785

4.3 basé sur 785 commentaires clients

389
290
53
26
27
Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Perfect camera, just what I wanted

DSC-WX350 17 mai 2016 par Paul Mac (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera as I wanted something compact that's easy to take on holiday, or days out when I didn't want to carry my bugger bridge camera around. Just because this is smaller it's features and quality isn't. I've used this a few times now and I'm very impressed by it. Takes amazing looking pictures, video quality is very good too. Fits in your pocket even in a little case which is ideal. Will be taking this camera on holiday with us next month so hopefully we will have some excellent holiday snaps from it too look back on. Love the wireless feature on it so I can send them straight to my computer or phone and share them instantly. Would recommend this camera to anyone looking for a small but powerful camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

bof bof bof .

DSC-WX350 19 février 2021 par Babka38 (France)

trop compliqué . a voir dans le temps si je ne meurt pas avant .

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

3

0

785 commentaires client

0

Bon produit

DSC-WX350 28 juillet 2021 par rhodotus (France)

Acheté en ligne et je suis très content de cet achat.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

mode d'emploi

DSC-WX350 12 juillet 2021 par nonna et nonno (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très bon appareil Compact MAIS MAIS MAIS.... difficulté de mise en oeuvre car le mode d'emploi est INEXISTANT !!!!!! Les quelques pages fournies sont même FAUSSES car elles demandent de mettre à l heure ce qui est IMPOSSIBLE... INUTILISABLE POUR UN DEBUTANT .si je pouvais, je mettrait ZERO

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony penny pinching!!

DSC-WX350 29 juin 2021 par scrooge998 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

very good camera, well pleased until i decided to down load my pics via the USB port on the base of the camera, when i discovered there was no lead supplied, the on for the charger isn't the same size!! why not supply the lead, or, make both sockets the same size!! most leads on e bay are for charger, SONY do not show it as an extra, so off to camera shop and get them to find one that fits!!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Neat tiny camera

DSC-WX350 20 juin 2021 par Carol23 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This has a very sharp picture with a good zoom range.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Assessment

DSC-WX350 14 mai 2021 par dws21 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased as a replacement for a Sony DSCW360. Comparing the two I find that; the lens image is not as sharp as the Zeiss lens on the W360; because the on/off button is inset, it is not easy to turn on the camera., and the spring aperture for charging makes it difficult to insert the cable. The battery in the W350 is an improvement on its predecessor.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 08 mai 2021 par Markalma (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great little camera that does everything you would want from a small compact camera, fits in any pocket. Take it everywhere forget you have it till you need it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good starter camera

DSC-WX350 06 mai 2021 par Waynes World Auto (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A birthday pressie, it's a good camera. I use it for taking pix of the cars I drive and review

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bonne qualité d'optique

DSC-WX350 30 avril 2021 par Muriel C (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bon produit. J'en ai acheté 2, pour mes 2 enfants. Ils l'ont apprivoisé tout de suite malgré leur jeune âge. Sur l'un d'eux, petit souci technique mais traité très rapidement et efficacement par le SAV, super !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

trés pratique

DSC-WX350 30 avril 2021 par 9000 (France)

c'est un cadeau bien agréable, belles photos et prise de vues

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

PAS DE NOTICE d' UTILISATION

DSC-WX350 29 avril 2021 par jacques22000 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Comme je n'arrive pas à me procurer une notice complète d'utilisation cet appareil reste dans un tiroir

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Simple to use, great zoom!

DSC-WX350 25 avril 2021 par Tufty1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Since buying it I have used the camera in a range of lighting conditions, inside and out with good results and all on the auto setting. Pictures are bright and clear with realistic colours. The zoom is great for wildlife shots. My only niggle is with the wifi download function which I have not yet been able to get working.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good camera

DSC-WX350 09 avril 2021 par Geoffro (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is a really good camera, good zoom and just right to go in your pocket. The only bad points are the off and on switch and the menu and movie button are two small

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Almost perfect!

DSC-WX350 30 mars 2021 par bob148 (Royaume-Uni)

A go anywhere, just slip into your pocket camera. I just wish I had a little more control over aperture & ISO settings.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

C'est esxactement ce que je cherchais

DSC-WX350 25 mars 2021 par TontonYves (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je voulais un tout petit appareil pour la poche ou le sac, avec un zoom suffisant et branché wifi pour télécommande, plus panorama etc... C'est un vrai bloc-note. Je suis très satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Nice size and weight

DSC-WX350 22 mars 2021 par Philgo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I wanted a camera that I could use one handed without compromising picture quality and this camera does the job well.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great compact camera for the price.

DSC-WX350 18 mars 2021 par Scrapbook Steve (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had the camera for a few weeks now and have found it easy to use, the features of the camera are good and the quality of photos excellent. I just hope that the lens doesn't eventually become stuck as this seems to be a common fault with compact cameras.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

bof bof bof .

DSC-WX350 19 février 2021 par Babka38 (France)

trop compliqué . a voir dans le temps si je ne meurt pas avant .

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

3

0

0

Good camera

DSC-WX350 27 janvier 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I like the smallness, it has all the features I require. I am pleased with the results

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

nul complexe à utiliser et bugger

DSC-WX350 27 janvier 2021 par fab78 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Gros bug inversion des boutons quasi inexploitable

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Plein de fonctionnalités

DSC-WX350 22 janvier 2021 par Fans731 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté pour une enfant de 11 ans, convient parfaitement. Il faut charger le guide utilisateur sur le site Sony. Il a fallu chercher un bon moment pour utiliser le Transfert wifi : doc pas à jour, le logiciel à installer ayant changé), par contre pas réussit à transférer en nfc avec appareil Apple

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

EXCELLENT !

DSC-WX350 19 janvier 2021 par Sr Marie (France)

Très contente. La qualité des images est superbe, facile à utiliser, solide.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fun, easy to use camera.

DSC-WX350 17 janvier 2021 par Uncle Nige (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I started using the camera quickly, both indoors and outdoors. Battery charged quickly allowing this, which is what you want from a new gadget. I am not at all a photographer but I am very pleased with the quality of the pictures. My only frustration, to begin with, was the size of the symbols on the camera. I was soon able to use the camera without looking at the main ones, however.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A small light camera far superior to a phone

DSC-WX350 05 janvier 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Asked for, and got a camera that I could point and shoot something while out and about. Faster on the "draw" than a phone. First picture I took. Saw, picked up camera, switched on, pointed shot, 10m away through double glazing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great little camera!

DSC-WX350 05 janvier 2021 par harryflatters (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This was a surprise Christmas present. For this old technophobe, it's pretty easy to start taking photos quite quickly without having to understand all of the many other features. Be warned, however, that the camera doesn't come with a memory card and can't be used without one!! Why this isn't made abundantly clear I have no idea - if I didn't happen to have one already in my old camera, I would have been unable to use it at all until I could buy one, It's very compact size is an advantage in some ways but for my old slightly arthritic fingers. it makes it slightly difficult to operate easily.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

INFO

DSC-WX350 05 janvier 2021 par vande (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

bonjour il fait des photos de bonne qualité mais il m'est impossible de me servir des autres fonctions explications trop basique avez vous un tel qui me permettrais de converser au calme pour en profiter ?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

unbeatable value for money

DSC-WX350 12 décembre 2020 par alanduff (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Currys always has a wide and wise choice in any product category and the compact cameras range offers all the main brands. I chose the Sony model because it is smaller than most, a clever improvement. All the standard compact features are in there plus a splendid 20X zoom, and all in a smaller box, I love it !!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Easy to use. Great features.

DSC-WX350 30 novembre 2020 par ju93 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this to replace an old digital camera. It is easy to use with clear instruction and great features. Very pleased with the photos I have taken so far.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Petit mais costaud

DSC-WX350 25 novembre 2020 par Daniel 71 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Très content de mon achat. Appareil très compact, tenant dans une poche. Facile d'utilisation. Nombreuses possibilités de réglage. Rendu des photos me convenant parfaitement ( paysages, portrait, animaux domestiques, macro ). Le mode automatique intelligent fonctionne à merveille. Facile de partager les clichés sur télé, ordinateur ou smartphone grâce à la wifi et au nfc. Je recommande cet appareil mini budget pour maxi photos.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Very lightweight and Easy to Use

DSC-WX350 24 novembre 2020 par Lens_Man (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am very satisfied with this camera and I am glad I bought it (despite owning three other cameras two of which are also compact digitals). The picture quality is fairly good although you get some graininess on the higher ISO settings. It is fairly quick and if you want something to grab spontaneity and unguarded moments this camera has great potential.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

appareil très léger

DSC-WX350 19 novembre 2020 par jacohen (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un peu décevant quand à la qualité des photos, pas contrastée

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Léger Performant Petit

DSC-WX350 17 novembre 2020  (France)

Un bon appareil très compact tient dans la poche et bonnes fonctionnalités. Je suis satisfait de mon achat !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Camera; does exactly what I want

DSC-WX350 02 novembre 2020 par goldbear (Royaume-Uni)

Superb product; the pixellation is very impressive & better than the average camera phone.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

bien pour l'usage

DSC-WX350 17 octobre 2020 par Grosdgé92 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté le mois dernier, je n'ai pas encore utilisé toutes les fonctionalités. Pour celles utilisées, j'en suis très satisfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Lovely little camera

DSC-WX350 30 septembre 2020 par MikeM59 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago and is lovely and light to use. The photos it takes a superb quality. My one disappointment is I find it impossible to connect it directly to my Mac and laptop with the supplied Sony USB cable. This means I have to take the SD card out and put it into the laptop and Mac SD slot to download photos. Tried the help pages but they are not helpful. Other than that issue I am very happy with the camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice camera

DSC-WX350 24 septembre 2020 par Edward58 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

A very good little camera, it fits into a pocket nicely, very good settings and the pictures a very sharp and crisp. The only criticism I have on the negative side is the viewing screen is very difficult to see whatever subject you are taking a photo of when it is sunny.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

super fonctionnalités

DSC-WX350 14 septembre 2020 par Kelly2020 (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil la semaine passée, mais ai des difficultés pour transférer mes photos sur PC.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super fonctionnabilites

DSC-WX350 12 septembre 2020 par Chatoune (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'en suis très contente , super maniable , multiples fonctions

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Compacité et qualité

DSC-WX350 08 septembre 2020 par Gilou73 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je possède déjà un SONY DSC HX60 NOIR et je voulais les mêmes fonctionnalités mais en plus compact.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Does the job

DSC-WX350 06 septembre 2020 par saraja (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this to replace my old identical one which I had had for about 4 years. Suddenly the lens wouldn’t come out and I decided that it would probably cost too much to repair. The camera has a great zoom and is easy to use. In my opinion it would benefit from a viewfinder as when the sun is on the screen it’s impossible to see what you are taking.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

My favourite camera WX350

DSC-WX350 30 août 2020 par wally44 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been the proud owner of the Sony WX350 since I bought one in 2016 as a pocket camera. I soon realised that I had no more use for the SLR and a bag full of lenses. My wife and I travel a lot in our retirement and now we both use WX350s. My camera has developed a slight problem and I have just bought another WX350 so I can continue to take photos whilst it can be serviced. .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 26 août 2020 par Anathema (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Its a great little camera, easy to use and quick re-charge time. I will have to take some time to get the hang of it but the zoom option is fantastic and gives crisp clear pictures. It would have been nice to have had a manual with the camera instead of a down load. Even though thi model is 5 years old it was very highly rated and good value too. The only downside is the flap/cover for the charging slot is a little flimsy, some care must be taken to make sure it is closed properly.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Pick

DSC-WX350 21 août 2020 par Dfrort (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Good to use , the only thing I can not do is transfer to my iPhone

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Brilliant little camera

DSC-WX350 09 août 2020 par Steve666666 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I love the camera the only problem I found was the instructions that came with it as the instructions are a little hard to follow.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very pleased

DSC-WX350 07 août 2020 par Sprott (Royaume-Uni)

This is my third Sony cybershot over 15 years and I have been very happy with them all, I am particularly thrilled with the upgraded details for instance use of zoom in the video function and much more which I am sure will be most enjoyable,

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

appareil photos numérique

DSC-WX350 01 août 2020 par MAMFORT (France)

J'ai reçu cet article en cadeau. Il me satisfait pleinement.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

NO AS GOOD AS I EXPECTED

DSC-WX350 19 juillet 2020 par Beattie4 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I DID NOT EXPECT TO HAVE TO USE THE ZOOM EVERY TIME I WANTED TO TAKE A PHOTO TO STOP A SHADOW OCCURING IN THE LEFT HAND CORNER.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

An amazing camera in such a small package

DSC-WX350 15 juillet 2020 par grahamg3 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have owned one of these for 5 years and mine finally went wrong. The auto-focussing mechanism started to play up. I suspect that the sand and dust that got into it over the years finally found its way to a contact somewhere and operation became uncertain. However, I liked the camera so much that I just bought another, exactly the same. The picture quality and the zoom operation is first class. You will not be disappointed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Easy to use Camera

DSC-WX350 14 juillet 2020 par Steve OB (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Wanted an easy to set & use camera WX350 was ther right selection compact light weight great picture quality with wfi as an added bonus.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

COMPACT

DSC-WX350 13 juillet 2020 par Barbykins (Royaume-Uni)

This was bought for me for a big birthday in June. When I opened it I have to say I thought I would not find it easy to use and in fact I put it to one side recently we are now in July Now I have finally got to grips with it I like it but find some of the buttons for instance MENU so tiny and as I am getting on in years not so easy but overall a nice little easy to use camera once you get used to it but still have a few things to learn.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

appareil super moderne

DSC-WX350 09 juillet 2020 par marie24 (France)

je vient d'acheter se nouvel appareil photo tous en gardant mon ancien appareil

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

An excellent camera

DSC-WX350 05 juillet 2020 par Daru500 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I’ve been really pleased with my Sony WX350 camera which I bought to replace a older W830 It is very easy to set up and use and all major functions are on a click wheel and the menu system is easy to follow the screen is big and bright and the 20x zoom lens gives great results I am pleased I updated my camera and have used Sony cyber shot cameras for a long time and am always pleased with their quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon appareil photo

DSC-WX350 27 juin 2020 par Gerdanidem (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'achète cet article pour la 2ème fois parce que j'étais très satisfaite du 1er qui malheureusement n'a pas aimé l'eau lors d'un chavirement en canoé. Je recommande ce produit très pratique qui tient dans une poche et sublime les photos. Sans oublier le zoom optique 20x très appréciable

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon appareil photo

DSC-WX350 17 juin 2020 par Nabil59229 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Appareil photo joli, solide, fonctionnel, facile à utiliser, fait de belles photos... Simplement dans la boite il devrait y avoir un cordon d'alimentation "puisque on est en France", mais Darty (Calais) ou j'ai acheté l'appareil photo ne répond pas à mes mails ,ne me donne aucune d'explication ???

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

tR7S COMPLET

DSC-WX350 16 juin 2020 par Ladydan (France)

Petit appareil qui tient dans la poche avec un zoom 20x. Belle qualité d'images. Je suis très satisfaite du produit

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Sharp Focus

DSC-WX350 05 juin 2020 par Foxview (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've not had much chance to use it yet in Lockdown, but from what I have I am impressed with the camera. Its focus is very sharp and its sensor works perfect. I have a DSL but as most who own them know its not hand to carry in all locations. So I brought this Sony as an alternative. Its well built, smart and fits in pockets and pouches easily. It has many automatic functions as you expect from a compact, but there is the ability to set it to auto. The pictures are crisp and sharp. This is a great camera and well worth purchasing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Brilliant Camera

DSC-WX350 01 juin 2020 par ConnorbSalter (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this camera for the price as i wanted a budge camera to travel around with. I did not have much expectation that it was going to be decent but never judge a book by its cover, this camera is fantastic I was actually blow away when i see the quality of the photos, simplicity to use and the movie mode to capture videos is brilliant. if you are looking for an affordable camera that packs a punch. This is it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

very good in general

DSC-WX350 30 mai 2020 par Deputy Dog (Royaume-Uni)

like this camera, handy and has good performance. only problem is the software for wi fi connection is dire. complex and just doesn't work. I'm an IT professional so its not just the instructions that are dire.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

I like it

DSC-WX350 27 mai 2020 par Bilola (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Haven’t used it much yet, but it works. Might come back later for an in-depth review.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic compact

DSC-WX350 18 mai 2020 par rayartash (Royaume-Uni)

This is a replacement for my original WX350 broken accidently. The camera is excellent for recording my Ramblers walks. I need to take shots as and when they appear quickly and efficiently so as not to slow the group down. WX350 packs quite a punch, wouldn't be without it and recommend it to everybody!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

GREAT POINT AND SHOOT CAMERA

DSC-WX350 17 mai 2020 par Elorac (Royaume-Uni)

Bought to replace my Olympus digital point and shoot. Needed a camera I can pop in my pocket and not have to worry about lugging lenses around. This camera is excellent for landscapes, close ups, macro. There are a few other slightly gimmicky features, such as "retro, paint, toy, mini". I give 4 stars because printed instructions are minimal, too many menus within the product and time-consuming trawling through online manual.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

nice camera

DSC-WX350 15 mai 2020 par Pat Mc (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

this camera is very compact for the pocket and travel. it has great point and shoot features with some changeable features and effects.Takes good quality photos which is what is all about.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Full of features

DSC-WX350 15 mai 2020 par Gray 72 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Just had a month now still learning all the functions takes amazing pictures terrific zoom for such a small camera love it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Packs a lot into a small package

DSC-WX350 01 mai 2020 par Frank one (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Good value pocket size camera, with lots of features. Fairly good lens quality for the price, with good zoom range. Can be fiddly to operate and difficult to keep steady, but this the price to pay for its compact size. One irritation is that the camera cannot be fully used without a memory card, as the internal memory is in effect only temporary and does not store pictures or allow upload. This should be made clear in the description. Also, the instructions are out of date, as the app required has now been replaced. These factors can be overcome, but resulted in frustration and delays in getting the camera fully operational.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Brilliant small camera

DSC-WX350 19 avril 2020 par Carolofski (Royaume-Uni)

I have had this camera for some time now and am absolutely delighted with it. The zoom is fabulous and also the close up feature gives great detail.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Mighty atom!

DSC-WX350 08 avril 2020 par Diogenese (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

As a mere point and press opportunist photographer I look for good results from small pocket cameras. A few years ago I was delighted with my dinky little 120 gram Lumix with 4x optical plus its important anti-shake feature for about £90. When it became internally contaminated I looked for a similar replacement and found the technology had jumped far ahead with this 170 gram pocket camera with impressive x20 optical plus anti-noise that I obtained new for £159. I have shown some x20 shots to one keen amateur and one semi-professional photographer, both normally use bulkier cameras and both were very impressed. It can go to x40 with added electronic zoom but for hand held work I am sticking to x20 and then selecting a blow-up after downloading to computer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Small with big ideas

DSC-WX350 28 mars 2020 par Mpplodder (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This fits in your pocket or handbag without you noticing it, so handy on holidays and out walking, great features, great quality pics, great zoom, only drawback fiddly charging plug

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0