123

4.5 based on 123 customer reviews

86
24
9
2
2
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great travel camera

DSC-RX100M6 10 Julho 2018 por Plasticmat (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product, an upgrade on my previous Leica DLux. I bought it as I wanted the small form factor, but also wanted zoom telephoto, built in flash, excellent optics and best sensor size. I have not been disappointed- fantastic focus times, great colour rendering and very sharp telephoto zoom shots of birds in my garden. Only disadvantages over my previously owned Leica are poorer battery life, and strange inability to bulk delete all images short of reformatting every time. All the rest are pluses!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

17

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Excellect camera spoiled by terrible app

DSC-RX100M6 04 Agosto 2019 por PHSSheffield (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the camera - powering on by popping up the viewfinder is very intuitive and the results are great. It is wonderful to have so much power in a tiny carry everywhere camera. However, the supporting app is very poor - there is no facility to control the camera from the phone, nor to automatically transfer photos every time you power the camera off - both of which I was used to in a previous sony camera. You have to remember which photos you have transfered - the app does not keep track, so it is easy to find you have left some pictures in the camera. I also expected to be able to load apps to the camera, but this feature has been removed from this model - it was there in earlier iterations of the RX100. So there is no intervalometer, which I use frequently on my a6500.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

123 avaliações de clientes

0

Powerful features easy to use and convenient to ca

DSC-RX100M6 16 Julho 2021 por Ste2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera but the battery needs to be a bigger size for longer battery life

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A good camera for the money. Poor support.

DSC-RX100M6 28 Junho 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have extensively explored the menu and yes there are a lot of excellent features but Sony do not make much effort to explain how they can be programmed and used. The best i could find were tube and independent experts who were prepared to share their knowledge. As to the Wi Fi, forget it it, it is useless and I have yet to find a way to make it work.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

wonderful results from a pocket-sized camera

DSC-RX100M6 16 Maio 2021 por PeteAl (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great to benefit from a larger sensor while keeping the camera hardly any bigger than a typical compact camera. I found the geo-taggging worked very efficiently and quickly with my smart phone. Only problem is that the camera user guide doesn't help much in using it in conjunction with their laptop or smart phone apps. What exists relates to an app Sony have discontinued. Sony needs to write a guide to the same standard as the guide for the camera itself.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The lens is the star attraction

DSC-RX100M6 09 Abril 2021 por Nippa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A cracking lens throughout the focal lengths. It's not that useful in dim light given the constraints of the design but I'll live with it. Processing is fast but Sony's focusing choices are confusing. It would be nice to have in camera Raw conversion or have picture effects and Raw together. Overall a great travel camera if you're happy with a 1 inch sensor.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Unrivaled Picture Quality Due To Lens and Sensor

DSC-RX100M6 10 Março 2021 por Terry Ball Snapper (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose the RX100 VI to compliment my RX100 III. I also own a Alpha77 II. I bought the MK3 for my son's wedding and was amazed to find that it rivaled/beat the picture quality of my A77II, depending on the lens I was using on the A77. It didn't take me long to realise that carrying the A77 with a bag full of heavy lens was unnecessary, so I took to carrying the A77 with a 70-300 and my RX100III instead. The Lockdown has resulted in me taking regular walks around my local countryside, when I always take my MK3 and on some occasions my A77II with 70-300. However due to the A77s bulk, I didn't take it most of the time and missed many shots which needed a long lens. This was the reason I bought my RX100 IV, and I'm very happy to say that it has lived up to all my expectations. The combination of fast 1.8-2.8 fast lens on the MK3 and the 70-200mm equiv. lens on the MK6 give me everything I need to cover the vast majority of the photographic opportunities that pass my way. The 8x zoom doesn't compare well on paper with other compact cameras, however the quality of the Ziess lens, coupled with the superb 1" sensor means that acceptable picture quality is maintained even after heavy cropping. I'd advise anyone thinking of spending up to £1500 on a system camera to seriously consider buying a MK3 and MK6 instead. I managed to pick them both up for less than £1200 including Sony's Cashback promotions.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera, convinced me to stop using my phone

DSC-RX100M6 04 Março 2021 por Allansr (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was a committed phone user for photographs. This camera has dramatically demonstrated the benefits of a proper camera. It is also a worthwhile upgrade from my original rx 100. Only downside is very poor battery life. The optical zoom lens is fantastic and opens up so many more photo opportunities.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 24 Fevereiro 2021 por Davetytop (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to obtain a high quality, easily portable camera, which I could take out when cycling and walking. My phone camera has too wide a lens to be always useful. It has proved highly satisfactory, ideal for my purposes.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

As Exspected

DSC-RX100M6 15 Fevereiro 2021 por Denzzzxxx (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony have done it again! Brilliant really pocketable compact camera, excellent lens over all ranges, lovely little bounceable flash, more menu's then you could shake a stick at! Also love the pop up view finder, for me the perfect camera love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

RX100m6 selected

DSC-RX100M6 23 Janeiro 2021 por Bazza66 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I selected this camera after first considering a DSLR then deciding I would be better having a quality camera that i could take with me on bike rides. After reading countless reviews of this one and its rivals i opted for the m6. It does take very good photos especially in good light. But is still much better than the phone in poor light. So far i have only used it on auto but will eventually fathom out the more manual methods. I wanted something that would be much better than the phone so new i would have to spend a significant amount. I also wanted a decent zoom. So this fitted the bill and i am very pleased with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A pocket rocket!

DSC-RX100M6 15 Janeiro 2021 por Andy DD (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still playing around with this, but so far it's just what I wanted. Got tired of carting around my ancient DSLR. The RX100 VI takes amazing shots. Would recommend the Sony leather-look case for it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features let down by hopeless wi-fi app

DSC-RX100M6 02 Janeiro 2021 por Professional photographer (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a camera, the Sony RX100 VI packs a huge amount of facilities into a small space. Provided you are happy to work through a fairly complex menu structure the camera itself delivers a wide range of features to a high standard. Having owned an earlier version of the RX100, one of my reasons for buying this model was its heavily-promoted ability to use Wi-Fi and Bluetooth functions to save, transfer and view images, as well as adding smartphone location information to images. All of this is supposed to be done through Sony's app PlayMemories Mobile. The app simply does not work. This is confirmed by the dismal experience of other users which is evident from user forums. I wish I had checked the user forums before I made my purchase. I tried Sony's other imaging app, Imaging Edge Mobile, with no better results. Having believed Sony's marketing literature, and read a number of product reviews before I made my purchase, I am surprised that the product reviews were silent on the performance of these apps. I can't believe that the brand as big and trusted as Sony has let itself down by a combination of over-hyped marketing claims coupled with dismal apps. Sony should face up to this and urgently fix their apps so that they work as intended. For me, I have to face the hard fact that I am now left with a new camera which does not do the one thing which I wanted it to do.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Best Compact Camera on the Market

DSC-RX100M6 31 Dezembro 2020 por Ric75 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having owned the original version for 8 years since it was first released, I know that the Zeiss lenses can capture superb images, equivalent to an DSLR but in pocket size. This camera has no external mic socket or GPS which I don't use, but are now available on VII. These cameras are so easy to transport in a pocket or handbag and even using them on point and shoot, you can guarantee fine images. I bought the VI because of the extended zoom knowing that I might sacrifice a little in very low light circumstances, but the 24-200 zoom more than compensates. Great for street photography, I use mine in RAW mode and can easily get great A3 size images as good as my full frame DSLR.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super full of good features

DSC-RX100M6 17 Outubro 2020 por AlanR1234 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a couple of weeks ago, after a fairy steep learning curve, this little camera has a lot to offer and is a fairly accomplished piece of photographic equipment.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A small camera which produces sharp photos.

DSC-RX100M6 15 Outubro 2020 por CameraJane (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera just over a week ago and I am thrilled with it. I wanted a compact camera which shot in RAW, with a viewfinder and a long zoom. It has all these things and more. This is the first Sony I have used so I'm finding my way around the controls. It has a one step viewfinder and live view histogram. The only extra wish I have for this camera is that I would like to be able to adjust the settings via the touch screen, rather than the Fn button. I love using it, small and light, it fits into my pocket and handbag and the images are so much better than those taken on my phone. I'm seriously thinking about changing my other camera to Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

DSC-RX100M6 09 Setembro 2020 por RobertTelford (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought at a very good price, still quite expensive but worth the money.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it but lack of wifi transfer disappointing

DSC-RX100M6 04 Setembro 2020 por tomric22 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this model to replace my older one. It lives up to the reviews and hype. However, I was VERY disappointed to learn that Sony had not yet amended the image transfer software to cope with the latest MAC software.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great features.

DSC-RX100M6 15 Agosto 2020 por MrP2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace a Canon G7X. Good move on my part.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Awesome

DSC-RX100M6 16 Maio 2020 por kitkant (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Impressive variety of ways to control the photo you want to take. Superb lens quality. Fantastic remote control from you phone with WiFi and Bluetooth.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Amazing All Rounder - RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 05 Abril 2020 por DeePhoto (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The RX100 VI ticks all the boxes for a general pocket-able go anywhere family camera. Great for general use, holidays and just about anything you could think of. Think of it as sitting squarely in the middle ground between a full DSLR and your Phone.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

0

Everything you need to capture any type of photo

DSC-RX100M6 12 Março 2020 por Reg Srudees (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

So portable for when an SLR would be impractible yet all you need to get almost any picture without any loss in quality for the majority of situations. Ideal for travel when travelling light is a consideration

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

5

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M6 11 Março 2020 por noapp (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My one disappointment is that the phone app is no longer available, or if it is then it is impossible to find

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Amazing zoom

DSC-RX100M6 06 Março 2020 por Ben10000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was worried a bit about losing the aperture from the previous model but it turned out not needed nightpictures were great after I found the superior auto. The only negative point is the price and the fact that iPhones by now are astonishingly good. But still the details in bigger screens and the zoom are a huge difference.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

5

0

Good camera, poor reliability.

DSC-RX100M6 24 Fevereiro 2020 por Mikedperrett (Reino Unido )

I have been taking photos for most of my life using SLRs and then DSLRs usually taking 2 or more different lenses with me in a camera bag. However, just over a year ago I retired and started travelling more. Taking a large bag was not always easy and you could often say goodbye to spontaneity as it took too long to prepare. My delight was complete when I read the reviews of the RX100M6. It was expensive but worth it as it did the job of a DSLR with several lenses in a small compact, put in your pocket camera. I must say I got excellent results. I went to the Czech Republic in the Autumn for a festival and I got excellent results with over 300-400 photos taken; many of them spontaneously. It was a real delight to take and use. At the other extreme, on my daily walk with my dogs through the Welsh forests I can take wonderful macro shots of mosses which when blown up look amazing. Imagine my dismay when just 6-8 weeks out of warranty the camera failed: it would not turn on. I got a new battery and charger and they were okay. It so it looks like it's down to the camera. A big disappointment as I have a number of Sony products and all have been reliable and given excellent service. Apart from this disappointment I am delighted with the camera. I can slip it in to my pocket and use it very quickly and get wonderful shots.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Fantastic little camera!

DSC-RX100M6 17 Fevereiro 2020 por Jollyandy (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera on the recommendation from a friend, and what an amazing camera it is. Stunning picture quality, fast auto focus, this has it all. In fact I very often use it in preference to my DSLR, it’s so good. If you’re looking for a top quality compact camera, look no further as you’ve found it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Nice camera, shame about the cashback process.

DSC-RX100M6 05 Fevereiro 2020 por paul683 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the camera for a few weeks now and whilst the performance is generally quite good I do think the out of camera JPEGs are over sharpened and slightly unrealistic. The price is too high for this type of camera. The agent dealing with the cashback process seem to everything in there power to avoid paying out.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

1

0

good all round

DSC-RX100M6 30 Janeiro 2020 por Peterct (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

light weight and easy to carry around. good handling

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 19 Janeiro 2020 por MickGil (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony RX100 VI a month ago and have had no issues with it and stunned by the results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera but the app.....

DSC-RX100M6 17 Janeiro 2020 por Roveruk (Reino Unido )

Bought the RX100 VI to take on a 5 week trip to Australia, great photos and a pleasure to use. The menu's are complex and I have to regularly go through them to learn and remember all the functions. The downside at the moment is the latest Imaging Edge Mobile app which has completely failed and there are lots of us reporting issues of failure to connect phone to camera for transfer of photos, this means everything stays where it is in the camera. I feel Sony has let us down on this and my new found excitement has quickly waned especially as its Christmas when I was looking forward to taking loads of photos. Why build quality products then let your customers down with inferior quality software and backup.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small, but well featured.

DSC-RX100M6 10 Janeiro 2020 por Enigmabg (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having been a Panasonic user for many years, the change to Sony, in particular the menus have taken some learning time, but I am now at a level of reasonable user. The biggest shock is the diminutive size of the camera and how to hold it best, in particular for viewfinder videos. Not everything is to my liking - for instance the tilting screen - I`m used to fully articulated and I can`t understand the logic of the the significant hinged framework to tilt up and down when a hinge would have offered more with no grater bulk. Having got over such differences, I find the camera a pleasure to carry around and use, though winter is not the best time to explore all the options. For me the main things to consider before buying are: Size, it is VERY small; need for customisation of settings, especially for video, there are many "pro" options; Touch screen - is this important as the feature is limited; is 4K important - record time is limited. The camera does not force ME into unacceptable compromises and I like what is does very much. Just check your key needs before you jump. If it suits you will not be disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Huge range of features

DSC-RX100M6 09 Janeiro 2020 por Romogape (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having used it for a couple of weeks, I'm getting my head around the range of features and settings. The quality of photos and videos are both excellent even on the Auto settings. The very rapid multi shot and slow mo both produce good results too.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100M6 07 Janeiro 2020 por MarcG54 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great compact camera, giving a lot of the functionality of a larger camera but in a compact easy to carry and use size. Great image quality and very fast focus make this an ideal camera to carry when on holiday or weight / size is a consideration.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small but powerful

DSC-RX100M6 02 Janeiro 2020 por ASR1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although I’ve owned a number of cameras in the past, they often tended to get left behind, especially when mobile phones could do a similar job, with greater ease. However mobile phones have never been brilliant with high levels of zoom, and I’m someone who likes to fill the frame. I’ve previously owned a couple of Sony QX lens cameras to address this, which clip onto the mobile phone, but these tended to be unreliable talking to the phone. However, I did like the image quality from the QX100, so decided to go ahead and buy the full RX100. It’s been great and I particularly appreciate being able to wirelessly transfer the photos to my IPad at the end of the day. I then use Snapseed to do final editing. The advantages are the image quality and compact size for a decent zoom. As with most cameras, the interface is not as user friendly as on a phone, but is generally OK. The flip up screen allows me to shoot from hip level, which is something I find can be quite creative. In terms of disadvantages - the automatic mode tends to overexpose the sky in landscapes and not show shadow and mid tone details as well as I would like. I generally find Snapseed can correct this even with JPEG files - but should I need to do this? I don’t shoot RAW much because you can’t transfer RAW to the IPAD wirelessly, which I would say is the cameras biggest downside for me.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Early days but impressed so far

DSC-RX100M6 24 Dezembro 2019 por jag1808 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera is small therefore some of the buttons a bit fiddly but you can't have it all ways; the picture quality is outstanding; the build quality is very good; the number of options in the menus can be overwhelming but I don't shoot video so that's half of them dismissed; my one gripe is that at this price level they could have included the optional stick-on finger grip.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A great piece of kit in a tiny package

DSC-RX100M6 20 Dezembro 2019 por Ginner57 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it 3 weeks ago as I was fed up lugging my DSLR around. Loads of research before buying as it’s not cheap. Although it’s early days, I love it(although still learning). Zoom is fab and allows close, candid shots-gives huge flexibility. Camera includes most I’d expect from my DSLR. Getting used to proximity of buttons. I’ll update this review as my experience grows.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

This is an excellent all-round camera

DSC-RX100M6 12 Dezembro 2019 por Fred100 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used RX100 cameras since they came out and decided on an upgrade with the cashback offer. Excellent camera, picture quality and the additional zoom range is welcomed. I do hope that the time lapse feature from RX100mk7 will come with a software upgrade...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great photos

DSC-RX100M6 11 Dezembro 2019 por dwiaw (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera for use on dog walks because it slips in my pocket, it versatile, takes good photos of insects and at the other end of the spectrum of birds. I love the tilt back.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

very easy to use

DSC-RX100M6 10 Dezembro 2019 por mickb73 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 6 weeks ago and so far no problems. I found it reasonably easy to set up and take pictures. Some parts of the more advance features will take a little longer. The picture shown was my first picture with the RX100vi

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Small and very powerful.

DSC-RX100M6 10 Dezembro 2019 por Nostromoship52 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great for carrying around.Great zoom for capturing visiting UFO's.Superb functions,just slightly finnicky to hold at times.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

All in need in one tiny camera

DSC-RX100M6 07 Dezembro 2019 por Diverdave (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Read various reviews of this and similar Cameras this came out best but pricey So you need to shop around.the 2 auto modes are so good I will find it hard to beat them with my settings.if you are not a photographer use auto and get great shots if you are or want to be this model has everything for you.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Magic!

DSC-RX100M6 29 Novembro 2019 por Joe03 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I previously had the M4 version snd loved it. The addition of a significant zoom range improves the camera immeasurably. It produces excellent quality images in a wide range of lighting conditions. It has good dynamic range ann low light capacity. I love the addition of an EVF as well as large screen. AlsoZi can carry it in my pocket and am rarely without it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb Camera

DSC-RX100M6 28 Outubro 2019 por MalcolmJ (Reino Unido )

I bought this to replace my Mk2. Great improvement on an already excellent camera, especially the improved zoom range and the brilliant one-touch pop-up/down viewfinder.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100M6 24 Outubro 2019 por Stevenallen99999 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After looking at around 10 different compact cameras, I was looking to upgrade my Old Lumix camera. I choose the Sony HX100VI. I am very impressed the this little camera and the photo quality is amazing

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent little camera

DSC-RX100M6 20 Outubro 2019 por Fred the shred (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I upgraded from a mark 3 to this mark 6 and do not regret it. The extra zoom length is very useful. My only quibble is that when scrolling through the display on review pressing the down arrow brings up some volume setting which I have no interest in or even knowledge of the use of.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

High precision

DSC-RX100M6 15 Outubro 2019 por JustOne Click (Reino Unido )

I bought this in July for a long trip and the quality of photos are amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not £1000 worth of camera

DSC-RX100M6 15 Outubro 2019 por AXB8152 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera as an "upgrade" to a DSC-HX50...and it really doesn't feel like an upgrade. Sure the specs are infinitely superior, but the "real world" results are less impressive. The good points are: a) Pop-up viewfinder, b) 4K Video (time-limited to less than 5 minutes!), but the disadvantages are more lengthy: a) Price b) Video severely time-limited to stop the camera over-heating c) inadequate zoom (previous model had 30x optical). I was hoping to be able to take this new camera to Venice in a few weeks time, so I didn't have to take my Canon DSLR...but I am not sure I trust it to produce as good a result as the Canon. Having said that, it is well-made, and I would have been exceptionally happy with it if it had been my first Cybershot...but as an upgrade from the DSC-HX50 it really wasn't worth the expenditure.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Can’t upload

DSC-RX100M6 15 Outubro 2019 por Davida_in_ksa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a Month ago and haven’t got it to work yet.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A minha relação com a Sony

DSC-RX100M6 14 Outubro 2019 por F Morais (Portugal)

Estou satisfeito com a qualidade e com a relação qualidade e preço pelo modelo ser maneirinho e dar muitas opções.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great spec!

DSC-RX100M6 10 Outubro 2019 por Pocketrocketman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Swapped to the RX100VI from a Sony Alpha77 with two lenses. Transformative.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M6 08 Outubro 2019 por vivski (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a camera which I could put in my pocket that can be with me most of the time, and removing the need to carry a camera bag. It is great for street photography as it is less obvious that I am taking a photo. As I have an A7R3 it did not take long to get to know it.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Top class compact camera

DSC-RX100M6 29 Setembro 2019 por antsandmo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is a replacement for my previous DSC-RX100 and what sensible improvements this VI model has. The flash is infinitely easier to use, the viewfinder great, the tilting screen also far easier to work with and thank goodness the camera has entered the modern age with Wi-Fi connectivity that my old one did not have. The lens is fantastic and low light pictures are the best I've had so far. There are so many features that it is going to take me months to get to grips with just the ones I want to use, but that's fine by me.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Excellent RX100 mk6

DSC-RX100M6 27 Setembro 2019 por GoanPat (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a few days ago. Pictures are of an excellent quality, but there are 100 menus items to peruse to get the camera working to my liking.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Fabulous all round camera

DSC-RX100M6 27 Setembro 2019 por geekymac (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

If you are serious about wanting to take good photos, but don’t want to have to carry around the kit, then this is a terrific camera. Don’t think of it as an expensive compact camera - it’s functionality and output quality is way beyond that of any compact I’ve used in the past, and equivalent (for my purposes) to that of my A6000. In fact, my only concern is that now I have this great little camera is that my A6000 will see even fewer outings, but I won’t think twice about carrying the RX100 VI with me wherever I go.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

How do they do it?

DSC-RX100M6 19 Setembro 2019 por JonT2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A superb follow on from my Mk 4. OK, the lens is slower but for the reach it is so worth it. Appears to have a quicker start up time and the newly engineered EVF makes life a lot easier. Quality of the output from the 1 inch sensor is very good with low noise. Controls are obviously small but as the camera is do configurable you are able to program buttons and dials so that operation becomes second nature. All in all, excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

The Sony RX100-6 Just gobsmacking!

DSC-RX100M6 31 Agosto 2019 por Tad Eastman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had my Sony RX100-6 for two months now and it’s just amazing. The quality photographs I’m getting are as good as my mirrorless Fujica, but without the hassle of carrying a heavier camera and all the lenses. My only disappointment is that a month after I bought it, they brought out the RX100-7 with a mic input. Can I get a free upgrade?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Great Pocket Camera

DSC-RX100M6 31 Agosto 2019 por PR19 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the camera for 3 weeks. Really impressed with the image quality and focussing on both stills and action pictures. Really like the fact that even with the leather case it fits my pocket and is great when I don't want to lug my DSLR around.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazingly compact digital camera

DSC-RX100M6 30 Agosto 2019 por Jeremy116 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I own an earlier version of the RX 100 which continues to work well. The V1 has a welcome increase in zoom range and the pop up viewfinder is also much improved. The camera has many other improvements and feels as small and well built as ever.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Wow!

DSC-RX100M6 29 Agosto 2019 por TimSuffolk (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this camera for three weeks and am delighted. I can pop it in my pocket and get brilliant results. The ability to upload to smartphone is great too. I would have preferred a longer zoom but this one is already pushing boundaries. I just need to work out a way to quickly focus on wildlife in a grass area. This is expensive but you get what you pay for.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

New purchase of small camera

DSC-RX100M6 16 Agosto 2019 por CMAH (Reino Unido )

Bought this for my latest visit to family very happy with results

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Superb compact camera

DSC-RX100M6 11 Agosto 2019 por RichC58 (Reino Unido )

I think this little camera is truly superb and one of Sony's best models! I normally use a Sony A7lll full frame, but sometimes I don't want to be carrying the weight of the body plus three lenses. I had been looking for a truly compact, pocket sized camera that I could carry anywhere, and that would give me the image quality that I need to submit to the stock libraries and agencies that I deal with. A lot of research brought me to the RX100 Vl. Opening the RAW files up in Lightroom initially was a bit of a disappointment compared to the A7lll files, obviously, given the difference in sensor size. In no time at all I worked out how to get the best out of the images that it presented. Pros: 1. Light weight and small, literally fits in your pocket. 2. Build quality excellent like all Sony products. 3. Superb image quality for the sensor size. 4. Renders well in Lightroom 5. Good zoom range. 6. Broad range of features that should keep everybody happy. 7. Pop up viewfinder, very useful. 8, Fast accurate AF. 9. Built in Zeiss zoom lens is good corner to corner, edge to edge at around 5.6/8 depending on the effect you are trying to achieve. 10. Auto white balance extremely good. Better than A7lll in fact. Cons: 1. Sony menu system, can be irritating unless you spend a lot of time familiarising yourself with it. Small price to pay I guess. 2. Fiddly little buttons, but it's a small camera so, unavoidable. 3. Battery life. Again it's a small camera so it takes a small battery. Buy two or three spares.. 4. Had to buy an add-on self adhesive grip, which I think should have been incorporated into the camera as part of the original design. 5. Doesn't come with external battery charger. All in all, exceptional little camera. Highly recommended for the serious photographer who wants/needs a truly pocket sized solution.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excellect camera spoiled by terrible app

DSC-RX100M6 04 Agosto 2019 por PHSSheffield (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the camera - powering on by popping up the viewfinder is very intuitive and the results are great. It is wonderful to have so much power in a tiny carry everywhere camera. However, the supporting app is very poor - there is no facility to control the camera from the phone, nor to automatically transfer photos every time you power the camera off - both of which I was used to in a previous sony camera. You have to remember which photos you have transfered - the app does not keep track, so it is easy to find you have left some pictures in the camera. I also expected to be able to load apps to the camera, but this feature has been removed from this model - it was there in earlier iterations of the RX100. So there is no intervalometer, which I use frequently on my a6500.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Greatly improved lense and picture quality

DSC-RX100M6 29 Julho 2019 por Bucket (Reino Unido )

The mark VI is much better than the mark 3 The camera has a lot better picture quality and control options.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent partner to DSLR

DSC-RX100M6 23 Julho 2019 por Rick 66 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After using the RX for two months I can say it has filled its role perfectly. It makes a great companion to the DSLR and being light, compact and having a fantastic range of focal lengths means pre-shoot work is now a pleasure.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Nice camera but has some drawbacks

DSC-RX100M6 20 Julho 2019 por chism2019 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the MK6 as an upgrade from my Mk1. I wanted the extra reach the lens on the MK6 could give and not to have to carry my DLSR and heavy lenses everywhere I went. When comparing to the MK1 there are a lot of nice new features such as wifi and bluetooth (for GPS). However the basic camera appears little better although I've only had it for a few weeks. The biggest weakness is the lens and autofocus system - which is primarily why I bought it. Using the lens at maximum zoom on subjects not too far away gives reasonable results however once the subject goes beyond a certain distance the focus is not brilliant - all pictures tend to be 'soft'. At any zoom setting getting 'pin sharp' images is very difficult although possible with fast shutter speeds - maybe I'm expecting too much but for the money this is very disappointing. However it is still early days and perhaps some with some prolonged use I may change my mind. The wifi is a neat addition and works well (once I figured it all out). The GPS tagging is not very user-friendly and requires action on my phone each time I switch the camera on - which in reality means I forget to do it or for that 'quick' shot it doesn't happen. The ability to control the camera from my phone is a great addition over the MK1 and very useful. The sensor appears to be 'noisy'; subjectively little better than the MK1 which is disappointing as I would have expected a big improvement. This means the camera is great on a good day but less so in dull weather or indoors. But again it is still early days and I need to play around with it a lot more. I didn't buy the camera for video and have only tried it a few times. The results have been fantastic for a little camera with no problems using the footage with Adobe products for editing. I have some friends who have a competitors camera which is £400 cheaper than the RX100M6 - their pictures and features seem no worse than the RX100M6. This tells me that the MK6 is premium priced and not worth it; something to weigh up if you are considering the RX100MK6. Having said this I have managed to capture some lovely pictures which says the camera is capable of some great results.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

2

0

Good specification ( reason for buying )

DSC-RX100M6 17 Julho 2019 por Notknown (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good photo's, but difficulty with Eye Piece and poor visibility of the monitor, particularly in sunlight.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Great travel camera but now at the service centre

DSC-RX100M6 16 Julho 2019 por DevonGordie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had a model 3 but traded it in for the 6 as I wanted the longer lens. It really produces sharp quality images and the longer lens, in the same compact body, is fantastic. For a year it has been my go anywhere camera but just before the warranty finished I had an error E91 01 and the flash and EVF didn't work. After trying a few online suggestions it has now gone back to Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

better with time

DSC-RX100M6 09 Julho 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this recently to bring my model up to date. I for years have been using one of these compacts to subsidise my DSLR. I was glues to the Panasonic LX series, that was until Sony released this. Wow I was blown away and continue to be. Initially I upgraded to each new model. This time I skipped a new model. The improvement in the lens to include 200mm was fantastic. I really like the camera a lot

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fantastic Camera

DSC-RX100M6 09 Julho 2019 por deebee29 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

First impressions are great, not tried out all the features properly yet but the image & video quality are brilliant. This camera is so versatile. Can be used in either all automatic point & shoot to full featured manual modes.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Splendid little companion

DSC-RX100M6 03 Julho 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far does everything I want it to ;it would be good if it was quicker to open and close

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good walking and travel camera

DSC-RX100M6 26 Junho 2019 por P_Walker (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was an exchange for my RX100 MK III, solely because of the longer zoom. The new viewfinder is a big improvement, being a simple pop up and push down process. The different RAW format was a pain because my old MAC computer could not handle the files unless I converted them to TIFFs using Sony software. My Adobe Lightroom thus became useless unless I went through this extra stage before importing the RAW files. I have yet to try the various jpeg options. If my Mk III is anything to go by, the camera looks and feels well made, but is not as robust as one might think and needs handling with care to avoid scratching or denting the metal case.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100M6 25 Junho 2019 por Joker27 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fits in my pocket and produces super clear pics. Zoom is very useful and the auto scene selection is great for instant macro shots. The one touch evf is bright and clear and a real plus point for this superb little camera. No more lugging around heavy dslr kit.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very pleased so far

DSC-RX100M6 24 Junho 2019 por JeremyB2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After a long time researching cameras of this type I received my Sony RX100 VI only a little over a week ago so it's too early to make any serious comment. It is solidly built and, although it's small, I find the controls reasonably easy to use with my medium-sized hands. It's a steep learning curve finding one's way around the comprehensive menu system mainly because there are so many inter-reacting possibilities between the various settings. All of this means that once one has become used to the camera its flexibility should be considerable. I strongly advise anyone purchasing this camera to buy a guidebook as the Sony manual isn't easy to work through. Image quality is as good as one would expect from the 1" sensor combined with an excellent lens and processor. The optical zoom is up to 200 mm but I'm finding that using the Clear Image Zoom function which combines optical with digital zoom it is possible to produce very reasonable images at up to 400 mm. No real negatives so far but if you buy one make sure to also purchase a number of additional batteries as this camera gets through them quickly.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0