61

4.9 based on 61 customer reviews

52
9
0
0
0
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países

61 avaliações de clientes

0

Pin sharp

SEL100400GM 17 Outubro 2021 por Kempy (Reino Unido )

This is a quality lens giving pin sharp images throughout the zoom range. It is also excellent to use as a macro lens, and also works well with the 1.4 converter. It isn't the lightest lens but I have no problem carrying it all day on a black rapid strap.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great images

SEL100400GM 14 Outubro 2021 por Ncarter (Reino Unido )

I bought this product during lockdown, I’ve had some really good quality images

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super travel lens

SEL100400GM 13 Outubro 2021 por Alsads (Reino Unido )

I tend to use this lens for holiday as it’s a great all rounder. Close focusing down to around a metre so excellent for butterflies and dragonflies too. Not to heavy and pretty compact but too expensive for what it is.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

All rounder.

SEL100400GM 13 Outubro 2021 por JohnWildlife (Reino Unido )

This lens gives you the versatility to take close ups from a distance and to capture also things at a distance like wildlife.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb image quality

SEL100400GM 13 Outubro 2021 por snerkler (Reino Unido )

I've used this lens for over a year now on the A7RIV and A9 Mark II and it's been superb on both cameras. Image quality is excellent, great sharpness with very nice rendering. Autofocus is very snappy and accurate. My only niggle with this lens is that it does not have a zoom lock, and even with the zoom ring set to "tight" the lens does suffer lens creep (zoom extends) when walking around with the camera and lens on a sling strap. Oh, it would nicer if it was lighter too.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL100400GM 13 Outubro 2021 por Val50 (Reino Unido )

I have had this lens for a couple of months now and really love using it. It takes amazing photographs. One of the reasons I bought this lens was because it is so light and I have not been disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

SONY G Master 100-400mm personal account

SEL100400GM 13 Outubro 2021 por HEWRPS (Reino Unido )

I love this lens, because of its build, quality, reach and size/weight. Not very happy with tightener ring, as the lens tends to drop in or out, depending on position. Also, would be nice having a lock. Ideally would be internal zooming, to avoid all this. Maybe in the next version.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Expensive, but worth the price.

SEL100400GM 22 Setembro 2021 por Tchitchikof (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm still getting used to it, since I'm not really strong in tele photography, but so far I've enjoyed it a lot. The glass is clear and sharp and the hardware is silent, so it's very convenient for video as well. The only downside is that it's very heavy, but bear in mind it's aimed for professional use (which I am not).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

An absolutely stunning lens

SEL100400GM 09 Setembro 2021 por jderyk (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this lens after asking a friend who has one his reply was "you will not regret owning it". He was not wrong this lens is the best I've owned. It is just outstanding. Sharpe, fast focusing and crystal clear.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL100400GM 23 Agosto 2021 por Mirpy1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

So I’ve been using 3rd party lenses for some time and been happy for the majority of the time. I decided having bought a new Sony full frame camera, it was time to invest in a top quality lens so went with my first G Master. All I can say is WOW! The difference between 3rd party and more premium glass is on another level.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Perfect lens for getting closer to things

SEL100400GM 07 Agosto 2021 por Del25 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens to enable me to capturer things that I was unable to with my previous zoom lens, I have not been disappointed. It is heaver that I expected, however that is also a good thing, in that it's mass makes it more stable to hold however a good tripod is a useful accessary.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant Lens

SEL100400GM 08 Julho 2021 por Gordon1961 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect for my uses and tack sharp with lightning focus speed. If you are looking for this lens, don't hesitate. You won't regret it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 01 Julho 2021 por Jones79 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a considered purchase but worth every penny

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL100400GM 22 Junho 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this lens for just a month and so far it has been outstanding. Fast and accurate with superb image quality, just what I need to take wildlife photographs in any light. Thanks Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony GM Lenses are Truely Grand Masters lenses

SEL100400GM 21 Junho 2021 por DrRaj (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens few weeks ago. I went out to test this lens today in cloudy day. Took few snaps. What is my impression. Build quality is great. Doesn't feel heavy in hand but eventually you feel it. As paired with my A7R4M its cumulative 2kg. 1.4 kg from lens.Lens zoom part relapse if set on smooth. However if you turn ring towards tight it hold well. Focus is quick but if you have used GM lenses you may feel its not quickest .I think 200-600mm G OSS and 70 to 200mm GM OSS are faster. Works well at 3ft distance in case you wanna shoot something up close. Optics are sharp, but not as sharp as 70-200mm GM OSS.Low light performance is reasonable. Bokeh is creamy. Lens produces superb detail. Noise is very little on high shutter speed even in low light and hand held.Colour reproduction is excellent. When I compare image quality with my SONY FE 24-70GM or FE 70-200GM I feel that its a bit less sharp in detailing. Very difficult to quantify. Its not that its not sharp. Its a great lens I dodnot experience chromatic abrassion. There was no vignetting.Corners maintains sharpness.I have not shot a very tall linear building hence cannot talk about linear distortion. Although it maintained alignment and sharpness when I covered a wide brick wall.Unfortunately I deleted those image. For wild life many times I felt like missing my 200-600mm. But I changed to APSC mode and it was on job again. I didnot felt any loss of quality.It wins on its small length. One can pack 3 lenses and go. As it all fits in small backpack or camera bag unlike 200-600mm G OSS. What is my final opinion, Yes I would buy it, but price is hefty. I would like it to improve at par with FE 70-200mm GM lens. Here I am attaching you few pic from my todays shoot. I used apple photo to edit it. Please leave your comment for me to look into your experience. Its my early review.Thanks for read.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

top notch lens

SEL100400GM 21 Junho 2021 por T old Lad (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Better than I expected, auto focus very fast lock on focus excellent picture quality spot on this is a top notch lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Simply a great lens

SEL100400GM 04 Junho 2021 por Bashee (Reino Unido )

I bought this lens in March for wildlife photography and it has not disappointed, it is simply the finest lens I have ever owned. Thanks to its excellent image stabilisation it produces pin sharp pictures from its maximum 400mm extension even hand held. It is lighter than my previous lens of this size, important when out for a whole day in the field. Even cropped pictures retain a quality that is a significant cut above the norm. A brilliant product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

All in one

SEL100400GM 12 Março 2021 por Gatekeeper (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent lens purchased to accompany my A9 camera. Having already used the A mount version on a Sony A77 I was aware of the versatility of this lens for wildlife photography. Foreign trips with bulky 500 mm prime lenses are a thing of the past with no more bulky luggage and packing dilemmas . Excellent product combining all my photographic needs in one !

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Quality product

SEL100400GM 24 Setembro 2020 por TweePet (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am extremely impressed with the quality of build and pin sharp focus of this lens. Bought for sport and wildlife, I have no regrets about splashing out - but perhaps I should not be surprised given all the good press around G Master lenses. It's true.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

Fantastic lens

SEL100400GM 28 Agosto 2020 por Meagain (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Superb lens, works so well with the a7r3. I was extremely impressed with the quality of this lens, ease of use,and the excellent pictures. Not too heavy either

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

beautiful wildlife lens

SEL100400GM 25 Julho 2020 por Bammers54 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

been using the 100-400mm with a sony 2x teleconverter on a 7M3, mostly photographing butterflies, dragonflies and the odd bird. Very impressed with the sharpness and the speed of the lens using autofocus. Excellent replacement for my old canon 5D and 300mm, 2.8 USM

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Amazing all rounder

SEL100400GM 08 Julho 2020 por Rich images (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I rented this lens several limes before buying it. I found it very versatile, the main thing that sold it to me is the auto focus on this lens is amazing. This lens has optical steady shot as well that allows you to get away with some very slow shutter speeds.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Switch to Mirrorless

SEL100400GM 18 Junho 2020 por Stew8351 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose this lens as it was the best choice for me to purchase along with the a7lll. I am delighted with the image quality and the Sony products have boosted my photographic experience. Still experimenting and enjoying the new learning curve.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

An excellent lens, with good features.

SEL100400GM 11 Junho 2020 por Bones1945 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens for wildlife filming. I usually work underwater with macro subjects, so land wildlife with a zoom was something very new. This lens has not disappointed, it is easy to use and not too heavy. So far the images and video I have produced are better than I had expected. It maybe sometime before I can get back under warm waters, so I will have fun with this lens in the meantime.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

On location shooting Eagles

SEL100400GM 13 Fevereiro 2020 por Euphman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens to take on a wildlife trip to Norway in January. I have the 100-400 but needed a little extra distance and did not want a ‘trombone’ mechanism to zoom. The lens was easy to transport and was no problem with my carry on back pack with airlines. Temperature on location was not extreme, -4degrees with snow and some showers. No problems with the lens functioning at all. I used the lens on a fixed gamble, hand held and in a boat across several Fjords. There were no problems using the lens hand held, the eye tracking and focusing was exceptional. My hit rates increased considerably with pin sharp images. I am very pleased with my purchase and the images I managed to take. An excellent lens for this type of shooting.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

0

0

Very versatile lens

SEL100400GM 29 Agosto 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently bought this lens after lots of thought and I'm so glad I did, I previously had the 70-200 and x2 converter but this 100-400 is a much sharper option its not too heavy for the range either, ideal for hiking with your 24-70 and have everything covered

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

0

Quality Lens

SEL100400GM 25 Julho 2019 por Cordless (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this lens two weeks used on the A7 iii pleased with results without a doubt a quality lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Fast focusing

SEL100400GM 20 Julho 2019 por Davey445 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this - replacing my Canon 5DMk3 camera with A7Mk3 and Canon equivalent 100-400 Mk2 lens. For me - as a wildlife photographer - focus acquisition time / speed / accuracy is key. My new Sony camera + lens combination meets all my needs, plus providing a “complete integrated package” with following additional benefits . . . . . . ** superb sensor performance, not seen on Canon SLR cameras ** excellent low light capture, matching any SLR performance ** superior focus tracking ** burst shot rate equivalent only to expensive SLRs. ** small, light & compact camera footprint / unlike this lens which is solid but weighty.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

A brilliant lens, excellent quality and optics

SEL100400GM 13 Julho 2019 por PatJF69 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been upgrading my system to full format and this lens completed the upgrade. It was an excellent choice. A very good lens optics and response are very good, tracking with the A7iii is superb. This gives me the longer focal options for the photo choices I make. Excellent lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Another superb lens

SEL100400GM 22 Junho 2019 por Broono (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Superb quality both in build and image. Perfect companion for my A7r3.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Compact and sharp

SEL100400GM 22 Junho 2019 por aamirsab (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a couple of weeks back to give me extra reach

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Masterful lens

SEL100400GM 29 Maio 2019 por JulianS (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A very good all-round lens as well as excellent performance as a telephoto lens. Versatile and adaptable in a range of conditions. Image quality produced is excellent and I am very pleased with it so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Incredible lens

SEL100400GM 21 Maio 2019 por angelsodyssey (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently switched from Canon to Sony but kept all my Canon L lenses. I was so impressed with my A7RIII that I sold all my good lenses for the 100-400mm GM – I am not disappointed! This lens is super sharp and the focusing is very fast. I mainly photograph wildlife and this lens is perfect for the sort of environments I photograph (mainly around ponds and woodland). The OSS seems to work very well, and I have no problem shooting at 400mm handheld. Having the programmable button(s) on the barrel is fantastic and it is great being able to have focus lock right where I am holding the lens. The only downside is the colour (not the best for wildlife photography), but thankfully there are third party neoprene camouflage sets available. While it is an expensive lens, you get what you pay for.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Fast focus & pin sharp

SEL100400GM 10 Maio 2019 por JLS1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Delighted with the quality and performance of this lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Excellent image quality

SEL100400GM 11 Abril 2019 por Photo2001 (Reino Unido )

Had this some time, excellent image quality, fast focus, well made. Expensive but good things are.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Superlative

SEL100400GM 20 Março 2019 por Steveah (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Phenomenal long distance image quality when paired with my A7Rii I have been a keen photographer for over 30 years, using some seriously good kit and this lens still managed to blow me away with its results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

great quality

SEL100400GM 13 Março 2019 por merlot (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

it has improved my photography know end and renewed my enthusiasm

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Very sharp and fast

SEL100400GM 11 Março 2019 por Jellybelly1960 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The first time I used this lens I was shocked on how sharp and fast it was the lens produces great quality images and well worth the price I paid I would definitely recommend this lense

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

16

0

0

Outstanding sharpness from a super telephoto

SEL100400GM 26 Fevereiro 2019 por DavidHogg (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've used the original Canon 100-400 lens before and always knew that its sweet spot was around f/8 or thereabouts ... but by contrast this lens seems to be razor sharp wide open at any focal length! It's truly astonishing ... the sharpness at f/5.6 at 400mm is as good as you'd get with a 400mm prime. If you can afford it, go for it, there's no way you will be disappointed!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Good

SEL100400GM 22 Fevereiro 2019 por worldaviation4k (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the sharp and clear quality. I used it on my Tokyo Haneda Airport live streams at night time (the ones that look brighter as i used to switch sometimes to my camcorder) for my worldaviation4k channel

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL100400GM 19 Fevereiro 2019 por dnfb (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is focuses very quickly and has amazing resolution

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

Great

SEL100400GM 16 Fevereiro 2019 por kimkim90 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Is a great great just expensiv I recommend to evryone

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

0

0

Sharp and clear at times

SEL100400GM 16 Fevereiro 2019 por Go britexit (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I changed my set up from a canon to Sony last year. Generally you can get some really sharp images with this lens, yet one of the most frustrating parts I find as it’s a variable length same with the Canon L series variable lens, is that that it doesn’t hold securely when you change the length of the lens. The lens is quite heavy to compliment the mirrorless range of full frame cameras.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Ultra fast to focus and tack sharp even at 400mm

SEL100400GM 10 Fevereiro 2019 por DMTh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sharp at every length, and super fast to focus when paired with my A9, this is a very versatile tele zoom. It's great for picking out detail in general shooting as well as the obvious use in wildlife and sport. No compromises here!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A super lens, right in there and as sharp as a pin

SEL100400GM 03 Dezembro 2018 por Mark Poly (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A lot sharper than the Zeiss lens that I bought with the camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

superb lens.

SEL100400GM 19 Outubro 2018 por Frank171 (Reino Unido )

Always had a 200mm lens but upgraded to the 100-400 cant rate it enough, super fast and pin sharp focusing, a superb companion for the A7riii. Amazing results, and very acceptable with the 2x converter.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fabulous resolution and clarity

SEL100400GM 14 Outubro 2018 por MarkM (Reino Unido )

Very impressed, even with the 1.4 teleconverter, image sharpness and focussing is impressive

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL100400GM 27 Setembro 2018 por Mel1of4 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use with a7rii and have added 1.4xs converter. Reducing to APC delivers as much as 896mm focal length at f8. Autofocus can still cope and I have good results. The lens is even manageable hand held. Do not be greedy and go for 2xs converter unless you have the a9. A7 and 2xs will drop to f11 and you will be manually focusing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Great Lens

SEL100400GM 31 Agosto 2018 por Bob_Riach (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great lens works well with the A9 still waiting fro the 1.4 extension the lens is also not heavy to carry

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Brilliant for wildlife.

SEL100400GM 28 Julho 2018 por Robonova (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just the job for nature walks because you can use it for distant birds etc. or because it focuses so close at 400mm macro's of butterflies etc. & its light as well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fast and sharp lens for action photography.

SEL100400GM 06 Julho 2018 por BikeVisionScotland (Reino Unido )

Used this lens for the first time for action-shots four days ago. The results are amazing, even when used during sunset. All at 400mm f5.6 1/1000sec ISO640.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

20

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL100400GM 17 Junho 2018 por Humfan1943 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

An expensive but high quality lens that works well with the Alpha A7R3 giving good auto focus performance and good sharpness, colour rendition and contrast. Works well with the 2x converter. A good lens for wildlifeif you can afford it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Amazing lens. Far better than my previous 600mm

SEL100400GM 15 Junho 2018 por Maaggiem (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The best lens I have bought. Picture quality and sharpness is fantastic.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Top Class

SEL100400GM 01 Maio 2018  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best super telephoto zoom for your E-mount Sony. Highly recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great sports and wildlife lens

SEL100400GM 20 Abril 2018 por Chutch (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens together with the 2x extender for most of my nature and distance work as it is an ideal combination ie a 200-800mm lens. I am well pleased with this purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Exceeds expectations

SEL100400GM 09 Abril 2018 por G1ITV (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tremendous capability for hand held use in Bird photography

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic IQ

SEL100400GM 08 Abril 2018 por Viramati (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens mostly for landscape use and I have to say that the IQ that it delivers even at wide open apertures across the frame is simply stunning. Focus is very fast and silent and is still good in low light on the A7rIII. Build quality would appear to be excellent and all the controls are well placed. It is not a small or light lens but that is to be expected. My only serious issue with it is that they have not included a zoom lock as my 70-300 G lens had and this means that even when set to the 'tight' position front of the lens can extend if it is hung at your side and you are walking about. There are work arounds to solve this but I would have thought that on a GM lens they would have thought of this. Apart from this it is indeed worthy of the GM rating and though expensive (as all Sony lenses are) I am happy to have it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Best Buy

SEL100400GM 06 Fevereiro 2018 por WeeMalky (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hard to believe that this is a 100-400mm lens the weight is great after having had other manufacturers.Using it on a A7mk2 not the fastest but at the moment suits my needs.If you have the A9 I envy you because this would be stellar if you can afford it go for it you will not regret it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Great quality Lens and perfect weight.

SEL100400GM 06 Janeiro 2018 por Topper1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

At last a 400mm lens I can use with my Sony Alpha 6500.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Excellent Quality Lens

SEL100400GM 11 Dezembro 2017 por Barbara_L (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Owned the lens for about a month and have done quite a bit of hand held bird life and surfing photos. I am delighted with the quality at all focal lengths. Only negatives are the price, which is the most I have ever spent on a lens, and the weight, but I guess without that the quality of construction wouldn't be possible. Am yet to try it on the tripod.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Superb quality

SEL100400GM 09 Setembro 2017 por MicroPete (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been waiting for this lens for some time and the wait was worth it, fantastic optical quality and also excellent with a 2x, the only negatives for me is at f40 the images show any dust on the sensor and the A9 really attracts dust and there is an issue with manual focus when using back button focusing, I have highlighted to Sony and it should be fixed with a firmware update (the problem is not on the 70-200), still really love this lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0