1959

4.3 based on 1,959 customer reviews

1248
367
141
92
111
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Calibrated Sony x90h

139 cm (55") 15 August 2020 by Wangclan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv two weeks ago, the effect is fantastic after I get someone to calibrate it even now channel5 or 8 or channel NewsAsia is in 4K HDR .i recommend everyone not to just buy but must calibrate it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

4k 120 hdr

xbr55x900h 07 January 2021 by Homer1127 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV especially for my ps5. I was disappointed to find the image quality is not up to Sony standards when using this TV in 4k 120 HDR. The image is blurry and the only fix is a Sharpness adjustment? Seems to me like patchwork and not addressing or fixing the main problem. I paid over a thousand dollars for this product and it didn't make me feel like it was worth my hard earned dollar.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

21

0

1,935 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great Tv At A Good Price

KE-55XH9005 28 July 2021 by Ron56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looked and read many reviews about this tv, finally purchased the 55inch model and have to say very impressive tv ..well satisfied customer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture!

xbr55x900h 28 July 2021 by Treesman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Color and clarity of picture is great. Love all the smart features. My old tv was a Sony also. My next TV will be a Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

139 cm (55") 28 July 2021 by Ginger 1907 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This my second purchase from my previous X85 series. Compare to other branding. Sony win on picture and colour. Durability Sony never fail me. 3 years heavy usage and my X85 still survive. That's the reason I'm back for Sony X90 this round. Sony my most trusted brand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

KD-85XH9096 27 July 2021 by Dp95 (United Kingdom)

Great for gaming, fantastic picture in HD image also

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely love it

KD-75XH9296 27 July 2021 by Cazzzas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 2nd Sony Bravia, upgraded to larger screen, we absolutely love it!!! And all it’s features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

KD-55XH9005 27 July 2021 by K4r3c4 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best tv on its range, with this quality is competing with products that costs 2x its value. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this TV!

xbr75x900h 26 July 2021 by chrisanydanny (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with my purchase. Really pops with my PS5 & Xbox series X. Not the biggest fan of Android TV, but using Apple TV, so really not a issue. I can definitely recommend this TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent Picture Quality with a mediocre built.

KE-65XH9005 26 July 2021 by VasanthMG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the TV a few weeks back. The android part of the TV is not so user-friendly. The setup is like a cakewalk. The rear side of the TV is a bit wobbly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good tv

KD-55XH9296 25 July 2021 by WickedSkengMan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant looking tv, picture could be better for the price. But very happy otherwise.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Could be so much better!!

KD-55XH9005 24 July 2021 by Gylens (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The legs are right on the end of the TV meaning that it won’t sit on standard tv unit, Apps such as NOW TV aren’t available to download. The quality of the image is very good and the TV sounds ok with out a sound bar.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Poor Product, Features Promised Not Delivered

KD-65XH9005 24 July 2021 by Stageshoot (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Feel very let down with this TV from Sony it promised so much and yet has failed to deliver, no variable refresh rate a borked 120k 4k with blur and line reduction, so many promises of its coming its coming. So is Christmas and 2022.. Now the Audio is messed up with ARC audio dropouts, Sony dont seem to have any interest in getting this TV to even a usable level. Certainly Sony will not be at the top of my list in future

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Astounding picture and features for the price.

KE-55XH9005 23 July 2021 by sy278 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this TV a few weeks ago and it has been great, all picture sources on it look great including SD. It really comes into its own with a 4K source though. Picture is outstanding. Not a big fan of the Netflix calibrated mode though, it looks washed out and everything has a slight sepia type tinge to it. Initial set up was easy and the system integrated in to my Google Home eco-system with no issues except it had problems controlling the onboard Netflix app via voice from a Google home device. This resolved itself however after the TV completed all of its system updates overnight.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good tv when it works

KD-55XH9296 23 July 2021 by Mercos (United Kingdom)

I have had this tv for over 5 months and from time to time it won’t turn on just a blank screen it loses sound, remote becomes unresponsive which I have to reset tv again , and again, and again This is not good on a tv less than a year old.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Picture quality top top

KD-55XH9296 22 July 2021 by Hannibal1948 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product three months ago and I’m very pleased and happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great with stunning quality

XBR85X900H 22 July 2021 by mvelamati (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great with stunning quality... Great with stunning quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Pict/voice Synch issues. Service won't address

xbr55x900h 22 July 2021 by Mark82i (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Well within warranty, picture and voice go out of synch daily. Service refuses to help. Products and service leave much to be desired.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Does what it says on the box

KE-75XH9005 21 July 2021 by Paul Cattermole (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Spot on, it does what it says on the box. Good product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Exceptional everything

KD-55XH9005 20 July 2021 by Nickp1088 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV for the football, keeping it for everything else. Absolutely exceptional picture. I always use a sound bar anyway but it's not entirely necessary with this TV. Now I have the TV for treble and sound bar for base. Love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV

KD-65XH9296 19 July 2021 by Phill55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture, my son has a LG oled tv, but I think the picture is better on this tv. Set up seemed a bit of a tedious, but once it’s done it’s great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV

KE-65XH9005 19 July 2021 by AVNJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago. Went for this to have the 120Hz refresh rate for gaming and faster response time. Good audio capabilities (2 x 2 speakers)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Picture is great.

XBR85X900H 17 July 2021 by Tomnan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The 85 inch TV changes the dynamics of watching movies and sports. The picture quality and color accuracy is as good as I’ve experienced.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great value

KE-55XH9005 17 July 2021 by Gamerbones (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had the telly for 4 weeks or so, once worked out where to turn the 4K 120Hz setting on the TV all good for my series x and PS5. Only down side the hdmi arc is one of the 2 ports for hdmi 2.1……. Still waiting for the software update for some of the features……… great picture and sound…….

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Gaming & movie essential

KD-55XH9296 17 July 2021 by djfurni (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only owned for a couple week and what a difference over my old Samsung. The HDMI 2.1 makes a massive difference on the PS5 and the picture quality is superb. Like any modern tv get a soundbar and you have the perfect set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

The TV stopped functioning within 2 months

KE-55XH9296 14 July 2021 by Alex_txr7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV at the beginning of May and after a couple of months it started turning off and the red light indicator was blinking four times. I was not able to turn on the TV. I contacted Sony and followed the steps they suggested and the outcome was that the TV needs replacement. Really disappointing for a brand new TV. Not the most expensive but not the cheapest model either, especially comparing to an old LG TV I have which had the half price but it's still working perfectly. Hopefully the replacement TV I get will force me to update my review and change my opinion for the product.

0

2

0

Good TV for its price

KE-55XH9005 13 July 2021 by TrRt (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything is generally good regarding its current price But the local dimming zone is quite large so halo effect is quite obvious for some scene The android TV is no different than other android TV so it's not that intuitive to use but it served its purpose

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

What a picture

KE-65XH9296 11 July 2021 by Kirth (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had a few weeks and really impressed with this tv, as for playing the PS5 brings a new level of gaming, 120 is the only way to go, I had read that there was a blur issue when running at 120, but Sony must have done a firmware update as not had any issues. The picture is clear, sharp and vivid

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Picture

KD-55XH9005 11 July 2021 by Mr roon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had my new Bravia three weeks now and I’m very pleased. Just need to get the picture to my taste.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good TV with one major issue

KE-65XH9005 11 July 2021 by Kalel58 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV overall is a good set but the poor HDMI 2.1 implementation is dissapointing, there is a promise of a firmware update to bring more features but that has yet to be seen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

AK

KD-75XH9005 09 July 2021 by andrzej1001 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good TV Great picture good sound menu is fast

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Disappointed with lack of promised updates

KD-55XH9296 09 July 2021 by ekabon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony promised to add VRR support with future updates to both this TV and PS5. 7 months later still no update. Sound issues has been plaguing users of this TV for a while now (sounds just disappear for a while with external speakers) but still no update. Awful product support.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

2

0

Great picture

xbr65x900h 08 July 2021 by frontman48 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Reviews I read were good prior to purchasing. Bought this because Sony stated that they were going to upgrade this TV with firmware for hdmi 2.1 VRR,ALM...still waiting for those updates. Regardless it's been an excellent gaming TV for both my next gen systems

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Beautiful Picture quality

xbr55x900h 08 July 2021 by Treeman714 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using one of the first Sony flat screen tv that came out. The X900H is my first tv since then. What a difference. Greta picture. Great sound. Great features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Brilliant television

KE-55XH9005 06 July 2021 by Bebob3841 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best TV I have bought easy to use and the quality is excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Dissapointing

KE-55XH9296 06 July 2021 by KTM400 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

As this was a new product not actually on the shop floor at Currys, I didn't see it working. I was assured this was the best TV for my money and the features I required by the salesman.... However, the picture is grainy, not strong enough coloured (even on vivid setting), not bright enough and even with all settings on max. It's like everything is running at half strength 'eco' mode !! Big mistake on my behalf. I have paid much lass for a better picture in the past. Full Array is not as good as O-LED in my opinion.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

If there was a way to leave without any star

XBR85X900H 05 July 2021 by Smokin87 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Horrible purchase less then 5 months old and been back n forward with repairs and still fighting to get my tv replace I never thought Sony being a well name brand would ever put us through this mission un fair

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

A fantastic TV. Five stars

KE-65XH9296 05 July 2021 by LEZZA (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A brilliant fantastic 65 inch TV. It feels like you are in the football stadium or in a cinema. Fantastic sharpness and colours. A really decent sound. I do not have to turn it up much to get enough volume. I love it. 5 stars indeed. Just buy one

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Brilliant image but not v smart, in fact dumb.

KD-55XH9005 05 July 2021 by Not Tony (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Owned this 2 weeks and still unable set up easy access to terrestrial catch up without navigating several layers of Android. Installed storage device and recording sucesfully but extremely dissapointed that you can't pause, rewind live tv. TV guide is v clunky. May have to return to using my Humax Freesat Box. So has seriously failed on principle objective, i.e. dispense with Humax. Also constantly having to adjust audio delay due to lip sync issues on BBC. May be BBC fault. Cannot recommend this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Hard to fault this superb machine

KE-55XH9296 05 July 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After a month I’m delighted. It looks great, picture is superb and functionality a leap forward compared to my previous Sony. The sound is one of the few weak points for dialogue, although that can often be attributed to the content. Linking my old surround sound with an optical cable, but sometime this only creates stereo rather than 5.1 (Disney+) again that may be the app rather than the machine. All the usual UK catch up TV apps work well. In conclusion this was good value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

65inch Sony tv

KE-65XH9005 04 July 2021 by Ghshgh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent TV for under£1000 very pleased with it .

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great tv for ps5

KD-65XH9296 03 July 2021 by Larky lark (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this tv for to watch sky and play ps5 There is no negative at all For the price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great features & sound

KE-65XH9296 29 June 2021 by Skodinio (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the 65” version of the tv and it’s huge - too big for us really. The picture quality, sound quality and features are great. I just wish I had the 55” version.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sony X90H TV Review

139 cm (55") 29 June 2021 by Wong WK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV is good, except the following problems: 1) Missing power indicator. I preferred an indicator shows the mains powered, even during standby. 2) Huge standby power. There is more than 20W during standby, even power from the USB remains on during standby. I have to switch it off at the power socket. 3) When using sound-bar, the internal speaker must be off, else there is an echo. I am very disappointed with the above.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Brilliant viewing

KD-65XH9296 28 June 2021 by TheGriffs (United Kingdom)

We bought this for my husband's 65th birthday. He is so pleased with it. The picture is great and having Netflix and Amazon Prime set up is great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Purchase

XBR85X900H 28 June 2021 by JFK66 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the 85inch a month ago & after doing some picture adjustments the picture quality is fantastic for the price. Paired with Sonos ARC & Subwoofer- great combination!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Picture is amazing.

KE-55XH9296 28 June 2021 by HAGGISMOON (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV to use with the Xbox Series X, I asked the sales assistant what I thought I already new, has it got ALLM and VRR, it has not, apparently out will come in an update, also there is an issue with the Sound curring out when 120mz played through Dolby Atmos, this is being dealt with by Sony now and will be fixed soon I hope.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Cant fault it

KE-55XH9296 28 June 2021 by Priestparty (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ive had this tv for about 3 weeks now and i cannot fault the functionality at all. The setup was really easy to do and was up and running about 10 mins. The colours seem great, having upgraded from a 40" and the sound seems good too. My only criticism is the operating system. This isnt a fault of Sony, more of a personal issue with an adroid based interface as i am an apple user. After a week or so i got used to it but although I am a teckie at heart, i still prefer a simple scroll through TV guide. Overall, 8/10 for me but for the money and a 120hz refresh rate for under £800 its a bargain.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good picture, easy to use and set up

KD-55XH9296 28 June 2021 by RaviAndsimba101 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with this TV, only the sound could be better, it is not as clear as our other TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nothing can beat Sony after all it’s SONY

KD-65XH9296 27 June 2021 by NAZEER786 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Since I start watching tv it’s been always a SONY TV the model I bought it’s value for money very good TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

KE-65XH9296 27 June 2021 by Max99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having all your apps in one place, great display. Well happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely beautiful picture

xbr65x900h 25 June 2021 by Gordon fl (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So glad I bought this tv. Looked at other brands, but settled on Sony because I know they make a quality product. I looked at all Roku TVs, but that tiny little remote control just didn't cut it. The android function is just the way to go and the voice control works great. The TV speakers are actually excellent. I was surprised.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

First Class Picture Quality.

KE-65XH9005 25 June 2021 by Jasp123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I Don't Take Most Reviews Seriously, And All Were Good For The XH90, So I Took a Chance And I Don't Regret It, Great Picture As You Expect From SONY As Standard, Vivid Natural Colour ,Great Blacks, Great 4K Tv Strait Out Of The Box, I Didn't Have to Do Any Tweaking, Looks Great And Sits Proudly I My Living Room. Very Happy With My XH90.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big Screen great picture

KE-65XH9005 25 June 2021 by johnnyskullhead (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent Set will be even better when firmware released with HDMI 2.1 features VRR & ALLM

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good Choice

xbr65x900h 24 June 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy setup for the most part. The picture is great but the sound is not of the quality that I was expecting. Overall it was a good choice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good value for Money

KE-55XH9005 24 June 2021 by Rangesh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The design is sleek and image is sharp,the bluetooth works well can easily connect to headsets.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Vibrant

KD-55XH9296 24 June 2021 by Herbie65 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this about 6 months ago and still very happy with it. Just a couple of things. I can't get it to record on a usb, even when it is set up via the TV. And in the corners there is a slight dark shadow, but you only really notice this when the background is very bright. Even with this the picture is excellent, and it handles movement very well. Also for a slim TV the sound is very good. All in all very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for PS5

KE-55XH9005 23 June 2021 by Ugotshot83 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this after a recommendation from a friend and was not disappointed. I was mainly after the 120hz refresh for the PS5 but have found myself watching more movies than ever thanks to the amazing picture. The TV auto changes modes when Dolby vision is active and changes back to low latency game mode when you use a console. All in all you couldn’t want a better tv for this low price point. I had to buy a universal tv stand for this as the feet are very far apart and wouldn’t fit on my tv unit. Very happy and would definitely recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

xbr75x900h 22 June 2021 by dovid (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this television for almost a week now. Easy to set up and internet connection was quite simple. Many features and the picture is top notch. Sony soundbar was also purchased and installed seamlessly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Everything is amazing as Sony always was

KD-65XH9296 22 June 2021 by MichaelSalvatore (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got exactly what I expected from my favourite and most reliable brand that I use for over 10 years now

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-75XH9296 22 June 2021 by No 6 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looks great and easy to install. Lots of additional features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does everything it says on the box

KE-55XH9296 22 June 2021 by Wilfred 19 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought my first Bravia tv 15 years ago had no trouble at all, just changed to get 4K smart tv naturally it would be Bravia. No problems all good for the next 15 years !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-55XH9296 22 June 2021 by JJPJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV about 3 weeks ago we are very pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding picture

KD-65XH9296 21 June 2021 by Linco (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The depth of picture and sound is outstanding. Easy to setup for myself, bit of a technophobe.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

We love it

KE-55XH9296 21 June 2021 by Eb88888888 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is not my field of expertise, so as a rank amateur I will say I’m delighted with the TV after the first few weeks, no issues at all

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Everything about the Tv is Excellent with the PS5

KD-65XH9296 20 June 2021 by Clapham1975 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality it so good its has good as a oled tv even better i think having 2.1HDMI for Gaming i would recommend this Tv to anyone .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

XH90 Full Array LED

KE-85XH9096 19 June 2021 by Lugsy281 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this tv about a month ago very happy with the quality of the tv and the picture. Black is black no more white bleeding through the panel during dark seen. I went for the 85" at first I thought it would be to big but I was wrong it's perfect upgraded from a 65" wish I had done it sooner. I would definitely recommend this tv to anybody.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great features

xbr75x900h 18 June 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this was an upgrade from previous purchase.it does have great pix although something is always going on.the first one just stopped recieving internet.it wouldnt take a direct line or pick up wifi.although tech shorted out and tv had to be replaced on tv that was only 3 yrs old,now volume seems to be goig out on new 1 yr old tv.for the price i thought it would last longer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

better than my 8k tv

xbr75x900h 17 June 2021 by papadukes (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The color saturation on this Sony is better than my Samsung 8k TV. I highly recommend this TV if true to life color is important to you

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

xbr55x900h 17 June 2021 by TomKat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Switched a Samsung product for this one... no comparison.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

six year warranty gives cnfidence

KE-55XH9005 17 June 2021 by What relevance is this (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture good not sure I have made use of all the features as don’t know hat they are, good old fashioned paper manual preferred

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0