1388

3.9 based on 1,388 customer reviews

626
375
151
110
126
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02 August 2020 by Tony1960 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

131

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great for listening, horrible for calls

WF-1000XM3 22 September 2019 by Frustratedbuyer5 (USA)

I came from airpods to these, and it was a huge upgrade in sound quality. I also have the big over the ear headphones which I love. But I make a lot of calls for work and these are not just bad, they're horrible. People said they couldn't understand me and I sounded like a robot. I need to sell these and get back to airpods. Such a headache so far. Very disappointing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

9

0

1,404 Customer Reviews

0

Amazing noise cancelling

WF-1000XM3 15 January 2021 by Stumacher (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great earbuds, fits really well with a good selection of earbuds. The noise cancelling is brilliant with plenty of personalisation through the app.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sounding headphones but..

WF-1000XM3BME 14 January 2021 by VYAki (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I swapped out my airpods gen 1 for this because I had the headphone version and I absolutely love the sound of my headphone. However, the connection on this pair is so bad that I'm not sure whether it's a defect or just the design of the product. Sound gets cut off pretty often even though it's just for a second or 2 - I haven't experience a time where the sound doesn't get interrupted during the entire listening period, and there are weird loud static noises occasionally (imagine the sound of a tape that got jammed). Definitely will bring in the pair to get it checked but just this experience alone makes me pretty bumped.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great audio but ear bud shape can be better

WF-1000XM3BME 14 January 2021 by Gaojie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought is on chritmas 2020, great audio and noise cancelling just like WH1000-XM3, but the ear bud is not suitable for long hour usage as it is not very fitting to my ear and it is quite big for a wireless earbud.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

excellent product

WF-1000XM3 13 January 2021 by cats 67 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

had this bought for xmas and to date, they are fantastic

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Overall excellent but...

WF-1000XM3 13 January 2021 by Chris C M A (United Kingdom)

Generally they really are fantastic. Noise cancelling is incredible. Sound quality is great. However... There are 2 issues and 1 request I would like to make to Sony 1: call quality. I don't know why but any background noise on calls makes it very difficult for the other person to hear. Sound quality on my side is fantastic but the microphone does have issues if there is any other background noise. It's workable, but not the best. 2: connection. When using them they are fine. But after a year or so, they started randomly connecting whilst in the charging case. I would be on a call or watching something and sound would cut out. I would have to disable Bluetooth because it would continuously try to connect to the headphones whilst in their case. Happened again to me today whilst watching Netflix. If they haven't been used in a while, it doesn't seem to happen. 3: the request. PLEASE make an ear hook version or attachment. I love using these headphones. Would love to run with them. Or use them at the gym. They are too expensive to risk and when I have tried, they do come loose with sweat and I cannot focus on my exercise because I have to press them back into place.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound, great features

WF-1000XM3 13 January 2021 by bjd2772 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use & quick to set up with the associated Sony Headphones app. Sound is excellent for a pair of earbuds, but their ability to deal with noise cancelling is the best I've com across in a pair of ear phones in a manner that reminiscent of their big brother WH headphones. Only issue I have is accessing the 360 compatible tracks on service providers

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WF-1000XM3 13 January 2021 by Terry H (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with these wireless headphones, great sound and easy to set up. Variety of different size tips to ensure comfort and sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Spoilt after 2 weeks

WF-1000XM3SME 13 January 2021 by AndyFCJ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this during Xmas and after 2 weeks it lost connection with my phone and the left piece could not charge.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great earbuds

WF-1000XM3BME 13 January 2021 by Lcz2009 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this earbuds 1 month ago and was very pleased with the sound quality. Mids and high are rich and the bass is powerful as well. Actice noise cancelation on this earpieces are exceptional and are able to block out background noises very well. However, connection of the earphones are not that stablr at times and will tend to stutter certain times. Overall, good pair of earphones and definitely recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good enough

WF-1000XM3SME 13 January 2021 by Benjaminc (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good audio and noise suppression considering for a wireless headphone, the microphone is not sensitive enough to pick up my voice in a some what quiet night

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Recommend.

WF-1000XM3 12 January 2021 by Hobbit61 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had these wireless noise cancelling earbuds for a gift. They are absolutely fantastic. The sound is crystal clear. The noise cancelling is the amazing. They have a long Charge before they need charging again. Would definitely recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Keep falling out!

WF-1000XM3 11 January 2021 by Ironny (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these as a gift but will have to exchange them for a sports set. I have tried all the earpieces and watched the tutorial but they still fall out. Guess my earholes are too small. Sound good and no problem with anything else. Shame.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Superb Purchase

WF-1000XM3BME 11 January 2021 by Frovus (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about 2 weeks ago, best money I've ever spent. The sound signature is excellent and neutral, which you can adjust in the Sony EQ app. The ANC is too good that I got scolded by my mom for not answering when she calls me. If you face any difficulties using it for MS Teams / Zoom etc. Go and update your all your system drivers. That should give Bluetooth 5.0 connection into your laptop and allow you to use your Sonys. It looks big in the tech reviews but is the size of the tip of your thumb to the closest joint (and I have small hands).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 11 January 2021 by Steve1958 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The features and sound of these headphones are great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice features

WF-1000XM3BME 11 January 2021 by JC72 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound Quality and HD Noise Canceling are Great.

WF-1000XM3BME 11 January 2021 by Hongkit (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything great except Connection sometimes cut off and battery life cannot last long enough for watching movie.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Product - some areas for improvement

WF-1000XM3 10 January 2021 by Jayesh Bhai (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are really good earbuds, obviously they don't match up against the over-ear range so don't go buying these with the expectations of having that same level of quality. The noise cancelling feature, and the ambient sound control is really what stands this product apart from the others. In this regards, it's unmatched! The app could do with some work in terms of connecting to the phone properly. Design - i hate that the product can't stand up properly and has to be laid flat. Just a personal preference. The ear bud tips provided are useless also. Have gone through a number of forums, many users recommend using 3rd party ear tips for better sound quality and in-ear grip. Overall: Good product, just some areas for improvement ...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Ok not excellent

WF-1000XM3 09 January 2021 by JCFIFE (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For the price they are good rather than great. Good quality sound, good options for neat fit, quite difficult to setup, frustrating really. This includes difficulty linking to Sony AF9 tv (so top quality tv) and my Naim sound system. Guidance not the best and apps are adequate rather than anything better. Controls are very sensitive and take a lot of getting use to.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good noose cancelling earpiece

WF-1000XM3BME 09 January 2021 by Wloong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality not at top notch but noise cancelling is very good.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality but audio stuttering kills it

WF-1000XM3SME 09 January 2021 by Kiseikisummer (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it last month, sound quality was great, but when playing music it keep getting cut non stop when I'm on the train, bus or even walking. Tried different devices still the same issue.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

WF-1000XM3 08 January 2021 by Dude face 9986 (USA)

These are awesome headphones. Sound is great, features are awesome. I like how I can choose what I want the buttons to do. The thing I'm not too fond of is the fitment. I have tried all the ear bud pieces it comes with and I don't like the way they fit in my ears. If the foam isolator pieces were solid like all the rest out there, it would be a way better fit. They don't want to stay in my ears and I have to keep adjusting.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good... when they stay in place!

WF-1000XM3 08 January 2021 by Dembones4 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these very stylish headphones for xmas. When in my ears the sound quality is very good.... and they look so stylish too. However, despite using the smallest ear bud I am struggling to get them into my ear canal. I could do with an even smaller option! Its such a shame as a daren't wear them outdoors in case they fall onto the ground and get damaged or lost! So I have very mixed feelings about this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

One of the worst purchases in my life

WF-1000XM3 08 January 2021 by Endasil (USA)

The noice cancelling is almost non existent, they constantly fall or if my ears despite having tried all the different plugs. They are very uncomfortable and my ears hurt from long time use. The sound is mediocre. When I try to correct the earbuds(which is needs to do all the tillbe vevat they fit do badly) they often react by switching noice cancelling mode or trigger stop off the song. I bought these because I own the bigger sony wh-1000xm2 and they are fanatics but buying these I highly regret. Worst part is I'm not allowed to return the junk because they are in ear model.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Overall good earbuds

WF-1000XM3 08 January 2021 by orinokowomble (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received as Xmas present and have been reasonably happy with them. Sound quality is good and the equaliser in the app allows a more personalised sound. Prefered these to the AirPod Pro as the app allows you to control volume from the earbuds themselves, as you can do with over ear headphones. The noise cancelling is only reasonable as it requires you to push the buds in to seal properly which can be uncomfortable. I have WH-1000XM2 headphones which I rate the noise cancelling excellent so this spoils my experience of the earbuds in this respect. For general use I find them comfortable and they stay in quite well if you follow Sony's instructions of how to insert them. Would I buy them again if they upgrade sufficiently, yes. On pairing with devices, this is easy. Plus once paired to my Apple devices it's nearly as simple as AirPods. Would I recommend them to others, Yes. Sony at least partly listens to its customers and gives them more choice for listening to music. Apple seems to think they know better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

To heavy to stay in my ears

WF-1000XM3 08 January 2021 by Beverley Macca (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These ear buds are big and subsequently they are too heavy to stay in my ears no matter what size thingy I use. I can see there are some others recommend but that’s another £20. Sound is good but drops out regularly. I’m not that impressed overall.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Travelling Companion

WF1000XM3/B 08 January 2021 by mirrormirror (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are a great pair of wireless earbuds. Since migrating to Android my Airpods haven't sounded that great, so a set like this with a companion sound app gives me back that control. I like the noise cancelling, and letting in ambient sound when people talk to me is just genius. Battery life is good and the case charges quickly. I'm glad there are good options like this for Android users and I'm keeping these if I switch back to iPhone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Starting volume is loud it hurts my ears

WF-1000XM3BME 07 January 2021 by JRyan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Starting volume is always loud whenever i play any music

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great sound and features

WF-1000XM3BME 06 January 2021 by Simitrov (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Product is excellent as always, quality and reliable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

WF-1000XM3 06 January 2021 by Ropes1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought as a Christmas present. Have wanted headphones for ages. These are amazing, the noise cancelling is a real bonus. Great sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great sound & comfortable fit.

WF-1000XM3SME 06 January 2021 by bamboo_turtle (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

having spent some time with this set of earbuds, the noise cancelling is good and overall sound quality is very good. Could do with some added features like bluetooth multipoint, though.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent state of art noise cancellation

WF-1000XM3BME 06 January 2021 by chew711 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

100% satisfied! Thanks again Love it so much !!!!!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love my earphones

WF-1000XM3 05 January 2021 by Jackbu52 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love these earphones. Great fit and sound quality. Todd features too. Syncs to my phone with ease.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Excellent battery life

WF-1000XM3 04 January 2021 by Wlesenko81 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Serious sound, awesome quality, as to be expected from Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointing

WF-1000XM3 04 January 2021 by LenHen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound cancelling on these devices seemed to be no better than normal earplugs. I am very disappointed.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

First class Sound

WF-1000XM3 04 January 2021 by bally59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these for christmas, fantastic product, fit perfect, feel premium. All the features as great, however for me the sound is the most important. I have to say just great to my ears. And with a wondeful app thrown in, i actually think at £140.00 these are more than worth every penny.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love the sound and musicality of these

WF-1000XM3 04 January 2021 by Chap1966 (United Kingdom)

Astonishing. The best fit for me was straight out of the box with the already attached buds too. Super sound stage and instrument separation. Clear, tight, controlled and nice control features. I really like the location and activity based switching to different sound modes. eg train= noise cancelling, walking=ambient etc Hands down the best earphones I have owned already.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fab stuff

WF-1000XM3 04 January 2021 by Pocket86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these for Christmas for use in the gym. The noise cancelling and ambient sound features are brilliant. Definitely recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features, excellent sound quality

WF-1000XM3BME 03 January 2021 by sonyfan12a34 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Comfortable, reliable and consistently high quality sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great value!

WF-1000XM3 03 January 2021 by SwannyFTM (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these after reading some good reviews and comparisons against some more expensive alternatives. The noise cancelling is very good and most importantly for myself is that they are a great fit and stay in place during cardio in the gym.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

WF-1000XM3SME 03 January 2021 by KC Ang (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall sound quality satisfied except the bass performance required to improve & enhance & the volume a bit too Low .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Connection

WF-1000XM3BME 03 January 2021 by Will1234567 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Right ear bud always disconnect and reconnect for no reason

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

poor fit, pairing issues

WF-1000XM3 02 January 2021 by music lover 138 (USA)

I have had these for over a year, sound quality is good, noise cancelling works well but regardless of the bud selected they don't fit my ears to the point I can only wear them when stationary or they will fall out. They are heavy which doesn't help. I have difficulty pairing with other devices as well

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Good product ,,,,,,, but could easily be better

WF-1000XM3 02 January 2021 by APR5049 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Initially disappointed with these headphones as I struggled to get them to fit comfortably in my ear canals. I should have listened more to the personal reviews rather than the published technical reviews. The main pros are that the earphones are easy to set up and the audio sound is really good. The cons are that a good fit was difficult to achieve and that the noise cancelling is poor (I can hear my wife breathing next to me in bed never mind snoring!) and an annoyance is that the length of the flex for the charging cable is ridiculously short.

0

1

0

Stutters with Windows 10, case batt drains fast

WF-1000XM3BME 02 January 2021 by Antibiotix (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Turns out it’s a known issue that this model will stutter when paired with windows 10 devices. Can only blame myself for not googling before buying. Also my unit’s case battery is practically dead on arrival, will need to send it back for warranty claim :(

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best noice canceling earbuds bought so far!

WF-1000XM3SME 02 January 2021 by JimmyZM (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Read many reviews & got recommendations from a few friends so I bought one. Must say it's a right decision as SONY never disappoint me. Noice canceling effect is just perfect! battary can last quite long - I used for my conference call for more than 3 consecutive hours still got power. They only little drawback is after wearing long bours like more than 3-4 hours, my ears got a bit pain. Overall highly recommended!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb sound and ANC

WF-1000XM3 01 January 2021 by PaulMcr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought just before Christmas and read loads of reviews. Really impressed with the package overall. Lots of Tips to choose from to get the perfect fit and sound. Pairing is effortless, great sound quality, the APP works well and allows you to personalise the sound and featuresim I'm over the moon with them - highly recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Features, Value for money

WF-1000XM3BME 01 January 2021 by JohnL111 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is good, sound rating great for this value. however apps connecting not so user friendly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ample features which are very useful

WF-1000XM3BME 01 January 2021 by Rome1979 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am glad that i bought this earbud. Great sound, portable and easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent noise cancellation

WF-1000XM3BME 01 January 2021 by Ankh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use and effective in blocking the noise. However, I will not recommend to use it for jogging or morning walk as you will need the ear "clip" feature for sports activities.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value for the price!

WF1000XM3/B 31 December 2020 by LAC14 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones 4 months ago and they have been nothing short of superb. The noise-canceling feature works exactly as advertised, and the ambient control works very well too. I love the fit in my ear, and how easy it is to get going. The Sony headphones app is also very useful in keeping software up to date and also to play music and control the headphones if I wanted to. Overall, a great set of headphones. They have nothing to envy from other more expensive ones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent Sound

WF1000XM3/B 30 December 2020 by RicCinSous (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My daughter bought them for me for a Christmas gift. I love the fact that I can wear them in work and turn them on and off when needed!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3BME 30 December 2020 by Wolfie13 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good overall. Base was good, sound have sufficient clarity for music play. Phone calls could be better. Receiver have hard time hearing.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant Sound Not enough Vollume

WF-1000XM3 30 December 2020 by bins (United Kingdom)

Well Packaged Shame Volume has to be put on very loud to here quite passages I own over ear Sony MDR-XB950ni Extra Bass Headphones Fault less

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Poor battery life and noice cancellation

WF-1000XM3 30 December 2020 by Mora89780 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this headphones last week, the battery life is less than four hours and noise canceling not that effective.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Great Sound

WF-1000XM3SME 30 December 2020 by Ron218 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am looking at this product for almost a year n was glad that I final got it at a great price. Love it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sound reproduction is good but not noise cancel

WF-1000XM3BME 30 December 2020 by eric0927 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I unable to get a gd fit after trying all sizes ear plug, Unable to get the noise cancellation effect. Because I am not able to get a gd fit, the headphone drop off easily. Not sure am I the only one facing this problem

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb product

WF-1000XM3 29 December 2020 by Champ0 (United Kingdom)

Easy to set up, excellent build quality. The sound is amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

WF-1000XM3 27 December 2020 by Simpo (United Kingdom)

Better than anything I’ve ever tried , noise cancellation is outstanding

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, rubbish battery.

WF-1000XM3 27 December 2020 by Danim24 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I find Sony products generally good but these headphones are rubbish. The battery runs flat within 2 hours. I get nothing like the 6-8 hours advertised. I have been told that using the graphic equaliser drains the battery, as does noise cancellation, but sub 2 hours is ridiculous! In my opinion, they are not fit for purpose. I also find it frustrating trying to get hold of Sony to speak of the issue. I don't want to type into a Website or read through copious pages of user comments.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

awsome

WF-1000XM3BME 27 December 2020 by vinith007 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

very much honoured because of the product I bought

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Seriously best gift ever!

WF-1000XM3 26 December 2020  (USA)

Just got these for Christmas! I was amazed by the sound quality and the noise canceling ability to do with just ear buds. It’s a true difference between these and the Apple AirPods. Highly recommend this product over the AirPods, especially if you are looking for what I believe to be one of the best sound quality buds on the market.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0