159

4.2 based on 159 customer reviews

95
31
11
6
16
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great value, strong performance!

WI-C200 24 June 2019 by eric74 (USA)

Very impressed with these wireless Sony earphones! I'm a bit of audio snob and buy mostly Bose for past 12-15 years. I've dabbled with Sennheiser and Bang & Olufsen, owned 3 pairs of Beats. Over-ear & wireless buds. I travel a lot, so I use noise-cancelling (Bose QC30, QC35, Pioneer Rayz Plus wired Lightning). However, battery life is also important to me and when I'm *not* on an airplane, I need a decent set of simple wireless headphones for work calls, walking around town, on public transport, etc. I don't like the bulk around my neck/head or the noise effect if using only 1 earbud. I also can't stand the Airpods, so uncomfortable and I'm always fiddling around with them. I recently lost my Beats X that filled this purpose adequately (the sound was only acceptable, battery life medium), and went through Beats X3, another Beats X and hours of reading online reviews... until I found this awesome Sony product that works PERFECTLY for everyday use. And around $30, it is by FAR the best value I've seen and better quality/performance than anything I've seen sub-$100. Does it have the best sound in the world? Do they have an equalizer app? Do they pair to multiple devices at the same time? -- all no, that's not what I have these for and many products into the $100-150 range don't even have all those features. But I've not see the quality and performance at this price in any product. Bravo Sony!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Open Box, Throw straight into the trash.

WI-C200 16 July 2020 by odysseyzine (USA)

I'd be very happy with them if they'd stay connected. Unfortunately, the Bluetooth connection drops constantly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

165 Customer Reviews

0

So far, So good.

WIC200/B 18 January 2021 by flybynight1127 (USA)

These are your very basic wireless earbuds. They don't look as fancy as many other brands going around, but for the price, they have excellent sound quality. THey connect to Bluetooth easily and a charge seems to go a long way with them. Worth getting especially if you're on a budget.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

High quality

WIC200/B 18 January 2021 by Ash1000 (USA)

I'm a big fan of these earbuds. I have tried bluetooth earbuds in the past, the ones that go around you neck with a hard band, and these are so much more comfortable. I forget they're there. I also don't trust myself with individual pods, so these are perfect. The sound quality is great. Controls are easy. Battery time is sufficient and you don't have to worry about charging constantly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 18 January 2021 by Melissa M (USA)

I'm not a big fan of the ear buds, but like ones such as these because of the ability to hang them on your neck. They do not slip out and are much more comfortable than the solid plastic ear buds that can irritate the inside of my ear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Decent quality

WIC200/B 16 January 2021 by Harwellcm (USA)

I got these to try them because I was in need of something I could keep up with and regular pods seem to find their way to the floor, never to be seen again. This one has the connected cable and for that I love them. The packaging is great as is the fit. These are super easy to connect to any phone or tablet. The sound is just okay, hence the 4 stars. If these had more bass, they might get 5 stars, but the sound wasn’t worthy of it yet.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound and convenient

WIC200/B 16 January 2021 by Muhkayluh96 (USA)

These earbuds are good! They're sound is good and everything about them is good quality just the sound is not amazing. If you want good sound but not amazing sound with good quality made and super easy and convenient to use then these are for you. They could be a little better but they are pretty good for what you get! I love the magnetic ear pieces to make them stay on my neck and stay in place!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great product!!!

WIC200/B 15 January 2021 by Gr8gelena (USA)

Love my WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones , what an amazing find....so convenient and clear sound , very light... getting more headphones for the rest of the family...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Quality sound

WIC200/B 15 January 2021 by Maridol (USA)

The Sony wireless in-ear headset is comfortable to use.i was able to connect my device wirelessly and the battery last for the entire day. The sound quality is so good! This is a good quality without breaking a bank

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great wireless headphones

WIC200/B 15 January 2021 by Edro1us (USA)

While working from home my headset died and I decided to try these Sony wireless headphones as a replacement. They paired with my laptop and have allowed me to attend meetings and answer calls without disturbing anyone. They are in ear and very comfortable. I get a couple of days between charges. The sound quality is great. I’m glad I decided to try these headphones. They are a great value for the price. I highly recommend these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wireless Earbuds

WIC200/B 14 January 2021 by stickerpicker82 (USA)

I really like these earbuds. They are light and easy to use. perfect for a person that wants to listen to music but needs the ability to move around without cords. I have been able to still listen to music in other rooms and downstairs without needing my phone with me. I do have small ear canals so the only thing I don't like is that they fall out easy. Other than that a great product overall that sounds good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wonderful Sound

WIC200/B 14 January 2021 by july1956 (USA)

I have had other types of headphones before not only for me buy for my kids. I had never tried wireless blue tooth stereo headsets before. And I am so glad I did, These are so easy to use, and have the best sound and comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

great headphones

WIC200/B 14 January 2021 by dpa623 (USA)

Really like these headphones! They fit great in my ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for kids too

WIC200/B 14 January 2021 by Jen87 (USA)

My 5 year old uses these to do his schoolwork everyday. I thought they were going to be too big, but they fit him perfect. He says they help to block out noise distractions. We love that they are wireless because he is able to get up and walk around without worrying about ripping a cord out. They were extremely easy to get paired up to his computer, tablet and my phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for the price!

WIC200/B 09 January 2021 by badsasdgb (USA)

These wireless headphones (earbuds really) work okay for the price I got for them. And likely it's just user error, or else something specific with my phone/service/call areas, but I've had people tell me there's a little static when I'm speaking. Otherwise very happy with these!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Light weight with great sound quality.

WI-C200 01 January 2021 by Dannyb21 (United Kingdom)

As someone who is both involved in music and an avid fan I must say I am really impressed with these. The sound quality is fantastic for such a cheap product. I would highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great battery life

WIC200/B 22 December 2020 by ATXman (USA)

I got these a month ago and so far I am pleased with these headphones. For the price the quality is good. They are super lightweight and they have a super impressive battery life. They have good mid-range but not great with deep bass. If you need an inexpensive pair of headphones for music these are a good option.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sleek and comfortable

WIC200/B 19 December 2020 by Cantseemtowin28 (USA)

These headphones make mowing the yard so much easier. I get to save my ears from the loud monotonous noise of the blades and motor while simultaneously destroying them with the loudest music my pandora has to offer. They stay charged for a good while and don’t take very long to charge back up. Good headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great value

WIC200/B 17 December 2020 by Bettiekay07 (USA)

These headphones are great! They charge quickly, have a loud, clear, quality sound that plays for hours. These headphones are definitely a great buy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazed at the quality for the price!

WIC200/B 15 December 2020 by Jeremy81 (USA)

I love these little earbuds and am amazed at how good they are for the price! I changed the tips to get the perfect fit for my ears and they block out background noise very well. Have great sound and bass quality. Bluetooth pairs instantly and without fail. I've been used to totally wireless ear buds so the cord took a bit of getting used to - but balances over the neck well and quickly forget I'm wearing them. The buds themselves are tiny and discreet. I have used other bluetooth earbuds that cost $100 more - and these are my favorite go-to set now. The only downside is the limited battery life and needing charged after using them thoughout the workday. Highly recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for remote work.

WIC200/B 14 December 2020 by Kimberly (USA)

These work really well, and do exactly what they should. They are comparable to my wireless Powerbeats by Dre as far as functionality being wireless. Does not require a lot of guess work in how to operate, just open the package, pair with your Bluetooth device, and you’re in business. The sound quality is crisp and clear. The one thing I would say I miss with these is the bass however. I love bass in music, and I had a difficult time jamming to my favorite songs because there just wasn’t enough bass for me. I think the upside to this is that they would be perfect for conference calls - it has a built in microphone too, so perfect for remote work. They are very intuitive to use, comfortable, and last a really long time. We went on a 4 hour road trip and I didn’t need to recharge them once, so that’s fantastic. All in all, a quality set of headphones and it’s so nice without having to be plugged in to use them.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones, even better price!

WIC200/B 14 December 2020 by Stoopy (USA)

I gravitated towards these headphones looking for a reasonably priced pair of wireless headphones that I didn’t need to worry about falling out of my ear and ultimately losing. When exercising my previous wireless buds often fall out of an ear. These were the perfect fit to fill this gap for me. The fit on these WI-C200’s is a perfect fit which are snug and secure in my ear throughout my bike ride or gym session. I was also very pleasantly surprised with how good the audio quality is for such a reasonable priced headphone. I have purchased 2 additional pair of these for my kids Christmas gifts. Excellent job on a quality product and not breaking the bank for us Sony!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 13 December 2020 by kiamari (USA)

These wireless earphones have great sound. They come with the charging cord which is nice. Its also easy set up straight out the box. I thought by them being wireless there would be no wires, but thats just for connection sake. The wires do hang around the back of your neck instead of front so i figure thats a plus. I dont like the part that goes in the ear, they dont stay in even with smallest size.

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony wireless headphones

WIC200/B 13 December 2020 by CatMom12 (USA)

I am a skeptic when it comes to headphones as everyone is the "best you can buy". I think these are. They are very comfortable and don't make my ears hurt at all. the sound is great and even if I have to have one out while I go for a walk I can hear the music clearly. I may have to get some and give as gifts to my friends.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good set of earphones to listen to music

WIC200/B 12 December 2020 by Gcaareu (USA)

I have had several wireless headphones and one feature that I really like with these that I haven't had on any others is that when you first turn it on there is a voice alert that tells you how much battery life is left. This is a very handy feature. The sound quality is very good when listening to music. It does a good job of blocking out background noise. I used them around a construction sight and it blocked out a lot of noise from saws. Using the speaker on phone calls, I was told that I sounded a bit distant and voice is a little echo-ey. Just not as clear as when you have the phone next to your head.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality And Affordable!

WIC200/B 12 December 2020 by MACupGrl (USA)

Even though I received Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones #FreeToReview all opinions expressed are truly from my own personal experience with using the product. Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones were a great step up from my traditional earbuds. My traditional earbuds were so annoying with long cords that would tangle up so easily. The sound quality was not great. The earbuds were constantly falling out of my ears. To top it off I gave up on them and stopped using them. My nephew Austin was needing to borrow my earbuds so I asked him to try my #FreeProduct to review. He works in a job that requires constant use of earbud devices while communicating to his coworkers. It was a perfect opportunity to put Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones to the test. Austin wore them all during his workday to communicate with his coworkers. He let me know that he immediately loved the cushiony fit of the earbuds into his ears. He said they were lightweight and tangle free the entire day. The sound quality was perfect and easy to control. It allowed him to remain hands free while working. In all he totally recommended them for anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

They rock!

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by Tinker (USA)

These wireless ear buds really do make a world of difference! Especially at night just relaxing with candles and glass of wine, listen the night away.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by Chicknug77 (USA)

I have used these headphones a lot more than I thought I would. I recently started teleworking, and they're great for online meetings, and do not disturb others around me. I have also used them while listening to podcasts and music while walking and doing household chores. They stay in the ear and do not constantly fall out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

sound quality is A ok!

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by ruthy (USA)

i really like the headphones! it sounds great, easy to sync with my phone and the functions are easy to use or understand. i especially like the clear sound that it provides. the only thing thats bothering me is that it doesnt stay in my ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome earphones

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by Chloenicol (USA)

Loves these earphones. It has a 15 hour battery life from full charge. I use mine at the gym. They do not slip out of my ears. Has great sound. I like to watch movies and tv shows on my phone when my husband is watching something I’ve seen a million times before. I do not disturb him. They are very lightweight. I love that it’s hands free voice calling. It only takes 10 min to get an hour charge so when my kids borrow my headset and leave it for dead I don’t have to wait forever to charge it back up! Highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

awesome headphones

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by Mrs_bulldogfishmaster (USA)

I recently bought these headphones so I can listen to music as I excersice. I love them. They are super comfortable, and work well. They are well balanced so they don't fall out. I love them. I recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

connects effortlessly

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by elazo56 (USA)

These wireless headphones had no problem connecting to my phone. Just hold onto the center button to enable the bluetooth connection. There's a counterbalance (very light) to the volume control on the other side so the headphones don't slide around. The battery also lasts a very long time. When you pull one headphone out, you can just let it hang and it won't pull out the other earphone. The band in the back of the neck is also flat which helps it from sliding around. Great for all occasions and sound quality is amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for people who are tech savvy

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by Jx77 (USA)

I was a bit apprehensive about these headphones initially because I'm not quite tech savvy. It took me awhile to figure it all out. They are convenient and the battery life lasts for a long time which is wonderful! The volume could be a bit higher but I do like my music loud. I'm not a huge fan of the ear bud style that they use. These are definitely more for someone tech savvy, I use them but I don't love them. I got them for free to review, but I looked up the price..what an affordable price point AND they come with a one year warranty. Which I think is wonderful! If you are tech savvy, these are for you!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

My daughter love it

WIC200/B 10 December 2020 by mari0906 (USA)

I received this item free to left my honest opinion. My daughter fell in love with these headphones as they are also wireless, they can be heard well and clearly and the most important thing is that the battery is long lasting. She uses them on her laptop without any problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Say Goodbye To Your Ball & Chain!

WIC200/B 09 December 2020 by MamaBear34 (USA)

I LOVE these headphones! I consider myself "old school" and only recently purchased a pair of Bluetooth headphones (within the last year). I didn't know the freedom that I was missing out on with not being attached to my phone! Being a Mama consistently either in "all the noise" or attempting to be "quiet as a mouse", these headphones check both boxes! I like being able to put these in while Daddy is watching the kids so I can drown out the monotony of house chores with fun and LOUD music (did I mention that I'm not attached to my phone)?! I simply set my phone in the middle of my house and I never lose Bluetooth signal! I also like to use these headphones at night when my Hubby and I finally get to sit down to watch a show in peace. Of course, we both have different taste in programming and we're short on time before having to hop in bed to do it all over again. So my Hubby watches his show on the TV and I watch mine on my tablet with my headphones. We get to sit in each other's company without competing over the volume of our shows while the kids sleep. These headphones produce great quality sound and are very comfortable! I like to have the cord that attaches one ear bud to another as I am constantly taking them out of my ears to deal with Mama-ing. The cord makes it very convenient to just drop the buds to hang around my neck. Plus, I would lose those cordless ones in a literal second with my "Mom brain". My previous pair of Bluetooth headphones had the ear hook to hang on your ear while the earbud is in and I must say that I prefer this design better. I wear glasses so when I wanted to put my old headphones in I would have to take off my glasses to hook the earbuds on my ear then put my glasses back on. With these headphones, I just pop them right in and go! These headphones are great quality, comfortable, and a MUST BUY! Also, a great Christmas present for the Mama's in your life!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Decent for the pricepoint

WIC200/B 08 December 2020 by gesssh (USA)

Sound quality a little tinny for my tastes, and I'm not crazy about the fit, but this is an ok set of headphones when you consider the price. I like that they're lightweight and have great battery life (about 15 hours on a full charge). I am not crazy about the controls (which I find a bit unresponsive). Overall, if price is key (and the price is great), try these out. Otherwise, spend a few more $ and grab a set of buds without the unnecessary cable.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Greatb

WIC200/B 08 December 2020 by Pepperoni (USA)

The sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones have worked great so far.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Product

WIC200/B 08 December 2020 by Aves1967 (USA)

Nice set of headphones. The sound is amazing . They fit really good in the ear. Easy to use. If you need a new set i would definitely recommend giving these a chance. I love them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Phenomenal Battery Life!

WIC200/B 08 December 2020 by Andrea (USA)

The sound on these headphones is superb, they fit comfortably all day and the longer cord drapes seamlessly around my neck while I use them during the work day or while working out. I have definitely used these continuously for up to 10 hours without needing a recharge and I appreciate the announcement of the battery percentage when you power them on. Top notch product that effortlessly pairs with my 3 devices. I am very pleased and highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great product

WIC200/B 08 December 2020 by MikeM (USA)

Great product. For some people that are use to air pods it's gonna take awhile to adjust because they do have a long cord that may get in the way but I love mine. They have great sound quality and the battery seems to last forever. Definitely something I would recommend to everyone because I absolutely love mine.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

These are awesome

WIC200/B 07 December 2020 by egoodwin (USA)

I charged these as soon as I got them and they lasted way longer than I thought they would. I used them for 5 hours straight the first time and they still showed as 100% charged. I can set my phone on the counter and walk all around my house working and never lose contact. I even went outside about 40 feet away and they stayed connected. The sound is great and I can hear every word when I listen to books. I would definitely recommend these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

What took me so long?!!!

WIC200/B 07 December 2020 by Abracadebra (USA)

This set took a matter of two minutes to set up with my iPhone. And before I could select a song to try out, a favorite was already playing! Super, clear sound, plus more personal enjoyment once I changed the medium rubber earbud tips with smaller ones for a perfect fit. My long walks will now be hassle-free without having to deal with dangling cords. I just need to learn the controls by feel since they're closer to my head. I look forward to using them for my personal in-flight entertainment, too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

I love these!

WIC200/B 07 December 2020 by louloumac15 (USA)

I bought htese for my husband to try and he loved them so much that i bought myself a pair. We use them for running and they fit perfectly in your ear and stay there. Sound is good, texture of plastic in your ear is comfortable. I will be buying these for my teenagers for christmas.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

They're pretty great

WIC200/B 07 December 2020 by Moniez (USA)

I love wireless headphones these are connected and go around the back of your neck, so they aren't easy to lose like other wireless headphones out there. These feel comfotable in my ears and don't hurt. The sound quality is actually pretty good, they lack a bit of bass but they're pretty great. They connect easily to bluetooth and they hold a long charge!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good Quality and Light Weight

WIC200/B 07 December 2020 by Cosiwanna (USA)

I have found the Sony WI-C200 Wireless in-Ear Headphones to be affordable and light weight.. They are produced by a trusted brand and seem to be of good quality. For the price, the sound quality is good, i have had no issues with them at all!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good economical wireless headphones

WIC200/B 07 December 2020 by Mespi420 (USA)

I own about 20 + headphones, both wireless and wired. Some very expensive and some not so much. These are pretty decent economical headphones. Pro: They connect just fine, no issues I tested the connect and they still worked 2 rooms away. After that, audio starts to buffer I like not losing one headphone all the time Magnets are great Cons: The actual pods can be a little unfortunate after a couple of hours Can be a little cumbersome; they're pretty big for wires headphones

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love these

WIC200/B 05 December 2020 by Chytal (USA)

I absolutely love how these feel in my ears! They’re super small and can barely feel them. The cord is a little too long for my preference but other than that they’re great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good

WIC200/B 05 December 2020 by mel812 (USA)

These headphones are great. Sound quality is good. I do wish that the charging cord was a bit longer, but that really is my only criticism.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to use

WIC200/B 05 December 2020 by Freezy (USA)

Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones are very easy to use. It came with charging cable. These headphones are easy to setup, just charge and pair with phone. Audio quality is good. Charging stays for good duration too.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Fits great

WIC200/B 04 December 2020 by Jules321 (USA)

These Sony WI-C200 Headphones fit very well. Usually In-ear headphone bother me, but these don't and I enjoy using them. The sound is excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Easy to use and stays in your ears

WIC200/B 04 December 2020 by JRhodes (USA)

I have been using my Sony wireless headphones to listen to audio books and the sound quality is great! I have not had any problem keeping them in my ears and connection to my phone was quick and easy! The answering button was a great addition.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones

WIC200/B 04 December 2020 by Kendra7 (USA)

I received, Sony WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones.The WI-C200 have in-line remote with a 3-button scheme. You can play/pause your music, take calls with the center button, and double-tap it to trigger your device’s voice assistant. It also has volume controls, and holding them will either skip tracks or go to the previous one. You have audio cues when skipping tracks and when reaching maximum and minimum volume. I didn't find it having noise cancelling ability. It does have a good sound, clear acoustics and a I appreciated the bass. I would highly recommend this in-ear headphones and it is budget friendly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice sound and comfortable to wear!

WIC200/B 04 December 2020 by Hope A (USA)

I really like these in-ear headphones. Connecting via bluetooth was easy, the weight isn't too heavy for wearing, the volume control is well-placed, and they last for ages once fully charged! My mother and I have both tried these out and they're great for binge-watching shows on our tablets. I also appreciate that they came with extra ear cushions in case one slips off. Great product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIC200/B 04 December 2020 by Thecoolmom (USA)

The headset is light weight, comfortable and very secure. The sound quality is exceptional and easy to connect to my phone. Good battery life. The picture instructions are easy to understand. I highly recommend!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Long-lasting, comfortable wireless headphones

WIC200/B 04 December 2020 by lulu64 (USA)

These Sony wireless headphones are soft and very comfortable. They're lightweight and stay in place, even when I'm active. The battery charges quickly and is long-lasting. And the sound quality is good!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Work very well

WIC200/B 04 December 2020 by mah18 (USA)

These work really well. My 9 year old son uses them with his iPad and they fit him perfectly. He really enjoys them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound in a small package

WI-C200 03 December 2020 by JoeNCali (USA)

I got these to use for a conference call and they worked perfectly and had fantastic sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

WIC200/B 03 December 2020 by jenypher5 (USA)

I'm not a sound snob but my husband sure is and he was blown away by the sound of these little babies. I myself needed them for my workouts, mainly cardio. I am so pleased with them. I didn't have to keep adjusting nor did they fall out during my workout. They also helped block out some of the noise from the other gym goers. Were easy to pair to my phone as well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIC200/B 03 December 2020 by Shannon36535 (USA)

Has great sound, very clear without static. Talking on the phone was perfect. Better than the higher dollar set of wireless earbuds I have. These are also very durable and don't irritate my ear canals like others have. Easiest setup ever.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome headphones

WIC200/B 03 December 2020 by tomlika (USA)

These headphones exceeded my expectations for the price point. I use them to listen to music while at the gym and at home. I love how lightweight they are and how snug they fit in my ears. I really like the cord so that when I take them out I can put them around my neck and not have to hold them. Sony definitely did not disappoint with these and at a price point that everyone can afford. Definitely would recommend!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great item

WIC200/B 03 December 2020 by Mommaof4 (USA)

I got this item for my husband so he can watch his videos without us all having to hear them. With this set of ear buds being wireless he can use them at work. These are also great for when he goes bike riding. They came with extra ear pieces and fit perfectly in side the case we already had.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Nice Headphones

WIC200/B 03 December 2020 by jackie27 (USA)

These headphones are lightweight which is a plus. The sound quality is good and it does not take long for them to charge. There is no wrap around part of these headphones to hook them on to your ears so they might not be the best to use while doing intense exercise, but they are good for using around the house or on a walk.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WIC200/B 03 December 2020  (USA)

I never used wireless ear buds until I got my new phone that doesn’t have a port to plug them into. Then I got these and I love them. Sound is is great and they fit in to my tiny ears well. The better life is pretty long. Lasts most of my work shift

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

New fave

WIC200/B 03 December 2020 by Yurkia (USA)

These are for sure my new favorite head phones. I was about to purchase a pair of skull candys and we I received these i fell in love . They fit so we'll, I love the fact that it has magnetics in the buds so you don't loose them . 10/10 I would recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Quality

WIC200/B 03 December 2020 by Nljohnson590 (USA)

I got these EI-C200 wireless in ear headphones about a week ago, so not really long enough to be able to disclose on durability, but I will tell you that they are very good quality and have great sound. I highly recommend these headphones if your looking for good quality at affordable prices.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Stay charged for a long time!

WIC200/B 02 December 2020 by jd97 (USA)

These stay charged so long and are plenty to last me through the work day. They paired easily with my phone (I didn't have to read any directions to set up) and connect instantly when I turn them on each time. They are very comfortable and I forget I'm wearing them. The sound quality is excellent, both for listening to podcasts and for music. I love that it has the quick buttons to skip songs, adjust volume, access Siri, etc. Only downside is that I couldn't get them to connect to my laptop. Not sure exactly why, but they won't show up. Other than that - great headphones!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0