251

4.3 based on 251 customer reviews

166
47
14
7
17
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great value, strong performance!

WI-C200 24 June 2019 by eric74 (USA)

Very impressed with these wireless Sony earphones! I'm a bit of audio snob and buy mostly Bose for past 12-15 years. I've dabbled with Sennheiser and Bang & Olufsen, owned 3 pairs of Beats. Over-ear & wireless buds. I travel a lot, so I use noise-cancelling (Bose QC30, QC35, Pioneer Rayz Plus wired Lightning). However, battery life is also important to me and when I'm *not* on an airplane, I need a decent set of simple wireless headphones for work calls, walking around town, on public transport, etc. I don't like the bulk around my neck/head or the noise effect if using only 1 earbud. I also can't stand the Airpods, so uncomfortable and I'm always fiddling around with them. I recently lost my Beats X that filled this purpose adequately (the sound was only acceptable, battery life medium), and went through Beats X3, another Beats X and hours of reading online reviews... until I found this awesome Sony product that works PERFECTLY for everyday use. And around $30, it is by FAR the best value I've seen and better quality/performance than anything I've seen sub-$100. Does it have the best sound in the world? Do they have an equalizer app? Do they pair to multiple devices at the same time? -- all no, that's not what I have these for and many products into the $100-150 range don't even have all those features. But I've not see the quality and performance at this price in any product. Bravo Sony!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Open Box, Throw straight into the trash.

WI-C200 16 July 2020 by odysseyzine (USA)

I'd be very happy with them if they'd stay connected. Unfortunately, the Bluetooth connection drops constantly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

251 Customer Reviews

0

Comfortable, Good Value!

WIC200/B 25 February 2021 by ShellyG (USA)

While the Sony WI-C200 Wireless in-ear headphones sound great, I had a difficult time walking with them because they kept falling out of my ears. Fortunately, after replacing the buds with smaller ones (included), they stayed put and are quite comfortable. I'm very happy with them. Great value.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing

WIC200/B 23 February 2021 by Cmetty09 (USA)

These work really well with my phone and since I have a tablet as well whenever I’m on my phone it doesn’t change over to my tablet so I can listen to whatever I want on my phone with no interruptions

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Hubby loves them

WIC200/B 21 February 2021 by MaleficentRocks (USA)

Battery lasts him almost an entire day. He has them in his ears almost 24/7. He says the volume and balance between treble/bass is great. I’m more of a thumping bass kinda girl, so it may not be overly fantastic in the bass area.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WIC200/B 20 February 2021 by Jamie (USA)

I got the Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones about a month ago and I absolutely love them. They are so handy to have. I love that they are wireless so I do not have to have my phone close. I can exercise, clean or cook while listening to music without bothering everyone else in the house....because I like my music loud. The sound is amazing. They are light weight. I have had no issues with the earphones hurting my little ears like I have dealt with in the past.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice once you get the hang of it!

WIC200/B 19 February 2021 by campinCassie (USA)

I really like these headphones. The problem I have come up against is wearing it so that it doesn't slip and get really heavy on one side or the other of my body. Finally kind of figured that out. It comes with extra ear buds, which is nice and they are very comfortable. The earpieces are magnetic, so that can helpful just to keep it around my neck. Sounds nice.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

WIC200/B 18 February 2021 by Rachel80 (USA)

I can't use some of the other earbuds out there because they hurt my ears. So I decided to try these and they are actually really comfortable and they also sound really good!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Pretty good.

WIC200/B 16 February 2021 by Sheri64 (USA)

Pretty good headphones. The sound is good, the volume goes pretty high, And the music still sounds good. The ear piece fits nicely in the ear. Which also comes with extra rubber piece to go on the ear part. It's easy to skip songs and turn volume up, Easy to charge. The only thing I wish it did was turn a different color while it's charging to let you know it's done charging. Definitely recommend!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent pair of everyday headphones

WIC200/B 13 February 2021 by MissMary118 (USA)

My job requires me to be up moving around a lot during the day and I love to listen to podcasts when I'm hauling boxes around. These are a great device and easy to use. They are very comfortable, charge quickly (and keep charged for a long while), an have great sound. Literally no complaints here! They're my every day set of ear buds now.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great!

WIC200/B 13 February 2021 by Mlm570 (USA)

I bought this product a few weeks ago and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Easy set up. Very comfortable in my ears. The sound quality is outstanding. Excellent product and I HIGHLY recommend it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love it

WIC200/B 11 February 2021 by Amelia1929 (USA)

I got this sonic blootooth A couple of weeks ago and I’ve been loving the sound quality because it exceeded my expectations. I like that I can put the cable around my neck which makes it more comfortable compared to other wireless earphones I’ve used before.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

1

0

Just Ok

WIC200/B 11 February 2021 by lab2021 (USA)

I am happy to have wireless headphones so i can listen to whatever without being connected to my iphone. The Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones are at a reasonable price, and the sound is good. I gave them 3 stars because there is a bit of reverb when talking or moving around. Maybe that's what wireless headphone do: idk.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WIC200/B 10 February 2021 by Buckeyegirl (USA)

I own several pairs of wireless headphones. These are the best by far. The sound quality is excellent. They come with a short USB charger as well as small and large ear pads in case the medium are not the right fit for you. I will likely buy a second pair so that I can have one pair for home and one for the office.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Solid pair of headphones

WIC200/B 10 February 2021 by Mcredden (USA)

I’ve tried many headphones over the years, and these are a solid choice! They are some of the best, most comfortable and simplistic headphones. They paired quickly and with ease to all my devices. Sound is on the warm side and great for most genre of music. They have a good long lasting battery life and charging is quick. They are very comfortable when in your ears and the band going around your neck helps keep the headphones feeling light. Highly recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony wireless

WIC200/B 10 February 2021 by Kmwhite85 (USA)

The Sony wireless head phones has a battery that can last up to about 15 hours. I would say that it depends on what your doing. I would say like maybe 12 hrs of battery time. The quality of the sound is good. I havent had any problems with the sounds yet. The ear buds are magnetic. I thought that was cool. You can answer your phone and do other things with the head phones

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Features!

WIC200/B 09 February 2021 by Mackenzie99 (USA)

Really good features! I use these when I work and I am a nurse and they work great! I love them and they have great quality! I would recommend for everyone to use these! And give them a try!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Spectacular

WIC200/B 09 February 2021 by Msstrick40 (USA)

The Sony WI-C200 Wireless Headphones are spectacular. From the easy blue tooth connection ability, to answering calls...the process is seamless. What I love is its noise cancelling ability..regardless of what's going on in your background. Makes all the difference in the world. These earphones have the most magnificent sounds around

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these Wireless in-ear headphones!

WIC200/B 09 February 2021 by AmandaJM (USA)

These work so well and the design is so nice! I've tried those buds that are individual for each ear, but they are heavy and bulky compared to these which are light and perfect. Plus they are attached to each other which means no chance of losing one! They are lightweight, comfortable and perfect for any activity!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great quality sound

WIC200/B 08 February 2021 by Jeff f (USA)

I got these to try instead of the air buds. They work and sound great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Can’t lose these!

WIC200/B 06 February 2021 by Stacy (USA)

I have been looking for a small ear buds that are connected by a string. It’s gotten so hard to find a pair like this. I like these compared to the Apple buds. These allow you to pop them in your ear and then pull them out to sit around your neck. The sound is also great. I primarily use them on my runs and intense workouts.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Work great!

WIC200/B 05 February 2021 by Jb2319 (USA)

I really like these!! The sound is great and noise canceling. It is super easy to connect to my phone. I haven't had any problems with them falling out. They stay in place nicely. I love that the ear buds magnetize together when not in use. I definitely recommend trying these!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

WIC200/B 05 February 2021 by Stellamoon89 (USA)

These are the only headphones I have found that comfortably fit and form to the shape of your ear without falling out. Bluetooth connection is easy and doesnt disconnect. The sound is impeccable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Loved it!

WIC200/B 05 February 2021 by john02v76 (USA)

I was so impressed with the wireless headphones. The soft small ear buds fit perfectly in my small ears. The Bluetooth capabilities were easy connections to my iPhone . The sound is great with no static .I would recommend these to families and friends.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

New go-to

WIC200/B 04 February 2021 by Bookworm51 (USA)

This is my first time trying bluetooth headphones. Before this I was still using corded headphones. I love these W1-C200 wireless in-ear headphones! My biggest concern was the charge and these hold charge for a long time- 4 to 5 days with a few hours per day use. I also like how when you turn them on, it tells you how much battery is left. I would recommend these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WIC200/B 04 February 2021 by nikki (USA)

Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones these are very nice, the sound quality is very good. i use these as a back up to my beats and vankyo because these can go viturally anywhere with you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

WIC200/B 03 February 2021 by lkcochicksrule (USA)

I love listening to music and hate being tied down with cord's. These Sony wireless ear-phones work perfect for what I want. They come with easy to follow instructions to set then up to your phone. Then when you turn them on they say the power is on. The music sounds really good too. They fit comfortable in your ears and they charged up to about 15 hour's so I can enjoy them for hour's. I am really happy with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good earbuds

WIC200/B 02 February 2021 by Riderswild76 (USA)

I love to listen to music, morning, noon, night and while I sleep. I try to carry earbuds with me everywhere. These Sony WI_C200 Wireless earbuds work great for me. Great sound and are loud enough for everything I need them for!! They connect to each other with a wire to wear around the neck so you don't loose them while they are not in your ear. The buds themselves are magnetic so they stick together to prevent tangling, which is nice when you stuff them in your bag or pocket!! They are light weight, fit really well in my ears and come with 3 different sizes of bud covers, that are super soft and comfortable. They fit so nicely and flush in my ear I can wear them when I go to bed and not have any discomfort sleeping on my side. They are Bluetooth compatible, super easy to pair, use a USB-C charging cable and have a quick charge option. Battery life is amazing!! They are decent to use for calls although they are not noise cancelling. Ohh and crazy affordable! I am thinking about getting a set for my kids!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony earbuds

WIC200/B 02 February 2021 by Ebtjm (USA)

These are great earbuds, they have a cord that goes from earbud to earbud and it hangs around the back of your neck, so it out of the way. The pairing to your bluetooth is easy., the sound is great.. I love these earbuds! I will recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent in ear wired headphones

WIC200/B 02 February 2021 by JerimyA2 (USA)

These are excellentin-ear wired headphones. They are from Sony so the sound is excellent as you would expect.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Works great

WIC200/B 02 February 2021 by Babygirl (USA)

These fit my small narrow ears quite well without having to put them back in every couple minutes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good value and clear

WIC200/B 31 January 2021 by Kipking27 (USA)

These Wireless headphones had a very good quality with respect to the sound and ease of use. The price point was relatively low considering how clear they were and I was pleasantly surprised and thought it was an excellent value. These were clear and were very easy to hear while listening to podcasts as well as when on the phone using my computer. Would highly recommend for a reasonable price point these are excellent quality

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love the Sony quality!

WIC200/B 31 January 2021 by LomaAmma (USA)

These wireless, Bluetooth head phones are such high quality! You can use them for exercise, phone calls, and video calls for work. I haven’t used any other type of headphones or headset since getting these. Great sound and long battery life. Must have!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WIC200/B 31 January 2021 by Kayla91 (USA)

I've been using these headphones for a few weeks and I gotta say, so much easier than plug-in headphones! These Sony headphones are fantastic quality. They are easy to charge and hold a charge well. These do not fall out of my ears like other I have used before. The sound quality is impeccable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great product

WIC200/B 31 January 2021 by tmayle0209 (USA)

These headphones are amazing great sound noise cancelation. The battery last all day They are great for listening to music and even better for talking on the phone. I couldn't asked for better quality and sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Headphones with Clear Sound

WIC200/B 30 January 2021 by Reenerc (USA)

I love that I can wear these, walk away from my phone playing music or whatnot and still hear everything! It allows for so much freedom as I don't have to carry my phone around with me. The sound is so crisp and clear too - it makes my music sound so good! The one problem I did note was sometimes there is a bit of interference with the sound when I'm moving and the wire between the earbuds moves- you can hear the wire moving, but it's really not a big problem. I also love that this comes with 3 difference size ear pieces so you can find the size that best fits your ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

great product that has stood themes

WIC200/B 30 January 2021 by bfs54 (USA)

i really like these headphones. The fact that they are on a attached cord is a plus> If one side falls out of your ear you are not subject to losing the ear bud.The sound quality is excellent> the microphone is great for phone conversation.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Long lasting & great sound

WIC200/B 29 January 2021 by mlissabeth (USA)

I am thrilled with how well my Sony wireless in-ear headphones work. They are comfortable to wear, long lasting, and produce great quality sound. I am able to make it through a full work day (and longer if I wanted) without having to worry if my music will stay with me. They have a simple design that's easy to use making it handy for those who require simplicity.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great earphones

WIC200/B 28 January 2021  (USA)

These are pretty cool and good quality wireless earphones. I use them for the nighttime to watch videos on my phone. They stay in my ears pretty well and don’t hurt my ears like most earphones do. The installation was pretty easy. They just need to be charged up for about 3 hours and connecting them to my Bluetooth was a breeze!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

WIC200/B 27 January 2021 by Torilynn1989 (USA)

I recently got these for my husband and he loves them! He is really bad about catching the cords of wired headphones on everything, so these really helped with that. He said the sound quality is great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WIC200/B 27 January 2021 by tinied (USA)

WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones is pretty cool little microphones. My old paired died a while back so I needed a new pair. I love Sony products and these are wonderful. Easy to set up for a person who had old earphones. I’m able to get great loudness for videos and music. I love that it has different sized ear piece pads that mold to my ears. I have small ears so I have a hard time trying to find comfortable headphones that don’t hurt my ears aching after a while or fall out because they are too big. I did have to charge it for about an hour or so. Long usage before it dies out for another charge. The ear cords don’t get in the way and it goes around my neck comfortably and stays in place. Awesome earphones for everyday use!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent product

WIC200/B 26 January 2021 by huffnuz (USA)

I have been using these headphones for a little over a week. I have to say I truly love them. The audio quality is above excellent. It is clear and crisp. I use these while driving my vintage car which is not hands free. My husband tells me the quality of phone calls is great. On my end when making calls it is just fantastic. Performance is superb and they are super simple to set up with bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Exactly what I needed

WIC200/B 26 January 2021 by NattyNat (USA)

So happy with these wireless headphones. They fit my ears perfectly. There is a great comfort over my neck to use while I am walking and exercising. Using the phone feature works great too. Everyone can hear me clearly. I love the warning of how much battery life is on them after turning them on. They pair super quickly and comfy enough to lay down on my ear with them in my ear. Just great product overall. Very happy with them. The cord is light weight and it's comfortable around my neck.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great quality!

WIC200/B 25 January 2021 by Nicole77 (USA)

I like the way they block out the noise. They have a long battery life. I used them while cutting the grass and I couldn't hear anything. They have very good bass and sound quality during music and phone calls.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

great quality

WIC200/B 25 January 2021 by apriljohnny829 (USA)

Nice wireless headphones. They connect easily and have pretty good sound. I use them for working out. Very comfortable too.. I used the smallest option and it stays in the ear without hurting it..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great features!

WIC200/B 25 January 2021 by amyk (USA)

These wireless headphones from Sony are in that midlevel price and are worth it for the price! The sound is good and they headphones are comfortable. The connection is easy to set up initially. I would recommend these to others!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WIC200/B 25 January 2021 by KStaley (USA)

I love these Sony wireless in-ear headphones! I love that they go around my neck and are not just stuck in my ear where they can easily fall out and be lost. I love that they are magnetic so as soon as I pull it out of my ear, I can drop them and they will automatically attach to each other. I love that the volume and microphone seem to work perfectly for me and that is major as I mainly use these for work on my cell phone taking calls. When not working, I use them out at the horse farm to listen to music while I clean stalls and I can keep them around my neck, without worry of them getting lost so if a call comes in that I need to take or there is an emergency, I'm able to use them for phone calls on my phone without fumbling for them in my pocket. I do wish they were slightly shorter in length but I also understand I'm smaller frame at only 5'2" and someone much taller then me woudn't have that issue.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Not Wireless!

WIC200/B 25 January 2021 by Maria48016 (USA)

These are nice headphones for the price but they are not wireless as advertised. I only ordered these because I thought that they were wireless. I was very disappointed when I realized that they are in fact wired. They connect to electronics via blue tooth which is a nice feature but the wire hangs on the back of my neck. I find this incredibly inconvenient. The head phones are light weight and I like that three different size earpieces are included in the box. They have a great battery life and charge quickly. They connected to my Lenovo tablet in seconds but took several minutes to be detected by my Google Pixel 4 XL. It would be really nice if these came with a case. Bottom line these are affordable and they are good for casual use. I wouldn't recommend them for everyday use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome sound

WIC200/B 23 January 2021 by epiphany12 (USA)

I am so happy that I chose these wirwless head phones! I was looking for head phones that was hands free and decided to get this. The sound quality is clear and the ear plugs fit snug in my ears. I love Sony products and will recommend this to family members as they listen to music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound

WIC200/B 23 January 2021 by Stacemarie101 (USA)

Working out in the river I needed headphone that weren’t dangling down into my pocket connected to my phone. I love the Bluetooth feature and the sound quality is great! Comes with several ear pieces so you will have a great fit. They’re very light weight and don’t hurt your ears

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Nice wireless headphones

WIC200/B 23 January 2021 by Kim258 (USA)

Nice wireless headphones. They connect easily and have pretty good sound. I use them for working out.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Loving the convenience

WIC200/B 23 January 2021 by Jacquie76 (USA)

These in ear headphones are a very nice addition to my accessories. The sound comes they clear and crisp.. I love the accessibility to the controls withe for the music of for the calls.. Very comfortable too.. I used the smallest option and it stays in the ear without hurting it..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Best Headphones Ive Ever Had

WIC200/B 23 January 2021 by Armom1980 (USA)

Great headphones with incredible battery life 10 plus hours of music on one charge. Impressive range of about 30 foot through a wall and past manufacturing machines

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 23 January 2021 by Tony517 (USA)

I got the WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones about a month ago and I’m happy with their performance. The headphones are magnetic and have great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Paula (USA)

These wireless headphones are great. They fit well in the ear. The sound quality is awesome. They stay charged for a god amount of time to fit my needs. Charging and use are effortless.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Crappy

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Heavyarms (USA)

Was super excited to get these but ended up not being okay. These didn't even last a day. The sound is horrible. They do not stay on your neck. The ear plugs part already broke and separated from the headphones. Will not get these in the future.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

1

0

Work Great!

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Jade (USA)

These guys put out some sound ! They don't make my ears buzz like some headphones that just have too much bass. They're comfortable to wear and they don't fall out while I'm exercising.I have no problems connecting them to my phone and the battery lasts a decent amount of time. The buds are magnetic so they stick together for storage. All in all not a bad pair of headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Great earbuds!

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Kd17 (USA)

My teenage daughter has been using these earbuds for about 3 wks now and is happy with them. Long lasting charge time, great for road trips! If she pulls 1 out to hear or talk with others, the weight of it seems to pull out the other earbud. Only complaint I've heard so far

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Great headphones

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Lizann87 (USA)

I love the WI-C200 Wireless In-ear headphones. I have never used wireless headphones before butt I love these. They are easy to charge doesn't take too long to charge. My phone connected to them easily and the sound is very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound!

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Allie66 (USA)

I received WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones and the sound is amazing! The earphones charge quickly and last for a 15 hours. They fit comfortably in your ears. It comes with different size ear covers so you can find the perfect fit. They don't fall out of your ears. The sound quality is fantastic,. It sounds crisp and clear. No outside noise is heard. The earphones are very easy to connect to Bluetooth. Hassle free. These earphones are a great quality and I would definitely recommend this product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Love them!

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Mamberdeville89 (USA)

I've had multiple pairs of bluetooth headphones but they always seem to die fast. These I have been able to use for days before having to recharge them! They are very well made, they sound great, and they are easy to keep hung around your neck when you aren't using them because of the magnet in the ear buds. They're also very comfortable in your ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Excellent quality

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Kjf16 (USA)

So glad i found these headphones. I have tried so many different styles and brands but they were either uncomfortable, low quality, would not stay in my ears or were just plain bad. These have a great fit and feel very comfortable and nice and tight in my ear. I can move around freely without having to readjust them. I like that they are wireless and connect to Bluetooth. The sound quality is excellent as well and I recommend these. Especially to anyone that has trouble finding ear buds that stay in the ear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Headphones

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Hankey (USA)

I didn't think I would like them but they were a great fit and the sound that came out were cristal cear I was able to hear everything

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Excellent sound

WIC200/B 22 January 2021 by Thood (USA)

I am a daily user of wireless headphones. These make it so much easier with little ones in the house. They are lightweight and keep my hands free without getting tangled up. The battery life is better than any others I have used and charges fast. I love that they are very comfortable and the sound is crisp and clear. Fantastic product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wireless in ear headphones

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Angel (USA)

My Review for WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones. I really like the color and the convenience of using a wireless in ear headphones. Its easy to use. I recommend to family and friends.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing quality

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Rose4krystal (USA)

I have never use Bluetooth earphones but they have been extremely useful between my business as well as my daily devotionals I can listen anytime and not be tied to my phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent product

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Gunslinger45611 (USA)

The Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphone are awesome! They are very lightweight, yet dependable. The sound quality is great. It love that they are black and go with my other accessories. They fit perfect in the ear as well. I highly recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Works awesome

WIC200/B 21 January 2021 by Mamajess16 (USA)

These are incredible headphones, especially for the price! Sony has always had wonderful products, and not often do they disappoint. These come with 2 different size earbud covers, a changing cord and the wireless headphones are connected and ca sit on your neck. The sound quality is great, along with the usability!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0