145

4.6 based on 145 customer reviews

111
20
9
3
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great speaker with extra bass

SRS-XB23 17 August 2020 by Johnny (United Kingdom)

Received your Sony SRS-XB23 Extra Bass Speaker on Thursday 6th August in excellent condition. Unpacked speaker, read the instructions and put the speaker on charge. The code to use on a phone camera is an excellent addition to the instruction leaflet, this worked really well and was a great help, please put this on all Sony products. Connecting via Bluetooth was very easy, no problem. I have connected my iPhone and iPad. The control panel is a great feature especially the voice telling you it is connected to Bluetooth and the battery capacity. Being able to connect two together for stereo sound is a bonus. First time playing tried all sorts of music rock, country, classical, and pop all sounded great both base and treble, the bees being especially good. The build is really good, very sturdy, good looking, and will stand up to a lot of abuse. The controls on the speaker worked without any problems. My phone rang, and answering and conducting the call was flawless.I have used the speaker in the shower, it got very steamy but the sound was just great, and the moisture did not affect it in any way. I have used the speaker outside when doing the weeding in the garden, it was good to have music while I worked. Also while relaxing in my spare time in the garden. As I am disabled and use a motor scooter I put the speaker in the basket so I can have music on the go, better than the radio in my car.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09 January 2021 by Tyke13 (United Kingdom)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

145 Customer Reviews

0

USB port fell apart Sony won't fix

SRSXB23/B 16 September 2021 by sony_owner (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Don't buy this item, mine was 4 months old and lightly used and the USB-C port came apart with normal usage. Sony won't repair or replace under warranty because "physical damage is not covered".

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Big fan

SRSXB23/B 15 September 2021  (USA)

I got this speaker because I wanted something portable to take outside when I’m working out there. I have a lot of yard work and house work to catch up on so I’m constantly outside. I love the sound the speaker gives off. It’s easy to set up and has a good battery life.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB23 13 September 2021 by Tony McA (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Delighted with my recently bought XB23. Beautiful rich sound, whether using it for Spotify or playing LPs on my HiFi. Can take the music with me wherever I'm in the house. Plenty loud enough for me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 10 September 2021 by Marti 60 (United Kingdom)

Amazing sound fit it’s size, with a base that is incredible.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Loud and clear

SRSXB23/B 10 September 2021 by Slmatzdorf (USA)

This portable speaker is great! It is super clear and can get actually pretty loud. There is a string to carry the speaker. it is small enough to carry in a bag. It is about 10 inches tall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXB23/B 10 September 2021 by Ahmed (USA)

Loud and has a lot of bass. It might be too much bass depending on your taste but it is a good amount. The Bluetooth is easy to connect

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

SRSXB23/B 09 September 2021 by Dawnnp811 (USA)

XB23 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker has great features and amazing sound quality! It's easy to set up right out of the box. Nice sleek design as well. I love that it's light weight but durable! I keep mine in my vehicle for easy access at bbq's, the beach, etc. You can bring this anywhere! I'd absolutely recommend this to anyone who loves music and all my friends and family!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Pretty good sound for a small speaker

SRSXB23/B 09 September 2021 by dlloughlin (USA)

Nice sounding speaker. Easy to connect to. I like that it can stand up vertically.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

speaker

SRSXB23/B 09 September 2021 by Bellafab (USA)

I absolutely love this Sony extra bass speaker. It is wireless and it is waterproof which is great because I can take it to the beach with me. You can even use it for conference calls.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Beats Boom

SRSXB23/B 09 September 2021 by Como86 (USA)

I have had the Sony -XB23 for a little over a week now. It was easy to set up unlike some where its a struggle to pair. I like to listen to my music with me everywhere, when I am working, working out, doing yard work or when I am at a friends house. The sound is very clear and does not sound muffled. It packs a hard bass sound with additional bass turned on.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome quality

SRSXB23/B 08 September 2021 by maddiegirl (USA)

I'm super pleased with this Bluetooth speaker. The sound quality is amazing, very clear, and it fills the room. The bass is deep and rich. It's easy to connect to Bluetooth and it's great to travel with. I would definitely recommend this.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Superb

SRSXB23/B 07 September 2021 by Saay21 (USA)

Amazing portable speaker. Be it a float trips, hikes or house parties, best speaker to play the music on.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sleek design

SRSXB23/B 04 September 2021 by Chrishecker (USA)

The speaker was super easy to connect right out of the box. With its slender and lightweight design you can't tell if it's clipped to your body. The sound is crystal clear but it doesn't put out much bass.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Can’t leave apartment without it

SRSXB23/B 02 September 2021 by Fidel (USA)

I love this thing. It’s just what I needed. I take this to hangout on my balcony, dates at the park with my girlfriend you name it. So easy to pair and use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound for the price

SRS-XB23 01 September 2021 by dwrig (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this speaker for a month or so, great sound which does not distort as you increase the volume, battery life is more than acceptable. I have nothing negative to say about it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth speaker

SRSXB23/B 01 September 2021 by Scoobytrouble71 (USA)

This this is great Bluetooth speaker it is very nice speaker very loud for its size very good quality wouldn't recommend it to all my friends and family I've been listening to it a lot since I got it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great speaker!

SRSXB23/B 31 August 2021 by Courtney (USA)

I have had no issues connecting via bluetooth to the speaker. This speaker has a string attached to it so you are able to hang it from somewhere.. thought that was a cool idea. I am excited to try pairing it with another speaker for an even greater experience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony XB23 Portable Wireless Speaker

SRSXB23/B 31 August 2021 by suzanne95 (USA)

I am very happy to have been able to find the Sony XB23 Extra Bass Portable Wireless speaker. It connects to all of my bluetooth capable devices. Including my cellphones, laptops and my desktop very easily. It also has a very good, quality sound. I would absolutely recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wonderful, enjoyed this speaker

SRSXB23/B 30 August 2021 by Hetworker1973 (USA)

Ordered this speaker for use while outdoors - while gardening, kayaking, etc... Very happy with its sound quality. And an even better feature is that you are able to link multiple speakers onto the same blue tooth which is exactly what I've been looking for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound!

SRSXB23/B 30 August 2021 by tmhany (USA)

This little speaker provides such a nice and loud sound! I love it! It's lightweight enough to carry everywhere!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wonderful

SRSXB23/B 30 August 2021 by Jenicorn817 (USA)

This speaker is absolutely terrific. It comes with a charging cable and requires a block to charge on the wall (not included) or any USB port. I charged it on my laptop. It seemed to come about half charged and was fully charged quickly. Once I scanned for devices on my phone, an application window popped up to easily pair the 2 devices. This can sometimes be a pain in the Bluetooth process, but this could not have been easier as the prompt had a picture of the speaker which if you are like me and have a lot of different devices, was majorly helpful. Some items have strange names and it can be confusing. The picture made that an easy solution. There are small buttons on the back of the device that power on the speaker and the like. Once powered on, after a few seconds it clearly tells you that it has paired. The sound is incredible. It is honestly next level. I listen to a lot of podcasts but listening to music or even watching a movie on your phone or another device would be a treat. I haven't played around with the sound on my phone but it honestly doesn't need any help. I have another really nice wireless speaker and it doesn't compare at all. The "extra bass" feature is not an exaggeration. It's a perfect size. I can squeeze this in with the cable still attached (I lose every power cord in my house. Seriously, where do they all go?) and it is still out of the way and easily accessible. I am looking forward to the Holidays so I can queue up playlists and use this speaker. The sound quality is top-notch. That is to be expected with the Sony name. The price point is unbelievable considering the quality. Really happy to have picked this up and look forward to seeing what else it can do.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXB23/B 30 August 2021 by Lfol5828 (USA)

I recently received the XB23 Extra Bass Portable Bluetooth Speaker and love it! The sound of this speaker is great! The sound is outstanding no matter what I listen to. I love that I can carry it anywhere! The speaker was very easy to set up and I had no problem connecting it to my phone or other devices. The look is nice and looks great on any counter in my home. I am happy with this speaker and would definitely recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome speaker

SRSXB23/B 29 August 2021 by Sarah1 (USA)

This is such a great speaker! It was easy to hook up to my Bluetooth! The sound is great even when the volume is up. I would definitely recommend this Bluetooth speaker to my friends!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony speaker

SRSXB23/B 29 August 2021 by Kmwhite85 (USA)

I have had the Sony speaker box for about a week now. I was pretty shocked about how good it sounds. It sounds really good. The instructions are easy to read. The speaker comes with a hook to you and hook it around things. Which is prefect for when you have small children around. I do wish it came with a base for the USB card.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony is the best

SRSXB23/B 27 August 2021 by kyliers12 (USA)

I have used other cheaper bluetooth speakers (the popular brands on Amazon) but decided to go with a more reputable brand. Sony did not disappoint. The sound quality is excellent and the physical quality seems solid as well - I feel comfortable taking this speaker outside, on my porch / picnics etc. However I think I will bring my cheaper speakers to the beach ;)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

The coolest speaker ever

SRSXB23/B 23 August 2021 by Whitdomi11 (USA)

I am absolutely inlove with this speaker. It's small but packs major sound. It's so easy to connect. As soon as I turned the speaker on it connected to my phone. I love the sound quality and the different settings. This is definitely a high quality product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound for popular music

SRS-XB23 23 August 2021 by Dal88 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice small and handy unit to connect to music apps via BlueTooth smart phone, impressive sound easy to operate.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

As good as JBL

SRSXB23/B 19 August 2021 by NonstickMilk (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to use at work. I couldn't afford the JBL, which seems to be what everyone else is using. This sounds just as nice as the similar JBL but it cost much less.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great piece of kit

SRS-XB23 18 August 2021 by leck (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very happy with the speaker, great sound, looks good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small speaker, big sound!

SRS-XB23 16 August 2021 by Stu B (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker within the last month and am very happy with the quality and sound. Working well with a Bluetooth Sony turntable and also directly with an iPhone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23/LC E 14 August 2021 by WongKT (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it about months have been listening all the while

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Sound

SRS-XB23 10 August 2021 by Nevster (United Kingdom)

Got this as a birthday present, easy to set up amazing sound. Waterproof and portable so handy around the hit tub or anywhere in the house or garden, look goid too!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Xtra Bass Great!

SRS-XB23 07 August 2021 by Alibie (United Kingdom)

Bought today and loving the clarity and bass notes this little portable speaker delivers. Thumbs Up Sonny

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great portable product

SRS-XB23 03 August 2021 by Beano406 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

As good as a hifi alot of quality in a small package and the fact you can link another to form a hifi left and right brilliant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor Battery Life

SRSXB23/R 03 August 2021 by Nick J M (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product has truly awful battery life compared to other brands products. Even after a full day of charge, it audibly tells the user to “please charge” upon turning on the product.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fabulous

SRS-XB23 01 August 2021 by Menace1911 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

All round awesome speaker. Very stylish,easy to use ,sound is well way past it’s worth. Couldn’t be happier with it sorry should have said kids couldn’t have been happier. 10/10 brilliant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 01 August 2021 by Stu1882 (United Kingdom)

Connected straight away. Great quality to the sound. Very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super feel, as if..

SRS-XB23 01 August 2021 by LesJ5794 (United Kingdom)

it could be bounced all the way to Japan and back. Sound is great and the battery lasts well. My only one slight criticism is the colour for controls is the same as the whole thing which makes it difficult for me to make them out. if they were red or blue that would help a lot.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed on sound

SRS-XB23 31 July 2021 by BigD 22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it about two weeks now and I am disappointed with the sound balance treble is weak and bass boomy overall quality is not as sharp and intense that I hoped for.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bluetooth clarity

SRS-XB23 30 July 2021 by BigCCC (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this bluetooth speaker a couple of weeks ago to use at my place of work. The building is a former aircraft hanger, this new speaker fills the room with a high clarity sound which my earlier low cost model couldn't get near. Banging.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB23 28 July 2021 by Poola (United Kingdom)

Only had it one day and it exceeds my expectations for such a small speaker,the sound is brilliant,clear and plenty of bass.A great app to use it with,I would highly recommend this speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Hmm...

SRS-XB23 20 July 2021 by YD on YT (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I must say, the jbl Bluetooth speakers do have way better sound and bass especially. My speaker is bigger but not as good as the smaller and cheaper version of the jbl devices

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I like the bass

SRS-XB23/BC E 17 July 2021 by chueh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This size just nice for a small room, watching movie on handset like a small theatre systems.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice for birthday!

SRS-XB23 09 July 2021 by Labande (United Kingdom)

Easy to connect to smartphone and tab, only on bluetooth. But water resistant!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great little gadget.

SRS-XB23 09 July 2021 by Mauricejl (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this, exceeded my expectations. My RX100 is great too. Thank you.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good bass

SRS-XB23/RC E 04 July 2021 by NA 00 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Actually wanted to purchase JBL speaker , then saw Sony XB23 and purchase no regret.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing sound!

SRS-XB23 01 July 2021 by Chinobyl_ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had been looking for a new speaker to bring to work and this speaker constantly gives great sound quality and is pretty robust and dirt proof which is a wonderful quality for a speaker like this and is also lightweight for easy carrying and the strap allows it to be attached to anything which is an added bonus and using the app to connect up to other speakers to play the same music makes this speaker great for groups and parties

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 23 June 2021 by Annmac (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was given this as a gift and I absolutely love the sound from it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23/GC E 13 June 2021 by Greatwhite4522 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this for about a month n am enjoying it....

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Looks good, sounds good.

SRS-XB23 12 June 2021 by kimbob (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a week ago and was so pleased with it I bought another one.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good sound but you can’t adjust it

SRS-XB23 11 June 2021 by SallyL (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a few weeks ago and it works really well with my iPhone and it’s quick and easy to set up. However if you want to tweak, say, bass and treble you can’t adjust it. Volume can be controlled by the unit itself or through the phone. Portable and works anywhere. Would definitely recommend for day to day use. The charging cable is very short though.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Amazing Speaker

SRS-XB23 01 June 2021 by Mari11 (United Kingdom)

I bought this and I love it and it sounds very loud.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent sound quality - short charging wire

SRS-XB23 28 May 2021 by adamhargreaves44 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, easy to set up and looks good. Only issue is the very small charging wire which could be at least 3 times as long

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

What a fantastic product!

SRSXB23/C 22 May 2021 by Penny G (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product. Sound is phenomenal. Connection to phone is super easy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

SO FAR GREAT apart from two things

SRS-XB23 21 May 2021 by wrenbird (United Kingdom)

Love it, great sound, Love the olive colour, relatively easy controls, and a pause feature bonus! BUT 1) Design: the controls are green on green and tiny, can't use without getting reading glasses. (NB to designers - some users might be over 50) . If I had seen this before buying I would perhaps not have bought, but love it anyway, despite not being able to read. 2) String: why oh why is the carrying string dangling over the controls - so annoying, and if I take it off Ill probably lose it. I bought to replace a DAB radio - DAB signal was never great anyway so streaming to this is a much better option and can use from ipad or iphone or PC.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Much better than the expected

SRS-XB23/RC E 07 May 2021 by Farseer09 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall a decent performance with nice sounds and good bass for the price range. Able to fit into bicycle water bottle holder.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Works great. Stayed charged all day at the beach

SRSXB23/B 06 May 2021 by Bonarino (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it looking forward to using again real soon!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best of The Best!

SRS-XB23 04 May 2021 by Costin1978 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super! SUPER , zzzuper! Best of The Best, thank you!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality don’t match with Dollars

SRS-XB23/LC E 03 May 2021 by Simma (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had big expectations from Sony. Completely felt I wasted money on this product. The quality of sound is pathetic.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

As I expected.

SRS-XB23 02 May 2021 by Col122 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Replaced a Bose and doesn’t disappoint, value for money.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound is unbelievable

SRS-XB23 26 April 2021 by Jayjay27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing sound it sounds like a much larger system and when I connected it to my smart tv the tv came alive the bass unbelievable

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Update regarding Sri-XB23. Wireless Soesker

SRS-XB23 26 April 2021 by Gr1694 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this as a birthday present. What a great present. Easy to set up and great value for money. Well worth the buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

not strong enough

SRS-XB23 25 April 2021 by aristea (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

not strong enough in terms of sound power, low volume

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0