16

4.9 basé sur 16 commentaires clients

14
2
0
0
0
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

16 commentaires client

0

Super boitier

ILCE-9M2 06 avril 2021 par RichardOlvera (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a quelques jours, principale ment pour la photo animalière et sportive. Le mode obturateur électronique est juste superbe, aucun bruit aucun blackout et une cadence de fou. L'af accroché très bien les sujets, manque juste la détection des oeils des oiseaux qui ne marche pas souvent mais tout le reste ça marche très bien.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super Performer

ILCE-9M2 13 mars 2021 par Malfis (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having now used my new Sony A9ii for only a month, I realise what I've been missing when using other cameras. The autofocus performance for my interests in birds and wildlife is stunning.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

3

0

Matériel très performant

ILCE-9M2 03 janvier 2021 par them (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Autofocus extraordinaire et qualité des photographies

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Nikon D850 and D500 to Sony A9 ii

ILCE-9M2 20 novembre 2020 par Leovalve (Royaume-Uni)

Previous cameras Nikon D850 and D500, I love the IQ of the Nikon but wanted to try the Sony A9 ii because I enjoy wildlife and wanted silent shooting and better high ISO performance , also the AF for lower light. The A9 ii is a joy to use , the menus and customisation are excellent . The focus system is very accurate and the option of 20FPS is useful. Battery life is quite good for a mirrorless , I have set it to mainly use the EVF and turn the rear LCD off to preserve the battery power even more . The only thing I miss from my Nikon D850 is the 45mp's compared to the A9 ii 24mp . If you can fill the frame its no problem but with a lot of wildlife mainly birds they tend to require some crop .

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Far superior body to the A9, with the larger grip.

ILCE-9M2 06 septembre 2020 par Pawperso (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the A9Mk2 five weeks ago , having had the A9 I moved up to the A9Mk2 . It’s amazing to use , it’s much faster focus and tracking my photography has improved Exponentially . Birds in flight shots are stunning . There just needs to be more availability of advice on setting up the camera for wildlife on perhaps (You Tube). That would be helpful . I recommend the A9Mk2 to anyone who wants probably the best top range camera on the market at a reasonable price .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

2

0

Great features

ILCE-9M2 11 août 2020 par Garycheesley (Royaume-Uni)

I have had this camera since June,,,AMAZING,can’t recommend this enough

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

8

0

Blown away with the features

ILCE-9M2 11 août 2020 par Ihaventanickname (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this 13 days ago and had lots of fun setting it up to behave as I wish.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Made the bold decision from Canon to Sony

ILCE-9M2 25 juillet 2020 par Critchlow (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been amazed by the continuous burst speed of this camera. I took it out to get my dogs leaping around and got the best results ever because it can just freeze the motion

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

7

0

20 FPS and amazing fast focus - unbeatable!

ILCE-9M2 17 juin 2020 par DRG53 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Can’t beat the Sony A9 II for focussing - using for my Bird in Flight photography with amazing 20 FPS it rarely drops a shot!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

3

0

Great action camera

ILCE-9M2 20 février 2020 par Alysta (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have waited a long time for the A9ii, it hasn’t disappointed so far. I’m an action photographer so I absolutely have to capture the moment. Changing from 1DX mk1 to mirrorless has meant learning new things, but I absolutely love the images. I watch lots of Mark Galor’s YouTube videos on set up. I wish there were courses that Sony ran in the UK. My only battle is setting up the Wifi to send JPEG’s to a laptop, I’m not in a studio often out in countryside or in an arena. Bottom line. I love this camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

6

0

No Regrets

ILCE-9M2 23 janvier 2020 par Roseofraby (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Switched from 20 years with Canon after doing a lot of research on Sony and I'm very happy with my decision.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

5

0

A Real World Hands-on Review

ILCE-9M2 17 janvier 2020 par Wildlife photographer (Royaume-Uni)

I love photographing wildlife, especially birds. My previous kit was a Canon 70D, with 100-400L IS II USM. This combination, despite the grade of the camera, gave me some fantastic shots during the six years I owned it. After some years of use though, I started to demand more, especially in AF performance. The news that Canon decided to ditch the single digit APS-C line (the 7D series) was hugely disappointing as I lost my upgrade path. In the meantime, I became more aware of lush reviews poured on the Sony A9, primarily for their insane frames-per-second performance, and somewhat later, improved AF performance post some major firmware updates. As a traditional DSLR shooter, one aspect I was very very sceptical of the A9 series was its AF performance. Throughout my DSLR years, I learned the importance of retaining total control over which AF point/area to use, and concentrating on keeping the main subject under that AF point/area no matter what. Therefore, the crazy number of phase-detect AF points over the almost entire expanse of the image sensor, and the use of AI to detect and focus on your main subject sounded too good to be true until I started using my current model, the SONY A9II. The A9II is blessed with so many different AF modes, with varying sizes of AF points, with tenacious AF tracking to boot should you need that, too. I even go so far as to say that the camera focuses perfectly as long as you use the most suitable AF setting for the scene at hand. Plus, with the joystick, it is so easy to instantaneously change and move the position of AF point, too. As they claim, the camera is massively capable of achieving and retaining focus of an oncoming approaching subject which traditional DSLRs struggled with. But one thing that could be improved in terms of the model’s AF performance is to equip its AI with more subject information. When your subjects are dogs, cats and humans, yes, the camera performs phenomenally well but when you are trying to photograph a relatively obvious and unobscured bird perched on a branch or a squirrel on the grass, it struggles. In such cases, you realise how much of the camera’s AF intelligence depends on the knowledge-base preloaded onto the camera. But in fairness I would add that when the camera struggled, I was mostly using a 1.4x teleconverter, and the atmospheric light was getting rather low. Although the camera impressed me with its insane AF performance and fast continuous shooting, as the most expensive model in the current Sony line-up, there are certain quibbles, too, which I hope will be addressed in the near future, hopefully with firmware updates if these suffice, whilst some others can only be put right by hardware improvements. One thing that bugs me currently is the colour temperature variations between the EVF, the rear LCD screen, and the real scene in front of you. I know from my past experiences that Sony tends to give their screens (TVs, LCDs, etc.) a slight cooler tinge. That is very much the case with the EVF. The thing is, when the main benefit of using a mirrorless camera is meant to be WYSIWYG, it becomes far from the truth when the picture you see in the EVF is bluer than the real scene, therefore, you change white balance accordingly, only to realise later that the picture is way too warm. It is possible to adjust the colour temperature of the EVF and I had mine set to -2 (the warmest setting available as it looks more true to real life scene), but still, some vegetation, reeds especially, carry a tinge of blue when looked through the viewfinder. This is a major flaw and I am surprised that not a single well-known reviewer online mentioned this. Another disappointment is again related to the EVF. The resolution needs to be a lot higher. A higher resolution should help the photographer know if part of the subject you are trying to focus on is in sharp focus or not. Another downside of low-res EVF is not being able to appreciate the beauty of whatever scene you are trying to capture as it unfolds in front of you - especially how the ever-changing light falls onto a particular part of your subject, etc. Photography is all about catching such fleeting beauty and capturing it at the right moment - with the current EVF in the A9II, the experience is still inferior to that through an OVF. You need a bit of guessing and imagination. I also add that the exposure compensation setting isn’t reflected faithfully inside the EVF - I tend to find that the final image ends up looking way too dark when uploaded to a computer. The rear LCD needs a higher resolution, too, for the same reason. Normally on locations, I am rarely blown away by the image quality when reviewing taken pictures as the screen lets the camera down. Only when I get home and uploaded all my pictures to a bigger screen do I get to appreciate the full capabilities of the A9II. It’s an amazing camera with tremendous image sensor inside. It’s sad that this cycle of taking a picture and reviewing it in situ before adjusting the settings is hindered by the lack of faithfulness in the way the pictures are shown on the various screens on the camera. Please fix this as this is crucial for serious photographers. Another thing I want Sony to fix is the lag from the sleep mode. I half-press the shutter button to wake my camera up but the EVF takes a bit of time to wake up. Whatever else you do before the EVF fully wakes up, such as trying to get the right AF mode, etc., isn’t met with a response. As a sports model, the slow recovery from sleep mode is embarrassing. AWB - auto white balance - is another major letdown. It performs admirably under the clear blue sky. However, the moment the light level drops, the AWB seems to get it wrong. Where the ‘Shade’ setting should have been applied, I still see the ‘Daylight’ kelvin applied. I shoot in RAW so it is possible to adjust in post, however, given the pricing point of the camera, I expect it to do way better. The only saving grace is that the Sony’s image sensor is capable of capturing so much detail and information therefore a post adjustment, if done right, can bring so much more life to a picture. Another thing is related to AF yet again. If you are into photographing small birds that like to hide in shrubs and trees, you might wish the smallest AF point to be a lot smaller. In shops when testing the camera, I didn’t think I would wish for this, but in real life situations, the smallest AF point is still big and the camera refuses to see the bird I see. I might sound way too critical of such a ground breaking, highly acclaimed camera of the twenty first century, but that’s because I know that this little camera has got a big potential to be even greater. The camera really shines and impresses when it is doing what it’s meant and designed to do in ideal situations. Dogs running, jumping, running around a tree, birds in flight with no confusing background, no problem! So I know if Sony put their minds to it, they can turn this into an even more unbelievable performer for bird photographers. The direction for the camera industry is definitely mirrorless even at the high-end. The slow response and commitment from Canon to the technology meant I simply refused to invest my hard earned cash in their dying EF mount system, which as they admitted recently has stopped receiving any more R&D money as Canon need to focus on the RF mount. If you already own a high-end DSLR system and happy with what it can do for you, then don’t consider jumping ship until the gear has failed or broken. But if you are like me, needing a high speed model/system now or soon with a future worth investing in, the Sony A9II is a very worthy addition to your shortlist.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

6

0

Still Learning, but looking good for the future.

ILCE-9M2 15 janvier 2020 par Honestman Steve (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My first mirrorless camera so still getting to grips with the newness of it all. A steep learning curve for us old people. Bought to take wildlife pictures but weather has been poor since purchase. What we have managed looks good, camera feels good to handle and a lot of features to master. Pleased with the decision to purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

4

0

Un concentré de Technologie

ILCE-9M2 24 décembre 2019 par fredathle (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Grosse amélioration de la prise en main par rapport à l’A9, Tropicalisation confirmé sous pluie battante, WiFi efficace

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Belle découverte !

ILCE-9M2 11 décembre 2019 par Christophe T (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

En tant que professionnel et étant amené à voyager, je recherchais un boitier léger et répondant à mes attentes au même niveau que mon Canon 1dx ! Sony l’a fait ! . Dommage que pour l’instant les logiciels et accessoires ne soient pas encore disponibles pour ce boitier.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Fab camera but read my review re raw imports !!

ILCE-9M2 18 novembre 2019 par Nick Footprint Photog (Royaume-Uni)

I already have the a9 mk1 so know how good this camera is, At the moment though - mid Nov 2019 - the camera is not worth using due to Sony / Adobe (not sure which) not sorting out the ability to import raw files from this camera into Lightroom. There is a labourious workaround involving downloading additional software, importing the raw fils as tiffs and then importing those into LR but what a pain it is to do that. Come on Sony /Adobe please get this sorted asap

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

4