47

4.4 basé sur 47 commentaires clients

27
16
1
1
2
Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

47 commentaires client

0

Très satisfait

SEL70300G 21 juillet 2020 par Cheeki Cooki (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Cet objectif répond à me attentes, très bonne qualité générale, du bokeh, du piqué du plaisir !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Ideal lens for my needs

SEL70300G 21 juillet 2020 par Morpheus 1955 (Royaume-Uni)

I have updated from the Canon 5D mk 3plus a few L Series Lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sony quality!

SEL70300G 22 mars 2020 par Wieloryb73 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this a few weeks ago and I'm glad I did, I'm using this lens with A7M2,optical quality is amazing also build quality is fantastic!Sony you didn't disappointed me again !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

FE 70-300mm F4.5-5.6 G OSS

SEL70300G 29 février 2020 par dmez (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Essai sur des canards, impressionné par la restitution des détails. Pensez à monter la vitesse et à positionner le Stabilisateur optique SteadyShot. L'objectif est bien présent physiquement mais sans exagération. Bien vue le ''click'' de blocage de l'allongement si l'objectif est positionné vers le bas.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

I enjoy using this product

SEL70300G 29 janvier 2020 par Radish (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens just over 2 months ago and have used it frequently to photograph wildlife in the garden and locally, it has exceeded expectations

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Extremely versatile lens

SEL70300G 24 janvier 2020 par Joyce61 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

whenever I invest in a new lens I worry that I will get sufficient use to warrant the cost. However, this lens is proving to be a sound investment as it is light enough to have in my bag whenever I travel or go hiking - ie with my 24-70 on the camera. I also use it weekly for sporting and wildlife trips out. So far, I’ve been impressed with sharpness and ease of focusing throughout its range. Here’s 3 examples:

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

0

0

Piqué et bokeh au rendez-vous !

SEL70300G 06 janvier 2020 par laeti_nice (France)

Ayant quitté Canon pour Sony, j'avais besoin d'une longue focale aussi pour faire de la photo de paysages, animaliere, evenements, sport.. J'ai hésité avec le 70-200mm, je ne le regrette pas pour le moment :)

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent produit

SEL70300G 03 décembre 2019 par Mayu973 (France)

J'ai acheté cet objectif dernièrement et je suis vraiment satisfait de cet achat.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

the right size

SEL70300G 08 novembre 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

my problem is my neck , can no longer carry a big camera and lens with out pain, but love to take photos of birds and jets , so had to compromise. the 70/200 f4 is very good i have one but not long enough , i use a a7iii so the crop will put it to 10mp!! , so trying the 70/300 g was impressed to the point I got one. can carry it most of the day without pain.it takes brilliant Images . I know it's not in the class of the 100/400 GM. but if you can't carry it you're going to miss out. I'm 74 and got to the mach loop so a good walk up hill before you get camera out ,plus sometimes a long wait before any jets turn up!! , so you can see the big lens setup can lose it's appeal. would love to have a 600 f4 GM but my neck says no . oh plus the small matter of £10,000 the wife says no

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

18

0

0

Bonne luminosité

SEL70300G 23 octobre 2019 par Chic35 (France)

Très lourd et... très cher par rapport aux objectifs de sociétés tierces

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Mauvaise qualité de fabrication

SEL70300G 05 octobre 2019 par Maksbe (France)

Malgré des précautions drastiques à l'usage (à ce prix on fait très attention) de la poussière est rentré dans l'objectif et s'est collée derrière les lentilles! Impossible à nettoyer. Je possède désormais un objectif à 1200€ avec la garantie d'avoir des défauts sur mes photos avant même de les avoir prises. C'est le deuxième objectif E qui me pose problème. Extrêmement déçu.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Difficult to use.

SEL70300G 21 septembre 2019 par desking (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had the lens for one month and found it to be good quality and well made there are for me some handling issues.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

6

0

Does the job well

SEL70300G 28 août 2019 par jameslf1989 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Brought this about a month ago - wanted that extra bit of reach for landscapes, and the small amount of sports photography I do for my baseball team. Considered the 70-200 F4 but couldn't justify the extra expense, bulk and weight when I don't really need the constant F4 aperture. Used it a few times and it's performed well, you get good sharpness up to 200mm, a little soft towards 300mm (and the one time I've shot distant city lights at blue hour) but overall I'm happy. Did well on my A7iii when I shot some baseball, was able to use a fast shutter speed and ISO 500-1000 dependent on light to freeze the action. Clearly anyone looking for a specialist sports lens would consider one of the other options Sony offer but I was really pleased with the results. Couple of cons - not sure how well sealed it is, worried it may have sucked in a little dust / grit already. Also wish it came with a tripod collar, it's a big heavy lens and very long when extended, hope it'll last on the A7iii mount. Won't carry it with me on every shoot but glad I have it.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

0

All round good performing lens

SEL70300G 26 août 2019 par Les11038 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Perfect for my style and use. Sports and action, a little wildlife and landscapes. The lens is acceptably sharp at all focal lengths. It is fast focusing paired with my Sony A7III. Perfect for my needs at this time. It’s not a heavy lens but a tripod collar would be beneficial in some circumstances which Sony unfortunately does not manufacture.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

This lens is a must, don't leave home without it!

SEL70300G 30 juillet 2019 par Robaudiology (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this one month ago and captured some amazing shots on safari. So easy to change lenses and the steady shot is a great feature.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

41

0

Superb lens

SEL70300G 30 juillet 2019 par Arfabike (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Without doubt a professional lens capable of delivering that special shot. Just been on holiday to the French Alps and took some stunning landscape shots with some fantastic wildlife shots. Very versatile.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

3

0

Very versatile

SEL70300G 06 juillet 2019 par Mott (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am extremely pleased with it and now I am getting used to itmotty

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Great lens for both APS-C and FF Sony cameras

SEL70300G 20 juin 2019 par CGEaton (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I used a Sony 55-210mm lens on a NEX6 for about 5 years but wanted something with a longer reach. The 70-300 gives me that reach in a relatively compact package, so now I have 100 -450mm which perfect for my needs. Build quality is excellent and it's obvious this is a great little lens which doesn't break the bank.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Sony FE 70-300

SEL70300G 17 mai 2019 par Fiona M (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I brought this lens a couple of weeks ago and I am very impressed with it. Bonus is it is dust and moisture resistant. Light enough for my A6000 and very good for my garden birds photography

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

1

0

the 70 to 300 is Ideal for my work

SEL70300G 17 février 2019 par MERV B (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I can photograph several building defects from one spot and if I need a bit more length I switch my Sony a9 to APS/C super and they make a perfect team. I am unable to send photoes today but if you want some can send some later this week.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL70300G 28 janvier 2019 par Sony long lens (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had it about six weeks and I use it for wildlife, clear and sharp

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Good initial impressions

SEL70300G 16 janvier 2019 par Noys (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This review is based on the first few weeks of usage: winter months and frequently difficult lighting conditions

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Sony FE 70-300 F4.5-5.6 G OSS REVIEW

SEL70300G 07 septembre 2018 par Shootist (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This isn’t really a review as I’ve only recently bought this lens and haven’t used it a great deal (my Sony 24-105mm f/4 being used as my regular walk around lens. The 70-300 has performed very well however, when used. Much like the other Sony lenses I purchased to go with my new Sony A7iii, I stayed away from the large/heavy (f/2.8) optics in favour of a lighter kit. The image quality has not disappointed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

3

0

Great features

SEL70300G 01 septembre 2018 par redmum (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

much lighter than the 100-400, which is what I needed. I like the lock on the lens very handy. Very pleased with it, a great asset to my camera bag.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Good lens

SEL70300G 01 juillet 2018 par Bigboytwin (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought a fortnight ago and have not yet used it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

31

0

Bon produit mais ...

SEL70300G 18 juin 2018 par Rue traversière (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce produit en complètement d'un 24-105 F4.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

5

14

0

Longer reach

SEL70300G 18 juin 2018 par mel157 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was torn between the 70-200 f4 and the 70-300 f4.5-5.6mm after hours of soul-searching backed by dozen of lens reviews, I still couldn't split these superb lenses. In the end however I went for the longer reach of the Sony 70-300mm unit mainly for wildlife and football (soccer) photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

11

0

Lighter than my Sigma

SEL70300G 12 juin 2018 par Spokekey39 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Up until I purchased this FE lens I have been adapting a Sigma 120-400 zoom lens via the LA-EA4 adapter. That worked ok for me and my A7ii but it was quite heavy. The 70-300 G lens is about half the weight of my old setup and fits niceley in my camera bag. As a result I find that I take it out with me more often than the Sigma zoom. I am also very impressed with the focusing speed and I am getting the use of all my focusing options that my A7ii can provide. I have a couple of Sony primes lenses already and after my experience with this G lens I will be adding another one to my kit in the not too distant future.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

0

Overall good lens

SEL70300G 27 avril 2018 par mikesnaps (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sharp across range, good contrast, quick auto-focus, solid stabilisation, BOKEH reasonable, overall a good lens. Combined with A6500 not too heavy and can be comfortably hand held for hours. Minor con, cannot access zoom ring with hood reverse fitted, so fit for sunny conditions or leave in bag. Lens Recommended.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

21

1

0

Great quality

SEL70300G 21 avril 2018 par viola2572 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I needed a good quality lens that was good value, it does the job very well is very sharp and quite shallow depth of field, this ticked all the boxes

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

1

0

Initial Review

SEL70300G 03 avril 2018 par holbrook tech (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've only had this lens for just under a month. I purchased it in conjunction with a Sony A7ii camera to utilise the full advantages of a full frame CSC. Due to the weather I've had a limited chance to fully test this combination but, on that limited basis, I'm very happy with the lens. The quality of photos demonstrates the value of full frame and a high quality lens. In addition my video is improving with the combination and the ability to stabilise by using excellent viewfinder. I fully expect the lens will justify its (to me) high cost. The lens is fairly heavy but easy to use.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

4

0

Great Zoom

SEL70300G 22 janvier 2018 par Niggly (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A great lens with really good zoom range. Well made with very useful lock on the zoom to prevent it moving from any preferred focal length at any chosen time.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

6

0

Superbe définition d'image

SEL70300G 05 janvier 2018 par 19guy51 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent objectif pour les portraits, le piqué est surprenant. Bokeh intéressant. Un conseil pour une mise au point rapide en grande focale: évitez la mesure ponctuelle, préférez la mise au point large. Facile d'utilisation et compact. Le complément idéal du 24/70.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

10

0

0

Great picture quality

SEL70300G 17 décembre 2017 par Ady669 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had this lens for a couple of weeks so not had much good weather to get out and test it fully. From what I have seen the auto focus is quick and the manual side nice to fine tune.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

3

0

Good performance v weight

SEL70300G 28 août 2017 par Singingbike (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The focal range, combined with OSS makes this a good addition to my bag. I use it with A6500 and the camera & lens combined weighs much less than my DSLR and standard lens. I can hand hold at much slower shutter speeds and find it great for close up work as well as wildlife.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

6

0

Brilliant

SEL70300G 08 juillet 2017 par sgfj (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I use this on an A6500 and so I cannot tell what the edge definition is, nevertheless, on the APS-C format, I get superb definition and high contrast across the whole image. Bokeh is good, too. This is an excellent lens but a criticism is that it does not have a tripod mounting, however that would have added to the weight and for its zoom range, this is a relatively lightweight piece of kit. The second annoyance is that although normally focus is fast and accurate, sometimes it "hunts" before finding correct focus. This is the second "G Master" lens I've used and both are truly excellent. Both are easy to manually focus, both have easy OSS, AF/MF and fix-focus buttons and the ability to set focus-ranges for speedier focussing. It would be nice if Sony would offer a 2X tele converter to go with this lens !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

2

0

Nice all round lens

SEL70300G 07 juillet 2017 par Lmcder (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens just over a month ago and I am really pleased with the results I am getting. The only negative thing I can say about it is that I feel it's a bit heavy for the body of the Alpha6500, and it gets heavy for me after 2-3hours of shooting handheld but this doesn't warrant rating in down to four stars. It is now my lens of choice when heading out and about and it has opened up a whole new world of shooting options including insects, butterflies and wild life.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

20

0

0

Sony 70-300G

SEL70300G 18 juin 2017  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens to give me the reach at 300mm it is very sharp, it's first use was at Donnington Park motorbike racing when fitted to my A6000 it makes me a 450mm lens in a very small package. The only draw back is that a tripod mount which the lens needs would make the lens perfect.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

0

0

Compact fast lens with a cutting edge

SEL70300G 31 mai 2017 par Jackie S (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I received this lens 2 weeks ago. I've taken more than one thousand images with it in this short period of time, using it with both the a7 and the a6000. Fits and balances well with both cameras though I prefer its handling with the a7. Weight and size of the lens are just right in my opinion. Optically, it performs to a high level of performance. Build quality is excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

19

0

0

La qualité est au rendez-vous

SEL70300G 29 mai 2017 par Pat0450 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Satisfait de ce choix et content de la qualité obtenue pour un zoom de ce range.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

First Experience with Sony

SEL70300G 11 avril 2017 par Lowbox (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Two weeks into ownership and I just love this lens. Used for architecture, landscape, wildlife it's just fun to use with good results. I would recommend this product 9/10

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

17

0

0

Good zoom coverage

SEL70300G 09 février 2017 par Muggins530 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens to replace 70-200g. Although this new lens is heavier, the extra focal length is worth the extra weight. Very good quality both in build and results. The only reason I can't give five stars is the absence of a tripod mount. It's quite a weight on the lens mount. Overall I'm very happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

15

6

0

Great performance, exceptional sharpness

SEL70300G 04 février 2017 par Alfie1942 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have only had this lens a few days so this review is necessarily limited. However so far the optical quality has proved outstanding. At 300mm against a bright sky the tracery of a winter tree is rendered perfectly with no visible chromatic abberation. Al round lives up to expectation and the existing reviews. Concerns - it is a heavy lens, I have used it only handheld which is fine and well balanced but I am concerned about putting the camera on a tripod. A removable tripod bracket would be nice.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

0

0

Excellent lens that compliments the Sony range

SEL70300G 23 décembre 2016 par Stevejd64 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am using this lens with the original sony A7R mirrorless camera and I'm very satifeied so far. The lens is somewhat on the heavy side but that is not an issue for me personally. The only thing missing is a bracket on the lens barrel itself for tripod mounting which would be highly useful.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

16

0

0

less functional than price suggests

SEL70300G 12 novembre 2016 par drewp (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Reasonably sharp, well constructed, compact, four times zoom with acceptable bokeh

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

20

0

Sharper than you think

SEL70300G 05 octobre 2016 par Luccombe Lad (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this about 6 weeks ago. The stabilisation works a dream. Obviously not pin sharp in low light at 300mm. But, given good light, it is very acceptable at 300mm. Probably limited indoors, but for bird photography etc...it's great

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

32

0

0

Bonne surprise

SEL70300G 05 septembre 2016 par Istvan 44 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

En complément du SEL2470Z que j'avais choisi avec mon A7S je cherchais un zoom au delà des 70 mm. J'ai donc fini par faire le choix du SEL 70300G. J'ai été très vite rassuré par la qualité des photos. Un excellent piqué, pas de vignettage, une belle stabilité pour avoir fait des photos sur un bateau aussi. Vraiment ravi de cette acquisition.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

12

11