604

4.4 basé sur 604 commentaires clients

421
97
41
20
25
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

WOW, what picture quality

139 cm (55") 15 août 2021 par keith2554 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only had the tv a few weeks but am amazed at the depth of clarity from the picture and the cinematic sound that's so real you think you are there. Its also so easy to navigate especially with the voice command function, and it comes with a five year warranty. Love it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Problematic TV, great with set top box!

164 cm (65") 30 octobre 2021 par DocN (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this Sony Bravia XR65A84JU mainly to use connected to a Humax PVR, rather than as a TV, as we like being able to pause and rewind live TV. We bought this model for the quality of the picture and the sound, along with the fact that you get decent sound without the need to buy an additional sound bar. With that in mind we have not been disappointed and, in combination with our Humax box, we have a really good system. However, if you are buying this just for use as a TV, then are things you need to be aware of. Currently, it may provide less then your old TV, as, firstly, there is no YouView, just a form of Freeview, so no catch-up TV apps, no BBCi player and ITV Hub. There was meant to be an update this year to provide catch-up TV, but there is no sign of that (now end of October, 2021) and the year is nearly over. Also, there is no BBC red button, so no tele-text either. Not all the additional Internet Internet Data Channels you get with freeview are available either while others do not always work. The built-in apps , such as Netflix, Amazon TV, etc. seem to work OK. However I am not too sure about apps that you add in. I have had some problems with the Plex app playing some of the recording/films on my server, that my Roku and Amazon Fire sticks have no problems with. Overall, for the price of the TV it seems very limited and far too “buggy”. Not what you may be expecting from a Sony and certainly not at this price. It seems that Sony, in concentrating on excellence in picture quality, may have forgotten about the more basic aspects of this range of TVs. So, in summary if you are using it with a set top box you will be pleased, but if you want reliable, bug-free, smart TV with catch up then this is not it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

623 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Very slick TV

139 cm (55") 04 décembre 2021 par 276motorsport (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to replace my 3 year old LG what an improvement.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

great

164 cm (65") 04 décembre 2021 par Bal k (Royaume-Uni)

Great TV, highly recommended. Quality excellent, design perfect

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

au top

139 cm (55") 04 décembre 2021 par fatima12 (France)

super télevisieur je recommande image au top oled a la hauteur de mes attente

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superbe TV

164 cm (65") 04 décembre 2021 par Marty17 (France)

Celà fait une semaine que je me suis procuré ce magnifique téléviseur OLED de chez SONY et comme d'habitude, satisfait de la marque et de la qualité de celle-ci. Petit bémol sur le réglage des chaines TNT via l'antenne, très dur à trouver la bonne réception des chaines. Sinon pour le reste, impeccable. Il me reste cependant certaines encore à découvrir.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Bonnes fonctionnalités

139 cm (55") 04 décembre 2021 par Mick911 (France)

j'ai acheté ce téléviseur le 23 novembre dernier, il était dans les meilleurs choix de sa catégorie dans une récente étude de Que Choisir. Nous sommes satisfais de notre acquisition.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Un très bon choix !

164 cm (65") 04 décembre 2021 par Blufash (France)

Cette télévision est vraiment chouette, une superbe dalle avec de beaux noirs, de belles couleurs et une luminosité excellente pour de l’oled ! Le gros plus pour moi est le son qui est vraiment terrible, on peut profiter de films et séries sans investir obligatoirement dans un système son, ça ne remplacera pas un home cinéma, mais ça fait un excellent travail de base ! Beaucoup de réglages concernant le téléviseur et l’image, les passionnés trouveront certainement leur bonheur !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Stunning picture

139 cm (55") 04 décembre 2021 par Good times (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this tv after careful consideration. I wanted a gaming monitor for my PS5 and the other half wanted just a tv. This certainly does both in epic proportions. The PS5 is stunning in 4K with 120fps, films, sport and general viewing are just as good with deep blacks, bright whites along with excellent depth of colour. The viewing angle is wide and the smart features are simply to set up and use too. The tv communicated effortlessly with Sky Q, our Bose sound bar and my PS5 alike. A very impressive purchase indeed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Delivers on high expectations

195 cm (77") 04 décembre 2021 par stewyo (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the 77 inch so used professional installers to hang on the wall. Delivers a vlass leading cinematic experience and I can finally read the on screen phone messages on crime dramas! It's a lot of money but a lot of pleasure.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super qualité d image

164 cm (65") 03 décembre 2021 par Tchai07 (France)

Satisfait de la qualité de l image et du son. Sony au top

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony toujours au top !

139 cm (55") 03 décembre 2021 par JEFF59155 (France)

Fidèle à la marque depuis mes premiers achats, je ne suis absolument pas déçu par ce modèle. La PS5 y trouve sa plénitude. Je suis particulièrement impressionné par la qualité du son, la profondeur des basses. Je ne pense même plus à acheter un kit home cinéma.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Like being in the cinema

164 cm (65") 03 décembre 2021 par Modster (Royaume-Uni)

Decided to buy this on a whim as nothing wrong with my 55 inch but very pleased i did , there is no comparison between the two , the picture and sound is absolutely stunning so happy with this tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Belle images

139 cm (55") 03 décembre 2021 par Tonionesta (France)

Facile d’utilisation, De très belle images, fluides. Pour le moment je trouve la télé sans défaut. Mais cela fait que 2 semaines que je l’ai. Faudra voir avec le temps si elle vieilli bien.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Bon son et qualité image

164 cm (65") 03 décembre 2021 par Pod37 (France)

Super produit. Manque juste l'option de pouvoir acheter une ps5 avec.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Slick, stylish and packed with substance

139 cm (55") 03 décembre 2021 par ElHauntio (Royaume-Uni)

Had the TV about 3 weeks and very happy. I've still to explore its full capability as it's packed with features. The menus and features are slick and navigation is a doddle. The quality of the audio is amazing, the sound is rich and deep and I don't see any need for a soundbar. It goes without saying that the picture quality is amazing and I am very happy with my purchase. The only challenge I've had was I wanted to change the stand configuration and the removal of the feet once slotted in was very difficult, with both the instructions and the mechanism to do this being like a dark art.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

amazing

164 cm (65") 03 décembre 2021 par hav00 (Royaume-Uni)

i bought this a month ago so i am enjoying and happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Content

139 cm (55") 03 décembre 2021 par BdB85270 (France)

Je suis très satisfait de cet appareil qui est agréable et facile d’utilisation. Petit bémol avec la télécommande qui fait jouet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Bought another Sony tv

164 cm (65") 02 décembre 2021 par Rhjw (Royaume-Uni)

I have 55inch 3D Sony tv that has been fantastic to use. After 9 years i wanted a bigger tv with an improved picture-so i bought a Sony, i am not disappointed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great oled television

164 cm (65") 02 décembre 2021 par Fizzm (Royaume-Uni)

After weeks of research I eventually bought this OLED.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superbe ecran

164 cm (65") 02 décembre 2021 par Chris06000 (France)

Je ne suis pas un pro mais je trouve la qualité de l image très au dessus de la moyenne

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Magnifique image, son des dialogues exceptionnel

139 cm (55") 02 décembre 2021 par greg3 (France)

J'ai acheté cette TV pour remplacer ma BRAVIA KD55A8 et l'utiliser avec ma PS5. C'est parfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Oled 65"

164 cm (65") 02 décembre 2021 par Wayne10 (Royaume-Uni)

I was tied between the qled & oled but I am so glad I chose the Sony oled tv the picture is amazing all functions are easy to use well worth every penny

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

cinema pleasure

139 cm (55") 02 décembre 2021 par kıraç44 (Royaume-Uni)

Even the most normal videos are enjoyable when sound quality and image quality come together.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Stunning

195 cm (77") 02 décembre 2021 par Sloper59 (Royaume-Uni)

Owned for two weeks now and I'm still stunned at the picture quality, for movies, videos and games via my PS5. Videos in HDR a especially good! I'd thoroughly recommend this TV to anyone.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fab

139 cm (55") 02 décembre 2021 par Countrygirl1275 (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this a few weeks ago, we had a Sony a long time ago and we replaced it with a 42” Panasonic plasma but decided we wanted to upgrade and go back to Sony so we looked around and this tv was very appealing Sony 55” Oled, I read reviews etc and this was a perfect fit , I have to say We we’re not disappointed this tv is fantastic, the picture quality is amazing and sound is awesome, very happy indeed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 02 décembre 2021 par Andy62 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this in black Friday deal, setting up fairly easy . Picture quality stunning, sound good too,no need for sound bar.The down side is that there is no catch up tv/iPlayer available at present.Also no BBC tele text. Would have Bought different make if l had known.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Génial !

139 cm (55") 02 décembre 2021 par Jopapa77 (France)

Après un plasma, c’est exactement ce qui me fallait pour avoir une superbe image.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Qualité son et image !

139 cm (55") 02 décembre 2021 par brire22 (France)

Mise en fonctionnement facile ! Excellent produit !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Genial

139 cm (55") 02 décembre 2021 par Nhums (France)

Je me suis acheté cette TV et je la trouve excellente le mode auto par rapport à la source et le type de contenu, la configuration vraiment instinctive, les applis et Google TV. Qualité de son bien supérieur à la concurrence je trouve, qualité visuelle top (oled obliqe)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic picture, great sound.

139 cm (55") 01 décembre 2021 par Crom2112 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the TV two weeks ago, the picture quality is superb with a variety of settings, including imax, sound is also excellent. It is a shame there are no catch up channels, but at the end of the day I bought the TV for picture and sound quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound system and screen resolutions

164 cm (65") 01 décembre 2021 par Bibi127 (Royaume-Uni)

Really happy I bought this product it's fantastic!!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super ravi

139 cm (55") 01 décembre 2021 par wouz14 (France)

J'ai acheté cette télévision la semaine dernière et je voulais exactement celle-ci elle correspond à mes attentes jamais déçu avec Sony depuis des années

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Nonsense stand.

139 cm (55") 01 décembre 2021 par Teddy 2 (Royaume-Uni)

Good picture. Had to sign in using Google before tv could be unblocked to use. Who owns this Sony tv? Me or Google? Eddie said

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Image magnifique

139 cm (55") 01 décembre 2021 par Greg06430 (France)

Image et son au top Super produit rien à redire recommander ++

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Very pleased

139 cm (55") 01 décembre 2021 par Mpsimpson (Royaume-Uni)

Incredibly happy with the picture and sound of the tv but just wish bbc iPlayer , itv hub , and 4od was available as apps

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Worth sitting on settee to watch

164 cm (65") 01 décembre 2021 par Taffynattyratty (Royaume-Uni)

Great picture and sound , best tv purchased . Can’t wait for hols to watch it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55") 01 décembre 2021 par Chianti82 (Royaume-Uni)

After lots of back and forward between this and the LG I decided on the Sony and glad I did the picture and sound quality is amazing. Hoping that they bring out an update for the Dolby at 120hz as that is the only small negative for this TV when using the xbox series x

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 01 décembre 2021 par Bobbie 61 (Royaume-Uni)

Only had tv for a couple of weeks. Great replacement and better than a 4 year old Samsung that stopped working!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

absolument parfait

139 cm (55") 01 décembre 2021 par mtauto (France)

facile d'utilisation, image exceptionnelle, son magic

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

One of the best oled tele in the market

164 cm (65") 30 novembre 2021 par Maazisa (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it few weeks ago from currys and I'm glad that I'm having this tele at home . I'm so impressed with picture and sound quality. Thanks to sony .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Quality product, but a small issue

139 cm (55") 30 novembre 2021 par AL101 (Royaume-Uni)

This is a good quality product available at a reasonable price. HD and 4K programming looks great with the beautiful blacks from this OLED screen, however low resolution programming is disappointing, although some of this is naturally due to the 55” size. It replaced a Sony 48” A9 model only a year old for the bigger screen, which produces a much better image all around, especially for low resolution output. It’s a good model, but I wish I hadn’t bought the two models and just bought a 55” A9.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice shape and design

139 cm (55") 30 novembre 2021 par Whatdoyouwant4this (Royaume-Uni)

Adaptable sound and picture quality, still trying to work out Google assistant

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 30 novembre 2021 par Sheks (Royaume-Uni)

Great television Great picture. Very good design recommended

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SONY BRAVIA XR-77A80J

195 cm (77") 30 novembre 2021 par didcoyote (France)

Cela fait 10 ans que j'ai une BRAVIA SONY qui marche toujours aussi bien j'ai racheter le model XR-77A80J j'en suis ravi un son splendide une image de folie aucun regret je recommande.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Disappointed with features

164 cm (65") 30 novembre 2021 par MartinStew (Royaume-Uni)

Recently bought this product and was disappointed to find out that you needed a freeview or equiv product connected to your tv to access all the apps normally available directly from you smart tv. Eg bbc iPlayer and itv hub.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un vrai bijou !

195 cm (77") 30 novembre 2021 par Olivboss (France)

Ce téléviseur SONY OLED est en tous points EXCEPTIONNEL : image (définition, couleur, contraste et luminosité) à couper le souffle ! Connecté à Google, Netflix, Amazon, Apple...) : ultra pratique ! Un MUST !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

The sound from the Tv Is fantastic...

139 cm (55") 30 novembre 2021 par Paz24 (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve the Tv just over a fortnight now and we love it ... The sound is so impressive we have ditched the sound bar we had to have with our previous Tv Colours are so impressive and deep What struck me the most is the depth of Tone colours blacks and whites. They are not flat and can see a real crispness of detail. It’s really added to our viewing pleasure and will be enjoyed all the more with Christmas on its way... only problem is now my lad wants one for his PlayStation 5

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Beauty!!

164 cm (65") 30 novembre 2021 par KTank (Royaume-Uni)

What a beautiful TV, perfect 65 inches, sounds is amazing, picture quality is superb I would def recommend this TV. I only buy SONY TV and this is my 3rd one in the last 25 years.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Une superbe tv pour aller avec la playstation 5

139 cm (55") 30 novembre 2021 par Lestar972 (France)

Très content de mon achat et des services vidéos offert bravia core. Le son est révolutionnaire pour une tv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Mon avis

139 cm (55") 30 novembre 2021 par ultramoderne (France)

Suite à l’achat, et après une semaine d’utilisation, ravi de ce téléviseur! Et de mon nouveau lecteur Sony UBP 800. Grâce à eux, je redécouvre mes DVD et surtout Blu-ray ! Le son par l’écran est absolument bluffant!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Super produit le son et l image top de qualité

139 cm (55") 30 novembre 2021 par Suzyla rousse (France)

J ai acheté cette magnifique tele qui pour l instant est au top v pour toutes ses fonctionnalités. Redu de l image et du son .regrette pas mon achat

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Facile d installer

139 cm (55") 30 novembre 2021 par Adinutza (France)

Tv acheté sur avis conseiller. Facile et intuitif a installer. Son remarquable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great TV!

139 cm (55") 29 novembre 2021 par OllyW (Royaume-Uni)

I was one of the lucky ones and managed to get my hands on a PS5. To achieve the best spec I could get from the PS5, I needed to upgrade my TV. I decided to go again with Sony as the TV I have is a Sony and that has lasted me very well for the last 7 years. After looking around, I came across the XR range of Sony Bravia TV’s. I wanted a TV that not only looked great but supported the next stage of gaming consoles. Luckily the A84j supported that, including hdmi 2.1 4K. I took advantage of a Black Friday deal and purchased it. I haven’t looked back since. The picture quality is really good. Movies and shows look so good and PS4 games when running at 60fps on the PS5 also look incredible. I have a soundbar but I haven’t had to connect it to the TV as the sound is that good. The Google TV is really easy to use and you have quick access to steaming services like Netflix, Amazon prime video, Disney and YouTube. It’s a great TV and if you’re in any doubt of buying it, don’t be.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

quality

139 cm (55") 29 novembre 2021 par darrion (Royaume-Uni)

Good well built tv with quality feel. Shame it does still not have all the expected apps like I-player etc.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Dynamic TV

139 cm (55") 29 novembre 2021 par Nige 530 (Royaume-Uni)

Went into Currys looking at Samsung televisions as have always had them. Was approached by a sales person told him what I was after. He said to me before you make any decisions just have a look at this one. So glad I did it is the best tv I've ever had. Brilliant would highly recommend.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic quality of sound and picture

195 cm (77") 29 novembre 2021 par DPK19 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this last week - already have a similar TV but smaller size - love SONY!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice TV but factory reset saves WiFi woe

139 cm (55") 29 novembre 2021 par Stu637652997 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the A80J as I wanted a 4K OLED but I had a struggle getting it connected to WiFi. Instructions should say start with a factory reset as this would’ve saved a lot of time.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 29 novembre 2021 par Theresa Q (Royaume-Uni)

Great tv, easy to install and great picture. Would def recommend

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Exceptionnel

139 cm (55") 29 novembre 2021 par AL4AZ (France)

Acheter en Novembre 2021, elle est parfaite pour mon utilisation qui est la PS5 120hz 4K et les films. J’ai été bluffé par le service Bravia Core avec les films en IMAX enhanced et le son Dolby. Mon seul regret est d’avoir pris un 55´´, avec le 65 voir 77’´ c’était le cinéma à la maison. Un conseil avant de choisir une taille, bien prendre la distance de l’assise à l’écran. Sachant que pour du 4K c’est 1,3 fois la diagonale en centimètre. 65= 165x1,3=214,5cm de distance.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Like but disappointing

195 cm (77") 29 novembre 2021 par Bowandarrow (Royaume-Uni)

Had my XR77A84J for a few weeks and I like it but some basic poor aspects that are surprising from Sony. Nobody want two thick books that tell you practicslly nothing about the product except "Hello" in 100 different languages. The on screen "Manual" and search facilities are poor. Imagine a friction fit mains cable not properly pushed home by installers and not cleated to fall out. The TV is mounted on the wall and try to establish where it fell from! No diagram no help. The other cables HDMI are also friction fit like the mains canle with weight of cable hanging from a friction fit counter part that is inaccessible. A single person has no chance of adding or replacing a cable. The TV has to be removed from its wall mounting. If the USB i/o cable can be made accessible from side I think the same should have been done with all cables. Note, people want to make their cables tidy! Any slight tug will pull them out! The on screen manual us unfit for purpose. For that sort of money a real manual could have been supplied I ONE language! The technology is there to do it! Since you effectively have a computer in the design a proper on-screen manual is eminently possible. Disappointing!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

All round quality 55in TV

139 cm (55") 29 novembre 2021 par Crick56 (Royaume-Uni)

Quality all round smart TV, lovely true to life picture and crystal clear sound. Only drawback for Xbox gamers would be the omission of Variable refresh rate for the 120hz outputs, this has however been promised in a future firmware update. All in all very happy with my purchase

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

avis sur sony a80j

139 cm (55") 29 novembre 2021 par guigui49 (France)

super produit met dommage que sony prévient pas que a80j sur les source 1080 y a du bruit dans l'image et que sur la sony a90j y a un meilleur moteur vidéo et de upcalle j'aurai voulu le savoir avant car j'aurai prix la a90j ...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great TV, but, with an essential missing element!

139 cm (55") 28 novembre 2021 par Spreadsheet man (Royaume-Uni)

This is a really good TV with the major exception that it lacks catch-up services (note that My5 is the exception to this) via such as YouView catch up, though these are promised to be available via software update in 2021. This is very frustrating for such a high end TV. It does, however, have amazing technical capabilities in respect of picture quality and sound (it has a very good in-built sound bar function that removes the need to purchase additional external equipment. The interface is very reasonable to navigate. I recommend this TV, however, you may wish to wait until the relevant software update for catch-up services is confirmed as delivered before buying!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Beautiful tv

139 cm (55") 28 novembre 2021 par Steph5 (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing tv, just can’t get the clarity for football events. Panasonic was perfect for watching a match, but I need to sort settings for Sony

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Super quality

139 cm (55") 28 novembre 2021 par harr2001 (Royaume-Uni)

We had not intention of purchasing a TV at the time but were blown away with the quality of this product and subsequently how easy it was to set up. Another big bonus to us is the ability to improve on the dialogue output as many drama's and films speech is very low in comparison to music output etc. We now enjoy our TV experiences

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Early breakdown after purchase not expected at all

164 cm (65") 28 novembre 2021 par Twins1313 (Royaume-Uni)

Some straight lines appeared on the screen after tree months of my purchase!! So sad because I’ve had a LG same product for 6 years and is still doing perfect. I called the Sony support and they were so respectful and managed to send me a new replacement TV instead and they did it. I received the service yesterday but unfortunately I’m in doubt if the replacement TV is new brand as there are some damages with the labels on the TV!

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top TV

139 cm (55") 28 novembre 2021 par Adastrian (Royaume-Uni)

I spent a great deal of time researching OLED UHD TVs and concluded that the Sony A80J was probably the best in its category. I have not been disappointed. Watching 4K UHD videos on You Tube is a real pleasure. The definition is stunning and the sound quality is such that I have decided not to purchase a soundbar. If you are looking for a quality TV, look no further.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Amazing picture and features

164 cm (65") 28 novembre 2021 par TimE76 (Royaume-Uni)

I had high expectations and the A80J has readily surpassed them. The picture truly is magnificent - tiny dust motes can be seen, the black/white contrast is stark and every thing is crystal clear. The product interface on the Home Screen is great. Playing games on my PS5 has been taken to the next level. Very impressed!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Pick of the bunch!

139 cm (55") 28 novembre 2021 par Somersetade (Royaume-Uni)

I have had the tv for a month now, and am delighted with the picture and sound performance. Would have given 5 stars, but I find it unacceptable to market a tv without catch-up apps being included. It is messy to have to use phone/tablet apps, and then cast to tv. Have found 4k content on YouTube, and picture & sound in this format is absolutely stunning!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony xr 65

164 cm (65") 28 novembre 2021 par Robocod (Royaume-Uni)

Quite simply the best thing I've ever bought. Goes brilliantly with the ps5

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Amazing All Rounder!

164 cm (65") 28 novembre 2021 par johgray6233 (Royaume-Uni)

I bout this TV on Nov 22 2021 and setup today Super pleased with the picture quality. Lots of settings and picture options smart and intuitive. Colours totally pop and upscaling is top class.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Quality

139 cm (55") 27 novembre 2021 par Ianmaw (Royaume-Uni)

Bought direct from a Sony Centre as knowledge and info far exceeded other retailers. Picture quality & sound both superb.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Disappointing

164 cm (65") 27 novembre 2021 par SEK74 (Royaume-Uni)

Ordered this, wasnt told there is still an issue with the catch up tv. Tried to get tech support at Currys but they say its easily available. Not so for the uninitiated. The picture quality and sound is amazing, but the software isnt.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1