253

4.8 based on 253 customer reviews

224
16
5
4
4
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Awesome

SRS-XB33 11 June 2020 by ttrevarrow (USA)

I bought one of these two weeks ago to put in my side by side and loved it so much that I bought another one for work. The sound is amazing and I like the equalizer. The lights are also a nice touch.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

li-ion batt

SRS-XB33/RC E 14 June 2021 by etan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

the li-ion batt cannot be use for the duration stated on full charge.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

255 Customer Reviews

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB33 05 July 2022 by Fizzyja (United Kingdom)

Great sound easy to set up great futures and great apps to use

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small in size, big on performance!

srsxb33-bz 19 June 2022 by Jonly (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are very satisfied with the sound quality and performance of the SRSXB33 speaker. I wasn't too sure about the ambient light's when I ordered it, however in use, they really add an extra bit of excitement to the speaker at night. The SRSX plays loud without distortion and the app allows you to set it up to the nth degree. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great

SRS-XB33 14 June 2022 by poshbling (United Kingdom)

excellent have for the garden great sound and love the lights

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Very good quality. Great sound.

SRS-XB33 12 June 2022 by Radekfx (United Kingdom)

I'm very happy I bought this speaker. Forth the price

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The sound is brilliant great base

SRS-XB33 08 June 2022 by Wendywoo (United Kingdom)

Great base , great volume, easy to use . Great speaker

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB33 06 June 2022 by Esiljar (United Kingdom)

I have only been able to use this product once since I purchased it. However, I am very pleased that I bought it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic sound great little speaker

SRS-XB33 05 June 2022 by ALY PALLY (United Kingdom)

Just got it out of the box So impressed looks cool and sounds amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XB33 30 May 2022 by Franzisco (United Kingdom)

I really like the sound and being able to enjoy it outside without worrying about water, dust or shock.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB33 28 May 2022 by Ronh5547 (United Kingdom)

I have had this item for a couple of week well designed and solid piece of equipment. This is by far the best blue tooth speaker I have owned.If I have to give it a mark down it would be seems to be no way to adjust the bass or treble

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great device

SRS-XB33 11 April 2022 by phannie (United Kingdom)

i love this product nice design , easy to use and such audio quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredible Speaker!!

SRSXB33/C 03 April 2022 by NateDawgg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just purchased and was pleasantly surprised by the sound quality!!! And it puts on a great “light show”!!! Definitely worth the buy!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound production

SRS-XB33/BC E 04 March 2022 by Red Commander (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very well build and also sound production is excellent. Enjoyed the product very much.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really good bass sound

SRS-XB33 22 February 2022 by Stig4355 (United Kingdom)

Lovely speaker with a really good sound for the size of speaker I would definitely recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great audio, good features

SRS-XB33 19 February 2022 by JessR (United Kingdom)

Considerable improvement over previous model. App provides good sound management. Overall, good value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony SRS XB-33 Speaker

SRS-XB33 18 February 2022 by Thapaliya (United Kingdom)

Bought one month ago, working well! -Wish it has a bit longer charging cable!

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great device and quality for a low price

SRS-XB33 16 February 2022 by POVC (United Kingdom)

Very easy to use and great sound quality. Not so big after all and very robust device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great versatility !

SRS-XB33 08 February 2022 by SLR999 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a week ago and have used it every day since. Great depth of sound for such a small speaker. It has liberated my listening experience and I can take it wherever I want to, It looks good in any setting and the light feature brings it alive! Great bit of kit.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB33 30 January 2022 by moondrops (United Kingdom)

Fantastic sound! I compared it directly to a JBL Charge 5 in the shop and this sounded better, and was considerably cheaper too. The light effects are not to everyone's taste, I'm sure, but you can modify them or turn them off with the Music Centre app. A great buy - I'm really pleased with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

very powerfull

SRS-XB33 30 January 2022 by tender1 (United Kingdom)

I select online this product online and I have satisfied to buy it due to its performances.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A must for potential speaker heads!

SRS-XB33 27 January 2022 by Toddy12 (United Kingdom)

I have been using this speaker for about 3wks. Its very well built and feels how you would alexpext for the price point, the sound is fantastic even at full volume and the bass is awesome until around 80% then u will lose some of the bass but over all I would recommend this speaker for your home or holiday. 5* from me...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds and looks great

SRS-XB33 26 January 2022 by Sony wbts (United Kingdom)

Bought this to replace an old Bose which cost way too much when compared with this Sony. Easy to use, looks good and the sound quality is amazing! The fact that it’s wireless is an added bonus. Buy Bose hello Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very impressive!!

SRS-XB33 21 January 2022 by Buck1961 (United Kingdom)

The XB33 Bluetooth speaker delivers good overall sound that fills a room easily. The bass packs a punch. It is easy to connect to any Bluetooth device. I liked the live sound feature as it gives the impression of a wider sound stage when listening to music. The battery life is excellent lasting for ages. The party lights are a novel addition and I must admit I rarely use them but are a nice visual touch if needed. I love the materials used to construct the unit, very tactile and easy and pleasing to use. All in all a great speaker at an affordable price. Love mine. Sony are a brand I trust when thinking of buying any audio products. The XB33 speaker comes highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

A Great Bit if Kit !!

SRS-XB33 19 January 2022 by Th0masW (United Kingdom)

Received this as a present. Its marvellous. So easy to operate. Great sound and fantastic battery life. It's so good I'm thinking of buying the smaller one to take on holidays.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use.

SRS-XB33 13 January 2022 by Becca12 (United Kingdom)

As yet I haven't used it for the purpose intended, only home at the moment. I've purchased it for playing my line dance music and Ballroom music through, via my laptop, at an Age UK club. I'm sure it's not going to let me down, though. I'm always pleased with all my Sony. products.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Sound

SRSXB33/C 09 January 2022 by Marc12345 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to setup and pair via blue tooth. An AUX port would be a great feature.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb bit of kit

SRS-XB33 09 January 2022 by Steevo1 (United Kingdom)

Only used occasionally but for 1hour plus when I do and battery life I’d incredible and the quality of sound is fantastic easily surpassing older and much larger equipment I have in its sound quality and volume. Great rice too

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great bit of kit

SRS-XB33 08 January 2022 by AutoBoy (United Kingdom)

Very impressed with the sound and the lights are an added bonus.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does not pair with Sony Bluetooth turntable

SRS-XB33 05 January 2022 by otisthecat (United Kingdom)

I bought this, after advice on the Sony chatline, to pair with my Sony Bluetooth turntable PS-LX310BT. Unfortunately it doesn't work. Although the devices pair, there is no volume from the speaker. It works with my iPhone but this is not why I bought it.

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

I highly recommend the xb33

SRS-XB33 04 January 2022 by Martin Koberg (United Kingdom)

I got the speaker as a Christmas gift and have been using it pretty frequently since. The sound quality is really good and the bass is decent for its size. The lights are pretty cool but I only use them when using the speaker at home, when I’m out I keep the lights turned of. I do think buying this speaker was a good decision and think that it is worth it’s price compared to other speakers in its category.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very great

SRS-XB33 02 January 2022 by Hunor20 (United Kingdom)

I bought a few days ago and I’m so so happy because it’s a very good thing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XB33 29 December 2021 by Bec2146 (United Kingdom)

Fantastic product very loud and fast charging as well as the cool effects it has with the lights love it thank you Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super stylish speaker

SRS-XB33 29 December 2021 by LadyDisco (United Kingdom)

I bought this almost a month ago and I just LOVE it! Naturally it has brilliant sound. I love the colours that change on it and have downloaded the App so I can set the colour to the one I'm in the mood for or to suit my surroundings. It sounds great, it looks great, it is great. I am so happy with my purchase. It was easy to set up and I love it so much I can't stop looking at it :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB33 28 December 2021 by Sarah12 (United Kingdom)

Amazing speaker. registering the purchase online for warranty was terrible.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth It!

SRSXB33/B 28 December 2021 by lucybug (USA)

The Sony XB33 portable speaker has quickly become my favorite speaker. It sounds great, has extra bass, and even has leds. It is very durable as it is waterproof, rustproof, and dustproof. It is very easy and quick to set up.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Item

SRS-XB33 27 December 2021 by JKY711 (United Kingdom)

Love my new speaker, its portable, great sound, connected to TV its like surround sound would recommend. connects well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound fun lights

SRS-XB33 26 December 2021 by bob2828 (United Kingdom)

Its a mini stage show in a speaker. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great speaker but not hold a charge

SRSXB33/B 26 December 2021 by Allentown (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this speaker won't keep a charge .I purchased it from Walmart I didn't get warranty from them.seems to be a fiasco when u buy warranty from them great product now having problems with this speaker. Never dropped it I use it at my work .sound isn't as good when I purchased this item

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Grate features

SRS-XB33 24 December 2021 by Sonyka (United Kingdom)

I get it as a present for Xmas, i was really happy about it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant great features sound great

SRS-XB33 15 December 2021 by Sexy (United Kingdom)

My new wireless speaker , lights are great and the sounds are out of this world , you can have it max volume and it still doesn’t distort, recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 05 December 2021 by Tw55 (United Kingdom)

Had this for 3 weeks. Out of the box the sound is excellent with good base and treble. Adjusted to my taste via Sony music centre app on the equaliser. Extremely happy with the speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great sound

SRS-XB33 02 December 2021 by jzw50 (United Kingdom)

I bought this to pair with the sounds app on my android phone. I wanted to be able to pause a radio station ( which I can do on the android) whilst having a satisfying sound quality (thank you Sony!)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good decision!

SRS-XB33 01 December 2021 by 80ohm (United Kingdom)

Fine quality of music, nice applications for steering device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality speaker

SRSXB33/B 23 November 2021 by LisaS (USA)

This sony portable wireless speaker is of excellent quality. It is the perfect size to basically put anywhere wanted. It is small but powerful. The bass and sound from this speaker is very good. This speaker also lights up and moves to the beat of the music which is really cool. This speaker lasts for a good amount of time before needing a charge and doesnt take long at all when it does. I would recommend this speaker to anyone. Very much worth getting.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound!

SRSXB33/B 23 November 2021 by Pete119 (USA)

This is the best speaker for listening to your favorite music! Comes in clear and the bass is awesome. Has cool lights and is portable to take with you. I prefer a lot of bass and this is the only speaker I found that delivers the bass I like. Last a long time on one charge which is great! I use it all the time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice look good sound ans easy to use

SRS-XB33 19 November 2021 by Johst (United Kingdom)

Nice look good sound ans easy to use not more test use yet

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Sound and battery-life is unmatched

SRSXB33/B 18 November 2021 by Tiffanyh (USA)

The XB33 portable speakers are nothing short of amazing. The sound is crystal clear and are a thousand times better than my car speakers. The bass is very robust and resonates well without simply thumping for the sake of being a deep, hard bass. My coworkers often request songs to add to my playlist because they prefer my speakers over their personal ones. Live mode is something I’ve never experienced before. It was hearing music in a whole new way- I felt like I was at a festival and the sound was projected in all directions. The battery is most impressive- I’ve used it continuously for 7 hours with only a 10 percent battery drop. I love how the device is waterproof and dust-proof- no more worries bring it along for the beach, by the shower, or poolside. I do wish the device was a little smaller to easily store for an toting or trip. It’s about a foot long and is quite heavy- but that’s the price of high quality sound. The light show of fairy impressive and gives an extra umph to any party. I absolutely LOVE this speaker—- highly recommend!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

The BEST speaker of all time

SRSXB33/B 11 November 2021 by TrishM (USA)

This speaker has now easily became my favorite speaker ever! After being on a search for a good portable speaker, I came across this one and it absolutely did not disappoint. The sound quality is absolutely amazing and the light up features make you feel like you’re having a mini party. This is my new baby and I will cherish this speaker for sure, no one gets to borrow it (sorry dad, you’ll have to use your own) lol.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Fabulous water proof speaker with extra bass

SRSXB33/B 10 November 2021 by r649 (USA)

This is by far one of the most versatile wireless speaker i ever experienced. Sony XB33 Extra bass has all the qualities which you are looking for in any wireless speaker. Last week we went to beach with our friends and the XB33 was all covered in sand and yet it sounds so amazing with extra bass. Next we took the speaker into the waves just to try it and we were all amazed to see that it works pretty good along with sand and beach water, with extra bass even the sand could dance on top of speaker. It was so amazing. Next, i am very particular of how the tech gadget looks and XB33 with RGB color lights is fabulous, this speaker is far ahead in its own race compare to its peer. I am enjoying my new speaker a lot. Its versatile impresses me the most, this is my go to speaker to camping, pool party, beach party, backyard. It comes with 24 hours of battery and mic to answer any phone call. I have charged it once and it is going on. The only thing which i can think of could be improved in coming model is weight, it is not that light weight but compare to other qualities i think it is totally worth it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony XB33 Extra Bass Wireless Portable Speaker

SRSXB33/B 09 November 2021 by zeri (USA)

This is very user friendly portable speaker that sounds great even on the loudest setting. I can hook with my phone or computer and take my music with me in the RV and have great volume. Easy set up to Bluetooth and using the Dj effect on the app is fun for the grand kids to have fun with the cool light effects and sound effects. Holds a charge for about 24 hours and it recharges fast. I really am having a blast with the speaker and find it very convenient and extra useful for my needs and I love the design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Product

SRSXB33/B 08 November 2021 by Poseyedon (USA)

Sony always makes great products. This sound bar is no exception. It puts out high quality sound from such a small wireless device. The battery lasts decently long as well. Would definitely recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sounds amazing

SRSXB33/B 08 November 2021 by Heypat (USA)

This speaker is so clear you won't believe it. It's so much fun to take out by the fire in the evening and listen to tunes and also watch the pretty lights changing on it. I would definitely recommend this as a quality speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Portable speaker

SRSXB33/B 07 November 2021 by Xaire14 (USA)

This is such a great portable speaker. The speaker is great and works great too. I love that it has lights that I can turn off and on by using the app. I also like that is so easy to use and I connect anytime of the day without any issues.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

It's bigger then it looks

SRSXB33/B 07 November 2021 by Mummyof3 (USA)

My Sony speaker looks great! It was bigger then I was expecting which was awesome. It was/is super easy to connect to any Bluetooth devices. It lights up and follows the beats of your music or whatever your hearing on it, everyone loves that feature.It holds a pretty decent amount of battery life considering it's playing audio and lighting up at the same time.I rated it three stars because i expected it to be louder for it's size,price and brand name. Also i didn't like that it doesn't have a skip/rewind button on it. Yes, you can still do that with your connected device, but it's a little inconvenient when your near the speaker and not the device. Other then that it's great!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

SRSXB33/B 06 November 2021 by Mustangsally (USA)

I recently used this at a family party and people were impressed. Very nice loud sound through Bluetooth and your music source (I iPhone ,IPad, IPod or android. It has 24 hour battery life and has a AC adapter included. Lights flash in sync to music and change colors. (Lights can be turned off if desired. It is considered waterproof, dust proof and shock proof. I’ve had many Sony products before and this did not disappoint. My only problem with it is keeping track of where it is because my grand kids keep borrowing it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

OMG it's LOUD

SRSXB33/B 05 November 2021 by Lookingwithin (USA)

You wont find a better Bluetooth speaker than this Sony XB33 Extra Bass! It has a 24 hour battery life, it's shock, water, rust, and dirt proof. Hook it up to any bluetooth and crank it up. It's very loud and the bass is amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love it

SRSXB33/B 05 November 2021 by Trixiesue (USA)

This is the best Bluetooth speaker I have used yet. It’s easy to set up and to use. The sound is awesome and clear. I used it on the tv and it sounds better than the tv. I like the changing colors too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome

SRSXB33/B 03 November 2021 by bigv (USA)

I bought this speaker to replace a different brand speaker that my kids took to college. My friend suggested that I try this one out. I am glad I did. Wow, big things do come in small packages. Easy to use, easy to charge, and easy to enjoy. The sound quality is clear and powerful. The bass is strong, but not overpowering. I am curious to see how it would sound if I connect multiple speakers. Great job.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Wireless Speaker!!!

SRSXB33/B 02 November 2021 by Andy55 (USA)

I just love this Sony Extra Bass wireless speaker. First of all, this speaker is waterproof and shockproof, rustproof, and dust proof. It’s salt water resistant so you can take this unit with you to the beach. It has a live sound mode and a party connect. It has a long battery life and is fully Bluetooth compatible. It plays my music very clearly and even has a lighting mode which is really neat. i have been using this every day!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome speaker

SRSXB33/B 02 November 2021 by Xmaggot4lifex (USA)

It takes awhile to charge but it will last for a good while. I wish the charging cable was a bit longer if you don't have a good place to charge it at. The colors and lights on it are fun and not too bright or dim. The sound quality is great. It is easy to connect and turn off. It is very easy to carry, very durable, and can set it down anywhere.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Incredible sound quality!

SRSXB33/B 02 November 2021 by Lindsayy (USA)

This speaker is the perfect size to be portable, and take anywhere. I recently took it on a beach vacation and this speaker surpassed my expectations. The sound quality is unmatched. The bass definitely adds to the music experience. The lights are incredible at night, and I got so many questions about my speaker. It’s very easy to pair, and has a long lasting charge.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great features!

SRSXB33/B 01 November 2021 by bob27 (USA)

I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did! It is the perfect speaker if you are looking for something portable and wireless and small enough to carry around. The sound quality is top notch.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0