APPAREIL PHOTO VLOG ZV-1

Commentaires produits

91

4.4 basé sur 91 commentaires clients

54
25
8
0
4
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : certains modèles de produits et/ou fonctions mentionnés dans les Evaluations de produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great vlogging and all-round compact camera

ZV-1 15 juillet 2020 par Fredrik (Royaume-Uni)

The Sony ZV-1 is a vlogging camera but that’s not all. Online reviews are full of praise for this compact video shooter that I have been lucky enough to test for a few days. It is a handy little device, slightly larger than the Sony RX-100VI if you are familiar with the RX series. A user of Sony cameras will find it a familiar experience, the menus are the same but there are some differences in hardware buttons compared with other compact models. There is for instance a ‘mode’ button to access shooting settings instead of the selector wheel on the top of the RX series. In its place is a large video trigger next to the shutter release and a C1 button for quick access to defocus the background, the latter which I found myself using a lot. The shortcut (C1) bokeh is not a software effect, it simply pushes the aperture to its max. The build quality is really good as always with Sony. The body is plastic but it does not feel inexpensive, instead it gives confidence that this compact shooter is built to withstand all kinds of tough handing to be able to capture all your amazing experiences. The screen can be flipped and closed with the screen facing the body of the camera, thus being protected from damage. If the screen is opened from this position it auto starts the camera, a feature that is useful for a quick launch to capture something instant. It is worth mentioning that I am not a professional photographer. I do mainly architectural photography for my work but photography is generally more of hobby. I have been testing the ZV-1 mounted on the new wireless shooting grip (Sony GP-VPT2BT) which I connected with the ZV-1. The set up was straight forward and easy. It can also be used with the smaller and wired shooting grip Sony VCT-SGR1. The connection for this is via the USB multi port on the right side of the camera. A benefit of not going with USB C is that older accessories (such as Sony VCT-SGR1) will fit. Other connections are a microphone input, a mini HDMI output and a multi-interface shoe on the top of the camera. At the bottom is the battery and SD card slot. When I first hit the movie recording button I was prompted that the inserted SD card had insufficient writing speed. The requirement being a SDXC Class 10 or UHS-I/UHS-II to get the optimum performance out of this camera. The ZV-1 does not have NFC so a connection for uploading to Imaging Edge Mobile app is done via QR code or direct input. What’s in the box. 1 Sony ZV-1 camera 1 Deadcat (microphone wind shield) attached via the multi interface shoe 1 Sony NP-BX1 1240mAh lithium ion battery 1 USB A to micro USB cable 1 instruction manual Features I found particularly useful are: The screen can be turned 180 degrees to be protected when not in use. Quick start by flipping out the screen (only when the screen is closed as above). The autofocus is superfast and follow a moving object with great accuracy. Bokeh mode (C1 button). At a press of a button the camera switches from sharp to a blurred background mode which is great for hobby photographers or inexperienced users, or for urgent moments when you do not have time to set the camera up. Grip. The camera has a right hand front grip and together with the non-metal matte finish body, the ZV-1 feels secure in your hand. 20.1MP Photography The camera produces sharp images with good colour accuracy and image depth. The auto focus performs really well and you can get really close for detailed macro shots. A great all-round compact camera that produces good skin tones and contrast. The camera has no built-in flash or electronic view finder. 4K Videography As this is camera is clearly aimed at a vlogging target group for showcasing products, evident by the quick access to the Product Showcase (C2) function, it must be said that it does that brilliantly. The Product Showcase function is triggered with a hardware button that shares its functionality with the delete button. It performs very well and changes focus in an instant from a face (eye tracking) to whatever is promoted closest to the lens. This function must be selected before recording commences and can not be switched while filming. Without the Product Showcase set to ON the camera will continue to focus on the face until both eyes are obscured or removed from view. The camera can be set for focus priority to a pre-registered face which is helpful where there are several people within the frame. Skin tone and smoothness are good and the microphone records voices well (indoors). The image stabilisation is on par with other products in this category. I found using a shooting grip helps stability and adds a bit of extra distance when recording self or promoting on the go.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

8

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Good results in the right situation

ZV-1 14 octobre 2021 par Robinsong (Royaume-Uni)

I wanted a camera with which to record songs outdoors and the ZV-1 sounded ideal. However, if the subject is moving at the start of a video recording, there is often a jerkiness to the image. I can only see if this has happened at the end of a recording - by which time I have spent sometimes seven minutes performing and may not feel able to use the recording. Also, although the lens gives a sharp photograph, the zoom - which is limited in range - gives a blurred image. Effectively, I cannot use the zoom feature with this camera. Another idiosyncrasy of the ZV-1 is that it does not handle extremes of contrast between dark and light areas of a picture very well. Lighter areas are sometimes completely white.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

91 commentaires client

0

Fantastic Camera for Video

ZV-1 23 octobre 2021 par DviP (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastic Camera for Video, which is what I bought it for. Very Good quality even on presets. Much to learn as a bigginer, but Very Happy with my choice. Only thing I find difficult is the little micro USB input for charging / linking. This is awkward which is a shame as you are using it a lot !. USB C would have been better and easier to use. Other than that, a fantastic product. :)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Very pleased with it..see my YouTube channel for a

ZV-1 14 octobre 2021 par KK AND FAMILY (Royaume-Uni)

I have a review of the Sony on KK AND FAMILY which is my YouTube channel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great for vlogging

ZV-1 14 octobre 2021 par nom nom_greenhair (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using this for over a year now and just been asked to review my new camera, I have been using as my main vlogging camera, this replaced and panasonic mirrorless slr, the size and 4k output along with high frame rates drew me to this model along with a load of youtube reviews. I have done maybe over 50 vlogs using it, i do have a seperate mic but the built in one is still good, the picture is great as are the modes and settings. The downside is stability, on any setting even the active one its not good at all, so mostly i leave in on a tripod static, so indoor or outdoor, if i need to walk about i revert to a gopro. As i said though this is my main vlogging camera, night shooting is awesome, i dont do stills really as i have cameras for that, but the few i have taken have come out really nice.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good results in the right situation

ZV-1 14 octobre 2021 par Robinsong (Royaume-Uni)

I wanted a camera with which to record songs outdoors and the ZV-1 sounded ideal. However, if the subject is moving at the start of a video recording, there is often a jerkiness to the image. I can only see if this has happened at the end of a recording - by which time I have spent sometimes seven minutes performing and may not feel able to use the recording. Also, although the lens gives a sharp photograph, the zoom - which is limited in range - gives a blurred image. Effectively, I cannot use the zoom feature with this camera. Another idiosyncrasy of the ZV-1 is that it does not handle extremes of contrast between dark and light areas of a picture very well. Lighter areas are sometimes completely white.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Works well as a webcam and camera

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021 par _ryan (Royaume-Uni)

I've been using the Sony ZV-1 regularly as a webcam for work, including Zoom and Google Meet video calls, and it has been very reliable with high image quality. I feel it has been good value as a mid-range camera with its additional uses as a webcam.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing 4k Videos and photos

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021 par Amateur Vlogger (Royaume-Uni)

Such a small camera packed with features which produce video quality equivalent to professional cameras. Dynamic auto focus from distant to macro and auto exposure give ultra sharp pictures and accurate colours under most conditions. Ease of use ideal for making top quality Youtube videos especially when paired with GP-VPT2BT shooting grip/tripod. Still photos excellent too. Battery life poor on 4k videos. Buy a spare battery and charger. No wrist strap and no charger provided but will work with most mobile phone chargers rated at 5V 1500mA or more.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Outstanding camera; one or two minor niggles.

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021 par bloke in kent (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera for vlogging and self-op documentary footage. I needed something that would perform in challenging light, could be easily self-operated; that could produce acceptable vision and sound quality with minimal setup. It delivered on all of these fronts and is one of Sony's best thought-through cameras as a result. The fact that the price was accessible was the primary determining factor. I have it in a smallrig cage and use it on a mini tripod or a gimbal, plug in a cheap (£12) lapel mic and the results are stunning - indoor and out. Focussing is pretty much flawless, including the product showcase option. I found I didn't have to worry about the focussing when using it, which is what you want from a piece of kit. Although you could spend a lot of time tweaking the settings - and I had a wonderful afternoon on holiday going through all of the possiblities, accessing the different colour profiles and applying LUTS to the result - most people won't need to do this and actually will run on one of the automatic settings. It just works. And the results are more than just acceptable. Visually it delivers big time and I prefer the look and feel of the HD to the 4K footage. Minor niggles; Zoom range - both wide and tight - feels a little cramped. The menus are extensive but until you get to know them finding what you need to change can be a bit of a challenge; and they do change when you select different settings - so it's easy to get lost. Both HDMI out and the USB streaming option have more latency than I was expecting. There's no headphone socket, so you can't find out without making a trial recording whether the mic is picking up wind noise; Battery life is acceptable but not stunning; Sometimes it seems to be reluctant to draw power from a USB power brick which is fine until it isn't. In 4K you need to set what level of overheat you will tolerate; I used it as a B camera on one job; set it to record and it shut down after ten minutes and I couldn't get to the camera for another ten minutes to try and work out what had gone wrong. There's no headphone socket. Did I mention this? It's a big, big drawback ... The on-off button is prominent; if you pick up the camera and accidentally brush the power button it will extend the lens and has more than once nearly jumped out of my hand; I never leave batteries in it now ... But all of these are relatively minor; I have other cameras some with better features, but this is the one I'll have with me more often than not and certainly for doing any pieces to camera. I'd highly recommend it for both beginner and advanced users and would happily have another (though I rather fancy the one with the interchangeable lenses ... )

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing camera! Love it so much

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021 par Iryna (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera half year ago and it is incredible. A video quality is super professional. Now it is easier to me montage a video without any features. Love it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The most reasonable vlog cam out there

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021 par The wrights (Royaume-Uni)

We both this cam for vlogging and YouTube. But, was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the cam. The upside is the quality 4k and audio. Downside is the battery life.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Versatile little beauty

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021 par Wisebaxter (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for vlogging but have now gotten into filmmaking and this camera holds its own there. Very easy to navigate menu, user friendly, made for beginners but lots of functionality too. I love it more than life itself

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Simplifies Vlogging

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

Good camera. I have been making short talks for TV from home for a time. It's challenging to do on your own – lights, camera, audio, background, etc. Finally, I don't have to worry about my camera losing focus. The ZV-1 locks in place pin-sharp on the pupil. The colour rendition is warm and pleasing, too. It means set-up is faster, and the days of endless retakes (at least over focus issues) are behind me. One request, Sony – a proper touch-screen menu. And one for the wishlist – a faster lens with better bokeh.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Portable, great design and picture quality

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021 par Sumith Damodaran (Royaume-Uni)

The design and portability of this camera makes it so easy for vlogging. The picture and sound quality is good. It picks up your voice even in a noisy environment. Only down side for me is the menu, cannot select it using touch screen.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good camera for photos, not so good for filming

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021 par Flossietakesphotos (Royaume-Uni)

Overall the camera is good. The focusing in video mode can sometimes be tricky as it can lose focus quite easily. The battery life isn’t great, probably lasts around 30 minutes in video mode so I had to buy another battery to swap over when shooting. The overall quality of the camera is good, it’s just a shame that these couple of things let it down

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect in all aspects except for battery time

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021 par Sepic (Royaume-Uni)

I believe this camera is the best for vlogging on the market right now. The focus tracking is excellent and it catches voice/vocal sounds incredibly well - even in windy settings if you put on the fluffy wind cap. The high frame rate shooting mode produces some really nice footage, although it can be a bit impractical to work with, as 3 seconds of recording time requires 15-20 seconds of buffering time (and the camera is unusable while buffering). Overall it's very easy to whip out and start recording with this camera, and I paired it with the Sony tripod/grip which makes it ergonomically better and easier to start recording. The battery life time is a constant limiting factor though - and if you only have a single battery like myself, you're gonna have to consider how much you record and how long you leave it on standby in between recordings.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super Sony

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021 par SeriousSonySid (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this little camera for a few months now and am truly amazed with the brilliant quality. I have absolutely no negative comments.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good image quality

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

Compact size good image quality extremely poor battery life I would opt for a full size camera in the future

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Parfait pour l'avoir toujours sur soi !

ZV-1 13 octobre 2021 par betooyou (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil, il y a un an maintenant. J'en suis très satisfait. Par contre, je n'ai jamais réussi à avoir de bons résultats avec les Picture profile malgré toutes les vidéos Youtube que j'ai pu regarder ! J'ai abandonné. Je reste en standard et je bloque en priorité vitesse à 50 et 24 im/s. Le reste en automatique. Et j'ai abandonné aussi tous les accessoires comme Nd filter variable, objectif grand angle ulanzi. Juste un micro externe Mikme et un mini stick selfie. Le but étant d'avoir un petit équipement toujours sous la main.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Petit et performant

ZV-1 27 septembre 2021 par Ingrid081 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je l'ai acheté pour tourner mes vidéos YouTube et insta. Parfait !

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

MODE EMPLOI

ZV-1 26 septembre 2021 par PERSO69 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Un mode emploi papier serait le bienvenu ... Par ailleurs j'ai chargé le logiciel de montage et je ne sais pas m'en servir car aucun mode d'emploi ??????!!!!!!!!! .... C'est decevant ... Rien est fait pour le neophyte !!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

1

0

Super Vlog-cam

ZV-1 22 septembre 2021 par Florin25031978 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I made a best choice! Period. There are alot of words wich can make the best description. You just have to try it. And the rest will come by himself.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent indoor and outdoor camera

ZV-1 15 septembre 2021 par Lineside (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

As well as a great little indoor blogging camera it shoots spectacularly well outdoors. The built-in ND filter really makes this camera. Ok the telephoto lens motor speed is somewhat harsh but using it as a fixed magnification you are able to get stunning shots, especially with the Ziess lens. A fantastic pocket-sized camera ideal if you are constantly on the go. It has the ability to take superb photos too. For the price this was an ideal camera to get and knocks spots off any smartphone!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

My first camera

ZV-1 01 septembre 2021 par 3ligijus (Royaume-Uni)

Everything great apart couple of things: Very poor battery life Zoom sound in footage

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

AMAZING

ZV-1 29 août 2021 par Tracy41 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Best camera I have used the focus on the camera is amazing like beats this

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice camera in good price

ZV-1 29 août 2021 par SandraSzych (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We bought by argos with 100£ cash back from Sony, my partner love it !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic!

ZV-1 28 août 2021 par Salts (Royaume-Uni)

I have been wanting to buy this camera for a while now, and it arrived today! I cannot wait to start filming, my YouTube video out put has not been the best due to not having a decent camera. I always used my phone, but I'm hoping that now with the in my arsenal my YouTube page can take off a little bit. I still need to learn how to use this properly and I love the aftermarket support that this camera has. I am looking forward to starting!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect size

ZV-1 24 août 2021 par CJay22 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The perfect camera to have to record family & friends!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice en good

ZV-1 22 août 2021 par Nasissak (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought it last month ago en am loving it. Das great

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Small but professional looking footage

ZV-1 18 août 2021 par Jasonstanley68 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I got this to film my holiday on a cruise, I have an a7iii but didn’t want to lug it around plus it’s expensive. Got th

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Juste incroyable

ZV-1 18 août 2021 par Neil Preachers (France)

Mon premier appareil vidéo/photo. Le design au top. Le compact incroyable. Il y a juste deux choses embêtante je vais pas retirer des étoiles pour ça: 1. Temps de vidéo 5 min, pas fou du tout . 2. Les options de paramétrage très compliqué..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent camera - which could be a little better

ZV-1 15 août 2021 par Phil2164 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've been using the ZV-1 daily for a couple of weeks - long enough to get to grips with most of it. I love the visual quality - which is a huge upgrade on what I was using before and definitely represents a massive upgrade to even high quality webcam products. Sound quality - even without a mic (and we've bought a RODE shotgun mic) is really very good. It does mean that you don't feel like you have to have a separate all the time. The hot shoe is definitely a great inclusion though. The flip out screen so you can see the shot when you are vlogging is super - great quality. Happy with all that. Here's where the product could go in future if it really wants to dominate the market though: 1) Battery capacity. You absolutely need spares and a charger running. Battery life is not tremendous. It's not unacceptable - but you can't do without spares. 2) The screen flips to the front but touch screen is limited and all the controls on the back. A vlogging camera needs controls to the front or a full touch screen. 3) The menus screens are annoying to navigate and use jargon terms with functions hidden within sub categories - this is the worst thing about this camera. 4) Supply it with a small remote control that activates basic functions (record/pause and zoom) With the quality of the image and sound that this camera brings, and with it being so compact and easy to carry - if you address those four things - the game is over for vlogging cameras and there would literally be only once choice on the market. As it stands this is a great camera and I highly recommend it - but it feels like an interim product and not quite the final piece.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best quality we've seen

ZV-1 09 août 2021 par ETEO (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera has given us the best quality photos and video footage we've ever had from any other camera. We're not new to filming but we're not professionals, however this camera takes our videos to another level. Money well spent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Many promising features

ZV-1 04 août 2021 par Walking Jack (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Promising, because of printing most of the 500 pages of the instructions as PDFs is going to take some time. Then there's trying it out, which I never do with a new product till I am sure I know how to. So far, so good. Poor battery life, though. I should rather like to send a review when I've got used to the camera, the hand-held stick and the Bluetooth mic. The adverts were certainly good - I hope it lives up to their promises.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Cini

ZV-1 31 juillet 2021 par Cini (Royaume-Uni)

I brought today it is amazing , this is my first camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

An Excellent Camera!

ZV-1 30 juillet 2021 par G123H (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Small and convenient for outside photography and vlogging. Also great as a streaming webcam. I love it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

User-friendly

ZV-1 28 juillet 2021 par VictoriousApril (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Easy to use and handy! But I always just use the auto functions. I have to explore some other adjustments. The negative side is that when you transfer pictures from camera to phone, the app should be kept open which is a bit time consuming.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Pas à la hauteur de mes attentes

ZV-1 27 juillet 2021 par Jeffred (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Une autonomie médiocre, pas de viseur, usbc micro, 4K à 40 ips seulement, application Sony capricieuse, lag dans les vidéos … seul point intéressant : l’auto Focus. Mais les smartphones récents font presque aussi bien. La promesse Vlog n’est pas tenue selon moi.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

3

1

0

excellent video

ZV-1 24 juillet 2021 par Whiterose2 (Royaume-Uni)

very good product highly pleased but difficulty registering on line

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très satisfaite !

ZV-1 21 juillet 2021 par Leahbel (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cette caméra, j'en suis très contente elle est très intuitive et facile à manier. Je recommande même pour des personnes non callés en photographie

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

caractéristiques en mode video

ZV-1 19 juillet 2021 par DNMprod (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

petit, léger, discret. Les caractéristiques sont intéressantes parce que complètes et très professionnelles. Certes les menus sont durs à digérer pour un non initié. Pour du reportage rapide c'est quand même mieux qu'un smartphone. J'ajoute parfois une loupe grossissante de l'écran pour viser directement en "rentrant dans l'image". De plus cela assure une stabilisation naturelle contre l’œil. Pas de contrôle du son mais je rajoute un petit micro senheiser et il vaut mieux avoir son preneur de son indépendant, à côté.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Small Body - Big Heart!

ZV-1 16 juillet 2021 par DV88 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Been playing around with this camera for a couple of weeks now and I can honestly say It's a fantastic piece of kit. It should be worth noting that I am an amateur and can't critique this like a professional photographer. I use the camera mainly to record videos for my website and love the bokeh feature. The camera is super quick to detect objects that are near and it blurs the background wonderfully (this is a feature and can be turned off also). It's light weight and I use it with the Sony GP-VPT2BT Handgrip which is also great! My only gripe is that I would like to see this be sold with a memory card which will cost you about £35 extra. I'm aware this is industry standard to sell memory cards separately. Very good overall.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great autofocus

ZV-1 14 juillet 2021 par ZV1user (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera drives me crazy with its menus! It took me several WEEKS of trial and error to find out, which setting prevented the eye autofocus from working in 4K30. It’s not onlcy the complexity and shere number of menu pages and settings that is overwhelming, but especially the mutually exclusive settings that don’t tell you, what they interfere with. So if you want to have fun operating a camera, don’t buy the ZV-! Once the settings are correct and according to your needs, the picture and film quality excels most of its rivals. Especially the autofocus tracking and the showcase mode are really good. So you’ll be pleased until you need IBIS for stabilisation. The image is cropped quite a bit and thus the wide angle is limited a bit too much. Maybe stabilisation in post is an alternative gor dome, but still will crop.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great video camera even my 5 year old can use it

ZV-1 13 juillet 2021 par KatZR (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

We’ve had the Sony ZV-1 for a couple of months now and am very happy with my purchase. It’s been used for taking pictures, but mainly for shooting videos. Highly recommend getting the Sony Shooting Grip with this vlog camera as it’s making shooting videos on the go so much easier. It can be also used as a tripod. As my title mentions, this camera is so easy to use, my 5 year old has started her own channel with excellent quality videos thanks to this product. The menu is easy to use once you learn all the basics.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Petit mais très performant et il peut filmer en 4K

ZV-1 13 juillet 2021  (France)

Je suis très impressionné par l'appareil photo de cette taille car il a tant de fonctionnalités. Le design est vraiment adapté au vlogging et à la création de vidéos. J'aime le fait qu'il dispose d'un filtre ND intégré et qu'il puisse filmer des vidéos HDR en résolution 4K.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Not sure I'd bother

ZV-1 13 juillet 2021 par touchtennis (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this product a few weeks ago and it's a top down camera at best. Photos are average and the blogging capabilities are questionable as you have to fiddle so much in order to switch from movie to photos. Sure you could set up function button shortcuts, but if I want that much hassle I'll take my A7C.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Sony zv1 bokeh ready baby

ZV-1 02 juillet 2021 par Nalina (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had the camera just over a week - I’ve played a little as you can see and amazing results for the price I paid! Amazing vlogging cam and exceptional macro cam IMO I absolutely love it however I really now want a A9! I would recommend the zv1 for what it’s purpose is to vlog professional quality 4K video and beautiful picture quality

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

great

ZV-1 24 juin 2021 par reggie257 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

im happy with this product all sony products are ok

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice and compact but not a vlogging camera

ZV-1 22 juin 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this as an alternative to the GoPro Hero 9, but it's not really an action camera alternative. The stabilisation is just not good enough for walking footage. Great for pictures and static talking heads, product reviews and just taking photos.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love this camera!

ZV-1 03 juin 2021 par Tanja007 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was so afraid of the techy part of a real camera but ZV-1 makes it so easy, even for dummies like me. The quality is awesome. Looooove the blurry background :-) Looking forward to exploring this camera. Only shot 2 video's with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Average

ZV-1 16 mai 2021 par Denzal (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I was a little disappointed after paying so much for it I was expecting a lot more but to be honest there isn’t anything my small camera I’ve had for years can’t do

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Little power house !

ZV-1 15 mai 2021 par timeskyproductions (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is an amazing camera for the size. Its selling point is for vloging but its much more than that. I bought it primarily for filming my music videos for youtube and not for vloging. The menu is fantastic and the camera boots up very quickly. Well done Sony on this one.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Petit mais costaud

ZV-1 14 mai 2021 par Le harfang (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Le ZV-1 vous accompagne partout. Il est très réactif et sa technologie hi-tech vous permet de ne vous soucier que de votre production de contenus. Les multiples connectiques présentent permettent de simplifier le flux de post production. C'est le compagnon indispsensable des créatifs et des passionnés d'images. Attention toutefois à son côté addictif !!! mais bon vous êtes prévenu....vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer :-)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Compact and powerful

ZV-1 05 mai 2021 par FrankinSpain (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the ZV 1 as all round camera. It has all amore of the features I was looking for and is fairly easy to get used to. It's a workhorse that offers great quality although a thread on the lens for any add ons, filters or optical addintional lenses would have made it perfect.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Really great for those inexperienced

ZV-1 05 mai 2021 par Vandie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Honestly could not be happier as someone who is relatively inexperienced with cameras other than my phone, it didn't take long to get the videos settings to how I'd like it. I'm sure at some point I'll want to upgrade to something with interchangeable lenses but at this point in time, It has everything I could hope for. If recording for a vertical format, there is no vertical mount point. I'd recommend buying a "SmallRig" brand cage for the camera to solve that problem.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Price is great

ZV-1 26 avril 2021 par juku1324 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Its good camera for the money..............................

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Just the best

ZV-1 21 avril 2021 par ECHPEE (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It's an amazing camera. You just have to buy and see. Used it for studio headshots and was plown by the quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bon produit mais manque commande distance vidéo

ZV-1 21 avril 2021 par GéRéVé (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je découvre les possibilités, le site est une aide dans tous les apprentissages. Unbpetit bémol, le contrôle caméra pour vidéo avec téléphone fonctionne pour l arrêt mais pas pour le départ. Cette fonction était très satisfaisante avec ma go pro. Je pense donc possible à y travailler pour Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

I like this camera Sony zv-1

ZV-1 15 avril 2021 par Eli75 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I had before the canon g7x mark iii but I was not happy. After change for zv-1, I have no problems with doing vlogging on my youtube channel. I love this camera so much.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Love my camera!

ZV-1 08 avril 2021 par LindyB (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera about three weeks ago to step up my vlogging game. I love it! Still got to figure out all the features but I'm really impressed so far. I love that it's compact and I can carry it around in a small purse.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

ZV-1 26 mars 2021 par newvlogger (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I've had this camera for a couple of weeks and am still learning all its functions. It seems user friendly and is very easy to use on the go. Very good quality build and overall I am very pleased with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

So light and small!

ZV-1 16 mars 2021 par jLøk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have had this camera for a month now and my life has definitely improved since! I am using it every day and since it fits into my trouser's pockets, I can take it with me everywhere. I had to spend some time finding the right settings for me and customising the menu. I love the fact that it has a button for photos and one for video recording. That way, I never have to use the menu to change anything, really. Have used it for vlogging, music videos and casual photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best little pocket powerhouse

ZV-1 14 mars 2021 par Super massive Simon (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

As an ex video professional I haven’t had any kit for many years now. So, to have such a great little all rounder in my pocket that can take great stills as well as usable project footage for the odd little gig here and there is super nice. The build quality is excellent and it’s just so cute I’m in love. The hot shoe is great and the lens shield is a bonus. Yeah, so you can’t swap lenses but for what I need now it’s perfect.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Worth it

ZV-1 03 mars 2021 par Lets_Go_Rob (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera last month and have received so many positive comments about the increased quality of video ever since. This camera is so smart to use, lightweight but feels solid, great features, just so happy with it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bien plus qu’un appareil de vlog

ZV-1 28 février 2021 par Chris46400 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Après un mois d’utilisation, très bon appareil, belle qualité vidéo, satisfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Haven’t been able to use it yet

ZV-1 21 février 2021 par SharonS (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Been struggling to set it up for vlogging- and so far haven’t found how to remove the annoying graphics off the screen. Instruction manual very poor.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

8

0

un compact expert qui en a dans le ventre

ZV-1 16 février 2021 par Broad06 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ce produit, le Sony ZV-1, répond aux besoins du Vlog

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Nice video camera with RX100 power for photos too

ZV-1 04 février 2021 par ZV1er (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this for making video clips for work... but it takes as good a photo as my RX100iv which I have now given to my wife as the images are just as good but the focus on the ZV1 is better!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

14