192

4.7 based on 192 customer reviews

147
43
1
0
1
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

The Best Camera I ever owned

ILCE-7RM2 29 Outubro 2015  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am an ex-professional photographer and have owned many cameras over the years. One month ago I changed from my usual brand to Sony and purchased the a7R II - Wow! What a camera. With 42 mps and Auto ISO that copes with all lighting the results are stunning. I visited a stately home where no flash was allowed and the photos I took are amazing. All details were captured and no noise problems are apparent. I have heard that there may be a problem with overheating on the video capture but I am a stills photographer and this does not concern me. I you want perfect video then maybe choose a dedicate video camera. The a7RII is the best camera available for stills and I have no regrets in converting to Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Broke Down after 3 Weeks!

ILCE-7RM2 12 Setembro 2015 por Taid (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I sold my A7 and had my A7r2 for 3 weeks when it went wrong on me. It kept switching itself off.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

192 avaliações de clientes

0

sUPERB cAMERA

ILCE-7RM2 07 Junho 2021 por Swinbridger (Reino Unido )

Have had this range for 6 years and never a poor picture.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent piece of equipment

ILCE-7RM2 03 Maio 2021 por Ted from the coast (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After a few initial frustrations, I am delighted with this body, which represents a quantum leap over the 24Mp Alpha 7 it replaces. I am using with 24-105 mm f4 G series and 70-200 G series lenses, mainly the former. My main gripe is that when using spot metering, I would very much like to be able to move the metering area away from the centre of the frame, so it tracks the focus area. To get the best out of raw images, you will also need some familiarity with the features of Lightroom, as simply viewing the images can be disappointing. I would add some images, but those exported from Lightroom without compression are much larger than the allowed 5 MB!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Awesome camera loads of features

ILCE-7RM2 21 Abril 2021 por nickgt4185 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this around 3 weeks ago and I love it . My images are so good wish I upgraded to this camera years ago.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features superb pics with the right lenses

ILCE-7RM2 09 Abril 2021 por Jaffacakefuel (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy moved from the a7ii to this found pics very sharp and af fast even for bif great bit of kit

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great step up in quality

ILCE-7RM2 15 Março 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with camera. The quality of the images with the 43mp sensor outstanding. The controls relatively easy to pick up for a first time Sony user. User guide could be a bit more comprehensive even if it was available online. I have found the app & the connectivity to my network computer & mobile difficult to make work.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Worth a punt at the right price

ILCE-7RM2 09 Março 2021 por fulloffullers (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a relatively small mirrorless camera to use with my Pentax lenses, especially my vintage full frame collection. Compared to a Pentax K! it is small light and cheap.The sony lenses are comparitively expensive and hard to take on and off the body due smooth construction of the barrel. I bought 2 sony lenses and I'm not bowled over, I expected better. I guess I should have bought one really good one. The focusing options are useful and good auto photography is possible as one should expect. The manual focus capability is a dream to use with my Pentax lenses and the results are everything I wanted. Turn all the wifi and prefocus stuff off and battery life is better than I was led to believe. The Sony menu wasn't so bad as I had heard. There are 2 or 3 ways of adjusting settings and customising the buttons to use as a manual camera is easy enough. Plenty of videos on line to guide you. I found the smartphone app a bit of a curates egg but it's there if you want that sort of thing as is the video capability which I may not use often.I tried it with Sony 50mm lens fitted and it's simple to get an impressive result. The camera itself is now an old model but it still justifies itself on sale at the right price, If you haven't got a collection of vintage full frame glass to use on it choose the Sony lens with care and be prepared to dig deep. The Sony website is very good in my opinion and the lens compatibilty chart should be read and fully understood. BEFORE buying the camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My 1st full frame mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM2 18 Fevereiro 2021 por Rb4411 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am impressed with the lightness of the camera, the full frame images are very clear and with 24-70mm sigma art lens very sharp images. I purchased the camera for Astro nebula photography to produce colour images and the larger sensor effectively decreased the magnification and although the camera has not been aimed at long exposures I was able to get the shutter on bulb and used an old remote tethered timer to obtain exposures of 3min and much more. 1st time out managed to get a reasonable image of heart nebula so good things to come. I purchased a tight fitting rubber case and screen glass protectors and a dummy battery to protect the camera. Although the menu system is complicated and extensive you get there in the end and so far very pleased with the camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Second to none image quality

ILCE-7RM2 05 Fevereiro 2021 por bandiz (Reino Unido )

Paired with a native lens(Sony/Zeiss), this camera is an outstanding performer. Unbelievable image quality, low light performance and excelllent autofocus.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Solid performed

ILCE-7RM2 20 Dezembro 2020 por Ciz9 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A really nice camera with exceptionally good quality. Also, the camera feels solid and well built. I shoot raw using Leica M lenses and the configuration feels exceptionally solid and the quality is super. Silent shooting is also exceptionally good. The camera also works very well with Sony autofocus lenses.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

economic

ILCE-7RM2 14 Dezembro 2020 por Xjfrog (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I looked at various Sony cameras and decided to go for the A7RM2 because of its 42megapixel sensor. Also I'm not in a rush when I take photos so the using the camera is nice and steady. Also I have the 5100 and 6000 cameras as well and they all take the small battery so no problem there. I am quite happy with my purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Stunning chip

ILCE-7RM2 10 Dezembro 2020 por Srh197 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve bought the a7r2 in replacement of A7r and it has noticeable improvements and a great feel. So great to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Qualidade e preço excelentes

ILCE-7RM2 16 Setembro 2020 por JoseSobral (Portugal)

Já tenho esta máquina há mais de 1 ano e continuo surpreendido pela grande qualidade que esta máquina entrega. Recomendo muito!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

PERFECT FOR PORTRAITS

ILCE-7RM2 04 Agosto 2020 por DrIan (Reino Unido )

I bought this to upgrade from a first gen A7. I use the camera in a very limited way, for studio portraiture, in good daylight or with studio flash. it's pretty close to perfect for that. The main thing is the quality of the sensor, and the level of detail. It's a little merciless in fact, every pore, hair, the detail of the iris: it's all there in the RAW file. It's hard to think I'm every going to want or need more detail or texture than this sensor gives. Going from the 24MP sensor of the 42MP of the A7R it's a less dramatic change than I expected, but it is noticeably richer. coupled with a good quality 85mm or 105 mm lens, it's exactly what I need. It'll be a while before I need to upgrade from this.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Pretty cool

ILCE-7RM2 30 Julho 2020 por ASmallPP (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My mum Brought this a month ago, as a novice photographer/ videographer it is amazing. I love it. It does feel a bit heavier from my original Sony a7 but it’s amazing quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Awesome camera

ILCE-7RM2 26 Maio 2020 por Keithehj (Reino Unido )

Absolutely adore this camera. Recently retired and having a lot of fun using it. The images are out of this world and the legacy A mount lenses are working a treat with body 399 phase detection and the La-ea3 adapter. As a hobbyist the dedicated books are a must. Particularly like Friedman’s comprehensive guide to all functions, features and tips, for example the “clear image zoom” feature will save me £££s on utilising existing lenses for a longer focal length with no discernible quality loss!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Product

ILCE-7RM2 15 Maio 2020 por PPD7 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent camera - solid feel, great performance and features. The screen is very clear and the multiple custom buttons very helpful. The only confusing things during the setup were that the one touch NFC feature only works on some phones (not the cameras fault!) and the loaded applications for PlayMemories are out of date and been replaced with Imaging Edge. I am though delighted with the camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

My Go To Camera

ILCE-7RM2 14 Maio 2020 por 28Griff69 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my second A7Rii replacing my Canon 5D awesome camera producing amazing images

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Brilliant

ILCE-7RM2 28 Janeiro 2020 por Ashleigh (Portugal)

I still havent used It but am very excited It has great reviews and has an amazing sensor.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Better than exspected

ILCE-7RM2 27 Janeiro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm a amateur astronomer & wanted to video the milky way & if lucky catch a meteor or 2. I have tried several other manufacture cameras & failed miserably but heard how good the new Sony cameras were & took a chance. So I brought a Sony A7rii got a wide open lens & went to my astro club. Within minutes of trying I caught this stunner & realised I had made a good decision. Since then I have caught many more than I could ever wish for, the thing that gets me is the colours, I have caught red, orange, yellow, blue green & white ones the difference its made is a lot as taking photos you more often than not do not get much colour & miss so much taking long exposure images. These a 4 stills from my 1st 4k video

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

My Dream Camera

ILCE-7RM2 13 Janeiro 2020 por Ron 007 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have used Nikon and Canon Pro Camera,s My requirement is a compact camera with quality lens availability Giving high class results

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Don’t needed to buy A7r4 - the A7r2 is great!

ILCE-7RM2 27 Dezembro 2019 por Magical image (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I dumped my wonderful A7 with poor built quality, and ventured for the A7r2, it is a substantial upgrade, the built quality by their Chinese factory is way way better than the Thai, and the sensor is upgraded with doubled the original size 42m vs 23.6m Before I purchased the A7r2, i tried the A7r4! That’s awesome, but it is 3x the price! To me the A7r2 is a future proof engine and body! Get one now - if you have a A7, Canon 6d, Canon 5D mk4 etc... you will be surprised and feel contented! Claim your blessing now!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

Funcionalidades excelente, apenas estar muito cara

ILCE-7RM2 21 Dezembro 2019 por 23 polegadas (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei a A7RII e estou contente, está é um pouco cara para o meu bolso

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Inspiring!!

ILCE-7RM2 10 Dezembro 2019 por BobK007 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My first venture into full frame was the A7II which is a great camera, but I wanted better low light and more pixels to play with so upgraded to the A7RII... it was well worth the upgrade one of the surprising new features to give me the most benefit was adjustable min shutter speed on auto ISO. I love the camera and see no reason to move away. I use some old Canon L glass and it works amazing with it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Fantastically sharp, great editing capability

ILCE-7RM2 08 Dezembro 2019 por RobH1997 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After perviously having canon SLRs I was worried I might not get along with the Sony system, and differences in colour reproduction. But I am very happy to report that I wish I had switched to Sony a long time ago! My photos are clean, crisp and colourful. And after importing the raw files into Lightroom, they can be very easily adjusted, or corrected. I can pull back so much detail from highlights and shadows, far more than my previous cameras. I am finding that my keep ratio is way higher with this camera, it just produces fantastic pictures!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Is this the best camera available?

ILCE-7RM2 03 Dezembro 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

in a word ... yes! The perfect combination of features, dynamic range, low light shooting and more than enough megapixels to keep most people happy! I own two of these beasts and they are a culmination of being a keen landscape hobbyist for more than 30 years having cut my teeth on Ebony view cameras and Schneider lenses (the best there is). There are newer versions of the A7R available but for landscape use the II cannot be beaten. I use these cameras in "view camera" mode - mounted to a tripod, manual focus, manual setting with tilt-shift lenses ... awesome!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Early days but so far so good

ILCE-7RM2 23 Novembro 2019 por Doors to manual (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Early days but so far so good. I would recommend buying an independent instruction manual.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great full frame camera

ILCE-7RM2 28 Setembro 2019 por 7om 7hum (Reino Unido )

I put my Olympus gear in for part exchange because I wanted a system with full frame sensor and higher resolution. This camera suits my requirements, at an affordable price. The manager at LCE Taunton couldn’t have been helpful, with help and advice. I have gone back to that manager for other items and advice for future sales.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Extremamente intuitiva!

ILCE-7RM2 11 Setembro 2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei esta Máquina não fez ainda um mês, para mim é a melhor que já experienciei

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM2 07 Setembro 2019 por BobD99 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it 3 weeks ago after looking and checking reviews for last 6 months

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing camera

ILCE-7RM2 28 Agosto 2019 por aaphotography (Reino Unido )

Amazing camera for lot of things , i use it most of the times for weddings and food photography

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Muito fácil de usar.

ILCE-7RM2 11 Junho 2019 por Ana F (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Troquei, apreensiva, de uma máquina Canon (semi-profissional) para a Sony α7R II em Novembro de 2018 e desde o dia em que a recebi em casa, foram raras as vezes em que voltei a tocar na minha antiga câmera antiga. A facilidade com que se tira fotografias fantásticas com esta Sony é impressionante! Não poderia estar mais satisfeita. O unico senão é a duração das baterias, que ainda deixam um pouco a desejar.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture quality

ILCE-7RM2 27 Maio 2019 por Struman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a camera 9 months ago and since then I hate it. Turns on slowly. Management is extremely uncomfortable. After ten years of using Canon EOS 1D ... you will understand me :) But the picture quality is very impressive.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Serious quality camera

ILCE-7RM2 27 Maio 2019 por jpss59 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera used and I'm glad I did. Its full of useful features, has a great sensor and dynamic range and allows me to use all my legacy lens (and get some new ones, too). Would definitely buy it again!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Much improved over previous model

ILCE-7RM2 10 Maio 2019 por Bella 4 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I loved the camera and the improved low light responses and even saw the improvement on image quality and the amazing auto focus options . Cannot wait to take on holiday and experiment work it .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super photo quality

ILCE-7RM2 17 Fevereiro 2019 por Marty 2048 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my second A7r 11 sold first and missed the ability to crop from high resolution

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

A brilliant camera!

ILCE-7RM2 13 Fevereiro 2019 por Sussexlad (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A steep learning curve but I’m sure it will be worth it. An amazing camera with so many great features. Build quality is excellent, as is image quality. I just wish Sony’s csshback process was quicker!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent first impression.

ILCE-7RM2 12 Fevereiro 2019 por Sturgeonfish (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looking to improve my skills from using bridge camera. Looking forward to using the flexibility of camera and quality of camera and lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony a7rii

ILCE-7RM2 29 Janeiro 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought the Sony a7rii a couple of weeks ago and I have to say I love this camera! So easy to use! Love the features and it takes absolutely beautiful photos! I’m a very creative photographer and love to shoot in low light without artificial lights and this camera is more then perfect for what I need! Would recommend to any photographer pro or amateur, battery life is not perfect but this camera makes up for it in so many ways! 10 out of 10

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great image quality and easy to use

ILCE-7RM2 11 Janeiro 2019 por T29sra (Reino Unido )

I upgraded from the a7ii both great cameras, I do a lot of night photography and never disappointed with a shot

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic Photographs even for an amateur!

ILCE-7RM2 19 Dezembro 2018 por Andy_Marlow (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned this camera for just over a year - and with a decent investment in the right lenses, I can say that my photography has greatly improved. Easy to use and a great form factor for portability.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Awesome Sony !

ILCE-7RM2 16 Dezembro 2018 por André 34 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have wanted the A7R2 for a few years. Great but if kit. EVF is awesome, mirrorless is the way forward in my humble opinion.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect

ILCE-7RM2 04 Dezembro 2018 por Sinanqlr (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was buy 3 weeks ago and ı am so happy with this camera thanks sony

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great design

ILCE-7RM2 27 Outubro 2018 por Pumpkin1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This a7R11 is an upgrade from a Sony compact and what a camera. It just makes me smile every time I use it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sensor com capacidades fantásticas

ILCE-7RM2 23 Outubro 2018  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

A sony a7RII não poderia ser mais fantástica, uma máquina compacta, altamente personalizável e com capacidades bastante amadurecidas. Um produto obrigatório!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Awesome camera

ILCE-7RM2 07 Outubro 2018 por Blackbat (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera following using a nikon cropped camera, and just blown away with the quality of the camera. It is just amazing. One aspect I would like different is a larger grip, as my little finger is lost underneath and had to get a cover to help with that. Also an app that works for Marco photography would be good. As you need a small aperture for detail, but this makes it hard to see setting up as it's mirror less. So an app where you can have viewing setting (so brighter) then have your settings set for when you take the photo, as those settings normally are too dark on the viewer.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great image quality!

ILCE-7RM2 23 Setembro 2018 por Simos805 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it about 2 weeks aggo. It's my first camera and I'm amazed with the quality I'm getting! I'm usibg it right now with the Sony prime 50mm f/1.8 lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Another great camera

ILCE-7RM2 25 Agosto 2018 por Pally_ (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The A7rii is a vast improvement over my loved A7r. I struggled with the decision of whether to buy the A7iii or the r2...both had strong reasons for their purchase but in the end I went for higher resolution to help with my street photography. My review scores are tempered by the missing features found in the A7iii and A7rii models.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

grate camera excellent IQ

ILCE-7RM2 21 Agosto 2018 por ag16 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this tree wicks ago I love it I use all my canon L lenses with this I am happy I bout this camera

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Awesome beast

ILCE-7RM2 08 Agosto 2018 por Dickeboy63 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A fantastic camera. I’ve come from a Canon system and will never go back. I’ve got a Sony adapter for old maf fit lenses, a sigma mc11a adapter for Canon L glass and some new g master FE lenses. The results are amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent equipment, rubbish website

ILCE-7RM2 08 Julho 2018 por The Flying Condor (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been using this camera quite a lot and it is an excellent piece of equipment unfortunately sony website is lame and I haven't been able to upload the updates so I am going to have to go my local shop to do this.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great auto ISO

ILCE-7RM2 06 Julho 2018 por Glen21 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had this camera a short while and already can see the benefits. Coming from an SLR with L lenses this camera performs as good, even better dare I say! The auto ISO hits the light every time and the auto focus is fast and accurate. Wish I had made the move to this camera sooner.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Imagem excelente. Ergonomia medíocre.

ILCE-7RM2 04 Junho 2018 por carlosabel (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Só tenho um mês de experiência. Autofocus muito melhor com as lentes nativas.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Overall awesome camera

ILCE-7RM2 09 Maio 2018 por Maina wa Ndungu (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have it for at least two years but have an issue, when I want to download time lapse it says it's not available in my country,question are we not supposed to have it in Africa,Kenya to be precise

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

A significant improvement

ILCE-7RM2 02 Maio 2018 por SteveG1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replacing my A7R, the A7Rii is a distinct improvement, addressing all the inadequacies I had recognised and proving a much more useful camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Best camera

ILCE-7RM2 01 Maio 2018 por Yarm McD on flickr (Reino Unido )

Nice camera, takes great quality images, great with the GM 24-70 lens. Not able to add remote on/off to any memory, custom or FN button, this would be nice when using a tripod.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Gropund Breaking Advancement.

ILCE-7RM2 25 Abril 2018 por Kokoe (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera takes some careful and methodical setting up. But once configured to your needs (filming or stills) you will find it to be not only the most forgiving but the most compact and most capable of the mirrorless camera range.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Top

ILCE-7RM2 03 Abril 2018 por FMNM (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto à pouco mais de um mês e estou completamente satisfeito.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

A very special concept!!

ILCE-7RM2 31 Março 2018 por Chris 67 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had an A7, an A7M2 and I've recently upgraded to an A7RM2 so I'm a firm believer in her product!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

So far, so good

ILCE-7RM2 30 Março 2018 por Clompertronic (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had my Sony for a few weeks now and from what I have seen the quality is superb, I changed from a Canon 6d and I am struggling a little with some of the operation features although I’m sure I’ll get used to it in time. Would have preferred a touch screen

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great camera, poor user manual

ILCE-7RM2 24 Março 2018 por Bernabia (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely camera, feels good in the hand. Menu is extensive but the included user guide does not e plain the options adequately and need significantly improving in a PAPER format, not on-line

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very good camera, opens up great possibilities

ILCE-7RM2 23 Março 2018 por muratski (Reino Unido )

Huge resolution, good low light sensitivity and IBS make for a great camera packed into a small format.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great further

ILCE-7RM2 17 Março 2018 por gbyshoot (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera last week so I happy but only battery not nice

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great camera, need improvement

ILCE-7RM2 15 Março 2018 por matt side (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have the A7rII for about two year, I am doing mostly 8K Timelapse with it. Very good images quality, poor battery life, the screen without a screen protection it gets damages due to weather conditions. The menu is not very easy to understand, I would love to select the size of the Raw images (Small - 12M, Medium 24M, Large - 42M), not always i need to shoot a 40Mb pics.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM2 09 Março 2018 por Turley (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this camera 2 weeks and I am over the moon with it the build quality is fantastic and some people complain about the menu I think it is great.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

AMAZED ... AND DISAPPOINTED

ILCE-7RM2 28 Fevereiro 2018 por Urleyn (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having moved up from an APS-C DSLR, I was amazed at the quality of the images produced by this camera. Frames can be readily cropped while retaining usability. However, I am gutted by the short life of the battery. Not on Sony for a camera at this price! Controls take some getting used to but the camera has a wealth of features that will come in very handy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb camera in a compact body.

ILCE-7RM2 07 Fevereiro 2018 por Stoneyguy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this quite recently and not had much chance to experiment fully but judging by the great quality of the A6300 with full frame lenses the A7RII will be fantastic.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

5 stars

ILCE-7RM2 30 Janeiro 2018 por Azulcinza (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Impressive camera! A must buy for any serious photographer

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

2

0

0

Compact Quality

ILCE-7RM2 29 Janeiro 2018 por Grandysandy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have not had this camera for long, but have found the controls logical and the results to date excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM2 19 Janeiro 2018 por RuslanArt (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera with alot functions, helps in every moment take amazing pictures.Thanks

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Grande Maquina

ILCE-7RM2 14 Janeiro 2018 por Shidoki (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei a maquina hà algum tempo, e tem um desempenho extraordinário!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

2

0

0

Great camera, could have less preset

ILCE-7RM2 14 Janeiro 2018  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is a surprising camera. Compact and high quality. The sensor coupled with good lenses has a beautiful high quality render. I mostly use the camera in the studio. The autofocus is quick and precise. The eye tracking is surprisingly accurate for portraits. Customising controls could be more flexible. Too many amateurish presets, not needed.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A very good 'Stills' camera

ILCE-7RM2 12 Janeiro 2018 por Ybloc (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for its ' Resolution & Dynamic Range ' - this camera has lived up to expectation for low noise / highly detailed images & effective post production manipulation Using a loxia 21mm - 1.8 lens the images are superb & the much criticised battery life is not much of a problem as - being a manual lens - I use much less battery driven functions The body isn't the most comfortable to hold - the function buttons are not as 'to hand ' as they could be but - for my first camera since my pentax me film days - this is as close as it gets & you forgive the foibles once you see your first images I don't shoot video so can't comment but the memory function is very useful - I have Hand Held General Aperture Priority / Manual Astro / Manual Landscape / Aperture Priority Landscape & a quick dial selection brings up 85% of the settings for a given type of shot The image stabilisation is excellent & also effective against tripod vibration in wind or when stood in running water My recommendation is upon 'stills' photography !!!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0