769

4.4 based on 769 customer reviews

527
138
44
26
34
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 09 February 2022 by DWB1 (United Kingdom)

I’ve not upgraded my TV for a while so really impressed with the picture quality and excellent sound on this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good TV but not that smart

164 cm (65") 23 March 2022 by Jerryh65 (United Kingdom)

TV has good sound and picture, was easy to set-up but the smart features are not as good as expected. For example can’t access ITV Hub or More 4, which seems like basic TV Apps that would be available on Google TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

4

0

770 Customer Reviews

Models

0

65 in sony tv broke in 9 months

65" class (64.5" diag) 02 October 2022 by 65 inch sony tv (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought tv in January and it broke in September and it's been almost a month and best buy and Sony haven't taken care of it. They keep blaming each other.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

So far afetr 1 month fantastic as long is up to da

189 cm (75”) 02 October 2022 by Wojtas42 (United Kingdom)

Outstanding products for money and picture quality.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great Tv!

164 cm (65") 26 September 2022 by bady110mk (United Kingdom)

I bought it couple weeks ago. Easy to set and download apps. Good looking and excellent to watch movies and sports.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great tv

126 cm (50") 26 September 2022 by Corby55 (United Kingdom)

Great google tv for the price, not as good as my Sony oled but great LED picture upscaling, Freesat built in (two feeds capable of recording with usb stick or other external device in record USB port) really happy with it.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Dim and hates sony amp

50" class (49.5" diag) 19 September 2022 by Daley64 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Every time we turn it on or change aps it goes back to 2.1 Sterio. Have to turn it to vivid color and maximum brightness to have a good picture

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Smart TV

50" class (49.5" diag) 19 September 2022 by Oscar2702 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound and video quality is amazing Watching the NFL is just out this world because the refresh rate is awesome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Owner

55" class (54.6" diag) 17 September 2022 by REn22 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Owned for a month and have been happy with the tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good tv, not OLED but really good

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 September 2022 by dlebreux (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this in August 2022 and been using for a month. It's much better than the Vizio 50" I had which was decent. I use the smart tv app (Google) and it's also much better. I stream everything - YoutubeTV, Amazon Prime, Netflix, Hulu, etc. It does a great job handling lower quality and upscaling. I have it mounted across from a window which gets lots of sun and the reflection issue is real if using during the day. You see it when the tv is off but once it's on it's not as bad. However, I bought blackout curtains and issue resolved. I've tested some 4K videos and just wow. The speakers however are crap. They're good for a tv but I'd recommend a sound bar. Overall really impressed with the model for that year and didn't see a need for the newer model as I'm not a gamer.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cracking television

189 cm (75”) 09 September 2022 by Talcy 63 (United Kingdom)

We bought this tv two weeks ago, easy to set up with great features and a stunning picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X90J - Superb TV

164 cm (65") 08 September 2022 by JF444 (United Kingdom)

This is a great TV, so far I can't find anything to fault. Very easy to set up, straight out of the box picture settings and sound settings are all brilliant. The picture quality, especially in true UHD / Vision etc is superb. Syncs perfectly with the PS5, no difficulty in accessing all of the advanced features, refresh rates VRR etc. Easy to wallmount as it's not too heavy, although would be easier with two people. Highly recommended, a wonderful addition to my audio visual lineup, and very pleased that I bought this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

ARC does not work

50" class (49.5" diag) 08 September 2022 by Deltadan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Like the picture but ARC feature did not work returned Tv

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

My Review for X90J | BRAVIA XR | Full Array LED |

65" class (64.5" diag) 04 September 2022 by Hershey Bar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having enjoyed this product for 9 months, I could not be more satisfied with my selection. The picture is superior to anything I ever had before. Adjustments can be done very quickly to liking and needs. The wall mount I selected made all the difference in the purchase of this smart tv for my setting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SO SO

139 cm (55") 03 September 2022 by Naqi3 (United Kingdom)

Not as bright a picture as anticipated. Sound is fine. Set up was OK but despite best efforts unable to get the CORE feature loaded. Was able to download APKs via Downloader despite retailer advising this was not possible.

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great picture!

75" class (74.5" diag) 02 September 2022 by Mepq (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had the Bravia X90J for about a month.Everything works great! Has an amazing picture, very easy to use, I am Google user and everything is interactive. Love the voice command feature. Couldn't be happier with my new 75 inch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 31 August 2022 by PGG123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quick hook up. Great picture. Good features. I really don't like the tight association to Google however.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Extremely clear for my 75 and is so user friendly

189 cm (75”) 31 August 2022 by Iva93 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

installed a month ago and never regretted buying this TV. user friendly, color quality is fantastic and clear.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great all round features

139 cm (55") 27 August 2022 by PeterEKC (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great all round features at a great price! I have been a believer in Sony’s quality and was not disappointed

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Has all the Bells & Whistles I Need

50" class (49.5" diag) 26 August 2022 by chinnman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I chose this over OLED because this model is a lot cheaper and 2 inches larger diagonal. The XR Array chip is fantastic. Since this is a second TV in my house (Master Bedroom) it was the logical choice. Sony with Google TV is an excellent combination and I love all the customization options available. Now customization may not be for everyone. If that's the case, then I would go with the Sony 80J/K or 85J/K series TVs as they offer the same sizes as the 90J/K series. The picture is great and very bright for the bedroom. For movie watching I leave it at Cinema as Standard and Vivid are way too bright and distort the colors as being too "cool". I like the fact that it features IMAX Enhanced mode (for watching content from Disney+) and Netflix Calibration for Netflix programming. Also, programming from Apple TV+ looks fantastic. Some critics have criticized the 90J/K series for the blooming effect in black scenes. Since what I have is the 50 inch version, I don't see that as an issue. For the XR array, it is very black, so close to OLED black. The sound from the 20w built-in speakers is nothing fancy, but adequate enough for general watching. The remote that comes with TV is very adequate, but slightly on the cheaper side to what I'm used to from Sony. Overall, I am very happy with this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony is brand of quality and warranty!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 22 August 2022 by Franco76 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Since I turned on my X90J I started enjoying and I still have great times!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great 4K tv with top notch HDR

164 cm (65") 22 August 2022 by op1ekun81 (United Kingdom)

The quality is amazing for a LCD screen. Sadly I happened to find a tiny defect on mine. Looks like either dead pixels (or a dead insect). I know it’s within spec, but I’m still disappointed. You always take a gamble with 65” and bigger sizes. I still recommend the TV!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Not working

65" class (64.5" diag) 22 August 2022 by Disappointed in AR (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought 9 months ago and already wont power on

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Very easy to use and quick setup!

139 cm (55") 21 August 2022 by Vlas22 (United Kingdom)

Bought this a month ago, very good picture compared to some more expensive models previously owned.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Interface & Android OS

139 cm (55") 20 August 2022 by Amirreza (United Kingdom)

Most of the devices I have at home are Sony and I am always completely satisfied with Sony products because Sony has a special class. I Love SONY

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

126 cm (50") 19 August 2022 by Lezzel (United Kingdom)

Really pleased we bought this tv , easy to set up lovely picture quality, glad we chose sony as our last tv was sony and only changed because we wanted a smart tv.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

55" class (54.6" diag) 18 August 2022 by cfhscubby (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought to replace an LG 3D TV that the picture stopped working.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 18 August 2022 by Suzynurse (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We just had the tv mounted above our fireplace and it looks great. Its the focal point of the room and we love it. The quality of picture and sound are phenomenal.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Longtime competitor customer no more

75" class (74.5" diag) 17 August 2022 by DannyJoe52 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve now had my new Sony Bravia tv for several months. I’ve been a fan of Sam… for many years. This Sony really outperforms those by a long shot. I’ve had family come and visit who said they wish there’s looked as good. Very happy so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 16 August 2022 by Jamesie B (United Kingdom)

Had for a few weeks now and looks great up on the wall. Feels quality and looks expensive. Picture quality and features are just perfect for family use (cinema & gaming) and for sharing pics from phone to screen etc.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Except for WiFi it’s great!

75" class (74.5" diag) 14 August 2022 by Dwool40 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had this TV for a few months and love everything about it except for connectivity. Although it has NEVER lost the wifi connection while in use, it does need to be hard restarted to reconnect to wifi any time I initially turn it on. Other than that, love the TV. With Google TV you no longer need Roku. Set up easily. Sound not amazing but not many TVs in this price range have amazing sound. Spend a little more and get a sound bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredible TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 August 2022 by Deep Sea (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the TV! It's very easy to use and the remote can drive the sound system and DirecTV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 14 August 2022 by Mimi 5 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We Love this tv. It has Great picture and sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great except for a few hiccups which may be my iss

55" class (54.6" diag) 13 August 2022 by bigpapi007 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture beyond belief; best sound of any tv, controls are intuitive, Bravia world

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Significant improvements

139 cm (55") 13 August 2022 by AreDeePee (United Kingdom)

I bought this X90J to replace my XH92, which I'd only purchased in late 2020, and which was damaged by a house guest (!) This much shorter replacement cycle than usual - I usually keep my main TV for 5-6 years - meant I didn't expect really noticeable improvements. But there are two key areas where the X90J is clearly superior to the XH92. 1. Picture quality: although both models have 4K HDR resolution, the X90J's XR processor very much elevates the visual experience. To my eyes it's the colour and clarity which are most improved - the former remarkably rich & deep, the latter very noticeable in the fairly dark living room corner in which it lives. Overall, the images just "pop" - with 4K Blu-rays being the most compelling. 2. Audio quality: whereas I won't be ditching my much-loved, old HT-XT3 soundbase, I FINALLY have a flat panel TV that delivers just about enough sound pressure to do justice to a wide variety of content types - and that gives some sense of positioning. I can't say it's really "surround sound" but there is clear separation and placement of certain audio element, especially voices being separated from background noises such as traffic or weather. Now I just need an Atmos soundbar that can support the whole TV like my XT3 does....! My only negative comment about the X90J is the Google TV constraints on customising the home screen. Out of the box there was no iPlayer/All4/other UK catch-ups. A firmware update sported that out, but accessing these is just too many scrolls and clicks away; Google clearly wants to prioritise its paid-for service partners and I think it's a shame I can't place the iPlayer app, for example, right next to the Netflix app on my home screen. Overall a great TV - I'm very satisfied!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 11 August 2022 by FrankieG1985 (United Kingdom)

Had this TV just a couple of weeks but it's great value for money and a great quality picture.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture 4k, upscaling is ok

139 cm (55") 11 August 2022 by Poole (United Kingdom)

Out of the box picture great, easy to use and set up, good remote, great app access. Sound good, Well worth the money, I Always buy Sony.

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Get picture, sound output issue, bump in screen

65" class (64.5" diag) 08 August 2022 by John 53269 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture is fantastic. I connected the headphone output ti my stereo, which does not have HDMI input. When I turn off the TV while the stereo is still on, I get a loud pop thru the speakers. I tried using the digital output but you don't have volume control. When the TV is off you can see a bump or seam in the reflection, about 9" tall. I don't notice it when I'm watching the TV but it is something kind of annoying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 07 August 2022 by Wolf16 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love every thing about it. This is my first Sony Television and I’m thinking about getting another one for my room..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good tv for the money

164 cm (65") 07 August 2022 by Neil0s (United Kingdom)

Bought this tv to replace my LG OLED as I have kids the use the tv for gaming there is small screen burn on my OLED to tv . And this is better for static images for games ECT just miss the quality of an OLED screen

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product and great features

164 cm (65") 06 August 2022 by Isaac 21st (United Kingdom)

A friend of mine recommended it for me and I bought it a month ago and I am very glad that I bought it ,the picture quality is very excellent and vivid and it has great features

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture easy to use with our wifi.

65" class (64.5" diag) 04 August 2022 by TLAW42 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this tv about a month ago Sony is the most dependable brand. My wife and I are very satisfied with X90J Bravia XR tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great VA TV set for under £700!

139 cm (55") 04 August 2022 by konky (United Kingdom)

Amazing TV set from Sony! It's a VA panel so it performs incredibly well in dark rooms. I use it to stream 1080p content and the best in the world Sony's upscaler does a superb job of upscaling to 4K.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

a bit dissapointed

139 cm (55") 01 August 2022 by compostcorner62 (United Kingdom)

i bought this tele 1 month a go, expecting great things about the xr processer and how good the picture quality is, but i never got any of that, i got an ok picture that sometimes judders so much you cant watch it, i do watch all my content through sky q, so maybe theres a compatibility problem, this tele will probably end up in the bedroom as its not good enough for living room viewing.

Performance

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome 1st 4k Experience tv

50" class (49.5" diag) 01 August 2022 by Original_Mikro (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first XR-50X90j had screen Defect but the Replacement is flawless and runs AWESOME Picture and Sound across many devices

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Nice TV …

75" class (74.5" diag) 31 July 2022 by Brownside209 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is amazing …great colors…well worth the money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

LED beats OLED in my opinion

139 cm (55") 30 July 2022 by Jimbles77 (United Kingdom)

Superb TV, great deep black for LED and no burn-in risk. Love the interface and how it works with the VBox. Think the feet are a bit long but other than that a superb tv

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Best /price is right

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 July 2022 by RobfromMaine (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I went to Best Buy to purchase an other brand for cheaper. The person who helped me mentioned he was the Sony buyer for the store. He spent a very informative hour showing off Sony and answering all questions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Average tv

139 cm (55") 29 July 2022 by Dave AV (United Kingdom)

Decent picture. Nothing special. Remote control is poor. Can't get program listings. Have to use Sky remote for that. Instructions are poor. Quite disappointed.

Performance

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 28 July 2022 by Soapysoap30 (United Kingdom)

Great picture once set up in custom modes and even the sound is ok. Dont like the fact that one of the 2 hdmi 2.1 ports is also used as the Earc connection. Bought the to for its 120 hz gaming capabilities but signal info doesnt include frequency so you can’t tell if everything is set up right. On the whole though it’s. Great tv

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good picture quality

164 cm (65") 23 July 2022 by Soni 34 (United Kingdom)

Bought it 2 weeks back , had 2019 Sony , this one is definitely better and updated version of our old one .

Performance

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

very poor, expecting better

139 cm (55") 22 July 2022 by compostcorner (United Kingdom)

so there i was looking forward to my brand new tele with its ingenious Cognitive Processor XR and its XR Contrast Booster, looking forward to ajaw dropping picture with its eye popping colours, but i got none of that, what i got was a tele with washed out colours and ridiculous amounts of judder, the judder is not always their, sometimes i can watch the tele with an ok picture, but then it turns rubbish again, its a very frustrating tele to watch, i"m very dissapointed with this tele, i"m very jealous of other people who give this a 5 star review.

Performance

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Greatest Picture Ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 22 July 2022 by Dixn1996 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture almost to the point of to realistic. Almost. Streaming Apps are great and with Bluetooth and WiFi connections the viewing options are endless.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful colors

55" class (54.6" diag) 21 July 2022 by Dufunny (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv about a month ago.The product is very good.Great color,easy to use.I had a Sony customer service agent help me install a Paramount app.I could not have been more impressed with the professionalism and patience.The only draw back is the remote control. I cannot find an “info” button for movies and the “pause” button is cumbersome to use.However the direct tv remote is compatible;so,I am ok. Great product,I fully recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 21 July 2022 by IMRGkenny (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this Sony TV about a month ago. We had an LG large screen that didn't even last two years. The repair guys that looked at our LG recommended Sony, so that's what we bought. Apparently Sony and maybe one other manufacturer are making quality TV's anymore. The picture is great, paired with a Roku, it can't be beat. Buy a Sony, and you'll be glad you did.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

After 1 months stuck pixel

139 cm (55") 21 July 2022 by OPXAH (United Kingdom)

I checked yesterday my tv have stuck pixel. Super tv but after months stuck pixel. I will call service somebody fix.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Google talk

189 cm (75”) 20 July 2022 by Rob clark (United Kingdom)

Please tell me where the switch to turn on the microphone is located, I’ve looked where it should be on the 90j model but as yet unable to find it . Very frustrating

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good but not great

126 cm (50") 20 July 2022 by rigid_raider (United Kingdom)

I've had it a few weeks and it's ok, but has some niggling features, when I turn on my Sky Q box, which also tuns on my Reciver and the TV, it goes straight to the TV menu and takes a while before the Sky menu appears. The other niggling feature is accessing my home network, the input icon for the network doesnt always appear and I have to go searching around the TV menu to find it. I got the TV as an upgrade to my previous Sony TV, specifically for the Android/Google menu, but its not that good.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

clarity pictures quality

164 cm (65") 20 July 2022 by Roger3495 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are pleased and enjoy the picture quality of clarity, super clear that unfortunately, saw all the flaws and skin texture of all stars appeared on TV. I am glad to share that we are satisfied with the model we purchased. I shall look for a high quality of ear piece to enjoy similar function of audio sounds that will not disturb my love one when she is asleep and when I want to still enjoy my programs. I had already share with my siblings, friends and relative how awesome I had this TV. Thanks to Sony with such an wonderful products and suit us.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Exceeded my expectations.

75" class (74.5" diag) 19 July 2022 by lou819 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The 75 Inch Sony - X90J exceeded my expectations. Great picture and sound. The setup was easy and did not require any adjustments out of the box.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good features easy to set up.

65" class (64.5" diag) 19 July 2022 by Greg687 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far it’s is working great. This is my second big screen Sony TV and quite pleased with the quality and features.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fabulous Viewing

126 cm (50") 18 July 2022 by Jacs63 (United Kingdom)

I love this this TV and how up to date it is. I can control my viewing box from same remote and love all the apps available. Really pleased with the price and would definitely recommend to everyone

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb tv

126 cm (50") 18 July 2022  (United Kingdom)

Brilliant picture and sound only the best from Somy

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Non functional Sony

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 July 2022 by Melodious (USA)

I bought the Sony Bravia XR55X90J June 4th 2022 but have been unable to get it to work other than flashing the Sony logo. It does this unless unplugged from the wall outlet. I am hoping someone will call me with some idea of how to fix it.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0