162

4.3 basé sur 162 commentaires clients

93
42
12
8
7
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75") 10 mai 2021 par Burtie43 (Royaume-Uni)

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Not a great experience so far.

164 cm (65") 30 novembre 2021 par GreybeardViking (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV 2 months ago and the problems started soon after. The HDR was the first issue, with the TV sometimes refusing to go into HDR mode, even on a game/program that used this feature. The second and more pressing problem, was the continuous degrading of the picture. It started with a tiny dark spot on the screen, and over a couple of weeks progressed into what you can see in the photos. I'm currently waiting on a replacement TV and this was far from the most difficult exchange I've arranged but, the customer service reps seem to get hung up on a single keyword, then cling to it, despite being a minor symptom of the main problem. It has taken just short of 3 weeks to have the new TV arranged and, hopefully, delivered. I will amend this review once my replacement has been here for 8 weeks.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

162 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Really clear and great picture

139 cm (55") 22 janvier 2022 par Teggy (Royaume-Uni)

Really good quality picture and very easy to set up

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Worst tv ever owned

108 cm (43”) 18 janvier 2022 par BarmyMagician (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this tv last year it only just has catchup added in latest update over 5 months later. It constantly reboots on its own every day no matter whether just watching youtube or a hdmi 2.1 with bose soundbar 900. If the tv worked as expected it would be pretty good but as it currently stands i think it will be my last sony tv for a while.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Sony toujours !

108 cm (43”) 18 janvier 2022 par Xavier948 (France)

Je découvre la TV Sony Bravia KD-43X85J, pour l'instant après une demie journée je suis très satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great tele

139 cm (55") 18 janvier 2022 par Steve911 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a month ago and am impressed with picture quality and ease of use and amazingly simple set up. My only problem so far is I cannot get BBC iplayer which is odd as it seems every other app under the sun is available

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Light sensor

126 cm (50") 15 janvier 2022 par Steve Whynot (Royaume-Uni)

Everything about the TV good except the light sensor which I feel dims the TV at night to much, so have switched it off.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Tv

126 cm (50") 14 janvier 2022 par Jimmymac22 (Royaume-Uni)

Had this TV about 3 week s and its to my satisfaction top TV thank you

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great pictures as expected

126 cm (50") 14 janvier 2022 par Philczu (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this Sony TV just after Xmas. We always use Sony. However, we purchased an LG on line. It was really quite poor. So within the terms of sale, I returned it. Now we have great system again, viewing angle not quite as good as I would have liked. I’ve learnt mote about TV AND SCREENS NOW. NOW 9/10. However, I strongly complain that the Sony range is sold, in the sales marketing information, that catch-up and hubs are ready to go. They are not and we had to fight to get info. Seems one had to find apps, plus, new software. I think people have been quite upset by this. Maybe we should lay the blame on Currys. Well done Sony. Maybe next time I can afford an OLED version.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 14 janvier 2022 par Wallet 666 (Royaume-Uni)

Good tv ,only thing so far ,is its not autamaticaly set up to do 4K ,which seems odd for a 4K tv,to run it at 120hz ,you have to go into the hdmi sub menu,s to set it to 4K etc ,once its all set up ,the sound and picture is fabulous .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Really pleased

139 cm (55") 13 janvier 2022 par Andy1095 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this TV in the beginning of January, I knew 4k was a jump up from HD quality but not how high the leap actually was. Colours are crisp, textures during gaming are fantastic. Sound is about as good as you'd expect a TV to produce and honestly it just does what it does very well. I've been a Sony TV user for coming up to 15 years and this is only my second TV now so the quality of the product is high. Thank you for the hard work to keep pushing technology further.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Picture

108 cm (43”) 13 janvier 2022 par Mikegs1200 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased this TV as I have other Sony products which I am very happy with. Initially the TV would not load any on demand services but a software update resolved the issue, very happy with the style, design and quality of my TV

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Picture is out of this world

108 cm (43”) 12 janvier 2022 par coldsloth798885 (Royaume-Uni)

Cost may seam high but research has to be paid for somewhere if only I had a new play station to see how it looks for gaming

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très intuitif

139 cm (55") 12 janvier 2022 par 14mg96 (France)

C'était un cadeau de Noël, et il en est très content

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great picture and sound with good connectivity

108 cm (43”) 11 janvier 2022 par den54eat (Royaume-Uni)

Bought on a recommendation to replace a UHDTV(about 5 years) old. Thought the old TV was fine but wow, the difference! Granddaughter is happy as well - she has the old TV in her Student Accommodation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great for xbox series x

108 cm (43”) 09 janvier 2022 par Liverpool2 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this for my so for Christmas as wanted a tv running at 120htz. He said the picture and sound was fantastic. Thank's sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent picture

126 cm (50") 08 janvier 2022 par Chefy (Royaume-Uni)

I upgraded to a 50" Sony because a friend recommended it to me and I am so happy. I got a sound bar and sub woofer too and the picture and sound quality is amazing. The Bluetooth remote is also great.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Parfait

189 cm (75") 08 janvier 2022 par Nicoc9 (France)

J ai acheté cette TV il y a moins d'un mois.je suis très satisfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 08 janvier 2022 par Charlotte30 (Royaume-Uni)

Brilliant TV! No faults with it whatsoever! Has all integrated apps. Only thing that would be an improvement is to have the likes of bbc iPlayer/ itv hub etc on the Home Screen alongside Netflix etc instead of on the inputs button. Other than that it’s brilliant!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Typical Sony Product

126 cm (50") 06 janvier 2022 par Dommo (Royaume-Uni)

Great quality picture, acoustics/sound is also good, fills the room well, not sure if it is classified as a High or mid range TV but it definitely feels the former, cannot go wrong with this TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great

108 cm (43”) 06 janvier 2022 par Naz74 (Royaume-Uni)

Very advanced tv Good picture quality, good sound and wide

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

X85J

139 cm (55") 06 janvier 2022 par MIK37 (France)

Tv acheté le 24/12 pour Noël malheureusement tv livrée sans câble d'alimentation dommage pour un cadeau !!!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très bonne qualité image et son

164 cm (65") 05 janvier 2022 par MEL73 (France)

Excellente qualité d’image, le son est grandement amélioré comparé aux précédents modèles. Un seul regret: l’interface Google TV n’est pas très intuitive et certaines applications se plantent (freezing/crash) très souvent nécessitant un arrêt forcé et même un redémarrage système du téléviseur. Cela m’arrive au moins une dizaine de fois par jour.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

108 cm (43”) 05 janvier 2022 par Wade_Dillon (Royaume-Uni)

This is my first expensive TV and it's amazing for ps5 100% recommended love it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

TV

108 cm (43”) 05 janvier 2022 par Neversweat (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the tv about six weeks ago and have found it very good, the picture and sound quality are superb, there are lots of apps that can be used, Great Purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV but Better with Android TV

126 cm (50") 05 janvier 2022 par Steviebhoy110 (Royaume-Uni)

I am happy with my TV, but android TV has a lot more apps, as Google TV is a new standard and has still a lot of catching up

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very good, only drawback is stand

108 cm (43”) 04 janvier 2022 par R i H (Royaume-Uni)

The TV itself is very good and we are pleased with our purchase. However, like all the other TVs we looked at, this one does not come with an option of a central stand. The 2 feet at each end are fine, but we have a shaped TV corner unit, which means that the feet too easily slip off the back of the unit. This problem doesn't happen with a central stand (as we had on our old TV).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Clarity

126 cm (50") 03 janvier 2022 par ChrissyB (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased another Sony Tv to replace older Sony TV. Wow! Clarity is excellent. Sound quality really clear. Found no faults yet :)

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Mind blowing TV!

108 cm (43”) 02 janvier 2022 par ERMSINDE (Royaume-Uni)

I was looking for a quality TV with outstanding visuals sound and features all together and I came across Sony x85j. Every day I was getting surprise by the features that this TV offer and being Google TV it makes it even easier to go and play around with it. It's amazing for PS5 and while I was watching Disney+ I was surprised about the IMAX feature and Dolby vision. It's an outstanding TV I would like to add the only thing that is a down side to me is the reflection that the screen have but it's not so bad. The picture quality is outstanding! You won't regret it buying it for sure! Very happy with the purchase

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Beaucoup de plaisir

189 cm (75") 01 janvier 2022 par KRSmad972 (France)

achat cette année et très satisfait de toute cette technologie

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Really good TV

108 cm (43”) 01 janvier 2022 par Steve 5624 (Royaume-Uni)

Happy with the TV picture and sound quality which was a factor

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 01 janvier 2022 par Malc123 (Royaume-Uni)

Great picture and sound not the easiest tv to set up but once set it’s a great tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bien

108 cm (43”) 01 janvier 2022 par Black62200 (France)

J ai acheté ce produit ce mois ci et j en suis très content

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Bon image maivais son

139 cm (55") 30 décembre 2021 par Jerautem (France)

Je suis très satisfait de la qualité d'image, elle est même au delà de mes attentes. Mais par contre j'ai l'impression d'avoir le même son que sur un écran discount. Sans barre de son, ce téléviseur est très en dessous de ses concurrents a cause de ça.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Couleurs peu fidèles

108 cm (43”) 30 décembre 2021 par dl51 (France)

Le téléviseur fonctionne bien, mais impossible d'arriver à des couleurs qui correspondent à la réalité, modifier la luminosité ne change pas grand chose. L'herbe est d'un vert beaucoup trop cru, même chose avec certains rouges.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Quality TV

108 cm (43”) 30 décembre 2021 par Bav 1 (Royaume-Uni)

After many months of research I decided to get the x85j. The main reason was how well it upscaled standard definition and streaming apps, I watch lot off YouTube and Netflix and was impressed how the tv coped with 1080p sources and made them look almost 4k. The colour accuracy and vibrancy of this tv is amazing, I compared this with Samsung Q70 but the x85 did better job on almost everything. I also found Google TV a better choice for a smart platform then tizen. This has excellent speakers the sound quality is better then a cheap Soundbars. The 120hz panel gives smooth motion when watching TV. The build quality is the usual high standards from Sony. Overall a excellent tv and highly recommended.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

excellente qualité d'image

126 cm (50") 30 décembre 2021 par TS6280 (France)

Nous avons acheté dernièrement cette télé qui nous ravit amplement. Facile d'utilisation, raccourcis pour changer de source directement sur la télécommande. 2 ports HDMI 2.1 pour les jeux vidéo, idéal pour xbox pour notre part.je recommande cette télé les yeux fermés.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great features!

164 cm (65") 28 décembre 2021 par Midnite (Royaume-Uni)

Bought it couple of weeks back and been enjoying it ever since! It's budget friendly for most people and very affordable for its features.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Great features

189 cm (75") 28 décembre 2021 par TundeSelect (Royaume-Uni)

Great product,so happy to make this choice.I’ll surely recommend to friends and family.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

Excellent produit, presque parait.

189 cm (75") 28 décembre 2021 par Dagu77 (France)

Acheté le mois dernier avec une PS5. Avec la PS5 c'est tout simplement géant. avec les contenus 4K HDR c'est bluffant, même s'il me semble déceler comme un léger voile sur certaines images surexposées. Ce n'est pas de l'OLED mais bien sûr ce n'est pas le même prix. Rapport qualité prix : 5/5

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 27 décembre 2021 par Jacob2020 (Royaume-Uni)

Very Good Tv superb sound and picture quality extremely recommended

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very comprehensive

108 cm (43”) 26 décembre 2021 par PVW001 (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this six weeks ago and what an improvement on our previous Bravia (though there was nothing wrong with the old one but not up to date) This TV is second to none.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

très clair et lumineux

139 cm (55") 24 décembre 2021 par Samu195385 (France)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur en Décembre et j'en suis très contente. La mise en route est simple

0

0

0

Best TV

139 cm (55") 23 décembre 2021 par PanosTean (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this month and I am very happy to use it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

108 cm (43”) 22 décembre 2021 par CFDe (Royaume-Uni)

Bought yesterday to replace my 10 year old Bravia,better than ever.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super TV interfaces magnifique mais l’image pas to

139 cm (55") 20 décembre 2021 par Zaipio (France)

L’image en mode HDR en mode jeux Ou encore un Dolby Vision image très sombre. Excellent télé Limage est quand même très bien plus que bien l’interfaces est génial tout est bien

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Tout simplement parfait

108 cm (43”) 20 décembre 2021 par Fabien220988 (France)

Qualité d'image et son au top !!! quel plaisir d'avoir une tv de cette qualité pour un prix raisonnable selon le revendeur. Tout simplement parfait !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

L'image est bien, le son moins

189 cm (75") 19 décembre 2021 par Pasck (France)

La mise en service est simple, l'image de bonne qualité, seul le son manque un peu à l'appel. Pour l'utilisation qui en est faite en ce qui me concerne ce n'est pas bien grave puisque j'utilise la sortie caque pour alimenter un sytème son externe. Si vous souhaitez vous immergez dans l'image, une diffusion sonore complémentaire s'impose

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great picture but no bbc iplayer. All4 catch up ap

126 cm (50") 19 décembre 2021 par Hoping for more (Royaume-Uni)

Returned as no good as a stand alone tv. No catch up apps. Bbc iplayer. Itv hub. All4.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

4

0

Ni Iplayer ITVHub or ALL4

108 cm (43”) 18 décembre 2021 par Salmja79 (Royaume-Uni)

Overall this is an excellent TV. Picture quality is great, sound is good for TV speakers. Motion handling has been excellent with many options to select for the content you're watching. Only reason I can't give this TV 5 starts is it doesn't have basic catch up apps for the UK. It's missing BBC Iplayer, ITVHub and All4 but supports everything else. Not sure I understand how you can launch a TV in the UK without the aforementioned apps. Madness and I', sure this affects sales of this model plus lots of returns for Sony

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

4

0

Nice tv no catch up though

139 cm (55") 18 décembre 2021 par Cobwax (Royaume-Uni)

Had this for about a month now. Great picture and sound. No access to BBC I player or All4 though which is a major downfall. If is known I wouldnt have bought a Sony TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Great TV but missing some features

126 cm (50") 15 décembre 2021 par Richowatty77 (Royaume-Uni)

Great TV for games and films but needs a update to get BBC iPlayer and All4 in the UK.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

told it was the best

139 cm (55") 15 décembre 2021 par angry ray (Royaume-Uni)

the fi,rst tv i brought was rubbish,when i turned it off it came back on. It took about 5 tries to get it to stay off.Replacement due Saturday lets hope it does 'nt mind if iturn it off

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

7

0

Good picture quality

126 cm (50") 15 décembre 2021 par Deb60 (Royaume-Uni)

We’ve had this television for 2 weeks now and we’re pleased with everything

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 15 décembre 2021 par Leeds20 (Royaume-Uni)

As with all Sony product s . Great product / value . Sound and picture quality you d expect from Sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony Quality

139 cm (55") 14 décembre 2021 par wherearethecatchupapps (Royaume-Uni)

We purchased this a month ago and that was after a lot of research, review reading and comparisons in store. The picture quality is great, the sound incredible as you would expect of Sony, and very easy to navigate/set up. The one big gripe is the fact that the catch up apps don't yet include 4, itv and bbc despite being advertised as having these, there are no answers on an eta and it seems very strange when the chromecast has them on a virtually identical platform from google. It seems there is no way of questioning this with Sony either, a real disappointment but not the end of the world if you have a stick.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Picture is great

164 cm (65") 14 décembre 2021 par Michj001 (Royaume-Uni)

I love this, we bought the 65" and it is great, the picture is so clear and great to watch.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent Picture only

108 cm (43”) 13 décembre 2021 par Haybrook (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent picture but rubbish operating system and Sony should be ashamed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony tv

108 cm (43”) 13 décembre 2021 par PGA a (Royaume-Uni)

Good picture good sound only problem not clear whether it is in standby or not as no red light comes on it would appear to switch off you need to hold button under sony logo till it goes off very confusing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Features

108 cm (43”) 13 décembre 2021 par IanM61 (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this 2 weeks ago and the sound & picture are amazing! Really pleased with our purchase!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 12 décembre 2021 par Mq416 (Royaume-Uni)

Best quality picture. Very sharp images. Easy installation

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 12 décembre 2021 par Jamo8 (Royaume-Uni)

A month in from purchase and loving our new X85J .. picture quality and build superb as what you would expect with the Sony brand … was bought to replace my old Sony Bravia that we had for 9 years and hasn’t disappointed

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality and sound is awesome

108 cm (43”) 11 décembre 2021 par Shane 1215 (Royaume-Uni)

I feel a little expensive in comparison to other brands but the clarity of the picture is absolutely stunning and the sound is excellent no sound bar needed which is unusual The fact you don’t need a sound system kind of makes up for the price

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Poorly released TV

108 cm (43”) 11 décembre 2021 par dbzrajan (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV from Smart Appliances UK a few weeks ago and it has so many issues mainly the VRR does not work properly and grays out the screen, the sounds goes when using my PS5 and the screen goes blank so often

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Everything you would expect and more

189 cm (75") 10 décembre 2021 par Side joe bob (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this tv online without even seeing it or being shown what it can actually do and when it arrived I was electrically blown away by its advanced futuristic features and picture resolution

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony X85J Television

108 cm (43”) 10 décembre 2021 par Word (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this tv a week ago and am really pleased with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

good television

126 cm (50") 09 décembre 2021 par Mikea4 (Royaume-Uni)

Again good television but very disapointed in that you can not get BBC iplayer on it although Currys who I bought it from said you could

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome tv.

139 cm (55") 09 décembre 2021 par Dave159 (Royaume-Uni)

Google set up was easy just linked itself to my home. Smooth operating system with no lag on imput. All services working. Unbelievable 4k 120hz gaming on Xbox seriesX. Also have my pc running through the TV. Picture is second to none. Clear great colours and running 4k through the pc aswell. Sound is great very clear and the volume has a great range. As you can tell I love this TV. Google voice commands are the same as the hub, voice recognition is perfect. I am not a Sony fan boy I run Android so this TV lives in an Android eco system and fits in perfectly.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super télé

189 cm (75") 09 décembre 2021 par yop49 (France)

pas de surprise, trés bonne tv, meme le son est bon sans barre de son

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Ergonomie facile et intuitive, à une réserve près

108 cm (43”) 09 décembre 2021 par Korrigan11 (France)

Nous apprécions l'esthétique et les fonctionnalités du téléviseur. Une difficulté cependant : le téléviseur dispose de chromecast intégré, mais nous ne sommes pas arrivés à appairer nos smartphones androïd et le téléviseur par le biais de chromecast, alors que la liaison wifi est bonne.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Smart looking and sharp picture on HD

108 cm (43”) 08 décembre 2021 par vocaliser (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this as an upgrade from my previous tv expecting more or at least the same in the way of functions. Unfortunately, there are no catch up apps or live tv pause ability. The buttons are very small on the remote too. Sorry, but I’m disappointed and thought I was buying the best with Sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

X85J Sony TV

139 cm (55") 07 décembre 2021 par WJCL (Royaume-Uni)

Had to buy a new TV in a hurry due to our existing one just stopped working our son being a bit of a tech bod chose this one for us for ease of use. Having used for over a week now it was easy to set up, has all the app’s we required, the picture is great quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0