92

4.4 based on 92 customer reviews

57
25
5
1
4
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

SONY WIRELESS EAR PHONES

WIC100B.CE7 31 July 2022 by ELAINE7 (United Kingdom)

I was in hospital recently and these SONY WIRELESS EAR PHONES came in very handy. Great sound as you would expect from any Sony products I would not purchase any other make. I would recommend great buy.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great work but difficult to set up

WIC100/B 26 May 2023 by SunShine J (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

appreciate the sound but still struggling to have them work on multiple devices

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

92 Customer Reviews

0

Good resilient headphones

WI-C100 18 February 2024 by Zuze91 (United Kingdom)

Lost for 3 days in garden raining found and still worked after a jar of iso so recxomend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good battery, rubbish app

WI-C100 09 February 2024 by wswswsws (United Kingdom)

Good headphones with clear sound and excellent battery, however the sony headphones app doesn't work with iOS 17. Endless loop in trying to identify headphones so it can't be used, which was one of reasons or buying. I've used the app with previous sony headphones fine, so assume it's a firmware issue.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Lightweight to use

WI-C100 05 February 2024 by BusmanKev (United Kingdom)

This was a Xmas gift, pleased with it so far it is very light and easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good purchase and great value for money

WI-C100 29 January 2024 by Kentish Lady (United Kingdom)

Ideal for those with very small ear canals. Much lighter than ear buds. Great for watching TV but have not tried them for other activities. Sometimes difficult to pair but that might be the fault of the TP link, otherwise paired easily with iPad, iPhone, windows laptop. Quality of sound good and ideal if over ear headphones are too big.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wireless headphones with an app

WI-C100 27 January 2024 by Sonyfan forever (United Kingdom)

Easy to charge, connect and use. Excellent continuous battery life lasts all day. Sony app is the icing on the cake. Allows you to adjust graphic equaliser and save settings.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value for your money.

WI-C100 25 January 2024  (United Kingdom)

I'm using it for 2 weeks so far. It's definitely well built and the battery lasts really long. I was hoping for a bit better music quality, saying that it's not bad, I'm just really fussy about it.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sounds

WI-C100/BZ E 25 January 2024 by Raime ze (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Satisfied with the earphones. This is a present for my birthday.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WIC100/B 24 January 2024 by TiffandBrandon (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best headphones I've ever had !!! I've had all kinds of headphones and these are hands down the best!! You can track the location on them, make them ring so you can find them!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not Great - don't stay in Ear, sound average!

WI-C100 22 January 2024 by J00000R (United Kingdom)

I cannot get these earbuds to stay in my ear. I have used all three inserts and none are successful. I think because the wire attached is heavy, every time I turn my head they are pulled out. I have managed to get them to work by buying additional "wings" (not a Sony product, but worth Sony adding maybe) to add to the buds to keep them in my ear. The sound quality is not great. I had wired £20 headphone before these and got better sound quality. The bass is very poor.

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Good, but not 100%

WI-C100 05 January 2024 by skitz (United Kingdom)

Despite 3 different silicone ear bud sizes tp choose from, none stay in my ears, when other brands have been good. The controls work well. The product has its own app, although i have no use for it. Thr battery life appears very good, and for me its the best feature. For the price i think they're good.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy use and averagely good quality for the price

WI-C100 31 December 2023 by Jack87 (United Kingdom)

Was looking for wireless earphones that are not easy to misplace when exercising, and they serve the purpose efficiently. However, they fall off quite often when exercising.. not the best design for in-ear plugs, especially for intense activity such as running. Good sound quality for the price when listening to music. Very poor sound quality on calls.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great features for this price range

WI-C100/LZ E 28 December 2023  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

have bought it almost a month ago: I fear the thin cable attachment to the earplugs is a little weak. For the rest everything is ok.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Recommended

WI-C100 24 December 2023 by sherali (United Kingdom)

Given the price, this is a good product. using for few days now, it has good range and quality, even if my phone was on ground floor and i was on 2nd floor. Easily connected with my phone. tried connecting with my pc did not work, do not know if some is not right with my pc or headphone has issue?

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

broke within 2 months

WI-C100 22 December 2023 by rob95 (United Kingdom)

average quality audio, but low cost earphones so forgivable. Within 2 months, left side earbud broken, crackly audio, rendered earphones unusable returns booking website broken, wont let me book repair/return tries to redirect me to a local dealer I purchased, from but bought from amazon all in all, AVOID PRODUCT

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome

WIC100/L 17 December 2023 by Kenny0810 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love these they are the best earbuds I had an the app is awesome too

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality

WI-C100 15 December 2023 by somevasi (United Kingdom)

Good sound quality but no magnetic earbuds. Excellent sound and app, excellent value for the price. Battery lasts longer then other headphones I used to have before

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great future

WI-C100/BZ E 14 December 2023 by Mani1111 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Valve for cast, good product good functional I recommend this product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable

WI-C100 30 November 2023 by Wane7155 (United Kingdom)

A great purchase, easy to use and sounds great. Very happy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple and great sound. Veryimpressed

WI-C100 27 November 2023 by Ginger247 (United Kingdom)

Good for gym work and great sound. Easy to charge.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and comfort

WI-C100/BZ E 15 November 2023 by TrumpetCall (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best value ear phone I have so far. The sound quality, wear-comfort, and app features are just fantastic.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very effient

WI-C100 30 October 2023 by Mr gavalaar (United Kingdom)

Very good wireless headphones... I use them nearly every day..... I really rate and recommend them. Decent price at 30 quid... very good value for money indeed

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

WI-C100 28 October 2023 by Ham44 (United Kingdom)

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect for me

WI-C100 19 October 2023 by MrsV (United Kingdom)

I have small ears, so small that the smallest buds on most are still too big. But not with these! I am so so happy I have never had such clarity and fantastic bass. They stay in my ears and are comfortable. And to top it off a free equaliser app that is fantastic. They connected instantly to iPhone 12 mini. Clear and stable Bluetooth connection, fantastic sound quality and battery seems to hold up well. Thank you Sony please do not discontinue these I will be purchasing again if I ever need a new set.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wow! Rich, Deep and Beefy Sound!!

WIC100/L 18 October 2023 by Neuen333 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

When used in conjunction with the Sony app, this amazingly inexpensive headset comes to LIFE!! Big bottom and high range that rivals most. I’ve recommended this to many friends.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

No charger?

WI-C100 16 October 2023 by HC16 (United Kingdom)

They work fine but there was no charger included and I could not see any mention of needing one. Seems a bit silly when they obviously need charging.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

5

0

Compact and lightweight

WI-C100/LZ E 30 September 2023 by Hitzii (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The audio was sharp and clear. The compact size makes it convenient to bring around and use it during travels. The Sony app syncs well and provides useful information such as the battery life of the earpiece.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Day 3 and I already regret this purchase

WIC100/L 29 September 2023 by bob272790 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

If I could return these, I would. The microphone quality is poor and distorts my voice such that I will no longer be using them for phone calls. In addition, the audio controls on the headset temporarily stop working. To fix this, I have to disconnect and reconnect my headphones. I love my Sony WH-1000XM2 headphones and am disappointed that this product can't function properly.

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

The longest battery life for such a small piece

WI-C100/BZ E 26 September 2023 by Efans (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the only one I found in the market ti have a longest battery life - 23 hours, amazing, right? I can use it to attend online seminors for whole day, unlike apple air pods… It will be great if Sony can improve this product in feature as the followings: 1) keep the longest battery life ( I noticed c200 or c300 has much shorter battery life, not sure why) 2) the in-ear design is not so nice to wear longer time. In stead, apple airpod gen 1/2/3 are more comfortable to wear (but the airpods pro is not so nice) 3) a cable tie to lock left/right cables when not in use, or a small case to keep it safely

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound quality

WI-C100 14 September 2023 by Flippety jibblets (United Kingdom)

Really comfortable and easy to store. The equaliser is top drawer

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1