167

4.5 basé sur 167 commentaires clients

106
48
10
2
1
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Good all rounder

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 02 mars 2020 par dvr1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Still getting to grips with it as new to Sony but love the compact, light but sturdy build.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Problème de baïonnette.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 31 août 2019 par Ricivo (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bon, l'appareil fonctionne bien mais pour ce qui est de défaire l'objectif il faut de la poigne car la baïonnette est dure.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

167 commentaires client

2 Modèles

Modèles

0

Great Auto focus

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 16 octobre 2021 par Rodney88 (Royaume-Uni)

I loved the camera by seeing the reviews on YouTube and started doing research about it. I must say that the auto focus is something special.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A semi-pro camera in a small body

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 15 octobre 2021 par Travelman (Royaume-Uni)

This is one of my favourite cameras. I bought it to replace my ageing NEX 7 and there seems to be nothing that this camera can’t do in practice. I’ve found it a very responsive camera under demanding conditions. It would have been nice if it had a higher maximum shutter speed and built in image stabilisation but for the price it’s hard to complain. For filming the 4K videos are fantastic. They are so detailed. I just hope Sony in future moves away from the 8 bit video files to 10 bit files for greater flexibility in video post production. For many applications this could be considered a pro camera. I’ve found the AF responsive enough for my wildlife photography as the AF tracking works a treat. I find the video button to be in an awkward position but fortunately the customisation feature allows another button to be used. I find that overall the a6400 is a great all round camera for stills and video.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super point barre !

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 15 octobre 2021 par Fastrider07 (France)

Excellent ! Réactif en vidéo comme en photo. L'auto focus est le meilleur du marché. Par contre faut vraiment faire les bons choix de focales ! J'ai la macro entrée de gamme un 35 à 1.8 et le 18 105. Le 18 105 incroyable avec mais faut avouer que le 35 et la macro ont du mal parfois. Faute au focales pas à l'appareil donc vraiment bien choisir ses focales !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Compact et performant

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 14 octobre 2021 par Tav Mike (France)

Matériel léger parfaitement adapté pour un gyrostabilisateur

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Mon compagnon de toutes mes sorties

Boîtier + objectif zoom 18-135mm 14 octobre 2021 par Patrick B (France)

C’est l’appareil que j’ai toujours sur moi quand je me ballade dans les rues de Paris, avec un 20 mm f 2.8 il est l’appareil pour faire de la photo de rue. J’adore sont mode silence et aussi la possibilité de déclencher en tactile

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

"How good is this Product?"

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par Peter Rixon (Royaume-Uni)

I find my Camera useful because it uses several functions which I can edit pictures differently whenever it's for my work or leisure.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing camera for a beginner like myself.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par Stormtrooper (Royaume-Uni)

Now owned for 18 months. Ive gone from knowing nothing about camera and photography, to now being obsessed with photography. Ive had some great images from this camera and some people even think I am a professional. Fairly easy to use once you get used to it. It has some limitations, but I guess thats why all cameras are not the same price.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Its really does have great features

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par geoff27 (Royaume-Uni)

Ive have the camera for a few months now it really is a very good camera its light to carry i have a 70 350 lens on it and its very very light

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super camera. Super results.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par MrSmoothy (Royaume-Uni)

Had this about a year. Had some great results and still only scratched the available features. Great enthusiasts camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great product!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par Barry76 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this camera for about a year now, and haven't been able to use it as much as I have wanted. it is a great product, but with so many features I have found it a bit of a mine field to understand it. I need to watch a Youtube video when i want to do something specific like time lapse. I also find the download and sharing software hard to use. Syncing to my iPhone or iPad is very difficult, and not sure I've mastered it yet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Everything i needed for streaming and photography!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par brunomiranda (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera about 2 years ago, search a lot of info about it and im really happy with the product because its easy to use, has wireless connection to my phone, RAW pictures, 4k video and a great focusing!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par Jamie49 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this as an upgrade from an A6000. I have now used it for a few months. It takes a while to get used to all the menu options, but I have finally settled on options to suit me. I love the eye focus, it is truly great for making sure the eyes are sharp.. I love "Tracking Expand Flexible Spot" for trying to shoot birds in flight. I couldn't get on with the touch screen, so disabled it. I normally use the camera with the SEL18135 lens and the SEL70350G for bird and animal photography. Overall a great light camera, with possibly too many menu options to choose from..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love it

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par Johnymango (Royaume-Uni)

I use the A7Riii a lot but when walking in the country with my 200-600 telephoto, the A6400 does the business. Excellent, accurate, and quick AF. Lovely IQ. Not many downsides except, perhaps, lack of IBIS. Handy for street work too. .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent auto focus small camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par CaptainK (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this camera as I wanted to mount to a gimbal, so it had to be compact with a good auto focus. As I currently own several Sony photography products I’m always confident of their reliability and stable performance. Although this model has been updated, I would highly recommend this or indeed any other Sony camera or lense.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A very solid start for under a grand

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 13 octobre 2021 par daniellearmouth (Royaume-Uni)

The version I bought comes with a simple 16-50mm lens to get started, and having owned it for a year, it's served as primarily a video camera with photography on the side, and has even been used as a webcam. Compared to what I was using before, this is a marked improvement as the quality of the video is substantially better. Photos are also very good, although you may want to invest in some better lenses, as the one that came with mine - although perfectly sufficient for the camera to work - results in pretty soft images with a few problems around the edges (though if you have photo editing software, that won't be too big a problem). The menu is a bit finnicky, however; it can be a bit awkward to find certain settings, but it's still reasonably navigable. The only real downside to this camera is the audio; if you want good audio, you simply need an external microphone, because the camera's mic is very tinny and not very pleasant to listen to. It's also accepts USB Micro-B instead of USB C, so that's something to take into consideration. In all, it's a very good camera for the price I paid at the time, and if you happen to upgrade to a different camera in the future, it'd be wise to keep this as a B-camera.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great but...

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par Dairis31 (Royaume-Uni)

Don't have new software update. Dont have bird eye focus. Photos what are taken with silent setting sometimes damaged. but everything else is super.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Simple enough for starting and advanced for pros

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par Patryk M (Royaume-Uni)

Bought it over half a year ago as a replacement to A5100 and it never disappoints, easy to use intuitive interface and great camera in overall, simple enough for starting photographer and camera will progress with your skills and when you discover all advanced functions and possibilities with this little powerhouse. Great quality product with loads of lenses to choose from. Mirrorless cameras are definitely a way to go. Next upgrade on my wish list A7 mkIII

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon appareil dans l'ensemble

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 octobre 2021 par louis2lac (France)

Très bon appareil dans l'ensemble, léger, réactif et convaincant en basse lumière. Aurait été parfait avec un bouton pour régler le collimateur AF (au lieu d'utiliser l'écran tactile). Venant d'un réflex, c'est la fonction qui me manque le plus. Autrement, l'AF est bluffant de rapidité (mais pas toujours là où on voudrait).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great

Boîtier + objectif zoom 18-135mm 12 octobre 2021 par Alfa 2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Share only this photo others are private ??????????

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Very Happy with this camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 11 octobre 2021 par Barb85 (Royaume-Uni)

I love it, the quality of pictures/movies-awesome!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Easy learning

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 01 octobre 2021 par Fish27 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Been wanting to get into videography for a while now and just used my phone for little clips. But after being recommended this camera a few years ago and noticing that it is still recognised as one of the leading cameras today I had to purchase it finally. Since this is my first digital camera, all the controls and buttons were completely new ground for me but within a few days the interface became a second home to me and now I’m starting to learn the many shortcuts and secrets of this camera. Using Sony’s dedicated how-to-videos helped so much with the basics and technical jargon on the camera itself. I can’t fairly compare this to other cameras as this was my first one but I can very easily say this little beauty won’t be leaving my side for a very long while!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon achat

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 27 septembre 2021 par Nath24 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'avais avant un appareil photo compact et je souhaitais améliorer la qualité d'images en limitant l'encombrement c'est parfait avec cet appareil : super résultat et très compact et léger, agréable prise en main, facile à utiliser pour la debutante que je suis, le transfert des photos sur smartphone pour les partager ou sur tv pour les regarder est facile et très agréable

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Le mieux pour le voyage

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 22 septembre 2021 par Simy66 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Apres avoir eu le sony 6000 avec zoom 18.200, pour voyager .j'ai voulu achter un nikon reflex ...finalement j'ai rachete le sony 6400 et j'ai retrouvé le confort, la qualité, la souplesse d'utilisation pour un volume et un poids tres raisonnable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 16 septembre 2021 par dizzydazzy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Love this little camera, I have used a nex6 for ages but now treated myself to the new sony 6400, really like it, I bought the kit with the 18 - 135 lens, very nice.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Kit - BUT

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 12 septembre 2021 par RevAlbertMMartin (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I purchased this just a week or so ago. However, I'm about to return it as the "Pop up Display" is showing an "Upside Down Image" which is proving from the internet to be a especially pronounced fault on many of the A6400 Units without apparantly a cure. It really makes a mockery of it being for vlogging if you only see yourself upside down when it is flipped out.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great pictures

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 03 septembre 2021 par RussKFS (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this to replace my a6000 which was damaged. I love the way they handle, and they have certain picture quality that I love.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great camera but still learning focus modes

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 01 septembre 2021 par StevieB63 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I’ve had this camera for a few weeks now. Build quality is superb. Features are great. Picture quality is excellent. Video quality has exceeded expectations. Autofocus is amazing. However, although I have been an amateur photographer for over 50 years and owned dozens of cameras in that time, I am struggling a bit to use the right focus mode for the situation. Some of my pictures have been frustratingly out of focus. I guess it’s a case of practicing.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A very good camera but let down.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 18 août 2021 par Rick_A (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this mainly for astrophotography but I find it frustrating that it is not supported by most of the best imaging software, which I believe is down to Sony not supporting developers which is strange as Sony make the chips used by a lot of astronomical cameras.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Au top

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 12 août 2021 par Titi Auvergne (France)

après 3 ans de bons et loyaux services, pas question d'en changer

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Does the job

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 10 août 2021 par Aging amateur (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera body as a replacement for an 8 year old Nex6. As I already have a selection of compatible lenses it made sense to just buy a body. It does all that I require of it, and more, and no problems with setting up or operation so far.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Amazing camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 07 août 2021 par Jechereweare (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this 3 weeks ago and am getting to grips with the complicated computer system of the camera.First impressions. Takes great pictures and video, works very well with external mic, is lightweight and relatively robust. Downside: the shutter button isn't in the best place, but that might be a personal preference. Overall, very happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

1

0

J’adore

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 20 juillet 2021 par Nobodyeric (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’adore. Il correspond tout à fait à mes attentes. Compact. De qualité. Sony est une marque qui est facile d’utilisation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Mode d emploi

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 18 juillet 2021 par Nono512 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Il n y a pas de mode d emploi, pas facile de comprendre ou de trouver les fonctions pour un débutant. Je l ai mit en full auto...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Feature rich

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 04 juillet 2021 par Gerarbara (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I previously had a bulky DSLR which I sold. This is a compact system camera with the emphasis on compact but the same size of sensor.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

31

57

0

Super APN pour les voyages

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 26 mai 2021 par Kartos (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cet APN pour mes photos de voyages. Je lui est ajouté un Zoom Zeiss FE 24/70 F4 OSS et j'en suis très satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 21 mai 2021 par SofiasSlave (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this camera with the 18-135mm lens. Was a bit uncertain, being a long time user of a competitor brand for my old DSLR. Read loads of reviews, but certainly think I made the right decision. Its relatively easy to use (still learning the many auto focus modes!), the photo quality is fantastic - the amount of post processing I've needed to do is greatly reduced. Colours look realistic, and even at ISO6400 I get images with little noise. I was concerned about having the view finder off to one side (initially what put me off this camera), but that was unfounded. It works perfectly well, although I haven't yet made use of my other eye whilst shooting. Its very light as well compared to my old DSLR - definitely a convert to mirrorless. All in all, I love my new camera and am pleased I bought it. Should add that the 18-135mm lens is also great, I would recommend that lens. Good bokeh, good lens of zoom for walk about, great quality pictures. Overall, would recommend this camera and am definitely a Sony convert.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

41

62

0

Produit neuf défectueux

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 08 mai 2021 par French clap (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

- Ce a6400 est mon deuxième hybride de chez sony. Le premier étant le a7sII qui au bout de deux ans et demi d'utilisation s'est éteint pour ne plus jamais se rallumer et cela sans raison. Là c'est le a6400 qui lors de mes tests s'avère inutilisable, quand j'ai utilisé les PP Slog et Hlg, la colorimétrie faisait des feux d'artifices. Je me suis retrouvé avec des rushs dont les magentas se changeaient en vert pour à nouveau basculer sur du magenta. Et ce phénomène s'est retrouvé sur 98% des rushs. Impossible à rattraper en post prod. Bien sûr j'ai changé la carte sd, testé d'autres réglage et cela n'a rien réglé. C'est donc un retour à l'envoyeur et un remboursement pour moi. - Niveau qualité de fabrication c'est du sony donc pas de souci en revanche la batterie fond comme neige au soleil, 30 min et il faut changer. - Ecran pivotable pas ouf, serte l'option est là mais pas pratique. Le menu est un casse tête encore. - Il manque la molette d'exposition. C'est pour moi un point ultra négatif pour un hybride photo.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Great features

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 06 mai 2021 par geoff27 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought the camera as is very light and easy to use

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

61

84

0

Superbe appareil

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 06 mai 2021 par RegisB (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent boitier en complément d'un a7 II plus lourd et plus encombrant. La taille du a6400 est parfaite pour moi. Excellent autofocus !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

This is amazing

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 25 avril 2021 par adnu (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I got it one months ago and I feel so good that I did it

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

86

90

0

Great bit of kit

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 21 avril 2021 par Captainchaos6000 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I absolutely love this camera I really can't put it down. Light weight compact or extendable if you need it to be without any real sacrifice in picture quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

99

137

0

Perfect camera for everyone!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 19 avril 2021 par Rekles (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been thinking about buying a6400 for a while and after I finally did buy it, I think it was a great choice. This camera has a lot to offer for advanced user and for beginners too. I love recording 4K videos with it, but taking photos it more fun compared to my old DSLR. I would recommend this camera to everyone.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

92

164

0

Mini - Mighty - Go

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 12 avril 2021 par BorisDebauhauzen (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great compact portable camera, amazing features like interval shooting, so finally I can start building my adventure time-lapses! The quality of the photography is just astonishing, if you do know how to play around manual shooting then this is the winner over all the smartphones out there on the market. Still issue with the battery, it's just draining off within 20 min on the video mode; I wonder if Sony has a solution to this or at least working on it, as caring multiple batteries when you climbing 4000m above the se level, not that cool..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

46

85

0

Dissatisfied

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 11 avril 2021 par Evren Dede (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

When I used the camera for shooting videos it turns itself off due to overheating. I’ve had this problem more than four times. Dissatisfied.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

65

187

0

great camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 23 mars 2021 par raunak (Royaume-Uni)

its a great camera. am a casual photographer, i find it amusing

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

92

163

0

Great camera - awful network connection capability

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 22 mars 2021 par CameraGuy78 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The camera is nice but the difficulty of wirelessly moving data from the camera makes it a fail. Improve this capability please. It would not work with my MacBook Pro. Using the app to connect to my iPhone is ok but is limited to 2 MB size images and not full size data. Use Apple AirDrop as an example of seamless data exchange.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

27

46

0

Beautiful image quality

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 20 mars 2021 par Sander88615 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera a month ago and i am still amazed at the picture quality. I use it mostly for filming and the 4K definition is great for the price!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

33

44

0

Amazing quality images

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 16 mars 2021 par kclinton (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the Sony a6400 as my first mirrorless camera as I was attracted to it’s compact feel and lightweight body, which is ideal for travel photography. It’s exceeded my expectations! Amazing features and image quality, so impressed

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

45

72

0

Good Camera for price point

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 14 mars 2021 par Futret (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this camera 3 months ago , like most of the features Quite new to photography but used Sony lots for Video in the past This camera is good for Photography The 4k video however is quite useless due to rolling shutter

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

35

23

0

Polyvalence avant tout...

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 21 février 2021 par Guillaume74 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté comme second boitier, je voulais quelque chose de très polyvalent, petit, léger, fiable et a objectifs interchangeables pour l'avoir avec moi en toutes circonstances. Contrairement à mon gros boitier, j'ai toujours sur moi ce petit A6400. Petit par la taille mais grand par ses performances, je suis conquis par la qualité des images délivrées. L' autofocus est d'une rapidité et d'une fiabilité redoutable. C'est simple, quand la mise au point est mauvaise, c'est le photographe qui s'est loupé. L'absence de limitation de durée pour l'enregistrement vidéo est une très bonne chose aussi. Chauffe peu en mode 4K. Je l'utilise principalement pour de la photo de rue et de paysage.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

J'aurais aimer l'avoir plus tôt!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 18 février 2021 par Saphireos (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté l'α6400 pour Noël, un achat dont je suis plus qu'heureuse. Mon seul bémol est l'objectif du kit, qui est intéressant mais frustrant à un certain point.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

compact

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 février 2021 par miggg (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

bon produit pour sa compacité, toutefois les menu du systèmes ne sont pas conviviaux, l'utilisation n'est pas intuitive. et la griffe du flash n'est pas robuste. et pour terminé la qualité des photos est terne.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Camera

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 08 février 2021 par IvanCamb (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Took me 1/2 year to choose right camera, I am so happy I bought this one. One of my major requirements for the camera was ability get sharp pictures. I have tried numerous cameras incl Fujifilm XT30, which are probably better in terms of colours and other small things, but were not as sharp as Sony a6400. Sony a6400 gave extremely sharp pictures even with a cheap kit pancake lens. I knocked one star off for overly inflated price (I bought it for £1,000), not full touch screen ability and overly-complicated menu. My old Canon Rebel Sl1 was more advanced in this direction than that of significantly more recent Sony a6400.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

64

110

0

Good camera. Horrible battery.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 06 février 2021 par Byfesouza (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It is a good camera for the price. The flip in the screen is not that great. The battery is rubbish. And it is a shame it has no stabilisation in its body. Despite that it has a good image quality.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

40

100

0

Suivi autofocus sur écran tactile : le top

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 28 janvier 2021 par fresteu (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai eu les A6000, A6300, et viens d'acquérir ce A6400. Je les ai toujours utilisé avec un zoom motorisé SELP18200, pour faire essentiellement de la vidéo. Les images sont toujours aussi détaillées avec des couleurs très subtiles. Mais le vrai +, pour moi, c'est de pouvoir verrouiller un sujet avec l'écran tactile. Ce la manquait aux versions précédentes. L'autofocus est très efficace, et reste bloqué sur le sujet de manière fiable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

My New Sony A6400

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 27 janvier 2021 par con73 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

What can i say, this Camera is a work horse, I love it. The Autofocus on the A6400 is blistering fast. I have just purchased the Sony 70-350 G lens for birding, with the a6400 is a match made in heaven.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

96

119

0

Great APS-C camera!

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 21 janvier 2021 par stamasa (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this weeks ago and I am really glad that I chose this camera. The weather sealing is rare in this category. What I like: The build quality, buttons, controls, menu, functionality. What I don’t like and It can be improved: The quality of the kit lens (really heavy vignetting and distortions at the edges at 16mm), and the Imaging Edge mobile application.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

201

105

0

Great Camera so far! mainly used for music videos.

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 19 janvier 2021 par musician2000 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

So far this has been great to use, I saw some negative feedback about the menu system being to complex, however when you set up your key features in the custom menu correctly, its not an issue. moved from Nikon D5300, very glad I did, use this with a Sigma 1.4F 16mm lens, which is also amazing!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

56

72

0

Great Autofocus

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 18 janvier 2021 par Phillexx (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought this to reduce the weight of my camera gear from a DSLR as I found I was carrying a compact camera around rather than my heavy gear, but as a consequence the quality and responsiveness was reduced. The A6400 has better autofocus than my DSLR, is as responsive and has the same if not slightly better quality (much more so than the compact I was using). The eye tracking is great and surprisingly sticky in that it will track like it is stuck on the eye or face or object. The exposure is highly accurate and I often do not need to dial in any compensation. All in all a remarkable camera in a small body that is suitable for most types of photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

68

44

0

Excellent quality compact design good value

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 15 janvier 2021 par Vinceneil1973 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Extremely happy with my a6400 waiting to pare with tamron 17-70mm which has stabilisation all in one travel kit

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

74

66

0

sATISFAIT

Boîtier + objectif zoom 18-135mm 15 janvier 2021 par philclau (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

POUR l'instant trés satisfait de mon utilisation de l'appareil

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Awesome eye tracking features

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 14 janvier 2021 par Hayley C L (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have only recently purchased the camera so have not yet discovered all the features, but I can tell you what I have seen so far like the eye tracking has been amazing!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

68

63

0

Excellent good level camera for new starters

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 04 janvier 2021 par Night1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Recommended by an experienced photographer I purchased it as a new starter, you need to practise using it but on auto it’s easy to use and produces great photographs. I have started with the Sony 18/135mm lens and its great (there are lots of lenses to choose from moving forward). I would recommend the camera to anyone, although I have a lot to learn to really use the power of the a6400

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

46

35

0

Great clarity, better menu

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 31 décembre 2020 par jona5 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I only got this 2 weeks ago and already I am impressed; but I cam from a lowly start point as far as interchangeable lenses are concerned!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

40

45

0

Top !

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 27 décembre 2020 par alalro06 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté cet article en décembre 2020 et j'en suis très content. Facile à prendre en main et fait de très jolies photos.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Superb camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 21 décembre 2020 par Demontweak (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this camera 3 months ago. I have taken about 1000 photos so far with great results. This is my first 24 mp mirror less camera. Once I learnt the menu obviously the photos improved dramatically. That can take a while though if you are not used with this type of camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

32

0

Amazing tbf

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 13 décembre 2020 par ItzzOGK (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

It’s a beast whether you’re a photographer or videographer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

36

35

0

AF de course à prix abordable

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 12 décembre 2020 par Magnolias (France)

J'ai profité des offres "vendredi noir " pour acheter ce boitier en complément de l'A7RII . J'ai hésité avec le 6500 ( en fin de vie ) stabilisé . Mais l'AF de course l'a emporté.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Mr

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 03 novembre 2020  (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this from amazon today i am very happy i really like

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

33

18

0

Very good! Unless you use a Mac...

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 20 octobre 2020 par amitheonlymacuserhere (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The camera itself is fantastic. But I purchased it specifically for using as a) a high quality webcam and b) for remote shooting. I checked the support on the Sony website BEFORE purchasing and Mac it claims, is supported. It's only when trying to download the Imaging Edge software and actually connecting the camera that the incompatibility becomes clear. Please be aware that Mac IS NOT supported for remote shooting OR Webcam. The update is promised for 'Autumn' 2020 but that's nearly over and still no sign of it. I'm sad to say that support is very poor too. I've been trying to resolve this and get responses to some other issues too (which are promised within 48 hours) for over 2 weeks now. Still no resolution or updates from Sony.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

73

25

0

Super appareil photo

Boîtier + objectif à zoom motorisé 16-50 mm 17 octobre 2020 par Sony 12 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je vous conseil cette appareil photo,un très bon appareil, Il est super et grande performances en photo et vidéo.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

super

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 05 octobre 2020 par antoine 68 (France)

j,ai achete le produit il y a plus d,un ans et je suis tres content

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0