233

3.9 based on 233 customer reviews

120
45
28
13
27
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Picture!

KD55X750H 22 August 2020 by Carolyn20 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this wanting a 4K TV, and I am so pleased with the picture and sound. I think it was a fantastic price for what you get. Sony is very dependable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Worse than X750F

KD65X750H 16 July 2020 by Mix M (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this TV as a warranty exchange for my X750F which failed and was deemed "unrepairable" by the repairman Sony sent. While this TV is faster than previous Android TV models, it becomes inhibited by the fact that some apps, such as Amazon Alexa, are not supported on this model. The panel I received has a ripple in the backlight so in pure black scenes you see strikes of grey. Banding is present and occurs with any gradient. I also noticed a weird effect where objects, especially humans behind a shadow turn black/white in the shadowed areas. Otherwise, the colors are extremely oversaturated, and faces can appear pink while darker scenes appear very blue. This occurs on the TV tuner and Netflix (All apps as well). The TV tuner seems improved and is faster to tune OTA channels. Casting is not good. It was not good on the X750F and it seems as if it hasn't changed. On my X850E, everything shows great and casting is perfect. The cheaper 750 series doesn't seem to be worth it. If possible, pay extra for the 800 or higher models. HDR content is all right but transfers and exaggerates all the picture issues mentioned above. Sound is adequate, but if you are using this for a living room setup, a Speaker bar or home theater is advised. If possible, get a higher-class model or look elsewhere. The speed and performance are great, but a lack-luster video makes this a poor choice. A side note: I tried submitting this review with an overall rating of 2- stars and it would not let me. Since the TV picture quality is poor anyways, I put it at 1- star.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

233 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Picture is awesome!!!

KD55X750H 27 July 2021 by MRSMILEY232 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this tv 5 months ago March 2021. I love Sony tv’s. I have a older 52” Sony XRB Bravia, I had for 12 years already. It’s still going strong. So my Sony 55” tv I just got my wife for our bedroom. The Volume continues to turn off during watching a show. I been dealing with this for 4 months already. I just need a replacement or need it fixed. Sony warranty keeps having me reset the tv, change settings on my tv, and finally a complete original manufacture reset and my volume still don’t work write. I want a New 75” Tv for my living room, but my wife said NO Sony. Because of the tv in our bedroom. I was looking at the X950. But so disappointed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My review for X75H Smart TV

139 cm (55") 21 July 2021 by ESLim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this X75H Sony Smart TV last month. TV worked very well, and sound very good. The Android TV can install apps and worked well with Singtel MIO TV. Very happy with this TV. But the TV come with the free TV bracket which is fixed and cannot be adjusted. This is the only bad feedback. If the free TV mounting bracket can be adjusted, we would be more happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 15 July 2021 by Notifications (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

mi am happy with it and it look great and easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bad picture quality

139 cm (55") 03 July 2021 by tteden (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bad picture quality And Low in volume . Internet browser is slow

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good Value

108 cm (43”) 03 July 2021 by Ian86 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good Value for money and good picture. Good Design

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

okay

kd75x750h 02 July 2021 by Nick Vitale65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV is ok but the adaptors not working great. the USB ports and some of the others keep playing up.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great buy

139 cm (55") 30 June 2021 by CYNGCYNG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second digital tv. Sony is better than the other brand. I m happy with it. The TV should come with the antenna rather than leave it to the vendor to recommend which always give wrong recommendation. Waste money to buy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Clear picture quality with fairly sound.

164 cm (65") 25 June 2021 by Enghua (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After 4 weeks of using. It is worth every single cent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Many apps not available

164 cm (65") 22 June 2021 by SY Bear (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago. Till now still cannot watch local shows as the antenna cannot work well in my room. The worst is this TV does not have MeWatch app. If they have, it would have been wonderful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Quality Engineer

KD55X750H 14 June 2021 by Abadan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Sony TV in May 15, 2021. It is good but does not work well with other sound bar. Sounds come out later.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

DEFECTIVE TV

KD55X750H 09 June 2021 by BARILOCHE (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i'M VERY DISSASTIFIED WITH THE PURCHASE. TV TURN OFF AND I WAS NEVER ABLE TO TURN IT ON. REPORTED SITUATION TO SONY AND WAITING FOR DECISION TO GET A REFUND FROM THE PURCHASE AT BEST BUY IN P,R, OR A REPLACEMENT PART CASE #07027278

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

4

0

Lagging in control

164 cm (65") 07 June 2021 by Peter 123 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lagging in menu control in the remote control. Believe this can be easily solved by adding more RAM or improved on the IC chip

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good picture quality

123 cm (49'') 30 May 2021 by Skymaster (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Color is good. Android tv not so many apps. Hard to install android apps

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 30 May 2021 by HongZJ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV at Gain City in March 2021 at an affordable price. Color and clarity is amazing! TV looks sleek and stylish as well. Only thing short is that I’m unable to download MeWatch app, not until end of June 2021 due to license issue. At least that’s what I was told. Other than that, this was a great buy!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

30 Hertz? Rediculous.

KD55X750H 25 May 2021 by Otorres58 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The frequency is 30 Hertz as oppose to 60 that is the normal frequency here in the USA. And it shows. Fluidity of motion is not good. To have 1080I @ 60 hz for network OTA channels, I need a converter box. The index feature does not operate consistently. Sound quality leaves much to desired. The picture in and of itself is good. You have correct color, if you know how to adjust the values: contrast and brightness and the like. But, it is 30 hz, and for many stations 480i, because I broke away from cable TV. It is a good TV if you can deal with the morays and poor flow of motion. But I worked in broadcast video when the US was pioneering HDTV, where we jumped from 525 lines of horizontal resolution to 1125. Too bad that, as I was shopping on line for a new SONY, neither Bestbuy nor SONY listed the parameters of this unit.had they done so, I'd never had bought it. Too bad Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

4

0

The picture & sound are very good

164 cm (65") 24 May 2021 by MJ91 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV last month and really enjoy the clear picture & sound

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Smart TV

123 cm (49'') 23 May 2021 by Rajaraman Prabakaran (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is good, but audio and LAN ports not placed in accessable location. Audio not so good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Value for money

164 cm (65") 17 May 2021 by Karthig (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product bought for my self and my brother in law on same time (2 Unit) Sony always value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound is good

139 cm (55") 15 May 2021 by Glrb (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it 2months ago and enjoying it. Good product.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great TV

KD65X750H 14 May 2021 by JGR18 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are very happy with this model. Amazing features and performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

164 cm (65") 14 May 2021 by Opus (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

No regret to get this model. Well service and wall mounting is well done. My best choice TV brand.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Amazing! I love this TV

123 cm (49'') 06 May 2021 by AlexK23 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is amazing, but the Android OS is what really sells it to me so easy to use and so fluid. The TV doesn't lack any features, I love using the picture off to listen to music before going to bed, the speakers are great (although I do use a soundbar I got for free from a friend), and I am impressed with the TV as a whole. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family and to you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nothing but issues

KD65X750H 05 May 2021 by J1015 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I generally buy LG, but a friend talked me into a Sony. Since I have a PS4 that I love I bought a Sony TV. Worst decision ever. I have had nothing but issues. The TV is slow, unresponsive, wrong apps come up or play sound from wrong video, fire stick doesn’t work on it, can’t connect AirPods or other products, there are only two two ports to connect to and they are too close together. The continue watching application never works. I checked to make sure it wasn’t my internet it’s not. I followed all of the unboxing protocols and mounted easily with help, so why it’s such a mess I would love to know. Best Buy didn’t offer a protection plan and I didn’t know you could get one. They were no help at all. I hate this TV but I can’t afford to trash it and Best Buy won’t take responsibility for giving me a crappy TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

Great TV

kd75x750h 01 May 2021 by Jbizzle940 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this t.v on an Amazon special! Great deal! Great t.v!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It will block HD antenna reception & awful sound

KD65X750H 30 April 2021 by AdamInTX (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is almost as if this android TV has blocked this antenna from working. We have three different antennas that pull and 72 channels on our Panasonic TV. We plug-in the same three Terk antennas on this Sony android bravia TV and we get 8 to 12 channels max. sound is awful as we have to crank it past 40 and sometimes that’s still too quiet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great picture

KD55X750H 22 April 2021 by dofcool (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought around a month ago. Very happy with purchase. Sony makes the best tvs In my opinion.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best on the market

KD55X750H 21 April 2021 by Jwn3rd (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looked at many others and this had the best picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to operate

KD55X750H 20 April 2021 by waynebobb (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV I replaced with this Sony required a user's manual and considerable computer skill just to operate. This Sony is relatively straight forward and can be mastered in a short time.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

new much improved remote control

X750H Series 18 April 2021 by jsea (USA)

like rough back and sides feels like remote won't slip out of my hand, moving vol. /chan. buttons higher up makes for a more secure feel in the hand, only draw back is the guide button when pushed doesn't go to that channel and some times only scrolls 3 channels then starts over some times up but not down visa verse, been buying sony products since 1972 so happy with all products

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good display but difficult to use the apps

164 cm (65") 18 April 2021 by TTan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The user experience of setting up the TV and using the app needs to be improved compared to my precious Samsung TV. There is not Internet browser and I can't link my Samsung S21 and S20 phone to the TV via chromcast. It seems chromcast only supports older Android phone.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Annoying to keep unplugging to turn on

X750H Series 17 April 2021 by Ally714 (USA)

Sony makes a great TV, the picture is great the HD ARC connection works great but they really need to get away from google. Initially when we got the TV, there would be a Google "update" and we couldn't turn on the TV with the remote. We had to unplug it from the wall to be able to turn on the TV with the remote. However, the past few days, it's a daily occurence to unplug the TV just to turn it on! This is ridiculous!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great pictures with natural colours, poor remote

139 cm (55") 16 April 2021 by JamesPhee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good: sharp pictures, natural colours that is good for the eyes. Remote has a bluetooth mode that provides more features, including a speech control that works with Netflix seamlessly (e.g. "Play The Serpent on Netflix"). Built-in speakers are also clear and speech can be heard even at lower volume. Bad: On/Off button on remote is still via infrared, which is short-ranged and annoyingly gets blocked even by a small object.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A great picture, ok speakers

X750H Series 11 April 2021 by Isamjunaidi (USA)

I'm happy with this TV, it has great blacks, great for watching movies. Android OS is great, smooth. Sound is clear and crisp, lacks bass, I paired it with Sony s350 soundbar, now it's perfect. Bluetooth is dumb, it only connects to keyboard and mouse, but I like using HDMI ARC anyway, so for me it's not a big deal. If you wanna one with a good bluetooth connectivity, go for x80, but x80 is IPS, which is bad for movies good for gaming. (grayish rather than blacks) . As always, Sony and HDMI free-cable dilemma

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Okay

KD65X750H 10 April 2021 by Slimbori20 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought two TVs and one of them the remote wasn’t working but since I bought the tv a couple of months before trying it I didn’t think I could have returned it. I ended up having to buy a remote but other than that the TVs are great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

65” tv

KD65X750H 10 April 2021 by Dover76 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv about 3 weeks ago and I am very satisfied

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ok tv.

KD65X750H 10 April 2021  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Well when I bought the tv it worked great. Eventually I started to get green screens on HDMI 2 input. I ignored it. All I had to do was disconnect the cable and reconnect. Eventually it started happening again. That’s when I started to take some pictures of it when it would happened. Yes my tv is always up to date. And yes I use a good HDMI cable. I use the cable that came with my PS5. There was this one time I had to reset the tv because the green screen wouldn’t go away. I connected different cables and turn off the tv and back on. The only way I fixed this issue was by resetting the TV. It worked. I still get the green screens in HDMI 2 input. I kind of regret getting this TV. Should of just gotten an XBR instead. I’m a huge Sony fan and Sony TVs are only allowed in my house.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Very nice picture!!

KD55X750H 07 April 2021 by DebT (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Our first smart TV, as old faithful finally bit the dust. A bit of a challenge for a couple of old fogies to set up, but we're very happy with it. Beautiful colors, very clear large picture, sleek efficient design.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great value!

KD55X750H 02 April 2021 by tttbne (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Always buy Sonycand wanted to add a new TV without braking the bank. This is the perfect choice, great quality at s reasonable price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

KD65X750H

KD65X750H 01 April 2021 by SteveP88 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After some research, I decided on this model for reported picture quality etc. After set up, some of the picture quality was not what I expected, particularly darker scenes, blacks were very splotchy and distorted. I did change the HDMI input setting to higher setting and it seemed to help. Questioned retailer and basically was told this is a low end model and is what it is. Guess I should have done more research.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Below my expectations

123 cm (49'') 01 April 2021 by homekoo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The image disappeared (screen spoilt) after I watch this smart tv for 1 month

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great Features

108 cm (43”) 29 March 2021 by Auntiemama (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv last month and now I am able to watch Hong Kong dramas using the TVBAnywhere+ Apps

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good TV!

139 cm (55") 28 March 2021 by ExpatUSA (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought first the Sony 8000 model, but I changed to the 7500 a this is model support 110/220 Volts as my intention is take this TV to US. Sony always made quality products, but I would like to say is if you don’t need dual voltage, just go with the 8000 model. Both are great TVs, but there is a big improvement on the 8000 model.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Horrible Setup

123 cm (49'') 27 March 2021 by V user (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The setup is horrible. The home page is not straight forward.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

It's like using Android Phone

123 cm (49'') 26 March 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's easy cos I can use my Google Pixel phone to mirror to the TV via the Chromecast built in. I plug in my external hard disk and the TV help to play my video via the VLC app that I've installed. So easy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Like the 'talk to' feature to get local weather...

KD55X750H 25 March 2021 by ronberk68 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The television replaced an old Sony that was over 10 years old and fell short of current technology. Updated for improved wireless, apps and better picture quality. Found the packaging of the product was very good. Easy to setup and get running in under an hour, roughly. Picture and sound quality good for my needs and this cost break. Added a sound bar with woofer for better movie experience, but may just be over kill.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony Bravia Smart TV

KD55X750H 24 March 2021 by Debbie97 (USA)

I am very satisfied with my Bravia Smart TV. We had a Bravia for the last 12 years, which is now up stairs, lol. This one has an amazing picture, clear sound quality. We plan on keeping this one for the next 12 years, thank you Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

GOOD SMART TV

KD55X750H 22 March 2021 by RAYYY (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

LEARNING HOW TO OPERATE; THE DIFFERENT PROCESSES TO GET TO WHAT I WANT TO WATCH

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

problem with picture people moving

KD65X750H 20 March 2021 by chris in sandy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

problem is especially worse on channels LMN, Lifetime and Hallmark. people and car quick images are jerky like every other frame is cancelled. this drives me nuts. have called sony, they told me to reset and other things. did not help. I am missing my old samsung. I would like for someone at sony to tell me whats going on Is it just the channels? then why does it not do it on my other 4 tvs i have in my house?

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Bluetooth doesn't work

108 cm (43”) 20 March 2021 by Yael Lim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Extremely disappointed with product. The TV inherent audio doesn't produce good audio output. To add insult to injury, the Bluetooth feature of the TV cannot sync with third party speaker.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Beautiful picture

KD65X750H 17 March 2021 by Alexsst (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Beautiful picture i’ve had Sonny’s all my life nothing compares

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Wow! Sony delivers... again!

X750H Series 14 March 2021 by MikeInTampa (USA)

This is a great TV for the price! The picture quality is stunning. Unboxing and initial set-up was a breeze. I would say within 5 minutes of opening the box, I was actually watching live cable tv on the set. I have an Android phone (as you should) and that made the set-up quick and easy and it syncs up with your phone. The build quality is also stellar, it has a very premium feel to it - everything to the metal back, the heavy tv stands, etc. More nicer than 100% plastic. So far, I'm very pleased with the purchase. Spend the extra dollars and get a Sony. It's worth every penny!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Solid Sony!

KD65X750H 10 March 2021 by WingManCrash (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 4th Sony TV. Got this one at a great price on sale. Like the Netflix app. Plus with the same brand, the remotes work interchangeable with the other TVs instead of having 4 different remotes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV

KD65X750H 09 March 2021 by jp275 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased it about a month ago. It was easy to set up and has a great picture, sound and price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Worked great for 7 months

KD55X750H 08 March 2021 by JWH27520 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After 7 months, the tv stopped working. My limited knowledge tells me it's a bad power supply, but I cannot say for sure. Sony won't replace - they just want to send a tech out here to fix it. Pretty lousy customer service, in my opinion... First, I could have just fixed the last tv I had, if I wanted a repaired unit. This is why I bought a new one! Second, considering the whole COVID thing, I'm not loving the idea of having a technician, who visits 4-6 houses daily, hanging out in my home. I guess I'll try my luck with LG.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

easy to operate, navigate

KD65X750H 05 March 2021 by PatM67 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This Product is everything Sony says it is..Great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Beware HDMI input count is wrong

KD55X750H 02 March 2021 by Poppo1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The setup process AND the Input button on the remote AND the display after pushing the Input button all indicate that the device has 3(three) HDMI inputs. The television does not have a HDMI 1 input despite what the screen says. HDMI 2 is a plain HDMI input and HDMI 3 is an ARC input. HDMI 1 physically is nowhere to be found. Ifyou need 3 inputs you will be disappointed/disgusted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

7

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 26 February 2021 by CathyYeo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with the purchase. Great pictures and right size to fit on the bedroom feature wall. Very professional and helpful delivery guy. Thank you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Picture colour natural

164 cm (65") 23 February 2021 by Paul teoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The design is robust. Sound is good not hollow. No regret as this is my second Sony sets as proven for its quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Returned to Store

KD55X750H 22 February 2021 by rlmartin (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Two weeks after purchasing this TV, it stopped picking up the input source. I'd be watching programming and I would get a message that there was no input source and the TV would turn off in 1 minute. After aggravating with this problem for a while. I was still within my 30 day purchase window so I returned it to the store for a full refund.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

dependable and great picture

KD65X750H 18 February 2021 by pippa1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this a month ago to replace 65" lg which would black out.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV

kd75x750h 18 February 2021 by Bullardjh (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this huge tv and it really has an awesome picture.It's not the easiest tv to mess with. Sound quality good be better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and sound.

KD65X750H 16 February 2021 by Tom xx78 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had this tv for a month but my experience with Sony has been great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

FAILED after 7 months

X750H Series 13 February 2021 by JohnEFixit (USA)

Bought this television on July 10, 2020. On February 11, 2021, it shut itself off and will not power back on. After over an hour spent with Sony "support chat", there is still no resolution, only an offer to send a repair tech to my home - no thanks, in the Age of Covid!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

3

0

I love my new Sony TV

KD55X750H 13 February 2021 by hemnan3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We had a Sony Bravia for 10 years and decided to move up on screen size! The tv is easy to set up and connected to my DISH network in a few simple steps! It is very easy to navigate the apps that you want to watch! There is nothing better than a Sony! The sound is like in surround sound! You do not need to turn the tv up loud either! It has the best sound!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture

KD65X750H 11 February 2021 by Alexsst1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had sonys all my life first one in 1986 they’ve always had the best picture And reliability

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice Performance for the Price

139 cm (55") 08 February 2021 by Suta11 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are actually enjoy watching X75H00H model from Sony !!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Bravia TV

KD55X750H 06 February 2021 by Jayk3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This television is of great quality which is typical of the Sony Bravia line. This is my second Bravia, the first which is a 40 inch LCD, I bought over 11 years ago and it still runs as good as it did when I first purchased it. This 55 inch Bravia is nice. It is easy to set up, and is a smart tv with many popular apps and functions. It weighs only 35 pounds so I mounted it on the wall. With HDR, the picture is always bright and sharp, and the 4K videos on Netflix and Amazon prime are unbelievable. The icing on the cake is the low price, which in my case was only a third of what I paid for my original Bravia. So I do recommend this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This is the absolute worst piece of Tech. Ever.

X750H Series 06 February 2021 by Shoull (USA)

I own 3 tech companies ranging from programming to maintaining servers and everything in-between. And let me tell you, that if there is a gun to your torso and the only way to save yourself is to accept this television for free; take the bullet. It would be less painful. Disgusted.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

3

0

Horrible picture

KD65X750H 05 February 2021 by SausageMonkey (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using the HDMI input to read a newspaper, the letters are supposed to be black but they are all different colors

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

good but can improve specially on toggle pointer.

139 cm (55") 05 February 2021 by Sbabu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

LG TV has better pointer system then toggle shifter.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Yes and No.

123 cm (49'') 03 February 2021 by JasonM (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

There are likes, like easy to cast, lots of features. But there are dislikes, recently screen flickers but stop now, once a while blue screen and hang there. Have to continue to use it to know more.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture and sound

KD55X750H 01 February 2021 by Jefferito (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have always gone on the cheap end when buying a LCD TV. This time my wife had reward points enough to buy the Sony KD-55X750H TV. It is so incredible. I use to wonder about the tv's in the stores being so clean and crystal clear, but when I get them home they look like a normal TV. This one is very different. Every single channel, commercial, show looks like it is being video'd live right in my living room. It is an incredible picture. The sound is full from top to bottom. I could not be more happy with a purchase of anything we have made in our life time more than I am with this TV purchase. great job Sony. You are still the King of Quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1