559

4.3 based on 559 customer reviews

303
193
35
10
18
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great little camera

DSCWX350/W 27 September 2014 by Sightseer12 (USA)

This is a very good camera. It takes great pictures. It is steady and you do not get shaky pictures. The telephoto feature works well and takes good pictures of far away objects. The panorama photos are great. The instructions on the camera are easy to understand. The only problem is when you change the dial to set a program the "description" does not go away after a few seconds - you have to partially press the shutter.

12

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Flash, Wi-Fi

DSC-WX350 09 January 2018 by TonySC (United Kingdom)

I got this camera for Christmas. Initially I thought what a great camera. Things started to go down hill when I a) Tried to use the Flash and b) When I tried to connect the Wi-Fi to my Smartphone, laptop and Apple Mac a) When you use the flash, and when you examine the picture you have just taken, it looks like you have accidently put a finger over the lens and a 'smudge' always appears on the bottom left. I don't actually think it is the flash (And it certainly isn't a finger or thumb I figured that out pretty quick). I think it is the flash catching a little bit of the extended zoom lens and thus why there is only ever a smudge when you use the flash - and always bottom left. There is no point cleaning the lens or the camera - it always appears. This should have been dealt with prior to product release and I can't believe Sony didn't see it. b). You know when you want to connect something to Wi-Fi and it asks you for a password? Bit of a pain but I understand you have to be secure these days. Well, this camera has a password and when you try to put it into the device you want to connect it to (If the device picks it up at all - my laptop didn't) it continually states "Wrong password". You then end up in that annoying 'Let's try a 100 more times" loop until it gets to a point that you believe it is you doing something wrong and actually Sony - it isn't.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

559 Customer Reviews

0

A good compact camera, lightweight and easy to us

DSC-WX350 11 August 2019 by Bardawn (United Kingdom)

Glad I bought this camera as my old kept developing faults

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

DSC-WX350

DSC-WX350 10 August 2019 by Marty1973 (United Kingdom)

Purchased this camera to replace my dated Sony compact camera. Pleased that the battery is the same as my Sony digital camcorder so only need to carry around one charger and couple of batteries. Good weight to the camera. Dedicated case is a little clumsy but gives good all round protection. Instructions very very limited in information and nowhere in the manual does it state what maximum sized memory card you can use. Zoom is quick and in some cases a little too quick in its movement. Slow to respond when turning the unit on and off, you wonder if you have pressed the button or not.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Language

DSCWX350B 10 August 2019 by Basmman (USA)

I received it as a gift from Japan, I am in the middle east, I don't speak nor read Japanese, therefor I am unable to use it, I couldn't change the language in the Camera because it is for Japan market only. I sent an email to Sony to help me, but i got no reply.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

excellent camera

DSC-WX350 31 July 2019 by dell66 (United Kingdom)

takes perfect photos so easy to set up and use good size slips into pocket easy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX350 09 July 2019  (United Kingdom)

I find it very easy to use and I can just slip it in my pocket. So much easier than the Canon SLR I normally use.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just what I needed

DSC-WX350 09 July 2019 by Steven100 (United Kingdom)

I chose this camera to use in addition to a bridge camera. It does everything I expected but fits easily in my pocket. Ideal for those moments when a picture opportunity crops up unexpectedly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very easy to use

DSC-WX350 09 July 2019 by Anona1 (United Kingdom)

It's a brilliant little camera. Very easy to use plus the photos are so clear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic photos

DSC-WX350 06 July 2019 by Mrs B (United Kingdom)

I have had this camera just over a week, it was so easy to link to my mobile to send photos across. Very easy to use with some great features. Slips into my pocket just ready for that photo opportunity. It arrived on time and it is just what it says on the box.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great zoom

DSC-WX350 06 July 2019 by adrian 1 (United Kingdom)

I found the 20xzoom very smooth and it stayed in focus when zooming in and out

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 05 July 2019 by Dancefairy (United Kingdom)

Bought this after I saw my friends photos as they were very good and asked which camera she had. So easy to use too as that's what I require on holiday just point and click job done. Videos are excellent as took one at a party - visuals and sound nir distorted as on my previous camera. Love it and the white one is gorgeous.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact camera with 20x zoom

DSC-WX350 01 July 2019 by Edward12 (United Kingdom)

An excellent compact camera with 20 times zoom. The image quality of the photographs are excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A super small camera.

DSC-WX350 28 June 2019 by Fifer Ronnie (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera very recently because of a fault in my own small camera, and have no regrets = apart from the challenge transferring photos to my pc and then printing these at the smaller than A5 size offered.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-WX350 26 June 2019 by Ali4 (United Kingdom)

This is a light, compact camera, which takes great photos. You can send the photos to a PC or mobile phone via wifi for use on social media.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Compact & easy

DSC-WX350 23 June 2019 by Eleanor60 (United Kingdom)

Received this as a birthday present. Once the instructions were downloaded online which are much clearer than those that came with it I had no problems. It is a very easy and compact camera and even selfies are successful!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Weak and breakable

DSC-WX350 18 June 2019 by Lizzy1984 (United Kingdom)

I only had just over a month and it stopped working, I was given a replacement that broke, just a simple knock and I wouldn't turn back on, I had the replacement not long, I'm very disappointed The case to the battery is extremely weak and bendy

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Lovely little camera

DSC-WX350 18 June 2019 by Snugglepuss1 (United Kingdom)

Bought this some time ago now, and it is lovely and small, take great photos. Well recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great all around Pocket Camera

DSC-WX350 12 June 2019 by zoomu1 (USA)

pictures are pretty darn good for a small censor. Camera takes great video, especially the audio from the stereo microphone. I have this camera for five years now dropping a few times and works great! The only thing lacking is a viewfinder.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great came ra and very good quality picture

DSC-WX350 11 June 2019 by suzybell (United Kingdom)

Use this camera all the time brilliant for the price as well

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic camera

DSC-WX350 07 June 2019 by dashin (United Kingdom)

Great and easy to use camera . Does everything I need it to do from a small digital camera and more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Little Camera

DSC-WX350 06 June 2019 by Hrothgar (United Kingdom)

Sturdy and conveniently small, packing in many features. Only drawback, lack of a comprehensive operating manual. I don’t understand how to custom shoot, use always the Automatic setting. Have searched on line without success.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

WX350

DSC-WX350 06 June 2019 by Williamj200 (United Kingdom)

Bought as light weight alternative to SLR and performed really well for such a compact camera. Menu's and composition on a screen took some getting use to particularly in bright light but key is it takes great images with a very capable zoom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-WX350 29 May 2019 by Baz2 (United Kingdom)

Bought camera from Camera exchange Bristol Sales team very helpfuf ,I personally like the zoom feature

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very neat camera

DSC-WX350 26 May 2019 by Billy12 (United Kingdom)

Had this camera a few weeks now & very pleased with the results. Small & light easy to leave on one setting just point & shoot . Colours are great & focusing is spot on weather close up or long distance. Fantastic zoom for Sochi a small camera. You really won’t be disappointed it’s worth that little bit extra.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very handy

DSC-WX350 24 May 2019 by geowolfe (United Kingdom)

I find this camera useful as I can take it anywhere in my pocket. Zoom is excellent

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic compact camera

DSC-WX350 23 May 2019 by CazzaT (United Kingdom)

I have had this camera 3 weeks now, and am so pleased with it. I can pop it in my handbag, rucksack, or around my neck in its case - it is very lightweight and comfortable to hold - yet the pictures, zoom, playback and simplicity of use are amazing. I can also upload directly to my phone to share images. It was the perfect choice for me and I would highly recommend .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice camera but not compatible with my iphone

DSC-WX350 22 May 2019 by Coffee1 (United Kingdom)

I had to return this camera because it was not compatible with my iPhone 6s or my MacBook Air, which meant I could not use the WIFI or download upgrades for the camera. Did contact Sony but nothing you could do. Camera itself was great, easy to use but didn’t get a chance to try it out properly. Sony needs to make it clearer that their cameras are not compatible with all phones and computers

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great camera

DSCWX350B 21 May 2019 by Peregrinetx (USA)

This is my third Sony Cybershot camera; I still have the first one and when I dropped the second one, I promised myself a replacement as soon as I could afford it. I have found the cameras intuitively manageable and love the steady shot feature, the panoramic and video features. I am astounded by the tight shot focus capability--something my very good (25 mega pixel) camera phone does not deliver. Use the proper camera for shots I can take time for and for shots I am planning for. it's valuable for the shots you're sure you want to keep.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely and lightweight,great for traveling

DSC-WX350 20 May 2019 by Granny gran gran (United Kingdom)

Gift for me to take on holiday, lovely and lightweight and compact.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-WX350 20 May 2019 by HappyO (United Kingdom)

Bought to replace a very old digital camera. This is so much better. So many useful features and fast and easy to use. Very pleased with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

VERY EASY TO USE. GOOD PICTURES.

DSC-WX350 06 May 2019 by Barnaby (United Kingdom)

I have only taken a few photos with this camera but it seems easy to focus and fairly straight forward to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great little camera.

DSC-WX350 02 May 2019 by Rachel D (United Kingdom)

I tried other cameras which were sent back as the battery life was rubbish. Bought this for an upcoming holiday, have used it on days out up to now. Firstly the battery life is great,have used it quite a bit, and not had to charge it yet. Secondly the zoom is fab. Overall a great compact camera, definitely worth a try. Very lightweight which is what I needed, I have a bridge camera which I find bulky to carry around, this is a perfect replacement, takes lovely clear pics too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX350 01 May 2019 by Grommit (United Kingdom)

Lovely compact camera with features of a more expensive model

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Telephoto lens./ wi.fi. / compact size

DSC-WX350 18 April 2019 by Terry 35 (United Kingdom)

Bought a few weeks ago as my grandchildren were arriving. And to replace my little silver Sony Cybershot I bought ten to fifteen years ago, which is finally becoming unreliable . But a great little compact. Also went for the more expensive version for its longer lens, and to use for distance in sport. The wi fi would enable me to transfer photos to my iPad albums. Luckily the local dealer I purchased from set up and explained the process. Sadly i had to return three times before I caught on.Tricky process for me and others struggling with setting up wi if. Now feel confident I made the right choice..Quality of pictures fine . enjoy the Sony quality.

0

0

0

brilliant camera

DSC-WX350 11 April 2019 by Yourmum (United Kingdom)

great picture quality and amazing focus zoom. 1 2 3 4 5 6

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX350 11 April 2019 by earpa (United Kingdom)

I was bought this camera for my birthday and it is excellent. Good video & zoom.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact Camera

DSC-WX350 11 April 2019 by colette65 (United Kingdom)

This was a gift, also a second camera. This camera fits in my bag and comes everywhere with me, I love how easy it is to use. When I change the setting there is an information screen that tells me what shooting mode its best for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very complicated, but quite good

DSC-WX350 03 April 2019 by AandM (United Kingdom)

Sony are well-established and reliable. But this camera was very difficult to get the pictures off of, onto the computer. I have had 2 digital cameras previously, and downloaded the photos with no problem. This time it took an hour of fiddling about before it was possible. In fact I gave up for 3 months then tried again. Funnily enough, now I have done it once, it does it more or less automatically and is very good. Also, it took absolutely ages to find out how to switch off the Flash function. This device (like many, sadly, nowadays) came with no instruction booklet. Booklet is more user-friendly than computer-screen advice. Why not sell it with the option of a £1 booklet to go with it? And I do NOT want to connect my camera to multiple devices, and found all the questions encouraging this behaviour very irritating and time-wasting. Also, sometimes it decides to take 10 pictures at a time instead of just one, which is hard to cancel. Apart from this, it is very lightweight and reliable and takes good pictures.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Best Camera I have ever Bought

DSC-WX350 31 March 2019 by joshdc0612 (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera two years ago and have shot many beautiful pictures with this camera.It has multiple features which allowed my camera to switch to different modes to fit the atmosphere and scene.Overall, I would recommend this camera to anyone who wants to start a career in photography and to do blogs for anything.10/10

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Compact, lighweight. takes great pictures

DSC-WX350 25 March 2019 by Glen999 (United Kingdom)

Bought this camera as wanted something separate from a phone. It's light, compact and takes excellent pictures. I'm delighted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb compact camera

DSC-WX350 21 March 2019 by david14 (United Kingdom)

This is ideal for me as it fits in my pocket but despite its diminutive size, it has excellent, useful, innovative features. With superior auto I got some very good shots and some of the features in program auto, such as toy camera are very interesting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great all rounder, fits in shirt pocket.

DSC-WX350 19 March 2019 by ROC60 (United Kingdom)

Had the camera for sometime, it has proved to be an excellent travel/holiday camera, it has a very good zoom range and a large megapixel count giving fine detailed images. Battery life is particularly good at approximately 300 images, the camera starts up quickly and is ready within a second or so.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-WX350 08 March 2019 by Eastfield1948 (United Kingdom)

Great little camera, the extra bit of screen size makes all the difference

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Lightweight compact

DSC-WX350 07 March 2019 by SB UK (United Kingdom)

Small lightweight and compact. Recently purchased but finding the Wi Fi to transfer images needs several attempts before it works ( poor instructions provided )

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Excellent little camera with a great lense

DSC-WX350 05 March 2019 by LuTLu (United Kingdom)

I am so impressed with this camera, the quality of the photographs is way sharper and detailed than I could have imagined. It's incredibly easy to use and I would not now be parted from it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy use

DSC-WX350 03 March 2019 by Mealies (United Kingdom)

I bought this to have in my pocket as enjoy walks and taking photos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-WX350 26 February 2019 by Lynn1 (United Kingdom)

Lovely, easy to use compact camera, giving great pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Upset

DSC-WX350 21 February 2019 by Jo 1 (United Kingdom)

Bought it for holiday of my life, to New Zealand and Australia. Just started in Melbourne and camera kaput, ie not working at all with error mark in middle of frame, saying somthing like error E9101 flashing continuously. Extremely disappointed. It did work at first, but wrong the first day, so useless after buying it now.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Superb compact features with phenomenal zoom

DSC-WX350 20 February 2019 by Bandido (United Kingdom)

I love this camera's many features and fantastic 20x zoom - absolutely perfect for a recent safari in Kenya/Tanzania followed by a 2 week journey in Ethiopia's spectacular landscape, churches and religious processions with wonderful photographs. The zoom and the panoramic option were amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use And Compact

DSCWX350B 09 February 2019 by dd63 (USA)

I bought this about a month ago I have not learned every thing about this camera yet, But so far all the features that I have used beat I expectations

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

DSC-WX350 09 February 2019 by Mottie (United Kingdom)

I bought this a few months back so far pleased with it

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice, compact camera

DSC-WX350 07 February 2019 by None wanted (United Kingdom)

I have only used this product a couple of times and am still familiarising myself with its operation. On the little knowledge I have so far, I am impressed. The zoom is excellent both for still photography and video. The photos, crisp and of a good colour. It's light and compact and easily fits into a pocket. So far the only bugbear is the shutter button - I would prefer if the button was on the end of the camera and not further along.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

so far ok

DSC-WX350 30 January 2019 by jalang jalang (United Kingdom)

this would seem a good camera but an instruction booklet would have made the use easier in stead of by trial and error. I found you web site and under no circumstance am I prepared to down load 205 pages

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Nice little camera.

DSC-WX350 28 January 2019 by Catzzie (United Kingdom)

Bought for my holiday in Australia next month so not used much yet. Nice and compact will fit easily in handbag which is what I wanted. Some of the controls are quite tiny and fiddly- and opening for battery and card a bit cheap and plasticy! Hopefully it wont break when I'm away.

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

So far so good!

DSC-WX350 25 January 2019 by Banananoses (United Kingdom)

I bought this camera as a replacement for my Nikon which kept playing up, it was recommended by the salesman instore. I just wanted a compact and easy-to-use camera that I can slip in my pocket and this one is ideal. It's taking me a while to get use to all the features as it's a totally new brand to me but I'm pleased with the picture quality so far. I won't be able to really test it until I've been on holiday with it and seen just what it can do. So far so good!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good pictures very easy to use.

DSC-WX350 15 January 2019  (United Kingdom)

I had this camera for Christmas as a gift so i couldn't comment on the value.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

shots using ultravilot light

DSC-WX350 15 January 2019 by iaincam (United Kingdom)

bought this camera for work, Using it mainly for composing reports of defective components I have forund it very easy to use and great for taking UV shots.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Good Camera , but WHY cant we have a printed

DSC-WX350 13 January 2019 by Brianj (United Kingdom)

Good Camera, but WHY cant wehave a PRINTED USER MANUAL. When I am outside in bright sunlight it is very hard to see on screen instructions. If it is just cost, post it on a buletin board and I can print my own

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great little camera but

DSC-WX350 12 January 2019 by Joemac2 (United Kingdom)

This was bought as a birthday present and I am very pleased with it. I am still learning many of its features. It’s lightweight, compact and easy to use. The carrying case (sold separately) gives good protection against knocks and scrapes. In order to use the camera you must also buy an SD card separately. This I consider to be a negative since most products that require an SD card now come with it included.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Two automatic settings

DSC-WX350 06 January 2019 by Ian V (United Kingdom)

Having used the camera over Christmas, I struggled to get good sharp pictures at parties. I finally worked out that the standard automatic setting worked best but using flash tended to cause over exposure (people looked very white, even before a hangover). However by going to the program setting I was able to change the white balance and resolved this too but the automatic setting really should have been able to cope. Moan over outside photos were really good even in poor light and selecting SCN allowed for even more great shots.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Easy to use, quality results.

DSC-WX350 04 January 2019 by WobblyWobbler (United Kingdom)

I was bought this as a Christmas present. It's more than adequate for my requirements.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Movies are very blurry

DSC-WX350 02 January 2019 by jimpb (United Kingdom)

Movies are very blurry and takes several seconds to refocus on a slightly moved object, also have not found an easy way to move (import to a computer and remove from the camera) pictures as the camera has a database of the pictures and movies on it which needs updating.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Brill features!

DSC-WX350 01 January 2019 by Camps (United Kingdom)

Bought this about a month ago and I've used it all over the Christmas period and honestly it's such a brill little camera, it's so efficient size wise and it has so many features! I love it!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great ... _if_ you like blurry photos

DSC-WX350 30 December 2018 by PdxPhoenix (USA)

When it can focus it takes good pics/vids... Except it all too often goes blurry & you have to fiddle with the zoom lever to get it to focus again & then again. & power it off when it requests as you can't do anything else then & maybe, maybe, it will be okay, for a while. End-up deleting half the pics/vids you shoot... unless you're into arty, blurry images...which if that's what you're after ... Better to just avoid & find a different camera.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-WX350 27 December 2018 by Deaks (United Kingdom)

I bought the camera really for the grand children to try over Christmas worked very well

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0