté assez homogène, même à grande ouverture. Autofocus remarquable. Objectif compact et léger. Seul bémol, le vignettage à pleine ouverture, ce petit désagrément se fait très vite oublié.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

New to Sony

SEL24F14GM 13 juin 2021 par Neil 32 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

First Sony lens I’ve brought in my life over 30 years photography what a beautiful piece of engineering so beautiful to behold the size is incredible the sheer quality of the images is sublime a true lens to keep for years brought for landscapes but so useful for so many projects just simply outstanding

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

Parfait!

SEL24F14GM 29 avril 2021 par Motalai (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

C’est la deuxième fois que je possède cet objectif et ce n’est pas pour rien. Je l’adore pour sa netteté, son piqué, sa polyvalence, sa qualité de fabrication. Je l’utilise pour tout, architecture, photo de rue, austro-photographie, paysage.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great all araound lense

SEL24F14GM 26 avril 2021 par Kristaps123 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lense about 3 weeks ago. I was really hoping that this lense is that good how good people ar talking. And it is!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Une tuerie

SEL24F14GM 05 avril 2021 par Link Media (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Certainement l’un des meilleurs objectifs que j’ai pu essayer. En plus il est très léger.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

top !

SEL24F14GM 21 février 2021 par zampano555 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

impeccable, me meilleure optique ! Légère, compacte et qualité exceptionnelle !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

TOP

SEL24F14GM 27 janvier 2021 par archodok (France)

En utilisation depuis 2 ans: aussi bon en photo qu'en video

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Génialissime

SEL24F14GM 25 décembre 2020 par Douxvan (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un vrai régale un piquer de fou je le conseille à 200 %

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL24F14GM 18 décembre 2020 par NJK88 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Essential lens for videography. It’s simply the gold standard.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

5

0

Exceeded my expectations

SEL24F14GM 07 novembre 2020 par Domscillator (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Amazing autofocus performance, great in low light and beautiful creamy bokeh. I didn't expect to fall in love with this lens but it proved me wrong!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

6

0

Believe the hype - brilliant lens

SEL24F14GM 14 octobre 2020 par STNT (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

There is nothing thing I can add that hasn’t already been said - this truly is a brilliant lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Great little lens

SEL24F14GM 26 septembre 2020 par MrJingles (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Have only had the lens for about a month. Used it a couple of times on my A6500. very happy the sharpness and quality of the lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

5

0

Le grand angle piqué

SEL24F14GM 01 août 2020 par Noca0tium (France)

Idéal pour un plein format ! Le piqué est au rendez-vous, La faible profondeur de champ est appréciable et les bokhey sont vraiment jolis. Passe très bien en astrophotographie.Seul hic prévoir le budget !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

GRAND ANGLE SUPERLATIF

SEL24F14GM 21 juin 2020 par docphilzen2 (France)

qualités optiques exceptionnelles c'est un G master qui merite bien cette qualification haut de gamme

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Exceptionnel !

SEL24F14GM 13 juin 2020 par blck (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'utilise le 24mm GM f1.4 depuis quelques mois et c'est une optique absoluement exceptionnelle, avec un piqué incroyable dès la pleine ouverture. La bague d'ouverture est juste parfaite, et on est sur la qualité de fabrication GM. Le top !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Piqué exceptionnel

SEL24F14GM 15 mai 2020 par Sylvain71 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Leger, compact, piqué exceptionnel. Seul le prix peut faire grincer des dents mais vu la qualité, il le vaut.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excelent objectif

SEL24F14GM 12 avril 2020 par Capture monde (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Objectif sublime de construction de qualité. Permet de faire de belle photo "grand angle" que ce soit paysage ou étoile. Entièrement satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Incredible focus control, great lens.

SEL24F14GM 24 février 2020 par blackcat69 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens a few weeks ago and the results are incredible with pinpoint focus accuracy and incredibly shallow depth of field at f1.4. Versatile lens, definitely recommend for anyone with a Sony A7R IV camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Unbelievably sharp

SEL24F14GM 03 février 2020 par JoePhoto (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

After toying between this and a 16-35 I am very pleased with my choice. It’s the sharpest lens I’m yet to use and the 1.4 shallow depth is absolutely bokehlicious. It’s a beautifully crafted lens and feels good in the hand and on the camera. 16mm would sometimes be nice for landscapes but most of the time this is superb.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Great Lens

SEL24F14GM 28 janvier 2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fantastic lens, superb bokeh, fast autofocus.... but I just wish they would not take 60+ days to give me my £100 cash back (... I'm still waiting Sony...)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Déçue

SEL24F14GM 22 janvier 2020 par Xochitl (France)

Mes photos présentent des aberrations chromatiques (contours violets), pourtant cet objectif semble être de très bonne qualité, je ne sais pas s'il s'agit d'un défaut de fabrication.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

3

0

Great Astro and landscape lens

SEL24F14GM 20 janvier 2020 par Curtis2020 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this to try out Astro and use as a walk around lens it’s really easy to get good shots and I’m sure with practise they will great shots there was a bit of focus issues at first but I think that was user error and now I use spot focusing I’m getting better results. Dust on the sensor ruined a lot of shots but that’s a full frame issue it seems

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Beautifully made lens, expensive, but superb

SEL24F14GM 07 janvier 2020 par WK reviews (Royaume-Uni)

I made the switch from an aging M43 Olympus OMD EM5 to the Sony A7iii recently and went through the whole deliberation of what lenses to purchase for it.. Coming from a M43 where my body + 3 lenses would only weigh roughly 1.7KG's in total (which is the reason I went M43 from a Canon DSLR) I didn't want to stray too far away from that sort of weight. I travel quite a bit from morning until night and weight is something I need to consider, this may differ from your needs though. I had three lenses (or three focal area's I'd like) in mind when purchasing my A7iii: This 24mm 1.4 GM (9cm long / 445g), Sony's 16-32 2.8 GM (12cm long / 680g) & Sony's 24-70 2.8 GM (13cm long / 886g) After much thought and research, I opted for the 24mm focal length due to this being my go to length according to my Lightroom Metadata statistics, as well as the weight/size differences between them all, not to also mention the additional 2 f-stops which I would need for low light shots. The 24mm came in at the shortest and lightest vs the other two zoom lenses, this is probably no surprise there. The 16-32mm was a close second and I spent a while umming and arring, though the price was another £700 odd extra, so I opted for this 24mm. After deciding the focal length I wanted, I looked at alternatives such as the Sigma 24mm 1.4 ART lens which was pretty much half the price of the Sony 24mm. After reading a ton of reviews, I felt the Sony came off as a better lens in terms of build quality, picture quality and the additional size/weight of the Sigma version (11.5cm long / 780g), that's an extra inch in length and 340g's more, which is 75~% heavier than the Sony 24mm, even more than the 16-32 2.8 lens I was considering. A decent comparison review of both lenses I found could be read at lightandmatter org and DPreviews had good user comments if that helps someone else in the same choice as myself. Enough about my personal sitational choice, and moving on to actual lens itself... Build quality is solid, for something that weighs only 445g it feels dense and well balanced. Mounted onto my A7iii, it has a nice weight to it, not too heavy at the front, though single handed shooting is still something I need to adjust to coming from a M43 body + lense which weighs around 600-700 grams. the A7iii and the 24mm weighs in roughly around 1.1KG in total, which is not too bad for a mid-high end body and lens. The lens features an aperature ring, many many reviews mention that the ring gets rotated during transport etc, though I haven't found that happening to myself (as of yet), I quite like having the aperture ring. There's a switch which allows you to transition from a clicky feedback to smooth ring rotation, great for videographers as it wont create noise/vibration when turning the aperture ring. Not something I would need, so I leave it on the click feedback so I can tell when I'm changing apertures if using the ring. There's also an A position on the ring to allow you to control the aperture via the camera body like you would normally do. Vignetting appears slightly when wide open, but not really noticable after f2 or so, not that big of a deal as it can be controlled post processing anyway. Center sharpness is exceptional and corner sharpness too is great across the image even at f1.4. Corner sharpness gets even better past f2.8 which amazes me even more so. Autofocus is super quick and accurate 99% of the times, though this may also be situational depending on your body, but on the A7iii it's a huge huge huge step up from my 7-8 year old OMD EM5. The bokeh is absolutely stunning, it features 11 aperture blades which create beautifully round circles which you may notice on lenses with 9 or less blades. Creates stunning creamy bokeh if that's what you're after, doesn't suffer from onion ring bokeh that the Sigma 24mm has a touch of. The filter thread required is 67mm, quite a standard across the Sony lenses. The lens comes with a nice little lens carry case, which is a nice touch, though given the amount you're spending for the GM lenses, it's about right. A well designed lens hood is also included, it has a nice release button you need to press in order to take it off, making it a bit more secure. Overall, yes it's an expensive lens, though if you're looking at the GM series of Sony lenses, you don't expect cheap. The overal quality, I feel personally, warrants the price. The Sigma is a great alternative and if pushed for money, I would have bought that instead and sacrificed on weight and size for money. Quite a long winded review, though hopefully this helps someone that was in the same situation as myself!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

16

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL24F14GM 04 janvier 2020 par Mckellar (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was a little hesitant when first buying this lens but since it’s arrival I’ve fallen in love, if that’s even possible! using for portraits and weddings. Using on a full frame camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Exceptionnel

SEL24F14GM 23 décembre 2019 par Epriton (France)

Objectif exceptionnel couplé à un A7R4. Superbe qualité

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Lumineux

SEL24F14GM 29 novembre 2019 par Saveric (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Reçu il y a une semaine en complément d’un 55 mm, il ne quitte plus mon boîtier .24 et 35 en même temps . Génial !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sharp, compact

SEL24F14GM 07 novembre 2019 par JamesL (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fantastic Sharp lens, compact size. I like the aperture ring on the lens with the ability to revert to using the thumb wheels by switching to A on the ring.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Sharp,

SEL24F14GM 07 octobre 2019 par Malcey (Royaume-Uni)

Although I prefer a more long term usage before making judgments. All I can say for now is that this lens could probably be the best lens purchase I’ve ever made and I used a lot of premium lenses from most brands. Small and lightweight and so sharp wide open. Just buy it it’s just amazing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

1

0

excellente optique

SEL24F14GM 31 août 2019 par jullette (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

la meilleure 24mm 1.4 du marché, c'est mon.opttoque grand angle préférée

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Astrophotography Use

SEL24F14GM 27 juillet 2019 par gpsranger (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Used for astrophotography on my A7s incredible photographs my best ever for detail and pin point stars also used it for a few snapshots on my A6300 again very good clear clean photographs

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL24F14GM 08 mai 2019 par Gonz29 (France)

Le piqué de cet objectif est impressionnant ! Il est léger et peu encombrant ce qui lui donne un sacré avantage sur ses concurrents.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

une optique d'exception

SEL24F14GM 25 mars 2019 par Jean François 37 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je l'utilise depuis décembre et il m'épate toujours : réactivité, piqué... il a tout. Les testeurs patentés n'ont pas menti en l'élisant objectif de l'année 2018. Mais il est très cher...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Objectif hors normes

SEL24F14GM 12 mars 2019 par todaxav (France)

C'est une focale qui permet de raconter une histoire car l'environnement est très présent, mais en même temps le sujet est remarquablement mis en valeur. Le contraste est juste exceptionnel quelque soit les conditions de lumière. Les détails dans les parties sombres sont étonnants ; ce qui en fait un roi our sortir le nuit ou pour les jours sombres. Les contres jour ou les lumières directes sont excellents. Un des meilleurs 24mm au monde... et compact !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

0

0

J'adore!!

SEL24F14GM 05 mars 2019 par llivatill (France)

Très bon objectif!! Qualité d'image exceptionnelle. C'est le prix qui est un peu élevé par contre.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0