122

4.3 based on 122 customer reviews

66
43
6
3
4
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice design Android TV

123 cm (49'') 09 October 2019 by WSKoh (Singapore)

Picture quality is good and design is slick n nice.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Lousy

139 cm (55") 30 April 2019 by Keith81 (Singapore)

Tv was delivered on last sat and next day it broke down. It was auto shut off and can't be switched on.

8

6

122 Customer Reviews

7 Models

Models

0

Flexible and decent

164 cm (65") 27 March 2020 by Skywalkerasia (Singapore)

Good value for money All in features, great Android functions

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

clear image

139 cm (55") 26 March 2020 by DanTan (Singapore)

Do you have any wireless sound bar to go with ? sound still not good enough for music .

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 24 March 2020 by Janice54 (Singapore)

I bought this Sony TV on December, I notice sometimes on right hand corner prompt "your WF is not connected!" anythings to be done? Please advise

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome features and hidden wonders

108 cm (43”) 23 March 2020 by Ahn2020 (Singapore)

I bought this product for a month and I am very happy with the product

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant colors

139 cm (55") 22 March 2020 by CK Shong (Singapore)

I bought this about a month ago and its been great especially YouTube and the ARC HDMI to my Bose sound bar

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Smart TV (Android TV) KD-55X8000G SP1

139 cm (55") 22 March 2020 by Andrewngct (Singapore)

Bought this month, navigation for android TV response slow. The remote control do not have mouse movement navigation and time consuming when entering or selecting website or search for apps. USB should be at least four ports and there should be VGA port too.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 20 March 2020 by Huskysim (Singapore)

Bought it few weeks ago the picture was so clear and great sound effect

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Senior Sterilization Engineer

139 cm (55") 18 March 2020 by GohSS1503 (Singapore)

I bought the TV three weeks ago and found the TV feature are good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Everything works to my high expections

164 cm (65") 18 March 2020 by SAMMYWEE1531 (Singapore)

I love everything about it. Pictures absolutely very natural, moreover we could serve app with ease.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality

139 cm (55") 18 March 2020 by salatiff (Singapore)

I am satisfied with the product. Great color and sound effect. Thanks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy Navigation

139 cm (55") 16 March 2020 by SkiveG (Singapore)

Bought X80G to replace a Samsung (7 years old) which is still working. X80G is great in navigation and the clarity is good too. No complains up to now. Great product. But i have problem connecting to my 7 years old Philips soundbar... doesnt seems to work..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Lousy Quality

164 cm (65") 12 March 2020 by Clement8662 (Singapore)

Bought less than a month and can’t power up! Still waiting for service guy for a fix.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good TV

164 cm (65") 11 March 2020 by Ridzuan (Singapore)

Good Android TV with Netflix. Ease to connect to Sound bar.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good picture

164 cm (65") 10 March 2020 by Olivia88 (Singapore)

i am overall very happy but find the sound faint. i think the bar is necessary. also the guys who installed it doe not help you at all with setting it up and help understand how it works

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Upgraded Features

139 cm (55") 09 March 2020 by johnsongkc (Singapore)

When first bought it on Feb 2020, the apps are non user friendly and when activate "Apps" on remote, it shows only "Sony Select" on screen and tried to add apps into its favourite on "Apps", not able to. Checked the update software and its to date. But after went to the Sony Store at 313 Somerset one week afternoon after, the "App" screen was different from mine on the showcase.The staff in charge was so unfriendly that said shouldn't be as the software is automatically updated though I told the consultant that my TV is l ready 1 week old. As I did not take a picture, I give up to reason out with him. I hope Sony can educate the staff to listen patiently to the customer and responding in a bad tone. Anyway, good thing that sometime in early Mar 2020, the software was updated and I begin to like the app as it much improve the user friendliness when I activated the "Apps" on the remote. The screen reflective surface on a bright environment also much improved compared to my replaced 55" 5 year old Smart Sony - cannot remember the model that the image on screen is viewable. Believed there is auto brightness and contrast is built into this model. No regrets on this model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing Features

164 cm (65") 28 February 2020 by rajvelm (Singapore)

I bought this TV during CNY offer. Really nice one and feel good investment

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

0

0

0

Great features!

164 cm (65") 25 February 2020 by Swaran (Singapore)

I'm delighted I bought this TV 3 weeks ago. It's turning me into a happy couch potato! ;)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great clarity of picture!

164 cm (65") 18 February 2020  (Singapore)

TV is very clear and good quality picture is a joy to watch favorite shows!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great stuff with good value for money

164 cm (65") 16 February 2020 by Benedict Ong (Singapore)

I happy with this tv during the Sony fair with great value for money

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple outlook

108 cm (43”) 15 February 2020 by FangYCE (Singapore)

Tv is ok, normal and easy to use. Need antenna for TV, a little troublesome

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great colours

123 cm (49'') 08 February 2020 by Momo Tan (Singapore)

I bought this during the Sony's year end promotion/sale. Good value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent clarity

164 cm (65") 03 February 2020  (Singapore)

Bought this for the cinematic feel without the need to visit the theatres. Works well for my 4K Blu-Ray movies and Netflix videos

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb TV

189 cm (75”) 03 February 2020 by Bazi98 (Singapore)

Value for money. Youtube App having problem to download videos.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome quality of display

108 cm (43”) 03 February 2020 by keviv (Singapore)

I brought this a month ago and I am loving it. The quality and performance is superb, setup is very easy. Overall, I am very satisfied and made a right choice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good performance TV

139 cm (55") 31 January 2020 by Clyde20 (Singapore)

I got Sony for first time, overall the design and features are amazing but the volume is really weak which definitely needs improvement.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Beautiful colours

108 cm (43”) 29 January 2020 by Kittywong (Singapore)

I'm happy with this tv but maybe the feature don't be so complicated.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good value for money

139 cm (55") 28 January 2020 by LT1974 (Singapore)

Like the Android system that works well with all the apps..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X80G Review

139 cm (55") 27 January 2020 by Hakkinen (Singapore)

Bought during the 12 Dec sales with Gain City at a special price. Colour is awesome compare to my existing korea brand TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value and features.

139 cm (55") 24 January 2020 by Ian HJH (Singapore)

Works as advertised. Very easy to set up and use especially w other Sony products. I use a Sony home theatre system and a PS4 pro

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent features

108 cm (43”) 24 January 2020 by Super Mira (Singapore)

Very happy with the product as it gave me many choices

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture Quality

123 cm (49'') 22 January 2020 by DOREEN LOO (Singapore)

Bought the TV recently (04.01.2020). Happy with the purchase, bought it with a very good price. The picture quality is super clear and sharp.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wonderful!

108 cm (43”) 22 January 2020 by Tonesy (Singapore)

Everything's good so far. Great for games and Netflix.

0

0

0

Excellent pictures and colour

123 cm (49'') 20 January 2020 by TLS63 (Singapore)

I've been a Sony product fan for a long time. At last I can watch programs on bigger screen with a great TV set. Great set overall! Thumbs up!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple and easy to use. Clear pictures and sound

123 cm (49'') 20 January 2020 by Kym Lim (Singapore)

I bought it about a month ago and set up the tv by myself since my home wifi was not ready when the TV was delivered. Set up was very simple and fuss free. Was impressed that can speak to the TV, use my mobile as remote control and also search for other online apps to be used on the TV. Really good buy. Highly recommended

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent

139 cm (55") 20 January 2020 by KimC (Singapore)

Big screen n decent price. It is within my budget .

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Always 1st choice in consideration for tv

164 cm (65") 19 January 2020 by poonfirdaus (Singapore)

Has been using Song TV- during Sony kirara Basso CRT time in my teens till now. Never change so far. Last one was KDL 46X.... Latest tv being X80G- 65 inch still maintain at its highest standard. Love the tv very much. Thanks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for Money

164 cm (65") 19 January 2020 by Franchan (Singapore)

I bought the TV about 3months ago. I'm happy with the purchase. It is value for money and users interface is relatively good even though I think it could improve. Picture Quality is good for normal watching. (I don't have 4K content to see the effect). Streaming from internet is smooth. However, I have difficult in wireless mirroring from laptop Window 10 O/S.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good

123 cm (49'') 19 January 2020 by yu3n95 (Singapore)

Bought this and quite good, but a bit hard to on and boot up a bit slow

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love the resolution and the features of a smart TV

108 cm (43”) 18 January 2020 by WestieSG (Singapore)

I bought this TV during Christmas and have been catching up the all-time fave shows via Netflix.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good display&sound. Android experience is ordinary

123 cm (49'') 18 January 2020 by HariNuti (Singapore)

I brought this around 6months ago. Display and sound are good. Android or software experience is pretty ordinary for the standards expected from Google/Sony. Issues with network connection and app responsiveness do happen. The remote battery drains very fast, may be because of voice search.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Nothing more than the best from Sony

164 cm (65") 18 January 2020 by HLTAN (Singapore)

Great features, excellent image clarity as to be expected from Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So far so good

164 cm (65") 18 January 2020 by Chester18 (Singapore)

5 months+ already so far it functioning fine and happy with it. Love to watch all my favourite soccer and UFC match with this TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great graphic

123 cm (49'') 18 January 2020 by Cheftoh (Singapore)

I like the motion the graphic.. The clear & brightness

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great dize

164 cm (65") 18 January 2020 by DW78 (Singapore)

Very happy with it. Excellent value for money Great picture

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great experience so far!

123 cm (49'') 18 January 2020 by GK68 (Singapore)

I bought Sony Andriod TV and very happy about its performance so far. Great job Team Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great image

189 cm (75”) 18 January 2020 by Aizuddin_87 (Singapore)

Affordable and user friendly tv I love watching movies

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

123 cm (49'') 16 January 2020  (Singapore)

Bought this a few weeks ago and im enjoying it at the moment.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Met my requirement

164 cm (65") 15 January 2020 by Arthur C (Singapore)

Had been using this Sony X80G LED TV since Oct 2019, and found that the TV picture is as usual very life-like and colour tone is well balanced, especially when it comes to skin tone. It is feature rich, which date I am still figuring out how to do activate some of these features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Android TV is smarter then Smart.

139 cm (55") 14 January 2020 by Seah T H (Singapore)

Easy to use platform switching from TV channels to Netflix and others. Colour, sound and design very neutral. Anywhere ! Family friendly

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

User Friendly Device

139 cm (55") 12 January 2020 by NorQia (Singapore)

Blast the Tv speakers out loud when i 1st bought..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fine tv but lacked chrome & bluetooth

123 cm (49'') 10 January 2020 by SONY HERO (Singapore)

No chrome installed. The bluetooth are also not pairing with a lot of my non sony devices.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good choice

139 cm (55") 10 January 2020 by BillNikiew (Singapore)

Clear and sharp in visual Pure and solid in sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth it!

139 cm (55") 10 January 2020 by Warlo (Singapore)

Great features especially the Netflix function. The resolution works really well with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

139 cm (55") 10 January 2020 by yustal (Singapore)

I bought it just before Christmas las year and I very happy with thism product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Features

139 cm (55") 09 January 2020 by Subramaniyam (Singapore)

I purchased 1 month ago and looks good for the money spent !

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Features and Quality

139 cm (55") 09 January 2020  (Singapore)

Very satisfied with the Android TV. Would be great if it can be updated to Android 9 by users.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

164 cm (65") 09 January 2020 by Wonder Woman 1 (Singapore)

Bought this a couple of months back and am satisfied with the product.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV with built-in Android

123 cm (49'') 08 January 2020 by jacky64 (Singapore)

Turn on TV so the display is going to appear too slow . I think the built-in Android causes TV too slow to appear My old LED TV turns on so display appears very fast

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Best gift to our boys

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by Hprakosh (Singapore)

Have been looking good TV for our boys to play games. Sony is our best choice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Like The features viewing TV and movie on line

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by YIxian (Singapore)

It saves us money to subscribe TV or Movie programmes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I actually bought Sony A8G, 65" TV. Great TV!!

123 cm (49'') 08 January 2020 by Andrsee (Singapore)

This is definitely one of my best SONY TV I bought this year, its color is excellent and the sound is also great. I just watch the New Year Day Countdown 2020 and Fireworks at Marina Bay site, it is just like I am there physical. Great Value for money!! This is my 3rd SONY TV in 10 years. SONY TV has never fail to impress. I bought this one, because my 55" NX720 is already 8 years old and has 3 vertical red lines on the left side of the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV no sound

108 cm (43”) 08 January 2020 by Cancer 2020 (Singapore)

My toddler's fiddle with remote and it causes the tv have no sound. Checked all setting, nothing was change. Did soft restart issue still persist. Until do a power cycle to restart the android tv, then the sound came back. Did not touch any tv configuration and power cycle did the magic. Unstable android tv os.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Does not work with Netflix & Prime as advertised!

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by FixMyTV (Singapore)

I bought the TV 2 months ago and was working fine to watch Netflix and Amazon Prime. After the TV prompted me to upgrade to the latest Android TV release, I couldn't use both of the services! Customer service is really poor because call centres are only available on weekdays 9-6. I had to take off from work to entertain technical support. It has been 2 months since I purchased the TV and the issue is still not resolved. Sony Singapore has shown me how poor software quality assurance is practised in the company.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features, except for Chromecast feature.

108 cm (43”) 08 January 2020 by GenM byJoe (Singapore)

Overall, the smart TV functionality are easy enough to use; except for your "built-in" Chromecast feature. I just can't figure out "how-to-pair" my smartphone's "favourite Chinese programs, from YouTube;..over to YouTube's English programs' >Watchlist. Ps:> The instruction manual wasn't much of a help! (The text/description wasn't user-friendly.) Hope to see more "picture-illustrations"..like step-by-step "video-guidance" web-links?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

the buttons are situated too close & unable to rec

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by eddieaw (Singapore)

the buttons are too close and press the function key wrongly. Also disappointed that TV unable to record live TV

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Loving It

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by BrownPanther (Singapore)

Bought this TV a month ago, working fine and the picture quality is good. Inbuild sound is NOT so great, so pair your soundbar if you have. I hooked this TV up to my Google Mini and now i can talk to my Google Mini to play youtube videos and it plays on my Sony TV. Overall, happy with the purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Interface lags

108 cm (43”) 08 January 2020  (Singapore)

I experience delays when using the remote. It also frequently lags when cycling through apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Clarity and skin color is good

123 cm (49'') 16 October 2019  (Singapore)

None in particular as i am not a particular TV viewer as i am interested in news and sports channel only

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 11 October 2019 by Effandy (Singapore)

Didn't think that i needed a 4K TV but now that i have it, it is awesome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Good android tv

108 cm (43”) 09 October 2019 by Namkick (Singapore)

Bould 55inch at hall and another at room. Love Sony reliable brand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Nice design Android TV

123 cm (49'') 09 October 2019 by WSKoh (Singapore)

Picture quality is good and design is slick n nice.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Additional features suggested

164 cm (65") 04 October 2019 by BM87281 (Singapore)

Suggesting some additional features if these can be incorporated with the next Software update: 1. Since families are moving lots of their personal memories in Cloud such as photographs and Videos, if there could be some friendly applications that can help browse those photos or make them as screen savers. Personally i use Microsoft's OneDrive but there is no OneDrive app that i can use. Similarly Google photos could be another option to use. 2. Switching between TV and say Netflix not easy. It automatically plays trailers from Google Video.. 3. Apps to playback Digi Camera and move them to my Cloud directly after reviewing on the TV. I was using Samsung Smart TV before and some of their features were pretty cool. With fewer buttons on the remote one could move easily between STB and Netflix/PrimeVideo. (But i still prefer the Sony remote). Thanks.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0