1581

4.5 based on 1,581 customer reviews

1172
210
98
43
58
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Not disappointed

139 cm (55") 26 April 2022 by Mezz888 (United Kingdom)

I brought this 2 weeks ago and its truly the best spent money. Im a big film watcher the oled hd quality is amazing even on the fast paced action films no pixelating and great colour. The inbuilt sound is like being at the cinema better than a surround sound system then you have the bonus of Sony Bravia and 5 credits to redeem against some of the latest films gives you a chance to really see the quality of the tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Very poor quality

195 cm (77") 17 April 2022 by Luner (United Kingdom)

Very good pic and sound quality, but extremely poor quality and support, a black line appears in the screen after 1 month and then the TV will shutdown suddenly if you are playing HDR stuff, and until now I'm still waiting for the replacement, over week already, it is my first TV broken in just after one month...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

1,589 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Everything about is is amazing

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 May 2022 by Trucker 66 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it back in December, extremely pleased! Picture quality is superb. Love Sony tvs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning Picture, Great Sound, and Features!

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 May 2022 by JKB0076 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Finally a revival to picture quality of plasma! Plus the all the modern benefits of 120hz panel, 2.1 HDMI, UI advancements, and much more! Another big deal for me was the low heat compared to my LED and especially the Plasma. There's virtually none!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality

139 cm (55") 16 May 2022 by Telehandler (United Kingdom)

It’s the best tv I’ve ever had.sound and picture quality amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great!

77" class (76.7" diag) 16 May 2022 by P LEVY (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so glad I upgraded to this TV. I really am enjoying it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

One awesome TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 16 May 2022 by Jimdaddy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

One of the best TV I have owned and would recommend it to all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely awesome!

77" class (76.7" diag) 16 May 2022 by BULLDIGGITY (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this TV about a month now. I've watched 3/4 of the marvel movies on Disney + since I've got it. You get all the good stuff, IMAX Enhanced, Dolby Vision, 4k UHD, Dolby Atmos etc. All I can say is WOW. The color and detail is amazing. There are some quirks to work through, like having to pick the picture settings and sound setting for every input or streaming app you watch, BUT once you got it all set up it's flawless. Highly recommend this TV. I was worried about spending 3k on a TV,but my worries have been put to rest! This was the perfect addition and finishing touch to my 7.4.2 Klipsch surround system!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Exceptional picture and sound!

77" class (76.7" diag) 15 May 2022 by Sam Holds (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been talked out of a OLED my last 2 tv purchases. Went after a LG was talked into the Sony due to its sound quality. It didn’t disappoint! The Google operating system is awesome as well. Unfortunately I’m having trouble with the WI FI card and it won’t stay connected to the internet. TV is getting replaced under warranty next week.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality of features

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 May 2022 by 17Periquin (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I buy this TV 4 days ago and i happy with the features and quality of the TV! but not with the body! where the badge of SONY is missing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Delivers On Its Promise

65" class (64.5" diag) 13 May 2022 by NealR (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this about a month ago after spending considerable time researching the options available. I purchased this to take advantage of the latest technology for movies, streaming, and sports. I'm thrilled with the quality of the build, color and picture. I highly recommend downloading the Calman for Sony app. The picture popped after making adjustments to the settings! For those who don't want to bother, the out of the box quality is great. Very happy with this purchase!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent clarity

139 cm (55") 13 May 2022 by Margaret44P (United Kingdom)

I had Sky Glass installed when I moved from Virgin Media but was not satisfied with the Sky Glass TV, I didn't see much improvement on my old HD Plasma TV so opted for Sky Q and bought the Sony Bravia. Vast improvement!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding sound quality

195 cm (77") 13 May 2022 by Driver15 (United Kingdom)

Deciding it was time to update my old TV I wasn't sure what to go for. I was led by the salesman to this model, though it was more than I intended to spend. Having had it for a few weeks now the outstanding feature is the sound quality. So rich and all encompassing it certainly enhances the viewing experience. The picture quality is outstanding too especially when the full UHD is experience is available. I did toy with adding a sound bar but there is no need for one. The set up was pretty easy and the TV adjusts acoustics to suit your room. Highly recommend this product.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony knows good things to add in their products.

139 cm (55") 13 May 2022 by NASA69 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago I so much love it the production is super +

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture Color is outstanding.

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 May 2022 by Bill8 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have had the TV for about a month and are completely happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

195 cm (77") 12 May 2022 by Jeavo (United Kingdom)

Works exceptionally well with my home cinema amp and a great picture with loads more apps to download.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound effects

139 cm (55") 12 May 2022 by hishsher (United Kingdom)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and the sound effects and picture quality is amazing

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So far good

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 May 2022 by Ubu7 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The remote though is weird. I have to old it straight up to get the signal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture Quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 11 May 2022 by Retired gear head (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

And the audio is much improved!! Great quality product!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 11 May 2022 by Pauls246 (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv two weeks ago and I wadnt planning to spend this much on a tv. The size and picture quality is superb. The sound is outstanding. The use of the sound being projected from such a thin screen is super impressive. The bass is fantastic. My sound bar is no more. The only down side is watching tv that is at less than HD can look out of focus on such a big screen. But that not the tv fault it's the rubish signal being transmitted. Hd 4k programs are awsome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Really happy with the sound and picture

139 cm (55") 11 May 2022 by Rockshark (United Kingdom)

I spent a long time reviewing OLED tv brands, I mean a long time. Settled on Sony and this was in my price range. Picture quality is brilliant both regular tv, ps4 and movies. Sound- I haven’t even plugged my Dali kubik one sound bar into it, very pleased with the sound from the tv. My previous tv was a LED Samsung- really happy I switched

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 May 2022 by Dturner404 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this TV, I have bought Sony products for years, never an issue.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

21st century tv and a wireless sound system

139 cm (55") 10 May 2022 by Grumpy1960 (United Kingdom)

Happy from Halesowen Delivered when I wanted it delivered. Phone call 10 minutes before to confirm. Easy to set up even for me!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unique sound quality! Sony should advertise it!

65" class (64.5" diag) 10 May 2022 by Sunny8117 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

There is no other tv on the market that is using Sound through Screen technology developed by iPhone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture

139 cm (55") 09 May 2022 by Martin 931 (United Kingdom)

This TV has a stunning picture on all content both on 4K and 2K The sounds is good for a flat panel TV, but I still use a sound bar. However, setting up Freesat on the TV is a nightmare and I cannot get it to work, so I have used a Freesat box to get around it. If you follow the installation it does not work properly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Due an upgrade

139 cm (55") 09 May 2022 by Bravia 31 (United Kingdom)

Had a 6 year old 8099 49" Time to upgrade- Purchased a A80J 55" Delighted with the technical improvements with both picture and sound I definitely a Sony follower

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Where is the Ceefax or whatever it is called now

164 cm (65") 08 May 2022 by WRMXH18 (United Kingdom)

It took a day or so to update the software, and that gave more services. No BBC text service which is irritating. Picture and sound excellent . Service desk is excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony TV

139 cm (55") 08 May 2022 by Ellie24 (United Kingdom)

Had this TV around 2 weeks picture on this tv not very good my old Samsung TV was better pay £1200 picture keeps going light and dark football on this TV is very poor tryed to change picture setting still mo good

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture & sound

164 cm (65") 08 May 2022 by Bips xxx (United Kingdom)

I brought this 65 inch tv 1 month ago. Fantastic picture and sound. Very impressed with the features. Well done Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture quality

139 cm (55") 08 May 2022 by Linute123 (United Kingdom)

User of this TV for two weeks now ,image quality is superb , internet browser itself could be improved as I find it glitchy in particular websites,other than that Sony as a brand is something you buy and don’t worry about it ,it will last .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A great product

77" class (76.7" diag) 08 May 2022 by JB1970 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this item 3 weeks ago and love it and everyone that seen it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 07 May 2022 by BradW (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture and sound quality. Very lifelike. Great skin tone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

To complicated

195 cm (77") 07 May 2022 by Cunny (United Kingdom)

For the older generation who aren’t tec savvy it to complicated to set up. Menus to complicated to follow and understand what they mean and what they do

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Excellent Picture Quality

195 cm (77") 05 May 2022 by dvdkar (United Kingdom)

I purchased this 77" OLED tv approx 3wks ago. This was to replace my Sony 65" which I had for 9yrs. My viewing distance is about 8ft from the tv. I had the TV wall mounted, from the photo it looks like it is on the tv cabinet. But this height suits our sitting position on our sofa. The staff at Sony Carlisle were excellent in giving advice and also installing the TV. This is an excellent tv and I have no regrets at all with my choice of tv. The programmes are more enjoyable, very impressed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 05 May 2022 by WeathermanWill (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this tv roughly a month ago and had a slight concern about glare and screen brightness. We have an open floor plan with the dinning/living/kitchen with plenty (9) windows. We rarely put the lights on from sun up to sun down. The screen has very little reflection (as you can see by the picture that I took at 10:15am) and the screen is more than bright enough even on the lower settings. If you do your research and looking for a tv with the features/connections you want this tv should be an awesome purchase for you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bought it for the sound and Im not disappointed

139 cm (55") 05 May 2022 by Stuartino (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV specifically for the sound. As explained to me by the guy in Richer Sounds, the spoken dialogue is very good. Most tv's struggle with sound, and even the best sound bars make the back ground sound clearer at the expense of the speech. Fully immersive but I can't hear them, I'm 56, and a bit deaf! Picture quality is great, features like Google and Apple TV all work really well. Love the Alexa tie-in, turn on/off over up/down etc, all great. the remote is a bit cheap looking, but thats struggling for a negative.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing TV

164 cm (65") 05 May 2022 by Deldorge (United Kingdom)

When I purchased the TV I had my doubts. But this was soon chased what an awesome TV is compared to my old Sony TV. I love everything about it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 05 May 2022 by Samben (United Kingdom)

I brought this three weeks ago and was amazed at the clarity and brightness of the picture Easy to install

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A great upgrade to my old Sony Bravia HD TV

139 cm (55") 05 May 2022 by mgeallan (United Kingdom)

The improvements to picture quality and sound that Sony have made over the past few years are amazing. Once again the free 5 year guarantee give peace of mind.

0

0

0

Crystal clear picture.

139 cm (55") 05 May 2022 by Paul21120 (United Kingdom)

We bought this 2 weeks ago, and can't believe the quality of the picture, absolutely love this particular TV. Will be buying another Sony tv later.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good I love the screen size & The picture quality.

65" class (64.5" diag) 05 May 2022 by Uncle Pete (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this great TV last month & I Enjoy The Value.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture, wide viewing range

65" class (64.5" diag) 04 May 2022 by Nexialist1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The only downside is I wish I could pause the picture and have it go to screen saver right away to avoid screen burn, since OLED has its own light source. That, and I wish it had the pause feature like ROKU for antenna TV, where you plug a memory stick into the back and save 45 minutes of program for delayed viewing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture and sound

139 cm (55") 04 May 2022 by Buzz38 (United Kingdom)

This tv replaced an ageing plasma tv, WOW! The picture quality is so clear and the sound is really impressive so much so that we’ve even ditched our sound bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 04 May 2022 by ks aka (United Kingdom)

Had my TV for a month now happy with everything enjoy and Bravia core app watching IMAX films

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony OLED

139 cm (55") 04 May 2022 by janjan1977 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago, the images are sharp and clear. Well worth the money spent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Exceptional picture and sound quality

164 cm (65") 03 May 2022 by Ste69 (United Kingdom)

I have only.had the TV for just over a week and so far I can't fault it. Unbelievable picture and sound quality. .The bravia app is excellent for imax films as well as the unlimited 4k films.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

139 cm (55") 03 May 2022 by Cat76 (United Kingdom)

This Sony TV is a excellent TV with great features making it a great overall package.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wifi keep disconnect

139 cm (55") 03 May 2022 by Hayashi77 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV last month and I had very bad experience on this TV because the Wifi keep disconnected after the TV is in standby for 6-8 hours. Need to restart the TV to reconnect the wifi. Exchanged new TV but the new TV still having the same issue.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Tv Sony Bravia XR

195 cm (77") 03 May 2022 by DAV22 (United Kingdom)

TV HAS GREAT PICTURE QUALITY AND THE SIUND IS BRILLIANT FOR A STD TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best features lately

139 cm (55") 03 May 2022 by karacabey (United Kingdom)

I bought this 2 months ago after my unclde suggested & it is beyond all, best vision quality and best brand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It was so real it scared my dog

65" class (64.5" diag) 02 May 2022 by Sterno (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got a 55 and 65 A80j ....the 65 is over the mantle and the 55 is the bedroom ...both replaced 10+ yr old Sony's......only complaint the google tv needs an upgrade similar to what LG has

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound quality

164 cm (65") 02 May 2022 by James12345 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a few weeks ago and albeit heavier than I thought it would be, I’m very happy with the picture, sound and controls. I would say that the manual/information available about the TV’s features is really poor. You get a basic set up guide but have to go online to get further information, which I found quite generic for all Sony TV’s and not specific to mine. If they could send a proper manual that would’ve been a lot more helpful

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very able TV

139 cm (55") 02 May 2022  (United Kingdom)

Bought it a month ago and I'm really pleased. It does everything very well indeed. Sound is pretty good too, although I'd still recommend a soundbar to complement the superb picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice

55" class (54.6" diag) 01 May 2022 by Kuby (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought about a month ago, love the picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture & Looks Good in Room

139 cm (55") 01 May 2022 by Lesso2 (United Kingdom)

Only had this 2 weeks but so far very pleased. Has a dialogue sound adjustment which is good for older ears. Picture superb and has plenty of apps to play with. Gettting to grips with all the features thanks to help from grandson!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing

164 cm (65") 01 May 2022 by Buzron (United Kingdom)

After reading reviews on this TV, I decided to go and see it for myself. It was next to another major retailer in a store and I was amazed by the Sony TV. A representative from Sony talked me through the features and showed me how it was very much future proof, just as my others Sony TV's have been. It has been up on my wall for 2 weeks now and it's just amazing. The black colours are very true and the sound is so good too. It is on the expensive side, but as many other reviews have said you pay for quality and if it last as long as my other Sony TV's I'm happy. I'm still learning about the Google side of things and all the apps it holds so I can't fully review those as yet. I also liked the 5 year warranty which comes as standard. It's a 10 out of 10 for me though.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it

55" class (54.6" diag) 01 May 2022 by Bigfoot18 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV EZ setup great picture. I would recommend Sony products to anyone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

77" class (76.7" diag) 01 May 2022 by Karnak (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We brought this TV few months back, we love it watching weekend movies.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great screen

77" class (76.7" diag) 30 April 2022 by Tonybee 4442 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the tv last month and can’t be more pleased on how it looks. It doesn’t matter at what angle your watching it looks clear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 30 April 2022 by Iowa Guy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture is super, the I have seen. Set up was a straight forward and easy. Easy to install apps for streaming.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

wonderful picture overall great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 April 2022 by dustoff (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

wife is very happy for her birthday gift. great fetures sharp picture colors are very vibrant and life like

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture and function

55" class (54.6" diag) 30 April 2022 by Jerry21 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Didn’t disappoint. Picture quality and software integration are excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 April 2022 by Spuddly (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture in 4K is amazing -vivid and crystal clear

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect for ps5

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 April 2022 by BDawg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The perfect tv for gaming, movies, and shows. OLED is the way to go.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

AMAZING

164 cm (65") 29 April 2022 by THELASTFURIAN (United Kingdom)

Coming from Samsung the last 20 years I'm blown away by this A80j loving it the sound is amazing from the TV itself but I also bought a sound bar too and both together it's better than the cinema

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Really good TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 28 April 2022 by Mrkarthik (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using the TV for a month now picture quality is really good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big, bright and colorful

65" class (64.5" diag) 28 April 2022 by Lilc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so happy I purchased this TV. The colors are crisp and clean. I can access all my streaming "apps" in one place.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

139 cm (55") 28 April 2022 by Giggs1742 (United Kingdom)

Great TV easy to set up and use. Picture and sound amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

Perfect

139 cm (55") 28 April 2022 by Wife (United Kingdom)

Really surprised me with quality of image they provide.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Amazing picture

139 cm (55") 28 April 2022 by Tim001 (United Kingdom)

The TV spotted seamlessly with my humax recorder, ps5 and sony home thater system. The hdmi control is extremely effective and reliable, unlike my previous tv which sometimes didn't correctly control audio through the amp.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Jus awesomeness!!!!

77" class (76.7" diag) 28 April 2022 by Bumperhead0302 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Thank you Gary Schutz for taking the time to explain "in plain simple english"!!! And going beyond too set up my special delivery request. Also a very BIG THANK YOU to THE GEEK SQUAD GANG, delivery, set up, and additional house call. I have been sharing with family, friends, and coworkers, about my Best Buy Experience and the awesome "toys" I now enjoy....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 27 April 2022 by GTS TV (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a couple of months ago.I have never had a picture of this quality. I love it

0

0

0

Sony Quality

195 cm (77") 27 April 2022 by SeaDoubleYou (United Kingdom)

After doing lots of research I finally bought the 77' model a few months ago, upgrading from a 5 year old 65" 4k Sony Bravia. The TV is wall mounted and after adjusting a few settings the picture quality and colours are amazing and as good as i have seen in any 4k OLED TV. I cant comment on the sound quality as I use an external source. Smart features of the set are excellent using Google TV, the new Bravia Core streaming service (exclusive to Bravia XR models) is also an nice feature especially when watching IMAX Enhanced. Overall Top Quality and highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

5