488

4.5 based on 488 customer reviews

314
138
21
10
5
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Criatividade e qualidade em formato compacto

Apenas estrutura 18 Janeiro 2015 por apjferreira (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei esta máquina há cerca de duas semanas e não podia estar mais satisfeita. Visto já possuir uma DSLR, andava à procura de uma câmara pequena para andar sempre comigo, que permitisse gravar ficheiros em RAW, e, principalmente, com excelente qualidade de imagem, o que nem sempre era possível encontrar em máquinas compactas. Assim, destaco as principais vantagens e alguns pontos menos bons que encontrei até agora: Vantagens: -- pequena, leve e compacta para poder levar a todo o lado sem ter de estar sempre a carregar a DSLR e mais as respetivas lentes.; -- boa qualidade de construção; -- sensor grande (em termos de máquinas compactas): o que possibilita uma imagem com melhor qualidade, principalmente em ambientes com pouca luz; -- Lente zoom zeiss de grande abertura e com bastante nítidez (entre 1.8- 2.8); -- Possibilidade de fotografar em raw para posterior edição. No entanto, a qualidade em jpeg é muito boa e com cores vívidas. -- visor eletrónico retrátil com boa definição; -- zoom silencioso. -- rapidez na focagem; -- efeitos de imagem e modo criativo (filtros de imagem); -- ecrã LCD articulado para cima (para "selfies") e para baixo. -- Flash articulado possibilitando projeção para o teto para uma melhor tonalidade de luz ("bounce"); Desvantagens: -- apesar de ser uma máquina compacta com muitas funções e de boa qualidade é um pouco cara; -- deveria vir com uma pega, "grip", um pouco mais saliente (sem ter de se adquirir posteriormente). -- gostaria que a bateria tivesse mais autonomia e que fosse fornecido um carregador. -- ausência de um ecrã tátil; -- o facto do Wi-fi e das aplicações do play memories não estarem disponíveis para telemóveis com o sistema symbian entre outros . Modo de funcionamento: Achei o interface da máquina bastante fácil de usar, com a possibilidade de visualizar no LCD as diferentes funções (personalizáveis) sem ter de se ir constantemente ao menu para as configurar. O mesmo se aplica ao anel de controlo ao lado da lente. Gostei também do facto de se poder controlar o ISO, abertura, exposição, velocidade de obturador, etc., não dependendo totalmente das funções automáticas da câmara (era uma das prioridades que uma máquina compacta deveria ter para mim). Outra função bastante interessante é a possibilidade de fotografar em modo panorâmico, conferindo às fotos um caráter bastante dramático e com maior ângulo de visão. Não costumo fazer videos por isso não me posso pronunciar muito sobre este aspeto, mas do pouco que vi achei que a qualidade é muito boa, apesar de não gravar em 4K. Em conclusão, acho que a sony RX-100 III é uma excelente câmara capaz de produzir imagens de grande qualidade, com imensas funções, tudo integrado num pequeno corpo em metal.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

8

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Not happy

Apenas estrutura 26 Junho 2016 por meldab (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera to use alongside my Sony A6000. However the results are very disappointing colours very flat all images overexposed.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

488 avaliações de clientes

0

Great pocketable camera

Apenas estrutura 14 Outubro 2021 por Boblet17 (Reino Unido )

I bought this used from a well-known internet market place as a replacement for my previous RX100 Mkii, and it is a definite improvement over the earlier models (I owned a RX100 Mki for some years). I like the pop-up viewfinder and the fact that it starts up very quickly. The sensor is defintely an improvement over earlier versions, being better in low light. My onnly gripe (and it's a minor one) is that the lens is prone to flare, but that just needs some care when shooting into the light.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good pocket- sized camera

Apenas estrutura 13 Outubro 2021 por Joe25 (Reino Unido )

Excellent quality pictures. Software needs simplified for downloading.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Exactly what I wanted…..

Apenas estrutura 13 Outubro 2021 por sloughsteve (Reino Unido )

I bought this to replace a broken DSC-HX60 which was going to cost a small fortune to repair despite it being a common problem with those cameras. I spotted this bargain in Currys and just had to go for it. It had mostly the same features which I was happy about but the enlarged sensor has improved the photo quality substantially over the HX60. So no complaints from me on this even if the magnification range isn’t as great. It it turns out, it has been more than adequate in this area too…

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Rx100 111 camera

Apenas estrutura 05 Outubro 2021 por Lazyfred (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A good camera which is a nice small size and fits easily into the pocket. It has many functions and settings as my previous DSLR big camera. I have not had the camera very long so have not used all of the functions. The main reason I bought it was for the pop up viewfinder being tired of not being able to see viewing screens in bright sunlight

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent point and shoot camera

Apenas estrutura 03 Outubro 2021 por Purejammy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was after a point and shoot camera because carting around my SLR was sometimes cumbersome. Following a bit of research, I choose the Sony RX100M3 because it shot RAW and had a full range of automatic and manual settings. The camera menus are well designed and can be navigated with ease. Function and Camera buttons can be assigned by the user to suit their individual needs. Outputs are excellent both in RAW and JPEG formats. The only negative aspects I could find (and they are in the blinking nuisance category, rather than being show stoppers) were the replacement of the electronic viewfinder switches the camera off. And, the transfer of images to a smartphone was cumbersome. Overall I am very pleased with this camera. It is easy to use and produces fantastic images. If it is a point and shoot you are after, then the RX100M3 will fit the bill.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent camera for the price

Apenas estrutura 20 Setembro 2021 por A246 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I shoot still photos with the very occasional video so, was more interested in image quality. Once I discovered that the quality is pretty much on par with the mk7 RX100, at £379, it was an obvious choice to go with the mk3. Very pleased.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Disappointing

Apenas estrutura 09 Setembro 2021 por Mel39 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is too early for me to comment on the quality of the camera, as I am still getting used to it, but the picture quality certainly does look very good. However, I am very disappointed with the lack of wi-if facilities. Following advice from Sony, I started to install PlayMemories, which I found to be an unnecessary complicated process. I then read devastating reviews from almost all other users, and was completely put of the whole business. I would have thought that Sony could have come up with a much better system to match the quality of their cameras. I am now wondering if I made a mistake in buying this camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony RX100 III Big Camera Pocket Sized

Apenas estrutura 10 Agosto 2021 por Stephen S (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased I bought the RX100 III amazed by its really powerful performance that fits easily into my pocket. Where ever I go it will travel with me.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent features and quality

Apenas estrutura 08 Agosto 2021 por Cioch (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 18 months ago and have taken hundreds of photos since so easy to use and produces lovely sharp images every time

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

This camera offers so many features it's amazing.

Apenas estrutura 19 Julho 2021 por 999A (Reino Unido )

Bought the camera primarily to take on holiday. And I'm very impressed with the results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

good

Apenas estrutura 16 Julho 2021 por Nacnud46 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

to replace old model that had snuffed it beyond repair

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent product, super handy, great images

Apenas estrutura 30 Junho 2021 por MarKat374 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this compact camera a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for my old one - which I had had for 15 years. Normally I would have been looking for a newer model of my previous compact cam as I'd always been very happy with it. However, upon recommendation from a colleague who is an ambitious hobby photographer I considered the Cyber-Shot RW100 III and finally decided to buy it. And I never regretted that decision. The image quality is superb, the camera is really handy and a great range of functionalities offers lots of room for creativity. I'm a hobby photographer, too, who particularly enjoys taking pictures during hikes or city trips. I deliberately decided against a DSLR camera as I was looking for something more practical - I'm not one to carry a number of lenses and other equipment with me, I need a camera that is ready to use right on the spot with just a few simple adjustments. Still, I wanted a camera with a very good image quality - and that is the RW100 III. The only possible drawback might be that the zoom range is relatively narrow. That's not an issue for me but someone who enjoys taking panoramic pictures might be a little disappointed. Nevertheless I'd recommend this camera to anyone looking to buy a high quality compact camera for leisure activities, traveling and also creative photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good camera shame about the software

Apenas estrutura 11 Abril 2021 por MervArb (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with it. However, today I tried to use the WiFi function to transfer images from the camera to my android smartphone. I installed the PlayMemories Mobile app and tried to create a signin which is the first thing you have to do. It's impossible to do that. The app either locks up or claims I already have a signin (which I don't). Also, it mentions a PlayStation sign in! What's that got to do with it? I have read the reviews about the app and other people are having exactly the same problems. Can something be done to fix the app software? If not then the WiFi option in the product description should be removed. The WiFi image transferring was one of the reasons I bought this camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Little camera big results

Apenas estrutura 07 Abril 2021 por nikki61 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Needed something small, pocket friendly yet able to use when walking or cycling and when something catches my eye I can easily take a picture/ The good news is that the quality of the taken picture seems very good and I can use. I am still learning what the camera can do and how to do it, with one downside being that I have accidentally hit some buttons and confused myself. My camera came with a grip and case the former is much needed as the size and shape of the camera make it difficult to handle without such an accessory.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good photos

Apenas estrutura 14 Março 2021 por Ginni (Reino Unido )

I am glad In bought it. It takes good photos in difficult lighting conditions.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Mostly great

Apenas estrutura 10 Fevereiro 2021 por Dr Bill (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm very happy with my purchase in most ways - excellent lens, decent detector, great viewfinder, tilt screen. So 95% of my expectations have been fulfilled. Some niggles though . . . I want to do time-lapse photography and reading reviews learned that it would be simple to download a time-lapse app from Sony's "playmemories" application. I was disappointed to find that this is no longer offered and has been replaced by Imaging Edge, which has no time-lapse and offers very little for this camera apart from a very nice editor for RAW shots and wifi transfer of shots to a smartphone. This is made doubly annoying by the fact that playmemories apps appear, enticingly, in the camera's menu, but aren't available. I will now be buying a remote shutter control which includes a time-lapse feature and that will solve my particular problem. So there we are - delighted but with a tinge of disappointment.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

EXCELLENT CAMERA

Apenas estrutura 20 Janeiro 2021 por Nimrod1954 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent camera. Quality product. Great features. Easy to use. Does so much, so well. Can’t fault it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

RX10 3

Apenas estrutura 18 Janeiro 2021 por Barny23 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Camera feels solid and professional, zoom quality is exceellent when matched to pixel count. Focus can be slow, but so far very pleased.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Punches above it’s weight

Apenas estrutura 14 Janeiro 2021 por Will3774 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a small travel camera that provided significantly better images than a smartphone. It’s early days but so far I’ve been delighted by the sharpness of the photos. I also think the various functions and modes are easy to navigate around

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

For geeks

Apenas estrutura 06 Janeiro 2021 por Opensong (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would like to include photos but the photo transfer app to mobile does not function.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Enjoying!

Apenas estrutura 12 Novembro 2020 por wilfbob (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

First time with a SONY camera, previous, Canon, Panasonic etc Takes a little getting used to but immersed myself in excellent online tutorials which benefited me before the camera arrived. I love the size of it and the power of it. It really is good. I wish they had made to photo push button a little bigger and deeper recessed...I struggled to find it in the dark. Apart from that, a great little camera. Got mine at a real good price. Satified.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Compacta e completa.

Apenas estrutura 26 Outubro 2020 por CarlosLAC (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bastante satisfeito com o equipamento e boas fotos e funcionalidades.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Miniature DSLR!

Apenas estrutura 03 Outubro 2020 por Brommers (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just getting to grips with the RXI00M3, literally. First thing was fitting the Sony grip and glass screen protector, then a fake leather skin so it now handles so much better. Really looking forward to serious photos but the test ones so far are very impressive. Tested various photo software but the free Capture One gives the best RAW conversion and saves to 10mb Jpegs. I had the Canon M50 briefly, which was excellent but I love the size of the Sony and the lens speed is amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Handy little camera

Apenas estrutura 27 Setembro 2020 por Pete the biker (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony RX100iii camera from Currys. I already have Sony a7 which has served me well. Also use a Panasonic camera which feature a BSI 1" sensor which works well, especially for flower photography. The RX100iii also has 1" sensor, so I thought it would be handy as the camera is very compact. I find the resulting photos very pleasing. The only problem experienced is when photographing an intense violet flower on Auto white balance which gave a blue result. Easily solved by selecting manual WB which gave excellent result with colour very close to the flower.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Pocket Camera

Apenas estrutura 24 Setembro 2020 por Corkymick (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little camera with one inch sensor, pop it in my pocket and goes everywhere with me, especially when I don't want to take my DSLR. Takes really good photos, not as good as my pro camera but that is to be expected.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Miniature marvel

Apenas estrutura 20 Setembro 2020 por glew (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was looking for a great 'stick in the pocket' camera when I'm not going out for serious photography. I was a little dubious about the cost of these in the past but got this at a great price. Does everything a'big' camera can do but you can have it with you every time. Great image quality, easy to use (size might be an issue for larger hands) Once set up its always ready for that instant moment.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little camera.

Apenas estrutura 11 Setembro 2020 por severndale kid (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the camera itself, and the results it produces. I find i am reaching more for this than my DSLR when i just want a lightweight, go anywhere shooter. My only gripes are certain aspects of design that smack of after thought, such as the stick on grip for the front and the method of filter attachment, surely these thing should be addressed at the design stage? Other than that, i have no complaints. The still images the camera produces are very, very good indeed, as is the video footage (which was a nice surprise!). All in all, i would have no hesitation in recommending.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera to have in pocket

Apenas estrutura 11 Agosto 2020 por Gowerman1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The f1.8 lens is a game changer. The viewfinder is really so much better than on my H90V it makes using it a pleasure. I gave 4 stars only on camera because of no flip sideways screen. The ability to tilt the screen however comes in handy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Exactly what I was looking for

Apenas estrutura 10 Agosto 2020 por Surii (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a camera that is easy to take with me wherever I go and delivers superb images in various situations. This camera is well known for being the perfect balance between portability and performance and it certainly doesn't disappoint.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Camera

Apenas estrutura 07 Agosto 2020 por PaulS1986 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking at this as a vlogging camera as well as a compact camera and I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and usefulness of the camera. Focus when filming does wander but that’s what the ZV1 is for.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great pictures but WiFi and NFC don't work on Andr

Apenas estrutura 27 Julho 2020 por Johnq (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera can be both complex and simple. Excellent picture quality and enough useful zoom. Impossible to turn timer delay off and only choice is to reset settings. WiFi not transferring after connection on two different Android. NFC same. Overall pleased.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The Mouse that Roared

Apenas estrutura 23 Julho 2020 por Innfield (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago to save me carrying a backpack with two heavy DSLRs and a whole bunch of lenses everywhere I went. Now I shoot everything with this baby, and if I need to I can always go back with the big cameras. However, more often than not, the results from the RX100 lll are good enough on their own.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Very compact, and feature rich.

Apenas estrutura 08 Julho 2020 por quetdfacstayu (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Feature rich, and good quality. The ideal travel camera for serious photographers. Can be used "point and shoot" or with full user management. Very fast autofocus. But the whole thing let down by the clunky image transfer software which is incompatible with Apple iPhones. So it is impossible too get photos off the camera and into an iPhone for sharing. Sony agreed that their software is incompatible with Apple. So you have to take the SD card out of the camera and load to a desktop, which is a pain! Would not recommend the camera to apple users, as Sony seem uninterested in supporting this platform.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

The features I value at a reasonable price.

Apenas estrutura 26 Junho 2020 por aBcDeFgH12345680 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second RX100m3 I have owned. The first one was stolen. Th picture quality is very good and the viewfinder and swivelling screen make it easy to use and ideal for my travel photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Everything you need in pocket size

Apenas estrutura 31 Maio 2020 por Whydoineedanickname2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had mine a week, used, and so far only minor niggles. I had to get the hand grip as it would lose another star without it. The features are comprehensive and mostly easy to understand. Sony menu not the best I'm afraid but usable. The only thing I wish there was more of was zoom, but I can live with the 70mm equivalent lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Good features, unfriendly menu,

Apenas estrutura 15 Maio 2020 por Yarahashimoto (Reino Unido )

The camera is light, small, and with great lens and features, but the menu needs patience and WiFi transfer with an iphone doesnt work

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Excellent compact camera

Apenas estrutura 15 Maio 2020 por Copey 5556 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera replaces the numerous DSLRs and bridge cameras I have used over the years. I travel a lot and am now getting to the stage where carrying a bag full of equipment and bulky cameras is getting a bit of a strain. The features and results from this camera have been fantastic. The larger aperture makes up for the small zoom range. I have taken full wide angle shots and then edited in software to zoom in to points of interest. The clarity of the images has been superb.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Excellent Camera

Apenas estrutura 09 Maio 2020 por John296 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This has all the features I require and is a great upgrade from the mark 2 with the addition of the viewfinder and fully tilting screen as well as a faster lens. It’s small enough to take anywhere and get much better pictures than with your phone. Very pleased with my purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Superb camera 10/10

Apenas estrutura 30 Março 2020 por Kev66lee (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had this camera a few weeks but did lots of research first and can honestly say that it definitely lives up to everything that’s said about it , a genuine first class camera , well done Sony

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

well built

Apenas estrutura 10 Março 2020 por rosewood46 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although it is early days the camera performs well in all conditions and produces quality photos even at standard setting but the lack of proper user guide is an insult to a customer paying almost £500 for a product.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Relatively easy to use once fully understood

Apenas estrutura 28 Fevereiro 2020 por Dicko2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had the camera for a few weeks, therefore many features still not trialled.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

bridge camera

Apenas estrutura 11 Fevereiro 2020 por Sue 414 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera as a bridge to DLSR. I like the size of the camera and the weight so its perfect for travelling. I'm still exploring all the capabilities but all good so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great camera. Shame about the App experience

Apenas estrutura 10 Fevereiro 2020 por JBS43 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little pocket rocket with surprisingly good image quality. Fast and responsive. My main gripe is that you need an older computer (Mac) to be able to load Apps on to the camera, including the most important one to enable remote control from your phone. The software does not work on the latest Mac OS. So, until I can find someone else with an older computer who'll let me use that to download the app on to my camera, this important feature which really ought to have been built in anyway is not available.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

RX100 M3 camera

Apenas estrutura 25 Janeiro 2020 por Ian276 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My second RX. A brilliant pocket camera extraordinarily versatile. Only fault is that the wifi connection and Sony Apps are difficult to operate.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great camera

Apenas estrutura 18 Janeiro 2020 por Johnsav (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera three weeks ago,great features, solid quality feel. The only thing I have trouble. With at present is locating the shutter release when I have the camera up to my eye. I think if the top of the shutter release buttion had a dimple in it would help locate it by feel, at present it is flat level with the camera top face.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great value

Apenas estrutura 15 Janeiro 2020 por Babis chemist (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A camera for everyday with an impressive bright lens for low light and a pop-up electronic viewfinder not bulky but not for beginners. I like the manual exposure compensation for contre jour shots. NFC application for smartphones

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great features

Apenas estrutura 18 Dezembro 2019 por kesp (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera 18 months ago; undoubtedly the best digital camera I've owned

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Can’t connect to phone with wifi

Apenas estrutura 14 Dezembro 2019 por Glee100 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unable to connect to my phone with wifi. Tried scanning the QR code, but says it isn’t supported? Need to resolve this as a key feature I wanted.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

RX100 3

Apenas estrutura 09 Dezembro 2019 por weso1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with this small but so easy to camera. I find touch screens a pain but this camera still retains button only usage which I much prefer.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Pocket rocket

Apenas estrutura 06 Dezembro 2019 por Feek (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been a Fuji fan for many years and love their products. I have found myself lately being very lazy, and felt having to sling a small mirrorless camera over my shoulder too much trouble. After carrying out several weeks research, I decided to invest in a pocketable camera to take everywhere. The Sony RX100 Mk3 ticked all the boxes for me. A viewfinder being number one, after form factor. I have only had the camera for a couple of weeks, but am liking it more day by day. The range of features is staggering, but am struggling with digging into the menus, to access various features. The low light features aren't as good as I have come to expect from Fuji, or I have to learn how to control it better. So far it has been worth the investment.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

E:91:01

Apenas estrutura 01 Dezembro 2019 por DaveJan (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My son got this camera for me, I am very please with it and have taken some great pictures with it. It is very small so go in my pocket. Not long after getting it started showing an message E:91:01 I can not get rid of it, the camera still work.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Dipping the toe in the water!

Apenas estrutura 08 Novembro 2019 por Gordon64 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the Sony RX100 Mk3 just over a month ago, as a first 'proper camera' after decades of point & shoot or mobile phone cameras. Still finding my round it, but so far I'm impressed with its ease of use, its solid, quality feel and to date, good images in poor lighting conditions. Looking forward to getting to know this better!!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony

Apenas estrutura 05 Novembro 2019 por Shadow260847 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this product a month ago and fulfills my requirement excellent product

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Product reference standard

Apenas estrutura 31 Outubro 2019 por Greystoke30 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased as a lightweight top quality camera for touring

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small, light and easy to use.

Apenas estrutura 21 Outubro 2019 por Flash Mike (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera does what it claims to do. It is very small and light and yet takes great pictures automatically, although the more experienced photographer has the option of varying settings such as aperture and focus.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small but powerful camera

Apenas estrutura 05 Outubro 2019 por Bangorman56 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this recently and am still getting to grips with all its features. However, early results show how easy it is to produce great photos with little effort. Looks like it's going to be my perfect packet camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely camera

Apenas estrutura 05 Outubro 2019 por Panya (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the camera as an upgrade from a list of previous from Canon Ef to Canon EOS to Sony DSC digital cameras to Fuji digital bridge. Quite simply this camera makes me want to take pictures again. Beautiful quality great range. Am sure not as good as a full dslr with interchangeable lenses but a very, very nice camera that produces great pictures.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great pocket camera

Apenas estrutura 02 Outubro 2019 por Crispything (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted something that was very portable, not "shouting" photographer but that also gave me more than my smartphone. I have a great DSLR but needed something to travel very light. This is a great camera with fantastic picture quality and clever features.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Excellent photo quality

Apenas estrutura 20 Setembro 2019 por Jennni (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still getting to know all the settings but overall I'm happy with this camera. Had to buy an extra battery and charger. I like tilting screen. But battery life is awful. Poor zoom. Very costly.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small & capable

Apenas estrutura 14 Setembro 2019 por junofirst (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I needed a small compact camera of better quality that could also do hand-held HDR. Being as the best camera is the one you have with you.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simple to understand and use.

Apenas estrutura 13 Setembro 2019 por Stillie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I found the RX 100 111 a great size to handle and so easy to use. The photographs I have taken are extremely sharp and colourful, I am looking forward to using the camera next month when abroad.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Top notch

Apenas estrutura 10 Setembro 2019 por Joss Sheepdog (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently bought a similar camera from P.........ic ( a T......80), its image qualith was very disappointing, after a month I traded in against this RX100 III. Jusr getting to grips with it but what a difference in image quality! Bomb proof construction and a fast crisp lens, colours look right.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

perfect pictures

Apenas estrutura 09 Setembro 2019 por photosnapper (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago for our holidays. brought back great holiday photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Wonderful camera

Apenas estrutura 01 Setembro 2019 por JulianK7 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera recently and it’s has everything what I wanted.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent little camera

Apenas estrutura 30 Agosto 2019 por Gareth295 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this so I had a small camera to vary around on my motorbike. It has all the versatility of larger cameras, has full manual controls and shoots in RAW. So far I have no, comaints at all.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good weather

Apenas estrutura 30 Agosto 2019 por Thabi (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I can’t load my photos because it says they are too large

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Compact and lightweight for travelling.

Apenas estrutura 24 Agosto 2019 por Pkitch (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera has a quality feel and images so far have been excellent quality. Everything I want from a compact camera at this price point. There are plenty of features that would suit the advanced photographer and also full auto for the less experienced.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sleek Little Camera

Apenas estrutura 31 Julho 2019 por Sandy Beach (Reino Unido )

Great little camera takes crystal clear pictures. Love the flip screen great for taking selfies.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing details

Apenas estrutura 30 Julho 2019 por Walkaholic (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

There is a lot wrong with this camera, the lens isn't particularly wide and far from a zoom. Macro isn't close enough as far as I'm concerned either and the feel of it is cold and uninviting. However the image quality and features are outstanding, the lens produces a sharp image and the bracketing and hdr is amazing. I think most people wouldn't need as high a quality image as this camera produces, there have been a few shots I've taken that I've gasped at when I've seen the result. Price is a bit high, wait for a sale to get a bargain.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Overall fantastic compact camera

Apenas estrutura 29 Julho 2019 por 1PacMan (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pros: Slim, able to fit in your pocket. The 180 degree flip screen is useful Autofocus from video is very efficient and quick to respond Fantastic video quality Excellent lowlight performance Stable imagery is good Packed with plenty of features. Cons: No Mic-In Jack/input Weak battery life Rolling shutter

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0