1549

4.0 basé sur 1,549 commentaires clients

738
415
168
98
130
Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Unbeatable audio - fit could be better

WF-1000XM3 12 avril 2020 par BillyM89 (Royaume-Uni)

360 audio especially is very impressive, nice to look at and easy to charge and set up, only issue for me was the fit, with the additional earbud covers you can get a tighter grip in the ear but I still wouldn’t trust them to run in which is why I purchased to begin with.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Don't believe the hype

WF-1000XM3 19 juin 2021 par Idr76 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Every review I've seen has highly rated these earbuds but I find them extremely poor. I heavily rely on noise cancelling features as I'm highly sensitive to certain sounds and frequencies and had high hopes for these and unfortunately was left unimpressed. The 3D ear mapping feature is a gimmick and not a helpful "tool" as it is cumbersome to use and pretty useless. The "360" feature is the same,if you don't use a music streaming service that it links with then what's the point? The noise cancelling feature is incredibly poor even when earbud tips and settings have been adjusted.outside wind noise and traffic is still quite bad. What's worse is they can't be returned for full refund as "technically" there's no fault,biggest waste of money I've had in a few years.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

1,550 commentaires client

0

High quality noise cancelling earbuds

WF-1000XM3 05 juillet 2022 par Dap_synch (Royaume-Uni)

Bought over a year ago (June 2021) when I thought i'd lost a pair purchased in April 2021. I love these ear buds for the incredible sound quality and the subtleness of the noise csncelling system. There is an amazing amount of technology built into these beauties. The main drawback is the length of time they last on a full charge - having two sets is very useful since one set can be recharging while using the other but this isn't a very cost effective solution!! The earbuds are comfortable and stay in my ears using the medium size buds, sometimes they do fall out and I don't think they are very suitable for use when going for a run. Overal, my most favourite earbud I have ever purchased.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3 21 juin 2022 par 24hunte (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this product a week ago, was happy with its early arrival, it's looked great and paired straight out of the box. I was a little disappointed with the battery life after charging, the power only lasted for two hours . I tried several times to no avail. Reported this to Sony customer service,how replied promptly suggesting a few actions to rectify the issue, unfortunately, if persons like me are likely to experience difficulty if they are not IT literate. May I suggest that a program like PC companion be modified to update and troubleshoot any issues with Sony's products. Still trying to resolve the battery issue, I will probably give up process too difficult.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound quality and value.

WF-1000XM3 19 juin 2022 par DRStevens2004 (Royaume-Uni)

Wanting to upgrade on a budget of £100 and having read the ‘best of reviews’ these seem really good value to me. Sound quality is excellent. You do have to experiment with the earplugs provided to get a good fit - but the improvement on my £40 wired phones is significant. And, although by no means perfect, the ANC makes a noticeable difference.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Beauriful sound

WF-1000XM3 17 juin 2022 par Pim73 (Royaume-Uni)

My Sony inear headphone is comfertable. The norse reduction works perfect. And the energy is sufficient. I hope to use thuis product for many ours.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

battery life & disconnection issues

WF-1000XM3 17 juin 2022 par sonybuyer2022 (Royaume-Uni)

Very disappointed with this product. Constant breaks in audio, battery life nothing like advertised, would not buy again.

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Tinny sound, noise cancelling not noticeable

WF-1000XM3 13 juin 2022 par Fed Up with Sony (Royaume-Uni)

Disappointing in every way, couldn't even get the earbuds to stay in my ears while sitting down at home. I wanted to block outside traffic noise but the earbuds made no difference and their sound quality was tinny with intermittent streaming failures. Also, be warned you can only download the fine control app (Sony Connect) to a smartphone, not to a pc.

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

So disappointed

WF-1000XM3 13 juin 2022 par Flashannie (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these hoping they would be amazing. I find them so uncomfortable in my ears. I cannot find a size which does not make my ear hurt. The only way I can get a really good depth of sound is if I hold them in my ears or keep pushing them in further every five mins. I have fiddled with the equaliser too to not avail. This is even when listening to audio books not just music it just sounds rubbish. Also to make it sound half good I have to look down when I walk or run.. looking up makes the sound depth drop even further. I wish I had spent a bit more for the Bose or just stuck with the Apple wired earphone that came with my old iPhone… they were so much better and comfortable

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Qualité du son

WF-1000XM3 12 juin 2022 par Didmanb (France)

Je connais Sony depuis très longtime Avis très positif. OK !

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 08 juin 2022 par martagct (Royaume-Uni)

The sound quality is incredible. I have to highlight the sound cancellation because it works very well. I have made the right purchase

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Worst purchase ever!

WF-1000XM3 05 juin 2022 par porge (Royaume-Uni)

Zero stars not available but these are the biggest waste of money ever. Don't understand how they've had good reviews. They just don't fit AT ALL so fall out constantly, into sand, into wet floors in public toilets, down the side of the car seat, not enough adjustable rubber bits and terrible fit. Terrible design means that when you are constantly trying to put them back in, where you place your fingers to do it is where the adjustments are so each time you try to fit them the annoying nasal american voice announces 'ambient sound on / ambient sound off' ALL. THE. TIME. it's not necessary, i can tell from the sound whether it's on or off. massive design fail, on the other side it turns them on or off so you're constantly trying to make them fit, constantly being told whether noise cancelling is on or off and constantly turning it on or off. AWFUL. Sound quality not that great, more cable bang than my wired ear-buds. really really awful, no redeeming features. unless you're walking extremely soft and slowly, you hear every single bit of body movement, wind, breathe, just not good enough sound quality at all. and don't even try to run in them. really wish i hadn't wasted my money on them. My 7-yr old wired bose ear buds which i superglued back together have a much better sound and fit than these! really don't waste your money.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

ANC,sound,EVERYTHING

WF-1000XM3 04 juin 2022 par Mattyzpisku (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it 7 days ago and it’s absolutely perfect and I love it. The headphones sounds good they have absolutely perfect audio LOVE IT!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Outstanding quality

WF-1000XM3 27 mai 2022 par Bob27737362 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a month ago and since then my sony xm3s have been in my ears 24/7. The quality of the product and sound is outstanding for a relatively cheap price.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect with a small downside

WF-1000XM3 26 mai 2022 par Agimooo (Royaume-Uni)

The headphones sound wonderful, the only remark concerns the size of the foams for my ears, the medium ones are too small and the L ones are a bit too big.I have seen as many as 7 sizes of foam in the competition, I think that the Sony company is able to make such a tribute to the users of its Best and most expensive TWS

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Disappointment

WF-1000XM3 26 mai 2022 par jsbie (Royaume-Uni)

Sound is really of poor quality. People speaking with me can hear surrounding much better than me. During calls sometimes I hear "beep" and then loosing 0.5-1 second of conversation. Often I hear wrongly digitized sound (sounds like quantization problems - metallic like voices). Problems with audio quality persists from the beginning. Software update don't improve anything. I hoped that AI means that solution will improve along with time I am using it, but now I am disappointed. Quite expensive device with very poor quality - I don't know if it's only me. Much cheaper JBL Endurance dive (swimming earphones!) give better experience for people that speaking with me.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

God product

WF-1000XM3 25 mai 2022 par SQLBZ (Royaume-Uni)

I am pleased to have it. It is diferent of others.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sound excellent

WF-1000XM3 24 mai 2022 par Tony X (Royaume-Uni)

I already have some sony wireless noise cancelling over ear for which I am very pleased and these in ear match the over ear for sound. As most reviewers say, the set up is a challenge at first and it would be good to have some clear instructions. I have yet to sort out how to choose the correct size buds to ensure the pieces don't fall out. And I wold prefer some flexibility as to which actions I need to do in the app and which on the ear pieces.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super son mais...

WF-1000XM3 24 mai 2022 par MmeDu (France)

Ils sont beaux et le son d'écoute est top ! Mais les appels sont difficiles à mener. Mes interlocuteurs m'entendent mal et de loin... Je finis toujours par les enlever pour conduire mes appels. Dommage.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Gâchis électronique a l’horizon

WF-1000XM3 23 mai 2022 par Namijee (France)

Bon produit mais irréparable. Si vous perdez un écouteur, ce qui arrive avec ces objets, vous devez l’envoyer à un centre agréé qui ne vous donnera jamais de nouvelles.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Awesome

WF-1000XM3 23 mai 2022 par Soph123 (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastic earphones would recommend to anyone fantastic battery life top class product

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great value now they are at a much lower price

WF-1000XM3 22 mai 2022 par UncleAnts (Royaume-Uni)

Now that they are under half their original price I bought these to replace my Cambridge Melomania earphones which I returned as the pairing was unreliable. I'm glad I did as the sound quality is vastly better and it also has noise cancelling. However, I found the instructions very confusing especially on noise cancelling and still don't really understand the options but have found ones that work for me. Occasional dropouts so selected 'Priority to connection' rather than sound and much better. Comfortable fit. Case a bit bulky. Overall, the best earbuds I have yet owned (and I have tried many!).

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent value at lower price.

WF-1000XM3 21 mai 2022 par AFoS99 (Royaume-Uni)

Incredible sound. Tricky to fit, just experiment with the many silicone tips provided to find the right size.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

TRES FRAGILE

WF-1000XM3 21 mai 2022 par Antoinef06 (France)

APRES 2 ANS D UTILISATION PEU INTENSIVE, LA BATTERIE DE L'OREILLETTE DROITE NE CHARGE PLUS. DECEVANT

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Exceptional product

WF-1000XM3 14 mai 2022 par Sophie 456 (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely blown away this product packs one heck of a kick I bought this after being so angry that my beats 3 solo packed up After only a couple of years was gutted to be without music purchased yesterday fri the 13th this has literally moved me to tears the rich sound is phenomenal I love the fact you can really kickdown your music by using the equaliser but I very this depending on what tracks I’m listening to as a Audiophile I find some music merits it more than others such as heavier things like AbbA and the bee gees also the fitment is fantastic am using the large comfort domes which are fantastic in both ANC and ambient sound modes equally as impressive is the call clarity which I tested when calling the ball and chain aka mother and for such a rich feature/customisation set these are definitely a match for any over ear headphones and well worth the £100 price tag a bargain when you think others cost £100,s more another bonus is the included comprehensive sets of ear buds another thing I like is the larger form factor of these as have lost earbuds and cases in the past so from my pov makes these harder to lose/misplace another impressive thing is battery life as not only do these actually last longer than my iPhone on a single charge but despite couple of charges you can imagine my utter shock to discover the charging case battery is still full lol I 110% recommend and endorse this product

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great headphones

WF-1000XM3 13 mai 2022 par Dank86 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these instead of the pixel bugs I was planning on getting and boy am I thankful I did. The noise cancelling is brilliant and I love that I can set locations where the setup is different, for example on my commute I can have the noise cancelling set differently at the stations than it is in-between so i can still hear the announcements

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

play back time is not as it is advertised

WF-1000XM3 10 mai 2022 par Elfas04 (Royaume-Uni)

head sets with one charge has to last up to 8 or at least 6 hours of play back of music, but in my case without any use of ambient sound or noise canceling and app it doesn't last more than 3,5 hours. one headset unit charges up to 50% then the other is 100% and I have placed them to charging unit at the same time. Then it comes to the issues that I have faced and I bought it just a week a go right from original box, all the rest design, sound quality, or other feathers makes fore me any sense.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

son nickel

WF-1000XM3 08 mai 2022 par luigi99 (France)

Vraiment une excellente qualité sonore seuls les fonctions sont longues à acquérir du fait de la complexité

0

0

0

Top

WF-1000XM3 08 mai 2022 par Goozerider (France)

Très bonne qualité. Comme tous les produits sony que je possède

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super son

WF-1000XM3 06 mai 2022 par Pepope (France)

Bonjour j ai été conseillé par un vendeur Fnac. Bon produit rapport qualité prix super

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Garantie nulle !

WF-1000XM3 05 mai 2022 par Pierre59 (France)

J'ai acheté cette article il y a 5 mois Le boîtier d'alimentation ne fonctionne plus, je l'ai retourné au SAV, la garantie ne fonctionne pas Le sav m'ont fait un devis du prix des écouteurs Apparemment un composant du boîtier est oxydé Je ne comprends pas comment j'ai pu oxydé un composant qui se trouve en dessous de la coque après aussi peu de temps ...

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Great sound but stops every now and then

WF-1000XM3 05 mai 2022 par Sabrina69 (Royaume-Uni)

I tried these for one week and initially was very happy with them: sound was fantastic, they fitted good, although a bit heavy. But every now and then they stopped for 1 or two seconds which was very annoying. It mostly occurred in for example supermarkets or other stores. Outside is happened less often. But for this reason I returned them.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing Noise Cancelling

WF-1000XM3 01 mai 2022 par Yesnik66 (Royaume-Uni)

I ah w has these about one month. The ambient sound is superb. Changes the noise cancelling depending what your environment is and even remembers your places too. The app that accompanies the headphones is really simple to use. Yet another quality product by Sony.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

En panne au bout de 4 mois

WF-1000XM3 01 mai 2022 par Joo7979 (France)

J'ai acheté cet article et le boîtier de chargement ne charge plus au bout de 4 mois

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Très bons!

WF-1000XM3 30 avril 2022 par Kraoshin (France)

D'un point de vue musicale rien a dire, un très bon équilibre basse/son et une technologie d'isolation de bruit qui marche très bien, seul bémol impossible d'entendre les gens lors de mes appels

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Awesomeness

WF-1000XM3 29 avril 2022 par Titamrc (Royaume-Uni)

They are just absolutely awesome. The charging time, autonomy playing and in stand by, the noise canceling and environmental noise control, they are out of this world. Love them, the best I had so far.bthe only downpoint is their size, they do stand out quite a bit form my ears... but don't move até all while I'm runnig

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent feature

WF-1000XM3 28 avril 2022 par Alphanso (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this item two an a half years Now and it still works perfect!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Some good features, others not so good

WF-1000XM3 27 avril 2022 par santiago102 (Royaume-Uni)

I have had these for about two weeks. The sound quality is very good as is the Bluetooth linking with my smartphone. Less good is the retention in my ears. I have tried all the sizes of the inserts and none of them is very good, although the largest is marginally better after I have made it wet (which shouldn't be necessary) - they are just too big and the extension into the ear canal is relatively too short. They keep falling out and I am afraid that one or other may go down a drain in the street or into the washing-up water at home. The ability to advance to the next podcast is not an advantage because it is far to easy to do, and it is a pain to try to get back to where I was before inadvertently touching the right-hand ear-bud (to try to screw it more firmly into my ear, again and again!). I have not formad any opinion of the noise-cancelling; it seemsc to me to make little if any difference. Poor value for money.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great sound but left one falls out

WF-1000XM3 26 avril 2022 par XxTonyxX (Royaume-Uni)

Great sound but if Sony can’t provide a replacement bud to make the left one stay in my ear they’re going back… Have tried every one of the different sizes and types provide in the box and nothing will make it stay in. The largest silicone one lasts for 5 - 10 minutes before it drops to the floor. If I get a satisfactory resolution I would change my recommendation.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing

WF-1000XM3 24 avril 2022 par Jakeevans413 (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing sound quality, I use for them climbing and training and they are perfect

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome

WF-1000XM3 22 avril 2022 par Leon981 (Royaume-Uni)

Great sound, good ear fit, fantastic design, and a lot of battery

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

I love the sound quality

WF-1000XM3 22 avril 2022 par JDS512 (Royaume-Uni)

Simple to use, VERY effective and amazing sound quality. Far more practical than big headphones. Love them

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sounds great. Not a great fit

WF-1000XM3 21 avril 2022 par Freaky ears (Royaume-Uni)

Sonically these are impressive units. Big smooth yet detailed sound. Noise cancelling is also pretty impressive. Unfortunately the Sony solution to securing these buds to the ear canal has not evolved in years. Regardless of which bud gels are used, the fit is poor and they will fall out with minimal encouragement. I can only use these if I am seated. Not good for walking/running. I appreciate that I might be some genetic freak that has different ear canals from the majority of people, but it is a shame Sony is relying entirely on the friction caused by ramming the buds into the ear to hold these units. Look at what Bose are doing in this area.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Qualité des écouteurs et utilisation

WF-1000XM3 20 avril 2022 par Matsony78120 (France)

J'ai acheté cet article, il y a quelques mois maintenant et j'en suis satisfait !!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent quality and like the charging case.

WF-1000XM3 20 avril 2022 par Gemmakris1234 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these about two months ago there bigger than I thought but the quality is good and so are the features only downfall is that the volume is not that great on them could do with being better.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Noise cancelling for travel!

WF-1000XM3 19 avril 2022 par AshleyR (Royaume-Uni)

Great Noise cancelling for travel! I bought this just before my long 12 hours flight. Can't fault it. Great battery life too with the Noise cancelling.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très compliqué d'utilisation

WF-1000XM3 18 avril 2022 par Wil0 (France)

Cher (+++) et compliqué à utiliser. Pas intuitif du tout à connecter !!?

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent in-ear headphones

WF-1000XM3 17 avril 2022 par Leginv (Royaume-Uni)

I have only had these headphones for about a fortnight and I can honestly say the sound experience is excellent. I have a few things I’m not too fond of. The app very rarely connects to the headphones I have to use ‘Bluetooth’ in the iPhone settings to connect. Then even though I initially get the headphones to fit neatly into my ears they tend to work free over a short amount of time. I may not have mastered them yet. The app has some lovely options for different eq’s for different listening conditions. Overall an excellent product!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good headphones

WF-1000XM3 15 avril 2022 par MosesBlack (Royaume-Uni)

It a good product and really enjoying it so far but also just getting use to them also

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Battery on headset last only two hours.

WF-1000XM3 14 avril 2022 par ConstantinL (Royaume-Uni)

Brand new headsets, after fully charged twice headsets last only 2 hours. In presentation was advertised 6 hours.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Good quality headphones

WF-1000XM3 13 avril 2022 par Paul987654 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought these as they are now significantly discounted since the arrival of XM4. Sound quality excellent. Noise cancelling, okayish. Fit pretty good.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Good sound quality but often unreliable

WF-1000XM3 11 avril 2022 par Candicexli (Royaume-Uni)

Good sound quality but sometimes one earbud just randomly disconnects from Bluetooth or turns off. Pauses sometimes too for no reason. Not exactly what I expected when I purchased a set of supposedly award winning, high end earbuds. There is an annoying chiming noise every time it switches the modes, which disrupts the audio, that i had to turn the notification sound off. Case design is a little clunky too

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

trés bon produit- efficace

WF-1000XM3 09 avril 2022 par mouzimpré 47 (France)

j'étais bien le son était parfait .....Jemesuis endormi avec.(exellent confort et musicalité )

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super son et produits bien fini

WF-1000XM3 08 avril 2022 par Couler (France)

Super son basses très pure. Qualités du produit 'peut être défaut difficultés pour tenir a l oreilles quand on cour

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Super qualité audio

WF-1000XM3 05 avril 2022 par BARTHE (France)

Tout est super. Confort, qualité audio, qualité de fabrication.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superbe ecouteur mais ...

WF-1000XM3 04 avril 2022 par Jimmy1313 (France)

Super écouteur, bon son , beaucoup de fonctionnalités mais j'ai du mal à les trouver confortable, même avec les différents embouts.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super produit

WF-1000XM3 03 avril 2022 par Animalzzz (France)

Très agréables à porter, fonction tactile facile d'utilisation et un superbe rendu sonore ! Jamais été déçu des casques Sony, les écouteurs sont eux aussi à la hauteur ! Je les recommande.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Easy to Use

WF-1000XM3 02 avril 2022 par Kirstie (Royaume-Uni)

I have had these for over a year now. I would recommend these earphones as the noise cancelling funtion is great. The options of the functions on each piece is easy to change and use. The only slight negative is that they are not great for jogging. I personally have found it slightly difficult for one of my ears to fit well so I am assuming I have a different shape. I do like them though and they are good for use if you are just taking calls etc. Walking is fine too.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

recharge par boîtier

WF-1000XM3 01 avril 2022 par titou81 (France)

Dommage que la fonctionnalité de gestion du son ne soit pas présente

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0