79

4.3 based on 79 customer reviews

43
28
1
2
5
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Repro very, very good

ICD-BX140 12 Novembro 2015 por Contrary Mary (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am in a Choir & my Sony replaced my old Digital Recorder I had had for @ least 10 years But the Sony is far better than my old Recorder as the Sony is specifically a Voice Recorder ie what you see is what you get The Sony is so sensitive when recording it picks-up the least peripheral noise This is not a criticism just a warning! Great product

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good ........but

ICD-BX140 01 Setembro 2015 por Ronata (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The auto off feature is a real pain. Why can't you choose to override it?

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

79 avaliações de clientes

0

Disapointed with features

ICD-BX140 17 Janeiro 2021 por David Prod (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The specifications referred to the unit having a facility for external Mic which it does but it does not work with a lavia, a handheld mic or two others I tried. Reference to needing software but no facility to connect unit to download software or any update to init. It also refers to saving files in MP3 format which is ideal but no facility to connect unit to laptop and just transfer files instead need to record/transfer in real time which defaets object.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

features

ICD-BX140 12 Novembro 2020 por budgy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I needed it as my hearing is poor and getting very old

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Does what the description says

ICD-BX140 27 Agosto 2020 por RayFW (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Haven't used it too many times, but by following the instructions and practice it proves to be easy to control - assisted by a good display screen. This has proved capable of doing what the description informs. If you wish to transfer any recordings to another media device this would be by connecting an audio cable to the a voice recorder so the time taken is dependent on how long the recording is.This was clearly made evident in the product description of the retailer. Take note this particular model, does not contain a USB socket or microSD card facility to transfer any recording files to another media device and the 4mb internal memory is not expandable, but for me the 4mb memory is quite sufficient for my personal needs.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Brilliant Product.

ICD-BX140 14 Março 2020 por GW 82 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Don’t laugh too much but I snore to Olympic standards. The BX140 is on all night and with VOR function tells me precisely next morning my nasal activities. Really excellent product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

good

ICD-BX140 11 Fevereiro 2020 por ommi (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i am happy with it and like it very well works grate

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Rubbish

ICD-BX140 17 Janeiro 2020 por Peanutpie11 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Broke within a week of use. Would not recommend this product.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Goodf Find

ICD-BX140 06 Janeiro 2020 por Peglington (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with this, the sound quality is amazing. Very glad I came across this product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

great Xmas present

ICD-BX140 28 Dezembro 2019 por Mikeper99 (Reino Unido )

Great Xmas present! This is exactly what I need to support my Piano playing and Singing practice. The recorder is very ease to use, and comes with clear instructions. Recording quality if fine for my purposes, as an amateur classical musician.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Okay

ICD-BX140 19 Outubro 2019 por Danutakos (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my dissertation project. It do his work :)

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Dictation Revelation

ICD-BX140 18 Outubro 2019 por 5677 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product is quite compact, small enough to put into a handbag or pocket and the sound is amazing.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fabulous

ICD-BX140 12 Outubro 2019 por Philly29 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an excellent Dictaphone. I am rubbish with technology but this is amazing, compact and so easy to use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Simple to use

ICD-BX140 06 Setembro 2019 por Ebeneezer (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this recorder to replace a very old Philip's recorder. Quite simple to use. Background noise does appear at times, but otherwise ok

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

It works.

ICD-BX140 14 Julho 2019 por alcorpage (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a present for my 93-year-old mother who has a severe "shake" which means she cannot write, type or operate a mobile (or fixed) phone. She can now dictate her message to be mailed either by snail-mail or electronically by myself.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simple reliable

ICD-BX140 30 Junho 2019 por Velofellowmbe (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought cheap Chinese ones two in all off E Bay, poor instructions crashes a lot and required resetting with a pin, recomend this as Sony is very reliable

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Neat little product

ICD-BX140 14 Abril 2019 por Sporta (Reino Unido )

I bought this a month ago and am happy that I did.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice size

ICD-BX140 12 Abril 2019 por Jimmy 22 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little recorder nice handy size and very easy to use.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Just right

ICD-BX140 10 Abril 2019 por Wanna60 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a great gadget for when you want to take notes for a book whilst on a walk. It fits neatly into a pocket or your hand and is easy to use. Good value for money.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

very clear

ICD-BX140 14 Março 2019 por Ciro9 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy that I bought this. value for money and excellent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

unit works well

ICD-BX140 22 Fevereiro 2019 por Lenh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased to replace a much older unit which eventually was damaged beyond repair. Works well, as expected. .

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it easy to use

ICD-BX140 07 Janeiro 2019 por Princessangelbabygirl (Reino Unido )

I've just bought this item and it took me 2 minutes to know how to work it it is brilliant would highly reccomend

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0