96

4.3 based on 96 customer reviews

52
30
6
4
4
Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

Positivas mais úteis
0

An excellent compact design

CFD-S70 25 Julho 2017 por Malcolm S (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this primarily as a radio to replace my previous ageing Sony 'Boombox' ( I did not know that it was called a 'Boombox'!) The radio is a lot smaller than my previous radio which surprised me. My only complaint so far is that with the controls and the body of the radio all being in black, it is sometimes difficult to see which button I am pressing. I presume that with use I will get used to their position.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

So far so good

CFD-S70 28 Outubro 2019 por Joej (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only bought it recently. The front panel buttons are hard to read as they are all black as the unit.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

96 avaliações de clientes

0

Love it

CFD-S70 17 Agosto 2021 por Devil Angel (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was well pleased with this item. I can now play my tapes and CDs after 3 years and the sound is great. Price very reasonable as well. My only issue is changing tracks on a CD, its probably me but i find this a bit difficult. Overall i can't really fault it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent quality

CFD-S70 27 Julho 2021 por Jeanjeanniet (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking for a cd player which would play mp3 files, also have a tape player and be able to work on battery power. Not only that I wanted it to be reliable. Asking too much? Not with this purchase. The radio is a great bonus. Very pleased I chose it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Basic Boombox

CFD-S70 09 Abril 2021 por King Willie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my wife to replace her very old Awia boombox which she used in our conservatory for cd and tape use. This unit is much smaller with only 1,7watt speakers so the performance and sound quality is much reduced in comparison, but the trend these days is for streaming music on Spotify etc. so there is no market for making a quality tape deck or CD player. However if you have old tapes and cd's it does the job reasonably well. We have a quality twin tape deck/amplifier/cdplayer in our main lounge if we need to listen with high fidelity sound. It does what it says on the tin to a quality that reflects the price of the unit in comparison an expensive sound system. The radio reception and tuning was perfect for our area with all presets working fine. 3 favourite channels was enough for my wife as she only listens to Classic FM and Radio Scotland. The unit is quite flimsy in construction so we do not expect the same durability as the old Awia, but nothing is but to last these days unless you purchase top quality more expensive equipment.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Works well

CFD-S70 01 Abril 2021 por Deb491 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought a few weeks ago for my dad. Radio tape and cd work great

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Works a treat

CFD-S70 14 Março 2021 por PepMiester (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this last month for something to listen to on the patio in the warmer weather. Radio picks up a treat, CD & cassettes, which I brought it for sounds great with Bass Boost on even without Dolby. Works on 6 C cell batteries out doors which can be expensive, but I have a lot of Ni-MH AA batteries with spacers to fit C Cell which works fine savig money when weather permitting.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Radio is good

CFD-S70 11 Março 2021 por Muffin 33 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unfortunately, my particular purchase was one of the ones with a fault, to do with cd playback, so unable to leave a good review.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0