120

4.3 basé sur 120 commentaires clients

65
41
7
3
4
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Amazing camera!

DSC-RX100M5 10 avril 2017 par BluesCruiser182 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I gave this it's first outing last weekend and am delighted with the results - clear, sharp images with great colours. I used the HD (not 4K) video to record a couple of songs at a concert and the quality was great. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Good product

DSC-RX100M5 14 février 2017 par Tangowhisky (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the camera to replace my semi pro very heavy camera and I'm very pleased with this camera. It does every thing I wanted although it lacks grip on the metal frame.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

120 commentaires client

0

facile d'utilisation

DSC-RX100M5 14 octobre 2021 par Alain 1 (France)

équipé d'un zoom images d'excellente qualité en raison de son faible encombrement, je l'ai en permanence dans ma pochette homme

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sold it

DSC-RX100M5 13 octobre 2021 par Sodoffbaldy (Royaume-Uni)

Very good but swapped for a vi two years ago because of the extra telephoto

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good camera, poor battery life

DSC-RX100M5 13 octobre 2021 par Teragrapher (Royaume-Uni)

Bought for street photography, small and light but let down by poor battery life. Small sensor limits image quality.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Handy Little camera

DSC-RX100M5 04 juillet 2021 par MHDH (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent small camera with plenty of features and easy to use

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Missing sw support and even wider lense

DSC-RX100M5 11 mars 2021 par zhy1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great photo quality for what it is but better software support (editing software, pc app, imaging edge issues) and even wider lense are missing for even better experience.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing features in such a small space.

DSC-RX100M5 17 juillet 2020 par jonkil (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent results. The electronic viewfinder is good. You get what you pay for!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Just what I needed

DSC-RX100M5 09 mai 2020 par Lonewalker (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera a few weeks ago after reading some reviews of its capabilities. Often reviews can sometimes be a bit over enthusiastic either in praise or criticism. I have found that far from exaggerating the cameras capabilities the reviews were spot on. I had been using my iPhone for much of my unplanned photography since it was always with me. I have found that smartphone cameras are incredible for what they are, they are nowhere near good enough for what I needed. This camera is just right. Small enough to have with me constantly but with top drawer capability. Quick and easy to use and with a build quality one would expect from Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love this camera!

DSC-RX100M5 10 mars 2020 par The Bigger RPM (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Everything I needed and more! Built in ND filter is an absolute bonus! Recommended!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic camera but awful software on camera

DSC-RX100M5 19 février 2020 par pauldh (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought the RX100 V a couple of weeks ago to replace my RX100 Mark I which I stopped using as it was way too slow to focus and found that most of my photos were focussed on the wrong part of the image when taking picture of people or pets. The Sony RX100 V is a huge leap forward in terms of capability and speed - I love the flip up screen, the ability to take 4K movies, the massive improvement to auto focus BUT absolutely hate the fact that the camera does not have touch screen which makes manually focussing a nightmare, I hate the settings software - it makes absolutely no sense to me, a total noive with no understanding of 99% of the items, and the mobile App - that's a complete disaster - how on earth does anyone use that? Sony is a great, long-established brand - it makes market-leading products BUT is only doing half the job if it ignores mobile technology and the need of their clients to be able to grasp how to adjust the camera in the very simplest way possible. I love my new camera BUT cannot give 5 stars because of the reasons above. It takes wonderful photos (I use the auto settings), but I'd love to be able to manually focus 'easily', and would love to be able to upload the images to my iPhone easily and then within the software, make adjustments and upload to my iCloud account.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent appareil ... améliorable

DSC-RX100M5 11 février 2020 par weiki2 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sur le plan photo, appareil remarquable...... mas l'ergonomie des menus est totalement à améliorer, tellement la complexité passe avant la simplicité.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

DSLR in your pocket

DSC-RX100M5 31 janvier 2020 par Onsetshooter (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this camera with non transferable store credit and so happy that I did. I use a Sony A7iii for my day to day work and although it can’t compete with G master glass this tiny little camera can almost go head to head. I will be taking trekking in Nepal in place of the larger camera. Amazing camera for its size and super stylish with the Sony leather (look) case

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

belles photos mais...

DSC-RX100M5 14 janvier 2020 par patrickl47 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Préhension un peu juste de l'appareil (il existe une espèce de poignée autocollante optionnelle); un viseur rétractable d'aspect fragile et de manipulation délicate...Pour les photos beaucoup de luminosité, un flash intégré à la hauteur, très belle photos avec profondeur comme mon bridge Lumix Z 1000

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superb Piece of Kit!!

DSC-RX100M5 31 décembre 2019  (Royaume-Uni)

Took advice from a close friend who owns a Mk III and recommended it over the Panasonic equivalent based on the fast lens. Glad I listened to him. Very well made - feels like a high end piece of equipment .Exceptional image quality, especially in low light - flash is hardly needed. No need to carry around a DSLR. Ideal balance between being a compact size and offering high performance. Totally satisfied with the purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Appareil très complet

DSC-RX100M5 31 décembre 2019 par Tsouni (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cet appareil très récemment pour avoir un capteur toujours sur moi avec des capacités de réglage professionnelles et une optique lumineuse. Je crois que j’ai trouvé « mon » appareil idéal dans ce RX100-MV

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Disappointed I cant add timelapse app

DSC-RX100M5 27 août 2019 par lesleyj (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

love having a pocket rocket as fun camera to carry rather than my DSLR all the time. Was hoping to add timelapse app but been informed by support team that this is no possible.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Gem of a camera !!!

DSC-RX100M5 05 juillet 2019 par Monty79 (Royaume-Uni)

I am so impressed by the capability of this small camera - perfect for an amateur like me. Perfect size and weight and it is non intrusive and discreet for parties and wedding photos but will take marvellous architecture photographs.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good but expensive

DSC-RX100M5 01 mars 2019 par Lingyu (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The features are good over all but little are improved over Rx100M3

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Outstanding camera

DSC-RX100M5 11 février 2019 par SPK63 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Not had this camera long but very happy with the results I've had, expensive but well worth it you you want the best results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Compact, super efficace en paysage,portrait, macro

DSC-RX100M5 01 janvier 2019 par Eole54 (France)

Presque 2 ans que j'ai cet appareil et j'en suis 100% satisfait. Le plus impressionnant est la prise de vue en rafale. Il ne faut pas en abuser, car ensuite, le tri des photos devient vite un cauchemar. Quelques remarques, tout de même, par ordre décroissant d'importance : - Manque une petite protubérance sur le déclencheur pour éviter de le chercher. - J'aurais aimé avoir un étui rigide livré avec l'appareil pour le protéger dans la poche de mes vêtements. - Suivant les conditions de prises de vue, surtout avec flash, la batterie manque un peu d’autonomie. Avec une deuxième batterie, je n'ai jamais été bloqué dans mes séances photos. Avec la technologie embarquée et la compacité de l'appareil, il est difficile d'avoir une batterie avec plus de capacité donc plus volumineuse.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Exc. qualité d'image, quelques pb d'utilisation

DSC-RX100M5 31 décembre 2018 par max42300 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Après un mois d'utilisation je suis très satisfait des images obtenues en format Raw, sans pour autant avoir fait le tour de toutes les fonctionnalités, notamment concernant l'AF. Je ne pratique pas la vidéo donc ne peut donner d'avis sur le sujet. Sur le plan pratique l'appareil tient effectivement dans une poche et peut être tenu dans la main (avec le grip optionnel), c'est ce qui a motivé mon achat en complément d'un reflex. Deux difficultés pratiques auxquelles je n'ai pas trouvé de solutions: -pas de possibilité de débrayer l'affichage sur l'écran (j'utilise principalement le viseur) ce qui limite fortement l'autonomie des batteries (même avec des batteries de rechanges, il en faudrait beaucoup pour passer une journée en photo de rue). -Molette de commande très sensible, on peut sans s'en rendre compte sur l'instant modifier des réglages, une possibilité de verrouillage/déverrouillage facile de la molette serait appréciable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Much impressed

DSC-RX100M5 03 décembre 2018 par Dewi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Two weeks after purchase amazed at so much technology packedinto such a small camera. Quality is awesome.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

tres bon mais

DSC-RX100M5 10 novembre 2018 par malison31 (France)

J etais tres contente de mon appareil jusqua ce que le flash lache au bout de 8 mois d utilisation ... j attend de voir la suite .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Very versatile

DSC-RX100M5 18 octobre 2018 par Totts (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera is ideal for carrying around easily. It has so many features that it will take a while to explore them all and learn how to use it correctly. The photos I have taken so far are excellent quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wonderful

DSC-RX100M5 05 octobre 2018 par Tournan (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Already owner of a Sony RX100, I've found the same picture quality with the Sony RX100 V I definitely recommend this camera, you can not be disappointed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Disappointing

DSC-RX100M5 21 septembre 2018 par Scammed1 (Royaume-Uni)

the flash and the viewfinder are flimsy and difficult to use.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Perfect pocket photography

DSC-RX100M5 10 septembre 2018 par H4 Hornet (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I used to have a larger digital camera and every time you saw a special shot, the camera was not to hand. Then the smartphone started to cope with the instant shots. The RX100V is perfect and has given me the bandwidth to take the shots that I used to only consider with a larger camera. Worth buying the leather case as well to save that endless unpacking/ packing. I do not leave home without it ( work and play).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

I’m annoyed

DSC-RX100M5 07 septembre 2018 par Gauran (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had the camera just about a month and already I have problem with it I’ve had to take it back into store for the camera shutter to be fixed which I’m extremely annoyed about, I buy Sony for a reason and didn’t expect that to happen seems like a common problem with this camera

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice and compact and build quality

DSC-RX100M5 22 août 2018 par super cue (Royaume-Uni)

Only had for one day so cannot comment at this moment in time, only negative is that I had to purchase a grip for the camera at extra cost as the camera was difficult to hold. I have read many reviews regarding this matter.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bonnes photos quand il fonctionne

DSC-RX100M5 12 août 2018 par Chailly (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cet article en mars et il est déjà en panne précédemment j’avais un RX100 III qui est tombé en panne au bout de trois ans

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Taking time to adjust

DSC-RX100M5 05 août 2018 par Iain Ruadh (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I wanted to have a small camera I could carry with me all the time so I could occasionally leave the big one at home. So far after a couple of weeks it is working out as I hoped, but with so many functions I think I still have a long way to go to understand all of the things I can do with it. I particularly wanted it for landscapes and quck family pictures and it seems good for that. I hoped to do sports and macro as well, but haven’t really had time to try these out yet.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good pictures

DSC-RX100M5 01 août 2018 par asdfgh (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the product 1 day ago. First impression is good

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fit for purpose

DSC-RX100M5 14 juillet 2018 par Contract Guy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

As expected from SONY, a high quality, well featured camera that is extremely convenient and can produce some brilliant images. Over 60 years, I have owned all sorts of point-and-shoot to high-end cameras and it is impossible to find a perfect balance in one camera between ease of portability and range of features/focal-length but this comes close. The pop-up viewfinder is a brilliant (and necessary) feature for certain light conditions and handling dioptre adjustment but is a bit flimsy and I am concerned how it will stand up to long-term use but other than that, it does exactly what I expected and I am enjoying ownership!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good Back Up

DSC-RX100M5 06 juillet 2018 par yyyk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this for the times I don't want to carry my Nikon SLRs around. Still getting to know all the features, but happy so far with results.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Mini Marvel

DSC-RX100M5 30 juin 2018 par normanb (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this wee gem a few weeks ago to replace my mirrorless Panasonic G8, i was fed up carrying all the gear around so wanted something that could do most of the things my 4/3 camera could do and this does it in spades. I may have given up a bit of telephoto range but have an amazing small zoom the is F1:1.8, terrific.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Portable and stunning 4K video

DSC-RX100M5 30 juin 2018 par Little owl (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought to use as a carry around when DSLR and lenses can be heavy and obtrusive. It is an excellent camera.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A pocket sized powerhouse

DSC-RX100M5 25 juin 2018 par ragingaardvark (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I'd been having an argument with myself about buying one of these for many months and, now I have taken the plunge, I couldn't be more happy. It's reasurringly weighty and oozes quality. I've only tried a few of the function so far, but the pictures have been excellent. The battery life is generous and the speed of lens and write to card are both superb. I take it with me everywhere.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Too slow

DSC-RX100M5 24 juin 2018 par Jen77 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Take a quite long time to switch on or off after I press the button

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent produit

DSC-RX100M5 16 juin 2018 par Fadhelgu (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil. Il a plein de fonctionnalité. Qualité de l'optique excellente. Le flou artitstique est toujours réussi. Le rendu des couleurs est exellent mais se dégrade un peu en faible luminosité. Plusieurs options. Pas d'écran tactile. Le selfie est possible grâce à l'écran rabattable. La documentation gagne à être plus explicite.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great features,lightweight and pocketable.

DSC-RX100M5 15 juin 2018 par Peter9999999999999999 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I wanted to replace my Canon compact and having fully researched on line came to the conclusion that the RX100M5 was the best. Now that I have it, I feel confident it is. One month later they come up with the mark 6.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent all round

DSC-RX100M5 12 juin 2018 par bonneville650 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Fantastic camera Learning how to use the menus is very important.It can be complicated. I would recommend that you get to know all the menus and settings before starting to use the camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Appareil incroyable dans sa catégorie!!!

DSC-RX100M5 11 juin 2018 par Artandart (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et bien que je sois très loin dans "avoir fait le tour", Je suis conquis. Parfait en complément d'un reflex, ou même pour le débutant qui recherche un appareil qui sera évoluer avec sa pratique...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Best compact camera

DSC-RX100M5 02 juin 2018 par Alanh01 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I needed a small “pocket camera” for hill walking and cycling holidays that offered the features of a good SLR and the convenience of a phone camera. The Rx100M5 fits the brief perfectly and the image quality is amazing for such a tiny camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100M5 30 mai 2018 par Immy_loves (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love this camera. Takes great pictures and good for vlogging.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Epattant

DSC-RX100M5 15 mai 2018 par OPlouf (France)

Rivalise avec beaucoup d'appareils bien plus encombrants.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Compacte et rapide

DSC-RX100M5 13 mai 2018 par MôDS (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

contrairement à mes boîtiers relativement lourds et encombrants, je garde celui-ci en permanence avec moi. Je ne peux évidemment pas tout faire avec, mais le résultat est de bonne qualité. Mon regret est la focale un peu juste.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great Features; good camera.

DSC-RX100M5 11 mai 2018 par cmtavares (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I recommend this camera because it has features above average, taking into consideration other cameras of the same range; However, I do not understand how it is possible for a customer not to be able to buy Sony Playmemories apps, when he is from a country where is not available. It’s a shame for Sony. That’s the reason for not giving 5 star

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

very easy to carry with you

DSC-RX100M5 27 avril 2018 par buster 83 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

i was fed up with carting my camera and lenses abput

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Terrific spec for a pocket size camera

DSC-RX100M5 18 avril 2018 par Marlow One (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera several weeks ago so have not used it very much. I am delighted with the results so far although the camera had to be returned for repair when the electronic viewfinder pulled out and could not be returned to its correct position.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Takes great photos not just snaps

DSC-RX100M5 08 avril 2018 par Finni (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought it as a travel camera and took it to Paris for the England France game. Takes great land scapes and great for street photography. Very versatile.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

EVF problems

DSC-RX100M5 05 avril 2018 par aa_harvey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Happy with imaging, but EVF ..I'm unable to retract, although Sony product, only Sony Europe Warranty honoured and camera was bought on holiday from Sony dealer in Hong Kong

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Outstanding performance

DSC-RX100M5 16 mars 2018 par Jules0606 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera around 4 weeks ago and it's not left my person. I needed something alittle smaller than my Sony A7r when out and about and as a wheelchair user this camera ticks every box for me. It has fantastic focus speed and great Zeiss fast lens so ISO can be nice and low. Would recommend this pocket rocket to anyone, professionally and as a amateur.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Génial

DSC-RX100M5 12 mars 2018 par Dix sept Trois cents (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Après un RX100 première génération qui m'a lâché dernièrement, je n'ai hésiter à rempiler, en plus cette cinquième génération à une rafale fantastique.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great quality, interface and manual focus not

DSC-RX100M5 26 février 2018 par madaeon (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Photo quality and video quality is very good. The 1000fps feature and AF are very good. Navigating through the settings using the interface is not intuitive and complicated. Using the manual focus is not easy in video mode.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Bête de course à bien maîtriser

DSC-RX100M5 29 janvier 2018 par tontonpat (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Utilisé depuis 2 semaines, encore en phase d'essai pour bien maîtriser l'objet et en tirer le meilleur. Les premiers résultats sont à la hauteur des attentes.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic autofocus

DSC-RX100M5 12 janvier 2018 par 4wdcowboy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought mainly for video, the way it snaps onto what you wanted to show almost instantly is amazing. The way the rear screen folds up, while useful, seems clumsy and part of the screen is hidden, plus it will get damaged against the camera body if you don't have a protector on. Stills are outstanding too though I have noticed moe noise than expected in the background of expansive scenes. The viewfinder is potentially useful but my previous (Canon) didn't have one so have got out of the habit of using one, and forget it's there. I would much rather all that space was used for an external microphone input, and a way to mount a small microphone is sorely missed too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

0

no software

DSC-RX100M5 08 janvier 2018 par wendo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera was a Christmas present. It is a fine camera but I cannot use the RAW options as my old version of lightroom (5) cannot upload the RAW files. The download software wont work on any of my 4 computers windows or MAC. I am in despair. I have a very expensive camera that I can only use a limited amount of functions.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

6

0

Nearly Perfect..

DSC-RX100M5 21 décembre 2017 par gurjj (Royaume-Uni)

I can not fault it in terms of the quality of image or video it produces but I do have a few wishes for it. It would be great if there was an audio input for an alternate mic, the software could be better and surely the screen should be touchscreen in the next model. Would be great to control when to shoot with a bluetooth remote. The app you can download to view what is on the screen needs to be improved so it has move functions. All the software stuff can be fixed which would make this camera the go to point and shoot as the hardware is solid.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sony

DSC-RX100M5 13 décembre 2017 par Rombud (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought for holidays nearly as good as canon DSLR also own mk 1

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Awful Software -Unable to use on Apple Mac

DSC-RX100M5 11 décembre 2017 par Marksy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

While the camera is OK the complete lack of up to date software for a Mac to enable the photographs to be transferred to a Mac is unbelievable - and what makes it worse is Sony just don't seems to care. I contacted customer services and they said "it does not work" The best option is to take the card out and copy the photographs using this method. I am sure that this will not be available on Son'y site but if not then I will put it on plenty of other site. They just don't seem to care and just shrug me off. I have spent a lot of money on this camera and this has spoiled my whole experience of Sony.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

9

0

Size and features.

DSC-RX100M5 11 décembre 2017 par Pehan1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Without doubt quality of workmanship and lens. SW - you need to spend some time to learn all benefits. Basic features are clear enough. I am more at home with still pictures and I wanted to have camera which I shall have in my pocket all the time.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Trop de fonctions qui au final ne servent pas !

DSC-RX100M5 09 décembre 2017 par Pierrot974 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai acheté cet appareil pour son poids et la qualité des images qu'elle peut faire pour me suivre dans mes randonnées.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Compact, versatile, powerful

DSC-RX100M5 08 décembre 2017 par Tommy10 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Needs something compact to carry with me all the time. Something with quality images and a wide range of shooting parameters. Delighted.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Very high quality images

DSC-RX100M5 05 décembre 2017 par Rubica (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been very impressed with the results I have been able to achieve with this camera so far, especially in low light conditions. It gives me image quality very similar to my much larger (and heavier) interchangeable lens system camera, and does so with very little fuss. As a carry around camera when I don’t want to be lugging bags of kit it is superb. The only problem I have found is as a result of the factor that is also its main advantage which is the size. You do need to pay a bit of attention to which controls you are using, but this is inevitable in a camera so small, and I would not want it to be any larger.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

The best pocketable ‘proper’ compact you can buy!

DSC-RX100M5 01 décembre 2017 par KavKav (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have the Mark 1 and also the Sony RX1 do I have plenty to compare the mark V with. To have all of the features I want in a camera this size is remarkable, added to which the markV delivered superb pictures and is very fast. It is hard to see how the upcoming markVI can meaningfully improve on this. 10/10 Sony!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M5 22 novembre 2017 par Leave blank (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Incredible power in a tiny body - exactly what I wanted in a second camera to back up an interchangeable lens system. It gets some flak in reviews for its complex menu system, and yes it takes a good deal of time to research and set the camera up to one’s preference. But I do have a PhD and enjoy that kind of thing! The range of focussing options is particularly complex, and could do with better explanation. However once there I really like the system; everything you need to find is quickly accessible without diving into menus. And it works so well, particularly the focus system. The battery life is not good, but a price I am happy to pay for the compact size and level of performance. However given that, it is poor that Sony fail to supply a battery charger, and that their branded batteries are so overpriced. Charging is by micro usb lead to the camera itself, rather fiddly, and in my experience that connector is not very robust. So I suspect most owners will be driven to the aftermarket for batteries and charger, with its associated risks. Sony, please include a second battery and charger in this premium product. I originally rejected the RX100 series because the included viewfinder didn’t work well for spectacle users, in particular it just got pushed back in when placed at the eye. I am learning to live with it, but it would go from good to great with the simple addition of a lock. I haven’t used the camera enough to make a definitive judgement on the all important subject of image quality, but initial impression is that discerning users wil be satisfied with the lens and sensor performance. Zoom range is limited at the long end, but a necessary compromise for the compact size of body and sensor size. Some competitors have extended the long end, and this should be a target for the next model.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0