20

4.5 based on 20 customer reviews

13
6
0
0
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Picture quality and super Performance

108 cm (43”) 16 July 2019 by Williamtlh (Singapore)

I changed my tv from Sony to new Sony as the quality of the picture is natural than other makes. The processor is fast making the performance great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Lousy

139 cm (55") 30 April 2019 by Keith81 (Singapore)

Tv was delivered on last sat and next day it broke down. It was auto shut off and can't be switched on.

8

5

20 Customer Reviews

6 Models

Models

0

Picture quality and super Performance

108 cm (43”) 16 July 2019 by Williamtlh (Singapore)

I changed my tv from Sony to new Sony as the quality of the picture is natural than other makes. The processor is fast making the performance great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great resolution

164 cm (65") 15 July 2019 by Bentot (Singapore)

I bought this a month ago and very satisfied with regards to picture and sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature especially Internet browser

123 cm (49'') 11 July 2019 by rhpe3159 (Singapore)

The brand that my family trusted and always wanted to rely upon.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value

108 cm (43”) 09 July 2019 by Daniel778 (Singapore)

I have made a right choice as this TV have fully met my expectations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great colour and sound

108 cm (43”) 08 July 2019 by adamnaina (Singapore)

I have always purchased Sony TVs. I have two Sony TVs 8500 49” and 8000 43”. No regrets at all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The 4K graphics are excellent, the remote is good.

108 cm (43”) 05 July 2019 by roy13 (Singapore)

Am so happy that I bought this TV with its awesome graphics, although the UI can be better; volume bar UI can be displayed in the middle bottom instead of starting at the bottom left, the settings can have lesser bread-crumbing sections.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great buy

139 cm (55") 04 July 2019 by Jason H (Singapore)

Bought this tv one month ago, amazed by the great colour and precision.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great product

123 cm (49'') 01 July 2019 by Dr S Majumdar (Singapore)

I have buying Sony products since 2004, starting with purchase of our first BRAVIA TVs to music system to home theatre to more TVs, and now in Singapore as well. The product features and capabilities are very useful, and allows us to build a good home entertainment system. Downside (only 1): navigation using the remote is confusing at times.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Review for X80G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic

123 cm (49'') 30 June 2019 by shannu08 (Singapore)

We bought the TV a month back and am glad that we bought the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A good TV but challenging menu system

164 cm (65") 30 June 2019 by JHoSg (Singapore)

This was not a planned purchase but my old (still working) plasma TV was already a dozen years old and now that I've Netflix, decided to see how good 4k is. However 4k content is still very limited.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 28 June 2019 by QingFeng (Singapore)

I like it very much as it is able to watch series apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Expected features based on the cost

123 cm (49'') 28 June 2019 by EeCH (Singapore)

The switch “on button” on the left side is just too small , smaller than my last Envy 20 touch screen.  Switch should be made bigger.   Sound system not that great - could be vastly improved

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv

189 cm (75”) 21 June 2019 by Yong86 (Singapore)

I'm happy with it jus brought it for 1week love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice design and user friendly

139 cm (55") 16 June 2019  (Singapore)

I bought this set and was so happy that I paid this model for a good price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good colors

139 cm (55") 14 June 2019 by gohg (Singapore)

Great picture quality and decent audio. Relatively easy to set up and navigate. Remote control needs some upgrading; not the easiest when navigating the Smart functions. Pleased with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great resolution

108 cm (43”) 14 June 2019 by Shanks11 (Singapore)

Easy access to all features. Great sound and resolution

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture Quality

189 cm (75”) 07 June 2019 by Jeremia (Singapore)

Bought this on an electronic fair, got a good discount from the retail price. All is well, the only thing needs improvement is the remote. As an android TV i was expecting air mouse with some basic keyboard function. Other than that, all is superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sony TV KD-43X8000G

123 cm (49'') 07 June 2019 by Lhctsybv (Singapore)

Happy with the TV set which is easy to operate and good quality colour.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

colour

189 cm (75”) 27 May 2019 by dutchuncle (Singapore)

Brilliant colours, sharp image defintion. I like what I see.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lousy

139 cm (55") 30 April 2019 by Keith81 (Singapore)

Tv was delivered on last sat and next day it broke down. It was auto shut off and can't be switched on.

8

5