106

4.3 based on 106 customer reviews

62
30
6
5
3
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great Handling!

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 22 Setembro 2014 por ctid666 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent build quality, great handling & takes superb pictures, well pleased.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Ideal point & shoot but has major flaws

Apenas estrutura 29 Maio 2019 por Skysnapper (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a self employed photographer and film maker. I bought this camera to use on a family holiday to Orlando. It is compact and full of features, however it came close to being thrown on a couple of occasions. We wanted to capture memorable occasions both in photo and video. This camera however cannot handle video at all. Don't get me wrong, it creates lovely images and AVCHID files but the camera literally cannot record film for any length of time. We missed out on the Disney parade as the camera shut down after about 15 minutes due to overheating. Granted the outside temp was 30+ degrees but I screened the camera from direct sunlight whilst filming. The camera would not switch back on for some time and we had to default to our iPhones. This continued throughout the holiday and ended up being left at the accommodation in the end. Either that, or it would have met its fate at the bottom of a lake. We put the fault down to the hot temperatures, but on returning to the UK I used the Sony on a tripod to film an outside concert. This was used alongside my main Nikon camera's, and even a DJI OSMO just to capture all angles. Of 4 cameras the Sony packed it yet again due to overheating. I even opened the battery compartment door to aid cooling, but only lasted little over 5 minutes before shutting down again. Overall, I am very disappointed in this camera and has changed my mind from changing from Nikon to the 7 series. If you want a compact camera for a holiday or point & shoot this is a decent camera. Just don't expect it to perform for extended filming. Literally nothing beyond 20 minutes, which is poor as it couldn't be used to film a party, wedding etc due to the overheating issue that needs resolving.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

106 avaliações de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Streaming

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 07 Junho 2021 por MjMs (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei esta camera juntamente com o camlink da Elgato para fazer stream e estou bastante satisfeito com o resultado.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Funcionalidades muito boas

Estrutura + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm e 55-210 mm) 08 Janeiro 2021 por Fernanda Gil (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto há 1 ano, e estou muito satisfeita

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing camera!

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 25 Novembro 2020 por Alexamder (Reino Unido )

I brought this camera just a few days ago and it is amazing! Night Photography such as long exposures are amazing and the quality of the video is very good.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

brilliant

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 22 Outubro 2020 por Dennis7 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

the camera is brilliant, unlike your customer services !!!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

My A5100 camera review

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 07 Setembro 2020 por mareSLO (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an excellent little camera that still provides an immense value, even in 2020. The only gripe i have with it is the heating issue when you are recording for a longer period of time and the annoying smooth skin feature that cannot be turned off in movie mode while you are outputting the signal to lets say and external recorder like obs...

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony Mirrorless Camera

Apenas estrutura 28 Agosto 2020 por Darren68 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the best camera I have bought in a long time, the electronic view finder is best suited for me as I wear glasses, The lens is the best I have and can get the best wedding photographs and portrait for my portfolio, a Sony camera well worth the money, Thank you Sony for this excellent camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great compact camera

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 01 Julho 2020 por Kitkat999 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very happy with how easy to use the camera is, especially for a beginner like me.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera

Apenas estrutura 28 Abril 2020 por Saja91 (Reino Unido )

So glad I made this choice this camera is incredible I’m so happy with it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Really amazed

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 04 Abril 2020 por Johnny223 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am really satisfied with this camera. I had an a6000 and this is maybe even better for video. It only doesnt have the VF, which I have on my a6400 so I don’t need it here. Amazing how small and portable this camera is, and it shoots amazing video in 1080p.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

My account

Apenas estrutura 08 Março 2020 por Phillip306 (Reino Unido )

I bought this 3 months ago. So far I'm very happy with it

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Poor quality zoom

Apenas estrutura 11 Janeiro 2020 por CMUR (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

WIFI wont connect to mobile phone and having to use remote function and code wont scan - returning to shop.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great value

Apenas estrutura 04 Janeiro 2020 por Graeme G (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was looking for a lightweight camera for hiking. But still wanted good quality photos. This camera fits the bill perfectly. Great value for the price

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Sony a5100 with APS-C

Apenas estrutura 21 Dezembro 2019 por Redscorpian (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice and compact with the full functions of a DSLR with touch screen and remote control by phone

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great features

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 06 Novembro 2019 por Nornor (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a treat for myself. Wanted to take family pictures and vlog my craft. As a beginner there's a lot to learn and info to retain. Pictures are clear and crisp and that's my #1 requirement.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Nice lightweight camera with interchangable lenses

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 20 Outubro 2019 por Nick1956 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as a replacement for damaged camera whilst on holiday. Chosen because it was easier (for my wife) to use than a standard DSLR but with similar features. Have not been disappointed and still have so much to learn about camera. Excellent photos so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera

Apenas estrutura 02 Setembro 2019 por nill 9 (Reino Unido )

I bout this camera on a sper of the moment and it was a good one

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

It is light and comfortable to hold

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 31 Agosto 2019 por Ray of Sunshine (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Camera was being offered at a discount (which I found hard to ignore) but I have been delighted with it since as it seems to offer all that I was seeking. I wanted to upgrade from the compact basic camera that I used to take on holidays and the Digital SLR that I used on special occasions. This camera seems to do it all and I have the options to purchase or use other lenses.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great quality little camera at a good price.

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 28 Agosto 2019 por Thwyllo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am usually a Nikon guy but have been looking for a decent compact for ages. This camera might not be cutting edge but I can tell you it's easy to use, small, light and produces amazing quality images. I looked at a LOT of cameras and for the price, this can't be touched. Highly recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

2019 and still good

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 25 Agosto 2019 por jimpet (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Τhe first step to learning photography, settings and lenses and this device gives you that.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sobre aquece em modo video em menos de 8 minutos

Apenas estrutura 11 Junho 2019 por Cruz182 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou bastante desiludido, está câmera sobreaquece em modo vídeo em menos de 8 minutos , fica muito quente rapidamente . Estou bastante arrependido de a ter comprado.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Quality.

Apenas estrutura 07 Junho 2019 por Tinsl (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just bought A5100 and am well pleased. SLR quality with many features. Full auto through to manual it's a delight. At this price you can't beat it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ideal point & shoot but has major flaws

Apenas estrutura 29 Maio 2019 por Skysnapper (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a self employed photographer and film maker. I bought this camera to use on a family holiday to Orlando. It is compact and full of features, however it came close to being thrown on a couple of occasions. We wanted to capture memorable occasions both in photo and video. This camera however cannot handle video at all. Don't get me wrong, it creates lovely images and AVCHID files but the camera literally cannot record film for any length of time. We missed out on the Disney parade as the camera shut down after about 15 minutes due to overheating. Granted the outside temp was 30+ degrees but I screened the camera from direct sunlight whilst filming. The camera would not switch back on for some time and we had to default to our iPhones. This continued throughout the holiday and ended up being left at the accommodation in the end. Either that, or it would have met its fate at the bottom of a lake. We put the fault down to the hot temperatures, but on returning to the UK I used the Sony on a tripod to film an outside concert. This was used alongside my main Nikon camera's, and even a DJI OSMO just to capture all angles. Of 4 cameras the Sony packed it yet again due to overheating. I even opened the battery compartment door to aid cooling, but only lasted little over 5 minutes before shutting down again. Overall, I am very disappointed in this camera and has changed my mind from changing from Nikon to the 7 series. If you want a compact camera for a holiday or point & shoot this is a decent camera. Just don't expect it to perform for extended filming. Literally nothing beyond 20 minutes, which is poor as it couldn't be used to film a party, wedding etc due to the overheating issue that needs resolving.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Excellent, even better than I had expected

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 24 Abril 2019 por Craig51559 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve never really been into photography, but I wanted something better than my phone camera to take away on holiday. I’ve always been put off DSLRs because thought they were too big to carry around, but when I came across Mirrorless Cameras I thought they seemed ideal for what I wanted. I read a lot of reviews online and this one seemed like it would be best for me with a combination of its small size and good reviews. I couldn’t be happier with it. I expected it to take much longer for me to get used to using it, but the automatic modes make it really easy to take great photos with very little effort while I’ve found the manual setting very intuitive and they give a great deal of freedom to customise and experiment. The camera itself feels very solid and the build quality is great. The app that lets you transfer photos to iOS devices is also very good, though it was a bit fiddly to set up the first time as the instructions weren’t that clear. Most importantly I have been very impressed with the picture quality, the photos are full of detail and look fantastic.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great Quality

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 19 Abril 2019 por Johnboy aberdeen (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As an older Sony model I was surprised by the quality of the shots I took.A bit diddley to set up due to lack of buttons and the menus not accessible with the touch screen.But the size and quality makes this camera a must for travellers. Love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Love this camera

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 20 Março 2019 por Lensmanmike (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although an older model now it is everything I wanted in a carry-every-day camera suited to so many situations. Packed with features but taking only a small space it is versatile and gives pin sharp images. Love it.!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Disapointed

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 07 Março 2019 por Moortosea (Reino Unido )

Purchased just under 6 months ago from new ( Argos ) the standard lens has not been removed from new, The camera has not had a lot of use and it has already developed a fault, When I try to retract the lens from max to min zoom it does not always retract and I have to turn the camera off to get the lens to retract, very disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great little camera

Apenas estrutura 22 Fevereiro 2019 por FraserP (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little camera, loads of features, best in class.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Pictures are very low quality

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 19 Dezembro 2018 por Crick5 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this instead of the a-6000 because it had the same MP and I was especially keen on the "selfie-screen" However, it is very disappointing as the picture quality is worse than, for.eg my iPhone X which has a 12MP. Totally not worth the money! Very disappointing really.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

4

0

What a change from my DSLR

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 16 Dezembro 2018 por periwinkle (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product. The usual high Sony quality. Very pleased so far, only had it a few weeks.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great value

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 10 Dezembro 2018 por Tz8nnx (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera on impulse last month at a discount of 30%. It has been a revelation with all the features and how easy it is to use. I'm very impressed and will probably buy the e-mount to a-mount adapter so I can use my minolta lenses with this hybrid.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Boa funcionalidade

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 02 Dezembro 2018 por Abcdr (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ganhei de presente. Falta ver a imagem a ser fotografada sem ser pelo écran.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Simple to use

Apenas estrutura 08 Novembro 2018 por alex0002 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera is simple to use although I found the screen scratched quite easily so would recommend fitting a saver film

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Analise α5100

Apenas estrutura 05 Novembro 2018 por José Afonso (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Camara fácil de usar, muito versatil. Permite tirar selfies facilmente com temporizador e ecrã rebativel. Muito boa para quem está a iniciar no mundo da fotografia.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

functional

Apenas estrutura 11 Outubro 2018 por a1bp (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought just a few weeks age. happy with camera but the manual is confusing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fraco desempenho

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 02 Outubro 2018  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei esta a5100 há menos de um mês e estou muito arrependido.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

0

1

0

Great camera, useless instructions

Apenas estrutura 29 Setembro 2018 por PAGB (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera on a friends recommendations. It appears to be a great camera. I wanted a camera that was light, easy to carry and portable which it is. But also has a great zoom facility. However the documentation is abysmal and so is the web site. I have no idea how to use all the features.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features

Apenas estrutura 22 Setembro 2018 por Leonafi (Reino Unido )

My husband bought me this camera for our wedding anniversary. I love it! I've been using it as often as I can

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Really pleased but,

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 26 Agosto 2018 por Bandjie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quality of the build is excellent. Features are excellent too, i personally would like a better manual focus facility. The biggest hang up is the lcd screen on a sunny day, a real pain but apart from that it’s a great camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good camera but with important features missing.

Apenas estrutura 14 Junho 2018 por Ofiaich (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good camera but but the viewing screen is useless in bright sunlight. An electronic viewfinder is needed and surely would not have increased the price by much. Also a stand alone charger should have been included so that a spare battery could be charged and the camera still be usable. The battery is currently charged with it inserted into the camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent but...

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 11 Junho 2018 por cl22cl (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Went on holiday recently taking my new purchase with me. I was impressed by the speed of the camera especially in good lighting conditions. Remember to remove the lens cap before taking a picture, I did this twice and the camera became extremely confused and brought up a message on the screen saying "processing" that lasted a while even after the lens cap had been removed. The second issue was the lack of a separate view finder as in bright sunlight the screen becomes a mirror and all you can see is yourself. I'm looking for a cover to screen the display in bright sunlight. Overall I'm very pleased with the camera and quality of the pictures taken both with and without the flash. The ability to manually focus comes in handy when you want to take a picture of something where there are foreground items that always attract the attention of the automatic focus. Haven't tried any other lenses other than the stock one that came with the camera, but I can't see the need for a different lens for the type of pictures I take.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Huge step up from mobile phone camera quality

Apenas estrutura 01 Junho 2018 por BR1996 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently bought this camera with no previous photography experience and skills. Great little camera which is easy and simple to use, image quality is of a really high standard and is certainly a huge step up from a mobile phone camera. Only thing I could criticise the camera for is the lack of viewfinder, sometimes it can be difficult to see the screen in the sunlight. Along with having to go into the main settings of the camera to alter the shooting mode. A dial would be much easier and quicker to do this. All in all, really great camera and I am extremely happy with the product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My first mirrorless just love it!

Apenas estrutura 20 Maio 2018 por Mrsg88 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I spend some time researching which camera to buy, I needed something light weight for traveling. This camera is very small and light and takes some amazing pictures and videos, has lots a great setting to take pictures in lots of different settings. I’m new to mirrorless cameras however I’ve watched a few videos and finding it quite easy to learn the basics, I’m sure it’s capable of much more but I’ll keep learning! Found it easy to upload pictures on to the computer for editing, great little camera for a beginner I would say!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0