87

3.0 based on 87 customer reviews

30
12
4
13
28
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing but...

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 22 November 2019 by nunnymain (USA)

I found these headphones on the ground at school and they are great but sometimes Siri randomly activates and I think it might just be my old phone but otherwise they are amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Broke fast, not worth it.

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 19 November 2018 by rjrm (USA)

Not even 35 days after purchase, the left earbud stopped working. Noticed right away that the left earbud was slightly more quiet than the right, but thought that it was normal. This is the second set of Sony earbuds that I have bought that have broken in mere months.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

7

0

89 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Excellent sound

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 18 January 2021 by Music1985 (USA)

I bought these about a month ago, they sit in my ear perfectly and the sound is very clear with precision. The bass is also very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value for money

With microphone 11 January 2021 by Michael0193933838 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good value for money for what it does, no complaints whatsoever

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Broke in a day

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 09 January 2021 by Maybejon (USA)

Bought these at target, didn’t last a day left side went quiet, usually these problems correct, never did

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

AMAZING SOUND

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 01 January 2021 by JeremyNWest (USA)

The sound is absolutely PHENOMENAL! Better as my surround sound system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

love it

With microphone 16 November 2020 by JoycKenney8 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

no photo just love the earbuds the sound are excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stick em in and go

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 03 September 2020 by Layl1 (USA)

These plug into anything and play sound clearly. For a basic pair of headphones they are reliable and work well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0