1024

4.6 based on 1,024 customer reviews

736
201
45
17
25
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice display.

KDL-43WF663 12 August 2021 by Darren76 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV has a nice display. Sometimes however there can be a time delay or glitch in the TV guide and the supplied apps appearing. It is also a little disappointing that Google Play store is not available on this model. Not really sure why Sony are running a two tier system, i.e. some TVs with Android, others without. However still a good TV nonetheless.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not a good product

KDL-43WF663 27 August 2020 by VJ28 (United Kingdom)

I bought this 2 months ago. I had to call the retailer within a month or so to return. It is not a good product. The remote is badly designed, it is not user friendly and easy to operate. The TV itself operates in complicated way. The functions are not organised. The Media, photo and video is poorly structured. The internet and WiFi connections are not good. I purchased to have a smart tv, but sadly I have to say here that it is not a good smart tv. In first two months the TV was hanged and could not operate at all except switch on and off. I had to reset and take all connections out and connect again to make it work. The TV operates very slowly compared to the one I had previously from different manufacturer.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

767 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great picture

KDL-43WF663 20 September 2021 by Yvie123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Better picture quality and easier controls than my old TV. A good buy. Also easy to access Netflix and Prime

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture

KDL-43WF663 10 September 2021 by AnnieMarie (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with this tv. Good picture quality and good looking set.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My New TV

KDL-43WF663 07 September 2021 by Batehaven (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this TV 11 days ago and was able to set it up straight away even though I'm not particularly technical minded. To date I am very happy with the picture and ease of use of the remote control. I must admit I've admired the Sony brand for many many years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

KDL-43WF663 04 September 2021 by Elsie 20 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this telly 3 weeks ago so am still getting used to it…my original Sony telly I had for about 13 years never had any bother with it is now at my sisters for use..so hoping I get the same from this one

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

KDL-43WF663 02 September 2021 by HEA 16 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to replace Panasonic tv which stopped working very happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nicely designed tv looks great on wall

KDL-43WF663 02 September 2021 by Lo cal Al (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the picture quality very happy with purchase would buy again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Clear screen

KDL-43WF663 01 September 2021 by Kinger1 (United Kingdom)

Only arrived today but I’m pleased with my purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-43WF663 31 August 2021 by Raymond B 69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We’ve had out new tv for a couple of weeks, it’s was really easy to set up. The picture is brilliant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very clear

KDL-43WF663 30 August 2021 by john 79 (United Kingdom)

bought a week ago and very pleased with it easy to use sound good pitcure good over all very happy with the tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good choice.

KDL-43WF663 29 August 2021 by Whohasnicknames (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to replace a 32" T.V. once thought adequate, this Sony 43" makes a huge improvement in clarity and picture quality. The screen has a narrow frame, so the overall size of the T.V. does not dominate the room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Rubbish for 2021

KDL-43WF663 21 August 2021 by Tripe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Extremely disappointed with this TV, apps so slow that the tv was unusable, disappointed at the lack of control options. I would not recommend Sony again. I sent the TV back and got a Samsung, much better in every way, at least Netflix etc load!! What’s worse is that Sony don’t care, otherwise they wouldn’t sell this tripe under their established name and reputation. They have lost another customer.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

KDL-43WF660 19 August 2021 by DH1973 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We purchased this TV recently and are very pleased with the picture quality and excellent sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fabulous TV

KDL-50WF663 18 August 2021 by Sim12021 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use, very easy to set up too. Great picture & sound quality too

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

KDL-43WF663 16 August 2021 by Vclayd (United Kingdom)

Lovely tv easy to use and a great high definition picture. Very happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

KDL-43WF663 16 August 2021 by Lufc2020 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic tv great quality and sound and visual quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture

KDL-43WF663 13 August 2021 by Tony1234567 (United Kingdom)

really happy with product, easy set up. great picture

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice display.

KDL-43WF663 12 August 2021 by Darren76 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV has a nice display. Sometimes however there can be a time delay or glitch in the TV guide and the supplied apps appearing. It is also a little disappointing that Google Play store is not available on this model. Not really sure why Sony are running a two tier system, i.e. some TVs with Android, others without. However still a good TV nonetheless.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Fantastic

KDL-43WF663 06 August 2021 by Lufc2020 (United Kingdom)

First impressions experience great tv worth the money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

KDL-43WF660 05 August 2021 by Hel02 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product about 2weeks ago now and working great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent value folr money

KDL-43WF663 04 August 2021 by TorpedoBob (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Sony TV a couple of months ago and am very pleased with the picture quality, remote control features and overall styling. My only disappointment is there only two HDMI ports (previous Samsung TV had three) which means I can't have Virgin Box, Firestick and DVD player all connected at the same time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good price, good image, decent sound, limited OS

KDL-43WF665 04 August 2021 by Anon121867 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We were looking for a 43 inch television with good enough in-built sound. We are not disappointed with the Sony WF66, which seems to offer better sound and image quality than comparable products on the market. I don't know much about image calibration, but the default settings are definitely good enough, so you it's pretty much plug and play. It also has good wide angles performance. It's everything we needed. The build is a bit cheap (to be expected for the price) but sturdy enough, and the Linux OS is extremely limited. It's not a problem for us, because we have a computer connected via HDMI to the TV monitor, but for people who want convenience, you might want to consider Android TV. Alternatively, I think you can buy an Android TV or Apple TV box separately. Finally, it has the nice added feature of having an ethernet port, which might be an extra selling point for some. Overall, a great product for the price.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to set up nice picture

KDL-43WF665 02 August 2021 by Ann47 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased as a replacement easy to set up and nice picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony WF66 TV

KDL-43WF660 01 August 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace a broken Samsung. So easy to set up and excellent picture quality and sound. Love my new Sony TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good features

KDL-43WF660 30 July 2021 by Harris tweed (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv for the money ok for what I need just a pity it doesn’t have in plug for sky cable

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy set up

KDL-43WF663 26 July 2021 by Tony 78 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it for two weeks totally pleased with it best I’ve had

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

KDL-43WF663 20 July 2021 by Malc more (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So pleased excellent picture and sound quality. Great value.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it

KDL-43WF663 20 July 2021 by Jc19 (United Kingdom)

Bought this to replace a different make that only lasted 3 years. I have another Sony which I bought 14 years ago which is still going strong

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

KDL-43WF663 20 July 2021 by Ericdad (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the tv excellent picture and sound and easy to set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

fitted where i wanted

KDL-43WF663 19 July 2021 by bobshole (United Kingdom)

Bought it on reckondation Son who has o Sony model

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing picture

KDL-43WF663 18 July 2021 by Angusbruce (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace a 15 year old Panasonic. Very easy to setup and the picture is amazing. Youtube and Amazon as well

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV!

KDL-43WF663 16 July 2021 by PeteM1955 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a week ago to replace a TV of a different make. Will always buy Sony TVs in future

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Viewing.

KDL-43WF663 15 July 2021 by LEN 75 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Persuaded to choose this model over latest 4G models, mainly due to quality of picture. The remote control is difficult to use, as several keys are too close together. Have purchased a sound bar to improve sound when needed. Good choice of Aps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Not what I was expecting!

KDL-43WF663 14 July 2021 by chrisr1718 (United Kingdom)

Had this delivered today, having previously bought a Sony recently was expecting the same kind of excellence. How wrong was I. There's no Disney+, and no way to install it. The main reason for buying it was for the streaming services, Netflix and Prime being the only useful ones available. The remote is very sluggish and the whole remote/OS is not very user friendly, unlike my other Sony. Overall, very disappointed.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Really good picture

KDL-43WF663 03 July 2021 by Sexyjoe (United Kingdom)

Worth the extra cash, we bought a jvc at 50 inches which had slow software and an uninspiring picture. We returned that and splashed the extra cash on this slightly larger one. The software is much faster, but the real difference is the screen quality. Really good. Love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Buggy

KDL-43WF663 03 July 2021 by Willn94 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had the TV almost a year so this is an informed review built over that period. The TV doesn’t seem to be capable of running the Amazon prime app consistently. Navigation is okay but when watching a programme pausing and rewinding etc is extremely slow. On a number of occasions the remote has become completely unresponsive to all features of the TV except turning it on and off. If I could get my money back I would.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Very pleased with my new TV

KDL-43WF663 26 June 2021 by Lambert61 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a couple of weeks ago and am very pleased with it. The tv was easy to set up, has great picture quality, and the sound is absolutely fine as it is so was glad my brother advised me that I didn't need to buy a separate sound bar. Would highly recommend this model

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to set up

KDL-43WF663 25 June 2021 by Karen1959 (United Kingdom)

Delivered this afternoon. Easy for me to set up, brilliant sound and picture quality. So far so good . Excellent service from John Lewis and Sony staff.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value great features love it!!!

KDL-43WF663 24 June 2021 by Mamabuttsl (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic tv•. Easy to operate Great picture nice looking

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wow!

KDL-43WF663 22 June 2021 by SassyC (United Kingdom)

Seems a great product, easy to set up, easy to use, great value for the price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Initial Thoughts - Hi Spec Excellent visuals

KDL-43WF665 18 June 2021 by Peter of Monchique (United Kingdom)

Initial impressions very good sound and visuals - as expected from a top of range product. Delighted - so far! Cannot comment yet on reliability, of course. V.G warranty though.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Its ok, does the job but could be a bit quicker.

KDL-43WF660 15 June 2021 by kev83 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ok, it does the job but the software is a bit sluggish, sometimes lags a bit when loading the smartTV features.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic quality picture

KDL-43WF663 11 June 2021 by Viewerloops (United Kingdom)

My husband is so happy we have this in time for the Euros !!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New TV

KDL-43WF663 07 June 2021 by PMW802 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a couple of weeks ago to replace a smaller TV. Very pleased with the new TV. Good picture and sound quality. Easy to use controls. Well worth buying if you don’t need a gigantic screen

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb set

KDL-50WF663 04 June 2021 by TheAvMan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this tv around six weeks ago as a replacement for the old one we had in the living room, the image quality and audio from it is excellent. It was a little tricky getting into the menu side of it to connect to the WiFi but once we had sorted it , it became a doddle and is really fantastic and way to use. Would we recommend the set to others. …. Most definitely.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Colour balance

KDL-43WF663 03 June 2021 by JohnR47 (United Kingdom)

Easy to assemble, simple to set-up from included paperwork

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Exceeds expectations

KDL-43WF663 30 May 2021 by jon4849 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exceeds expectations, very pleased with picture, sound ok, but using optical cable and played through hifi stunning! Veryeasy set up, Instruction book - basic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Waste of money

KDL-43WF663 30 May 2021 by Anything you like (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It refuses to store any channels that I want to watch.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Bought it to put in kitchen

KDL-43WF663 23 May 2021 by Linda19 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a couple of weeks ago to put in kitchen. It’s has great sound and picture and was very easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wi Fi unstable

KDL-43WF663 21 May 2021 by Sid17 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Generally very pleased with tv, however there is a problem with the Wi-Fi connection. It frequently requires a restart to connect. I have a reliable fast fibre broadband supply into the house.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

New tv's are not so smart

KDL-43WF660 19 May 2021 by Harmonica Nick (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to replace an old Sony bravia first thing is that there is a mirror effect on screen which glares & unlike the old one there is NO swivel on the stand to turn away from the light. However good clear picture & sound. Easy to operate.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony Bravia

KDL-43WF660 18 May 2021 by Jaxy 28 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We purchased this TV through John Lewis who advertise it on line as an A rating efficiency TV this was a contributing FaceTime choosing this tv. When the tv arrived it was labelled a F rating efficiency!! Still waiting for a response from John Lewis! Overall happy with the performance of the TV and overall look. Fantastic sound snd clarity

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

just another tv nothing special

KDL-43WF663 12 May 2021 by DJS2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

unable to connect to pc to show photos no sd card reader to view photos, tv guide not as good as previous tv poor/minimal info

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

superb features

KDL-50WF663 10 May 2021 by bes1950 (United Kingdom)

bought this at weekend, set up was a breeze. very happy with purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

43 tv

KDL-43WF663 08 May 2021 by lesg63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

a good all round tv as a good picture and sound is ok for most things though a sound bar can improve it as with all modern tvs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Quality

KDL-43WF660 07 May 2021 by Lbm69 (United Kingdom)

This is my second Sony TV in 17 years. The 1st one is 14 years old and error free, perfect. Superior picture quality is the main reason we buy Sony as it exceeds all other brands. Brilliant technology that always delivers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A excellent tv

KDL-43WF663 06 May 2021 by Chris the ref (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good picture quality and sound really pleased with it would not have any other always a sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's not an upgrade on previous models

KDL-50WF663 06 May 2021 by Jokes (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Too many teething issues. Loss of sound when changing channels being just one. Too much info to self repair. Not sure how many resets you should have to do on a new product

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Branded

KDL-50WF663 05 May 2021 by Ladylou (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Decided on this telly after our other one went wrong four times in seven months. Great choice, picture is perfect great colour easy to use control it's a pleasure watching a great t.v. without breaking down.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

KDL-43WF663 05 May 2021 by tracy54 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv, great picture and sound. Easy to set up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Has everything I need in a TV.

KDL-50WF663 05 May 2021 by Tel E Kaster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with our TV. Easy to set up and a great picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good features graphics

KDL-43WF663 05 May 2021 by Petal55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this as always liked Sony, a lot of good features with the tv. On the downside the legs are flimsy & ugly to look at. TV control not up to scratch buttons to close together not past controls. Was disappointed that could put certain things on it example Disneyplus etc.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0