1589

4.4 based on 1,589 customer reviews

1116
251
99
56
67
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11 February 2021 by GabiStancu (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

29

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 05 March 2021 by mrsexytime (United Kingdom)

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

0

1,591 Customer Reviews

0

Best in market

WH-1000XM4 20 May 2022 by Ferdi96 (United Kingdom)

I bought these for my girlfriend having owned the XM3s and XM4s myself. They're just the best in the market and I've tried a LOT of headphones. I'm almost certainly going to buy the XM5s.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Hits and misses

WH1000XM4/LME 18 May 2022 by Keithlim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the midnight blue colour and the design. Coming from an old xm3, I have to say there was only one major quality of life change for me, as I can connect to two devices at the same time. The mic and sound quality doesn't seem too different from xm3 which is not necessarily a bad thing since xm3 sounds very good. The minus is that speak to chat is not usable for me. It turns on during a Microsoft Team call, and then suddenly I cannot hear anything in the call other than my voice. Another gripe is sometimes when I cup my hand on the right side, the ambient sounds doesn't seem to turn on and doesn't feel like there is any difference. A last gripe is the sound stage (3D, surround) feature has been removed compared to XM3. So I kind of regret upgrading to xm4 with just one feature improvement that matters to me. I also bought this recently and wished I had waited a couple weeks. If I knew xm5 was coming so soon, I would've waited.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great

WH-1000XM4 17 May 2022 by Cyrenius (United Kingdom)

The sound quality is excellent, they're very comfortable, and the noise counselling is fantastic, especially on transport. The included case is also lovely. However, I'd really prefer actual buttons instead of touch controls. Changing the volume using gestures is annoying and slow.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM4 17 May 2022 by Masher2019 (United Kingdom)

Got the to replace XM3 - needed the ability to connect to 2 devices. Works like a charm.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH1000XM4/S 16 May 2022 by Seafoam (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones since I was in need of some noise canceling headphones and they are amazing, 10/10

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing and Beautiful

WH-1000XM4 15 May 2022 by Pati16 (United Kingdom)

I’ve been using this headset for absolutely everything, from journeys to college to playing games on my pc. On weekdays I spend at least 7 hours daily using this headset and it lasts way past that. The headphones themselves are extremely LIGHT and so SOFT that you barely remember they are on. I have unfortunately dropped them once and they haven’t got a single scratch or haven’t experienced any changes. The noise cancelling is great, I take an bus journey ever day and barely hear anything. The features such as the adaptation to location is great especially if you use them in your school or workplace. Overall an absolutely beautiful headset, definitely worth the price point

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A well rounded pair of headphones

WH-1000XM4 15 May 2022 by Ritvik (United Kingdom)

I bought my headphones 10 days ago and it's been really great so far. The noise cancelling is great and does a phenomenal job of cancelling out low frequency noises. I wore it for an entire evening outside in crowded places and could barely hear any external noise. Obviously it doesn't entirely cancel out the really loud noises like on the London tube but does a phenomenal job of minimizing its effect. The touch panel might take some getting used to initially but once you get past that stage, it's really easy to use. It's really comfortable and so far, it hasn't caused me any physical discomfort despite wearing it for hours. My only complain/issue is that it isn't waterproof and on a hot day outside, you need to be careful if you tend to sweat a lot. I was wondering if I made the right choice considering the XM5's were announced a few days after I made my purchase, but I can comfortably say that I have no regrets. It's foldable as well (which the XM5's aren't) which is a huge plus point for me personally. Overall, it is an amazing pair of ANC headphones with great sound quality and would definitely recommend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Amazing Headphones

WH-1000XM4 15 May 2022 by SonyWolfUK (United Kingdom)

These were gifted to me as a 40th Birthday present. I had looked into headphones and these were the ones After long searching I felt were the best. Ok a little more expensive than would have liked however they were all was expecting and more. The sound quality is amazing. It felt like I was listening to songs for the very first time! Battery life is great and they are really comfortable. The app is easy to setup and use. I cannot recommend these enough.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Fantastic headphones

WH-1000XM4 13 May 2022 by Santano (United Kingdom)

I bought these after reading the reviews and what a great pair of headphones they are. Fantastic noise cancelling and they have lots of features. The app is very good and let's you set the headphones how you want them

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound and ANC

WH1000XM4/LME 13 May 2022 by Halo3fanz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got a good deal out of it at $100 off. Little did I know that it probably was a pre-release discount and the XM5s were a month away. Very comfortable wear and after a month of use, the pleather earcups and headband held up in humid weather. Audio quality is great with Sony's LDAC codec but I use it with its dual device mode which disables LDAC. I wish it didn't do this but I'm OK with it. Could barely hear the train on my commutes with the ANC on full. Awesome battery life but I wish the headset told you how much battery was remaining when you power it on, something the Surface headphones do. I'm not a fan of touch controls but I got used to it. Hard shell carrying case is nice and sturdy. Comes with audio cable, short charging cable and airline adapter.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very Pleased

WH-1000XM4 12 May 2022 by Dylis 1960 (United Kingdom)

Great sound and the noise cancelling is really good but the best feature over my existing headphones, which cost more than the Sony ones is how comfortable the Sony headphones are. I managed to get the blue colour but very difficult to find

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

A new sound universe

WH-1000XM4 11 May 2022 by Nordjini (United Kingdom)

Since my acquisition, I am very satisfied of the product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Great headphone

WH-1000XM4 10 May 2022 by MStha (United Kingdom)

I love this product, the noise cancellation is perfect, very easy to use It's foldable and comes with plugs in for flights as well. Brilliant Product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good all round

WH-1000XM4 10 May 2022 by Zoomon (United Kingdom)

Only downside is the limited colour selection. Would've loved a pink one.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Magnificent, superb and extremely extraordinary!

WH-1000XM4 10 May 2022 by AmrThnaibat (United Kingdom)

I bought this pair 3 weeks ago, I'm so delighted that I did. This is the first time I'm feeling the power of ANC in a device! Thanks Sony for this Premium Product♡

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Blissful silence

WH-1000XM4 10 May 2022 by CvdB (United Kingdom)

I bought these head phones because I live in a very noisy neighbourhood, with more and more traffic and people. I needed something with noise cancelling, but don't like something in my ears all the time. After reading reviews, the Sony WH-1000XM4 became my choice. the noise-cancelling is very, very good and adapts wherever you are. The only downside (but for me not the main purpose) is the terrible sound quality with the microphone when talking on the phone, a zoom meeting or via Facetime. Sound quality when listening to music is very good.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent headset, best i've had this far!

WH-1000XM4 10 May 2022 by Brasan (United Kingdom)

I bought this about a month ago and i stood between wireless earbuds (which i've had multiple of, or these over ear headphone). I'm really glad i chose these headphones! They are really comfy, has a really good sound specter and even a really good deep bass! And then its the noise cancelling performance which are just fantastic! I love it when i put them on and turn on the headset, because you can really hear how much noise it just erases! i love all the different functionality and especially the adaptive noise cancelling which changes according to the environment your'e in! The biggest problem now are when people try to reach me when the music is banging because i cant hear anything outside these headphones! (which is a good thing!)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best Headset

WH-1000XM4 09 May 2022 by Gary85 (United Kingdom)

Best Headphone ever, amazing sound quality and noise cancellation!!!:) Thanks

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Maybe not for me

WH1000XM4/BME 09 May 2022 by adrwtx99 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

If this is one of the best out there on the market I think then headphones in general is not for me. It is hard to use during long hours as it makes your ears hot and sweaty because the seal was tight and not airy. Also it made me have headache for weeks already when using it due to its ANC/sound insulation. Absolutely troublesome to get auto connected on devices, it can’t auto connect to my MacBook Pro especially when I remove and put them on.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Almost perfect

WH1000XM4/BME 09 May 2022 by JS7777777 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This pair of headphones changed my life. But I'm not sure why it needs to connect to two devices through the phone app while disabling high quality audio quality, whereas my Jabras can connect to two devices seamlessly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb sound

WH-1000XM4 08 May 2022 by Gridgway (United Kingdom)

Bought this in the airport on my way overseas for 16 hours travel. There's a lot to learn with the headphones and the controls. But they worked superbly out of the box. The noise cancelling is superb and the sound quality equally so. Great headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound but constant clicking

WH-1000XM4 08 May 2022 by Joe h (United Kingdom)

These headphones have terrific sound. Unfortunately I cave a constant clicking sound in the left earphone when I walk around. Like something is loose! I have tried to report this problem via the Sony website over 10 days ago but I have had no response……

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Good headphones, but battery problem

WH-1000XM4 08 May 2022 by nodirkhon (United Kingdom)

I bought one pair of these headphones. The sound quality is great. Well-designed. But the BATTERY lasts under 10 hrs (not 30 hrs). Disappointed with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound, some issues and lost opportunities

WH1000XM4/BME 08 May 2022 by rihdus (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely love the sound and noise cancelling. USB C for charging is great, but it could have been used for the audio as well, so cannot hear audio when charging. (lost opportunity). Taking off the headphone during a call switches the output back to laptop speakers, but putting the headphones back on does not switch back to headphones. Room for improvement.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound, tricky controls

WH-1000XM4 07 May 2022 by iBelde (United Kingdom)

The sound and the noise control are great but i have found it difficult to control. Besides, the materials look a bit cheap for the price and the ear pads make me sweat. A bit pricey.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Better then Expected

WH-1000XM4 07 May 2022 by Beardbaz (United Kingdom)

I brought these headphones yesterday having had in ear one's fir a few months unfortunately the pain in my ears was really getting to me so i looked at these sony WH-1000XM4 and watched reviews on YouTube i love the fact you can pair two devices with them . The comfort is out standing with nice low head pressure nice soft padded ear cups very lightweight excellent noise cancellation puts you in your own world. Easy set-up with the sony app lots of custom and adaption with pre set's and make your own settings sounds fantastic watching movies or playing music. Only had them a day and i know these are the one's for me excellent product build and quality from sony . Thank you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and comfort

WH-1000XM4 07 May 2022 by DaiHop (United Kingdom)

.. but need to learn about many features to make the most of these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Headphones

WH-1000XM4 07 May 2022 by Ka review (United Kingdom)

Not that happy with the sound quality but overall it's really impressive with the sound cancellation

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM4 04 May 2022 by Ryan Schofield (United Kingdom)

I bought these around a week ago and it was one of the best purchase decisions I ever made. Before these I had the Sony WH-1000XM3 however I was disappointed that these didn' have the option to connect 2 devices simultaneously to the headphones however I loved everything else about the WH-1000XM3. Due to the lack of this feature I upgraded to WH-1000XM4 and the main difference for me is being able to connect 2 devices simultaneously although they also have a couple of extra cool features. All round the Sony WH-1000XM4 headphones are very good, premium headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this product

WH-1000XM4 03 May 2022 by karacabey (United Kingdom)

I got this only 3 months ago and it is one of the best headphones ever. In gym, it is super comortable.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really comfortable

WH-1000XM4 03 May 2022 by Gfj186 (United Kingdom)

I brought the headphones last month as a replacement for an old set of noise cancelling headphones. The Sony ones are brilliant and well worth the money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great overall

WH1000XM4/LME 03 May 2022 by Denash (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very satisfied with the sound and build quality. Took some time to adjust to my preferred sound settings.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Soothing and calm once you put the headset

WH1000XM4/LME 03 May 2022 by Fazerboy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was a birthday gift for me fr my family. I wasn’t sure if im gonna use the headset. I am totally wrong guys . My ears are alwys shut n occupied with music almost every of my off days. I do enjoy it thou cos it makes me feel ‘in the music atmosphere with all the clear lyric in my ear ‘. Love every moment of it … no doubt.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great futures

WH-1000XM4 02 May 2022  (United Kingdom)

I bought 8 months ago in UK that the best Headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

WH-1000XM4 02 May 2022 by ChrissyH (United Kingdom)

I am so pleased I decided to purchase these head phones. I am so pleased with their performance. The sound is crisp and clear and the noise cancelling is second to none. I would highly recommend these headphones to anyone want a great sound experience, you won't be disappointed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crystal clear

WH-1000XM4 01 May 2022 by Ida103 (United Kingdom)

These phones are great to wear, easy to navigate music. Cristal clear sound. Can customize all features. Main thing is the sound is deep, has depth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simply superb

WH-1000XM4 30 April 2022 by Lilydel (United Kingdom)

These are the second pair I’ve bought, my son took my 1st pair to Uni! The quality of sound is simply outstanding! The noise cancelling function is superb and I can’t recommend these highly enough!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Average Headphones

WH1000XM4/B 30 April 2022 by CK88 (USA)

I bought this headphones last week and I am no expert in audio... I just wanted to use them for video editing, watching netflix, and listening to music. The headphones kept cutting off when connected to my macbook pro and iphone (same issue for both devices), and what's worse is that when connected to 2 devices simultaneously, they prioritize the laptop over the phone.. I was frustrated trying to playback a video on my phone and I can't hear a thing. I had to turn off and turn on my headphones. An agent told me that I need to do a factory reset for my laptop to resolve the drop in the audio... ridiculous! I had the $60 sony on ear headphones and they worked like butter.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-1000XM4 28 April 2022 by ciscosys (United Kingdom)

I bougt it as an alternativ to original apple headset. Even I am a fan of Apple products, I think this headset is in same quality but a lot cheaper.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM4 26 April 2022 by Declanc1 (United Kingdom)

So impressed so far with my new headphones .........

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent product!

WH-1000XM4 25 April 2022 by Chris Sid (United Kingdom)

Bought the headphones a month ago and haven't stopped using them. They are very comfortable but somewhat heavy, so after 1-2 hours of usage the top of the head might begin to hurt. The noise cancellation is as good as it gets however don't expect every single noise to be cancelled out - our tech is not there yet. Great sound quality, amazing features and overall the headphones I was looking for!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

WH-1000XM4 23 April 2022 by oskarol (United Kingdom)

Good sond bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Super sound quality

WH-1000XM4 22 April 2022 by Stargeazer (United Kingdom)

I needed a new set of headphones, decided on these after reading good reviews and I was not disappointed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Fantastic sound!

WH-1000XM4 21 April 2022 by penguinclaw (United Kingdom)

These are some serious sounding bluetooth headphones. Easy to connect and brilliant noise reduction.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost perfect!

WH-1000XM4 20 April 2022 by PhilC1 (United Kingdom)

The sound is faultless, the noise cancelling is incredible, setting up is a little fiddly but once done everything works as you’d hope. The only real gripe is the charging cable is only about 3 inches long which renders it almost completely useless unless you’re charging it from a laptop and can have the phones on the desk next to it. A longer charge cable would have seen a perfect review.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

OK headphones

WH-1000XM4 20 April 2022 by dimsum (United Kingdom)

I bought these a short time ago, the sound is good, the noise cancelling is good, the comfort is better than some I've tried (a bit warm after an hour or so) - the user "manual" is appalling, come on Sony, if I've just forked out over £200 on a pair of headphones (and don't forget these cost about £350 when they were first on sale) I expect a decent set of written instructions, not these multilingual picture things.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

2

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM4 20 April 2022 by Cooperb (United Kingdom)

First real pair of noise cancelling headphones and I'm blown away. They create a great listen experience. Handles all styles of music from classical to metal.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Well made and great sounding

WH-1000XM4 19 April 2022 by Eelco W (United Kingdom)

Bought within the last 4 weeks and realy easy to use and paired with a Sony mp3 player and lossless music files gives fantastic sound - even phone mp3's come across deeper and wider with a lovely clarity in the high tones. They are comfortable to wear and the product seems well made so all in all I am delighted with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Extremely good anc

WH1000XM4/BME 19 April 2022  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this headphone. Much better than others I had.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Quality

WH-1000XM4 19 April 2022 by Gogz 66 (United Kingdom)

I bought these a couple of weeks ago for some long haul flights. I’ve been very impressed with the quality, in particular, the noise cancellation, sound quality and comfort are supurb.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancellation and Colour

WH1000XM4/SME 19 April 2022 by M Tan 88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like it. It is so comfortable and the Colour is nice.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM4 18 April 2022 by Hawster26 (United Kingdom)

In 2 weeks of using these headphones I had exquisite time with them on while listening to music, watching movies and not hearing most of the surrounding noise, which brought more relaxing and good vibes than before. One thing I would improve is the quality of the sound in calls, as we are using flagship phones, but call quality is way better with the service provider directly through the phone mic and speaker compared to these headphones. Also, they seem slightly heavy on the head or on the neck, however I will put these observations on the side since the built-in quality is outstanding. To conclude, I do not regret buying them and putting my trust in Sony. Amazing job you did with this model!

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good phones to play in a single mode

WH-1000XM4 18 April 2022 by Brenonico (United Kingdom)

Has a good song mode, had good bass and treble levels. But when I'm using with 2 devices at the same time, the second one (laptop) disconnect several times.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Fantastic Headphones

WH-1000XM4 17 April 2022 by MarkyMushroom65 (United Kingdom)

These Headphones are the best sounding headphones I have ever heard definitely worth their 5 star rating

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM4 16 April 2022 by Ali00 (United Kingdom)

I bought this product a few days ago and so pleased with it. The noise cancelling is perfect and fits nicely on my head and ears. Perfect to use whilst at the gym :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Just Perfect

WH-1000XM4 16 April 2022 by Badwet (United Kingdom)

I can say just a word about my new product. It is amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony

WH-1000XM4 14 April 2022 by Moskal76 (United Kingdom)

Mint headphones easy to use lots of settings and good quality build

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise suppression

WH-1000XM4 14 April 2022 by MadMurdock67 (United Kingdom)

After lots of research and shopping around for a bargain, well worth the money. Very comfortable to wear, noise cancelling is very good making the music sound crisp and clear, regardless of the genre music being played. A must buy unless you have deep deep pockets.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth it

WH1000XM4/B 13 April 2022 by autisticb (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was a little hesitant to spend so much on headphones, but they are totally worth it. I'm autistic and it's impossible to get anything done with the background noise my roommates make (constantly and very loud!). These have completely changed my ability to work. I am so focused and not nearly so agitated. They are worth the money for sure.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Loose

WH1000XM4/BME 13 April 2022 by Haikazmeaw (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Headphones were quite loose kept sliding off my head. Even though I have not extended the headphones its loose and keeps extending by itself on my head.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb sound!

WH-1000XM4 11 April 2022 by MRJDN (United Kingdom)

Best sound, even with standard settings and not personalised. After done almost all settings, and there are a lot, extremely satisfied with sound listening digital music on a smartphone. The sound listening on a cd player must be fantastic. Bass, midtone and treble, stereo is amazing, really all sounds you can hear in the music. Also using the headphone as headset for mobile conversation works great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Forget Beats

WH-1000XM4 11 April 2022 by Itsmealan2004 (United Kingdom)

I have Beats noise cancelling headphones and to be honest there not a patch on these. By far the best noise cancelling headphones I’ve used.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good but...

WH-1000XM4 10 April 2022 by Beezernorton (United Kingdom)

Very good sound and noise cancelling let down by comparatively cheap feeling of build and rather ordinary and bland design when compared to others like Bose 700 and Bowers & Wilkins PX7's etc.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0