88

4.0 basé sur 88 commentaires clients

32
39
8
5
4
Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

My new favourite camera!

DSC-HX99 29 juin 2019 par Classic Chris (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've just had this camera for over a week so I haven't had a chance to discover all its features yet. However, since taking some practice shots I have to say i am very impressed as I am really just a point and shoot photographer. I like the fact the camera helps me to get the best photo by offering advice re use of flash. I really wanted a small, lightweight camera to take on holiday but one that would allow me to zoom in on points of interest. This one appears to fit the bill for me. Getting the chance of £50 cashback from Sony is an added bonus. I am impressed with the zoom on this little powerhouse. I took a photo from my back garden then by chance the zoom allowed me to spot a young magpie nestling in a fir tree. I will be looking forward to testing the zoom even more when I go on holiday. Another feature I really like is being able to send photos from the camera to my Samsung phone with ease. This will be handy if I want to share holiday photos to view on the larger phone screen. My husband has decided to rely on my new Sony hx99 to capture all our holiday moments this year rather than take his heavier and bulkier bridge camera. No more lugging a heavy shoulder bag for me! I just hope I don't have to beg to use my new camera as he may not want to give it back once he tries it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Ecran LCD invisible

DSC-HX99 25 mars 2019 par Claude74000 (France)

Très déçu par la qualité d'affichage de l'écran LCD, malgré le réglage de la luminosité au maxi dans les réglages on ne voit RIEN en extérieur. Le bouton de mise en marche est minuscule.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

3

0

88 commentaires client

0

Compact et complet

DSC-HX99 10 juillet 2021 par netjp (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Cela fait presque mois que j'utilise l'appareil,très compact avec un zoom important et surtout un viseur en plus de l'écran orientable verticalement

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Super en macro

DSC-HX99 05 juillet 2021 par sruest (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Superbes photos en mode macro. Semble solide et j'ai hâte d'aller en vacance pour le tester.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Imaging Edge App Completely Useless

DSC-HX99 07 juin 2021 par WilliamA (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the HX-99 10 days ago and I have been struggling to connect it to my iPhone ever since. The documentation, both on paper AND online is pathetic. Both still talk about the PlayMemories app, which has been replaced by the Imaging Edge app. In my view, without a simple online guide to connecting the camera to an iPhone running IOS 14.6, this camera is simply NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

polyvalence et très grandes performances !

DSC-HX99 22 avril 2021 par tigr13 (France)

polyvalence et très grandes performances ! Mon HX99 est toujours avec moi, je peux réaliser toutes les photos des sujets qui se présentent à moi, et le HX99 m'a permis de beaucoup progresser en technique !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Pocket rocket

DSC-HX99 05 avril 2021 par Nutsulike (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only had the camera for a couple of weeks and used it more than my DSLR for a couple of years. Really impressed with how it handles most situations with ease. Backlight feature terrific. Picture quality excellent for this size of sensor. Do the same thing with a full frame sensor please.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Cool!

DSC-HX99 01 avril 2021 par Name50 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great wee camera, I prefer the images on this compared to my similar priced smartphone. It has accurate colours and doesn't overly process the image unlike some smartphones. It basically takes what you see in real life.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

DSC-HX99 25 mars 2021 par Scribblerian (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I loved this camera right ouut of the box and was impressed by the controls and how easy it was to customise all the settings. In the end, I had to return it because it doesn't have an aux mic input. Sound is fine indoors, but is a problem outside here in the windy southwest of the UK. I miss my nifty little camera already...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Fun

DSC-HX99 16 mars 2021 par Willi1950 (Royaume-Uni)

I am happy to have a new Camera for the summer vacation

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great value but has acceptable limitations

DSC-HX99 15 mars 2021 par Ian0001 (Royaume-Uni)

You get what you pay for and this little camera is brilliant for still photography but less so for videos because it lacks a microphone input (something you will find on any smartphone!). It's a useful bit of kit, though, and I know I will use it a lot.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great travel camera

DSC-HX99 11 février 2021 par Gimbal (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent lightweight travel camera with a huge zoom range and plenty of features. My only concern is with the battery compartment door which is somewhat flimsy and due to it's design I feel could easily be snagged and could get damaged if not handled carefully.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Does not stay connected to my devices

DSC-HX99 06 février 2021 par DrBazza (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had this camera for nearly 3 months now and I try every week, several times to try and get it to connect and stay connected to my phones and other remote devices. It always connects for a short period and then fails to connect. I bought this device primarily to have the location information embedded in the photographs and this is a most unreliable application that does not do what it says on the tin. If I do not get a resolution I will be returning the camera as not fit for purpose on the UK trading standards law.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

I wouldn't recommend it for Mac Users

DSC-HX99 15 janvier 2021 par BenLedi99 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera specifically for the flip screen and I’m very pleased with this feature. The online user guide is outdated referring to software which is either no longer available or is not compatible with the latest mac operating system Big Sur. As a result you cannot use the wireless transfer feature if you’re a mac user and have to resort to using USB cable. I’ve contacted Sony support twice about this and the cannot tell me when or even if a solution is going to be provided. Overall the camera is giving me great results it’s just a pain not having the wireless transfer feature promised in the spec..

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent Travel Camera

DSC-HX99 05 janvier 2021 par merimerry (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Got it for Xmas, and it does everything Ineed ina Travel Camera. Even in auto, it has many features not present in more expensive Cameras. Great Zoom, Easy to use, and looking forword to my next holiday to really use the many, many features this little camera has.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fabuleuses fonctionnalités mais fragilité

DSC-HX99 02 janvier 2021 par PaulL29 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté pour un grand voyage avec limitation des bagages à 10kg appareil universel avec son excellent objectif, inévitables problèmes de bruit en basse lumière compte tenu de la taille du capteur, problèmes de poussière sur le capteur après quelques mois

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon appareil les voyages

DSC-HX99 21 décembre 2020 par Pat38 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

En remplacement d'un Sony DSC-HX90. Les nouveautés sont un vrai plus bien : écran tactile, format RAW et 4K. Son petit format est très bien pratique, on peut le mettre dans une poche. Dommage de ne pas avoir un capteur 1 pouce.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Bien mais trop petit

DSC-HX99 10 décembre 2020 par crl79 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Remplacement d'u DSC-H7 (2007) Règlages beaucoup plus accessibles mais, un peu d'arthrose aidant, difficile à utiliser sans toucher la roue codeuse, qui est beaucoup trop légère. Mise au point à 5cm très utiles Ce site est trop intrusif et demande de débloquer les pubs concernés. Du respect svp

1

0

0

Big zoom, moderate image quality

DSC-HX99 16 novembre 2020 par Shenn dooinney (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I use a full frame camera day to day, but thought the HX99 would be good to carry on country walks, using the big zoom for nature photography. It works well enough, but the images are noisy, even at low ISO, and very soft at the end of the zoom range. If you can live with this, and your images are for online and don't have to be too big, then it's a great little camera: good build quality and lots of features.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Véritable couteau suisse !

DSC-HX99 16 août 2020 par KFilth (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté pour tous les moments où se déplacer avec un gros boitier est trop compliqué... Le résultat est clairement à la hauteur de mes espérances !!! Ecran tactile, format RAW et 4K sont un vrai plus pour ce format ultra compact !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Fonctionnalité

DSC-HX99 01 août 2020 par Molaire (France)

Grand zoom - Qualité optique - Facilité d'utilisation - Flash manuel ....

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Perfect choice

DSC-HX99 03 juillet 2020 par john ml (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I consider myself a modest enthusiast in terms of photography and possibly, like others, faced this dilemma. My trusty DSLR with its range of features remains in a solid position whilst at the other end of the spectrum the camera in my Mobile phone is just OK for those 'on the fly' images. i searched for a quality unit to sit between these cameras, a device that had a viewfinder as a 'must' and decent optical zoom. The Hx99 meets all my requirements and its size makes it absolutely ideal. I also like the ability to easily transfer images across devises. Thank You Sony for producing this excellent offering.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Superb travel compact camera

DSC-HX99 28 juin 2020 par Hogjoose (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the HX99 in 2019 for my wife's birthday. She's very keen on the extremes of point and shoot photography - close ups/macro shots of flora and fauna, and extreme telephoto shots of birdlife. She also demands lightweight and pocket sized. Based on the reviews of the HX99, and the fact that it was the lightest, smallest ultra-zoom (720mm) with excellent wide-angle performance, I didn't think there was anything better at the price point - still do. As a Sony Alpha 9 user myself, I appreciated the similarity of the Sony Camera Menu system, and the advanced shooting capabilities of the HX99 - 4K video, 10 frames per second shutter rate, 180 degree hinged rear view screen (5-star selfies!), electronic viewfinder, and much more. As a previous Canon PowerShot user, I know my wife would not give up her HX99 now. There are a couple of minor design niggles - why on earth does it take so long to power up and power off after pressing the On/Off button - 4 or 5 seconds is ridiculous - firmware update please Sony? Also the same button is so small and recessed it's difficult to use anyway unless you have tiny sharp fingers. All is forgiven though when you see the quality, detail and colour balance of the HX99's images, and their excellent image- stabilised sharpness when using the extended telephoto power it offers. Good work Sony. Now my daughter has bought one too, based on Mum and Dad's recommendations.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

TOUT PETIT COMPACT

DSC-HX99 22 juin 2020 par latine (France)

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil et je l'ai très peu utilisé pour l'instant

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

2

0

Super compact, mais....

DSC-HX99 23 mai 2020 par Katamatzu (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le principal intérêt outre sa compacité est la richesse de ses fonctions. Cependant, quelques bémols : - les menus sont très touffus, - la liaison GPS avec le smartphone pourrait être améliorée, - le tactile gagnerait à être développé

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

So far - so good

DSC-HX99 21 avril 2020 par DottyP (Royaume-Uni)

I have only had this little camera for a few days. I have just sold my old Olympus DSC camera and a range of lenses. I travel a lot and cycle so carrying a heavy camera and selection of lenses was becoming a nuisance. I read reviews on the Sony Cybershot and it seemed to tick all the boxes I wanted - small, viewfinder and terrific zoom. I have done a few trial shots and am very impressed with the detail on zoomed subjects. Can’t wait to get travelling again and to take this neat camera with me.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Great camera shame about iPhone connectivity

DSC-HX99 16 avril 2020 par MJAK (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

So far very impressed after doing a lot of research. As the title says, connecting to iOS is not straightforward and I don’t think you can set up geo positioning with iOS at all.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

8

0

Capable Camera if you configure it right

DSC-HX99 25 mars 2020 par tssmid (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Now, first of all, you have to be aware of the general limitations of compact cameras with such a small (1/2.3") sensor and such a wide zoom range. However for prints up to A4 format there is no difference in quality even compared to DSLR cameras. Substantial cropping may obviously lead to a worse quality, so you should always zoom to the right selection already when taking the photo. For low light conditions (e.g. indoors) this type of camera has to default to high ISO values due to the fact that these kind of super-zoom lenses have a rather small aperture by design, so image quality will not be so good (in these cases a phone may actually take better photos since they have a fixed lens with a wider aperture). As for this particular camera, the engineers have made the crazy decision to let the AUTO-ISO range go by default all the way up to ISO3200 which completely negates the capabilities of the image stabilizer and yields very bad picture quality in low light. You have to change the AUTO-ISO range in the menu settings to ISO800 if you want acceptable quality (be aware that, like some other settings, these are buried in a sub-menu, that you can access only by pressing the control ring at the back of the camera accordingly). I also found that the images are significantly less sharp than those of my old HX9V; the text of a page of a newspaper I photographed was outright blurry in comparison; I had to change the in-camera sharpening to +2 in order to make the results from both cameras look the same (this is now my default setting) Further tip: reduce the image size to 10 MP in the menu; this gives equal or even better image quality than 18MP, and you can shoot quicker, use less battery power and SD card storage (it seems that the 18MP are only achieved by interpolation). You can also leave the image quality as Standard (saving you even more storage space); Fine or Extra-Fine give only a negligible improvement. Video I did not manage to test yet in detail Summary: the Sony HX99 is very capable and yields excellent photos for this kind of camera (or any camera for that matter in good light), but only if you take the time to customize the many options.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

17

3

0

Nombreuses fonctionnalités dans un petit volume !

DSC-HX99 01 mars 2020 par antoine40 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai fait une trentaine de photos pour tester les différentes possibilités et je ne suis pour l'instant pas déçu. Un petit bémol sur le positionnement pas toujours évident de l’œil sur le viseur électronique, par ailleurs de très bonne qualité.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Very Impressive Digital Compact

DSC-HX99 24 février 2020 par John TT (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A solid, very compact, pocketable digital camera producing good results. Very impressive optically but its dimensions mean the rear control panel can be a little fiddly with large hands. The menu system is very comprehensive and takes a little mastering (downloaded manual is 500 pages). Can be used as a simple point and shoot or adjusted for more technical results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

Solid

DSC-HX99 09 février 2020 par Bjn54 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Solid quality build with excellent performance. Easy to use but ability to customise, excellent

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

facilité d'emploi, zoom

DSC-HX99 06 février 2020 par babou51 (France)

pratique, facile, bon zoom, en poche, et bonne qualité image

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

un peu déçu

DSC-HX99 03 février 2020 par antoine69 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Possédant un HX 50 j'ai voulu changer pour ce HX99 - Il y a quelques améliorations : écran tactile,... mais pas au niveau du rendu de l'image ou de sa qualité - ce qui me semble pourtant le plus essentiel - On a gagné en compacticité - mais cela se fait au détriment de l'intérêt "photo" de l'appareil - ce n'est qu'un avis suite à 2 semaines d'utilisation

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Easy to use - good results

DSC-HX99 03 février 2020 par tedt (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to use when walking, motorcycling and holidaying when I didn't want the bulk and weight of heavier cameras and lenses. Pleasantly surprised when I discovered that it was easy to use, good battery life and showed a good range of capability for such a small unit. I have no in-depth knowledge of the art and science of photography and this camera suits me well.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

Appareil agréable dès le premier essai

DSC-HX99 31 janvier 2020 par Zutetrezut (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Appareil facile à prendre en main, avec beaucoup de possibilités .Un regret, hélas trop partagé, l'absence de manuel permettant d'en mieux posséder les fonctionnalités....

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Manual not user friendly

DSC-HX99 29 janvier 2020 par Argomate (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The camera seems great so far but I am having problems navigating the user manual. I am not particularly tech savvy and in some sections I would appreciate more detailed explanation.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

9

0

Déçu par rapport à son prédécesseur

DSC-HX99 22 janvier 2020 par mirv (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

je l'ai acheté comme cadeau de Noel car j'appréciais bcp le modèle que je possédais hx50v et je m'attendais qu'il soit équivalent si ce n'est meilleur. Je suis déçue par la qualité des photos et pas la qualité des vidéos malgré les réglages.le bouton d'allumage est difficile d'accès, un soin particulier pour insérer la carte est nécessaire et il faut veiller à ce que le rec soit visible en raison du petit bouton enregistrement.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

attente d'd'utikisation

DSC-HX99 22 janvier 2020  (France)

Je n'ai pas encore essayé ce produit, mais il me semble correspondre à mon attente

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

3

0

Très bonnes performances pour un compact grand zoo

DSC-HX99 14 janvier 2020 par Grand Pa (France)

J'emporte cet appareil dans toutes mes randonnées pédestres et ne peux que louer sa polyvalence tant en paysage, que pour dénicher les chamois dans leur élément naturel avec le super zoom. Requiert l'utilisation d'une pochette étanche à la poussière et à l'humidité.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Great small camera

DSC-HX99 07 janvier 2020 par Dave 13 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a very compact camera and has a lot of good features, you can easily show you photos on your TV or computer without needing any wires. It has a lot of features which I am still learning, the zoom is fantastic and bring thing so close. It takes very good photos and the videos are really good, for the size of this camera it is excellent and give very good results, very pleased with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Très bon appareil mais bon...!!!

DSC-HX99 07 janvier 2020 par Neelow (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bon appareil en ce qui concerne la photo, par contre la wifi ce n’est pas top du tout, très difficile de ce connecter pour pouvoir transférer ou voir une photo sur un autre appareil comme la Tv ou le smartphone... Pas de carte mémoire pour pouvoir se faire la main avec quelques photos souvenir, donc reçu en cadeaux à Noël impossible de faire une seul photo... Pas de petite housse ou sacoche légère pour protéger l’appareil dans un premier temps ... Vu le coup de cet appareil un minimum aurait pu être fait... A Bon entendeur...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great piece of kit

DSC-HX99 05 janvier 2020 par Keef2020 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I recently bought this camera. It is very good and has many functions. A more detailed printed handbook would have been a help to me.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Exactement les caractéristiques souhaitées !

DSC-HX99 05 janvier 2020 par Jackorlan (France)

Au vu des documents consultés avant l'achat, les caractéristiques du HX99 sont exactement celles que je souhaitais. A présent, l'avenir seul me dira si la qualité des photos prises, la facilité d'utilisation et la fiabilité dans le temps sont au rendez-vous ...

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Quite sophisticated.

DSC-HX99 04 janvier 2020 par Gedpin (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It's a bit of a learning curve, but I’m getting there. Great pictures. A couple of small annoyances; I wish it used a standard SD card. I wish it had geolocation. This is advertised as being possible with a smartphone, but after purchase it turns out the software is not currently available.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

super appareil tout d'un grand

DSC-HX99 04 janvier 2020 par Mickaël33 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Après un an d'utilisation et quelques voyages j'en suis très satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

This was Replacement Camera

DSC-HX99 01 janvier 2020 par Not The Digital Nomad (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had bought the same one a few months ago but when the lens zoomed out and back in it made a noise, which obviously gets recorded in the clip so either I can't use the clip while editing or have to take away the sound and voice over or music instead. The night time footage was all very grainy. Unfortunately the replacement makes the same noise when zooming in and out. (Not always but sometimes as with the previous one). I haven't recorded anything at nighttime yet so I don't know if the footage will come out grainy or not. The zoom is excellent and when it does record well the video quality is really good. So much so that Youtube classes some of the videos as 4K. The reviews said that it can record in 120fps but I have not been able to find this feature in the Menu options. Stabilisation on video is decent but not perfect. I just have to make sure most of my footage is either standing and panning and not so much in the way of walking. With the highest stabilisation setting, it can only do a max of 50fps. It is a good camera but needs to be used with these limitations in mind. Unfortunately by the time I noticed the issues, it was past the 28 days and I couldn't return and get something else. But within the limitations of the camera it is a good option

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Encombrement pratique

DSC-HX99 30 décembre 2019 par jadro (France)

Acheté il y a un mois pour sn f&ible encombrement et pour avoir sous la main un zoom important

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Une immense déception

DSC-HX99 14 décembre 2019 par jeremih34 (France)

Très en dessous de mes attentes de photographe amateur occasionnel déjà pas très élevées. mode automatique uniquement. j'ai (eu) l'habitude d'acheter du sony mais là honnêtement très déçu. la qualité des photos de vaut même pas mon vieux téléphone portable huawei ou celui de ma femme acheté 250 euros il y a une année. vraiment déplorable. a éviter !!!

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

1

0

fonctionnalités pratiques

DSC-HX99 04 décembre 2019 par Portosmike (France)

excellent rapport qualité/prix, acheté à la FNAC pour la somme de 349,93 euros

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Very Disappointing

DSC-HX99 28 octobre 2019 par Pip27 (Royaume-Uni)

Poor build quality especially considering that this is not a budget camera. After a couple of weeks use, I noticed a bulge in the bottom plate of this camera, together with a gap between the base plate and the main body.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

7

0

Zoom is wonderful

DSC-HX99 14 octobre 2019 par Jagsi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We are delighted with it. Zoom is better than binoculars ad viewfinder is a great asset.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Excelen compact camera

DSC-HX99 03 octobre 2019 par KMjanez (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have this camera as second camera for trekking, where Sony A7m2 is to big and to heavy. It is a bit small for my hands, but results are superb.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Sony DSC HX99

DSC-HX99 19 septembre 2019 par Jre6198 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Compact so easy to carry around. Excellent optical zoom capability. Some deterioration of photo at full extension.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

un peu déçu

DSC-HX99 10 septembre 2019 par Liger49 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

les premières photos d'essai ne montrent pas le piqué et la dynamique des couleurs que j'espérais après ceux obtenus avec un modèle en principe moins performant le WX350 d'un proche. L'objectif se montre décevant à fort zoom. Les possibilités nombreuses (trop?) de configuration me permettront-elles de corriger cette première constatation?

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Good

DSC-HX99 05 septembre 2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the camera but when we printed the clarity is no there whar should we do

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

5

0

MCO - DSC-HX99

DSC-HX99 14 août 2019 par MCOTTEND (France)

J'ai reçu ce jour mon appareil photo. Suite à une centaine de prises de vue à titre de test, je suis entièrement satisfait de mon achat.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Compact and feature filled

DSC-HX99 10 août 2019 par Willsley (Royaume-Uni)

Owned for a month so still getting to grips with the camera layout. Once I have got to grips with it, it will be perfect fit my needs, due to size and lens quality. So far the results are amazing, getting them on to my iPad however is near impossible, due to Sony App.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

appareil de poche

DSC-HX99 28 juillet 2019 par Mustian (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Parfait pour emporter lorsqu'on veut du zoom du RAW et pas d'encombrement. Qualité des photos plutôt correct pour un tel compromis.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Early days

DSC-HX99 26 juillet 2019 par 56614 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Not found all the facilities on the camera yet, so far so good, haven't got the copy to smartphone going properly, persevering.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Well built & very compact camera.

DSC-HX99 23 juillet 2019 par Pea Jay (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought to be more portable than my SLR + lenses but still capable of very good photography

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

STILLS CAMERA???

DSC-HX99 08 juillet 2019 par Baptist (Royaume-Uni)

Youtube reviews focus on this cameras video qualities and few talk of the still image quality. I have had cameras by nikon, panasonic, and with sony imaging used in top class phones, i decided to go sony for their sensor. As I like to take a camera with me to my local nature reserve i wanted a pocket sized zoomer. unfortunately i am far from satisfied with this cameras stills. even putting the camera on a base and using 700mm to photograph ducks the images were out of focus and poor. I think also that there are far too many settings and features to contend with, i find i am going to have to experiment with the settings to get the best out of it. Then there's the popup view finder. Ok so its a little inconvenient poping it up but its really anoying when you push it down and the lens retracts, then you think its off and put it away, only to have the lens open again. you then have to power off manually with the button, whats going on. Surely when i pop the view finder in i may want to carry on shooting by screen, why does the lens retract then come back out again. I just wanted a point and shoot with zoom. My Huawie p30 pro does better stills. My wifes Panasonic lumix is a 30x zoom and its a few years old now, but it just point zoom and you have a good shot. no worrying about if stupid AI is on etc. Sony, stop putting gimmicy setting on your superb sensors and lets have a point and shoot that does just that. So would i buy on knowing what i know now. Sorry Sony but no. I will probably take my wifes Panasonic with the sony one day and test them out on the same subjects. As for video, well the Utube videos are right, its great. May be im expecting too much and should continue to use my larger format camera but its just a pain to carry when your walking the dog.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

12

0

Good Specification

DSC-HX99 02 juillet 2019 par Cotswolds (Royaume-Uni)

The 'Noise' levels are unbelievably BAD. Noise at 200 ISO

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

6

0

My new favourite camera!

DSC-HX99 29 juin 2019 par Classic Chris (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've just had this camera for over a week so I haven't had a chance to discover all its features yet. However, since taking some practice shots I have to say i am very impressed as I am really just a point and shoot photographer. I like the fact the camera helps me to get the best photo by offering advice re use of flash. I really wanted a small, lightweight camera to take on holiday but one that would allow me to zoom in on points of interest. This one appears to fit the bill for me. Getting the chance of £50 cashback from Sony is an added bonus. I am impressed with the zoom on this little powerhouse. I took a photo from my back garden then by chance the zoom allowed me to spot a young magpie nestling in a fir tree. I will be looking forward to testing the zoom even more when I go on holiday. Another feature I really like is being able to send photos from the camera to my Samsung phone with ease. This will be handy if I want to share holiday photos to view on the larger phone screen. My husband has decided to rely on my new Sony hx99 to capture all our holiday moments this year rather than take his heavier and bulkier bridge camera. No more lugging a heavy shoulder bag for me! I just hope I don't have to beg to use my new camera as he may not want to give it back once he tries it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Difficult to understand how to work

DSC-HX99 22 juin 2019 par No to Sony (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Far to difficulty to understand all the functions Also the money back incentive that is on at moment so difficult to get the money back

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

6

0

Belles photos mais mais ....

DSC-HX99 21 juin 2019 par lysli (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Tres belles photos, bon zoom, mais la majorité des photos en contre-jour ont des taches irisées, est-ce un défaut d'optique ?

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

3

0

0

Everything fine

DSC-HX99 06 juin 2019 par Earld (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

So far all aspects of camera are working fine. Only problem is when turning camera off there is a significant lag so unsure whether camera is shutting down or not.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

4

0

Very small compact but great zoom

DSC-HX99 28 mai 2019 par Fazered (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Brilliant camera. Auto focus is good and loads of features. For its size it performs really well. Sharp images

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Great Features for A Photography Beginner

DSC-HX99 26 mai 2019 par lynddyloo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Haven’t used the camera much so can’t review all the features. However, what I have used is great. I love the way the automatic setting adjusts to a landscape, portrait, macro etc picture. The zoom is fantastic, although the picture isn’t as clear at full zoom (I expected this). I am hoping to take some great shots on holiday in a few weeks time. I am one of these photographers that finds it very difficult to get to grips with manual settings so my DSLR is rarely off automatic. This Sony also has the benefit of producing good pictures and still fitting in my handbag unlike my DSLR.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Super zoom super compact

DSC-HX99 26 mai 2019 par ExWeddingPhotographer (Royaume-Uni)

I have been waiting for a truly pocket sized all round camera for travel pictures and i have no regrets buying this.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Exactly what I wanted

DSC-HX99 22 mai 2019 par Fred53 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera a few weeks ago. Having owned Sony cameras for a number of years was sure it would be a good choice. I wanted a camera with bridge like capabilities but small enough to put in a jacket pocket. Having tried the camera initial results are excellent. The small size is taking some getting used to but the pictures I have taken and video footage is brilliant.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Great small camera that fits easily in my handbag

DSC-HX99 12 mai 2019 par Sueandwhimsy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought it 3 months ago on holiday when my previous camera broke

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Easy to Use, So Portable and Professional Results

DSC-HX99 08 mai 2019 par Rob Norfolk (Royaume-Uni)

The HX99 camera is such a powerful camera, yet so small that can fit easily into a pocket or in my wife's case easily lost in her handbag. I'm not a professional photographer, just casual snaps with the children, but the pictures we go from the camera at our recent wedding was superb. Fantastic action shot of the confetti, and even with it being zoomed in you could make out each piece of confetti. Amazing, the pictures from the first dance, where it was dark but with some bright lights in the back ground was amazing. Normally blacks become grey and fuzzy in previous cameras or phones we use. But this camera's low light sensors are fantastic. Although the camera has lots of function, we only use it a decent point and shoot and have to say we are very impressed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Énormément de fonctionnalités pour tout besoin

DSC-HX99 30 avril 2019 par christ1 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Zoom impressionnant, prise de vue en rafales très appreciable

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0