82

3.1 based on 82 customer reviews

23
16
10
14
19
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01 September 2020 by Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (USA)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26 January 2021 by ellafalen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

82 Customer Reviews

0

Ok...

WI-C310 20 August 2021 by Bri21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound and features are quite good but the sound cuts out frequently as I several time a day which interferes with calls and streaming etc. The troubleshooting options are either inappropriate or irrelevant ie nothing on any of the devices refers to SBC so it's been a little pricey for what I'm getting.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Good Sound effects

WI-C310/LZ E 28 July 2021 by Elavarasu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I m enjoying superb sound quality. I love sony products

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Cheap

WI-C310/BC E 12 July 2021 by V8888 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it only because it was cheap. The design was acceptable but rough finish.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

My Review for WI-C310 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WI-C310/LC E 17 June 2021 by JTC310 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice blue colour, ease of use, good sound quality and clarity. Only complaint is the length is slightly long for me.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Dissatisfied

WIC310/W 23 May 2021 by Deb in Wisconsin (USA)

I bought these ear buds in March 2021. Used them for one month and the sound went out on the right ear buds. I still use them because I still get sound on the right bud, however it's very annoying.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Ease of use

WI-C310 23 April 2021 by Manalive (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the Bluetooth headphones Wi-C310.. Easy to set up. Only thing I would add is clips so they don't fall off the neck and the magnetic connection to be stronger. Overall very happy with the Sony product. Excellent quality bass sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Dire. Terrible microphone

WI-C310 17 April 2021 by weeboaby (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago and the microphone is terrible - keeps breaking up. Trying to find a way to get a repair or replacement from Sony is a nightmare.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

6

5

0

...

WI-C310 16 April 2021 by Bob12345678910 (USA)

When I bought this at target i dont know wether or not they had to activate it but mine does'nt pair up to anything.

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

3

0

Poor Quality

WI-C310/BC E 07 April 2021 by edwin ng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used it for 2 months....and have problem on the power; cannot charge, the battery is not working

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

No sound from one channel after 4 months

WI-C310 06 April 2021 by Karl2000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife was very happy, long lasting , confortable. Unfortunately one channel is not emitting sound anymore. Now is very complex to get in touch with customer care since it was purchased online.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Poor Sound Quality

WI-C310 29 March 2021 by MagnusTheGreat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything was perfect, in terms of comfortability, battery life and design for such an affordable price. The main problem that I have to send this back is because the sound quality is poor. There is constant static noise in the headphones, especially when you listen to quiet music. I can see some other reviews having the same problem as well.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

Small and Simple. Great for outdoor

WI-C310/WC E 29 March 2021 by RyanDK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this for my wife. It’s small, light weighted and simple. Perfect for her when she is doing yoga and out for a jog.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

WI-C310 13 February 2021 by Intermediate (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The mic has stopped working, so can no longer use the device to make hands free calls. Support does not list his particular problem and i cannot identify how to fix it

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

2

0

reasonable

WI-C310/WC E 11 February 2021 by kwpeh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

good battery life and inexpensive. but bluetooth connection a little patchy, and the earpiece magnet not secure enough.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

All good

WI-C310 05 February 2021 by Grappers1967 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Came with plenty of charge which was a pleasant surprise

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

3