1015

4.3 based on 1,015 customer reviews

625
202
86
44
58
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

The best brand on the market

75" class (74.5" diag) 14 December 2021 by sonylover4ever (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is upconverting. A feature most tvs do not have it is bright and vibrant and perfect it is not the most expensive TV out there but believe me sony is way better than samsung and lots of people do not know this. If you compare the tvs at bestbuy you will see sony still rules after all these years they still hold the crown for the best electronics. this tv is amazing i did not regret this purchase. This sony replaced a vizio and believe me vizio is nothing compared to sony. Also this tv has more features than every other brand out there. They carry tons inputs and outputs while other brands dont.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Its ok

108 cm (43”) 09 December 2021 by Ange P (United Kingdom)

Bought this tv a couple of weeks back, easy to set up, and to navigate round too. Picture is very good. Only negative though is we cant seem to get the sound quality right. It has like an undercurrent noise all the time, like its bouncing back, or there is a car running its engine outside! Trying to tweak it and have seen plenty comments on the forum about sound issues too .

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

1,015 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Dark corners and blacks are far from black

108 cm (43”) 28 January 2023 by Bob Digi (United Kingdom)

I’m disappointed with this Tv for the following reasons. Very cheap build quality. Screen has dark/dull patches in each corner. Blacks are non existent causing a Fluffy picture even at 1080p. I love my tech and was sadly dissatisfied with the lack of effort from Sony on this product. I’d recommend paying the extra for something nicer. I do like the google / android OS and it’s what swayed me to buy this model. But for me after owning an OLED it’s like going back in time, even for the bedroom Tv.

Performance

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My thoughts

75" class (74.5" diag) 07 January 2023 by Ikea808 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv and especially I got it at a discounted price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Vertical and Horizontal lines

50" class (49.5" diag) 30 December 2022 by BEST PRODUCT (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought another Sony 50 inch tv after the one I had for 8 years stopped showing - the local technician said the mother board is bad.. The first night of the new tv I realized vertical red, green and yellow lines streaking down 4 to 6 inches on the right side and across. I took it back to the dealer in Antigua West Indies and they said they are not responsible. Maybe hands touching the screen in the display process or tv lying down instead of been upright. They said the screen is damaged and they are not responsible. I believe Sony will come up with a resolution to the multicolor lines. Who should I return the tv too? I believe in Sony and I just need some help and a new Sony tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture and ui

164 cm (65") 28 December 2022 by LPPW (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After experience with other TV sets, this is the one where to my taste the ui is right. Easy to use and fast and the web browser is working usable! The picture quality is beyond doubt. A very good product for a very good price (bought during a sale)..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

43" class (42.5" diag) 26 December 2022 by Mike Tek (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great deal on an awesome TV. If you’re a Sony Audiophile than you will appreciate how well this works with all the different Sony Music Entertainment Systems platforms including the game consoles and sound bars. As well as Home theater amps.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Don’t Buy this

139 cm (55") 20 December 2022 by shaz 100 (United Kingdom)

Bought this less than a year ago and it’s already broke.

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

3

0

Best Television I have owned

75" class (74.5" diag) 14 November 2022 by Safetyjim77 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I Love this TV. Picture quality is insane and the use of Google TV is incredible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Exactly what I was looking for!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 12 November 2022 by Will4343 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love my X80J 4K Ultra HD 75 inch!! The picture is clear and the colors are lively, whether in a dark room or a bright one. I bought a sound bar to go along with my tv, but I rarely use it. The speakers in the TV do a good job on their own.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 02 November 2022 by yoyioreilly (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with my TV purchase. I love the voice command and the clarity of the picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Wonderful Tv, great value for the money

55" class (54.6" diag) 24 October 2022 by Ricky2501 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The tv has a wonderful picture and color. The sound is good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great Picture!

164 cm (65") 19 October 2022 by Once big SONY Fan (United Kingdom)

The picture on this TV is exceptional, it looks better than I thought hanging on the wall too. The control over my Sony amp and Tivo Media box are also better than my last Sony. The product is let down by the complexities of the YouView software and in particular its ability to stream iPlayer and similar services. I have 8 Sony TVs as they have always impressed with picture quality, sound and style, but a number of these will not work wit iPlayer at all, some I use the iPlayer facility on the Sony BluRay players, but why should I have to do that? Please sort this issue out, I have always been a loyal Sony customer, but this is really ticking me off!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Best television love all the apps easy to use

108 cm (43”) 19 October 2022 by AMP78 (United Kingdom)

Bought the TV in April I love the quillty of the sound and screen,used most of the apps I like the ease in the operation of the TV especially as I'm not at my age easy with electronics

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Not good, poor black levels and view angles

164 cm (65") 18 October 2022 by Jeffers1000 (United Kingdom)

I’m really disappointed with this TV! I’ve had Sony TVs for years which I’ve always been happy with in the past. However, any dark scenes the blacks are grey and the everything looks pretty awful to the point it’s not very watchable in a darkened room. It’s not helped by the very reflective screen and backlight bleeding. I’m really surprised how bad the black level is and the view angle can make this worse. This does depend on the source and if it’s HDR or not. Plus points are, bright scenes look dynamic, colours are vibrant and motion is fluid and handled well. Overall, this might suit you depending on your preferred content.

Performance

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

4

1

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 October 2022 by Waxey (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this TV. The picture is clear, colors are bright and it has good sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

very unhappy with it

108 cm (43”) 15 October 2022 by shandy2s (United Kingdom)

this telivision was sent in place of another sony that failed to work

Performance

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Sony 75 inch

75" class (74.5" diag) 14 October 2022 by Randyliketillie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far, i love it..................................

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 10 October 2022 by Tazyule (United Kingdom)

Amazing picture easy to use smart features good sound from atmos good value for money

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

I love my Sony Bravia ..simply amazing!

164 cm (65") 02 October 2022 by Ritchie rich (United Kingdom)

If it comes to TV...must be Sony Bravia. Since childhood we always have Sony

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Very poor TV. Very disappointed with product

108 cm (43”) 01 October 2022 by Mike_D_LS22 (United Kingdom)

I find this TV has the most quirky operation that could be expected from a TV. It is slow to change channels particularly on satellite reception, sometimes giving up and staying with its current channel or producing the erroneous message screen saying 'No Channels stored'. As a retired computer service engineer, this smacks of poor firmware with an incorrect timeout setting(not user adjustable). It also does not present MHEG5 teletext either on satellite or terrestrial BBC channels.

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 01 October 2022 by JaD125 (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv, great price for high quality product replacing previous Bravia tv

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Consistent Quality,

139 cm (55") 27 September 2022 by AMN14 (United Kingdom)

I have aways been impressed with the picture quality and product range from Sony, and this TV again provides an overall great viewing experience, with just a few gripes mainly around setup/installation. My previous 2 Sony TVs both had swivel stands, where this no longer seems to be available, or is extremely limited. The new feet like stands were very easy to install but leave the set primarily static and it would be nice to see the flexibility of swivel stands back. The install setup was also a little repetitive and at times confusing (for instance, the TV identified my Sony BluRay Player on HDMI2 but then later asked me to assign a device to HDMI2, which I did, and now shows the BluRay twice). Otherwise the UI is aesthetically pleasing, current and relatively easy to use. A little more personalisation would be a great addition; changing order of apps (workaround to this by using "inputs" rather than "apps" on screen) and ability to remove, or least hide, channels or categories that are of no interest and permanently dismiss them from recommendations (Sports, TikTok...)

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Great TV at a reasonable price

108 cm (43”) 26 September 2022 by Marky_p (United Kingdom)

Having had this TV for a couple of weeks now I must say I’m really pleased with it. It is easy to use, has great features and the picture is fantastic. It fitted in to my TV bed and was a great upgrade on the old Toshiba TV that was previously installed in it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Media wall

139 cm (55") 26 September 2022 by DizzyCat (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few months ago for my media wall and I love it! Sound is perfect being on the wall in the space, have added a sound bar for movie nights with a bit of umph!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 26 September 2022 by Renatas (United Kingdom)

I bought it two weeks ago, and everyone is very happy, the price and quality match.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Picture great ….sound and closed captioning not so

139 cm (55") 25 September 2022 by Uncaptioned (United Kingdom)

Not easy to control the closed captioning. I have hearing aids and I like to use closed captioning so I don’t have to turn the sound up so loud.

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Remarkable features and picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 24 September 2022 by Mandobird54 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had the TV got a few months now and am still learning it’s features It does things I didn’t imagine I love the mirror imaging capability also

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 23 September 2022 by Shilpa Ashok (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a month ago, it was a great price. Great clarity and everything is great as always with Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

GREAT TV HAPPY WITH PRODUCT

126 cm (50") 18 September 2022 by HAPPY 3945 (United Kingdom)

GREAT TV AND HAPPY WITH THE WAY IT PERFORMS AS I HAVE JUST PURCHASED HAVE TO GET MY HEAD AROUND THE NUMEROUS APPS ON THE TV

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Sony TV

189 cm (75”) 17 September 2022 by Abid Ahmed (United Kingdom)

I bought this almost 6 months ago now. Its a beatifil lookong TV with excellent picture quality. Im very happy with this.

0

1

0

Defective piece? Flickering issue

75" class (74.5" diag) 13 September 2022 by KKNV (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV screen started to flicker in the first month of the purchase, working with support for replacement.

2

2

0

Sony Smart TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 12 September 2022 by Ohbaby (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought our tv from Sam's Club and so far it has worked out great for us.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

color is magnificent.

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 September 2022 by manukas (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 3 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier. So far so good!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Perfect for our home.

75" class (74.5" diag) 08 September 2022 by JohnL74 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV last December and just love it. The Geek Squad did a great job of the installation. On time and informative.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great experience

189 cm (75”) 02 September 2022 by Mrs su w (United Kingdom)

I bought this 3 weeks ago very happy easy to use . super Excellent picture quality always bought the Sony products it’s amazing..highly recommended

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big Bang for your money

43" class (42.5" diag) 01 September 2022 by Scoobe Doo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality better than other TVs of comparable price. Easy to set up and operate.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

IT IS WONDERFUL

75" class (74.5" diag) 31 August 2022 by jose50lito (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV to upgrade and I still have the old one TV and it works very well for me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

164 cm (65") 31 August 2022 by Randoms (United Kingdom)

Very good i like it very big good performance aswell

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best tv owned

65" class (64.5" diag) 29 August 2022 by omgomg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 1 year ago and has fantastic color,replacing a 65 LG, we only buy sony as we had a big sony tube tv for 18 plus years gave that to my dad, bought a 40 in smart flat tv 18 yrs ago and it still works great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

little problems

65" class (64.5" diag) 28 August 2022 by JoeInJax (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good picture... from time to time really alow to respond...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Bravia at its best

139 cm (55") 27 August 2022 by Derek7990 (United Kingdom)

Although we have only had the tv a short period, I now wonder why we took so long to upside. Our old TV was a Bravia 43 and how that pperformed made it simple to continue with the Sony bbrand.so happy.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Colours & Picture Quality!

164 cm (65") 26 August 2022 by KC Choy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought my X80J TV four months ago. Really love its colours & picture quality when watching 4K & HD contents. Great screensavers too!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 August 2022 by yungo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is extremely clear & sound is crystal clear

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautifully clear picture

126 cm (50") 21 August 2022 by Deannig (United Kingdom)

It is a delight for us my husband cannot see very well and this Sony has given him a new lease of life. It is so clear. It has made his tv watching a pleasure again

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Resolution and Colour no good

139 cm (55") 18 August 2022 by jojojolai88 (United Kingdom)

Can’t be installed the Google Chrome, the Sony browser not so good. No mentioned the country of origin, I searched the TV set, firmware information, the whole packaging carton and packaging materials and accessories, nothing can be found regarding the country origin. It seems to be produced by the OEM of the China.

Performance

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Really good

139 cm (55") 18 August 2022 by Kain036 (United Kingdom)

The tv is very very good proper smooth and sound quailty is amazing thanks to x-balanced sound really good for my gaming but overall the tv is phemoninal. Would i be able to connect my srs xb41 or srs xb13 to the tv sony

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Magic Product

108 cm (43”) 16 August 2022 by Footnote (United Kingdom)

I'm told it's something to do with the chip diet and training Sony give their little pixies which makes the picture so good. Amazing how things have progressed since the first ineffectual fishing Garden Gnome - the pixies even managed to talk to the household spider and connect to our web with only a little bit of coaxing. Now only if we could find something worth watching.......

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Disappointed

43" class (42.5" diag) 15 August 2022 by NeverAgain8 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is nice on the tv however it will not stay connected to my wifi. So frustrating. My 10 yr old tv worked better. If I could return it I would.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Fabulous

139 cm (55") 15 August 2022 by Chrissie02 (United Kingdom)

So pleased I purchased this product. Great picture and looks very stylish

0

0

0

53” WOW

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 August 2022 by Whampton4 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with Sony TV…Walmart delivered on time as advertised…great value!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb TV

108 cm (43”) 13 August 2022 by Don112 (United Kingdom)

Probably the best TV i ve ever had. Don t be put off by the fact that this Sony TV has an IPS panel. The picture quality is first class and is better than most VA panel sets. Also you benefit from a very wide viewing angle that most sets lack. The X80J series are picture perfect right from the box. Little or no tuning necessary. Sound quality is better than most. A soundbar would improve things but you can manage quite well without one. Superfast service. Ordered on Monday, delivered on Tuesday.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

55" class (54.6" diag) 12 August 2022 by DrGrapevine (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything meets expectations. Only issue is that it can be slow at times. Restarting the TV improves it usually.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

108 cm (43”) 12 August 2022 by Wolfy1927 (United Kingdom)

My 18yr old Plasma was beginning to falter so time to get new.I did a fair bit of researching and finally chose this Sony...Picture is of fantastic quality and the built in Chromecast is superb.TV connected instantly to SkyQ so setup onscreen was a dawdle...sound quality and volume is brilliant so I have no need of a soundbar.There are so many apps I doubt I will ever use them all....build quality of this Sony TV is outstanding and it looks superb in my room.I thoroughly recommend this tv for small to medium rooms.....Nice one Sony!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

On my third

65" class (64.5" diag) 11 August 2022 by Dogdoc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first one had a broken pixel, they replaced it with one that has a cloudy screen, I am waiting for the third to be delivered. When it works properly, it has a great picture. Sony's customer service has been wonderful through all this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice TV!!!

43" class (42.5" diag) 09 August 2022 by BlueBlau (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this Tv for about a month has great picture quality and is really easy to use with the built in guides. Makes movie night that much better!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top quality TV

126 cm (50") 09 August 2022 by Ross McAtasney (United Kingdom)

Very satisfied with this TV, managed to get it on a deal with £250 off it, and I am genuinely blown away by it, picture quality is great, sound is very good, shortcut feature is rapid and so easy to use, would highly recommend this

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not just a TV but a complete entertainment hub.

126 cm (50") 09 August 2022 by Jevvy (United Kingdom)

Had this TV for 5 weeks now and don't regret my purchase at all. The picture and sound quality are excellent plus it has both Freeview and Freesat tuners on board so the best of both worlds. There is a comprehensive choice of apps including Netflix and Amazon Prime. All in all I can definitely recommend this Sony built tv.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 08 August 2022 by Bre70 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have had our new tv now for a month and we love it the colors are amazing the clarity is so beautiful it is a wonderful tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to Set Up and Use

108 cm (43”) 07 August 2022 by PatriciaL (United Kingdom)

Very happy with my recent purchase of this Sony TV that was easy to set up and has an excellent picture and sound quality for the price I paid.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Terrible customer support

139 cm (55") 06 August 2022 by Bpv20 (United Kingdom)

I got the tv delivered on a Friday, installed it on Saturday by Monday had a 2 cm line bottom of tv. Contacted customer support, was talking to a lady that absolutely refused to think, (asked for a screen shot on main menu -tried to explain to her that you cant see the lines on a black background; absolutely pointless-. Eventually managed to talk to somebody else and booked a technician to come and fix a tv that after 4 day completely stopped working, said no thanks and returned it.PS the tv itself when it worked it was absolutely brilliant thing that made me buy it from other place. Il come back with an update in 1 month

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Great features, quality product

139 cm (55") 05 August 2022 by Mike Jo1978 (United Kingdom)

Great tv with excellent specification and features. Picture clear, sound good even without a sound bar. Easy to use menus, feels a quality product and is recommended

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Okay

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 August 2022 by 09Sam99 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It shows beautiful pictures, keeps up with sports programs, My only complaint is I have to buy a AV System, because this one doesn't support RCA AV cables. So now the TV cost more than other models I could had gotten.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0