87

4.4 based on 87 customer reviews

50
25
11
1
0
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Compact and easy to use

HDR-CX405 25 Agosto 2020 por LindaJ (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Small, handy (!) camcorder - easy to use. Still working on the editing side but like the quality of video produced.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Be cautious with the reviews!

HDR-CX405 21 Maio 2018 por Kel1203 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I feel I have been cheated by the reviews - the sound is rubbish and some say it's brilliant! Such a lie. I used it to interview people and you have to max the TV/PC volume to hear it, the camcorder is generally ok and easy to use, but this is a massive let down. And you can't even attached a mic. If you want it for anything closeup, then this is a winner. I bought this because it can film for a longer period than my max of 30 minute canon camera, but if you 'pause' enough it will be fine - I wish I used my camera instead and certainly will do so in the future.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

87 avaliações de clientes

0

camera for Virginia Water art society for demos

HDR-CX405 26 Novembro 2021 por macamera (Reino Unido )

We have a demonstration at our monthly meeting and so that everyone can see we project it on to large screen our old Sony action camera broke and found this to be ideal have not had a chance to use it properly yet but will let you know how we get on.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic Handycan

HDR-CX405 01 Novembro 2021 por Highlander67 (Reino Unido )

Have wanted a cam for a wee while This is a fantastic cam, fairly easy to use, takes good photos as well as the video cam aspect. Reasonably priced ... would recommend the camera to friends and fam

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice little camcorder

HDR-CX405 10 Agosto 2021 por Ess Eff Emm (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice little camcorder, bought recently to take videos and pictures from visits to sites that I undertake, which it does very well. Photos transfer up to the computer but so far unable to upload videos, even with the video software at sony.net/pm.... Need to get that sorted somehow in order to upload and then it will fulfill all that I need it for.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Cheap and Cheerful

HDR-CX405 14 Julho 2021 por user 25 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was bought as a replacement for a Canon camera which had given up the ghost because Canon models that I was interested in were not available. The model is quite small and light and appears to be mainly built of plastic. Lens and picture quality appear on a par with my previous model. Access to features is by a button which appears not to be particularly robust. As with all such cameras there is no view finder these days which to my mind is a retrograde step. Seems reasonable for the price I paid

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

handy size and functions

HDR-CX405 27 Maio 2021 por chrissunbeam (Reino Unido )

good alround camera. wish it was easier to change from video to still, bit of a nightmare downloading data if you dont do it often an forget how.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

I like the video it takes but there is a fault

HDR-CX405 26 Abril 2021 por DaveG77 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the image quality and the weight of this camcorder. but there is a fault that it sometimes does not record. I tried resetting it as suggested but I havnt had the time to test it since. I do hope the fault is corrected.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Camcorder

HDR-CX405 08 Abril 2021 por Marriott96 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this handy camcorder for about 5 years now and it's just as good when I received it as a present, I would highly recommend it

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Probably the best basic camera on the markey

HDR-CX405 16 Fevereiro 2021 por Adrian61 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have bought 5 for streaming church services. The image quality it excellent, even in lighting conditions which are not the brightest. You can only get a clean hdmi output on 1080 and with hdmi ctrl off. It has basic facilities, no Wi-fi for example, but it is excellent for our purposes. If streaming, recommend the use of fibre optic cables.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

It's a camera...

HDR-CX405 04 Janeiro 2021 por StickMan11 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like this camera. It does camerary things......like a camera.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

4

0

Compact and easy to use

HDR-CX405 25 Agosto 2020 por LindaJ (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Small, handy (!) camcorder - easy to use. Still working on the editing side but like the quality of video produced.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Like the curate's egg - good in parts

HDR-CX405 20 Junho 2020 por TJRS (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The eternal problem for me is that I'm not at bright as the average customer. The amount of prior knowledge that I am assumed to have by the manufacturer before I take delivery of their product is completely baseless. And that means I am invariably struggling to get the best from the item - in this case my CX405 handicam. What is the most appropriate card to go out and buy to put in it. No clue in the instructions. What programme do I install on my laptop to edit the results. No clue in the instructions. How do I edit the results and trim it up and present something watchable to my family and friends. No clue. How do I use the refinements the camera claims to have. What do they do to the pictures. What mode does what. The list is endless. The result is the camera isn't used and can't be enjoyed. One day I may work it all out but in the meantime only buy this if you have owned and enjoyed having a handicam before. I expect its quite good. Four stars because the lip on the screen that you use to open the thing up is too small and it takes several goes before it stops slipping back shut having issued an infuriating little 'ping' each time you fail to open it. Oh, and it needs somewhere to attach a lanyard as I hang it round my neck whilst I out on my walks.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

4

0

Slightly Disappointing

HDR-CX405 27 Fevereiro 2020 por Peter214 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the camera to film a Village stage play, The first attempt the battery ran out half way through the second act. On the second attempt the the charging lead was used and the whole play (two hours long) captured successfully . The picture quality is reasonable but slow to focus and the camera was slow to respond to changes in light levels.Changing the camera settings seems to require a lot of practise as the menus are small and difficult to interpret and the selection button very fiddly. Downloading to Play Memories Home (PMH) took a long time and editing the film was not easy using PMH. A cut and paste facility on PMH would be very helpful. Adding captions also took time to master. Saving the film after editing took nearly two hours. I am sure this camera would be great for taking short clips.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Great features great picture and easy to use

HDR-CX405 18 Fevereiro 2020 por Tollie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy. Small light and very portable. Not sure about battery life yet because have only had for a month.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX405 16 Fevereiro 2020 por DaveyB (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose this camera after researching various brands of similar priced ones. I have had Sony Handycams before over a good number of years and been satisfied. This camera has proved to be very good value, light in weight and easy to get used to. The simple functions and menus are intuitive so I took some minutes. The quality looks fine to me and transferring the video via the micro SD card to my PC proved so much more convenient with no wire connections to set up. I like this little camera a lot.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Light and easy to use

HDR-CX405 19 Dezembro 2019 por Karen Christmas (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have bought this for my daughter's Christmas present but must admit I have had a little tinker with it myself. The operating instructions are very easy to understand and transferring data from the camera to her laptop was very straightforward. I like that the camera is light and easy to hold and the fact that you can attach it to a tripod is also appreciated. The recorded sound is also of a good quality. I'm very pleased with this camera and definitely happy to recommend it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Feels cheap and nasty.

HDR-CX405 09 Outubro 2019 por BGFR (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this video camera recently. It really does feel cheap and nasty although it produces reasonably good videos and snaps. I am surprised at Sony compromising their good name by marketing such a plastic and flimsy product.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

5

0

Superb range and quality images on video

HDR-CX405 23 Setembro 2019 por Reidyclan (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this for a long planned bush safari where we would be travelling a lot and needed lightweight products. The video features and zoom are great. Very lightweight and superb to use , even for a left handed. Photos were a lot trickier and needed more practice so suggest do that before leave so you know how to get razor sharp images, otherwise you will be disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Awsome

HDR-CX405 07 Setembro 2019 por Stiggs (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome cam loads of options in the menus easy to use check out my review on YouTube the Drone novice.... And the Urban Cook....... Excellent

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

good images

HDR-CX405 09 Julho 2019 por Dixon5 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only purchased this recently and, as a first time user of the product, it is taking some time to get familiar with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Litle Unit

HDR-CX405 26 Junho 2019 por Lemac (Reino Unido )

I bought this for a specific event and I have not been let down by the ease of use and clarity of recorded items

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Amazing camera for the price

HDR-CX405 08 Maio 2019 por Gusgib (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Twenty years ago I purchased a Sony Mini DV Camcorder for Nine hundred pounds...it was brilliant! It had loads of features and I loved it but technology moves on and for a fraction of the cost I have a better picture with a fantastic optical zoom.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

simplicity

HDR-CX405 10 Março 2019 por jd1234 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

great camera does it all ,great pictures and video .light and easy to use even for a novice .had the older version did look at cheaper 4k alternative,but went with sony as its always been reliable recommended

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great for expedition

HDR-CX405 10 Março 2019 por Hammy Hamster (Reino Unido )

I bought a similar earlier model 7 years ago for expeditions and used successfully on Kilimanjaro in freezing temperatures and again on Mt Kenya, in heat and dust of African bush. I bought this new one for Mt Meru as mobile phone technology has improved and I wanted better quality videos. My old one is still in good working order I gave to my Kenyan guide friend - he is thrilled with it and we used the zoom feature to spot animals as well as filing. How does the new one compare to the old model. It does add more clicks to start filming which makes it slower to use but quick button to take a still whilst on video setting is useful. The lens cover is manual on this model but auto on old model. Only fault with old model was dust made lens cover stick open so happy to have manual. I took several batteries and high resolution media chip. Changing batteries was easy but did not need to change chip even though took loads of lengthy videos. I am pleased with the quality of the stills and videos which is what I wanted, better stability on zoom. This is a very affordable handy cam. A bit lighter and seems less substantial than earlier model, but performed well. Ideal for wearing strapped over shoulder for mountain trips with easy to get out and film quickly so just what I wanted. Enjoying sharing with my friends thousands of miles away and keeping memories fresh. Very happy - the picture is mobile phone shot of Samson and I both happy with 7 year old and current purchase- we are now sharing great pics and videos thousands of miles apart but close in great memories and planning our next expedition

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Good value for money

HDR-CX405 07 Março 2019 por Ella1812 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have used this twice to record sporting activity both indoors and outside and very happy with it. Would prefer not to have to download into Sony specific software on computer but overall very happy. Its very lightweight and doesn't feel like it would cope with many knock and bumps, but thats easily handled by decent carrying case.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice compact camera

HDR-CX405 12 Novembro 2018 por Mavis66 (Reino Unido )

Bought this for a recent holiday and it was very good. It is very light and compact and very easy to use. As soon as you open the side cover the camera starts up and closes down when you close it. Very simple to use and not as complicated as our previous one. The only downside is that you have to manually open and close the lense cover and it is easy to forget when you have finished filming and it would be easy to damage the lense. Also it would be handy to have some kind of strap on it and we had to buy a case for it too. However I suppose that would be normal for the price.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

simple to use

HDR-CX405 07 Outubro 2018 por 78max (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A fine example of ingenuity in this technical world that we live in, this Handycam has all the features that you will need for every video recording you make, the results are outstanding,

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Camera Good- Sony Micro card a Disaster!!

HDR-CX405 28 Agosto 2018 por Clive16 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have bought this camera for a once in a lifetime family trip to Australia. All went well - camera easy to use- compact and captured some great family moments. Then disaster. Had specifically bought a Sony micro sd card 32gb and the camera said I had another 52 minutes recording time left. Had a meeting with an old school friend and the following day on our hotel roof pool area and recorded as normal with no obvious issues. But when I went to playback, all the meeting video and pool top area were not on the card. Took it to a specialised camera shop in Sydney. They confirmed the camera was fine and that there was 10gb left on the card but could not explain why it did not record, as I had not touched any editing buttons. Had to but a new 32gb card for this evenings family meeting, but all that with my old school friend who I will not be seeing again is lost.Not what I expected from a Sony product.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Loving my video camera

HDR-CX405 11 Agosto 2018 por Vlassya (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am using my Handycam HDR-CX405 since December 2017 when I got it. I love how it works. It just does a great job. It takes very good video shots, and also very good photos. I'm happy with my purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great product

HDR-CX405 29 Junho 2018 por Monika12 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this camera for Christmas. Using very often mainly home videos. Very happy so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Really easy to use

HDR-CX405 12 Junho 2018 por DaddyBear123 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this last month to video our school's sporting fixtures

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Be cautious with the reviews!

HDR-CX405 21 Maio 2018 por Kel1203 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I feel I have been cheated by the reviews - the sound is rubbish and some say it's brilliant! Such a lie. I used it to interview people and you have to max the TV/PC volume to hear it, the camcorder is generally ok and easy to use, but this is a massive let down. And you can't even attached a mic. If you want it for anything closeup, then this is a winner. I bought this because it can film for a longer period than my max of 30 minute canon camera, but if you 'pause' enough it will be fine - I wish I used my camera instead and certainly will do so in the future.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Top class product

HDR-CX405 10 Maio 2018 por bern the bolt (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is light to carry,easy to use and produces outstanding results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Just the right size!

HDR-CX405 01 Maio 2018 por lululu cannock (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this a couple of weeks but the weather has not been good so I have not used it. It looks good and seems simple to operate and easy to switch from video to photo= the easier the better for me. The size is just right to slip into you pocket or a small bag - ideal for holidays. Wish it had come with a case!

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A little early to comment but.....

HDR-CX405 18 Março 2018 por Roc the Curmudgeon (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only had the camera a few weeks and so far it performs adequately compared to my old Sony Camera. I am concerned that it is so flimsy whilst it is very light weight will it stand up to everyday knocks that my old camera sustained without damage?

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Cool light weight camcorder

HDR-CX405 10 Fevereiro 2018 por Geoffnewblue (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great little camera super light weight and easy to use. Auto settings with face detection is a pain so turned it off but the other features work well

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX405 25 Janeiro 2018 por MaryDC (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is so easy to use and light in weight too.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb easy to use product

HDR-CX405 08 Janeiro 2018 por Mylakotachris (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant, used it at Christmas and for a party afterwards, uploaded and set to disc with so much ease.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ease of use

HDR-CX405 25 Dezembro 2017 por Avalon (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product to video my great granddaughter's growing progress

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little camera

HDR-CX405 17 Novembro 2017 por SallyAction (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for business use to film short video clips for our website and it is very easy to use, produces excellent quality video footage and is ultra light weight. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a good quality basic camcorder.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Very stylish

HDR-CX405 20 Setembro 2017  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This will replace a very old Sony camcorder that has seen better days and stopped working

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Handy size, easy to fit in pocket

HDR-CX405 19 Julho 2017 por Padetrois (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I which gave sterling service. bought this to relace a Sanyo Xacti which recently packed in. The Sony is very user friendly, the on screen menus are easy to navigate and understand. I've used it to make videos and stills of my grandchildren and so far I'm impressed. Don't know about battery life yet as there's always been loads for what I need. Transfer of data to my laptop couldn't be easier. Quality is escellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

great camera

HDR-CX405 03 Maio 2017 por POPSICKLE (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I AM PLEASED I BOUGHT THIS CAMERA AND WILL ENJOY USING IT ON MY CRUISE

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good value for money

HDR-CX405 27 Março 2017 por Pacoll (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Much mo sophisticated than I had expected for the price.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great Little Camera

HDR-CX405 26 Fevereiro 2017 por shitwig (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have only had it a week so I'm still getting used to it. So far I' very impressed with the quality of the movies and the stills, and also the ease of operation. Having some problems downloading to the computer but that's down to me being not too computer literate. Time will tell but I think we are going to get along very well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

SOFTWARE FAULT PLAY MEMORIES

HDR-CX405 08 Fevereiro 2017 por willywinky (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

NOT UP TO SONY STANDARDS NOT FIXING PLAYMEMORIES SOFTWARE PROBLEMS

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

Nice Camera

HDR-CX405 16 Janeiro 2017 por Bandit999 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with the purchase of the camera, easy to use, very light as well... super quality results from this little camera, worth the money! the only downside is there is no external microphone jack, but of course you cant have everything..

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A minha Sony CX405

HDR-CX405 04 Dezembro 2016 por RM4575 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquiri este equipamento haverá cerca de um ano, e acho-o muito bom. Já possuíra, há muitos anos, uma semi-profissional, experiência que me permite uma certa capacidade de avaliação.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Feels cheap and flimsy

HDR-CX405 04 Dezembro 2016 por Yorkshirevideos (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace a Sony DCR-SR52 that has given several years of excellent service. It had a metal body and was strongly constructed. Although the CX405 works well and gives good results, the body is plastic and feels cheap and flimsy. I doubt that it will last very long.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Light and compact

HDR-CX405 11 Outubro 2016 por Mcrhegolfer (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

this camcorder has a wide range of facilities and is surprisingly easy to use. Small ,compact and easy to handle and carry

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

Light weight and responsive

HDR-CX405 18 Julho 2016 por Valerie2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this beauty for a trip to Canadian Rockies and it certainly lived up to expectations. Easy and light to carry. Takes stills easily while filming. Good picture quality and easy to connect to PC.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A very handy handycam

HDR-CX405 29 Junho 2016  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy so far, but cannot find a method of changing the 'Highlight Movie' default tunes. My version of Playmemories does not seem to support this model. I am also a bit concerned that it is not very rugged and wonder if it will survive as long as my previous Sony camcorder.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Handy travel cam

HDR-CX405 03 Junho 2016  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Records good quality images in a small unit. Images look a little soft, but are good for everyday use. Reasonable battery life, easy to use usb cable in the handle for charging and downloading. Not easy to transfer to computer, even with help from proprietary software from Sony which tends to hang on my iMac.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

4

0

Great

HDR-CX405 25 Maio 2016 por Stevenwithav (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good for use and for quality! Would definitely recommend Sony!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Brilliant

HDR-CX405 13 Maio 2016 por PeterMB (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first camcorder very light and easy to use

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A great little camera giving superb results

HDR-CX405 13 Maio 2016 por Station Master (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I looked at several Sony cameras but there were so many good reviews with this one that I decided this was the one for me. It is very light weight and could almost slip into your pocket. The picture quality in HD is fantastic equal to broadcast quality. A simple point and shoot camera once you have programmed it to your requirements. Excellent value for money.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

9

0

Wonderful video camera

HDR-CX405 28 Abril 2016  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having bought this wonderful Handycam a month ago I was staggered that such a small, lightweight item could take such great, clear videos. For thirty years of using camcorders that download via leads I was impressed by the simplicity of the modern system. No heavy battery and no large moving storage unit. A really wonderful machine.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

6

0

Review

HDR-CX405 17 Abril 2016 por tinyguitarman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife brought me this as part of my birthday present, being disabled I find it fairly easy to use, but downloading I find a bit difficult. Having said that my wife can-could help in that department as what you have to put the memory stick in I find very "fiddly" as a disabled man.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Handcam says it all

HDR-CX405 04 Abril 2016 por John127 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A typical Sony product, no problems using it. However, hiding the usb connector in the hand strap confused me when I first tried to charge the battery; it's a neat idea if only its location picture was a bit clearer.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Easy to use CX405

HDR-CX405 18 Março 2016 por AntKa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

.I bought this for a holiday we had planned and I am so pleased I did. It was so easy to use and after a few practices I soon found any problems were easy to solve. Light and compact it was great to handle and manoeuvre giving great results. I have never had such good footage of our grandchildren, all the family in fact, which, will be enjoyed by our grandchildren when they film their own family, hopefully. I use it every month to show how the children are growing and maturing. It's wonderful for us an excellent purchace.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

3

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX405 15 Março 2016 por Sam 3232 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this item about a month ago, easy to set up and takes great videos.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

4

0

Features are excellent for home videos

HDR-CX405 08 Março 2016 por Domny (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only bought item last week as present for my hubby. Item will get fully tested when on holiday.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

4

0

Good all round camera

HDR-CX405 06 Março 2016 por Pritch 1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only used a couple of times so far impressed by battery life on full charge find the charging method I.e the USB fly sad somewhat cumbersome however no other criticisms at this stage

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

análise

HDR-CX405 27 Fevereiro 2016  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou satisfeito com este produto. tem boa resolução de imagem.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

1

0

0

Great picture

HDR-CX405 07 Fevereiro 2016  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just bought this camcorder couple weeks ago and I am very happy with the pictures quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Small and neat

HDR-CX405 26 Janeiro 2016  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to take video on holiday so haven't tried it completely yet. Did a small sample, it played well on samsung smart tv, and edited video in imovie11. Not a lot of complicated menus and controls in fact a very basic camcorder. Should do for basic video and photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Oculo de Filmar não fecha/abre automaticamente

HDR-CX405 10 Janeiro 2016 por Tó Setúbal (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto no mês passado e posso perfeitamente comparar com a anterior câmara de vídeo da sony também. Neste momento é tudo ainda recente. Mas para já posso como grande desvantagem informar que o fecho/abertuga do oculo da câmara não sendo automatica, ja me provocou alguns disabores. Como ao carregar no botão gravar, penso que a aberura é automática, no final vejo que não. Tudo é preto e já perdi alguns momento. Outra coisa que já reparei, que não é bom, a autonomia da bateria deixa muito a desejar. Nem consigo gravar um jogo de futebol completo.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

2

0

small compact and easy to use

HDR-CX405 07 Janeiro 2016 por jackie183 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had this as a Christmas present and cannot believe how light and easy to use it is. I have had a couple of much bigger video cameras and this one is so easy to carry around on a day out.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

great handycam

HDR-CX405 04 Janeiro 2016 por bass24 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

great little handycam easy to use and simple instruction to follow glad i got it

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

CX405 Awesome for home movies or when out.

HDR-CX405 05 Dezembro 2015 por DAVEL2449 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace my old sony handycam purchased over 10 years ago, just wanted a better zoom,

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Super Quality Movies

HDR-CX405 16 Novembro 2015 por Niceday (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this device for a month now. I bought it to take on a trip to New Zealand and Fiji for Christmas so I have spent lots of time learning how to get the best from it. In a nutshell, it is simple to use and the quality of the movies and the still photos is second to none. If I were forced to make a criticism, I would say that it suffers from a grainy quality if the light levels are too low. What camera doesn't? ,

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

6

0

fANTASTIC CAMERA

HDR-CX405 05 Novembro 2015 por Smash2020 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago and it a fantastic purchase!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Versatile beginners camcorder

HDR-CX405 04 Novembro 2015 por stagman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replacement for an ancient camcorder, menus easy to set up, had a flickering on right side of picture initially but it cleared quickly

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0