28

3.9 basé sur 28 commentaires clients

11
10
3
1
3
Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

28 commentaires client

0

Great product but niggling issue

HT-S20R 26 janvier 2022 par Mikey 42 (Royaume-Uni)

I recently bought this item and installed it in my living room. Once fitted it was excellent with great sound. It would have received five stars if there had not been a niggling issue. The cables to the rear speakers are not long enough. Rather than cut the cables I wanted to extend them but there is no extension connector available. Cutting the cables invalidates the guarantee but I couldn't fit the system into my room properly without extending the cables. In my opinion it is a major issue as many living rooms are too large to comfortably fit the supplied cabling.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

2

0

Sony HT-S20

HT-S20R 25 janvier 2022 par Atcost (Royaume-Uni)

Bought a year ago, to replace an older sound system,,and it works great, clear sound and bass at a reasonable price.also use it as a speaker from iphone playing music.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

0

Son très décevant

HT-S20R 03 janvier 2022 par Jph95 (France)

J’ai acheté ce home cinéma Sony afin d’améliorer le son de ma tv Sony. Je suis très très déçu et ceci malgré le temps énorme consacré à le paramétrer ! Pourtant, j’ai pris le soin d’opter pour le raccordement le plus efficace : HDMI de qualité, branché sur l’ARC de la tv. Le son sortant des hauts parleurs arrière est inexistant, le son sortant de la barre de son est étouffé et sonne comme issu d’une boîte en plastique… j’ai pourtant tout essayé : mode voix, cinéma, musique…, mode compressé ou non, réglage de la distance des hauts parleurs, réglage au max du son des hp arrières . Bref, je regrette grandement mon achat: ça encombre mon salon… pour rien !

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

2

9

0

Excellente qualité de son

HT-S20R 03 janvier 2022 par Mayaje62 (France)

C'est la troisième barre de son Sony achetée en 20 ans. La qualité est toujours au rendez-vous et l'installation toujours aussi rapide. La mise en route est extrêmement rapide avec la liaison ARC. La qualité de restitution des voix est très précieuse quand on prend de l'âge.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

6

2

0

Like being at the cinema

HT-S20R 16 décembre 2021 par Jac67 (Royaume-Uni)

I'm very happy with my new 5.1 u can always guarantee quality from Sony

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

1

0

Sony HT-s20R is a great soundbar

HT-S20R 12 décembre 2021 par elte (Royaume-Uni)

my first soundbar which i have owned for few months, incredible sound especially when used with right software on a computer.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

3

0

Nice soundbar

HT-S20R 10 décembre 2021 par I a w (Royaume-Uni)

I have had my sound bar for just over a week now and so far I have had no problems. I would have given full five stars but the wire was a bit short so I could not place the rear speakers whare I wanted. Maybe Sony could offer extension leads for the wire on thare Web site for a small charge.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

1

0

Sony sound bar

HT-S20R 09 décembre 2021 par roders (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased Sony sound bar 2 weeks ago to go with a Sony bravia TV purchased 1 month before. Connected with HDMI cable and had to change to optic cable. HDMI cable could not get system to sync so speech was not synchronised with vision. No instructions with unit and only found solution via internet search. Not impressed with system speech is muffled and the mode systems for cinema, music, and voice do not appear to make any difference I thought a Sony sound bar would compliment a Sony TV perfectly but sadly they have not got it anywhere near.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

Efficace

HT-S20R 24 novembre 2021 par Navseba (France)

Bonne alternative à un système 5.1 classique. Seul bémol sur la clarté des voix, quelquefois mal calibrée selon la source malgré les paramétrages dédiés proposés par défaut

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

8

1

0

WOW!

HT-S20R 07 novembre 2021 par HolyJoeMuttley (Royaume-Uni)

A brilliant bit of kit that doesn't break the bank. The sound quality is awesome.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

2

0

Top

HT-S20R 04 novembre 2021 par Tyler Durden (France)

Extra …!! bon son, bon prix, rien à dire …!! Bien sûr on ne compare pas ce produit à un véritable 5.1 ampli et compagnie …. Mais dans sa catégories rien a dire du Sony !!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

9

3

0

Great sound system

HT-S20R 23 juin 2021 par Srbin (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this few weeks ago to replace my old sound system which was out of date for the connection of modern appliances for the price I was not expecting to be this good the sound is clear and powerful watching films with this sound system nearly as good as being in the cinema if you can’t afford to spend loads money on top end sound system this is a very good sound system,if you got a larger room the cable for the rear speakers might be bit short otherwise this a brilliant sound system for the money

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

17

2

0

Amazing deal for the price

HT-S20R 23 avril 2021 par Xmen1995 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Im very satisfied with my purchased it is the best if not only 5.1 you can get for that money :) it is a perfect for smaller room, for bigger I would probably choose some more expensive and higher powered SONY product, but overall perfect for Gaming and Movies I mainly bought it to use with my PS5 :) it is also not bad for Music but not as amazing as in Games and Movies ;)

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

23

3