230

4.0 based on 230 customer reviews

128
42
19
17
24
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Comfort Defined

WFXB700/B 04 November 2020 by Hillbilly (USA)

Can I just say these are the best things to ever happen to my workouts? I am not all that technical when it comes to pairing and using the latest gadgets out on the market. But, the WF-XB700 Truly Wireless Headphones with EXTRA BASS were the easiest things I have ever set up before! They literally give instructions with lots of easy to understand pictures, so there is no guess work whatsoever! I think it took me maybe 3-5 minutes, after fully charging them, to pair them with my phone! (And yes, there are instructions for both iPhone and android users!!!) The ear buds get charged in their case, then you hold the button on the left and the right ear bud for 7 seconds, turn on Bluetooth on your phone and click on WX-XB700! Before you know it you will get truly amazing quality in your favorite music! I mean, the sound is so clear and these little buds block out pretty much most noises! When you’re done they just go back in the case, where this shuts them down. Take them back out to turn them back on. I love wearing these wireless headphones on the treadmill, when I go for walks outside, when I mow or just sitting and relaxing! They are more comfortable in my ear than any other that I have tried and quality is insane! I can’t imagine working out without my Sony WF-XB700 Truly Wireless Headphones with EXTRA BASS anymore! I truly feel spoiled wearing them!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

19

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sound is good but the wireless connection is BAD

WF-XB700 06 December 2020 by Ruth0023 (USA)

I got these earphones a week ago. I am experiencing super bad bluetooth connection. There are breaks/pauses in the music while I listen. This spoils the whole listening experience. I think its due to poor / unstable wireless connection. I plan to return this pair / exchange them. Could have been worthy provided this issue did not persist. However SONY's sound quality is pretty good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

5

0

231 Customer Reviews

0

No work it

WFXB700/B 21 September 2021 by Rach (USA)

I have had the Sony WF-XB700 wireless headphones for a little over a month. They are bulky and I have to readjust them in my ears a lot. Only the left one connects to you device so if you only want to use one at a time you can only use the left one. Over all I wouldn't get them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice Sound

WFXB700/B 19 September 2021 by CGrose123 (USA)

The sound quality on these are really really impressive. However, I will say that the fit isn’t comfortable at least for me..i find them to be quite bulky/ they hurt my ears if i have them on for too long. They’re great and that could just be a personal problem for me lol!

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Perfect!

WFXB700/B 19 September 2021 by iMom08 (USA)

I received the earbuds in exchange for my review. I was thrilled to try these out. The first thing I noticed was the ease of connecting to my device, super simple. I really liked how comfortable the buds were in my ears. Most things that go in the ear bother my as my ear canals are fairly small. The sound quality was excellent. I had great clarity and dynamics from music to podcasts! I will probably get a pair for my son!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Long Lasting Headphone Charge

WFXB700/B 17 September 2021 by speedracer (USA)

The Sony in-ear headphones sound good to me with overall good sound and bass. The sound is crisp and clear with no fuzzy sound. I found them to be a little big and to be on the heavy side. The charge lasts a long time, I can get several days out of one charge by using them for 4-5 hours a day. I found the setup to be painless as they synced once on and removed from the case. My phone is a Motorola Android phone. They do a good job of canceling out the noise around me, so I can focus on what I'm listening to. Overall they fit decently and I like the quick charge feature.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Really good sound

WFXB700/B 16 September 2021 by Snork (USA)

I've had these for about a month and have really been enjoying the sound out of these Sony XB700 Headphones. I took them on a trip to Mexico with me, and they worked very well at blocking the airplane noise while I was flying as well. They've stayed in my ears while I go on my daily walks as well. The quality also seems very good, and they seem well made. They charge up easily by putting them back in the case. I actually let my wife try them, as she had lost a pair of earbuds she had, and now she wants to keep these and I'll have to get another pair! So definitely good sound, comfortable to wear, and do a great job of blocking out the outside noise. Will definitely be getting another pair.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Serious sound quality!

WFXB700/B 16 September 2021 by Gus79 (USA)

These wireless headphones are have amazingly crisp and clear sound. The WF-XB700 Sony headphones have a stylish design and fit well in my ears. Easy wireless charging in the wireless case. Easy to use side buttons to navigate the volume controls and playback controls. They are water and sweat resistant as well!! The extra bass has changed the headphones game. The sound feels theater quality! Honestly I can't think of a bad thing to say!! I love these headphones!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Extra Bass is AWESOME

WFXB700/B 15 September 2021 by Michelle T (USA)

These wireless headphones have excellent sound quality and the extra bass ROCKS! These fit nicely into my ears and are super comfortable to wear! I HIGHLY recommend this product to all music lovers!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Crystal clear sound

WFXB700/B 13 September 2021 by artemis520 (USA)

I love how my music sounds on these headphones. It is super clear. The quality is obvious. They've been great for Zoom meetings as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Elf ears

WFXB700/B 12 September 2021 by catzter (USA)

These earbuds work well -- they fit snugly, great for exercising or long zoom calls. The carrying case feels stronger than others I've had, so hopefully it won't crack easily when it inevitably gets dropped. The design is just pretty obtrusive compared to others -- these have large "button" style pieces that pop out of the ear and somehow make me look like an elf ; )

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Ok wireless headphones

WFXB700/B 12 September 2021 by EmeraldSangria (USA)

It was a bit tricky trying to connect to my phone. The instructions just showed pictures that weren't exactly clear but it did give their help website that explained it much better. Good sound quality and fits good. Figuring out how to turn the volume up/down was a bit tricky to figure out. You press the left one to get the volume to increase and you have to press and hold to decrease which can be a little tricky. You have to use both ear pods for them to function properly. The left only controls volume and the right only controls changing the song.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Everything is perfect

WFXB700/B 10 September 2021 by Apey201 (USA)

I LOVE these earbuds! They fit magnetically into the case and the case hold the charge. These fit so perfect in my ears I would swear they were fitted. And when they say "extra bass" they mean it. I felt like I was at a concert while at the gym, which was what I need!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Features

WFXB700/B 09 September 2021 by Patty81 (USA)

WF-XB700 Wireless Headphones with EXTRA BASS™. These work great. They are comfortable and stay in my ear. The sound quality is very good. They were also very easy to pair with my iPhone. I’ve owned many Bluetooth headsets in this price range and these are by far, the best. Love It! Great Sound good bass level and confortables.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

These are okay.

WFXB700/B 09 September 2021 by Candice72 (USA)

I have beats and these. While the sound in these is just great, they don’t stay put in my ears like my beats do. So I can’t run or workout in them. But for traveling they work just great. So it all depends on what you need them for. Great headphones, not great fit.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Outstanding sound

WFXB700/B 09 September 2021 by freebird41964 (USA)

I've been using these headphones for speaking on my phone and to listen to music. They are very simple to pair to Bluetooth on my Apple phone. The first thing I noticed is that the fit is very comfortable and they easily stay in my ears. The best part is that the overall reverberation of the bass sounds are very good and realistic to good speakers. They also seem to hold their charge for an extended period.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these

WFXB700/B 09 September 2021 by Lace (USA)

These are great headphones. They stay in my ears well. Great sound!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Perfect!

WFXB700/B 07 September 2021 by broverstreet (USA)

The sound clarity is perfect, especially for those that want that extra bass. Usually extra bass will muffle out some of the clarity of the sound. These don't seem to do that. I will say I've only had them a few weeks. They charge quickly and I have noticed the battery will last about an hour and a half when fully charged. They're made fairly well and seem like they will hold up for a good while. The only thing I really don't like is how big they are. The first time I put them in my ears they felt absolutely huge and it took me a minute to get them into my ears correctly. I've gotten used to it since then but I do wish they were made a little smaller. Otherwise would recommend depending on how long they are going to last!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WFXB700/B 06 September 2021 by Mel1267 (USA)

I received this item to try. The sound quality is amazing. They are bigger than other earned I've had but aren't heavy. The bass is incredible. Makes the music amazing. Battery does last fairly long and they charge pretty quickly. Wish they had an extra set of the rubber part Definitely recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Disappointed!!

WFXB700/B 05 September 2021 by Shay H (USA)

I'm super disappointed!! I waited forever to receive them and they're not what I expected. The sound quality is amazing, I can't deny that. However, they're really big. Like so big they won't stay in my ear's. They came with several plastic interchangeable buds in different sizes and that still didn't work. I can't imagine trying to workout or go jogging in them. I really want to like them but they won't stay in my ear no matter what way I turned them. Just uncomfortable an I'm mad cause I really wanted them!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony WF-XB700 Wireless Headphones with EXTRA BASS

WFXB700/B 04 September 2021 by Albertaw (USA)

The Sony WF-XB700 Wireless Headphones with Extra Bass are very comfortable in your ears. These wirless headphones battery last for about 9 hours when in use. The case is easy to use and to plug the charger in.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Clear sound, no connection issues!!!

WFXB700/B 04 September 2021 by Chico17 (USA)

I spend many hours sitting in front of a computer due to my work and I have used so many different types of headphones in the past. So far, the WF-XB700 wireless headphones with extra bass are the best ones. I normally used wired headphones because the Bluetooth ones that I tried in the past always had some type of connection issues but the WF-XB700 are amazing, the sound is very clear and without any connectivity problems. The initial pairing with your phone is very simple and fast. In addition to that, every time you are going to use them they connect very quickly (you will hear a message saying bluetooth connected). When you finish using them, you just have to put them back in their case and they turn off automatically. The case is simple but elegant, and of a convenient size (you can easily carry them in the pockets of jogger pants). To charge the headphones you just have to put them back in their case. When the battery is fully charged, you will listen to a message when you take them out of their case. They come with 4 different sizes of ear cushions and are comfortable to wear. If you receive any calls, the sound is also very clear and without any connection problems. These are my favorite headphones by far and I am just afraid of losing them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Set of Headphones

WFXB700/B 03 September 2021 by Kristy86 (USA)

I was looking for a pair of headphones,just to have when I clean the house and these work so well. They are so easy to charge and set up. Im very happy with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound

WFXB700/B 02 September 2021 by Awendaw (USA)

They have great sound while listening to music and so far no issues with the sound on phone calls! They are very easy to connect to BT. I gave 3 stars because I do not like the fact that ONLY the left ear bud can be used alone. You CANNOT use the right ear bud while the left is in the case. Therefore is the left bud dies while you’re out and about then you can’t use them until the left charges. Very inconvenient.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WFXB700/B 02 September 2021 by Kristie5 (USA)

The Sony WF-XB700 Wireless Headphones with EXTRA BASS are great high quality headphones from a brand that I can always trust. These have amazing sound quality with a nice amount of bass, are comfortable to wear and stay in no matter what I'm doing. They were fast and easy to set up and I would definitely recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WFXB700/B 02 September 2021 by Carriew1214 (USA)

Another great product for the books .The best Bluetooth wireless headphones around. Here are some reasons why I love them, they hook up to anything that has Bluetooth so I can hook them up to my TV and watch TV without waking anybody up, there quick charge a 10 minute charge time and they last 60 minutes, their water resistant, you can use them with your phone so it’s hands-free calling, there’s a voice assist function, it uses a USB type C cable to charge them in the case. The charging case is sleek and modern. I love that it comes with more silicone rubber earbuds . they have deep bass and I can hear the sounds so clearly.they are so comfortable and they fit in the ear nicely . The he voice is another plus in my book . They last along time and they charge quick they are easy to hook up to any Bluetooth compatible device .all in all I love them and will recommend to my family and friends

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Comfortable for long term wear, great sound

WFXB700/B 01 September 2021 by Marshal (USA)

I look for three things with ear buds, comfort, sound quality, and function. These hit a home run on all three. First I can we are these for hours and forget they are there. The sound quality is outstanding for such a small unit. They were easy to use and pair with my sound items. Much better on all counts compared to the ear buds that are sold by the company who makes my cell phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing

WFXB700/B 31 August 2021 by Nibowl (USA)

These Sony wireless headphones with extra bass are amazing! They are super simple to charge and use. They connect via Bluetooth and have superb sound quality! The extra bass definitely sets it apart from the other wireless headphone! My husband has another brand of these that cost more and he actually tries to wear mine!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Okay

WFXB700/B 30 August 2021 by emb853 (USA)

These headphones do not have an intuitive fit. They are a little awkward to get in the ear at first but then after a little practice it was easy. Unlike other brands I've tried, they do not automatically stop playing what you are listening to when you take one of the ear pieces out. The sound quality is just mediocre. The best feature is even though they are awkward to figure out at first, they do have a comfortable fit in the ear.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sleek and stylish

WFXB700/B 30 August 2021 by luciekitty04 (USA)

These wireless earbuds are perfect for listening to music and talking on the phone hands free! Love the case that also doubles as a charger.

Design

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome sound

WFXB700/B 30 August 2021 by KC96 (USA)

Great earbuds that charge in their case. There's a magnet that holds them in place so no rattling around. They fit well in my ears and work great with Bluetooth. The sound is very clear and crisp. The bass sound is quite good too. Very happy with the quality of these earbuds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love It!!!

WFXB700/B 27 August 2021 by EVelez (USA)

I received my Sony WF-XB700 Truly Wireless Headphones with Extra Bass. I love them, I was hesitant as first, thinking that I would not be able to use them since I have daith piercings in both my ears, but I haven’t had any problems with them they stay on, and it doesn’t bother my piercings. The sound is fantastic as is the noise-canceling feature as well. I’m able to listen to my audible books while I walk my dog and haven’t had any problems with connection interruptions or being able to hear it, works great. I definitely would recommend the Sony WF-XB700 Truly Wireless Headphones with EXTRA BASS.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

LOVE EM

WFXB700/B 27 August 2021 by N 1 A1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

First time I've been able to enjoy this level of clear yet ROBUST sound without being at an event somewhere!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds awesome

WFXB700/B 27 August 2021 by Stlbailey (USA)

I did needed some headphones to work out in and I saw these and decided to try them out. And I'm glad that I did.The central quality is amazing.. They actually stay in your ears while working out. I'm really glad I bought them! And of course Sony is a name you could trust.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound and easy to use!

WFXB700/B 26 August 2021 by jeremybearimy (USA)

I never knew I'd be so grateful to se buttons! This is by far the best and most user-friendly set of ear buds that I own, and the buttons have a lot to do with that - as a woman with short hair and lots of sweat, I've found that other buds react to the slightest brush of my hand as I adjust my hair. Not these! I was a little wary that either/or the bass would be too much or the size of the buds would make them a poor choice for active pursuits, but they're great on both fronts, and super secure in my ears when paired with the correct size of rubber bit!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Super BASS!

WFXB700/B 26 August 2021 by Kim W (USA)

I love that these headphones deliver what they promise! I needed a set of headphones for the gym, and I wanted something that really gave an extra kick of bass--and these certainly did. They came charged and ready to go, and they're comfy in my ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Movie theater

WFXB700/B 25 August 2021 by Smwright1981 (USA)

I am so very surprised at how well these ear buds work! I love how well they cancel outside noise and they actually gave me the sound of a portable movie theatre. The bass is amazing and it might just be me but it felt like surround sound while I watched my movie on my phone. They are a very comfortable fit also and didnt fall out like products ive tried before.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing.

WFXB700/B 24 August 2021 by Runner123 (USA)

So I was a bit hesitant to use these because every other Bluetooth headphones I have purchased and used had issues with connections. Well I thought that these would be good to try and I am so glad I did. They connected beautifully and stay connected through my three mile run. I didn’t even have to adjust the headphones in my ear while running! The music was a perfect level and I was able to tune out everything around me! I am impressed!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

4 because it say

WFXB700/B 13 August 2021 by James80401 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the sound not happy that I can’t find them on ANY app including Sony one would think it would at least show up on a find my Bluetooth app

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Try and u will agree..trust me

WF-XB700 12 August 2021 by Insider (United Kingdom)

This sound, This bass-level..and this price! and this is not bought add. i tried JBLtws220(99€),Procaster tw-11 about same price rate, ans some other 'no name 100-150€ in-ear buds.But have to say..And So so easy to say that these are after about 50h of testing different buds, in every way..these are the best! The fit, they pair easily, all so all my other devises find it easily But the reasion why i will try to buy other ones for my son is simply, That This Sound Is So Perfect, thanx.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

10

0

Good for the price

WF-XB700/BZ E 27 July 2021 by Kizer Ain (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality sound. Bluetooth connection drops frequently

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sony Headphones .

WF-XB700 19 July 2021 by Sonyonly1948 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like it connects to Bluetooth at the drop of a hat .Super quick .It’s very reasonable price allows it to be a nice little gift for a loved one or to be another set as a backup . They stay in the ear mostly but regardless I wouldn’t be without them now .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

Very impressed

WF-XB700 15 July 2021 by Grhinobeard (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These were free with a tele and I’d never spent this type of £ on earphones, but saying that been stung with tripe earphones of various online stores. They take a little while getting used to wearing , but they block outer sounds outs easy meaning block out the kids and Mrs, and also means I can listen or watch what I want on the tablet and not have to listen to that dross love island tripe. the ear phone sound is awesome, and you don’t need the volume high as they sound so good. #verygood #tune #biffyloud

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

5

0

Good sounding and bass is deep and nice

WF-XB700/LZ E 27 June 2021 by SL19 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have been listening to it for awhile. Fit is difficult to find for my left ear. Tried changing ear tips and still trying. Sound is good and nice bass. I have always enjoyed sony sound signature. Bluetooth connectivity is solid but lately I have been getting short music disconnections especially in malls. I suspect its because of other Bluetooth devices around me. Not sure how to get rid of this. Hard reboot of phone does not help. Never had this issue with my other non sony earbuds. Hence less one star. Hope battery will last.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Bass Sound and Fast Bluetooth Connection

WF-XB700/BZ E 26 June 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy that the Bluetooth connection is fast with good bass sound. It is highly recommended to go for good bargain and good quality at the same time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disconnected

WF-XB700/LZ E 20 June 2021 by Vinothkumar (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Automatically disconnected and connected frequently. Within a hour it start to happen

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

One side not able to charge

WF-XB700/BZ E 17 June 2021 by Devandaran (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

On the very day I bought this device,I began to start changing the ear buds.I noticed that one of the ear bud red light keep blinking and the other was sable after a full 24hrs charge.Ot remain the same after another 24 hrs charge and that’s where I found out the with the blinking problem ear bud is faulty. I’ve the defective ear bud replaced with WF-1000XM3.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Overheated while charging and broke.

WF-XB700 17 June 2021 by Yamauzura (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Earbuds overheated in their charging pod and broke. Can only send them off for repair and live nowhere near a repair centre. Had them for 4 months.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

10

18

0

Great sound quality.

WF-XB700 06 June 2021 by Kopite77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a few months ago and I'm really pleased with the sound quality and overall fit. Would highly recommend for price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

10

0

Excellent in ear phones

WF-XB700 02 June 2021 by Geckobeach (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound with good base. Very pleased with them

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

11

0

It’s ok

WF-XB700 28 May 2021 by Aemsx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used to have Jabra elite active 65 and it much better communication with apple phones. Sony not supporting apple app for those earphones which is not acceptable.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

8

15

0

Great value for $

WF-XB700/BZ E 27 May 2021 by lowjere (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great for workout - lightweight with good bass boost

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Great to begin with but...

WF-XB700 17 May 2021 by Morphy007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Let’s get the positives out of the way first. Lovely earbuds, comfy fit and sound quality is excellent. Bluetooth connection was really easy and no problem to set up. Charging case also of good quality and again easy to use. Unfortunately after less than a week of use, the right ear bud stopped working and would not charge. No lights - nothing. Having looked online at how to fix the issue, it would appear that this is a common issue and I have been left with no option but to return to Sony for repair. Hugely disappointing as these really are great earbuds and I love the design and features etc. Hope the quality and reliability of future releases is much better.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

7

3

0

GOOD VALUE - GREAT SOUND - QUALITY

WF-XB700 01 May 2021 by OJ007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is crystal clear. Bass is deep and strong, mid tones are well balanced and high tones are crisp. Callers can hear even with face mask (they said 'muffled' but they can still hear), great design, great feel and weighty without hirting ears (case is perfect), battery charge is long in buds and from case, they never fall out no matter what your doing because they actually 'screw' into your ears (push in and screw back - to take off screw in opposite direction).  Good noise cancelling (shop assistant behind me had to tap my shoulder to get my attention). Good value for money (use a sound equalizer like Power Amp to get the most rich sound possible).

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

10

3