83

4.0 based on 83 customer reviews

31
34
9
6
3
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Edge-led 4k TV, only shame is contrast..

164 cm (65") 26 September 2019 by wearelosingyou (Singapore)

Before making my purchase, I did considerable amount of research as getting a 65inch tv is a not an easy decision and I wanted to make sure I'm spending wisely on a good & reliable product. Along with budget, I had other considerations like brans, of tv, type of panel, technology & etc. I settled with this model bcos mainly it could go brighter than the x8000g, has dolby vision and is edge-led. If I had more budget, I would totally go for the x9500g mode due to its VA panel and full array led panel. That said, I love the x8500g. andrioid tv has been a breeze to use, colors are really bright, watching 4k or Dolby vision enabled shows is an amazing experience. The only con is that its contrast levels is pretty dismal due to the fact it's using an IPS panel. You basically don't get deep blacks and you'll notice it clearly if you watch movies in a dark room / setting. If you have the budget, go for x9500g. But x8500g still can carry its own very well if you are not particular about contrast levels.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Disappointed

123 cm (49'') 16 February 2020 by Max sunset super man (Singapore)

Very very slow to read content from USB. very difficult to connect sound bar even the sound bar is from Sony. Messy arrangement of connected device. Eg dvd, tv box, USB. Sony is still very far behind to Samsung.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

83 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great image quality

164 cm (65") 19 June 2020 by Ray76 (Singapore)

Image quality is great, but maximum brightness is low. Might not be suitable for very brightly lit rooms.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features and excellent picture quality

123 cm (49'') 09 June 2020 by Murali71 (Singapore)

I bought the Sony Bravia X85G last month. Performance and picture quality are excellent. Enjoy watching Netflix and Youtube seamlessly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

108 cm (43”) 07 June 2020 by Sampoh (Singapore)

I had been using this TV for a month. It’s features are comparable to those TVs that’s above $2k! There’s so many apps to choose from in Play Store too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mixed Usage

164 cm (65") 28 May 2020 by Gooner73 (Singapore)

This TV has great peak brightness and excellent reflection handling, so it should have no trouble overcoming glare in a bright room, and the image remains accurate when viewed at an angle. It's a great TV for gaming, as it has outstanding low input lag, the lowest of any recent Sony TV, and an excellent response time.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My 1st smart TV

123 cm (49'') 26 May 2020 by dr rayz (Singapore)

Tv came about 10 days ago. Nice to watch my movie on a big screen. Sound effects is good except not much of subwoofer Feels. Beautiful design Only if the stands can Be rotated, that would be perfect. Overall a wonderful android Tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good feature and quality

123 cm (49'') 15 May 2020 by Maddy J (Singapore)

I bought this TV last month, easy to setup, good quality both Audio and Video

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Wide viewing angle

123 cm (49'') 15 May 2020 by Max2020 (Singapore)

The delivery guys help to setup. Picture color and contrast is good. Great sound quality. Remote control buttons is easy to press. Android OS respond is a little bit slow.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

TV excellence features

139 cm (55") 13 May 2020 by daniel59 (Singapore)

Resolution was awesome.. user friendly and the sound system is very good..switching from TV to Apps or vice versa is just a click on the remote, fast downloading from the apps. Overall I am satisfied .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great picture quality!!

139 cm (55") 11 May 2020 by Rao44 (Singapore)

I bought this product a month ago and enjoyed watching movies during lockdown.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Simple and Elegant

123 cm (49'') 03 May 2020 by Nemesis79 (Singapore)

Bought a month ago replacing an ageing Samsung LED TV. No regrets so far all going good. Connecting USB wireless mouse Cracks up and freezes. Apart happy with this model

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Can't Mirror with my Huawei Devices

164 cm (65") 20 April 2020 by etay1010 (Singapore)

When I bought it, it was suppose to connect to all Andriod Phones for mirroring, apparently, it could not mirror to all o fmy 3 Huawei Devices

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture, Improved Sound

108 cm (43”) 20 April 2020 by DAng (Singapore)

Bought this TV several weeks ago. In addition to the great picture quality, the sound quality (normally quite mediocre from flat screen TVs), now seems to have improved - better clarity and bass.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simply Love this Sony TV!

164 cm (65") 06 April 2020 by macchris777 (Singapore)

This is my 2nd X85 65" series. Bought my first one for my master bedroom 4 years ago, it was a C series. And when an opportunity came, I jumped into buying this G series even though my 60" Sharp TV is still working! I always like the colour tone of Sony TV, the slim profile and of course the sound systems! I do find the X85G series the best value money can buy, high specs and reasonably price! Will I go for the 3rd one in the future, you bet!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

easy to use

139 cm (55") 05 April 2020 by E thanT (Singapore)

The software of the TV made it easy to manoeuvre between the various TV sources and apps. Sound quality is good for a TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall video and audio quality is great.

123 cm (49'') 03 April 2020 by HM84 (Singapore)

Only hiccup is whenever you change Into a channel that’s play Dolby digital there’s a loud cracking noise. Even though the sound volume is low during channel change. Hopefully there’s is software to resolve this issue. Current set mute to avoid issue

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great resolution

123 cm (49'') 30 March 2020 by Bist PS (Singapore)

I bought this smart tv three weeks back and we find it very smart and worth buying...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good product

108 cm (43”) 26 March 2020 by Kimsonrev (Singapore)

Satisfied with quality, functionality and aesthetics

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Fantastic Display Vivid Colours

139 cm (55") 19 March 2020 by telow (Singapore)

Got this beautiful Sony TV with beautiful crystal clear display bright and vivid colours. Simplicity with ease of use. Just pressed the buttons and follow the simple instructions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant design.....

164 cm (65") 13 March 2020 by SingRavi (Singapore)

Bought 2 months ago and we are enjoying quality videos with original colour combination... not artificial colouring...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Nice TV, but issue with Toggle Button Service

123 cm (49'') 11 March 2020 by CLaw88 (Singapore)

Bought this in Jan.. For about 3 times, after watching Toggle for a while and switching back to TV, there's no sound for all TV channels. Tried various mtds, and after playing a Toggle video again, and returning to TV, the sound comes back. Toggle takes quite some time to load usually too..

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 07 March 2020 by Rclc (Singapore)

Have no doubts about the good features of the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Low quality sound

123 cm (49'') 26 February 2020 by TTT2 (Singapore)

Expect Sony products will never Bad, very disappointed with this tv, sound so flat and hollow, my LG in my hall sound much better even without soundbar, excited to find out there’s a equalizer setting,but.......a built in equalizer that doesn’t work!!!!! Telll me if i might have done the adjustments wrong

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great feature

123 cm (49'') 22 February 2020 by Leslie38 (Singapore)

No regret buying this TV. I upgrade from 39" to 49" and the colour looks very vibrant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not satisfying with The performance

123 cm (49'') 20 February 2020 by WLNG (Singapore)

Not able to access Netflix after many attempts. Fed up with the try.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Disappointed

123 cm (49'') 16 February 2020 by Max sunset super man (Singapore)

Very very slow to read content from USB. very difficult to connect sound bar even the sound bar is from Sony. Messy arrangement of connected device. Eg dvd, tv box, USB. Sony is still very far behind to Samsung.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Wifi problem

139 cm (55") 16 February 2020 by Yifz (Singapore)

Auto disconnect from wifi every now and then, very frustrating. Other than that all good.

0

0

0

Amazing product

139 cm (55") 11 February 2020 by BLSG (Singapore)

this set came in as a warranty replacement set. i was given another brand to chose as well. BUT..... Sony its still our preferred choice. Its quality and color proof our choice to stay with sony is still right.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Reciew

139 cm (55") 09 February 2020 by Elventine (Singapore)

Bought 1 months ago good with android tv however remote needs some work

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Nice Picture Quality

164 cm (65") 09 February 2020 by RayLee69 (Singapore)

Yes, I'm happy and enjoy the TV pic quality. But the setback is the google play store is not the same as the phone version, some of the app cannot be found.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good

123 cm (49'') 06 February 2020 by Ramesh123 (Singapore)

Still trying to find out difference between 8000 n 8500

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 06 February 2020 by Ayid (Singapore)

TV with beautiful, bright, and sharp pictures. Great design of TV stand for an awesome TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 04 February 2020 by Deezign (Singapore)

Im buy it around 2-3 weeks ago and Im happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV but already obsolete

123 cm (49'') 03 February 2020 by Epigram (Singapore)

I replaced my 9 year old Sony Bravia with this 2019 Bravia. It was awesome moving from Full HD to 4K HDR. Sad to say this 2019 model is already obsolete because it will not receive the update to Android TV 9.0 unlike other 2019 models.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Nice colour clear smart TV

123 cm (49'') 02 February 2020 by YoungGo (Singapore)

Fantastic, vibrant colours pictures. Hope reliability is great as well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good viewing experience, VERY UNHAPPY NO APPLE TV+

123 cm (49'') 02 February 2020 by Bill110386 (Singapore)

I'm happy so far with the quality of image and design. Not so happy with the sound. It would be nice to have screen brightness adjustment on the control or somehow easier accessible, because need to adjust often depending on time of day and brightmess of show. Big minus NOT HAPPY at all is not having Apple TV+ available on the 49 inches model, when paying for premium range TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Normal

164 cm (65") 20 January 2020 by kc johnny (Singapore)

I bought the tv months ago, overall performance is good, colour, UHD and other functions that feature with web provides user friendly convenient access.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Colour is good.

123 cm (49'') 19 January 2020 by StevenLiu (Singapore)

Good color and easy to use. Remote control is well design and very user friendly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super picture quality

123 cm (49'') 19 January 2020 by jnbt (Singapore)

I bought the TV about four months ago and am continuing enjoying a great pleasure of watching the programme and movies

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv features

164 cm (65") 18 January 2020 by JamilO (Singapore)

I bought a month ago.Happy with it.Put on tv cabinet.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great visuals and sound: SONY 4K HDR, REC.2020!

108 cm (43”) 18 January 2020 by Rajput (Singapore)

I am a SONY fan. Been loyal to the brand for decades. SONY TVs have the best picture quality and sound, bar none. I recently upgraded to this model as my old SONY TV (HD) is more than 8 years old (fully operational), and I wanted to enjoy APPLE TV+, Netflix and Amazon Prime Video in 4K. I am so happy with this TV. Thank you SONY! Namaste.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Big Screen.... fast start up for Android TV

189 cm (75”) 16 January 2020 by Alan33 (Singapore)

I bought this 75" TV a month ago.... loving it..... The sound from TV is great for movie and music. The picture is sharp and clear.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good Colour and sound

123 cm (49'') 12 January 2020 by ChoJam (Singapore)

The new TV was delivered on 17Dec19, was very please it but within a week it broken down. This is the first time a new TV broken down within One week after purchase. (We bought other brands before). Subseuently it was replaced with a new Sony TV but we had to go without a TV for a week. Overall Sony TV has a good sound good pic.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Picture Quality

164 cm (65") 10 January 2020 by Earthland (Singapore)

The picture quality is superb. Incredible contrast which display crisp picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

User experience

108 cm (43”) 10 January 2020 by Chewpeng (Singapore)

Sceen is comfortable on the eyes. And navigating the system is quickly adapted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality

123 cm (49'') 08 January 2020 by Looi (Singapore)

I would give it a 5 stars if only the sound quality is equally good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Android function and lively colour

123 cm (49'') 08 January 2020 by Donchris (Singapore)

Dont to buy another set top box And easy control using google voice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good

164 cm (65") 08 January 2020 by tanleels (Singapore)

This is my most expensive investment on a color TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by 2land (Singapore)

Bought it about 2 months ago. Still having this irritating freeze up. Followed their instructions on some issues, still not helping. No service, just talk. Will strongly not recommend their products, due to their poor service.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Problem when connnect with my PC.

108 cm (43”) 08 January 2020 by MikeGwee (Singapore)

My X85G flickering when it connect with my PC. Is there any solutions?

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Easy to use.

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020  (Singapore)

I happy with the overall performance on this TV. And I have long time not using Sony TV till this model I have purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A little more would have made it perfect

164 cm (65") 08 January 2020 by Bertieboi (Singapore)

Love the graphics, love that it pairs with my Sony soundbar without the need of an additional controller at most times. 2 bits that could be improved on though: 1) If there was an app that we could control the set with via our mobile 2) I guess maybe I don't have a perfect understanding of how to maximize the google play store and its apps. I wish the partner marketing could be stronger. Otherwise, it's a brilliant product and me and my fam are loving it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice pitcures

123 cm (49'') 08 January 2020 by JCKK27 (Singapore)

Sony TVs have great and clear pictures. The audio is good compare with other brands but it can be better so that a sound bar can be done without. The design of Sony TVs ios sleek advant garde.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Quality!

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by CherryM (Singapore)

I really love the size and the resolution of this TV. It is very easy to use. I just hope that the capability to connect to airplay will become available soon. It was initially standing but we were worried that it will fall due to it's size and because I have a child at home, so we decided to mount it on the wall and it was a good decision. It doesn’t look very big now but it securely mounted on the wall which is very important.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

164 cm (65") 08 January 2020 by Jubilee 88 (Singapore)

Met my expectations, high tech and user friendly. Good value proposition.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money ^^

123 cm (49'') 08 January 2020 by eMoPinG (Singapore)

I bought this to replace my old tv and never look back.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointed.

123 cm (49'') 08 January 2020 by Mr Sony (Singapore)

Is disappointing because there’s no Dolby Vision for my TV.

0

0

0

Wonderful display

164 cm (65") 08 January 2020 by Ds69 (Singapore)

Bought this a few months back and it’s picture black is good in bright light but washed out in a dark room

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent with brilliant colours!

164 cm (65") 08 January 2020 by Chatel (Singapore)

I bought this a month ago & my whole family have been enjoying watching movies & tv progs ever since. The 4K resolution is simply amazing with real enriching & dynamic colours! Add to that the Sony sound bar that comes with the sub-woofer!!! Its awesome! Its the 2nd set that i bought barely a few months after i purchased the smaller version at 55". Its really worth it!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice resolution

108 cm (43”) 08 January 2020 by Kelvin dnpc (Singapore)

I enjoyed watching since i bought it last month. Watch everyday

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality

123 cm (49'') 30 September 2019  (Singapore)

I satisfied with the purchase. However, need to improve on the TV stand. Design with a swivel type.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Edge-led 4k TV, only shame is contrast..

164 cm (65") 26 September 2019 by wearelosingyou (Singapore)

Before making my purchase, I did considerable amount of research as getting a 65inch tv is a not an easy decision and I wanted to make sure I'm spending wisely on a good & reliable product. Along with budget, I had other considerations like brans, of tv, type of panel, technology & etc. I settled with this model bcos mainly it could go brighter than the x8000g, has dolby vision and is edge-led. If I had more budget, I would totally go for the x9500g mode due to its VA panel and full array led panel. That said, I love the x8500g. andrioid tv has been a breeze to use, colors are really bright, watching 4k or Dolby vision enabled shows is an amazing experience. The only con is that its contrast levels is pretty dismal due to the fact it's using an IPS panel. You basically don't get deep blacks and you'll notice it clearly if you watch movies in a dark room / setting. If you have the budget, go for x9500g. But x8500g still can carry its own very well if you are not particular about contrast levels.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

worth value!

123 cm (49'') 20 September 2019 by thongwl (Singapore)

Bought this product 2 months ago and i am satisfied with it.Overall is up to expectation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

super model of the year

139 cm (55") 19 September 2019  (Singapore)

great and amazing design with silver frame instead of black Display colour and erotic function are better as other model well done on the 2019 model

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great color

164 cm (65") 30 August 2019  (Singapore)

It's very good product,I always use Sony TV in my life

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not impressed.t

164 cm (65") 23 August 2019 by Edwin K (Singapore)

Bought 2 weeks ago. Doesn't pair properly with Sony sound bar. Picture mode kept resting itself to vivid Ben though I specifically choose standard. Menu system not user friendly as compared to LG or Samsung. Not impressed at all and regretted choosing Sony tv!

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

8

0

Colour is not natural

123 cm (49'') 19 August 2019 by Ryo84 (Singapore)

Got the model for less than 3 weeks ago. Experience difficulty for receiving digital signal. Called customer care for assistance but was told that they are not able to help as the issue does not concern to the tv itself. Digital antenna work well with other tv before. Certain colour is not natural

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

4

6

0

Great TV, but...

164 cm (65") 13 August 2019 by deepzpace (Singapore)

The TV is really great and a big step up from my previous TV in both size and colours. Android TV however is buggy and not the most intuitive software. The microphone in the remote is an excellent idea though it doesnt always work. A simple restart does the trick. Overall very happy with my purchase. Hope that the TV lasts.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features !

189 cm (75”) 07 August 2019 by Carina26 (Singapore)

I bought this a month ago and am Glad that I did .. easy user interface and has great moving wall mount so I can watch the tv from anywhere in the room

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

No up to expectation.

123 cm (49'') 29 July 2019 by Wilson1616 (Singapore)

Screen features appear to be slightly different from showroom, appears less sharp. Whether to use 4K latest HDMI cables, nobody give a firm answer.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Dark sceen looked washed out

108 cm (43”) 27 July 2019 by Jesp15 (Singapore)

Hard to watched netflix with dark scene. I tried different settings but same result with grayish and low contrast on dark scene. Also, my unit have dirt underneath the panel. Android experience is not the most responsive.a

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Excellent tv

123 cm (49'') 27 July 2019 by Samuel hsh (Singapore)

Excellent tv colour images ... watching soccer very vivid colour

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Performance

139 cm (55") 25 July 2019  (Singapore)

Having using it for 2 weeks, very clear pictures, many useful features, fast speed using internet

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0