W800 CÂMERA COM SENSOR CCD

Avaliações de produtos

505

4.3 based on 505 customer reviews

279
144
47
13
22
Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 29 Novembro 2020 por RAS12 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although I am a technophobe I found this camera very easy to use. Also, it is light weight so can comfortably be carried in a pocket.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Slow operation- flash fires 4 times for Red Eye

DSC-W800 11 Julho 2015 por mickey c (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 3 weeks ago to take photos on a recent holiday. I selected this camera as it had excellent reviews on Techradar which rated this camera in the top 10 for compacts. It was also considerable cheaper than the competition but the old adage "you get what you pay for" definitely applies. The red eye reduction setting means the flash activates 4(!) times before the photo is taken. I lost count of the number of action shots I lost or people moved before the photo was taken. Also the flash intensity meant some photos were over exposed and some were poorly lit. Video footage kept on going out of focus even though the subject moved very little.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

505 avaliações de clientes

0

"How good is this Product?"

DSC-W800 13 Outubro 2021 por Peter Rixon (Reino Unido )

I find my camera useful because it uses optical zoom lens and it only takes JPEG pictures with limited features.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Picture This...Brilliantly

DSC-W800 13 Outubro 2021 por Ian Independent (Reino Unido )

A great little camera. Just what I was searching for after much debate. It takes great pictures and films. Plus, for a total novice is so easy to use. Also, importantly, it is compact and fits in a pocket so I can carry it anywhere and everywhere for those things that memories are made of. I never give 5/5 or 10/10 reviews on anything because that then makes the product perfect. I don't think anything ever is but can't really think of a fault with this camera so it gets as close to a 5 star review as I can give.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Compact Camera

DSC-W800 13 Outubro 2021 por Paul67B (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera about 2 months ago, it’s a great little camera to use, and takes great shots very pleased with it

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

pictures

DSC-W800 07 Outubro 2021 por ruin lover (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It took a little while to work out all features but once I had it is great, I especially like the panoramic feature, this will be good when I get to go on holiday again.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Neat little camera, great pictures

DSC-W800 26 Setembro 2021 por Joanie46 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently purchased and as a beginner, haven't explored everything yet. There's a lot to learn, but so far....so good!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good features

DSC-W800 11 Setembro 2021 por scrat (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera a few weeks ago to take some photos at a wedding. It is easy to use and takes good pictures.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very nice

DSC-W800 09 Setembro 2021 por Retep1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got bought for me as a birthday present, love it..

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not completely pleased

DSC-W800 24 Agosto 2021 por NeedHelpPlease (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been practicing with my new Sony camera and am having some difficulties. While I love the look and the size, I'm having trouble taking pictures. The shutter is extremely slow, and I don't know whether to continue holding down the button or release it. The screen just goes blank for perhaps 1-1.5 seconds, then clicks. It sometimes says that it is 'analyzing'. I am not sure what to do. I bought this on line so do not have a store to visit where I can get help. Right now I am frustrated with this purchase and may need to return it.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use camera.

DSC-W800 24 Julho 2021 por Aberdarian (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the camera for a month. It is easy to set up, use and easy to carry. Just perfect for what I wanted. I enjoy local investigative history and need an easy to carry camera which I can use instantly.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very neat in size but set-up instructions dreadful

DSC-W800 04 Julho 2021 por AnnK (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera itself seems pretty good with multiple facilities, but the instructions are not good. I purchased on-line and had to rely on the good nature of the supplier ( Cambrian Photography - wonderful!) to talk me through the set-up. The instructions provided do NOT work!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 14 Maio 2021 por Ian 3 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A very easy to use camera. Fits into pockets comfortably.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Smart

DSC-W800 26 Abril 2021 por Jamness (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use, smart,neat , difficult to lose it, ticks all boxes

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Just what I want but cannot download images to com

DSC-W800 20 Fevereiro 2021 por geriatric101 (Reino Unido )

Camera is just what i wanted but cannot download images to computer with Windows 10

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Read the instructions online instructions! Twice !

DSC-W800 31 Janeiro 2021 por RustyOToole (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had this for Christmas basically to take pictures of stuff to put on Ebay. I'm just an open the box, point and click person. It takes very good photo's but I haven't quite mastered the (auto) focusing so I get the occasional blurred one. If, like me, you are not particularly interested in being David Bailey then it's useful to read the online User Guide. I would have liked to see a basic memory card included though I understand that would probably take it out of the price point Sony are aiming at. I

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 24 Janeiro 2021 por Auntie Boo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought before Christmas. Easy to use, good photographs.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent Photographs

DSC-W800 08 Janeiro 2021 por Nams (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased to replace previous Sony compact camera bought many years ago. Pleased to find operation menu very similar and easy to set up. Wish I had kept printed paper manual that came with original - had to print off many pages from web site to refresh memory on what the icons on menu meant. Only problem took many attempts t get the battery to begin charging - still don't understand what was the problem

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good Little Camera

DSC-W800 07 Janeiro 2021 por Beau 45 (Reino Unido )

Compact camera which is easy to use. Good features.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 05 Janeiro 2021 por rich007 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great useable camera at a very reasonable price. Usual Sony build quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Exceelnt features

DSC-W800 05 Janeiro 2021 por anted (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was a Xmas present to replace old one that had ceased to work

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

disappointment

DSC-W800 27 Dezembro 2020 por Burty54 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

very disappointed. I bought this camera and cannot actually initialise it as it will only take me to the Language set up and then switches the single English page, so I press ok on the screen and then set. It then goes to the drop down menu of Languages so I then select English, OK and set and it switches back to the previous page. I cannot access the menu page so I am having to return the product. Customer service advice:- Try turning it off and on again

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

Very Neat

DSC-W800 21 Dezembro 2020 por terrytig (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the camera for a couple of weeks and it seems to be very good. It is very neat and compact.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

useful easy to understand pocket-sized camera

DSC-W800 19 Dezembro 2020 por PatsyIpswich (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

this is my second sony camera of similar style but quite a few differences. However the software 'PlayMemories at Home' is the same so downloading came easily. The main difference is that you cant get maximum zoom while using on Easymode. The essential thing for me is the antishake as I have a tremor. It is very good value and I would recommend for convenience.

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Camera

DSC-W800 29 Novembro 2020 por h1833 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little camera . Small size fits into pocket . Very easy to use with different programs and noo need to buy batteries

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 29 Novembro 2020 por RAS12 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although I am a technophobe I found this camera very easy to use. Also, it is light weight so can comfortably be carried in a pocket.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

great little camara

DSC-W800 18 Novembro 2020 por Ascotmm (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

great compact design, picture quality and ease of use

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Only Sony for me

DSC-W800 10 Novembro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as a replacement and I am so glad I did.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

good buy

DSC-W800 29 Outubro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

gives a good picture,very handy to fit in hand and pocket,yes very good compact camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 14 Outubro 2020 por Bell 11 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my husband as he wanted a smaller one so that it could fit into a bag as his main one is quite large. He is very happy with it good clear picture easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-W800 03 Outubro 2020 por spud75 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple f weeks ago just what I wanted fr taking quick photos when I am out walking

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 23 Setembro 2020 por Gorbet (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was given this as a present and very pleased with it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Good little "Shoot and go" camera

DSC-W800 07 Setembro 2020 por Stuart44 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second time we have purchased the same model, having worn the first one out by continually swapping data cards which eventually damaged the mechanism. We had no hesitation in choosing another one and resolving to make more use of the usb cable to interact with our computers.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Compact and easy to use

DSC-W800 07 Setembro 2020 por Blueovation (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great for everyday use. We use this at our factory for recording accidents, taking pictures of machine parts that are worn or need replacing and use the video function for recording short clips which we use for training purposes. The compact size and ease of use makes it ideal as an everyday item that slips easily into a pocket. The picture quality is good and the flash function gives a clear bright light that doesn't blur the image.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

smart looking camera

DSC-W800 16 Agosto 2020 por hobbitboy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i got this camera a short time ago, its the best compact camera i have ever bought .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

GREAT PURCHASE!

DSC-W800 07 Agosto 2020 por RUTHIE60 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a month ago. Looks good. Easy to operate. Neat sharp photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Very portable

DSC-W800 05 Agosto 2020 por Dave the rave 123 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as I wanted a good pocket camera, and I am not disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Small camera that packs a large punch!

DSC-W800 27 Julho 2020 por Rob 104 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looking for a compact "Point & Shoot" camera to carry around every day, this more than meets my requirements. Clear pictures every time, with excellent zoom facility. Hopefully this will serve me well in the future.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Handy Little Pocket Camera

DSC-W800 09 Junho 2020 por marjon46 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I always carry a small camera in my pocket because a photo opportunity can present itself at any moment. This camera is handy for such times and can be activated and the photo taken in seconds. Colour resolution is excellent and photos are sharp enough to be enlarged to 13mm x 18mm but no further.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice compact little camera

DSC-W800 18 Maio 2020 por Evie 63 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Takes lovely photos,but as yet have not developed any.so handy to put in your pocket,nice size screen very happy with it.

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not the best

DSC-W800 30 Abril 2020 por DD Almighty (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it and sent it back, picture quality was worse than my Iphone6S. I bought a Canon G9X MkII at a lot more money but pictures are superb.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Better than using your mobile!

DSC-W800 29 Abril 2020 por Cardman (Reino Unido )

I have just got this excellent piece of kit and, for the price, I am astounded by the quality of the pictures! The quality of the build is very good too! Simply removing the memory card, plugging it into a dongle, and, connecting it to my iPad is simplicity itself. Will never not take it with me in future!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

can not connect to my computer

DSC-W800 29 Abril 2020 por notwen (Reino Unido )

about 7 years ago and is old but the camara works ok but i can not connect it to yhe computer

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Compact and Easy to Use

DSC-W800 20 Abril 2020 por Wisim (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with this camera. Easy to use and compact.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

ease of use

DSC-W800 20 Março 2020 por ginty1950 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this about a month ago, and tbh not used it that much, as been self isolating, so nowhere to go to take pictures

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great value camera with many features

DSC-W800 28 Fevereiro 2020 por Benny 99101 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received as a birthday present just what I wanted will definitely put it to good use

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant little camera

DSC-W800 22 Fevereiro 2020 por JennyT (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased to replace an old compact camera. Really pleased with the Sony. Automatically adjusts for type of shot being made eg. close up, landscape, indoor etc. Really good pictures.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 13 Fevereiro 2020 por Stiz (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my Sony camera this month and it has not yet malfunctioned, which is good...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lovely looking camera

DSC-W800 28 Janeiro 2020 por Cherry B (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a Christmas present from my husband and I am looking forward to using it to photograph my great grandsons christening.

Design

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

É uma Câmara boa para as viagens

DSC-W800 27 Janeiro 2020  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei esta câmara em 2016 e mesmo assim tem sido um câmara excelente, no dia a dia, ao lado da minha Canon 350d que além de não ter a opção de video, o uso da sony w-800 é para video e claro para fotos. De resto boa máquina e pelo preço que é.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Good small camera

DSC-W800 23 Janeiro 2020 por Heclantis (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this for Christmas and delighted. Good results but would like to turn off the flash. It also takes a long time to do a flash picture as it goes off 3/4 times!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony cybershot

DSC-W800 11 Janeiro 2020 por Jen20 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely little camera. Was a Christmas present. Fits in my handbag and takes great photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simple to snap with !!

DSC-W800 08 Janeiro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wanted a small camera that I could carry in my handbag for taking quick but quality photographs at events. Look no further. Small enough to fit easily in a handback, and really easy to use. You don't really need the instruction, if you're had camera's before, its simple to pick up and use.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small and Compact

DSC-W800 02 Janeiro 2020 por Lindy19 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A no complicated camera, just the way I like modern tech. Easy to use, including the various programmes.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

W 800 Camera

DSC-W800 30 Dezembro 2019 por Greggo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's ok but has to many options on it . can't say anymore than that .

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great disappointment.

DSC-W800 23 Dezembro 2019 por simplefool (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After reading the item description on Amazon; I was looking forward to receiving and playing with a new toy. I was to be very disappointed with both the product and the whole shopping experience. The camera was tiny. There was no mention of a memory card in the item's description page; which I felt was an error of omission. Because, it really required a memory card to fulfil it's purpose. Having charged the battery; this particular camera wouldn't function beyond displaying what would become an annoyingly ironic message, asking me ''What Language Do You Want'' or words to that effect . . . After reading, and following the ''Quick Guide'' instructions; I came to the conclusion that this particular camera was defective. Void of function. Then began an epic saga of world wide web travels and adventures, involving Spaniards (in their European context) Indians (In they're hub of communication guise) . . . dare I mention the Chinese (as manufacturers!?) Yet another carbon footprint, involving global and local deliveries. Bus journeys, and return deliveries. Then the time factor. However, the person on the Amazon Messenger Assistance Service (or whatever it's called) was excellent. The camera was very disappointing. The shopping experience was disappointing.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

5

0

Instructions are USELESS

DSC-W800 18 Dezembro 2019 por databoy (Reino Unido )

The instructions imply that this camera can use Internal memory, Memory Stick PRO Duo, Memory stick micro, SD and micro SD cards for storing media. I really doubt this is true. I can only see space for an SD Card. The option of using internal memory also seems to be false as I have tried taking photos without an SD inserted and cannot find them by either playing back on the camera or connecting the camera to my laptop.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

easy to use

DSC-W800 18 Dezembro 2019 por gofree (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

happy with purchase easy to use instructions easy to follow

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 01 Dezembro 2019 por Turbotrev (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a great pocket size camera. Loads of features nd easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bit disappointed

DSC-W800 08 Novembro 2019 por chegga (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a replacement for my Cannon Sure Shot which was lost. The photo quality so far is ok but navigating the menu is far less user friendly. One particular disappointment is that try as I might I cannot get the date stamp on my pictures

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0