84

4.3 based on 84 customer reviews

46
29
2
2
5
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

Quando bom não é suficiente

DSC-RX100M5 30 Julho 2017 por Greatdesign (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Plenamente satisfeito com a qualidade das fotos e vídeos desta máquina.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

5

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good product

DSC-RX100M5 14 Fevereiro 2017 por Tangowhisky (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the camera to replace my semi pro very heavy camera and I'm very pleased with this camera. It does every thing I wanted although it lacks grip on the metal frame.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

84 avaliações de clientes

0

Missing sw support and even wider lense

DSC-RX100M5 11 Março 2021 por zhy1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great photo quality for what it is but better software support (editing software, pc app, imaging edge issues) and even wider lense are missing for even better experience.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing features in such a small space.

DSC-RX100M5 17 Julho 2020 por jonkil (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent results. The electronic viewfinder is good. You get what you pay for!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Just what I needed

DSC-RX100M5 09 Maio 2020 por Lonewalker (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a few weeks ago after reading some reviews of its capabilities. Often reviews can sometimes be a bit over enthusiastic either in praise or criticism. I have found that far from exaggerating the cameras capabilities the reviews were spot on. I had been using my iPhone for much of my unplanned photography since it was always with me. I have found that smartphone cameras are incredible for what they are, they are nowhere near good enough for what I needed. This camera is just right. Small enough to have with me constantly but with top drawer capability. Quick and easy to use and with a build quality one would expect from Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love this camera!

DSC-RX100M5 10 Março 2020 por The Bigger RPM (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything I needed and more! Built in ND filter is an absolute bonus! Recommended!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic camera but awful software on camera

DSC-RX100M5 19 Fevereiro 2020 por pauldh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the RX100 V a couple of weeks ago to replace my RX100 Mark I which I stopped using as it was way too slow to focus and found that most of my photos were focussed on the wrong part of the image when taking picture of people or pets. The Sony RX100 V is a huge leap forward in terms of capability and speed - I love the flip up screen, the ability to take 4K movies, the massive improvement to auto focus BUT absolutely hate the fact that the camera does not have touch screen which makes manually focussing a nightmare, I hate the settings software - it makes absolutely no sense to me, a total noive with no understanding of 99% of the items, and the mobile App - that's a complete disaster - how on earth does anyone use that? Sony is a great, long-established brand - it makes market-leading products BUT is only doing half the job if it ignores mobile technology and the need of their clients to be able to grasp how to adjust the camera in the very simplest way possible. I love my new camera BUT cannot give 5 stars because of the reasons above. It takes wonderful photos (I use the auto settings), but I'd love to be able to manually focus 'easily', and would love to be able to upload the images to my iPhone easily and then within the software, make adjustments and upload to my iCloud account.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

DSLR in your pocket

DSC-RX100M5 31 Janeiro 2020 por Onsetshooter (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera with non transferable store credit and so happy that I did. I use a Sony A7iii for my day to day work and although it can’t compete with G master glass this tiny little camera can almost go head to head. I will be taking trekking in Nepal in place of the larger camera. Amazing camera for its size and super stylish with the Sony leather (look) case

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb Piece of Kit!!

DSC-RX100M5 31 Dezembro 2019  (Reino Unido )

Took advice from a close friend who owns a Mk III and recommended it over the Panasonic equivalent based on the fast lens. Glad I listened to him. Very well made - feels like a high end piece of equipment .Exceptional image quality, especially in low light - flash is hardly needed. No need to carry around a DSLR. Ideal balance between being a compact size and offering high performance. Totally satisfied with the purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Disappointed I cant add timelapse app

DSC-RX100M5 27 Agosto 2019 por lesleyj (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

love having a pocket rocket as fun camera to carry rather than my DSLR all the time. Was hoping to add timelapse app but been informed by support team that this is no possible.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Gem of a camera !!!

DSC-RX100M5 05 Julho 2019 por Monty79 (Reino Unido )

I am so impressed by the capability of this small camera - perfect for an amateur like me. Perfect size and weight and it is non intrusive and discreet for parties and wedding photos but will take marvellous architecture photographs.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good but expensive

DSC-RX100M5 01 Março 2019 por Lingyu (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The features are good over all but little are improved over Rx100M3

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Outstanding camera

DSC-RX100M5 11 Fevereiro 2019 por SPK63 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not had this camera long but very happy with the results I've had, expensive but well worth it you you want the best results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Much impressed

DSC-RX100M5 03 Dezembro 2018 por Dewi (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Two weeks after purchase amazed at so much technology packedinto such a small camera. Quality is awesome.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very versatile

DSC-RX100M5 18 Outubro 2018 por Totts (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is ideal for carrying around easily. It has so many features that it will take a while to explore them all and learn how to use it correctly. The photos I have taken so far are excellent quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Wonderful

DSC-RX100M5 05 Outubro 2018 por Tournan (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Already owner of a Sony RX100, I've found the same picture quality with the Sony RX100 V I definitely recommend this camera, you can not be disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Disappointing

DSC-RX100M5 21 Setembro 2018 por Scammed1 (Reino Unido )

the flash and the viewfinder are flimsy and difficult to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Perfect pocket photography

DSC-RX100M5 10 Setembro 2018 por H4 Hornet (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I used to have a larger digital camera and every time you saw a special shot, the camera was not to hand. Then the smartphone started to cope with the instant shots. The RX100V is perfect and has given me the bandwidth to take the shots that I used to only consider with a larger camera. Worth buying the leather case as well to save that endless unpacking/ packing. I do not leave home without it ( work and play).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

I’m annoyed

DSC-RX100M5 07 Setembro 2018 por Gauran (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the camera just about a month and already I have problem with it I’ve had to take it back into store for the camera shutter to be fixed which I’m extremely annoyed about, I buy Sony for a reason and didn’t expect that to happen seems like a common problem with this camera

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice and compact and build quality

DSC-RX100M5 22 Agosto 2018 por super cue (Reino Unido )

Only had for one day so cannot comment at this moment in time, only negative is that I had to purchase a grip for the camera at extra cost as the camera was difficult to hold. I have read many reviews regarding this matter.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Taking time to adjust

DSC-RX100M5 05 Agosto 2018 por Iain Ruadh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted to have a small camera I could carry with me all the time so I could occasionally leave the big one at home. So far after a couple of weeks it is working out as I hoped, but with so many functions I think I still have a long way to go to understand all of the things I can do with it. I particularly wanted it for landscapes and quck family pictures and it seems good for that. I hoped to do sports and macro as well, but haven’t really had time to try these out yet.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good pictures

DSC-RX100M5 01 Agosto 2018 por asdfgh (Reino Unido )

I bought the product 1 day ago. First impression is good

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fit for purpose

DSC-RX100M5 14 Julho 2018 por Contract Guy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As expected from SONY, a high quality, well featured camera that is extremely convenient and can produce some brilliant images. Over 60 years, I have owned all sorts of point-and-shoot to high-end cameras and it is impossible to find a perfect balance in one camera between ease of portability and range of features/focal-length but this comes close. The pop-up viewfinder is a brilliant (and necessary) feature for certain light conditions and handling dioptre adjustment but is a bit flimsy and I am concerned how it will stand up to long-term use but other than that, it does exactly what I expected and I am enjoying ownership!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good Back Up

DSC-RX100M5 06 Julho 2018 por yyyk (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for the times I don't want to carry my Nikon SLRs around. Still getting to know all the features, but happy so far with results.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Mini Marvel

DSC-RX100M5 30 Junho 2018 por normanb (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this wee gem a few weeks ago to replace my mirrorless Panasonic G8, i was fed up carrying all the gear around so wanted something that could do most of the things my 4/3 camera could do and this does it in spades. I may have given up a bit of telephoto range but have an amazing small zoom the is F1:1.8, terrific.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Portable and stunning 4K video

DSC-RX100M5 30 Junho 2018 por Little owl (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to use as a carry around when DSLR and lenses can be heavy and obtrusive. It is an excellent camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A pocket sized powerhouse

DSC-RX100M5 25 Junho 2018 por ragingaardvark (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'd been having an argument with myself about buying one of these for many months and, now I have taken the plunge, I couldn't be more happy. It's reasurringly weighty and oozes quality. I've only tried a few of the function so far, but the pictures have been excellent. The battery life is generous and the speed of lens and write to card are both superb. I take it with me everywhere.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Too slow

DSC-RX100M5 24 Junho 2018 por Jen77 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Take a quite long time to switch on or off after I press the button

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features,lightweight and pocketable.

DSC-RX100M5 15 Junho 2018 por Peter9999999999999999 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted to replace my Canon compact and having fully researched on line came to the conclusion that the RX100M5 was the best. Now that I have it, I feel confident it is. One month later they come up with the mark 6.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent all round

DSC-RX100M5 12 Junho 2018 por bonneville650 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic camera Learning how to use the menus is very important.It can be complicated. I would recommend that you get to know all the menus and settings before starting to use the camera

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best compact camera

DSC-RX100M5 02 Junho 2018 por Alanh01 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I needed a small “pocket camera” for hill walking and cycling holidays that offered the features of a good SLR and the convenience of a phone camera. The Rx100M5 fits the brief perfectly and the image quality is amazing for such a tiny camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100M5 30 Maio 2018 por Immy_loves (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this camera. Takes great pictures and good for vlogging.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Features; good camera.

DSC-RX100M5 11 Maio 2018 por cmtavares (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recommend this camera because it has features above average, taking into consideration other cameras of the same range; However, I do not understand how it is possible for a customer not to be able to buy Sony Playmemories apps, when he is from a country where is not available. It’s a shame for Sony. That’s the reason for not giving 5 star

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

very easy to carry with you

DSC-RX100M5 27 Abril 2018 por buster 83 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i was fed up with carting my camera and lenses abput

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Terrific spec for a pocket size camera

DSC-RX100M5 18 Abril 2018 por Marlow One (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera several weeks ago so have not used it very much. I am delighted with the results so far although the camera had to be returned for repair when the electronic viewfinder pulled out and could not be returned to its correct position.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Takes great photos not just snaps

DSC-RX100M5 08 Abril 2018 por Finni (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it as a travel camera and took it to Paris for the England France game. Takes great land scapes and great for street photography. Very versatile.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

EVF problems

DSC-RX100M5 05 Abril 2018 por aa_harvey (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy with imaging, but EVF ..I'm unable to retract, although Sony product, only Sony Europe Warranty honoured and camera was bought on holiday from Sony dealer in Hong Kong

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Outstanding performance

DSC-RX100M5 16 Março 2018 por Jules0606 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera around 4 weeks ago and it's not left my person. I needed something alittle smaller than my Sony A7r when out and about and as a wheelchair user this camera ticks every box for me. It has fantastic focus speed and great Zeiss fast lens so ISO can be nice and low. Would recommend this pocket rocket to anyone, professionally and as a amateur.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Great quality, interface and manual focus not

DSC-RX100M5 26 Fevereiro 2018 por madaeon (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Photo quality and video quality is very good. The 1000fps feature and AF are very good. Navigating through the settings using the interface is not intuitive and complicated. Using the manual focus is not easy in video mode.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Uma pena

DSC-RX100M5 12 Fevereiro 2018  (Portugal)

Uma pena gastar tantos euros e não poder fazer downloads das apps em portugal

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

0

2

0

Fantastic autofocus

DSC-RX100M5 12 Janeiro 2018 por 4wdcowboy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought mainly for video, the way it snaps onto what you wanted to show almost instantly is amazing. The way the rear screen folds up, while useful, seems clumsy and part of the screen is hidden, plus it will get damaged against the camera body if you don't have a protector on. Stills are outstanding too though I have noticed moe noise than expected in the background of expansive scenes. The viewfinder is potentially useful but my previous (Canon) didn't have one so have got out of the habit of using one, and forget it's there. I would much rather all that space was used for an external microphone input, and a way to mount a small microphone is sorely missed too.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

no software

DSC-RX100M5 08 Janeiro 2018 por wendo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera was a Christmas present. It is a fine camera but I cannot use the RAW options as my old version of lightroom (5) cannot upload the RAW files. The download software wont work on any of my 4 computers windows or MAC. I am in despair. I have a very expensive camera that I can only use a limited amount of functions.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

6

0

Nearly Perfect..

DSC-RX100M5 21 Dezembro 2017 por gurjj (Reino Unido )

I can not fault it in terms of the quality of image or video it produces but I do have a few wishes for it. It would be great if there was an audio input for an alternate mic, the software could be better and surely the screen should be touchscreen in the next model. Would be great to control when to shoot with a bluetooth remote. The app you can download to view what is on the screen needs to be improved so it has move functions. All the software stuff can be fixed which would make this camera the go to point and shoot as the hardware is solid.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony

DSC-RX100M5 13 Dezembro 2017 por Rombud (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for holidays nearly as good as canon DSLR also own mk 1

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Awful Software -Unable to use on Apple Mac

DSC-RX100M5 11 Dezembro 2017 por Marksy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

While the camera is OK the complete lack of up to date software for a Mac to enable the photographs to be transferred to a Mac is unbelievable - and what makes it worse is Sony just don't seems to care. I contacted customer services and they said "it does not work" The best option is to take the card out and copy the photographs using this method. I am sure that this will not be available on Son'y site but if not then I will put it on plenty of other site. They just don't seem to care and just shrug me off. I have spent a lot of money on this camera and this has spoiled my whole experience of Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

9

0

Size and features.

DSC-RX100M5 11 Dezembro 2017 por Pehan1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Without doubt quality of workmanship and lens. SW - you need to spend some time to learn all benefits. Basic features are clear enough. I am more at home with still pictures and I wanted to have camera which I shall have in my pocket all the time.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Compact, versatile, powerful

DSC-RX100M5 08 Dezembro 2017 por Tommy10 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Needs something compact to carry with me all the time. Something with quality images and a wide range of shooting parameters. Delighted.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Very high quality images

DSC-RX100M5 05 Dezembro 2017 por Rubica (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been very impressed with the results I have been able to achieve with this camera so far, especially in low light conditions. It gives me image quality very similar to my much larger (and heavier) interchangeable lens system camera, and does so with very little fuss. As a carry around camera when I don’t want to be lugging bags of kit it is superb. The only problem I have found is as a result of the factor that is also its main advantage which is the size. You do need to pay a bit of attention to which controls you are using, but this is inevitable in a camera so small, and I would not want it to be any larger.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

The best pocketable ‘proper’ compact you can buy!

DSC-RX100M5 01 Dezembro 2017 por KavKav (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have the Mark 1 and also the Sony RX1 do I have plenty to compare the mark V with. To have all of the features I want in a camera this size is remarkable, added to which the markV delivered superb pictures and is very fast. It is hard to see how the upcoming markVI can meaningfully improve on this. 10/10 Sony!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M5 22 Novembro 2017 por Leave blank (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Incredible power in a tiny body - exactly what I wanted in a second camera to back up an interchangeable lens system. It gets some flak in reviews for its complex menu system, and yes it takes a good deal of time to research and set the camera up to one’s preference. But I do have a PhD and enjoy that kind of thing! The range of focussing options is particularly complex, and could do with better explanation. However once there I really like the system; everything you need to find is quickly accessible without diving into menus. And it works so well, particularly the focus system. The battery life is not good, but a price I am happy to pay for the compact size and level of performance. However given that, it is poor that Sony fail to supply a battery charger, and that their branded batteries are so overpriced. Charging is by micro usb lead to the camera itself, rather fiddly, and in my experience that connector is not very robust. So I suspect most owners will be driven to the aftermarket for batteries and charger, with its associated risks. Sony, please include a second battery and charger in this premium product. I originally rejected the RX100 series because the included viewfinder didn’t work well for spectacle users, in particular it just got pushed back in when placed at the eye. I am learning to live with it, but it would go from good to great with the simple addition of a lock. I haven’t used the camera enough to make a definitive judgement on the all important subject of image quality, but initial impression is that discerning users wil be satisfied with the lens and sensor performance. Zoom range is limited at the long end, but a necessary compromise for the compact size of body and sensor size. Some competitors have extended the long end, and this should be a target for the next model.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great quality and features in a tiny package

DSC-RX100M5 21 Novembro 2017 por joskiboy (Reino Unido )

Downsized a DSLR for this and am very pleased. Really fast to use, really fast to focus (phase detect is great). Image quality is great. Shame there is no touchscreen but it is really quite amazing how many features and what such quality they have crammed inside such a small machine. Easy enough to be with me whenever I need it and more than good enough picture quality!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

A big-hearted camera in a very compact body.

DSC-RX100M5 21 Novembro 2017 por HMhappysnapper (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned this camera for about a couple of weeks now. Being a long-term SLR user I wanted to try a compact that fulfilled the range between point-and-shoot with the ability to benefit from features that a full-blown SLR could provide. This certainly does not disappoint. The quality and capabilities of this little camera have amazed me. It goes with me everywhere (in my pocket) and gives me opportunities for those shots that would previously have required me to carry bulky camera gear. I am still learning how to take advantage of of its many capabilities and will continue to enjoy doing so.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Fantastic camera

DSC-RX100M5 20 Novembro 2017 por oasissteve (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera and I am happy with it but I have issues with processing raw files in Lightroom and using my iPhone six for camera remote which is the only disappointment I have.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-RX100M5 18 Novembro 2017 por zdzyisiek (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to add to my collection. It is easy to use if you are used to Sony cameras. Otherwise it is of the quality you expect for this price and it fits in your pocket.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ultimate pocket camera, most probably!

DSC-RX100M5 02 Novembro 2017 por Injun (Reino Unido )

I bought the Mark V (M5) as a replacement to the my ‘aging’ M2. However, the M2 is till ca very capable camera - but I now needed to upgrade to a better design Zeiss lens (equivalent to my Canon 24-70 mm f2.8L II lens for Sony A7rII). The results so far from the M5 are outstanding and I am very satisfied - and certainly of high quality and able to produce A2 prints if required. The technical upgrades since the M2 are most welcome, however, in my current area of photography 4K video capability is secondary, but delivering high quality images is my primary reason for purchasing the M5.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Sony RX100 V

DSC-RX100M5 17 Outubro 2017 por paul_ie (Reino Unido )

I purchased the RX100V to support my USA photo trip. It was to be my record shot camera backing up the DSLR but I found myself reaching for this camera before the DSLR. The handling and fast AF and 4K video meant good sharp shots and true exposure reproduction. Feature packed, retractable view-finder and flash, adjustable LCD screen, good long-lasting battery. All-in an excellent camera for every-day shooting or special trips.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

A truly awesome camera. The best point and shoot.

DSC-RX100M5 09 Outubro 2017 por PheasantPluker (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera blows me away with its ability to take stunning images and video. I’m an amateur videographer and I have fallen in love with this camera. It’s so versatile and the ability to take amazing images and video in low light is the icing on the cake for me. The only con for me is the price. A very expensive point & shoot.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great pictures

DSC-RX100M5 18 Setembro 2017  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use, great pictures and can go anywhere in your pocket

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

good quality video recording

DSC-RX100M5 11 Setembro 2017 por Johnnnn (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have upgraded from the RX 100 3 because I wanted the improved video quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb Compact Camera

DSC-RX100M5 04 Setembro 2017 por Sbradec (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned the two previous models of the RX100, it is a great camera, the Mk5 makes a good camera, a great camera!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Quando bom não é suficiente

DSC-RX100M5 30 Julho 2017 por Greatdesign (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Plenamente satisfeito com a qualidade das fotos e vídeos desta máquina.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

5

0

0

Bought todo great slow-mo Videos

DSC-RX100M5 21 Julho 2017 por Stewthebrew (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera because of the good reviews and the fact it does great slow-mo videos as well as having a great 24fps and also a good low light lens of f1.8. I have a Canon G7X MkII which I think is a better overall point and shoot/Vlogging camera especially as its half the price. The Sony does not even have a Touch screen, which is really useful on my Canon camera's and would have been the icing on the cake for this Sony camera especially useful because of the size of these cameras.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A camera for all occasions

DSC-RX100M5 18 Julho 2017 por Johnts (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was initially sceptical about picking a compact camera to replace my somewhat cumbersome DSLR whilst loosing some of the features from this type of camera. After a couple of weeks use the RX100 V5 is a revelation and has surpassed all my expectations. It may be compact on the outside but everything else is immense.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Pocket sized punch

DSC-RX100M5 10 Julho 2017 por Probus5002 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A serious pocket size compact with reasonable image quality. I used a Leica MP240 and a Fuji X-Pro 2 for my main photography but there are times when I need a decent camera and the smartphone is simply not good enough. A relatively short range zoom lens will produce better image quality than a highly compromised 10x zoom lens. That's important as far as I am concerned. The start up for the camera is quick and auto mode will give you a high probability of a decent snap. I like the outer ring in the mode where I can zoom back and forth; although in P mode that ring gives easy access to setting aperture and shutter speed. Battery longevity is better than I expected. The tilt screen is a major plus. I am not yet comfortable with the wifi transfer of JPEGS. This may be a question of getting used to the app which seems much more cumbersome than Fuji's X Pro2 app. I do have a major issue with not being able to view JPEGs in camera after transferring JPEGS to my iPhone using the app. I can view Raw files but not JPEGS. A grey screen with "unable to display file" appears on the screen when I try to view JPEGs. The only way round this seems to be to swap memory cards and format the card after all files have been downloaded. A serious issue in my view. I am sure this can be overcome by a firmware update but I am not sure Sony will recognise the issue. I had no luck on the Cybershot Forum.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M5 09 Julho 2017 por winpat1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really like this camera, focus is quick, easy to use and great photos and videos, one slight niggle, should come with grip on camera, slippy sometimes in use

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Dissapointed

DSC-RX100M5 06 Julho 2017 por Howardartist (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera from excellent reviews... features and results vety good. Battery life terrible. Fully charged battery and didn't use it... totally flat within 48hrs.. taking it back.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

4

0

RX100v - A Truly Superb Camera

DSC-RX100M5 24 Junho 2017 por Jerr (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this camera about a month and it is nothing short of outstanding!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2