CÂMARA CINEMA LINE FX6

Avaliações de produtos

14

4.7 based on 14 customer reviews

10
4
0
0
0
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

14 avaliações de clientes

0

Great image quality

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 13 Outubro 2021 por DiggerDevon (Reino Unido )

I bought the FX6 about 6 months ago and it is a great camera. I guess the frustration is the amount of extortionately expensive extra bits you need to run it in a shoulder rig with V lock batteries, lens etc but once I got that sorted and added a Sony FE4 28-135 it created a great gun and run rig.producing super pictures.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The perfect multi purpose package

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 13 Outubro 2021  (Reino Unido )

A joy to operate. No XLR on body, the weak monitor hinge and lack of the A7siii's autofocus being the only minor complains about an otherwise awesome camera.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing image quality

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 13 Outubro 2021 por peterh0291 (Reino Unido )

Amazing professional quality from this simple to use camera.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb.

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 13 Outubro 2021 por BrendanR (Reino Unido )

I have been using my FX6 for almost a year now and Its almost perfect. so easy to use, Incredible face detection AF and that built in ND makes this a brilliant camera. I just wish there was an Audio Jack on the body, Maybe Sony can make an adapter from the handle connector?

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great package overall

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 05 Setembro 2021 por Fred pops (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A step up from my FS7 with much better colour and increased image quality

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente relação qualidade/preço

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 16 Agosto 2021 por VC2021 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muito boa definição, excelente para trabalhar em ambiente de baixa luminosidade.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Easy To Use

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 28 Julho 2021 por Shooter McGavin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The FX6 was my first Cine camera having been shooting on the alpha series for 5 years. Understandably using it the first time was a little daunting. So many features I hadn’t yet had experience with and also hearing reviews of the cluttered menu. However within 48 hours I felt completely comfortable with shooting in various scenarios. With the help of the manual and a few YouTube videos I had learned how to navigate the menus and had customised the camera to suit my specific needs. The camera is light, the focus system is reliable and the image quality is outstanding. I’ve shot in both S-Log and Cinetone and results for both are fantastic. I bigger viewfinder would make this camera perfect for my needs.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Como algo tão compacto pode ser tão poderoso

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 13 Abril 2021 por hug80 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Câmara incrível, com uma qualidade soberba. O auto-focus com lentes nativas da sony é fora deste mundo! Sou um feliz dono de uma FS7 e este upgrade foi exactamente aquilo que eu precisava. Apenas um pormenor no design... deveria existir uma entrada de micro (mesmo que não fosse xlr) no corpo da máquina e não apenas no top hand. Para quem compra a câmara para usar num estabilizador e pretende fazer gravação de áudio de alta qualidade sem recurso a um perchista tem aí um problema. Espero que em breve exista um adaptador que não eleve tanto o centro de gravidade da câmara como o top hand impõe.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Just one thing missing

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 04 Abril 2021 por Kwandalist (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It could have been the perfect Cam - nobody ever mentioned it - the af and eye af works great but where is the object tracking feature - I love this feature so much in my a7iii and couldnt find it on the FX6 - I wrote the support and they told me it is implemented - didn’t find it - it’s such a game changer Feature and I would be superhappy of I missed something or it comes with an update- otherwise the cam would be half as nice - fingers crossed

Desempenho

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

3

0

Good camera that needs a firmware update

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 13 Março 2021 por AlexW (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had this for a few weeks now and so far there's lots to love about the camera. Ergonomics are great - it's lightweight but still feels sturdy and coming from a mirrorless setup, I find a massive benefit in having monitor, ND, XLR audio etc all built in. The image straight out of the box is stunning before you even get into shooting in S-log or doing tweaks in post. The autofocus implementation and lack of touch screen tracking badly needs a firmware update though. The AI of the autofocus seems brilliant when it's making decisions about what should be in focus, but as soon as you want to make any of your own choices, you pretty much have to stop shooting completely and start deep divining in menus to re-configure things. I've got an A6400 costing £750 that can switch modes quickly, track people in frame and tap to focus, so why wouldn't that be in a camera costing £6k which has a much faster processor and more sophisticated autofocus AI system? The FX6 feels like it could be the ultimate run and gun documentary cinema spec camera, but is let down by the lack of these controls. Hoping Sony do something soon to rectify this.

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

16

1

0

Greatness in a tiny package.

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 25 Fevereiro 2021 por Ben Scott (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was one of the earliest FS7 owners in the UK and enjoyed it immensely, even if it did have some quirks and things which required workarounds for. In the end I used other cameras for a few years but came back to Sony for the FX6 which had amazing on-paper specs. The FX6 is basically a mini FS7 with none of the quirks or obstacles to getting great images, with a larger sensor, better framerates, better shadows, excellent low-light capability and variable internal ND. Oh and it's Netflix-approved so is really a perfect documentary workhorse. The XLRS on the handle is the single issue but considering what it gives you in terms of the footprint of the camera it's a decent trade-off. Please Sony, make a MI Shoe adapter for use without the handle! Within 5mins I felt I knew how to use it completely, which is a record for a new camera and a vast improvement on earlier Sony offerings. Would love for Sony to lend me some native AF glass to demo autofocus in some creative settings which is something I've never used on a professional shoot before and would love to try.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

An incredible camera

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 17 Fevereiro 2021 por Pete Doherty (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera is amazing. My only concern is that the menus and interface are different to other cameras i have used and so i am taking it slowly before i use it in anger. There are so many choices in the camera, i am waiting for other people to post on youtube, to understand more fully. The quality of the image is mind blowingly good. The autofocus is superb. The cinetone looks awesome. It will take my cinematography to another level. I am very happy i invested in such an amazing camera.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

6

0

Amazing camera

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 16 Fevereiro 2021 por Jay Fizzeek (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The best camera i have owned, shame about the poor quailty LCD bracket that keeps on drooping.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

Amazing camera

Somente estrutura (5 GHz e 2,4 GHz) 11 Fevereiro 2021 por Orlando Stuart (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing camera. Packed with features. It lacks are a viewfinder and shoulder mount which are both essential for handheld work but these can be added on. It's a brilliant camera.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

5